Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
windows do not operate charging port cover is missing grease stain on my rear passenger arm rest at all those I discovered in less than 24 hours. what else might be wrong?!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great Job look awsome
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
These guys are the best! Ultra efficient and fast. They take all the stress out of getting your car back to looking like it should!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They have great service over all, and the experience with you guys is fantastic, they keep you informed on the process of the repair of the car and the courtesy calls thank you for your service
Beatriz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service. Everyone was very professional and helpfully. They kept me always updated and informed with my car. I couldn't be any happier with the repairs. I recommend Calliber Collisions. The whole staff is well trained. Great service
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
They were friendly courteous and they were very fast with their service I took my car in for work on a Monday it was ready on Wednesday and picked it up Thursday very professional clean work they even detailed my car I will take my future cards here
Kalina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Just like to thank the whole caliber team at the San Bernardino location, they did a great job on repairing my car, it looks like I bought a brand new car like it was never even in an accident, it is a job well done and definitely much appreciated you guys get absolutely 10 stars from me, I will definitely be backed if I ever need any more repair s and will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I may know that needs services that you guys provide. Also I appreciated they way they kept me informed on the process of repairing my car and the timing it took to finish the job it was very fast and I was pleased, again I can't thank you all enough great job team, sincerely a very happy repaired customer Kalina
Antrina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I appreciate how quickly Caliber staff worked on my vehicle. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Vicente B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Good job!!
Ethiem L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We were very pleased with the rapid time frame the repairs were completed on our vehicle. We were expecting the repairs to take longer than one week. The Caliber staff were very courteous and friendly. We were definitely pleased with the service! Kyrie Lewis
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
San was thorough and professional an a pleasure to work with. The workmanship was first rate across the board.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My service advisor Anthony was very helpful He kept me well informed, my truck was done when he said it would be, and they did a great job, thanks caliber, David P
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was supposed to be finished by thursday august 10th, then got a call and they said it wont be finished till the next day august 11th. I told them that fine, only if its finished by the morning, due to it being my birthday, I had plans to be out of town. They said ok. Next day they called and said as they were finishing up with the polish, one of the employees accidently chipped the paint, therefore it would have to be painted all over again. I told them I need my car besides going out for my bday, but also for work, I work weekends. I dont have rental in my insurance policy, so for the inconvenience he rhe guy said he would talk to his boss and see if they can get me a rental from them, and that he would give me a call back. He never did. I didnt call back either, losing track of time due to having my bday dinner, and not only did he not call back, the next day was saturday. The weekend, which they are closed. It ruined my birthday, and had me struggling to find a ride to work. Finally got my car today tuesday august 15th. Car looks good, great work on the car, but bad communication and information on the status of my car.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Anthony kept me informed throughout the repair process and my vehicle was ready as promised
Geffri D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Highly satisfied with the repairs on my car, and with Erick who attend me.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did a great job! I know they give an estimated time to pick up your vehicle but they should stick by that time just because I work and it's very hard for me to get off early. Overall they kept me informed and did a great job!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for a great job and quick service
Betsaida V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job keep doing what ur doing. For sure recommended. Thanks for everything
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was really happy with the work that was done on my 2016 kia sorento staff was great customer service on point and anthony was helpful and attended to my questions and concerns caliber collision has a great group of people and Im definitely going to recommend
Avel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very satisfied on the result..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications