Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Entin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Keep your Great quality service
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I’m Satisfied with the Work you guys have done it to my car , And I Like the way you Crew Returned my car, was Clean No Dusting inside, I would recommend this Body Shop to any Friends in the future.. thanks Guys ..
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Awesome job!
Apurba B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I truly like your service and professional attitude. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Stewart R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Especially appreciated beating the estimated delivery date by 2 days. Impressive.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Phenomenal job from start to finish. Will definitely return.
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome work, and great customer service!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great service for insurance claim. If I need another body/paint issue, I'll be back. Thanks Imperial! RR
Josue .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very smooth and easy too deal with and work looks really good.
Nardos T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I would like to thank the staff for working with me and allowing me to drop off my car on a Saturday. The whole process was a breeze, I would especially like to thank the receptionist. She is welcoming and was able to answer my questions over the phone.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was treated very well at Imperial Auto Body. I received great professional service and they did an excellent job fixing my car! They also made getting the rental car easy and straightforward.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great. I am so happy with the results. And the staff was very kind to me, and kept me updated in the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications