Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pierre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The overall experience was excellent. I appreciate the fact that Miss Kim kept me updated on the repair and was even willing to stay and wait for me until after closing for me to pick up my car. She showed genuine care and I really appreciated that. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great service. I was pleased.
John Calvin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Your service, information and estimates were prompt and exactly as you stated. You kept me informed on a daily basis, that was awesome. Your work and finished repairs are awesome, looks like I have a new car. Service, service, service, top of the line. Linda was very professional, knows her work from estimates, repairs, and when all will be completed. She tells you straight and I valued her opinion. I will definitely recommend your shop to all. On a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest, Caliber Collision is a 10. Thank you.
Audra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The customer service was amazing! You all went above and beyond! I truly appreciate it!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Very much appreciated the frequent update messages sent to my cell phone about progress being made.
Molly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Caliber took all the stress of of this situation. Linda was especially helpful. Wonderful staff. They truly go the extra mile.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Linda did a great job from start to finish. Her estimate was very accurate and she did a good job of explaining the process. This is really 5 star service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
great job!
Patsi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They got me in and out in one day and done a great job! Kim McDaniel was very helpful and took care of everything.
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Linda is great- perfect job for her. Amy was very helpful. Appreciated your whole office. Thanks.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I can't believe how wonderful everything went with my repair. There was nothing that could have been done to make the transition easier , everyone was very professional very kind and thorough . I rate you r company AAA. You will come highly recommended by me !
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very excellent job on my car and friendly people And im very satisfied thank you calliber collision
Bethany V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Linda was great at communicating what was going on. I was really pleased that the repairs were done more quickly than I expected.
David Cox.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
All stages from the estimate to delivery were well done and professional. I was very pleased by the whole process.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repairs were done ahead of schedule and the car looks like new. Kim McDaniel was great to work with. Overall I am very pleased.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
100% Excellent work - super service was provided. I am totally satisfied
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am completely satisfied with my repair. I was very concerned with my car being brand-new that you would be able to notice it was repaired. That was not the case at all, The paint job is phenomenal. My car actually looks better now than it did before I brought it in. I thank you very much I am more than satisfied
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I would recommend future business to my colleagues.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great work
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kim did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the process. Very satisfied.
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Have been doing business with you for several years. You've repaired 3 different cars and they've always been in pristine condition upon return. Wouldn't dream of using anyone else. Would highly recommend you and kudos to your entire team!
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I don't remember the front desk ladies name, but she was very nice. Along with the rest of the staff!!! Such kind people! :) I was offered fresh coffee and popcorn while I waited for my appraisal! My car looks good. I'm very satisfied!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great experience for a minor repair completed in a timely manner without any issues. Service Advisor reviewed the repair scope and the costs and saved me money twice! thank you Caliber Collision.
Jen T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well, you actually still have my car, thanks to your manager Todd - he caught an oversight that needed to be fixed. I appreciate his alertness and assurance he'd get it taken care of. Overall I'm pleased with the service provided and the staff being very courteous.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very happy with the whole experience. Was kept fully informed throughout the process. My car is new again! Caliber handled all the communication with my insurance company and the rental car - all I had to do was hand over the keys! Linda was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great service and customer care. I was always updated on a regular basis via texts and phone calls.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Awesome job
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good service on time and worked all the insurance pieces. Car looks great...all good!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Customer service was exceptional. Linda Woodall did a great job communicating the progress of repairs and answering my concerns.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job. Linda was fantastic. Professional and prompt. Have already recommended their services to others. Thanks
Lee.randy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very personable people to work with. Excellent restoration on my daughter's car and performed in a minimal amount of time. Kim McDaniel was a pleasure as our point of contact and constantly kept us apprised of the progress.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I like the fact that I was updated daily on my vehicle.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
From the moment I dealt with Amy on the phone the day of my accident, to the details of the repair when dealing with Kim, the process was the smoothest. I was constantly kept up to speed with timeline via email and consistently received follow-up phone calls with "human reassurance" that the timeline was still in tact. Even when the Insurance company dragged their feet, the ladies in the office continued to communicate with me. Happy Customer
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
So far excellent service . Exceptional
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent customer service! Felt very cared for!
Alyssa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
She was great. Explained everything to me and really helped me through the process
Starnes.,charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Job was fast , and done well, thank you all
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They kept me abreast of their progress daily which was so nice . Kimberly and Fred were both a tremendous team. I was so pleased with my car's repairs. It looks like a new car! Thanks so much. I will speak very highly of you and recommend you as well.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Dale was my contact handling my car. He called frequently to update me as to the status of my car. He was professional, courteous, and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I am pleased with the service I received.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kim is really helpful and hard working!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Linda was Superb! Thank you for all your help!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Pleasant and courteous service and repaired my car in a timely manner and looked as if it was never damaged. Thanks!
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Kim McDaniel handled my claim for me. She was professional and friendly and answered all of my questions promptly. I greatly appreciated that. Actually, everyone was helpful. Very nice because being involved in a car wreck is pretty stressful. If I know of anyone needing car repairs I won't hesitate to recommend this office. I'm very pleased.
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Through the whole process Kim McDaniel kept me updated making numerous calls to me and sending emails. I couldn't be more pleased with how helpful she was.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You guys did great, my car looks AMAZING!
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repairs took significantly longer than initially anticipated, however Linda was great about daily updates. Overall great experience.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast service and everything completed as expected
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am very impressed with the excellent service I received from Caliber Collision. The staff in the office is very competent. Linda Woodall was the person I dealt with And she is excellent. She always answered calls or texts , she kept me informed throughout the process. She is very personable and competent. I was so pleased to have a lady taking care of me. As to the car , it looks like new. They did a wonderful job. The car was impeccable inside and out and even delivered to my house. I will use CC again and recommend them highly! Thanks
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service by Linda!!! Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
At the end, everything was resolved, so that's good. Our service contact, Linda, was great - she was always very attentive and provided good communication. She kept us up to date each step of the way. Why we can't give this question a "yes" answer is because twice we were told the car was ready and, both times, when we arrived to inspect it there were areas of damage.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fine customer service, attention to detail, thorough, went the extra mile to ensure insurance communication was accurate, timely, and complete. Courteous and friendly with positive reception.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Loved that they dropped off my vehicle at my home and drove the rental back for me. Very convenient for someone w three little ones at home. Also appreciated the quick updates on the process of repairs
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Multiple scratches on my jeep hard top that were not there before as well as the rear passenger door not operating correctly.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
I wish the mirror had been orderd when I set up the appointment and could have been taken care of with other work. Other than that I was very satisfied
Concrete Supply.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
From start to finish,service was outstanding,great job.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dale went above and beyond, even finish earlier than projected.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Rental car was kind of small and junky! Caliper experience excellent!
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied for the service
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was excellent. The car looked brand new. My thanks to Kim for keeping me updated on the repair.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great experience and will recommend to others
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience of Caliber was good however; my experience with Enterprise Rental Car horrible. I waited an hour and a half for them to get me then once we got to the location for the car or supposed to be they were out of town this weekend against the traffic to location and then I Had No Reservations I finally get around to it was terrible.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Linda did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way. This was the easiest car repair I've every had. Thank you very much!
Susanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Linda was extremely helpful in processing my car. The car looks very good. VICTOR M. Maske
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service.
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All employees great but Kim was wonderful. Very ver
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Work professionally accomplished.......
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellence experience, well informed and ahead of schedule.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great experience
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was polite and very easy to work with
Saul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kim did a wonderful job on my 2016 Toyota Tundra. I am completely satisfied with the job that was done.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jason was great to work with.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job by the staff. Promises were kept and I am pleased with the work done.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great staff. Very professional. I will recommend Caliber to anyone who needs repair services.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for repairing my car and keeping me updated along the way with text messages.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car was returned earlier than promised and my wife was very pleased with the work
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very upfront with pricing. Service very good.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jeff and his staff are top notch.
Aleanadra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
The car's bumper was repaired and looked like bran new. Thank you
Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Our experience could not have been better!!!Everyone was so professional and kept us informed .My vehicle looks awesome!In fact it looks so great it looks new! I could not be more pleased! I will recommend this company to everyone I know!!!
Sallie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly staff, very patient, excellent work done in timely manner
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repairs were completed in a way that caused memo inconvenience which was important to me as I needed my vehicle asap
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They did a wonderful job. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Jenene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was extremely pleased with the high level of service and communication. I have already recommended Caliber to others.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
We liked the way you kept us informed of the progress of the repair. We hope the broken board over the tire will be replaced. We were very satisfied with everything else. Jim and Linda W
H And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
great job
Chonte B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond. Customer Service was great too.
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Jason and the team communicated well throughout the process!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent communication
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
These guys are great! They keep you informed all through the process and my car looks wonderful. They also make the rental car process so easy by letting me turn in my rental at their office when I picked up my car. I highly recommend Caliber!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great job on my truck. Great experence.
Jerry Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful customer service! Thankful car was done before it was originally promised
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Jason has earned my trust when it comes to dealing with these types of issues. Love the daily text with updates. Awesome!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am very pleased with the service I receive from here.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. I was updated consistently and I am very happy with the end result.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Tina and Jason did a fine job
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jeff and his team were very accommodating and great to work with! I would recommend Caliber to anyone that has auto body repair needs!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
There was perfect service along with great and friendly employees.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Oh my, where do I begin. Everyone was so polite and professional. My car looks like new. They even cleaned it. Loved the text messages. Never felt so well taken care. Jason was the best and so knowledgable. Will use Caliber any time I need repair work. Great job!!!!!!!!!
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
The only thing I did not like was that my car was ready a week early and I needed to pay for my deductable immediately with no reminder that my car was going to be ready early
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jeff Obert was great from to finish. He was recommended by a friend and did a great job for us.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service was excellent . Mr Obert kept us completely informed as to the progress on the repairs throughout.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I loved my experience with Caliber Collision!!! They fixed ford very fast and efficient!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick, easy, very professional
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was really pleased with the outcome of my car. The customer service was excellent!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Car looks great. No issues with repair or service. I especially appreciate the thorough cleaning my car received inside and out before it was returned to me.
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Jeffery Obert did an outstanding job. Really the repairs seemed to go flawless from my pov. Thanks!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Caliber and Jason and his team were absolutely wonderful.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
These guys are so good. It was the best experience I have had with a car repair. I will recommend Calibre to friends and family.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jeff was very friendly .he answered all my questions and the car was done in two days like he said it would be. I was happy with Jeff and the rest of the staff!
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Jeff was outstanding and very nice to deal with
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Car looks great. Jeff was very helpful and nice. Hope I don't have to but should I have to I will use this location again.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jason was great from the Mathews NC he was spot on with everything great job to the whole great job. I would recommend to any one if need of repair. Great group.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good job done in timely manner.
Stubbs.debra Ferreira,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I like that you kept us update but it was a little excessive.
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
First time customer so I didn't know what to expect. Very impressed with overall process of marking vehicle with existing dings and on line Yaris reports Dale was very helpful and took time to explain options.
Jennise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Staff is super friendly and accommodating! They took great care of me and my car. Thank you!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service and excellent communication
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jeff was awesome!!! Tina so kind on the phone. Always called you by your name. The car looked just like new and so clean in and out, just like we left it. Would recommend you to anyone, you were the best!!! Jeff worked so hard working with the crummy insurance of the person that hit me. He was not giving up to keep my car with Toyota parts! You guys do wonderful work.Carla G
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I'm 100% satisfied great communications
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great service! Appreciate courteous and kind personnel! Great text updates!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
With out a doubt the best body shop I have ever delt with!! If ever my car needs repairs..it will go nowhere but to Caliber Collision!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent communication
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good friendly people
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Jason was super helpful, the service was fast, text updates were were a nice touch, and the car looks great. I am very happy with it all. Thank you!
Geralyn M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
USAA screwed me. But Jason and the staff in Matthews were kind and hated to give me the bad news. The utmost professionals.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very professional. Kept us informed the entire time
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my car and would recommend you to anyone, Jeff and every one else I had contact with were very nice and always helpful. Thank you
Oliver J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
AWESOME!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
The staff did a great job, they made what could be a bad experience a good one. They made the whole process easy and that's not as easy as it sounds
Della S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
You were great!
Abdel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Store Manager was great on following up in person about the quality of work and satisfied Iwas.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Job well done.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Need to have less surcharge approval meeting with Gecico this cost customer to much down time
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was my first car repair services & I could trust them 100%. Their communication was really good.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jeff Obert was wonderful to work with. He did everything possible to answer my questions, keep me updated, and keep me "in the rhythm of life" even while my car was in the shop. Thanks Jeff!!
Arita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Body repairman working on my vehicle ordered new bumper in order to properly restore my vehicle to it's "prior incident" status. My vehicle was detailed inside which I greatly appreciated as well as washed on the outside. Although car was repaired within time period promised, I expected it to be less of a wait time than four days as promised.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jeff handled my issue at an expert level.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very pleased with the detailed care that we received.
Shan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
It was so easy and painless. Jason was great to work with. Thanks so much for all the help. Will recommend to everyone
Jovana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Jeff was great. He really knows great customer service. I'll be back if need be, but hopefully not.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The entire team was professional and extremely polite. Jason is a great asset to your company.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Staff was very professional and friendly. The repair looked well done, new paint blended well with existing paint.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Well done!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was pleasure to deal with Dale gave me constant updates and was prompt to tell me when their were other problems that were not previously discovered. Overall an outstanding experience.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Job well done an professional.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Jeff was great! And I love the text updates that I received. Thank you for taking such great care of my car!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
My car looks absolutely beautiful! They did a fabulous job and it looks like brand new again. I appreciate Jeff keeping me informed on all of the progress of the repair. He was very professional and courteous. Also, Dale is a wonderful manager. He is very professional, courteous & great to work with. I will highly recommend your services to friends & family. Thanks for a job well done!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The work was absolutely beautiful !!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great work overall very professional, I like the Way update you every step of the way.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
We are very happy with how great our car looks now. It's like the accident never happened. Very courteous and professional service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Good job and thanks for the text concerning the progress.
Morin.cynthia Morin,lucien.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very professional organization, best collision shop I have ever used!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Outstanding job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thanks for your help. My van looks good. I will recommend my friends if they were in a accident. Staff was very pleasant. I was so scared when I came to office because my van was wrecked by a hit and run driver and I didn't know what to expect as far as prices. I noticed the warm atmosphere, smile and approach be me as ease. Thanks again for the excellent job
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional staff, great price with quality work.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great staff! Kept me fully informed with the repair process.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/27/2015
Bumper does not match, leaves edge.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very friendly, professional, and thorough experience with B&R. Thank you very much!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great, professional, polite. Will be back!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
communication was excellent throughout
Mia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I am very pleased with my experience. Although it took longer than normal for the repairs to my car because of the damage. The team their was always polite and informative. Jason always took time to answer any question I had. He never once made me feel like I was bothering him or rushed me off the phone. He is a great asset to your shop.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service. Best ever
Urban B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
Tyler & Jason were professional and pleaseant to work with. I really appreciated the expertise in making sure that my new car was fixed correctly, by insisting to the insurance company that a new part was needed vs repairing the damaged part. Urb Brinker
Tameemah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car looks like there was no work done. Tyler at the front desk was professional and understanding. Everyone there looked like they really liked their job and took pride in it. I recommend this shop to everyone. I dropped my car off and they handle everything. The insurance company and the rental car company. Best bodyshop ever!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
They were great. I will do business again
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job
Elisabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very easy to work with. Kept me up to day on the progress of my repairs. Dale at the Matthews location was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend B&R
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good communication
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am so impressed with Dale and the crew at B&R Auto body. My first contact was a call from Tyler informing me that they had received my claim from USAA .My estimate was scheduled for the following morning and a follow-up appointment to start the work on the next Tuesday. Work was estimated to take 4 days. I had my vehicle back in 2. Quick and regular updates with photos as well as personal telephone updates. There were No additional rental car days and very little inconvenience. These are real professionals in every repect. Thank you B&R and USAA for making me your priority.
Scot L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Exelent work. My truck looks new agin. B&R is the top paint and body shop in Charlotts. Great job.
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My car looks amazing. It was clean inside and out. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Friendly service - efficient
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you to all at B&R for the awesome job you did on my sons 2013 Scion FRS! The fog lights look great and work perfect! The bumper also looks great! I appreciate the respect and knowledge displayed by all the staff! Thanks again for everything!
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jason Manus was very professional. The body work done on our Honda Odyssey looks great. Job well done.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The gentleman I dealt with has excellent people skills and knowledge of customer service skills. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. If I could change anything was receiving my updates via text at six am.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Dale was great and my car looks great!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Very happy with the repair. People were professional and friendly. Car look's new. I would recommend to anyone.
Marian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Was treated with a professionalism. B&R made it a smooth transition from dropping off vehicle to be repaired to putting me in rental with ease. Would highly recommend.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very professional as well as cordial. I was very impressed with the quality of service and workmanship. Our car looked as good as when we bought it off the lot. I would highly recommend B & R to others.
Lukas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Car was done quick and efficiently. Appreciate the dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communication from all the office staff. Jason, Tyler and the other gentleman. Would definitely recommend! Thanks to all for prompt professional responses and service. Vehicle looks great!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The car looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very nice team..would revommend to friends...done in a timely fashion..great experience..
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jason Manus handled my claim since day one and he was beyond helpful. He kept me updated and also explained everything in detail to me as I don't know much about cars. His customer service was incredible and made my experience very easy. The mechanics did a great job fixing my car and I will recommend b and r to anyone I know who needs body work done on their car. Great customer service and they take the time to help you and make the process easy! I give Jason 5 stars!! Thank you Jason!!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
You did what you said you could likely do, you hustled and replied to questions in a timely manner. Special thanks to Dale and Tyler especially but also Jason.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent communication and service friendly staff 5 star's out of 55
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Staff was friendly and proficient. Work done in timely manner.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Good communication throughout the process.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
B&R did an excellent (!) job on repairing my Nissan! The car looked better than new! I also want to commend Dale Lawrence and Tyler for being so helpful and professional. it was a great experience!
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
From the first day we contacted B&R we were extremely impressed with their professionalism and overall concern for our car. Dale Lawrence was spot on and explained the process in detail. Also Tyler was fantastic and enjoyed her company and did everything possible to make our experience pleasant including our rental car. THEY ARE BOTH KEEPERS Your have a great team at that location and would totally recommend you company in high regards Also the shop was spotless and the workers very courteous. Sincerely Robert Pollutri ****-****-xxxx
Destanee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great work and great customer service!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The team at the Matthews location made the process easy. I was kept informed of the progress. The fines he'd results were above expectations. Thank you.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great service from a professional staff
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
very communicative... thorough.. professional.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend them in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications