Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great customer service from all of the people I had contact with. My repair was completed sooner than I had expected. Would definitely recommend Caliber
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Blade was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and he explained all details in understandable fashion. Service completion was very prompt and new bumper looks great. Thanks!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Linda was great to work with.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Linda was excellent. Great customer service!
Sameer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The rep was vey friendly and knowledgeable
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work and customer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff kept me well informed of the progress on the car thru the entire process. Vehicle looked amazing both inside and out when I picked it up.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2017
I made a reservation to drop off my car itwo weeks in advance. When I got there they had lost my reservation. They also told me my car was ready to come get it and when I got there it was not ready and they were going to need another couple of hours. I even got one of those text messages that asked me if I need questions about the work that had been completed. So they assume literally picked up my car. And yet it wasn't complete. This was very frustrating because I already dropped off my rental car and have been dropped off at the dealership by enterprise. But the work looks good.
D O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
They under promised and over delivered. Very refreshing in this day and age.
Jervey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Brandon did a wonderful job overseeing my repairs and kept me up to date on my vehicle
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
linda was informative, prompt and friendly. a good experyence and the repair work is excellent.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I dealt with Kim and she was very professional, honest and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair. She was a super pleasant person to deal with. I was very pleased with the quality of work completed as well as the overall care of my vehicle to keep the interior cared for while working on the exterior.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
I have taken pics and contacted the adjuster. It is poor workmanship and I am contacting State Auto Insurance. I cannot believe you gave my car back to me like this. I will ne glad yo have you come to my job and see for youraelf.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Loved working with you and the crew. We've got a couple of scratches on the wondows but we've spoken about that and will return to get it fixed. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my repairs!!! Thanks to you and to Wesley at Scott Clark Toyota!!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The team and experience was fantastic. It was a 10++! The customer focus and orientation was everywhere. It is cultural for your team to treat your customers great. CONGRATS!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
There was 2 dents one on the side skirt and the other in the door frame and there was a dent with paint scratched and the paint was not smooth in there was like it was sprayed over the dirt
Arica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I would like to suggest something for the team to work on. If you have a customer standing in front of you, you should not answer the phone and start speaking to another customer. That is rude. Another team member should answer the phone if there is customers up front.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys are great! Super service, friendly and competent staff. Love the communication about the repairs as they happen. My car looks brand new! Thank You !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications