Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jessica Villa is amazing in every way.
Katelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fix Auto was so great! They where incredibly kind and never hestitated to keep me updated. And they did a great job on my car repairs! Thank you all at Fix Auto for everything!
Jian W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Nicest people ever to work with. Thank you for the great experience.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was very happy with my overall experience. I felt everyone went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciate the thoughtfulness as well as the great job they did on my car.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service from Charles and Jessica. They worked hard and went out of their way to ensure my vehicle was repaired in time for me to take it on a planned vacation.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service ! My car looks great
Kyrie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very thorough and attentive to details
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Everyone at Fix Auto Interbay was so helpful and accommodating!! They went above and beyond and I’m so grateful.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thanks so much for the early delivery and the install of the aftermarket parts! This made my week.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Jessica was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated Jessica's efforts to keep us informed about the progress on our car.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The team is very conscientious and service-oriented. They expertly dealt with insurance and rental companies and communicated updates very well. I really appreciated the fact that they arranged for me to get a rental car from their shop vs. the hassle of going to the rental facility. It was a huge time saver on a busy day.
Ruy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
I'm super happy with how the car turned out and I was super blessed with addition of the new hub caps even though they were not on the original estimate. though I hope I won't need to, if I need repairs on my car I will only want to go to Fix Interbay
Rupa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Charles and his team do excellent work and don’t stop until they have completed the job. I am always impressed with the quality of the paint job and body work and the attention to detail down to vacuuming the floor mats. They are honest with the price quote though in this case an issue caused the car to be done late. I found out the night before when I was flying back into town to pick up the car that it wouldn’t be ready as planned. They took care of a couple of lyft rides I had to take, which makes me continue to have faith in their word.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Team communicated updates to me consistently and worked well around my schedule.
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Charles and Jessica did an excellent job! Fantastic customer service and body work. My eight year old car looked brand new when I got it back. Jessica even buffed out scratches that were from a prior incident. I will highly recommend Fix Auto Interbay.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent repair job, looks as good as new. The team did a great job of keeping me regularly informed of progress.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The car repair looks wonderful. It was done in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. And when I picked up the car, it had been fully cleaned on the inside, as a little bonus. Nice work in every way!
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. It looks great! I appreciated how you communicated what was happening during each stage of the repairs.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I’ve been very impressed both times I’ve used fix auto Interbay. Jessica is utterly efficient and unfailingly upbeat and kind. My car looks great and the extra touches:my car returned ahead of schedule and clean inside and out, taking care of the rental car return and putting a little retouch paint on a scratch were very appreciated. Definitely a first rate team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications