Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks to everyone there!! ????????
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Andrew was very nice and very helpful, kept me updated on my cars process.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service and staff. Problem with this comment space
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were terrific. Thanks.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service and all of the updates along the way were great!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very difficult time in the beginning to get schefiled for repair. Manager very responsive got scheduled next day. From this point to the end her satisfied. Great customer service and very pleased with results.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent work on the car repair. Helpful, informative, friendly staff.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication from Lucas and team. Exceptionally nice guys working front desk, didn't get names but everyone was really courteous and professional. Thank you.
Bette C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job and kept me updated. Very polite. Thank you
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Luke is great. I was without my car a lot longer than expected, wrong part kept being shipped. Parts mgr had to get involved...third time was a charm. Luckily i had a courtesy car.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am very pleased with the work done by Carstar. You can't tell that a repair was done, perfect paint match and expert repair. I was given periodic updates by e-mail and the service was completed before promised. Most of all your staff was very courteous, professional, and friendly especially Lukas. Thanks so much for your great service! Thanks too for the car wash and the inside cleaning too- looks like a new car again. :) I would have no trouble recommending you to anyone who needs this type of repair or returning to you if I ever need repairs again (hopefully not though). Sincerely, Joan
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
good communication
Jesus U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish never had an issue with the process. It all went smoothly and the level of customer service is at the level of "luxury" dealer ship(former owner of MBZ). From Diego who helped me out the 1st day to Lucas who handled the repairs, they both were terrific on following up and keeping me informed of everything. Keep up the good work. You definitely have my business, hopefully not on the collision center but as John Hine. Thank you.
Mehran T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Nice job
Anjanette B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you again
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service and very friendly staff!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was great....love it....You guys did a great job, thank you.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys did a great job. And got done sooner than expected. Bonus! Thank you so much.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Polite, fast, great work, great attitudes, responsiveto needs
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Grant **** was wonderful. He and everyone in the collision department made the whole experience was pain free and hassle free. The communication on status was amazing. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications