Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service. Great communication.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work and excellent communication. Thanks, Oscar!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The repairs were completed in a week and returned before promised. I recieved updates almost daily On the steps being taken during the repair. Great job. Thank you!
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Oscar was very friendly and always kept me up to date!
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great experience. Robert kept me very well informed throughout the entire process.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything went very smoothly with Oscar who was my service representative and was very pleased with the quick service I received! I also liked that I was kept up to date on my repairs! I'm very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle! Thank you!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job keeping status of car updated
Aracely C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really liked the detailed explanation about the damage, repair process, and then explanation of all the work done. I also liked the daily updates by text and a telephone call first to explain there might be a delay before I actually got the text. Very satisfied with the overall service.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Daniel did an amazing job keeping me updated on my vehicle and what was happening . I appreciate everything he did for me . Definetly look forward to working with him again in the future
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Robert Strunk did a great job. Car looks great Rental car guy great job. Everyone Very friendly. Appreciated the text updates. I would definitely come back.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Robert was very helpful to me, and kept me informed about all the repairs. He went out of his way to assist me with the dashboard problem and the radiator. I am very pleased with all that was done. Margie Cadena
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys always do a great job. My second time working with Robert Shrunk as the service guy. He is personable, great customer service and trustworthy . Always communicating on the status. It is guys like that that make happy to go back to Caliber!
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service!!
Ahmet E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
"Better than new" thats all I need to say... thanks Oscar and bigger thanks to Caliber.
De Lora.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you Robert. Great job.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
My advisor Robert was very helpful. They all make you feel like they genuinely care about getting your car fixed in a timely manner and do whatever it takes to get the job done!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'm very impressed with the great service and on time attention. I got a great service person with great attention and attitude.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thanks to Daniel for keeping us in the loop and making sure everything was just right. Couldn't be happier with the results
Aurelia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Robert was my service rep he greeted me on my arrival explaining the process and reassureing me that he'd keep me informed as things progressed. He updated me & advised when my car would be ready. He handled all the paper work between 2 insurance companies and the rental car. Being that I'm retired from the world of travel having been a VIP travel consultant for Amex I'm very impressed with **** professionalism. I give him a 10 thank him again for me. Btw I'm very disappointed with The hertz rep no manners nor courtesy need t even home training like opening the door while I navigated my cane & other items in my arms, not even explaining the features of the keyless car which I'd never driven before. Caliber I'd recommend because of Robert. Hertz no way!
Nicols T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
My Wife an untrained eye notice that a dent was still noticeable where the repairs were done I guess I'll have to take it back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications