Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience with Richardson Collision. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My vehicle was fixed quickly. I will be recommending you in the future!
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I am VERY impressed with the total experience! Thank you so very much!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very Happy with them. Ken Mitchell.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My first time having to have a car repaired and they were very helpful and they kept me informed about my car. They did a excellent job repairing it. I will tell other people needing repair done to use them.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Staff was very friendly, answered all my questions, was extremely helpful and the turnaround was so quick. This was my second time going to Richardson Collision Center and I will always recommend it.
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything was speedy, but my car emblems were incorrectly placed
Susanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Overall the service was good. They dropped my side mirror but are willing to replace it for free.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
My car looks absolutely gorgeous. Even better than before it was wrecked
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your staff is very professional and courteous.. I appreciate the updates and the repair looks as good as new. Outstanding service
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent job. Many thanks
Amelia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Awesome job.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for fixing our vehicle so quickly. Appreciate the text updates.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
The front alignment is off. The car keeps pulling to the left. I was not told that the left tire was losing air, had a flat tire on the way home. The work done on the body of the car looks very good.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My truck was brand new when I crushed my door into a concrete pole. Richardson listened to my concerns and fixed everything exactly how I wanted. When I got my truck back, early, it was clean & even smelled new again. Excellent attention to detail
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Richardson Collision did an excellent job in getting our vehicle back to normal. They did excellent work and in a very timely manner. We definitely refer them to anyone who needs their service. Lance & Beth B
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Did a great job
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very friendly and did an excellent job on my vehicle!
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The repair was done promptly yet efficiently & also My vehicle was washed for me on return the windows were super clean. I was given information on what was being repaired & the cost in detail. Kept me informed by text & everyone we delt with was very professional & courteous! This was our first time to use Richardson Collision & I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing repairs done to there vehicle! If ever we need this type of service again we will definitely come here again! My husband & I are very happy satisfied customers! Thank You To The Staff The Very Sweet Secretary & The Owner! Annette & Felix Castro

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications