Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sallie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Love their customer service and work good job guy's
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Keep up the good work!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks like it was never involved in an accident your team did great job!!
Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Nice work and very professional with communication
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
As always Inland Empire Collision is a five star estabilshment. Thank you for the beautiful detail on my car. The staff Is warm and welcoming and addresses any concerns the client has. They will also go above and beyond with any necessity the client may have. In addition to the touch up on my rear quarter panel/rear bumper they fixed my driver Visior mirror and my seat recline knobs . A satisfied repeat Customer.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Man you guy's are very good people and did a great job on my Chevrolet thank you so much
Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Good job guys thanks done on time
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Love there service i love that you guys repair my car just the way it was before they crashed me thank recommend this place i hive you guys 5 stars
Milo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was great with you guys. U have earned my trust and will see me again.
Telisha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repairs took longer than expected which is understandable..but my car is having starting problems which we didnt have before(my daughter is currently stranded) and i will have to return.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you.
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
Took 4 weeks to complete the repair. That seems like an usually long time.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I was very happy with my car.
Eloisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for keeping me posted everytime there was a change in anything. I've never had such good service like this. Almost too good to be true.
Miguel Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thank you for always send me picture of the progress of my car. Thank you for the good match of the color of my car. Well done
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
May God bless your company You all did a great job Thank you very much
Graig O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
The inside was very dirty all covered in grease, such as, both of my front seats and my headliner. Fender liner is kind of bent due to over tightening the bolts. Kind of an eye sore sense it's right next to the driver door. Overall it wasn't anywhere near in the same condition as when I sent it to you guys.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Where very attentive with telling me when my vehicle would be completed.
Sasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service. Work well done. Completely satisfied. Thank you
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
gracias muy buentrabajo muy amables ymuy responsables
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
The team did a great job with everything from being prompt to keeping me informed to helping me with the whole organization and advise. Thank you
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you Inland Empire for exceeding my Customer expectation by providing outstanding Service. My vehicle bumper and paint job are Exceptionally well done.Thank you again to a 5??Team
Hamid E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Excellent experience! Organized, kind, & knowledgeable staff! Car came out perfectly! Courtesy status calls were appreciated! Organized rental car drop off & pick up at shop :) will recommend your shop to others!
Brincy Mailu.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Just want to thank everyone for doing a great job.. And keeping my husband and i along with the process. Again thank you.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very satisfied
Abigail Faith.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Donna went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were met. My car looks better than new.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The workers at the front desk were very professional and had a great attitude. The repair on my car was very satisfying and it was fixed very quickly. I was very impressed. I would recommend this place to others for repairs.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great job. Appreciate all the updates of the vehicle progress. Very professional.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Loved the updates via email and photos. Completely satisfied with every aspect and person i encountered. Thank you
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thank you Inland Empire Collision. My car looks great and it was finished a lot sooner them I thought it would.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Exelent customer service and great work my truck is like new again,thanks
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thank you for the great job on my car
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great body work. But bad mechanics.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Beautiful work. This is the second car youve fixed for me. I like th daily photo thing.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
9/24/2014
I 've never been treated as unimportant in my life, you never showed empathy what's so ever. I will not be recommending your shop and hope you guys consider training in customer service ethics.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Always on time with repairs and keep you update daily on status.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Thanks guys. You are awesome!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Every thing was done to what I was told nothing was wrong with my car I highly will recommend inland empire to all of my friends and family and nothing need to improve everyone is friendly and helpful
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/14/2014
Worst experience I have ever encountered. You need to get a new receptionist has she has no customer service skills.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/29/2014
I am completely satisfied with the repair but it took twice as long as originally stated.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/3/2014
Little paint was missing on the passanger side fender that was not there when I brought it in
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
the customer service was wonderful they saw that I was a big guy and they made sure I had a car that would fit me
Pedro Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Great service. Very on time.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Everything completed on time and excellent job!
Jonathon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Great job! Thank you!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Thank you for being so fast at getting my car done and back to me.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Donna was amazing, always had patience with me and kept me updated at all times. My car looks beautiful!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2013
Car was repaired in fast time. Santiago has really good customer service. Really friendly staff.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Very fast and professional.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/10/2013
I never been to an auto body shop where they don't wash the vehicle after.
Ioannis Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
I loved the fact that Inland Empire sent pics on a daily basis to keep me updated on the status of my car..work was done in no time at all..also received phone calls for updates as well which was nice..friendly staff!! Great job Inland Empire Collision!!!!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Fast and prompt work...thank you inland collision staff. Good customer service from the part of Santiago Alvarez....
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/1/2013
I haven't received my car yet.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
excellent job car looks brand new
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2013
did a great job on the bumper, but dueto my tire size the left side rubbed. I had to cut some off myself.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2013
Just want to thank you all for the great job on my truck and making it a pleasant experience. Thanks, Daniel M
Staci H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Friendly staff. Excellent workmanship!
Felipe De.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
I loved the work u guys did to my truck I wanna thank everyone for leavin my truck like new
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications