Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I like the use of texting to keep me up to date on what was the status of the car. And also I found that Lucas was very service oriented.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
My front door was repaired. It does not close well.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work and car was beautifully cleaned inside and out
Vyacheslav S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
All went well
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Your team is AWESOME. Always helpful and accommodating.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
This is a top notch facility with best staff that I have ever dealt with.
Evangelia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Lucas provided detailed updates to me regarding my repairs and was persistent with the insurance company. Picked up my car today and it looks and drives great. Thank you!
Mallory G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Steve and his staff are incredibly efficient, helpful, and professional. I’ve nevee had such a positive experience! I hope I am not in need of collision services anytime soon but I wouldn’t dread the process as it was quick and painless. I appreciated the text updates and no info while my car was in the shop and the car wash /interior being cleaned as well! Thanks!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with the professional attitude of all the employee's I got the pleasure to interact with. Anthony was amazing at giving me updates on my car and throughout the repair process. The team was very flexible in their availability in order for me to pick up my car. Hopefully I won't have to get my car repaired again, but if I do I would 100% return to carstar for any repairs needed in the future.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thanks for your excellent service in geting my car repaired asap
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent service
Barrett A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Responsive and helpful - and car looks great!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very professional service excellent work friendly people very happy about my car
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks to everyone there!! ????????
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Andrew was very nice and very helpful, kept me updated on my cars process.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service and staff. Problem with this comment space
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were terrific. Thanks.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service and all of the updates along the way were great!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very difficult time in the beginning to get schefiled for repair. Manager very responsive got scheduled next day. From this point to the end her satisfied. Great customer service and very pleased with results.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent work on the car repair. Helpful, informative, friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications