Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My Toyota Tacoma is 19 years old - from my first repair, a parking lot fender bender in 1999 to present, I have always had my body work done at John Hine (CARSTAR John Hine). AND, I have always been completely satisfied. This last repair was the result of a hit and run but I was able to get the full license plate because I followed her to the next stop light. Her USAA insurance paid for the repairs. It's always been a case of people and parking lots - so this was the first time my truck was hit while moving. Thanks for always taking the best of care of me AND my SR5 Tacoma!! Yes, I drive a stick shift.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
every body there was very helpful and sure every detail was dun
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Lucas was very polite and efficient and kept me informed about the progress of my car repairs. The color match is perfect!! There was a miscommunication about another repair I needed but we are in the process of getting that done as well. Thank you!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your work and customer service are impeccable. I will never trust repairs to my vehicles to anyone else.
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great overall experience and enjoyed working with Lucas.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The job was done ahead of schedule and you did an excellent job of keeping me updated. And, you washed the car because it had gotten dusty. Thanks for providing great service. Your staff in the office is also very nice.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The collision center is Great
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Dennis and Lucas were very professionalittle. They worked together and kept me calm and informed during my Rabbit's surgery. It was a trying time for all. Thankfully she pulled through and experienced a full recovery. You guys rock!! Gary L ****
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent repair and additional work I had done. Lucas was helpful with a last minute insurance issue. Work was completed in a timely fashion. The intake staff were patient when explaining the procedure for working with an insurance that they were not directly contracted with. Would definitely recommend to others. My car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Steve is great. Richard W
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
So satisfied with you customer service the first time around, that I brought my vehicle in again for repairs. Would highly recommend to others. Keep up the great work.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
None.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Looks good!
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was handled so prompt and efficiently and I am beyond happy with the service the staff there provides towards me. They were really awesome and I loved how friendly everyone was as well as what a great job they did on my bumper.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Updates are always given in a timely manner and greatly appreciated. Car came back looking brand new.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Ruby and Lucas and really the entire staff were excellent and great to work with.
Rusty F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was excellent.Job was excellent.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was super helpful, especially Lucas. I really appreciate everything he and the rest of the team did while fixing my car. THANKS!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Lucas took care of my Acura RSX as if it were his own car. He was excellent at giving me regular updates and answering my questions. Over the 2 ****/2 weeks that my car was in the shop, I knew the status of the repairs at every stage. I will definitely recommend Lucas and Carstar to my friends. Give Lucas a raise!!!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Linus had wonderful customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications