Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Nice job repairing my vehicle and good communication on the status of the progress. Thank you
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Good communication and turn around time. Easy in and out.
Aneta N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/17/2019
I just picked up my vehicle today ,so far my only complain is that it took exactly a month to repair it
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Car looks great
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Work on your texting system.
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Updated and quick service and good relationship with Enterprise car rental!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/4/2019
Very nice staff but still waiting for it to be done
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
The workmanship was outstanding and the office staff etc., were very helpful in making it as fast, easy and stress free as possible.
Nashwan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Beautiful job
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Service was fast! Communication was excellent. Everyone was personable and it was overall a good experience.
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
You guys are very professional and competent. Thanks!
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
CARSTAR was awesome! Thank you CARSTAR! And whatever they washed it with before I picked it up made it brand-new-Show-room-shiny!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Carstar was great! The staff was friendly, and Jason gave me text updates as work continued on my car. I would highly recommend them????
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you. It was painless
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Very good service, friendly staff!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I thought the whole experience was awesome and the women up front who I think her name is Carrie was the best service rep. I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She should be awarded for the work she does. The place couldn't run without her!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Unfortunately, we had two accidents with our cars in a matter of 8 weeks. But CarStar was absolutely the best place to go for our repairs. Excellent customer service. Loved the text updates everyday and car was finished on the day and time promised. Hoping not to have anymore accidents but highly recommend CarStar!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/21/2019
Every one was professional and attentive, but I was upset to find the broken parts of my car in my trunk instead of being disposed of.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Maybe a little later hours would help people who work during the day
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Right on time updates and delivery

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications