Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
5 stars aren’t enough!!! Our experience was great!! Anthony sent us updates regularly, and everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I’m sorry I don’t remember everyone’s name, they all deserve a great deal of credit. The car looks great!! Thanks to all who were involved from start to finish. GOD bless!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Was impressed by the quality of the repair. Your customer software was impressive also, kept me appraised of repair status. Everyone was helpful, courteous and professional. Loaner car was appreciated but would have preferred a junker rather than a brand new car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everything went smoothly
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
10/27/2019
My car was not repaired properly. The steering column and the side near the pedals are emitting/radiating hot air. Driving home from the dealer, I was sweating even though the AC was on 60 degrees.
JOHN I.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you for everything
**** T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Couldn’t ask for a better job. Lucas is a treasure.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I have been dealing with John Hine for several years with our company cars. I can't express how happy I am with the service that we receive each and every time. Curtis is awesome!!! Thank you for your commitment to proving excellent customer service.
YVETTE M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Lucas was very professional and kept me in the loop as far as where he was in the process with my Buick. Great work and will refer to anyone needed an excellent body shop!
JACK R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Lucas nailed it!
JOANNA O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
Absolutely disappointed and dissatisfied. After two weeks of repairs my car is in a worse condition than when I turned it in. The tachometer is going up and down for no reason and the car accelerates speed with foot of gas pedal. Not only it’s unprofessional on your part to return my car in such condition, it’s also extremely unsafe for me to operate it. I hope it will resolve quickly and painlessly. JOANNA O
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
10/16/2019
I have already made an appointment to bring my car back in on Monday 10/21. There are minor flaws but the biggest problem is that the new paint color does not match and it is obvious that repair work has been done as a result.
CHRISTIE E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Lucas was great to work with!!! I really appreciated his updates on the progress of my car!! I felt like my car was in great hands throughout the entire process!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Lucas kept me continually up to date with the progress of my car via phone calls and emails. The rest of the staff were always kind courteous and knowledgable
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Amazing team, helped me every step of the way. Great work by everyone involved, and I would recommend you highly. Thank you!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
Anthony and Hilber provided amazing customer service. I previously had my car repaired at a repair shop in LA that my insurance carrier directed me to a result of a car accident I had. However, that repair shop did not properly repair my vehicle. The most obvious things being my horn and A/C not working. I was able to bring my vehicle to Carstar John Hine Center to get my horn and A/C fixed at my insurance carriers expense. While Carstar had my vehicle, Anthony and Hilber identified other parts that were not repaired by the original repair shop. This was very reassuring that they took the extra time to check other aspects that should have been repaired. I am in the process of reviewing these additionally needed repairs with my insurance and plan to bring my car back to carstar for additional service! Thank you again!
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
you guys were awesome thank you for the incredible service and repairs car looks brand new and the detail wash was better then when I bought my car. thank you Lucas for the great service. Gerald
TIM M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
Having to take your car in for repairs is never a great experience. But I was thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I received at John Hinh‘s carstar. The staff was professional, proficient, friendly and courteous. I have nothing but good things to say about the experience. Thank you
BRUCE C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Thank you for a job well done!
JOSE B.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Lucas Aufort was great to work with and kept me up to date with the progress on my vehicle's repairs throughout the entire process.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Lucas was most responsible. Car looks great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications