Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 676 Reviews
4 stars 163 Reviews
3 stars 24 Reviews
2 stars 33 Reviews
1 star 54 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Israel O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service rep Jason was fantastic professional and friendly, Stellar Job Jason! I'm very impressed with level of communication from drop-off to pick-up.
Herbert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
WOW. Beautiful job!
Esperansa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jason, Orlando and Paul are the best! My car is absolutely beautiful. GreT job. Thank you
Jeremias A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks brand new.
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Over all great experience and top class service. Oscar did a great job keeping me posted until the final day. Thank You
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
*it just took too long to get the vehicle in on the schedule...had to wait over 2 months just to get it on the schedule
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very impressed with how attentive and detailed Robert was throughout the repair process! My car was towed to the location and I had never been and was concerned as I am new to San Antonio. However, the constant texts with updates was reassuring. Additionally, anytime I called the office and spoke to any of the others in the office EVERY person was nice, polite, and helpful! I am beyond impressed with my experience! Keep up the great job!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Robert provided a great customer experience
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service from Jason and all the staff. Faster completion than expected. Very efficient process and car looked great.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great team Richard and the staff have and project a hard work ethic. The staff very professional and focuse all their efforts on customer satisfaction. I was kept well informed at all time on the work and timeline every step of the way. Great team and company very satisfied.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
If I have to get my car repaired again, I would request jason again.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The car looks like brand new. Jason Ard was very helpful and friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. The car was finished 1 day early. I will definitely use Caliber again. Jason should be recognized for his professionalism. You all exceeded my expectations.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Quick service and kept me up to date on progress.. easy to contact and friendly service
Srinivasa Rao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service
Mateusz D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Daniel took good care of me, I would not hesitate to return if I ever need to.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You all did a great job on car repairs and were very kind patient and informative. Kept me up to date on all repairs and completion date thank you all job well done...
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The text were timely and let me know day by day what was happening. Robert was always available when I called and answered all my questions. He was very supportive. My car was beautifully restored. Thank you.
Adolpho M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great expirence and fast turnaround. Robert took great customer care!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Jason Ard was very professional and provided me extraordinary service. I was repairing my Nissan twice with the Caliber Collision and Jason helped me both times. Extremely satisfied w the service.
Jeremiah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome job! Jason was professional and kept me updated. Appreciate the amazing customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications