Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent
Dalicia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Keep up the good work
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The job was neat
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
All good...professional, courteous and prompt.
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Master has always done great work n on time.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent service and a timely complete repair by Master Collision Thanks very a great job
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great communication fast timing on repairs Thanks so much for great service
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/25/2018
If I really had to pick something, the wait time when dropping off my car was longer than I thought it would be. But that is extreme nitpicking.
Arvin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Master collision did a great job repairing my car, it took a little time but good things happen when you wait for it. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. The staff is very friendly and they keep you posted about your car, I highly recommend them for repairs.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everyone was very professional. Great service. Car ready on time. Looks beautiful.
Deisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Superb customer service was provide at the start and throughout the entire experience at Master Collision. The high quality presentation of the work performed on my car was truly appreciated.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great job as usual! Appreciate it!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Quality workmanship and excellent customer service. They kept me informed throughout the entire process via text and completed the work when they said it would be done. I highly recommend them.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The car is in great shape, and everyone I dealt with was nice.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Car was repaired quick and is in perfect condition. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Cherie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Master Collision has a great Team! Everyone willing to answer any question/concerns and alleviate my stress. A big thank you!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job was done right with precision and professionalism. Customer service was essential and my vehicle looked as if it just got back from the dealership. Great job Master Collision. Definitely will recommend
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job. It looks like the day I picked it up from the dealership. N Nash is great to work with
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Amazing job and customer service!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
AWESOME IN EVERY WAY

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications