Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
At the end, everything was resolved, so that's good. Our service contact, Linda, was great - she was always very attentive and provided good communication. She kept us up to date each step of the way. Why we can't give this question a "yes" answer is because twice we were told the car was ready and, both times, when we arrived to inspect it there were areas of damage.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fine customer service, attention to detail, thorough, went the extra mile to ensure insurance communication was accurate, timely, and complete. Courteous and friendly with positive reception.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Loved that they dropped off my vehicle at my home and drove the rental back for me. Very convenient for someone w three little ones at home. Also appreciated the quick updates on the process of repairs
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Multiple scratches on my jeep hard top that were not there before as well as the rear passenger door not operating correctly.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
I wish the mirror had been orderd when I set up the appointment and could have been taken care of with other work. Other than that I was very satisfied
Concrete Supply.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
From start to finish,service was outstanding,great job.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dale went above and beyond, even finish earlier than projected.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Rental car was kind of small and junky! Caliper experience excellent!
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied for the service
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was excellent. The car looked brand new. My thanks to Kim for keeping me updated on the repair.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great experience and will recommend to others
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience of Caliber was good however; my experience with Enterprise Rental Car horrible. I waited an hour and a half for them to get me then once we got to the location for the car or supposed to be they were out of town this weekend against the traffic to location and then I Had No Reservations I finally get around to it was terrible.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Linda did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way. This was the easiest car repair I've every had. Thank you very much!
Susanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Linda was extremely helpful in processing my car. The car looks very good. VICTOR M. Maske
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service.
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All employees great but Kim was wonderful. Very ver
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Work professionally accomplished.......
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellence experience, well informed and ahead of schedule.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great experience
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was polite and very easy to work with
Saul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kim did a wonderful job on my 2016 Toyota Tundra. I am completely satisfied with the job that was done.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jason was great to work with.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job by the staff. Promises were kept and I am pleased with the work done.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great staff. Very professional. I will recommend Caliber to anyone who needs repair services.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for repairing my car and keeping me updated along the way with text messages.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car was returned earlier than promised and my wife was very pleased with the work
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very upfront with pricing. Service very good.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jeff and his staff are top notch.
Aleanadra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
The car's bumper was repaired and looked like bran new. Thank you
Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Our experience could not have been better!!!Everyone was so professional and kept us informed .My vehicle looks awesome!In fact it looks so great it looks new! I could not be more pleased! I will recommend this company to everyone I know!!!
Sallie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly staff, very patient, excellent work done in timely manner
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repairs were completed in a way that caused memo inconvenience which was important to me as I needed my vehicle asap
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They did a wonderful job. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Jenene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was extremely pleased with the high level of service and communication. I have already recommended Caliber to others.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
We liked the way you kept us informed of the progress of the repair. We hope the broken board over the tire will be replaced. We were very satisfied with everything else. Jim and Linda W
H And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
great job
Chonte B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond. Customer Service was great too.
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Jason and the team communicated well throughout the process!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent communication
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
These guys are great! They keep you informed all through the process and my car looks wonderful. They also make the rental car process so easy by letting me turn in my rental at their office when I picked up my car. I highly recommend Caliber!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great job on my truck. Great experence.
Jerry Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful customer service! Thankful car was done before it was originally promised
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Jason has earned my trust when it comes to dealing with these types of issues. Love the daily text with updates. Awesome!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am very pleased with the service I receive from here.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. I was updated consistently and I am very happy with the end result.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Tina and Jason did a fine job
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jeff and his team were very accommodating and great to work with! I would recommend Caliber to anyone that has auto body repair needs!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
There was perfect service along with great and friendly employees.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Oh my, where do I begin. Everyone was so polite and professional. My car looks like new. They even cleaned it. Loved the text messages. Never felt so well taken care. Jason was the best and so knowledgable. Will use Caliber any time I need repair work. Great job!!!!!!!!!
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
The only thing I did not like was that my car was ready a week early and I needed to pay for my deductable immediately with no reminder that my car was going to be ready early
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jeff Obert was great from to finish. He was recommended by a friend and did a great job for us.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service was excellent . Mr Obert kept us completely informed as to the progress on the repairs throughout.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I loved my experience with Caliber Collision!!! They fixed ford very fast and efficient!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick, easy, very professional
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was really pleased with the outcome of my car. The customer service was excellent!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Car looks great. No issues with repair or service. I especially appreciate the thorough cleaning my car received inside and out before it was returned to me.
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Jeffery Obert did an outstanding job. Really the repairs seemed to go flawless from my pov. Thanks!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Caliber and Jason and his team were absolutely wonderful.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
These guys are so good. It was the best experience I have had with a car repair. I will recommend Calibre to friends and family.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jeff was very friendly .he answered all my questions and the car was done in two days like he said it would be. I was happy with Jeff and the rest of the staff!
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Jeff was outstanding and very nice to deal with
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Car looks great. Jeff was very helpful and nice. Hope I don't have to but should I have to I will use this location again.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jason was great from the Mathews NC he was spot on with everything great job to the whole great job. I would recommend to any one if need of repair. Great group.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good job done in timely manner.
Stubbs.debra Ferreira,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I like that you kept us update but it was a little excessive.
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
First time customer so I didn't know what to expect. Very impressed with overall process of marking vehicle with existing dings and on line Yaris reports Dale was very helpful and took time to explain options.
Jennise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Staff is super friendly and accommodating! They took great care of me and my car. Thank you!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service and excellent communication
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jeff was awesome!!! Tina so kind on the phone. Always called you by your name. The car looked just like new and so clean in and out, just like we left it. Would recommend you to anyone, you were the best!!! Jeff worked so hard working with the crummy insurance of the person that hit me. He was not giving up to keep my car with Toyota parts! You guys do wonderful work.Carla G
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I'm 100% satisfied great communications
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great service! Appreciate courteous and kind personnel! Great text updates!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
With out a doubt the best body shop I have ever delt with!! If ever my car needs repairs..it will go nowhere but to Caliber Collision!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent communication
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good friendly people
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Jason was super helpful, the service was fast, text updates were were a nice touch, and the car looks great. I am very happy with it all. Thank you!
Geralyn M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
USAA screwed me. But Jason and the staff in Matthews were kind and hated to give me the bad news. The utmost professionals.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very professional. Kept us informed the entire time
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my car and would recommend you to anyone, Jeff and every one else I had contact with were very nice and always helpful. Thank you
Oliver J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
AWESOME!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
The staff did a great job, they made what could be a bad experience a good one. They made the whole process easy and that's not as easy as it sounds
Della S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
You were great!
Abdel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Store Manager was great on following up in person about the quality of work and satisfied Iwas.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Job well done.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Need to have less surcharge approval meeting with Gecico this cost customer to much down time
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was my first car repair services & I could trust them 100%. Their communication was really good.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jeff Obert was wonderful to work with. He did everything possible to answer my questions, keep me updated, and keep me "in the rhythm of life" even while my car was in the shop. Thanks Jeff!!
Arita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Body repairman working on my vehicle ordered new bumper in order to properly restore my vehicle to it's "prior incident" status. My vehicle was detailed inside which I greatly appreciated as well as washed on the outside. Although car was repaired within time period promised, I expected it to be less of a wait time than four days as promised.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jeff handled my issue at an expert level.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very pleased with the detailed care that we received.
Shan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
It was so easy and painless. Jason was great to work with. Thanks so much for all the help. Will recommend to everyone
Jovana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Jeff was great. He really knows great customer service. I'll be back if need be, but hopefully not.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The entire team was professional and extremely polite. Jason is a great asset to your company.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Staff was very professional and friendly. The repair looked well done, new paint blended well with existing paint.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Well done!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was pleasure to deal with Dale gave me constant updates and was prompt to tell me when their were other problems that were not previously discovered. Overall an outstanding experience.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Job well done an professional.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Jeff was great! And I love the text updates that I received. Thank you for taking such great care of my car!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
My car looks absolutely beautiful! They did a fabulous job and it looks like brand new again. I appreciate Jeff keeping me informed on all of the progress of the repair. He was very professional and courteous. Also, Dale is a wonderful manager. He is very professional, courteous & great to work with. I will highly recommend your services to friends & family. Thanks for a job well done!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The work was absolutely beautiful !!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great work overall very professional, I like the Way update you every step of the way.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
We are very happy with how great our car looks now. It's like the accident never happened. Very courteous and professional service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Good job and thanks for the text concerning the progress.
Morin.cynthia Morin,lucien.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very professional organization, best collision shop I have ever used!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Outstanding job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thanks for your help. My van looks good. I will recommend my friends if they were in a accident. Staff was very pleasant. I was so scared when I came to office because my van was wrecked by a hit and run driver and I didn't know what to expect as far as prices. I noticed the warm atmosphere, smile and approach be me as ease. Thanks again for the excellent job
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional staff, great price with quality work.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great staff! Kept me fully informed with the repair process.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/27/2015
Bumper does not match, leaves edge.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very friendly, professional, and thorough experience with B&R. Thank you very much!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great, professional, polite. Will be back!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
communication was excellent throughout
Mia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I am very pleased with my experience. Although it took longer than normal for the repairs to my car because of the damage. The team their was always polite and informative. Jason always took time to answer any question I had. He never once made me feel like I was bothering him or rushed me off the phone. He is a great asset to your shop.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service. Best ever
Urban B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
Tyler & Jason were professional and pleaseant to work with. I really appreciated the expertise in making sure that my new car was fixed correctly, by insisting to the insurance company that a new part was needed vs repairing the damaged part. Urb Brinker
Tameemah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car looks like there was no work done. Tyler at the front desk was professional and understanding. Everyone there looked like they really liked their job and took pride in it. I recommend this shop to everyone. I dropped my car off and they handle everything. The insurance company and the rental car company. Best bodyshop ever!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
They were great. I will do business again
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job
Elisabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very easy to work with. Kept me up to day on the progress of my repairs. Dale at the Matthews location was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend B&R
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good communication
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am so impressed with Dale and the crew at B&R Auto body. My first contact was a call from Tyler informing me that they had received my claim from USAA .My estimate was scheduled for the following morning and a follow-up appointment to start the work on the next Tuesday. Work was estimated to take 4 days. I had my vehicle back in 2. Quick and regular updates with photos as well as personal telephone updates. There were No additional rental car days and very little inconvenience. These are real professionals in every repect. Thank you B&R and USAA for making me your priority.
Scot L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Exelent work. My truck looks new agin. B&R is the top paint and body shop in Charlotts. Great job.
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My car looks amazing. It was clean inside and out. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Friendly service - efficient
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you to all at B&R for the awesome job you did on my sons 2013 Scion FRS! The fog lights look great and work perfect! The bumper also looks great! I appreciate the respect and knowledge displayed by all the staff! Thanks again for everything!
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jason Manus was very professional. The body work done on our Honda Odyssey looks great. Job well done.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The gentleman I dealt with has excellent people skills and knowledge of customer service skills. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. If I could change anything was receiving my updates via text at six am.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Dale was great and my car looks great!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Very happy with the repair. People were professional and friendly. Car look's new. I would recommend to anyone.
Marian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Was treated with a professionalism. B&R made it a smooth transition from dropping off vehicle to be repaired to putting me in rental with ease. Would highly recommend.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very professional as well as cordial. I was very impressed with the quality of service and workmanship. Our car looked as good as when we bought it off the lot. I would highly recommend B & R to others.
Lukas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Car was done quick and efficiently. Appreciate the dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communication from all the office staff. Jason, Tyler and the other gentleman. Would definitely recommend! Thanks to all for prompt professional responses and service. Vehicle looks great!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The car looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very nice team..would revommend to friends...done in a timely fashion..great experience..
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jason Manus handled my claim since day one and he was beyond helpful. He kept me updated and also explained everything in detail to me as I don't know much about cars. His customer service was incredible and made my experience very easy. The mechanics did a great job fixing my car and I will recommend b and r to anyone I know who needs body work done on their car. Great customer service and they take the time to help you and make the process easy! I give Jason 5 stars!! Thank you Jason!!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
You did what you said you could likely do, you hustled and replied to questions in a timely manner. Special thanks to Dale and Tyler especially but also Jason.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent communication and service friendly staff 5 star's out of 55
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Staff was friendly and proficient. Work done in timely manner.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Good communication throughout the process.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
B&R did an excellent (!) job on repairing my Nissan! The car looked better than new! I also want to commend Dale Lawrence and Tyler for being so helpful and professional. it was a great experience!
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
From the first day we contacted B&R we were extremely impressed with their professionalism and overall concern for our car. Dale Lawrence was spot on and explained the process in detail. Also Tyler was fantastic and enjoyed her company and did everything possible to make our experience pleasant including our rental car. THEY ARE BOTH KEEPERS Your have a great team at that location and would totally recommend you company in high regards Also the shop was spotless and the workers very courteous. Sincerely Robert Pollutri ****-****-xxxx
Destanee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great work and great customer service!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The team at the Matthews location made the process easy. I was kept informed of the progress. The fines he'd results were above expectations. Thank you.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great service from a professional staff
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
very communicative... thorough.. professional.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend them in the future.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
This was the best service I have ever had. Everybody was great. They keep me informed all the time. I would highly recommend them.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
I wish the car had been ready when we came by. I love that u clean it inside and out but I feel like I waited forever to get the car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The repairs were excellent and the office staff and estimator were very friendly and professional.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The folks were excellent there and really took care of me.
Lester K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
A great job well done, from a scale 1 to 10 I Would grade 10.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Job was repair of PPG paint problem. The work was done very professionally. B&R is the only company I have allowed to touch our two family cars in almost 12 years. Really appreciate Dale Lawrence and the rest of his staff at their new Indian Trail location. I "could" use any of a number of repair shops in Charlotte but stick with B&R because of their great work and reasonable prices. Keep up the good work Dale!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional service, loved the daily updates, keep up the good work
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
status update was helpful
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Fair quote, timely repair, excellent quality and care of the vehicle.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I have had my vehicle there a few times. Never had a bad experience. They are very efficient. Keeping me up to date with their progress. Thank You B&R
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was very please with the repair to my van. But I was even more please to get my van back clean. Thank you very much. Martel
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great workmanship and customer service. Dale is an asset to B & R.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am very happy and pleased with the service that I received here. If I ever have to use a body shop again I will return here.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Enjoyed talking with Dale, super nice guy
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Easy to work with job completed early would use again
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Dale and the others went far beyond what needed to be done to make everything look just right. Would recommend in the future. Rodger C
Elida N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very satisfy
Lien-fung K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
The team (Dale and ****) at the Matthews store were friendly from the time I stepped into the shop. They explained their process clearly and as a customer, I always felt they were being honest and completely transparent about the steps they would be taking. I spoke to **** on the phone before taking my car in initially and he assured me my car would be taken of. When I picked up my car when the work was completed, **** was there again to walk me through the work done. Ms. Towers was at the store and helped get my paperwork and payment processed. Thank you to the team for a job well done. Great service, professional and friendly! I'm a satisfied customer.
Thom C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Excellent work. Dale is great asset to B & R. Nice facility.
Pavan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Prompt service, excellent work
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
**** did a great job keeping me informed. The work is great.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Fantastic job! The communication from Dale, the shop manager, was excellent. I so appreciate being kept up to date with the repair. And when I picked the car up it was cleaned up and looking sharp inside the "showroom" like facility. Please let Dale know I hold in high regard his professionalism.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The manager Dale Lawrence is excellent. He is professional, courteous and prompt. Dale communicated extremely well with me, he gave me constant updates as to what I should expect.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
B&R staff is friendly and professional. The work on my car was done in a timely manor And looks amazing. Their prices are very affordable . I would highly recommend the B & R team.
George W..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
This recent paint refinishing was due to the well-documented problem with auto paint from PPG, applied several years ago, but popping off. Dale Lawrence and his staff were great to work with and the the refinishing results were top notch. Dale's associate **** Morgan was very thorough in checking the work results and requiring a few minor tweaks to help ensure our satisfaction. I have used B&R Body shop on both my Toyotas over the past decade and would not hesitate to use them again AND to recommend them to my friends and associates...
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Outstanding service and quality. All dates given for completion of the repairs were on time. My Dodge Ram Mega Cab looks new once again. I would definitely use B&R Body again. Dale and **** were great to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications