Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Luke is great. I was without my car a lot longer than expected, wrong part kept being shipped. Parts mgr had to get involved...third time was a charm. Luckily i had a courtesy car.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am very pleased with the work done by Carstar. You can't tell that a repair was done, perfect paint match and expert repair. I was given periodic updates by e-mail and the service was completed before promised. Most of all your staff was very courteous, professional, and friendly especially Lukas. Thanks so much for your great service! Thanks too for the car wash and the inside cleaning too- looks like a new car again. :) I would have no trouble recommending you to anyone who needs this type of repair or returning to you if I ever need repairs again (hopefully not though). Sincerely, Joan
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
good communication
Jesus U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish never had an issue with the process. It all went smoothly and the level of customer service is at the level of "luxury" dealer ship(former owner of MBZ). From Diego who helped me out the 1st day to Lucas who handled the repairs, they both were terrific on following up and keeping me informed of everything. Keep up the good work. You definitely have my business, hopefully not on the collision center but as John Hine. Thank you.
Mehran T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Nice job
Anjanette B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you again
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service and very friendly staff!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was great....love it....You guys did a great job, thank you.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys did a great job. And got done sooner than expected. Bonus! Thank you so much.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Polite, fast, great work, great attitudes, responsiveto needs
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Grant **** was wonderful. He and everyone in the collision department made the whole experience was pain free and hassle free. The communication on status was amazing. Thank you!
Wyoline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The persons working at the counter were helpful and professional. If I have another need for car repair I will come back to your location.
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Final inspection was not complete in your end causing damaged on part just replace I understand errors happened, I should do my own inspection before take off but I trust on your profesional work
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very impressed with how fast easy and smooth the whole process was.Lucas was extremely nice helpful and pleasant to work with. He made an uncomfortable situation so much easier to handle. I will definitely recommend CARSTAR John Hine to anyone in the future.
Balla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
It a great service overall.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Definitely will continue to bring my car to the car star collision center. They service and quality are exactly what I needed
Prospect H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Brian was very personal and great about explaining everything to me. Brian was also very responsive and attentive when I had issues after I returned to the shop with questions.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job guys!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff was friendly, responsive and efficient. My vehicle was returned to me looking beautiful. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications