Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 342 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car returned in 2 weeks and looks beautiful.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys are great! Over and above in all areas!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
The only minor issue is that when I arrived for my initial 12:30 appointment, on time, I was told that the person I was to see was still at lunch. He finally arrived at 12:45.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Thabks!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Lenny and the young lady at the front desk were the 'faces' of Caliber Collision for me. The young lady made me feel I was in good hands with Caliber Collision when I first walked in the door, even though the insurance company paperwork had not yet quite caught up with my first visit there. From start to finish, Lenny was informed, answered all my questions, and made me feel that Caliber Collision was 'there for me' throughout the repair of my car, which was 'in the shop' barely one week. Also, I really appreciated the emails I received, keeping me updated on the repair progress of my car. I could not be more pleased with my experience with Caliber Collision.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The work was done on time and with very high quality. I was kept informed at every step. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Quality repairs done in a very short amount of time.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent job !! Repairs were completed before the initial date of completion. Staff was awesome, and the gentleman that handled my repairs very thorough, and very personable !! Extremely happy with the total process !!!
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Lenin and Darlene were awesome! Thank you for finishing my car earlier than expected! Great Job!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
This is my third time at your business. I'm happy with the work. Thank you. However. I always expect my car to come back washed and clean, but it does not.???? The very first time from the place downtown on letter it came back clean but the last 2 times it did not. My carpet has footprints and door jambs have dirty foot marks on them etc. last 2 times. Otherwise it looks good. ????Ivan is great. In north park. Thank you.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication was great. Our car looks fabulous thak you
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Did it quick and good job no problem with making appointments and was able to make arrangements to pick up the card they went out of their way to keep the car over the weekend for me because I was out of town and would recommend them To my friends .
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Joel, my service rep, was professional and knowledgeable about the repairs my car needed. My car was returned to me in 3 business days. Thats unheard of!! Im very satisfied with the service and product I received. Ill definitely refer family and friends to Caliber Collision.
Mayra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Freddy was extremely helpful, well organized and informed.
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Joel was amazing and went out of his way to make my experience that much better, including advocating for a discount and helping me find suitable cheaper after market parts. Joel rocks.
Marta F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
All gracious, clean waiting area, efficient. Bravo Freddie!
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fantastic from start to finish. ..so friendly and so easy. Car looks great. One thing....minor. I had some things in my trunk a couple of bags and a backpack. My trunk was a mess!! When I picked up the car. Again minor deal but think about putting the truck back the way it was brought in
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very, very satisfied. Excellent customer service. Professional staff. Beautiful work. Communication amazing.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate that I was kept updated on the repairs and that it was ready ahead of time. Joel provided great customer service.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Joel and the whole team were exceptional! Thank you!
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
I have not been called that my car is ready. I have no idea if i am satisfied or not.
Chana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
i'm very happy with the experience, everybody very professional!!!!
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I love the updates and how engaged the staff was through out my repair process. My vehicle wa repaired 21 days ahead of schedule. Great experience.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very pleasant and painless experience. Quick easy and workmanship looked solid. Diamond and the blond girl at the front desk were all very helpful.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was efficient; everyone was kind and fun; Joel kept me informed all along the way; another young man substituted for Joel when Joel was on his lunch break; the manager drove me to the Hertz rental desk at the Hyatt because the Hertz people were not able to pick me up in a timely fashion; the front desk staff were gracious and efficient. All good.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast repair - completed ahead of schedule. Repair looks great. Employees were very friendly and seemed to really care about my car.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly. The car looks like new I have only had it a short time but so far it seems to be driving smoothly Thank you for the very good service Nelly Dean
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
I had nothing but a great experience with the company when getting my car repaired after a minor accident there. The only complaint I have is that they didn't replace my broken passenger side rear view mirror assembly. If I hadn't noticed it before I drove off lot, it would've never been done perhaps, although it was listed as a repair on the invoice. Still waiting for them to contact me once part arrives so I can bring car in to get replaced. Very nice staff!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Guirrimo was very informative. I am very satisfied with his service. Towards the end of my experience Arron took over and made the transition seem less. He was awesome. As long as the SUV keeps running as well as it is, I'll be happy. Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Quick work courteous
Rosina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very welcomimg and very understanding of my time. Plus, my car was finished earlier than estimated And that was a huge bonus.
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everything went smoothly which is nice!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
A used door was put on my 1998 Lexus. The door looks nice and it was painted nicely. But the cover on the door post of the used door, next to the window, looks very bad. It was very badly scrapped up. When this was pointed out to the manager, he kindly agreed to re-paint the door post. Since this was a used door, this should have been noticed and fixed.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I think everyone did a great job, especially Fernando G! Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Diamond and Fernando were both absolutely awesome. They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle, and we're extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Also, they remembered who I was and called me by name everytime I was at the shop which was a nice personal touch. I would absolutely recommend Caliber Collision and Diamond or Fernando to anyone who needs repair work done!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You all did an outstanding job in repairing my bumper. The whole staff are very courteous/polite!!! Special thanks to Lenin Valenzuela, he's doing his job in a very high standard/professional manner. Won't be surprised if he will receive comments like this to other people.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The car was done earlier then expected and everyone was courteous and helpful!
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and prompt.
J H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for delivering our car after we were told it was ready but was not.
Rosalind K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fernando was very clear about what would be done, promptly gave me updates as to the repairs and the timeline, coordinated with the insurance, basically made the repair experience painless and efficient which I greatly appreciated. So I did get a positive experience following the bad situation of being in a hit and run accident.
Reno R.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Diamond and all your staff is great! I got great customer service and will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Put the wrong bumper on my car. Then the manager said he would order the right one, but that was a month ago. Clearly dropped the ****...
Julia Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Best repair shop I've used
Carter W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work. Very clean inside
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Diamond was amazing, and finished my car ahead of the scheduled time! Fantastic Job!! Thank You!!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Fernando was great, car awesome, thx
Sherre T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very happy with Guiliermo my contact at Caliber. He was pleasant, courteous and quick to take my calls. Very efficient! Thank you.
Terrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys were awesome. Timely, efficient and your staff is amazing!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Wonderful as always!!!
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Fernando is outstanding! Also, the quality of my car repair was very good. Thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent customer service, explaining the process at the 1st mtg, many updates, finished 3 days early, and the truck looks brand new. Very happy with the results. John T
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
So far everything has been great.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fernando was excellent - very professional and friendly! Thank you for making the repair easy. I understand that there is a mandatory break every day at 3pm. I would recommend not scheduling appointments at that time as well.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very polite and helpful through the whole process. 10/10
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kudos to Federico; very professional, sincere and concerned with providing a total customer satisfaction experience.
Tyler Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I returned the vehicle twice before it was fixed properly. One side of the repair was completely overlooked/not completed and the finish work on the paint and body was rough. The second time the headlamp that was replaced was holding mositure. On the plus side, Lenin was responsive to the issues.
Tyler Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I returned the vehicle twice before it was fixed properly. One side of the repair was completely overlooked/not completed and the finish work on the paint and body was rough. The second time the headlamp that was replaced was holding mositure. On the plus side, Lenin was responsive to the issues.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Unfortunately, I have used Caliber in Little Italy twice due to people hitting my car. The staff is professional, friendly, caring and responsive. I hope to not be hit again, but if so I will come back again.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated CC fixing the trunk door alignment problem I was having after the initial repair.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything was great. Clean facility, professional employees. I was very impressed with Guillermo. He kept me updated throughout the process. I was so impressed I was telling everyone about the service; family, friends, coworkers. I even told my Uber driver on the way there, "... if you ever need your car fixed up, take it to Caliber..." BUT THEN... After picking up the car I noticed that the center console had been disturbed (mobile charger wire was not in its normal place) and when I opened it I noticed that our coin tin had been removed. Totally bummed, felt like a total let down. After being totally positive about the experience, only to then to be so disappointed. It was too bad. I spoke with Guillermo and he said they would look into it and figure out how to make it right. Patiently waiting, Travis H
Nathaniell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am overall satisfied with my warranty repair work that was conducted on my vehicle, I appreciate the extra effort the manager did to complete touch up work on the rear of my vehicle however both my rear emblems were removed and never placed back on. Great work, rapid turn around time but forgot my emblems.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service!
Liam O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome people to work with! Super friendly staff running the front desk and the car adjustor.
Mcneece L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Was very pleased of how my car turned out! It looks brand new! Thank you all so much!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Caliber did exactly what they said the would do to repair my car. It does not get any better than that.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I thought that caliber with everybody involded did a fantastic job and I appreciate everything they did for me.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had a very nice experience.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job and communication.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
On time and excellent work
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The work is good and the delivery was great but the communication slipped through the cracks. I was told a few different sanctions and neither were correct and the only excuse was "we don't know why he said that and he left for the day". Unprofessional
Ingrid A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fernando was excellent handling my car and dealing with my insurance I will refer him highly and though I hope not to be back again soon I will definetly ask for him
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience with Caliber was outstanding. My contact kept me informed on each new task. I was updated by text or phone regularly. He relieved any anxieties and gave great assurance as to the work being done. He was the most professional I have ever seen. The people answering the phone were professional, always helpful. All personal were pleasant and extremely polite. Kudos to Caliber!!!!
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Freddy is the absolute BEST!
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome! Best service I've had in a long time. Thanks!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazing service. 10/10
Marisol C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Guillermo did a great job of communicating the status of my car. And the work looks great! Thank you!
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for making the whole process of our claim so easy, and even getting our car back to us earlier than promised!
Amir N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome experience. Fernando kept me informed, made it easy.
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Staff in Temecula we're great! Especially Kat. The repairs weren't finished. However, my car was repaired @ the Downtown S.D.. Kat promised she would do whatever she could to fix the problems. She even had us back in a rental car within 20-25min. Kat was just amazing!!! She made me feel as if I was a long time friend. I will DEFINITELY be choosing & referring Calibur Collision for any further car repairs. Thank you, Aimee S
Sinai U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Customer service is is on point, very attentive and always willing to help you out with any questions you may have. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs repairs done to their vehicle!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Freddie stayed in touch on a regular basis, & communicated well as the process was ongoing. Please tell person to work with.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service. Everything worked out.
Juanel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Well I had Fernado as my guy working on my car . Number one his customer service was beyond great . Always called and let me know the status of my car with a few jokes here and there . I will definitely be back if anything every happens to my car . The work was great and again the customer service from FERNANDO was the best . THANKS Juanel C
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The text updates is a great idea got to know at which point in the process was my car in
Armida E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fernando was greet
Abkar H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything was great
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
All the staff I encountered were very professional! My car looks beautiful!! Fernando was great from the time of the estimate to the time I drove of your lot! He has a true passion for his work and his clients! Thank you!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Profesional, freindly, and timely service
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
The receptionist, Carly, was most courteous and very efficient. She had all the paperwork ready when I stepped in the door. The service representative, Freddie, also very courteous, made the cost assessment, explained the estimate, called the first day with some additional fees and called each day with a progress report on the repairs. Excellent service all around and a beautiful finished product!! Highest compliments also to the men (and women?) doing all the work on the vehicle!
Braulio J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome job. Super fast and superior quality
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for job well done, in a very timely manner. Staff was also excellent on all accounts.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great communication and follow through. Repair was finalized quickly. Pleasant staff.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service. Excellent repair work.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Customer service. Attention to the detail and the fact i cant tell anymore where is the repair on the car.
Onia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
The receptionists at the front desk were pleasant and very helpful. I'm going to spell it wrong but Guillermo was amazing and made me feel at ease about leaving my car. Guillermo actually helped me the first time I needed services on my car back in September and the sole reason I thought of Caliber Collision this time. Thanks for all your help!
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fernando was awesome, took time to make sure I was 100 percent happy. Very professional.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone provided amazing customer service. Front desk and especially Fernando. He is an asset to your organization. If I didn't know better I would think he was the owner because that's how he treats the place and it's guests. Wonderful person.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
2 rear end accident in 3 weeks. Thx for taking care of me
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Working with Guillermo is always a pleasant experience. I was so happy that I didn't have to leave my car for repairs. The part was ordered and painted so I was able to wait in the waiting room while it was put on.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Freddie was great throughout the process. Communication, professionalism, etc. Only challenge is that the work took a month. Quality job though. Thanks
Allyson D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am extremelly satisfied with service I received for my repair!
Vinson A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Guillermo Serrano was very understanding, professional and informative throughout the whole process. Great service!
Donna Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
great service
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Loved your service!
Isaiah O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service and care. Fernanando kept me updated the whole way and put my mind at ease. Very friendly and worked hard to get me back behind the wheel earlier than expected. People like Fernando are the reason why I will continue to bring my car to Caliber.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service. Exceeded my expectations.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent workmanship and good communication.
Marques F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great quick service as always!
Lauren Azevedo.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Timing, Freddie kept us informed work was excellent 10.
Valerio P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job and even better customer service
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Done professionally and many days ahead of schedule. It's the only place I will ever go to get my car repaired.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Fernando and the girls in the office were great to work with. Thank you all!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very satisfied. Would recommend.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Guillermo and the staff were very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I'd like to thank Fernando at the downtown Caliber Collision for always keeping me updated on the repairs to my car and for also making sure my questions and concerns were addressed.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job everyone! Thank you!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Fernando is a patient, diligent and caring representative. He made sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle, kept me up to date with the repairs, and presented himself as a honest person to deal with. I appreciate his service, as well as the other staff members' and technicians' friendliness and courtesy. Thanks, so much!
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Terrific service
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service, thank you!
Liliana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good experience
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for your efficient service. Everyone I spoke with was professional and pleasant. Guillermo really went the extra mile for me and it was much appreciated.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The customer service was phenomenal and I am very happy with my experience, especially Fernando.
Louis/cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I had gotten a quote from another collision repair shop but I felt the customer service rep did not go out of his way to provide me with the service I was looking for. His quote for repairs was significantly higher and he indicated he (his shop) did not use the online service to convey the repair quote to my insurance. Caliber Collision on the other hand was a completely different experience. Lenin my service representative was very professional. He conveyed to me that he would need my car for three days for needed repairs and he delivered on that promise. His quote was significantly lower that the other quote I got and it felt wonderful to be given a first class customer service treatment. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends for their car repair service.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Perfect!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fernando did an awesome job keeping me informed throughout the process.
Wanda -scott.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fernando was great
Greta A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Lennon (Lenny) was great about providing updates. Car was ready faster than anticipated. We're pleases with service.
Harris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Muchas gracias, Fernando!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great work, eager to please.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Smooth experience from start to finish. Fernando kept in touch and his upbeat honest approach did a lot to take the pain out of the hit and run incident. Repairs look flawless and I am very happy. Thank you!
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast and friendly service, convenient location, way to go!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your staff is terrific. Everyone I encountered was more than nice! Friendly, informed, and kept me up-to-date as to the status of my car. I was very impressed with your service. Thanks pd
Eldoris E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
We were notified the repair was complete, car ready to pick up but we saw as they were getting the car turned around that they had not replaced car logo on back lift gate. Also scratched area still showed a scratch. For a repair for which the estimate was over 1300, I didn't expect any scratches to remain. Logo was found & attached quickly, but I will have to make another trip to have the scratch fixed. Was the insurance going to be charged to replace the scratched section without it actually getting replaced?
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
the people at caliber were all professionals. they treated me well throughout my repair. and the repair seems to have been done right. that's all one could ask for: to be treated well and to get the work done right.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good job! Finished when promised. Thanks.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Guillermo was Awesome.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent, fast service, great work on the car!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fernando Gutierrez handled my entire service wonderfully. I was kept informed and was impressed with his attention to detail. What separates him from many other service advisors is his ability to be forthright and honest. I would highly recommend Caliber Collison to anyone who is looking for their services.
Marques F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Outstanding service! Fernando was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way. Repair was completed well within the allotted time and it looked like new. Would definitely use them again.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Too much confusion and unorganization ! Got charged for work I didn't want to be fixed !! Of course had to pay for it or didn't get my car back
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
My rep was super helpful. When I get hit again I'll be back
Eriberto V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My car came out perfect after the repairs. I want to thank everyone at caliber for the fine work they did. Thank you again
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
Dont call me if you dont want the honest truth. that contains calls made, to and from, what was said what was delivered and along with orginal sign contract. FYI..I have contacted my insurance my insurance company with many issues. Ed
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Fernando was great
Tori L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and did what they could to always keep me in the loop about updates on my car's repair status. It was really appreciated and everyone's genuine kindness was what makes caliber collision stand out!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
On the day that the car was supposed to be delivered it was not ready found things that were not completed on the car we were given a new completion date on that Monday on the Monday we went to pick it up it was not ready it was a big inconvenience because we had already turned in our car rental and then we finally got our car 2 days after the second delivery date
Penni C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Took way too long to complete
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great communication.
Caleb E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
The repairs were clean, no evidence of previous damage. Paint job was done well and right no signs of improper color. All parts of the vehicle function just as well if not better then before the accident.
Hn Brianne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
I did notice that my change purse and my change next to my cup holder was missing. Its not a big deal but this does lower my trust in Caliber Collision a bit. I hope my change is helping out whoever it stole it from me. Other than that, I am overall pleased with the repairs.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
The new convertible top has unacceptable wind noise.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Fernando was extremely nice and very helpful, as well was the entire staff! My car looked amazing! Everyone did an amazing job and were great!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
None
Dorene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
The process did not go very smooth. It was very difficult to get an estimated time of repair.I was told by using hartfords preferred program I would be a priority and it would go smoothly. 1.5 days after having the car they had not completed the estimate and had no idea what they were supposed to repair and had to call me and I had to tell them that the window was broken out and missing (not seeing the glass all over car apparently) not broken and stuck in door as they thought. Overall it could've just been a lot smoother process. It just seemed perhaps the communication was a bit off between insurance and shop?
Ballion N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great Customer Service
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You have awesome customer service, professionalism, and promptness. I was very impressed with the work done on my Tahoe
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Car was not ready for pickup after confirmation call. Car is still outstanding.
Mateo R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was completely satisfied and happy with the job and especially the customer service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service! Fast and well done
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great services.
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everything was great! I am a repeat costumer.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Experience was as smooth as silk.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Front desk stuff was quite helpful. Unlike Richard ****, Javier Vargas did what he said he would.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car and the amazing customer service I recieved from your team
Lissette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car looks beautiful!
Laurence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great quality service. Very happy with desk people and especially Ricky ****, my examiner/adjuster. They all get a "10" for care, trust, friendliness, and knowledge. My car looks fantastic and I will certainly use Caliber Collision in the future. Much thanks for everything, Laurence
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Just one suggestion: remember that we go through this only a couple times in a lifetime, need a little more handholding. Particularly as it relates to rental cars.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Not only did they fix the car, but they washed it too. They also kept me updated every step of the process.
Caio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Fast and efficient. Great service all around!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Best auto shop I know :)
Ruby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Highly recommend
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
On time within budget. Can't ask for more.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service. Quick to complete and good job done on the vehicle.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Fernando kept us apprised of the car's progress every step of the way. He was extraordinarily friendly & I would recommend him without reservation.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The work was performed quickly and at a price I could handle. Javier and Lenin were extremely helpful and courteous.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Keep up the great attention to your customers, very satisfied!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Work was completed to my satisfaction with excellent customer care
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fernando and his crew made my 2006 Mercedes look new!
Alma Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The car looks just like new. Fernando was awesome. Great service overall. Very satisfied.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You guys rock! Had my truck repaired in one day. Makes life easier! Thank you!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent job. Very prompt and professional.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great service! Thanks Calibre!
Sian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for staying late!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
Horrible work had to bring car back three times and car still not fixed properly
An Tori.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I'm absolutely pleased with your work. Please keep it up!! Big sit out to the staff for taking care of me wine in a stressful situation.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional. It was great being kept informed of the progress that was being made on my car. Thank you for a great experience. My service manager was awesome.
Azel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Fernando and the caliber team did a great job.
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Guillermo was very professional and thorough throughout the entire repair process. He kept me informed and up to date with the entire process. Caliber collision is lucky to have him.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Super professional, incredibly quick for the amount of damage I had. Only place I'll go while I'm in San Diego.
Lisha P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fernando was wonderful. Straightforward and honest. I felt that my concerns were addressed and he made sure I was up to date with everything that was going on. Felt like family was helping me fix my car. Will recommend your services specifically those of Fernando to family and friends
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Ever person involved was polite and very professional from the moment I walked to the moment I pick up my car. Thank you.
Mikaela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
My car was ready as promised on time and looks like new. Mr Gutierrez took care of all the details and I had no worries. Even the loaner was arranged and it was a very rainy morning
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Fernando was great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was very friendly and polite (especially the receptionist -- she is an asset to the company), and I am satisfied with the work done to my vehicle, however I found it extremely frustrating that, on several separate occasions, I had to call multiple times for anyone to follow up with answering my questions and/or letting me know the status of my vehicle.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My experience with Caliber from the date of my accident (September 16) to picking up my car today has been outstanding. In particular, Guillermo has been very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of repairs throughout the process. I will let you know if I have any questions or issues with the repairs made to my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everybody was very helpful and the repair was completed on time.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Fernando and his team did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications