Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 364 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Love the company and the customer service is excellent.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Customer service was superb! The repair is beautiful and done way before the quoted time.. you guys are awsome thank you again
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Adrian was outstanding
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
There was 100.00 cash in the car ???? when I picked up my car today there was 100.00 cash ???? still in my car. Cuddles to your staff ????
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was great
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Every step was great,happy happy. Thank you
Alton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Keep me well inform. Repairs look great.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The fact that I couldn't tell my car was ever in an accident they did a fantastic job thank you
Hilma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Im very satisfied with the work they did to my car. Very professional. I recommend this place for any auto repair.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Staff were very kind, polite and accommodating!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service thank you to Adrian for assisting me with my car! One happy customer
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Samuel was excellent throughout the entire process.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Anthony guided us through the process of of our loss which we were not at fault with such professionalism that we are very grateful. We will always go back to your company because we trust him and Caliber Collision.
Norberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I was very satisfied with caliber work that they did on my 2006 Impala they went above and beyond keeping me informed about every step from day one to the last day I like that made me comfortable with that so thank you Adrian and your associates for a job well done a high five and I would recommend caliber to my friends thanks again????????????????????
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car looks like new again! The customer series was fantastic! I will definitely recommend you to others!
Julian Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This is my second caliber collision and you guys are the best I've been to.
Nader D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs look great. Very pleased with how easy the process was. Adrian was awesome and very professional. Erica was also great throughout the process.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast, professional, and friendly!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
We have used your service before; we have received excellent, courteous and prompt service. We rate you the best in craftsmanship.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications