Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys did a great job. And got done sooner than expected. Bonus! Thank you so much.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Polite, fast, great work, great attitudes, responsiveto needs
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Grant **** was wonderful. He and everyone in the collision department made the whole experience was pain free and hassle free. The communication on status was amazing. Thank you!
Wyoline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The persons working at the counter were helpful and professional. If I have another need for car repair I will come back to your location.
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Final inspection was not complete in your end causing damaged on part just replace I understand errors happened, I should do my own inspection before take off but I trust on your profesional work
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very impressed with how fast easy and smooth the whole process was.Lucas was extremely nice helpful and pleasant to work with. He made an uncomfortable situation so much easier to handle. I will definitely recommend CARSTAR John Hine to anyone in the future.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Definitely will continue to bring my car to the car star collision center. They service and quality are exactly what I needed
Prospect H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Brian was very personal and great about explaining everything to me. Brian was also very responsive and attentive when I had issues after I returned to the shop with questions.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job guys!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff was friendly, responsive and efficient. My vehicle was returned to me looking beautiful. Thank you.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
My bumper cover I had replaced is not seated well to the car. When I lean over my trunk I lean my thighs into the bumper to stand back up. The bumper cover now squeaks and gives in slack some.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent customer service
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The process is so organized from beginning to finish and email updates are amazing! It was professional and so easy! Everyone knew what they were doing. Refreshing!
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good customer service
Erick G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Congratulations on a job well done! Everyone who assisted me was professional and courteous. For the hands that worked on my CX-7, thank you for your attention to detail and thoroughness. It was quite noticeable the great work you performed on my Mazda. I'm glad I made the right decision in bringing my Mazda to Carstar John Hine. Thanks, Erick, Mazda CX-7 Owner
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you for everything!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
My Toyota Tacoma is 19 years old - from my first repair, a parking lot fender bender in 1999 to present, I have always had my body work done at John Hine (CARSTAR John Hine). AND, I have always been completely satisfied. This last repair was the result of a hit and run but I was able to get the full license plate because I followed her to the next stop light. Her USAA insurance paid for the repairs. It's always been a case of people and parking lots - so this was the first time my truck was hit while moving. Thanks for always taking the best of care of me AND my SR5 Tacoma!! Yes, I drive a stick shift.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
every body there was very helpful and sure every detail was dun
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Lucas was very polite and efficient and kept me informed about the progress of my car repairs. The color match is perfect!! There was a miscommunication about another repair I needed but we are in the process of getting that done as well. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications