Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 561 Reviews
4 stars 140 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 52 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work done was just fine. It just took considerably longer that expected.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jonathan kept me up to date on the repairs throughout the process
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication and work was exaxtly as promised.
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job! Have no complaints and everyone was very helpful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Spotty paint on door edge, we have to return next week to get it corrected
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This place is awesome. Not only did they keep me up to date with the progress of my car, when I picked it up they even vacuumed the inside of it. I have to kids and when I dropped it off it looked like a few bags of chips exploded in my back seat. That little extra really made me feel like they cared! I hope I willl never see them again but if I need the work done it's the only place I'm going to.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am really excited to get my car back looking brand new. I am very pleased with the whole experience. This is the second time that I have needed your services and I was not disappointed. Robert was professional and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I am impressed with his excellent service. Thank you.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Rejected vehicle. Paint job not acceptable. Missing parts. New paint chipped. Unsightly sluBS of paint on rear bumper. What happened to your quality control. I will let State Farm know about the poor service.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Prompt courteous and friendly service
Margarita P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone we had the chance to speak with were always so welcoming. They all showed concern & sincerity, which is so much appreciated. Anyone The Perez family knows involved in an accident, we'll be sure to recommend Caliber Collision on I10 @ Dezevala!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very nice repair. Good communication.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jonathan Reyes was very helpful
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the employees who worked on my vehicle. Super impressed with the organization and speed of Caliber. Would recommend yall to family and friends. Thanks for making a **** situation (car wreck) into a pleasant experience.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
More problems now than before I drop off my car
Gilbaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The emblem on the back of the car was missing, I called back and they were very helpful, the manager offered to get someone to help me asap and I'm currently waiting to get that replaced. Customer services has been outstanding!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service great staff great techs great management really happy with the outcome of my repairs vehicle looks great, with a fast turnaround time.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. The text updates were great!
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The work was great and the service impeccable.
Saundra D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding service very dynamic.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks. Truck looks good.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, professional and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle. I've already told a friend about my excellent experience with Daniel, and will refer others in the future.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The,service was awesome and Robert was so good about j we ping me updated on my car. Robert is a very polite young man he made my bad situation pleasant.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/13/2016
I am completely dissatisfied with your service. My BMW still has a dent in the rear bumper, I was told to bring it back next week for repair, which means more time away and inconvenience. I drove to the 7/11 gas station across the freeway from your shop and the warning sign indicator came up, with a broken brake light warning. I checked the back lights and saw the right tail light broke with a crack of approximately 3 to 4 inches long. This damage was not in my car when I dropped it off, nor was the warning sign on, which I am sure the technicians would have noticed. I left my car to get repaired not broken further. I returned to your location and dropped my car off one more time. This is not to the standard of service I have received in the past, and this is a poor reflection on the quality of work your company claims to have. Thank you for the attention in this matter.
Cecil R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Joshua **** was superb.
Alberto N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The overall service and the outstanding rep Joshua **** who actually brought my car to me at work. That's is the most excellent service I ever had.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm well satisfied with Caliber and all the team. This my is second visit. Happy with the results.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job and in time told it would be ready!
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went really smooth and had my car back in a timely manner.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jason was absolutely amazing
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great workmanship
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quality work. Done ahead of schedule. Mr. Reyes was especially attentive.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Treated with respect and professionalism. Jonathan listened to all my concerns and made time to explain everything. Thank you!
Byron And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel has unparalleled customer service and was instrumental in my overall satisfaction. He is a talent that may soon be poached, as I'm sure his pay is not proportionate to his contributions. Keep up the excellent work, and I'll be a customer for life!
Jalal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Johnathan did a very good job. Very fast and on time service. Thanks
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Daniel was great. I really appreciate the great communication and I felt that Daniel took excellent care of me and my car.
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car looks great and repair time was minimal - very pleased!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Better response to clients regarding job status would add full customer service and be an added value. Never got a call regarding the work status from the initial contact with representative. Nor advised of additional changes. Personal experience: waiting/holding to speak to staff for 10 minutes (on the phone) is not good customer service. My observations regarding this process is you will need staff who back up receptionist. They are not able to give status, but can't get back up staff to answer calls. Otherwise, great labor and work performance. Would recommend Caliber!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and my car looks great again.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your personnel were very professional and got the work done ahead of schedule I'm very grateful and thank you very much for the work that you have done I will come back for any future work
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service...I really appreciated the text updates.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service , 4 runner look like back in 2008 at the dealer. I was amaze on the outcome of the workmanship and the day by day progress of the work being done. I highly recommend them to all my relatives and friends . Also the staff that I had contact with were real down to earth like they knew it . Any future mishap that I encounter with my vehicles I will bring them here.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looked as good as it did brand new, perfect job - I recommend y'all every chance I get.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Daniel was outstanding!!! He is an awesome asset for Caliber Collision!
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I loved it! It drives and looks like a new car! Thanks guys!
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did y a great job and great customer service! :)
Santiago E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was the second time you repaired my car. Robert was great both times and the text updates were appreciated
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
The computer sends out frequent updates saying that repairs are on schedule. The service supervisors send out emails that contradict those. I was told 10/17 that my car would be ready in the am. In the am, I received an email that parts were still being ordered. One day I received three emails within a few minutes that alternately stated my car was ready and that there was a delay. Just get rid of the automated emails--they just make people mad. Also, the work was overall fine, but the car wasn't washed, the clock was three hours off, the tires were all low on air pressure and the radio controls are completely out of whack. i think the repairs were overall adequate, but the tires were so low I had to drive straight to the shop to have them filled.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding! As always. Nothing further could have been done.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Oscar was great and we liked the constant texting and messsges. Thx again!
Ewing C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend you all. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Josh made sure we were informed with everything going on.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
From start to finish, all staff was friendly and helpful. Robert was so sweet and professional. I have already recommended ya'll to three people.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
The car's air conditioner is not working sober will be returning for repairs. Thank you,
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was kept well-informed throughout the entire process.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
With previous visits I knew Caliber would take care of my vehicle. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone involved did a great job of getting my car in for repair and the repair itself looks as good as new!
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
It was quick and done right on time. Daniel was very communicative and informed about everything going on with my car each day, which made my life less stressful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2016
My work was delayed because the color did not match. Good catch by the customer service advisor, but why was this not caught by the service department when they did the work?
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Could have had a little more responsive associate but the car looks absolutely perfect. Thank you, Caliber Collision
Adalsinda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Super satisfied!!!!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
While it took awhile to complete the job due to the extent of the damage, Josh worked with us and kept us informed throughout the process. He was always available to answer questions and handled our claim very professionally. A great job handling a difficult repair.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
I didn't notice until after I left but the paint job on the front bumper is not satisfactory with small dents throughout. Also, I now have scratches on the hood that weren't there when I dropped it off for repair. Lastly, my truck is making a funny noise now that also wasn't there when I dropped it off for repair. I will be bringing it back in first thing in the morning.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
I didn't see the paint flaws when I had picked up my car this past Friday but I did notice some fish eyes not one but over 20 plus fish eyes on the passenger quarter panel. Also did notice some sand scratches on the quarter panel close to the door where the prep did not apply enough primer to swell inside the sand scratches even if that was done it still should of been caught by the guide coat that you are supposed to apply over primer to expose the low spots and scratches that are in the body work, and clearly this step was skipped. I did notify the service advisor that took care of me and has been very help full with my satisfaction and updates during my repair process at caliber collision, you were recommended by USAA to take my vehicle there for repairs and I'm sure if they saw this kind of work done which they will find out by me they would not recommend customers when basic steps are not followed to prevent costly repairs when it should of been done right the first time. Caliber collision has not been in business since yesterday so why were the cosmetic measures taken to prevent this unsatifaction that has been given to me. I did speak to my service advisor and did notify me that it would be taken care of but I feel I should not have to put a $50 hold on my credit card for your company's mistake.
Roscoe H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good job -- but took way to long?
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Was not completely prepared when it was returned. Both turn signals are non-functional
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service!!!
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Concerned that my nice small umbrellas are missing from the back seat floorboard
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
The paint on my vehicle is bad. There are specks of debris as if something is underneath the paint in minimum of 20 locations of where they painted. There are dents on my grill. On my trunk there are big scratches and dents that were not there previously there and are painted over. When I took my car the service advisor only noted four areas of previous existing damage. The hood was painted but they painted over the scratches. They did not contact us to ask if we would pay out of pocket for the dings to be filled. They took it upon themselves to make that decision. The hood is not aligned correctly. I will not be taking my vehicle back to get repaired. I will drop it off to the dealership. I have contacted my insurance company. The value of my car has depreitated. I feel as if the damaged you have caused is worse than what it was prior to you all fixing it.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very happy with the regular status updates. I feel Daniel made every effort to make sure I was satisfied with my experience.
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Josh **** did an outstanding job in customer services keeping me updated car looked great s very clean !!i would definitely recommend Caliber to others
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Paul was true to his word that he would make sure my car would be expertly fixed, quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend Caliber to everyone!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am quite satisfied with our transaction. But I've answered this question repeatedlyrics now - I don't really care to continue to be asked to respond to continuing "satisfaction" questionaires.
Great G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The job was done well and expediently. Communication was good. Great customer service
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
**** good work.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was called several times and at least twice the guy told me that he was not satisfied with how the car looked after repair and that they would be doing it again. I was impressed with that! I'm glad they cared that much!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Paint color did not match rest of the car and fender did not align with the body of the car. Left car with shop to address these issues
Julian Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Awesome job
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Appreciated the text messages updating me on the status of my vehicle during 17 days it was being repaired.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The communication was great and the works looks good.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding service and a great experience.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daniel was great and helpful! Thanks for taking good care of me and my car. Joshua L
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
They said that it would take a month and a half to complete and all the work was completed in 3 weeks. I am a college student and I rely on my car, so it meant a lot to me that they kept that in mind and got my car done as fast as possible.
Alekzandria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Josh did a wonderful job assisting with my repair Claim. This is my first car repair experience. I received frequent friendly updates on my car's status. Everyone I spoke to in reception was always very friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions, and arranging payments.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Josh was great in taking care of the car to get it just right.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Awesome!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I was always kept in the loop and satisfied with the results.
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car was on excellent condition.
Rosalinda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Super fast and great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Overall the repairs were okay. I had asked for help with a mark on the side of the car and was told that it would either be taken care of or that we would get a quote to fix it. The guy even marked on the car to try and fix it. When I came to puck up the vehicle, nothing had been done, and I had to wait for them to check it out. Fortunately they were able to buff it out, but it would have been nice if that would have been taken care of prior. The car was a little dusty on the outside and could have been cleaned a little better considering we brought about $3000 in business to the store.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you!
Nazarrio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
The bumper is still a litter crack. And they have to order a new one
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Appreciate the time & hard work, thank you to all for a job well done, everyone. Jason the car looks great_very professional work.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Daniel did a great job of keeping me informed a true professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Wish the team would have done a better job cleaning up my vehicle before I picked it up. One side was pretty dusty, and the driver side window had remnants of some kind of green marker or paint on it.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very professional staff. Thank you for being so courteous.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
N/A
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job, communication was great.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job and good customer service from Mr. **** keeping me informed of the process as it took place - very professional thank you
Fiorela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am extremely happy with how my vehicle came out. Josh did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and in the loop in every aspect of the repair phase. God forbid I ever get in another accident but if I do, I'm going back to caliber, preferably with josh as the estimator. Thanks again for all y'all's help. Again amazing job.
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Daniel, thank you for understanding my situation and getting me in, in a timely manner. Josh, thank you for keeping me posted and walking me through all the details. You were all very professional and courteous. This USAA member will hopefully not need you again in the future for accident reasons. But any body repair needed you have a customer for life. Thank you!!!
Gabrielle V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I just wanted to say that Calliber Collision was very professional and everyone there provided me with excellent customer service and with open arms . The people in the front desk were very helpful as well as Jonathan Reyes who really helped me out. He beat the delivery date and kept me updated and well informed. He made sure that my Volkswagen was safe in his hands. He also made extra sure that my Volkswagen went out looking in top shape. Calliber Collision on I10 not only met my expectations but exceeded them. I highly recommend them and will definely will be doing business with them again for my hail claim.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
The only thing I think could have used a little improvement was the tail gate cover should have been seal a better
Santiago V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Did a great job
Deepak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good service. Keep it up
Edwardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great experience. Feel very blessed to have had the best folks take care of me and my vehicle. Everyone from minute one. Especially Johnathan. He kept us updated and took excellent care of us. My care was beautiful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Work was done fast before expected date, everything was as good as new!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional, pleased with service.
Alexandria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great Service and experience!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Advising me of the status of repairs was very much appreciated.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Johnathan was amazing. He is an asset to your company!!
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Daniek was awesome! Everyone was courteous and on the **** as always.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jake in san antonio listened and solved tbe problems....prescott in bryan texas was always communicating
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciated the the updates on the repairs of my jeep.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Josh was excellent at getting the whole thing done
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very professional and polite staff. Will refer all my friends. Thank you
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jonathan Reyes did a great job!
Veronika P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Well done courteous
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome service! Thank You !!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The I10 location in San Antonio did a great job fixing my car after the Houston location didn't fix it to my standards. Thank you guys very much for taking care of me.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Robert and Shannon were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. Hard workers.
Reynae Cubello.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very pleased with the service. Got us in and out in time for for us to enjoy our vacation plans. We will be sure to come back to this location if we ever have a need for additional repairs.
Ricardo Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Josh did an excellent job. I am completely satisfied .
Isabel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Josh **** was incredible and I love the way my car was fixed
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Josh was so attentive and kept me updated every step of the way. The front desk personnel were also just as wonderful.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Between the service rep and the quality of repair very, very well done.
Khawaja .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good job
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jose was awesome! He kept me abreast of the status of the repair and the transaction was expedient and friendly. Thank you!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service and constant updates on my vehicle service! Overall experience great and will recommend to others! My car looks amazing!
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Thank you
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Josh was very friendly and helpful he kept me updated with the progress of my car and was able to get my car in and out within a weeks time. I appreciate it that due to the overload of work being handled with hail damage.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
Didnt know what was wrong with my vehicle. Didnt order all the parts. Vehicle took extra month to complete. Once completed told me to pick up the vehicle and the tire is flat. Expected me to drive a vehicle with a flat tire. Stated insurance wouldnt cover tire, but had vehicle for extra month and failed to report that to me.Failed to report flat tire so i could call the insurance company. Terrible experience. The only bright side, stated to pay for my rental. Which i appreciate it.
Mariah A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great text message update and concerns about timing. Great body and mechanical work. Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Provided timely, necessary information throughout the process. Work had excellent results. Car was returned clean inside and outside. Jose Trevino was polite and willing to provide education as reqiezted.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good job. Kept us informed.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Need additional work done I taught the word was ok not good I taught it was rushed I have had work done with you company that is why I choose to come back ,and I will come back if I have feature damage or problems and also recommend you company to family and friends .I know that the additional work will be taking care of thank you .
Suzette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The team is always great and friendly each time I have brought in my car. My direct advisor was fantastic, he ensured to communicate regularly and keep me updated with my vehicles progress. When I saw something that wasn't right, he made it right. This is why I continue to use caliber and recommend to others. The caliber of service and workmanship is excellent!
Price R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I liked the text messages that kept me up to date on the progress being made on the car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Responsiveness is apparent in your service. Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
Kept finding additional hail damage and instead of a week to fix it turned into 23 days, 4th of July holiday included. Oscar did not keep us updated very well. Called on the day he said it would be ready to say it was not ready and would be two or three days more.
Carmona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Robert was very helpful ever step of the way.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We had a great experience with Jonathan - we would recommend You to family and friends.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Absolutely truly impressed with the kind and expert professionals with whom I interacted. The entire process was smooth, efficient, and painless. The staff were all friendly, gracious, and knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience. I will recommend Calber Collsion to all I know who require service.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jonathan was excellent and I appreciated the status updates.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Oscar did an outstanding job in taking care of me as a customer and taking care of my truck! He deserves a pay raise!
Janam K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Satisfied with the service
Adeyinka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Satisfactory. Good customer care.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well done
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/26/2016
The pickup wait was too long for only one person in front of me. Person came in to pickup after me and was waited and gone in a few minutes It took me over 45 min
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
The receptionist didn't not what I was there for I had to call agents and aaa and there multiple times no one called me back took 3 weeks to even start my vehicle finally they started the vehicle and it's still they didn't call me and give me updates on my vehicle I think this place **** and I will never go back again hopefully on the way back home to Illinois I Do Not Crash and everything's okay on my car
Hilario C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Oscar the repair advisor was outstanding. He kept me well informed on my vehicle status from beginning to end of the repair. Best repair shop I have ever had repair any of my vehicles in over 30 years!! Job well done by all!!
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
All was great., I appreciate the updates each time any necessary time need for additional repairs to be done. Keep it up every one was nice Thank you Jonathon at Ih 10 and Dezevala.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Oscar provided us with up-to-date information regarding the status of our GMC vehicle. Very good work. I would highly recommend your company. Your attention to detail is exemplary. Your work is backed up by a lifetime warranty. Thank you for a job well done. If I ever need your services I will not hesitate to do business again with your company.
Otis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service and excellent repair job!
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Yes I will pass to co worker and family. Excellent job.
Hyla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jose Trevino was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and kept me informed continually about the progress on my Nissan 370Z.
Kusuma K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did what they supposed to do . Happy
Edrick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
José my report was in constant communication with me and kept me abreast of the on going progress. Awesome customer service!
Marika W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Main area of concern on vehicle was not fixed. Other 'mechanical' issues discovered on drive home after picking up cat. Customer service was poor during repair.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have used this company before with my other vehicle so I knew I was in good hands with Caliber. I was extremely satisfied with everyone's helpful nature and friendly attitude. The work was efficient and complete.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and great people!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Just because i know car was involved in accident othersise it looks exactly like nothing happened. This is tge 4tg caliber has fixed a car for us and we have always been satisified. This time it took longer than i anticipated but i undersatd why. Thanks for great job.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service. Very friendly and car delivered ahead of schedule.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent communication.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Picked up my vechile yesterday, gas tank assembly on the side of the car that was not hit was missing. They said they fixed it in under 20 minutes when I brought it back. Noticed today that scratches are all over my tailgate that were not there when me and Joseph did our walk around. And there is loose metal in my driver side rear door. ( which is not even on the side I got hit!?) Also my tpms censor on the side that was hit, when brought to the attention of josh, im told I NEED TO TAKE IT TO DISCOUNT TIRE AND CALL HIM! I pay insurance to get my truck returned to me at 100%, now I need to take it somewhere? Im totally disappointed and feel cheated and will be bringing these points up tomorrow first thing as I noticed them tonight after driving the vechile. Caliber was my first choice for my family but after this, im not sure. In addition, have a sign in or number system for guest waiting in lobby. I came in asked for josh and sat down. Another client came in asked for josh and sat down. Josh walked in and grabbed the first person he saw, which was not the first person who arrived.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Josh did a good job of turning things around. We got off to a bad start, but he made things right in the end.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff in contact with our services where very professional and flexible with the time given for completion of repairs. Our representative Joshua Kept us well informed of the services taking place and completion date. All services performed to put our truck in its previous form have done an excellant job. And very important that we have the warranty in place. Thank you Mr.& Mrs.Delfino Alejos .
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Daniel Saenz And Paul **** rock. Keep up the good job guys. Thank you
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and high work standard.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The end result was satisfactory but I had to bring the car back to finish it. The car repaired was a 2016 Audi A8 with less than 400 miles on it. When I picked it up there were foot prints on the drivers door (inside) that indicated someone used their dirty foot to open the door. The stereo was set to a hard rock station that wasn't previously programmed and the front passenger seat was reclined all the way back as if someone took a nap. There were fingerprints all over the interior controls and panels. I would have thought much better care would have been taken for such a new and expensive automobile. I had work done before on my Mercedes by Caliber Collision and had no problems so this was a bit of a disappointment - but the paint job was a perfect match.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did not meet any of the people behind the scenes, but Jason Rangel kept me informed throughout the process and my husband was impressed with the PDR.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Just received the truck back today, but all indications are you did an excellent job. Thank You
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
Got my car but I noticed it was not ready it had a lot of lumps in it so maybe the second time it would be done right but who knows still waiting on it for a month now
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
They seemed to have a really hard time finding my file every time I tried to do anything.
Cristi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have something hanging down from under my car that wasn't before.
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I didn't have any worries about my vehicle being taken the best care and them bringing it back to specs. Thanks once.again. I'd recommend you folks for others to bring their vehicles to you, thanks against
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very well done. Very professional.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jose kept me informed every step of the way. Their office was clean and the staff was very friendly. My car looks awesome !!! Thank you Caliber!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Extremely satisfied ~ great service. We actually requested Caliber when presented with other options and we were not disappointed. Thank you.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
I have to bring my car back for the edging to be fitted in all the way in the window.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
It took 7 weeks to repair my vehicle which seemed excessive for the damage that needed to be repaired. In that time I only received 4 unsolicited updates. In fact after not receiving any updates or returned phone calls after the first week I actually had to go to the location and talk to the Production Manager to get an update. When I picked up the vehicle something had been spilled on it in several places and they had to take it to the back to buff it out. Fortunately it did come out.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Text communication indicating job progress and expected date and time of completion was extremely helpful.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Jonathan is a really good rep to deal with. He's very professional and showed a lot of care for me throughout the entire process.
Velma N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was happy to have updates on a regular basis by Jonathan Reyes. Thank you for all your help during a difficult time.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Looks great. Good people to deal with. D Jenkins
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Mr. Robert Strunk was very helpful and very professional. He kept me updated and thanks to him, the whole process was much easier. He was assuring and helpful when I became a little frustrated. It took 23 days to get my car fixed, but you guys did a great job. Robert is a special young man, with a gentle spirit and a kind heart. He is an asset to your company. Keep him working for you and keep up the good work. Thank you kindly. Sincerely, Miguel. God bless you all.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Hail damage has been missed/not repaired. There are scraps on the hood and trunk.
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service in such a busy time with all the claims from our hail storm.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Not understanding and with my thoughts about how I felt about my vehicle. I think this company is in it for a contract gain with other business. Not pleases at all.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was Great!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole process was very easy. The repairs were completed nicely and they even washed and vacuumed my vehicle! For this mom of four, I'm very pleased and impressed!!!
Angel I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Did a great job
Juton B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jonathan was very professional and walked me over to Enterprise to secure a rental. He was very knowledgeable and the "text" updates were very helpful when are car was being worked on. He even called a day before it was scheduled to be ready and told us they had finished it a day early. We were pleasantly surprised.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great communication from Jose. The vehicle was done to my complete satisfaction. This was my second time at Caliber, very happy with everything about the repair and the people I dealt with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications