Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 620 Reviews
4 stars 151 Reviews
3 stars 24 Reviews
2 stars 32 Reviews
1 star 54 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car ahead of schedule and keeping me informed to the progress.
Joaquin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Fast and professional
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Although it took 10 months to get my car in, and I personally had to follow up the availability, Caliber Collision doesn't let me down quality wise. Thank you.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jason thanks for you updates. Keep successful.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you Jason!
Nichole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly people , doing their best Quick and professional
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Daniel was great. He kept me up to date as needed and I very satisfied with his performance.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am extremely happy with my experience, Daniel was always on top of letting me know ths status on my truck and at the end my truck was nice and clean and ready to go. Over all amazing service!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
thank you for helping Daniel did a good job keeping me updated on the whole process
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everything was excellent, from your associates to the repair, which was completed perfectly and ahead of time. Thank You.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Accurate assessment of time for repairs. Excellent phone and text communication. Actual work was great. Thanks Oscar. And...they got me in more than two months ahead of original schedule.
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional, Jason A. Is great to deal with.
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Professional customer service . Prompt and also show concern. The gentleman that attended me throughout the service MrJason, was very concerned & made sure I was happy and satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you so much ! Everyone
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Robert went above what I expected and made sure the car was delivered on time and with excellent quality. He also made sure the quality of the repair surpasses my expectations. You cannot tell the car was rear ended. It looks just like new.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service all around
Heriberto E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Although there were a few problems in the beginning We are happy with the repair
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Exceeded my expectations!! Robert was great and always kept me in the loop of my vehicle. I was sad at the time of bringing it in with vandalism:( but the staff and work from your employees was phenomenal and I left home happy with a smile in my repaired car like nothing happend. Thank you guys
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Daniel was my advisor and he did exactly as he said when I first dropped off my car. He always called me on the status of my car. If he couldn't reach me he would text or leave messages. He was always friendly and honest. And I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy through the entire process. I was treated so well by the entire staff that thank you is not enough.
Kusuma K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Done in time . Mr. Jason took care of my work.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The work was timely (the car was ready early), and your team was very professional and kept me informed.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Appreciate the continuous updated
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
They were late on my truck supposed to be done by the 31of January but said it will take longer. I went to pick up my truck yesterday only to find out someone broke into my truck and took everything and caliber said they could do nothing saying they didn't know about a break in when all my stuff was thrown everywhere . I was very dissatisfied with the service and will definitely not be doing business there. I will tell everyone about the troubles I had there and how it's not safe to leave your vehicles with this company...they do not care!
Magesh Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jason, assigned for my car adjuster was really awesome with giving me regular updates and listening to my concerns. I've picked up the car just 2 hours back and so far no issues. Thanks Caliber!!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciated being kept informed on the progress of my repair and on time completion.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Quick feedback on updates, great experience. I will definitely take any repairs needed to this particular Caliber Collision. Jason - Very informative and helpful Paul & Orlando - Went above and beyond my expectations for customer satisfaction.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Robert did a great job!
Seth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Appreciated to daily updates on progress! Also got car back 2 days earlier than original projection! Great job!
Buffy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My entire experience was seamless! I really appreciated the text updates and my car was finished 4 days earlier than expected! Jason was a great help and responded immediately to any questions I had. Thank you so much!
Adithyan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Repair of car was excellent. The Caliber Collision rep, Daniel, was very helpful.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was delayed a few times but confident that is was done right. I would recommend to a friend and would definitely use you again. Thanks guys and job well done!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I have always had amazing service with you company.
Leanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jason Ard kept me updated on the car every step of the way. The car looks great and I would highly recommend them. Very happy!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jonathan had awesome customer service. He went above and beyond.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Custoner service was amazing. Even though there were setbacks, Daniel kept in constant communication with ne...almost daily, either by text or phone calls. I waz always aware of the exact status of my car. I will definitely come back to Caliber on IH10 in the future and will recommend this location to anyone needing collision repairs!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2017
The area that was fixed looks great. There was a three inch scratch that was not there previously that caliber is going to fix due to calibers fault. The scratch is noticeable and should of been fixed prior to me picking up my vehicle
Rybecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Daniel S. did an outstanding job taking care of my vehicle. Exceptional customer service and a true asset to your team.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
He was awsome always called me back. He also got the car done before promised
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Jonathan Reyes took great care of my repairs and handled everything!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I really appreciated the fact you kept me apprised of the work being done on a regular basis throughout the repair process.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Johnathan was Awesome!!
Rosa Linda.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
First of all, I am very impressed with the organization or steps taken: looking at the car on one day and scheduling the repairs for another day. I believe this made process so much smoother and allowed time for communication between the advisor & customer. This allowed for no loss of time. In the past, sometimes the car would be in repair, but the shop was waiting on parts, which made the wait much longer. Secondly,I appreciated the daily ttext messages while my car was in the shop. Thank you, Jason, and everyone on the team.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Robert was amazing! He kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car and was always available to answer any questions I had!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I thank you for your emails keeping me up to date on the repairs. All customer service and repairs were beyond my expections. You called to let me know when it would be ready, and it took only thirty minutes, and I was on my way. Thank you. **** Eigenbrot
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Another fantastic, 100% completely satisfied experience with Caliber Collision. I recommend them to everyone I know. A special shout out to Jonathan Reyes. He represents your company very well. Thanks Caliber!!
Sylivia N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of the caliber collision staff especially Jason
Pius A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Courteous, quick, and perfect job. Will always use Caliber Collision.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The professional service that Robert Strunk provided was outstanding. His attention to our needs was superb. In addition, the repair work was A. Thank you for your service.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jonathan did a great job and kept us informed With the status of repairs.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
Getting our vehicle back to us in the regarded timeframe stated.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I liked being kept up to date on the status of my car.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Daniel was awesome, kept me updated every step of the way. Jacqueline at the front desk was really nice as well.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
None
Collene R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job!!! Thank you!!!
Dee Dee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was "seamless" -- absolutely flawlesss execution of all aspects of the repair process.
Meghan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Completed the repairs in a timely manner.
Innis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
There were some repairs that you couldn't make do to changes in the law. I wasn't informed of these changes until I came to pickup my vehicle. It's was a light rainy day when I picked up my vehicle, you didn't have a place where I could view a clean car and visualize the repairs you made. I had to wait until I got my car home in the garage and wash it before I could really appreciate if the repairs were performed to standard.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent service and job. Always stayed in communication about progress
Lloyd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very nice all the way throughout the process Thanks nice job
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Josh was great at keeping me informed. He coordinated everything well and took care of a few things that weren't 100%.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Daniel did a great job in communicating with me. The car looks very good.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
Way too many delays that were unreasonable contributing to a good repair but inept customer service. Literally the worst overall repair experience ever.
Kennedy T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional staff. Great communication throughout the process
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Keep doing what you are doing! Happy Holidays.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great communication and updates with service completion!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
The repairs and updates were great. There were missing parts, a hole on the back seat and stain carpet which I should be contacted Monday for repairs. I was very disappointed that the interior of my vehicle was returned to me very dusty and dirty when I picked it up. They told me there was nothing they can do about it, the dust & dirtiness of the interior wow!!! You can contact me at ****-****-xxxx.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repairs were great! Daniel took really good care of us and made sure we were in the loop about the repairs. The vehicle was completed before the estimated date which is always a great thing!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Robert was amazing! He went above and beyond on my 2009 Nissan Altima! Everyone was always very nice and professional. Thank you
Ravnell C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Daniel kept me informed of my repair which was great. The text feature was a little slow. Thanks Daniel.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good follow up throughout process
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication, always kept me updated and always returned phone calls within minutes.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jason Lee was very attentive and professional. Even when I had to bring the car back for an additional problem, he made sure I was well informed about the next steps. Your text messages and his calls took away any anxiety I had about the whole experience. My car was there for 17 days, including the holiday, which I thought was rather long to fix a busted headlamp, but it didn't seem so long due to the frequent communication. Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jason Lee represented your business with first class service plus your technicians' work on the vehicle was also first class.Thank you. John E
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
the painters did not take pride in their work. they painted one side of the bumper and not the other side. the bumper was previously painted by another shop who did a lousy job but i got what i paid for from this other shop. after caliber painted my bumper i could still see the lousy color matching from the other shop on that one side caliber did not decide to repaint. caliber shoul have painted the whole bumper. anyway i told the svc person they needed to paint the whole bumper. after much prodding he said ok. i received the car 1.5 days later. it still does not match perfectly. a little better from the lousy paint match from the other shop even my wife who doesnt pay attention to these matters noticed it. i took it to caliber because of its reputatiin but i am disappointed. another shop quoted me 400 less but i trusred caliber to do a great job
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for the professional service and courtesy
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
The only suggestion I have is that the wait time for pick up be shorter.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great communication, very friendly and timely service. Thank you!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All went very smoothly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work done was just fine. It just took considerably longer that expected.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jonathan kept me up to date on the repairs throughout the process
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication and work was exaxtly as promised.
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job! Have no complaints and everyone was very helpful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Spotty paint on door edge, we have to return next week to get it corrected
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This place is awesome. Not only did they keep me up to date with the progress of my car, when I picked it up they even vacuumed the inside of it. I have to kids and when I dropped it off it looked like a few bags of chips exploded in my back seat. That little extra really made me feel like they cared! I hope I willl never see them again but if I need the work done it's the only place I'm going to.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am really excited to get my car back looking brand new. I am very pleased with the whole experience. This is the second time that I have needed your services and I was not disappointed. Robert was professional and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I am impressed with his excellent service. Thank you.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Rejected vehicle. Paint job not acceptable. Missing parts. New paint chipped. Unsightly sluBS of paint on rear bumper. What happened to your quality control. I will let State Farm know about the poor service.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Prompt courteous and friendly service
Margarita P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone we had the chance to speak with were always so welcoming. They all showed concern & sincerity, which is so much appreciated. Anyone The Perez family knows involved in an accident, we'll be sure to recommend Caliber Collision on I10 @ Dezevala!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very nice repair. Good communication.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jonathan Reyes was very helpful
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the employees who worked on my vehicle. Super impressed with the organization and speed of Caliber. Would recommend yall to family and friends. Thanks for making a **** situation (car wreck) into a pleasant experience.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
More problems now than before I drop off my car
Gilbaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The emblem on the back of the car was missing, I called back and they were very helpful, the manager offered to get someone to help me asap and I'm currently waiting to get that replaced. Customer services has been outstanding!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service great staff great techs great management really happy with the outcome of my repairs vehicle looks great, with a fast turnaround time.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. The text updates were great!
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The work was great and the service impeccable.
Saundra D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding service very dynamic.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks. Truck looks good.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, professional and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle. I've already told a friend about my excellent experience with Daniel, and will refer others in the future.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The,service was awesome and Robert was so good about j we ping me updated on my car. Robert is a very polite young man he made my bad situation pleasant.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/13/2016
I am completely dissatisfied with your service. My BMW still has a dent in the rear bumper, I was told to bring it back next week for repair, which means more time away and inconvenience. I drove to the 7/11 gas station across the freeway from your shop and the warning sign indicator came up, with a broken brake light warning. I checked the back lights and saw the right tail light broke with a crack of approximately 3 to 4 inches long. This damage was not in my car when I dropped it off, nor was the warning sign on, which I am sure the technicians would have noticed. I left my car to get repaired not broken further. I returned to your location and dropped my car off one more time. This is not to the standard of service I have received in the past, and this is a poor reflection on the quality of work your company claims to have. Thank you for the attention in this matter.
Cecil R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Joshua **** was superb.
Alberto N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The overall service and the outstanding rep Joshua **** who actually brought my car to me at work. That's is the most excellent service I ever had.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm well satisfied with Caliber and all the team. This my is second visit. Happy with the results.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job and in time told it would be ready!
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went really smooth and had my car back in a timely manner.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jason was absolutely amazing
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great workmanship
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quality work. Done ahead of schedule. Mr. Reyes was especially attentive.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Treated with respect and professionalism. Jonathan listened to all my concerns and made time to explain everything. Thank you!
Byron And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel has unparalleled customer service and was instrumental in my overall satisfaction. He is a talent that may soon be poached, as I'm sure his pay is not proportionate to his contributions. Keep up the excellent work, and I'll be a customer for life!
Jalal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Johnathan did a very good job. Very fast and on time service. Thanks
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Daniel was great. I really appreciate the great communication and I felt that Daniel took excellent care of me and my car.
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car looks great and repair time was minimal - very pleased!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Better response to clients regarding job status would add full customer service and be an added value. Never got a call regarding the work status from the initial contact with representative. Nor advised of additional changes. Personal experience: waiting/holding to speak to staff for 10 minutes (on the phone) is not good customer service. My observations regarding this process is you will need staff who back up receptionist. They are not able to give status, but can't get back up staff to answer calls. Otherwise, great labor and work performance. Would recommend Caliber!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and my car looks great again.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your personnel were very professional and got the work done ahead of schedule I'm very grateful and thank you very much for the work that you have done I will come back for any future work
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service...I really appreciated the text updates.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service , 4 runner look like back in 2008 at the dealer. I was amaze on the outcome of the workmanship and the day by day progress of the work being done. I highly recommend them to all my relatives and friends . Also the staff that I had contact with were real down to earth like they knew it . Any future mishap that I encounter with my vehicles I will bring them here.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looked as good as it did brand new, perfect job - I recommend y'all every chance I get.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Daniel was outstanding!!! He is an awesome asset for Caliber Collision!
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I loved it! It drives and looks like a new car! Thanks guys!
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did y a great job and great customer service! :)
Santiago E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was the second time you repaired my car. Robert was great both times and the text updates were appreciated
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
The computer sends out frequent updates saying that repairs are on schedule. The service supervisors send out emails that contradict those. I was told 10/17 that my car would be ready in the am. In the am, I received an email that parts were still being ordered. One day I received three emails within a few minutes that alternately stated my car was ready and that there was a delay. Just get rid of the automated emails--they just make people mad. Also, the work was overall fine, but the car wasn't washed, the clock was three hours off, the tires were all low on air pressure and the radio controls are completely out of whack. i think the repairs were overall adequate, but the tires were so low I had to drive straight to the shop to have them filled.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding! As always. Nothing further could have been done.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Oscar was great and we liked the constant texting and messsges. Thx again!
Ewing C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend you all. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Josh made sure we were informed with everything going on.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
From start to finish, all staff was friendly and helpful. Robert was so sweet and professional. I have already recommended ya'll to three people.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
The car's air conditioner is not working sober will be returning for repairs. Thank you,
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was kept well-informed throughout the entire process.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
With previous visits I knew Caliber would take care of my vehicle. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone involved did a great job of getting my car in for repair and the repair itself looks as good as new!
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
It was quick and done right on time. Daniel was very communicative and informed about everything going on with my car each day, which made my life less stressful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2016
My work was delayed because the color did not match. Good catch by the customer service advisor, but why was this not caught by the service department when they did the work?
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Could have had a little more responsive associate but the car looks absolutely perfect. Thank you, Caliber Collision
Adalsinda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Super satisfied!!!!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
While it took awhile to complete the job due to the extent of the damage, Josh worked with us and kept us informed throughout the process. He was always available to answer questions and handled our claim very professionally. A great job handling a difficult repair.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
I didn't notice until after I left but the paint job on the front bumper is not satisfactory with small dents throughout. Also, I now have scratches on the hood that weren't there when I dropped it off for repair. Lastly, my truck is making a funny noise now that also wasn't there when I dropped it off for repair. I will be bringing it back in first thing in the morning.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
I didn't see the paint flaws when I had picked up my car this past Friday but I did notice some fish eyes not one but over 20 plus fish eyes on the passenger quarter panel. Also did notice some sand scratches on the quarter panel close to the door where the prep did not apply enough primer to swell inside the sand scratches even if that was done it still should of been caught by the guide coat that you are supposed to apply over primer to expose the low spots and scratches that are in the body work, and clearly this step was skipped. I did notify the service advisor that took care of me and has been very help full with my satisfaction and updates during my repair process at caliber collision, you were recommended by USAA to take my vehicle there for repairs and I'm sure if they saw this kind of work done which they will find out by me they would not recommend customers when basic steps are not followed to prevent costly repairs when it should of been done right the first time. Caliber collision has not been in business since yesterday so why were the cosmetic measures taken to prevent this unsatifaction that has been given to me. I did speak to my service advisor and did notify me that it would be taken care of but I feel I should not have to put a $50 hold on my credit card for your company's mistake.
Roscoe H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good job -- but took way to long?
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Was not completely prepared when it was returned. Both turn signals are non-functional
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service!!!
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Concerned that my nice small umbrellas are missing from the back seat floorboard
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
The paint on my vehicle is bad. There are specks of debris as if something is underneath the paint in minimum of 20 locations of where they painted. There are dents on my grill. On my trunk there are big scratches and dents that were not there previously there and are painted over. When I took my car the service advisor only noted four areas of previous existing damage. The hood was painted but they painted over the scratches. They did not contact us to ask if we would pay out of pocket for the dings to be filled. They took it upon themselves to make that decision. The hood is not aligned correctly. I will not be taking my vehicle back to get repaired. I will drop it off to the dealership. I have contacted my insurance company. The value of my car has depreitated. I feel as if the damaged you have caused is worse than what it was prior to you all fixing it.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very happy with the regular status updates. I feel Daniel made every effort to make sure I was satisfied with my experience.
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Josh **** did an outstanding job in customer services keeping me updated car looked great s very clean !!i would definitely recommend Caliber to others
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Paul was true to his word that he would make sure my car would be expertly fixed, quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend Caliber to everyone!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am quite satisfied with our transaction. But I've answered this question repeatedlyrics now - I don't really care to continue to be asked to respond to continuing "satisfaction" questionaires.
Great G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The job was done well and expediently. Communication was good. Great customer service
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
**** good work.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was called several times and at least twice the guy told me that he was not satisfied with how the car looked after repair and that they would be doing it again. I was impressed with that! I'm glad they cared that much!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Paint color did not match rest of the car and fender did not align with the body of the car. Left car with shop to address these issues
Julian Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Awesome job
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Appreciated the text messages updating me on the status of my vehicle during 17 days it was being repaired.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The communication was great and the works looks good.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding service and a great experience.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daniel was great and helpful! Thanks for taking good care of me and my car. Joshua L
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
They said that it would take a month and a half to complete and all the work was completed in 3 weeks. I am a college student and I rely on my car, so it meant a lot to me that they kept that in mind and got my car done as fast as possible.
Alekzandria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Josh did a wonderful job assisting with my repair Claim. This is my first car repair experience. I received frequent friendly updates on my car's status. Everyone I spoke to in reception was always very friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions, and arranging payments.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Josh was great in taking care of the car to get it just right.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Awesome!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I was always kept in the loop and satisfied with the results.
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car was on excellent condition.
Rosalinda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Super fast and great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Overall the repairs were okay. I had asked for help with a mark on the side of the car and was told that it would either be taken care of or that we would get a quote to fix it. The guy even marked on the car to try and fix it. When I came to puck up the vehicle, nothing had been done, and I had to wait for them to check it out. Fortunately they were able to buff it out, but it would have been nice if that would have been taken care of prior. The car was a little dusty on the outside and could have been cleaned a little better considering we brought about $3000 in business to the store.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you!
Nazarrio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
The bumper is still a litter crack. And they have to order a new one
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Appreciate the time & hard work, thank you to all for a job well done, everyone. Jason the car looks great_very professional work.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Daniel did a great job of keeping me informed a true professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Wish the team would have done a better job cleaning up my vehicle before I picked it up. One side was pretty dusty, and the driver side window had remnants of some kind of green marker or paint on it.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very professional staff. Thank you for being so courteous.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
N/A
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job, communication was great.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job and good customer service from Mr. **** keeping me informed of the process as it took place - very professional thank you
Fiorela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am extremely happy with how my vehicle came out. Josh did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and in the loop in every aspect of the repair phase. God forbid I ever get in another accident but if I do, I'm going back to caliber, preferably with josh as the estimator. Thanks again for all y'all's help. Again amazing job.
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Daniel, thank you for understanding my situation and getting me in, in a timely manner. Josh, thank you for keeping me posted and walking me through all the details. You were all very professional and courteous. This USAA member will hopefully not need you again in the future for accident reasons. But any body repair needed you have a customer for life. Thank you!!!
Gabrielle V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I just wanted to say that Calliber Collision was very professional and everyone there provided me with excellent customer service and with open arms . The people in the front desk were very helpful as well as Jonathan Reyes who really helped me out. He beat the delivery date and kept me updated and well informed. He made sure that my Volkswagen was safe in his hands. He also made extra sure that my Volkswagen went out looking in top shape. Calliber Collision on I10 not only met my expectations but exceeded them. I highly recommend them and will definely will be doing business with them again for my hail claim.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
The only thing I think could have used a little improvement was the tail gate cover should have been seal a better
Santiago V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Did a great job
Deepak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good service. Keep it up
Edwardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great experience. Feel very blessed to have had the best folks take care of me and my vehicle. Everyone from minute one. Especially Johnathan. He kept us updated and took excellent care of us. My care was beautiful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Work was done fast before expected date, everything was as good as new!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional, pleased with service.
Alexandria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great Service and experience!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Advising me of the status of repairs was very much appreciated.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Johnathan was amazing. He is an asset to your company!!
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Daniek was awesome! Everyone was courteous and on the **** as always.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jake in san antonio listened and solved tbe problems....prescott in bryan texas was always communicating
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciated the the updates on the repairs of my jeep.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Josh was excellent at getting the whole thing done
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very professional and polite staff. Will refer all my friends. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications