Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sabino A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You did a great job!
Usda-nrcs U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The guy's at Impact Collusion did a great job!
Kory J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Johnathan did a greatjob of explaining what all was done and it was done on time.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am very impressed they have been able to fix 2 vehicles for me within the last 30 days. They are able to get you in and out very quickly and everyone at the shop is very nice, courteous and professional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good communication and quick repair time
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Best place I've ever been. My vehicle looks fantastic. The staff was so helpful & professional. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know! Thank you so much!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Jonathan does a great job of communicating progress and make drop off and pickup run smoothly. The office staff is super helpful and I enjoyed meeting Fabian today!
Syble B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent and professional staff. They go the extra mile for customers. I highly recommend Richardson Collision.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did a great job. Stayed after hours to finish my car. Very professional.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Like it never happened
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was very happy with the work they done on my truck, when they finished I thought I had a new truck again. I would recommend this company to anyone for service!!! Thanks again for a job well done !! Bill F
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your Team goes over and beyond to take care of the customer. I would recommend to everyone The insurance company’s obvious goal to pay the least money which makes it a difficult job. Thank you! Great Customer Service!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent job on my truck. Very friendly and informative service. Happy to recommend Richardson's to anyone
Kutter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Y'all did a wonderful job in such a timely manner. We will definitely be returning customers for any body work needed in the future.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful; from the lady who greeted me at the desk, the young man who drove my car home to the owner. I really appreciate the treatment and my old gray mare looks great! Thanks!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
If felt that I was put on the back burner. Was told my truck would be ready Tuesday at 5. Got there truck was not ready and they were not even working on it. Delivered to my home thst night and the work was not done properly so sent it bsck. Do not know why it took them till 4:30 the next day to complete the work.
Fabian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The front staff is phenomenal. Especially that Fabian guy!
Royce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
It appears that you done a real good job.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Richardson Collisin did an outstanding job on my truck. Ya’ll did a great job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications