Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent customer service!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Please wear masks !
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
“A” number one from desk lady, to service team. Having a car there for my use was very important . Thank you all.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Bob and Kate were both very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Sherre M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Thank you for making my car look like It did when I bought it new! ????
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
Moody's has been fixing my trucks since I could drive and I have never been disappointed. They treat you like family and the repairs look like new!
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Wonderful experience!!!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
You all exceeded my expectations in service and craftsmanship. Thank you
Rameen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Done on time in an excellent manner. Well thought out plan of operation for covid. Kept me informed of work status
Martika W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Great staff, great work, and done super fast! Thank you so much!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/11/2020
lack of communication throughout the repairs and a seemingly brush-off of some concerns of mine.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Personable and professional people all the way around. Ken and Katie are the Best!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
The crew made everything about it a pleasurable experience and quality work. Hats off and hoorah to all.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
I have not picked up my car at this point so cannot say for certain that I am totally satisfied but everything up until today has been terrific. I will amend this survey if necessary.I pick the car up at Berlin Lexus on Saturday. Thx.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Katie and Ken were very friendly and helpful.
Austine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I HAVE HAD WORK WITH YOU BEFORE AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jason did a great job communicating with me and making feel welcome as a valued customer. Everything was handled great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications