Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sallie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Love their customer service and work good job guy's
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Keep up the good work!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks like it was never involved in an accident your team did great job!!
Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Nice work and very professional with communication
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
As always Inland Empire Collision is a five star estabilshment. Thank you for the beautiful detail on my car. The staff Is warm and welcoming and addresses any concerns the client has. They will also go above and beyond with any necessity the client may have. In addition to the touch up on my rear quarter panel/rear bumper they fixed my driver Visior mirror and my seat recline knobs . A satisfied repeat Customer.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Man you guy's are very good people and did a great job on my Chevrolet thank you so much
Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Good job guys thanks done on time
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Love there service i love that you guys repair my car just the way it was before they crashed me thank recommend this place i hive you guys 5 stars
Milo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was great with you guys. U have earned my trust and will see me again.
Telisha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repairs took longer than expected which is understandable..but my car is having starting problems which we didnt have before(my daughter is currently stranded) and i will have to return.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you.
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
Took 4 weeks to complete the repair. That seems like an usually long time.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I was very happy with my car.
Eloisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for keeping me posted everytime there was a change in anything. I've never had such good service like this. Almost too good to be true.
Miguel Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thank you for always send me picture of the progress of my car. Thank you for the good match of the color of my car. Well done
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
May God bless your company You all did a great job Thank you very much
Graig O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
The inside was very dirty all covered in grease, such as, both of my front seats and my headliner. Fender liner is kind of bent due to over tightening the bolts. Kind of an eye sore sense it's right next to the driver door. Overall it wasn't anywhere near in the same condition as when I sent it to you guys.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Where very attentive with telling me when my vehicle would be completed.
Sasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service. Work well done. Completely satisfied. Thank you
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
gracias muy buentrabajo muy amables ymuy responsables
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications