Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Linda was excellent!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and efficient.
Beth And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The car looks beautiful! Communication was excellent and we are very impressed with your service. Thanks!!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Blade was on top of it. Under promised over delivered. We are happy with repair, they did a good job. The technician seemed experienced and professional.
Beth And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I love the great job they did and your excellent communication throughout! Thanks!!
Vadim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good job
Wylene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I am very impressed with your operation. You get a 10 out of 10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Friendly staff and good service.
Antony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Second time in six months and the service has been spectacular each time.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Professional, customer oriented, love the text updates
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Linda was amazing! She kept me informed throughout the entire process and explained everything in great detail. The car was even completed earlier than anticipated. The work done on my car looks amazing and I would highly recommend caliber collision to may family and friends.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Overall great experience would recommend your shop to family and friends
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Linda amd the entire team are wonderful to deal with. I was always informed of the next step.in the process as well as any revision to the estimated completion date (always ahead of schedule) They were able to deliver my completed vehicle 5 full days early! THANKFULLY, James Sambets
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The whole team was great. Can not say enough about how wonderful the service was there
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Caliber collision had nothing but the best customer service. Linda explained the process, cost, and estimated time. She was detailed, precisely and very professional. She knows her job and does it with caring. They kept me daily informed. Cherry on the cake... they cleaned my car. I am most happy to recommend this place. Accidents happen everywhere and every day but they make sure to help and to ease your pain. Thank you.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Linda is awesome!!! She gave me complete confidence that the job would be managed perfectly.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Caliber collision in Matthews NC did an amazing job on my car and they keep you updated with everything happening.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The Prius looks brand new! I appreciate the updates and communication during the repair process. I appreciate how clean it was when I picked it up.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great service start to finish????
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Linda was great and she made sure that everything was completely perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications