Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very nice and efficient. The work was excellent and Jessica was friendly and helpful.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks for a job well-done, and for keeping us updated. You might consider asking Enterprise to deliver rental cars to your facility, rather than calling a shuttle for customers. Other auto body shops do delivery. Thanks for considering.
Jean-paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a very nice job and were quite accommodating.
Iryna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for being attentive and flexible. Great job!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Communication and service was exceptional. My car looks amazing and work was completed ahead of schedule. Customer service was the best! Jessica exceeded my expectations and was delightful to work with. Thank you Ruth M
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very communicative staff and nice. Worked hard to get my car done before the long weekend and I am quite appreciative. Highly recommended.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jessica did a great job keeping me informed about the process. The car looks great! Thanks.
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They kept me informed of everything in a timely manner and were supper nice and professional
Carolee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Team at Fix Auto Interbay did a superb job. Communication was great, the work on the car well done. I would recommend Fix Auto of Interbay to anyone. Thank you Carolee B
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looks like new Nice job. Thank you.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fastest repair I’ve ever had. Nice people too.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
This is our second time using your shop for body repairs. Both times were great. Jessica does an incredible job, from the first contact for estimates, to day by day updates on the repairs in progress. Will definitely use your shop again and send friends to you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Repairs are fantastic and service was great.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Jessica is great!
Akshay S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very impressed with every aspect.
Missy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Fix auto did a great job on my car and on helping me through the process. The daily texts were great!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very friendly and my car looks amazing! I would highly recommend Fix Auto to everyone.
Lindy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car’s bumper looks great, and they were nice enough to clean the car. I would come back for another repair.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
This was my 2nd time using fix auto and I’m completely satisfied with the work and service I received.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Perfect service from start to finish. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications