Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Thank for doing an amazing job on our car repairs. We were also so pleasantly surprised to find that the interior of the car was cleaned as well. Thanks again, very happy customer!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
My car has never looked better.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great job on my car and courteous service. Frequent postings about progress on the job were very helpful.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My thanks to Kevin, Jessica and Jay for a friendly and competent experience! I'm sure there are many others who worked hard to delight me with the work they did on my car. Please also thank them for me. Susan H
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Super friendly and thorough. Appreciate it
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I really appreciated the text updates, I thought your whole team did a great job, thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very please with the whole transaction from start to finish solid communication and customer service. In particular, was very impressed with Kevin Cabrera who was my estimator
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everybody did a great job! My car looked amazing when it was complete! Kevin did a great job!
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you to the whole team for getting my car back to me quickly and in better than perfect shape. Everyone was very efficient, kind, helpful, and friendly.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Kevin went out of his way to explain the details of my insurance coverage and the extent of what Fix Auto could or couldn’t do. Jesicca was also very helpful with the financial issues and went out of her way to drive my car back to the shop so I could return home and avoid having to arrange a ride home. The work to fix the damage to my car was excellent and cost effective to me. I would have no problem using Fix Auto for any future car repair needs.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Kevin did very well job and explained the process very good. Every day update and as planned completed
Chrysalis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Nice job! Good people. I would use them again if I needed to.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Took me without an appointment. Friendly. Worked with our out-of-insurance payment situation. Couldn't be happier.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thx for mtg your and our travel schedule! Nice pleasant service!
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Nice work. I appreciated the text updates, very handy. Thank you
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. Very good attention to detail. Car looked brand new and very clean. Thanks!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everything went well. One thing would be nice to have. I received a few text messages shortly after work was started. It would be nice to receive a status report at least every third day- when my car was awaiting either extra parts or work performed by a contractor. Each update could i clude an updated “completion date.”
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The repair is flawless and I really appreciated everyone's honesty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications