Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Customer service from the owner to the employees was excellent the repair was awesome my Cadillac looks like new!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
The vehicle is still not done correctly.
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very nice job. Looks great.
Adolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
First of all, thank you to the person who vacuumed the pieces of left over windshield sticker particles left on the dashboard. The sticker was replaced after inspection and a mess was made. The passenger door repair was fantastic and seamless. The speckle paint matches to perfection. You all did a better job than that last body shop that did the front end of the Jeep. That paint does not quite match. Thanks again! Adolfo P
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Quick and good.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Just to call the customer more than 15 minutes before estimated time of completion so we don't turn our rental car and then get to your shop and our car is not ready and then get another rental car. Your work on my car was first rate and the employee was very helpful in getting me a better rental car. All in all I was very satisfied with your service
Priti F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
My only issue was with how long it took to complete.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work, and thanks for being honest about work and price.
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
Patton said he would touch up my rock chip on paint they didn't didn't threats fine but shouldn't told me they would
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
I loved the staff at Richardson and they fixed my car in one day! That was magical. I have nothing but good things to say about their service!!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job! Thank yall so much!
Chelsey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Richardson collision is awesome!!! They make everything so easy. They are quick, friendly, and go above and beyond!
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
2 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am not satisfied.. . .
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I like were you keeping up dated on y'all work
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Friendly , great work. The car looks amazing.
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
My frontend was a mess and looking great now. I will continue using Richardson Collision for my vehicle needs. When I replace side door I will have Richardson Collision paint for me. Thanks Guy's D.A.C.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am very satisfied with the work your people did to my truck they match the paint job on my truck something the dealership could not do when I had my other job when I took it to the Collision Center here in Odessa they could not even match my paint job I am very satisfied that you did a wonderful job thank you very much for the very good job that you did to my truck thank you very much I will take my business back to you and I will send you some business thank you
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and fast!!
W R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very nice and professional staff. Much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications