Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akshay S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very impressed with every aspect.
Missy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Fix auto did a great job on my car and on helping me through the process. The daily texts were great!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very friendly and my car looks amazing! I would highly recommend Fix Auto to everyone.
Lindy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car’s bumper looks great, and they were nice enough to clean the car. I would come back for another repair.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
This was my 2nd time using fix auto and I’m completely satisfied with the work and service I received.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Perfect service from start to finish. Thanks.
Darcy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Jessica was great! I really appreciated the ability to communicate via text.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Friendly staff, fast service, convenient location, excellent communication on status—car looks great!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
They were great!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Friendly, communicative staff. The text/Carwise app updates were very helpful in planning transportation needs while I didn’t have a car. Repairs took less time than I anticipated and the car looks great!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
John was great to work with. I felt that I was treated fairly and that the work was done very well and was ready when promised.
Fucai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
repair work finished timely
Herbert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Jessica In the front office was a pleasure to work with: very helpful, knowledgeable about the insurance systems, and with advise about repsircexoectations. The repair assessment and subsequent work was excellent. No surprises! Work done was outstanding. I hope never to have to come back, but if so, FIX is where I’ll come’
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Amazing!
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Thank for doing an amazing job on our car repairs. We were also so pleasantly surprised to find that the interior of the car was cleaned as well. Thanks again, very happy customer!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
My car has never looked better.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great job on my car and courteous service. Frequent postings about progress on the job were very helpful.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My thanks to Kevin, Jessica and Jay for a friendly and competent experience! I'm sure there are many others who worked hard to delight me with the work they did on my car. Please also thank them for me. Susan H
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Super friendly and thorough. Appreciate it
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I really appreciated the text updates, I thought your whole team did a great job, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications