Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The detailing service was unexpected and impressive. Jake and Fabian were very knowledgeable and made the process go very smoothly.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was notified my car was ready for pick up, when the fact was that the paint had several pinholes in the paint and the wheel had been ordered. Don't understand why I was asked to pick up car if paint had noticeable issues and they knew wheel hadn't been placed on car. It was not ready to be picked up.
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good job very professionally done courteous and accommodating staff. Thanks guys
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Your team did a great job on putting my truck back together like it came from the factory. It looks great. Do not believe that I could have gotten a better job done elsewhere. Also appreciated the fact that the truck was completely cleaned up from inside out. You guys did a fantastic job!!
Leandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Blake and Fabian kept in touch with me on the status of my vehicle, and made sure i was informed with ever detail that was done.
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent job!
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was so great , kepted me informed the whole time they were working on my truck . Thank you for amazing service.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
You and your team were fast you all were great and fast I appreciate that I will be taking my car back to you all again
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They were fast and efficient. I am satisfied with the work done
Tommy James.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
????????
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Very fast and professional. Car appeared like new and it was washed and detailed inside. Definitely use these guys again.
Sonny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Y'all did a very good job I'm very pleased thank all of you. Thanks
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Staff was friendly, and it was awesome to get back my car back cleaner than when I left it! I would highly recommend Impact Collision.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank y'all great job !
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I’m extremely satisfied by the service and care my car received. It was done in a timely manner and they kept me apprised throughout on what they were doing and when they would be finished. I will recommend them to others.
Sabino A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You did a great job!
Usda-nrcs U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The guy's at Impact Collusion did a great job!
Kory J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Johnathan did a greatjob of explaining what all was done and it was done on time.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am very impressed they have been able to fix 2 vehicles for me within the last 30 days. They are able to get you in and out very quickly and everyone at the shop is very nice, courteous and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications