Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
My windshield was not fixed. And no one called to inform me about cost adjustment needs.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car came out looking better then expected! Awesome work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your customer relations are awesome! Keep up the good work! They are the icing on top of the quality work.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
By far and away, my expectations were exceeded. The quality of work is unmathlched. I would recommend any anyone and everyone that I know who needs work done to use Richardson.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a fantastic job repairing my car. They even washed and vacuumed it. I was very impressed!
Sellia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service' ty
Cecil E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job!! Thank you!!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job, loved the work and the fact that you went the extra mile. Loved the fact my car was in and out in no time. Wonderful customer service!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were the best ever. So professional and timely will tell all my friends about them. Thank you .
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. The repair done properly the time needed for repair was appropriate and the communication both by representatives and automated texts provided genuine progress
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work I love it thank u I'm very happy with ur device
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car looks perfect and Peyton Higgins was so helpful! Service was prompt and progress was well communicated. I will recommend Richardson to all of my friends.
Suliman H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for your take care of my car. I know now in the future if something happened where I go to fix my car. Regards, Suliman H
Gwen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Our truck looks great!! Thank you SO much for all your help. May God bless you all. Again thanks much.
Monty E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service and communication, will definitely recommend.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job! Thanks
Mohamad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quality repair and very friendly staff.
Bil A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything appears to be good. Thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I can't thank yall enough for you excellent and timely repairs to my vehicle. I knew I picked the right place as soon as I walked in the door, and yall did nothing but exceed expectations. Thank you!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service and everyone was very good and professional!! Thanks!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service and very satisfied with the repairs
Jhonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything was great! Thanks for getting everything done so quickly!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was kept up to date on progress
Juan Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
You guy did a great job. Mi car looks really nice. Thanks!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fantastic job on my daughters car, and the service from everyone was beyond exceptional. I will always recommend them to my friends and family.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They were so helpful, professional and courteous and they did a great job. I will highly recommend them!!
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional and courteous. I liked the updates,very helpful.
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very disappointed to find that not everything was fixed on my car that should have been. We are leaving town today in this car with an uneasy feeling because, among obvious things not being fixed, there are still 2 warning lights on (check engine & tire light). On top of thag, it was there longer than predicted, which has caused us to have to push our trip back a day. The things that were fixed are doing good as far as I can tell (I've only drove straight home so far) & the bumper replacement looks great, so thank you for that.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was completed ahead of time. I would recommend them to anyone in need of car body repair.
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
From end is still making a winning noise that I believe is associated with the original damage done to the front axile.
Doyle W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
Only thing is jerry said it would be done on Friday did not call me back then Monday I thought it would be ready and when I called then said now it's 200
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job. Have my truck looking good agsin
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Paint on bumper did not match. Re paint correction is scheduled for Monday December 28, 2015.
Karina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Took too long and still have issues not resolved up to now.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Well done. Thank you for delivering as promised.
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone was helpful and friendly and my car repairs look great. My car is good as new!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Fantastic, fast work. I will recommend to others
Tarrah-shea W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Payton was excellent to work with. He and his crew took great care of me as well as my car too. Thank you!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you for such a great job. Everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you so much.
Suzi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everybody I came in contact with was honest and up front about what I should expect and polite and kind to boot. I only met one person who actually works on the cars and he was real nice, too. I'd recommend you all to anyone who needs body work!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very fast service.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Looks good.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Peyton was more help than I could have asked for. The team did an outstanding job with the repair and the process was incredibly easy. All around great work.
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The most friendly people I have worked with. Everyone was so kind and really card about helping me! I will recommend Richardson Collision to anyone who asks! Great job!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/19/2015
Randy called Philip to say vehicle would be ready at 10:00 next day. Amy called to check before picking up and was told it was not ready. Waited an extra day for pick up.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
We usually have great experiences this time not so much , not much communication on the update of the car, and the quality of the worm could have been better. The car had over spray and wax still on the door panels, and film or wax residue on the door of the car.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great service!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Couldn't be happier with the service and outcome
Maude O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2015
My husband and I moved here 3 years ago from the Chicago area. We were lucky enough to not have to need any repairs until now. Unfortunately it was to the car we had just bought over the summer. It was not new but it looked it. So we did not have any idea where to get our car repaired. We went with the recommendation of Farmers Insurance and tried Richardson Collision Center. My husband took the car to them to look at it and was very impressed with the service and with how quickly they would get it in. They kept us updated via e-mail once it was in. It took them about a week and it looks like it did before we were hit. We hope to never have to need their services again. But if we do need body work done we will definitely be going back to Richardson.
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Awesome
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
You guys did an awesome job. I like how nice yall are to your clients and hoe you great them by name. Thank you for everything!
Maleeha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Well done.????
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great job done quickly!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thank you for the great job.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Very nice people that work there, they had everything ready for me and I didn't have to wait long for everything
C D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thanks for re-attaching my Texas Tech decal.
Whitney K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Richardson Collision Center did a quick and very nice job replacing the bumper on my car. They even matched the paint very well to the original color. In addition, when the plug for the backup alarm was not connected they quickly fixed it the next day.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I was treated excellently by everyone I came in contact with. The work was done quickly and looks amazing. I was kept in the loop every step of the way. Couldn't ask for a betterexperience.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Extraordinary and Fast Service! Will definitely refer your company.
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/27/2014
Paint job was messed up corner didn't match on passengers side.they put whit trim around fender wheels. instead of white diamond. looks like teeth marks on passenders side
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
it was done fast ive only drove it one day but it feels ok it looks great your easy to work with i hope i doint have to come there again but if i do i know you can do the job but please if i do i weight 250 please get bigger loaner cars i was kidding your place does a great job
Ayodele O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The work on my car was well done. I am so glad I chose to fix my car with Richardson Collision Center. Full marks for a job awesomely done. Randy was amazing.
Piley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/23/2014
After repaired done, found scratches on back bumber where scratches created at Richardson Collision Center. Which was a waste of my valuable time to come back second times to pick it up. Therefore, the completion of the vehicle was couple days delayed. When I was ready to pay, the lady who collects money over charged my credit card. Suppose to pay 500 deductible, instead, she charged 1043 dollars on my card. She admitted she made a mistake over charged me. She then wrote me a check for the over charged instead credit the amount back into my account. I have to take this check to go to my bank to deposit. That is another wasting time. Sorry to say I am completely unsatisfy with the sloppy work at your shop!
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
thank you for help my car ' I think choose you are right
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
My car looks brand new without any reminder of damage and surprised about the quick turnaround. Instead of 2 weeks as expected it was finished in less than a week, saving me money on car rental. Thank you for a job more than well done! V.K. Walkup
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
It was a seamless for me I had to do nothing,a very positive experience.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
They did everything as promised.the job was extremely high quality. The entire staff was a pleasure to meet and work with. I can highly recommend them
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Wanted to express my appreciation for the quality of workmanship and expediency and attention to detail you and your staff exhibited. Please pass along my Thanks!! Janice D
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Approachable people and great customer service who really put their all in to their work. My car looks just as new as when I bought it. Thank you everyone at Richardson Collision center!!!!!
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2014
The car was beautiful and then I realized you had cleaned it thoroughly outside and inside and that was just super!!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/8/2014
I need to being my car back in to be looked at. There is some material on the drivers side door that will not come off. There is an area on the rear bumper that is messed up and the spoiler was supposed to be fixed from where the paint had ran when it was repaired the last time an I was told it would be fixed.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Some of the best people to Deal with they know what needs to Be done and have the knowledge and experience to Do if I recommend them to every body
Garee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Payton was great!!!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Awsome Job and was done in a timely manner.Thanks !!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Most professional body repai company I have ever dealt with. Will highly recommend to everyone. Thanks for the ease if service.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
My car looks great. I'm very happy with the work and the time it took the repairs on my vehicle.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/12/2014
My vehicle was not cleaned well after the repair, dust from the sanding operation was everywhere inside and the floor mat was really dirty. The repair itself was done well.
Ihsan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Excellent work
Teri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2014
Very nice folks to work with considering how ticked off I was to have an accident. Very helpful people!
Tait C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Thanks so much for fixing it in one day. You made dealing with the insurance companies easy.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Nice and polite guys! You Can tell there hardworkers.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
I had a very good experience with y'all. Everybody was very nice and understanding of my situation. I was very satisfied with the repairs!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2014
We will highly recommend richardsons to anyone looking to get their car repaired. We were very pleased with the work they did, and could not have asked for someone more willing to work with our work schedule. Dominic and randy were very nice and made it very convenient by keeping me up to date on everything.
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Delivered quality work. Great overall experience!
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/21/2014
All of the staff at Richardson was very professional and helpful from the moment I stepped into the office until i left with my repaired vehicle. I very much appreciated the email updates as they kept me informed without being overly intrusive into my daily activities. And the repair! Oh my! Better than new! Thanks so much you guys! My initial recommendation on selecting you came from online reviews, all of which were positive, and I must say, I will be adding to that growing list of satisfied customers! -DG
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
Excellent service, and very friendly and easy to talk to staff.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
great job!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
They were very fast & friendly. I loved the text messages that let me know how things were going.
Joy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
I really appreciate you washing and cleaning the inside of my car!!
Dora Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Was very satisfied, with the job that was done on our car, and for sure wil be highly recommend to all my friends.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/11/2014
You all were very friendly and accommodating to both me and my mother, who called and interrogated you, for which I apologize.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
I was impressed with the prompt service, friendliness, and eagerness to be of assistance. Thank you!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
The entire process was a breeze and I felt confident that the job would be done right! Thanks
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Very friendly, helpful and completely satisfied with the job find on our vehicle. Great business to do business with. Jimmy D
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Thanks so very much for the car detail. Repairs look good to . Mike and Peggy Martin. :-))
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2013
Everyone at the shop was more than professional, Seemed very happy to be working there and went above And beyond what they had to. Awesome job, thank ya'll so much!
Bernice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Thank you!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
My car is absolutely beautiful now. I hated having to see the horrible dent and scratches in my back bumper made me sick to my stomach. I was blown away by the results! And not only that but everybody was so friendly and happy to answer every question. Y'all are by the far the best business I have dealt with. I cannot thank y'all enough for bringing my Honda back to being beautiful. Thank you thank you thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
Easy to work with, took great care of my vehicle, couldn't ask for a better experience!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Thank You For Being So Courteous, Helpful And Keeping Updated On The Nissan's Progress. Extra Thank You For Meeting Me On Saturday!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
We received periodic emails about repairs continuing and when the car should be ready. The car was ready when we told it would be and seems to run like nothing ever happened and looks good as new. Thank you for your excellent work!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Very friendly staff. My vehicle looks like it did when it came off of the show room floor. Great work matching the colors!
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Car was clean controls appear in order
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Very satisfied with the results!
Linnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I was completely satisfied. And delighted. Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications