Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was very happy with the work they done on my truck, when they finished I thought I had a new truck again. I would recommend this company to anyone for service!!! Thanks again for a job well done !! Bill F
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your Team goes over and beyond to take care of the customer. I would recommend to everyone The insurance company’s obvious goal to pay the least money which makes it a difficult job. Thank you! Great Customer Service!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent job on my truck. Very friendly and informative service. Happy to recommend Richardson's to anyone
Kutter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Y'all did a wonderful job in such a timely manner. We will definitely be returning customers for any body work needed in the future.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful; from the lady who greeted me at the desk, the young man who drove my car home to the owner. I really appreciate the treatment and my old gray mare looks great! Thanks!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
If felt that I was put on the back burner. Was told my truck would be ready Tuesday at 5. Got there truck was not ready and they were not even working on it. Delivered to my home thst night and the work was not done properly so sent it bsck. Do not know why it took them till 4:30 the next day to complete the work.
Fabian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The front staff is phenomenal. Especially that Fabian guy!
Royce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
It appears that you done a real good job.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Richardson Collisin did an outstanding job on my truck. Ya’ll did a great job. Thank you
William E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience with Richardson Collision. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My vehicle was fixed quickly. I will be recommending you in the future!
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I am VERY impressed with the total experience! Thank you so very much!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very Happy with them. Ken Mitchell.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My first time having to have a car repaired and they were very helpful and they kept me informed about my car. They did a excellent job repairing it. I will tell other people needing repair done to use them.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Staff was very friendly, answered all my questions, was extremely helpful and the turnaround was so quick. This was my second time going to Richardson Collision Center and I will always recommend it.
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything was speedy, but my car emblems were incorrectly placed
Susanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Overall the service was good. They dropped my side mirror but are willing to replace it for free.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
My car looks absolutely gorgeous. Even better than before it was wrecked
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your staff is very professional and courteous.. I appreciate the updates and the repair looks as good as new. Outstanding service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications