Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONGYUAN L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Been here a few to get my car repaired. They done a great job fixing it and keeping me informed.
Anika S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
You guys are awesome! Thanks again!
SARAH T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The service was efficient,effective and proficient.The results outstanding.The service personel was professional.I highly recommend this company. IMPERIAL A+
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great customer service all around, thank you for great experience!
ROMAN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I want to deeply thank: KEVIN. He is a great professional and makes me feel at home.
AZUCENA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thanks yuo very happy with my car very professional staff one hundred percent satisfied.AZUCENA C
GERALD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Extremely professional throughout the whole process!
PETER Z.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Kevin and the whole team was great to work with. The job they did was fantastic. Highly recommend them.
Turkmen O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
The staff at Imperial Autobody was very helpful, informative and courteous from the moment I made my first phone call. I was given full instructions on how to proceed with respect to brining in my vehicle as well as coordinating a rental car from the nearby Enterprise. I enjoyed the regular update emails notifying me of the status of my vehicle and was pleasantly surprised at the prompt completion of the job a couple days earlier than originally predicted. The repairs were amazing and my vehicle looks the way it did when it was first purchased. I am very happy to have chosen Imperial Autobody with its top notch professional staff and convenient Rockville location. Thank You! -Turkmen
JAHANGIR R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
10 out 10. Excellent
GERALD L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Extremely professional and welcoming! Very timely efficient in their service and keeping us informed at each stage of the process! Really appreciate your efforts! Thanks! Gerald Feigen 6/****/19
Milton J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
What did you use or do to renew the interior of my car? It looked and smelled great! The body work looked great as well. It's now covered with the current wintery mix, unfortunately. Thank you, Irm
Santiago A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service
Entin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Keep your Great quality service
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I’m Satisfied with the Work you guys have done it to my car , And I Like the way you Crew Returned my car, was Clean No Dusting inside, I would recommend this Body Shop to any Friends in the future.. thanks Guys ..
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Awesome job!
Apurba B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I truly like your service and professional attitude. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Stewart R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Especially appreciated beating the estimated delivery date by 2 days. Impressive.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Phenomenal job from start to finish. Will definitely return.
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome work, and great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications