Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 288 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and fast service. Caliber Collision is the only repair shop I use. They get it done right the first time, and they guarantee the work so if you do find any problems you can have it fixed right away. Thank you so much for the great service.
Renie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The communication was great keeping me informed at all times. The work was completed faster than expected. Customer service was great. Would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast and amazing job!! Keept me informed of everything g at all times. Loved my experience!!!
Azucena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Anthony Brasco my advisor was nice. He did a great job with my vehicle
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am very satisfied with the personnel, With the service, and with the results of the repair. This experience was better than the last time I had repair done.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great repair job and super-nice people! Would definitely recommend to others!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work was fast and professional.
Shanequa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The associate that brought me my car went above and beyond for me. I forgot my gate key in my rental and he came on his way home and brought it to me. That was so helpful for me. Thank you caliber collision for all you do.
Deveon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work, delivered on time and keep me updated throughout the process
Esteban N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your company is very professional I was very happy with the service that I have received my car looks great Adrian was on top of his game thank you very much I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
In short words...I already start to highly recommended and I will bring my other vehicles to repair...what it makes my design is the besides been a customer, is the treatment with dignity and integrity from all the people I talk.....if collision treat their employees with dignity so then all that environment will be transmitted to every customer.......that's what I saw and i can trust in the people is working for and the integrity of collision is protecting........is awesome been in collision.....I'll be back soon.......Thank you for the job well done........Armando C
Jordana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys were awesome. I will only use you! Thank you.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
I did just answer but was going to elaborate a bit! We were asked if we would like coffee, water, soda, popcorn etc. ,???????????? New receptionist was so nice as was girl ( young woman next to her.) Woman in back office came out to say hello. We had two other estimates... One higher, one lower but no one else had your quality of... "You're home" customer service! And again, Samuel is a great asset to your business!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I walked in, I was greeted by two happy young women. That gave me the immediate impression they liked working there. That made a very good first impression.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was kept informed every step of the repair.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was treated with the utmost respect from everyone. Anthony went above and beyond. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you to everyone!
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fast reliable friendly... love the work satisfied with customer service
Zarah I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent!! Thank you anthony!!!
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very satisfied with the Customer Service, repair looked great! I would always use Caliber Collision!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Truck looks great. Was repaired in a quick n timely matter. Customer service was good. Found some miner flaws that were taken care of. Found another miner flaw after I left but was informed it would be taken care of also
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Rep Anthony was very helpful with explaining the process in regards to the repairs. Car feels better now than it did before the accident...friendly environment at the facility itself. Happy with the outcome and the prompt service provided
Wilbur W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
Customer service is great. I am still in the fence about hoe the paint matches.front bumper doors back bumper side panels.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Extrimliy satified overall tank you caliber
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Anthony Brasco was really helpful. He called me and kept me updated on how my was doing. He answered every question I asked. I would go there again if something ever happen to my car.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My overall experience was nothing but good..I have no complaints whatsoever...Anthony kept me informed and well advised about my vehicle and he was friendly and very professional
Virginia Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am beyond impressed with my experience with Caliber Collison, they were extremely efficient, professional, and treated my family with the upmost respect. My truck was completed days before the expected finished date, and it looks amazing!!! Thank you Caliber for making my experience wonderful, despite the circumstances. I would highly recommend Caliber Collison to my family and friends!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I loved it came out really good i am really satisfied I will defenetly go back if anything...
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Anthony was very professional I would highly recommend Calliber
Chelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car looks and drives amazing! Thank you Anthony and the rest of the team at Caliber Collision for all of your help!
Govinda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome Job by the team.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nice work
Rosendo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Attention to detail is miserable! Took two attempts to get the paint right. Second try left places unpainted. Finish is mottled.
Albert Chavez.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
VERY GOOD WORK AND EMPLOYEES WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. Thank you all for everything my best and hats off to you people GREAT BUNCH
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I would recommend you to anybody that needs their cars repaired from an accident. Very professional staff and service.
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
My overall experience was fantastic my car looks amazing would just like to say thank you for the great job and wonderful experience
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Anthony was super good in courtsey and keeping me informed about the progress on the job. He was not satisfied until the paint job was perfect. I would trust Caliber Collision in the future.
Bobbi A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional. Anthony kept us informed with the progress of the repairs which was very important (communication). Keep up the good work
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent service and good quality work!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car looks Amazing! Thank you for the great service ????
Genoveva M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was treated with respect and kindness by Anthony and the receptionist. Thank you.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Anthony was kind and helpful.He always kept me posted on updates and honestly he went above and beyond. I'm very satisfied.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm satisfied with my car,and they kept me updated every step of the way,I was pleased with time it took to be completed....I would definitely recommend caliber collision to everyone
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was great. Anthony kept me informed though the entire process. You guys made a customer for life. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Anthony was great would definetly recommend caliber
Phuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Anthony did a very good job! Very good and awesome customer service! He was also on top of things! Got things done as promised!! It was my first time getting into an accident didn't know what to do he was very helpful!! Please let him know thanks for all his time and help!! He is very much appreciated
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair was done in a good time frame and the work was done well.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was excellent; staff was professional, helpful, and pleasant. I also appreciate the communication via text and telephone. I was notified daily of the status of the repair. Lastly the job was completed in a timely manner and according to schedule.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The customer service we received was absolutely amazing. The work was great, the paint colors match perfectly. My only suggestion would be to add a timeframe to the text alert saying the work is nearing completion. When I received that text I thought the car would be ready in about 2 hours, but it was closer to 5 or 6 hours.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I have a home for the cat if no one else wants it.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everything looks good..! Thank you guys.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Unfortunately my car was considered a total loss but I was looking forward to you repairing it because I had heard many good things from other people including my co-worker.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent job. Good customer service
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Possible rear diferential damage cause of wheel shaking( visual)and noise on road driving.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of all of the staff. Thank you for an excellent repair job. Also, thank you very much for the ride to and from my office.
Anabel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Brasco was very pleasant and professional..i was pleased with knowing what steps were being taken with regards to getting my vehicle repaired in a prompt manner. Thank you
Sihak S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
????
Wilma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car runs great.
Javier J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you, great customer service!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Adrian did an amazing job keeping me updated theough out the process. As an expectant mother, having my car repaired with as little stress as possible was important to me. Only complaint is car was done a few days after the date originally estimated but still wothin a reasonable amount of time. Tell Adrian i said thank you.
Catalina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service!
Charmaine P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I was informed of my repair progress by an email and courtesy call in a timely manner. Thanks to my adjuster Anthony and team for getting the repair done sooner than was expected.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I will always reccomdend caliber collision. Excellent service.
Naida L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Exelent job.
Sharisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service is great. They definitely believe in customer satisfaction!
Panolar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The Staff was very friendly and very professional. I was very pleased the work done on my car, and would reccomend to anyone needing work done after a accident.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Customer service and timeliness was great!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Anthony was great but there was not a complete check of the vehicle before it was given to me. One of the workers that did the tire did not screw the valve stem all the way. When I got on the freeway I got an immediate flat and was put in a bad situation. When I called for roadside service the guy screwed my valve stem in and inflated my tire. The car looks good but I am very concerned about the negligence in other areas that may also have taken place. I think my alignment is off because of the flat as well. Please contact me. Thank you
Theresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff from Stephanie to Anthony and all of the other staff provide excellent customer service. They have compassion and understanding that the customer is going through issues related to a car accident and go out of their way to make you feel like they really care and will make the whole process go as smooth as it can and try to to assure we are not inconvenienced. This is second time I have a car repaired at Caliber collision in San Bernardino and the service is consistent and always professional. I will continue to highly recommend caliber collision to friends doe their repair work.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. The young lady at the front was awesome. She was handling several appointments, the phone, etc. , and still made everyone feel like they were well taken care of. Everything she told me was exactly as it was. Great job. She gets a raise. I'll be back if I need help again. Thanks.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great place, friendly staff, I will recommend this place to my friends
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did an excellent job with my car repairs, it looks as how it was before the damages, brand new. They keep the promised date and worked with my insurance to get me the best service. They make me feel at home an show me that they care for my property by taking pride on their job. Excellent customer service, the Estimators go out the extra mile to make our dificult moment a little bit easier. Thank you Anthony Brasco for your excellent customer service, and treat me as a person not as a number to your business. Thank you Caliber.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job more then happy satisfied. Inside cleaned repair looks like new. Staff nice. And always keeping me up to date.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone treated us with such respect. Always went out of there way to make sure we were being take of. It was a very pleasurable experience for us. This was our second time using caliber for our vehicles. We will use caliber again when needed.
Carmelita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent job
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
All was great. I'm back to the rhythm of my life. Thank you Anthony.
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Except jobs
Devon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Adrian was very friendly and helpful! I am very pleased with the results!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Definitely will recommend to others. Great service and amazing friendly people.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job on the repair. Communication was excellent. Caliber Collision is run a very professional business.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic service and repair, kept me informed on progress 100% customer service.you have great employees Thank them all for me. Regards Samuel D
Denisse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Overall, everyone did an amazing job. Adrian was my service advisor and he made sure we were taken care of every step of the way and he had the best customer service that I have seen. I knew my car was in good hands and trusted that Caliber would do a good job. I was completely satisfied with the results and I would recommend any one to go to Caliber to get their car repaired. I loved that I would get texts straight to my phone on updates of my car. It made the process easy and less stressful.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you! We, the family, appreciate your professionalism and sooo prompt service. My car looks beautiful and from us, you will get recommended to our family members and friends. I thought I would be able to single out a particular associate but cannot. Because from the reception to the entire staff you ppl R THE BEST.
Sally Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Robert kept me up to date constantly. I never had to call him. He was very knowledgeable, curtious, professional, and always pleasant. I felt very much at ease.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
99% Satisfied. Everyone was professional and polite. It was just that I arranged for a pickup at 2pm and it did not come until 2:45. I wish you had called and said you were going to be late. Other than that, Great.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Outstanding service
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am very happy with the job you guys did
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I have used this facility for several cars, including mine, my wife's, & my mother's, and have always been pleased with the workmanship & value.
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Adrian was ver helpful throughout the whole process. He would inform me anytime something came up during the repair. I completely appreciate that he waited pay closing time for me to pick up my car after dropping off the rental at the rental company
David W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Adrian was great at keeping us updated on the status of the repair. Two dues to Adrian!
Catrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Anthony kept me as the customer in mind and made sure my car was perfect before returning it to me. He even helped get me a bigger rental when my family wouldn't fit in the car that my claim would cover
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Caliber collision center a professional place to take your car to get fix. I always have been pleased to take my vehicles to them. Like I always say dumbs up.
Graciano V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Adrian did a fantastic job communicating the progress of my car's repairs. Ensured my repairs were completed by the expected date and stayed late in the day so i could pick up my vehicle.
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
101% highly recommended. Thanks for time & effort to Anthony brasco for working on my car
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very knowledgeable repair center and vehicles end up looking like new. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Johnna Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
There was communication like I have never experienced! Phone calls and charming texts to let me know how the car was doing and the status of the repairs. I had more communication with you than with the insurance! Thank you for your fantastic service!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You guys took really good care of me and my car. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. The receptionist was super friendly and really helpful. Anthony took really good care of my car and keeping me updated on how everything was going. The manager made sure my car was driving properly, which was really nice and I appreciated it. Thank you caliber collision on taking really good care of me. I would highly recommend you to anyone I know who needs repairs.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Definitely a great experience with caliber Collison there customer service is beyond great! Threw.out the whole process I was informed of every aspect of my car. I would definitely recommend!!
Ezequiel &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job!
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service, Anthony was very polite. Great job
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Anthony was pleasant to deal with and tried to make sure I was satisfied. He was a pleasure to have dealt with.
Latasha E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service was great!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The only thing there was an issue with was communicating about the pickup of the car my cell phone was called but not my home. Other than that I had a very pleasant experience and would use caliber again
Lorenzo E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I just want to say you guys did a great job! Thanks.
Ida R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful service! I was kept informed at every step along the repair. I am delighted with the final repair. My car looks great. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. My sincere thanks to all who took good care of my car and me!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff at CC are very professional and kept me up to date throughout the process. I would recommend CC to anyone that needed auto body repair.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They are the best place to take your car when it has a "boo boo". They are so very kind to everyone. They care about their people who come in to get their cars fixed. I personally would like to thank everyone at the Caliber San Bernardino. They are fabulous people. Thank You Caliber!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It was fast and the customer service you guys provided was awesome!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The repair looks great. My whole vehicle was cleaned inside and out. The representative contacted me regularly to keep me updated on the repairs. The repairs were completed before the original target date. I was completely satisfied with the experience.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and hospitality I will be recommending it to anyone that is need of their effective care
Juan Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Work great
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Didn't repair completely
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the high level of service received from all of the staff at Caliber San Bernardino. Adrian was especially helpful, informative, and accommodating.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Extremely efficient!! Almost too much notification. Great nob.
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone at the shop was amazing. And the work on my vehicle looks great. I'm very happy I took my caliber collision.
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
great servise
Yovani M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
A delight to see my vehicle back to the way it was before...plus a huge thanks for washing the car. I was going to take it after repairs but to see my car all shiny when picked up is just superb
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent customer service
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
This was my second time using your company for repairs and like the first time 100% satisfied great customer service
Don G..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Have used before.Always satisfied with quality and service .will recommend to friends and family.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff was very polite and friendly. Updates were also great made me feel like I wasn't just a number or car, but a valued customer.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job. Thank you Adrian and staff at caliber San Bernardino
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys were truly amazing. You made sure we were always aware of where we were in the repairs and how much longer to expect. Your communication skill are great!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The customer service was amazing. Keep up the good work!
Lettie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good people Good customer service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Im very pleased with the work caliber did in repairing my vehicle
Ariana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
All who assisted were kind and helpful
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very good
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Exelent service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Communication excelent.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I'm blessed to have my car fixed by caliber collision in San Bernardino
Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Much thanks and gratitude to Louie and Rickie who assisted me a great deal!!!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
OSCAR and HOSEA Went above and beyond the call of duty to extend the ELDER FAMILY EXCELLANT Customer Service. A special THANK YOU to OSCAR From James Elder from Las Vegas, Nevada
Olajumoke A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Perfect service excellent staff????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great customer service. Thank you
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Someone needs to remember to tighten the ground wire to the battery! Got gas at costco after leaving Caliber and the car wouldn't start. I tweaked the cable and got home to tighten it! Otherwise good job!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good experience . I got my vehicle back fast!
Knutzen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Robert did everything I asked. The lady up front was very nice and thoughtful. I'm very happy that I bought my truck your repair shop! Again everyone was very nice and Robert handle all my issues to get the job done ASAP! I will refer you to all my family and friends and any one else who need your service! Thank you ever much for making my truck beautiful again!!!
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
We had to take it bald a second time had some iusses but were resolved and The manger made sure we left happy and said to call him if there any more problems
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Even though my car was framed a TOTAL LOSS.. the service we received from the beginning was great... Thank you to all your staff... Very professional...
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Non repairable
Letishia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone in the San Bernardino office was just amazing. From the receptionist Adriana to Brian everyone took care of my needs promptly answered my questions calmed me down after my accident and were so professional. They truly made the best out of an awful situation. The customer service was just outstanding. Please continue be the example to other businesses on how customers should be treated.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very good customer service....guys are nice and answer all my questions
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent job
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a great job if one thing they can do better is have a text back line so we can respond to the text msg. I was sent messages but couldn't respond so I had to call to see what was going on. Other than that Calliber did awesome job on the repair and customer service. Great job to all involved.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am completely satisfied because of the continual communication, the courteous and friendly staff, and holding to the timeline I was given when I brought the car in.
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car looks beautiful thank you very much
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome customer service!!
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Outstanding service. Best experience i have ever had. Thank you for your professionalism. You went over and beyond.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
By far the best experience I have ever had when repairing my car. You guys are amazing!
Fernando Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They did a excellent job on my silverado looks way better than when I bought it . Great people took good care of me and my truck.
Clayton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great work done in a timely manner.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Louie and all involved did a very good job. From the moment I walked in I felt taken care of. Thank all of you.
Briceidie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Adrian was amazing! The front desk lady was amazing! And who worked on my scar was amazing!! Y'all are in the middle of SB but everything was perfect!! Thank you!!!!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I loved the continuous updates as to when my car would be ready. Thank you for your excellent service.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated regarding my repairs!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All staff was a pleasure to deal wirh.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Took longer than i anticipated . It was a simple repair.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was amazing. I would definitely recommend you. Thank you for great service and for staying in touch about the status. Andrea is super and a real asset to your organization.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Robert and ricky have excellent customer service. I will always refer people i know to go to calibur collison
Loretta N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Brian and Andrea were wonderful!
Dania C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I absolutely loved the repair on my car. It looked like new! And all the staff was seriously so nice the whole time.
Rosella D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
best service and courtesy iv experienced in a business level....thank you for first class experience....my car looks great!!...great job...highly would recommend you....
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent customer service by everyone I made contact with.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciate the prompt and professional service the staff are courteous and helpful. I also like the fact that I am updated daily of the status.
Erendira R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone there made the process as seamless as possible. They helped turn a possible very stressful situation for me into something very easy and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Definitely recommending every one I know here
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was friendly and effecient.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my Mercedes in such a quick manner. Not only was I satisfied with wonderful work done (giving you a 10), the customer service was ourstanding! Thank you again, Bonnie Sisson
Marnie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Every one was very professional and kind. Ricky and his team are awesome. I will recommend caliber Collison to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thank you. Awesome awesome people!!
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repairs were completed accordingly, however, during my drive back to San Diego from San Bernardino, I noticed a rattling sound on the front passenger side mud guard/under carriage flap. I called Adrian from the San Bernardino office to notify him of the issue. He mentioned that he'll bring it up to the attention of his manager and see if the San Diego branch and take a look at it. I haven't received a call back yet, but I understand the delay because I called around 1:30 PM on a Friday. Hopefully I'll receive a call back and further guidance about my vehicle this Monday.
Gaye R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job and I got my car back a week early
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks. Looks good!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My Car looks and runs great they were very prompt and very professional thank you so much
Valentino C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Was very happy with the service and my vehicle looks great would recommend you to anyone thank you so much
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service was very customer friendly and the turn around time for my car being repaired was fast and the staff was professional. They were also very pleasant and eager to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend you company to my friends and family for car repairs!!!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and professional. Adrian kept me up to date on the stages of repair which I appreciated very much. He was great! Thank you.
Zoram L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great service ????????
Tosha D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Adrien and Andrea were extremely helpful. Both informed me of very important things I needed to know that my insurance broker did not. Both gave great customer service. They are an excellent at everything they do. Will bring my cars in to get serviced again and again.
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Brian is the best he's helped me with my car 2 different accidents both time was awesome. Kept me up to date and on time.
Amelia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Yes Thank you for your fast repair of my van and a overall very good job. I am truly grateful for making it easy and painless experience for me. Costumer service was excellent. I would recommend family and friends.
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
You made my not so good situation Very easy to handle I'm glad I chose caliber collisions thanks a bunch
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
This was a great experience. I would recommend your company to anyone that needed body work done to their vehicle.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job the manager very informative kept me up to date.very happy from one to 10 it's a 10.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Caliber in San Bernardino is simply the very best!!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Your service was excellent
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Caliber Collision seems to be very customer oriented. I like that. I would and will recommend them to all my friends and family. I was very impressed with their service.
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The absolute best service and repair job from a to z. They made a bad day into a great one, and I am amazed at the results. My accident looks like it never happened. Great job guys!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Awesome and stress free experience. Thank you. It's hard and seldom to find a company like yours with such thoughtful and quick customer service.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job The whole crew from the moment we dropped off the truck was great. From The young Lady at the desk to Adrian,was Happy the Manager Ricky took the time to make sure everything was handled right. I would recommend friends and family to the shop.I hope not to have to use the shop anytime soon, But if I must I will pick it again. Sincerely, The Loucel Family
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The entire experience was golden! Customer service was outstanding. The entire staff I worked with was Knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. The quality of work was perfect as well. Thank you!
Margy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
The automatic text messages are disturbing When they give a different completion date than the ones an agent gives you.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nice people working and walk you through all your questions. Very nice job paint looks great .
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I thought your company was great, especially your receptionist who is very courteous, friendly, and attentive. The gentlemen that work in the offices were always polite and helpful to our questions and concerns. Thank you I am happy to have my highlander back so fast! Thank you Adrian for the phone updates. I appreciated your service alot.
Kailee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks beautiful. They finished it in a very timely manner. I was highly satisfied with the speed and thoroughness of the staff. I would highly consider going through you guys if something like this happens again
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great communication in letting me know when to expect my car back.That way I can plan ahead to pick up my car.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My car looks new again thank you all
Inez S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was very impressed with how quickly it was repaired. Customer service was excellent. I felt taken care of and I was happy with my car. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications