Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The car is in great shape, and everyone I dealt with was nice.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job was done right with precision and professionalism. Customer service was essential and my vehicle looked as if it just got back from the dealership. Great job Master Collision. Definitely will recommend
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
AWESOME IN EVERY WAY
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service was excellent - good job! Will recommend - Thank you!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was very happy with the work done on my car
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am completely excited about how well my Jeep looks and the excellent customer service, as well as the quick return. In two weeks I will trade it in, I am pretty positive that all will go well with the lease return, but that will be the ultimate test. Thanking you in advance, Michelle A
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
All contacts and work was completed in a timely, courteous, and efficient manner.
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Detailed and professional definately satisfied
Cheskel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
While the work took longer than expected, I was constantly updated with status and everyone at the shop was super nice.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The minute I step into your shop I felt I was in good hands,very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff,they answered all my questions. I am very pleased with how the repair was done on my car. Thank you very much.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Andy n staff were very professional and courtious
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great work on the repair. I didn’t expect the car to be detailed inside and out as well! Pleasant surprise, thanks!
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Can't even tell my car was damage. Job was done to perfection like it was never damage at all. Good job.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very profetional understanding in one word had a Great experience Thank you
Anil K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great customer service, car was finished with amazing results. Highly recommend to other customers.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
It was a Pleasure coming there and people were very nice and organized .
Stasia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Friendly staff. Great work. Very convenient.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Work was done on a timely basis. We were totally satisfied with you repair work and your updating us on a regular basis. Thank you
Barnet N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
First, The work done was really great, thank you. The only issue is that I was continuously told wrong times for the work to be done. It took almost an extra week past the original estimate, and the day I came to pick the car up, I was told the car would be ready for pickup by 9 and when I got there I had to wait a whole hour before I could take the car home. I don’t mind how long it took, I just would have liked an honest estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications