Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Guillermo was great. He communicated well and delivered our car early!
Elyse L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was satisfied with the service I finally received from the downtown location. They were nice and did a good job. I would go to that location again. Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the service I received from the PB location. They held my car for a whole week with barely looking at it, before transferring it downtown because they were too busy. If they were too busy, they should have transferred my car immediately. I will never use the PB location again, nor would I recommend it to others. I have already shared this feedback with AAA.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
This is the second time I have worked with Caliber and what they say is true. They get you in and out fast so you can go on with your life. Their service is outstanding
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I appreciate tha Guillermo was always available to answer my questions and keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. The actual repairs look great - as good as new again! Thanks for the great customer experience!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
This was the first time I've had to have damage repaired on my car and I was unsure how it would go. From the very beginning I was most impressed by Caliber. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Guillermo assisted me in the process and was very professional and thorough, answering all of my questions and ensuring that I understood exactly what work would be done. During the period that parts were being ordered and work performed, I appreciated the frequent updates, by email and by personal phone calls. The repair itself was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased and will highly recommend Caliber. Thank you
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Freddie is a total stud and a complete professional. I've gotten repairs at Caliber many times over the years and was always stoked... but Freddie is the best dude I've ever dealt with. Give that dude a raise, promotion, and bonus.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
So far, well done. Timely and always informed. Thank you
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Guillermo was terrific. He communicated daily!and we always knew what was going on and what to expect. Kudos!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
There are clips on my Cadillac CTS that were not re-installed under the hood when the vehicle was re-assembled. There are areas that worked on where the paint is very rough or was almost almost running on the front bumper that's looks like orange peel. I believe this is caused by too much paint and is more suseptible to peeling off in the future. Also, the paint on other areas where Caliber used a buffer has very bad swirl marks to the point where they almost look like gouges. All this is on top of the fact that my car was running great when I dropped it off at Caliber and I was unable to drive it home because it was running so poorly after Caliber did their work on it. I had to have it towed to a Cadillac dealership from Caliber to have them determine what is wrong with it. Overall this was a very poor experience, I'll probably take my business to Service King in the future.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
They were the best
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
Work was completed early but was not done correctly. Have to take back my car and be without it and be unconvinced because of poor prep and paint work. You need better QC at yiur shop.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
He service and all the people were great. The car looks like new. Thank you.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great communication from start to finish. Car was spotless when I got it back, clearly a lot of effort was put into cleaning my car. Guy who handed my car over explained everything clearly and told me to call him personally if I had any issues. Highly recommend caliber.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All very professional and efficient. Nice work on the car. Thank you so much for your service. James
Connor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone I interacted with was vey professional and thorough
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything is awesome!!
Jenna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very poor service The paint job is poor The prep before paint was not good The bumper does not have a even reveal from one side to the other The tailgate doesn't close flush with the bed rail The aftermarket parts have a different texture than the original parts There are bolts missing Orange peal all over Very very poor repair! I will be bringing it back and will now need another rental car. I expect you to pay for this.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
All of your staff were friendly and so helpful. Our assistant, Eulalo **** was incredibly helpful, went above and beyond. Thank you for the great service. Very truly yours, Susan Gauthier
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was great, car also looked great
Sunya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The service and repairs were 100 percent professional. Thanks to Gueirmo.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications