Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDWARD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Friendly, helpful with Insurance Co and looks like new.
ALBERT T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Very timely and kept me well updated. Thanks for everything!
LAURA R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I was surprised by how long the repair was expected to take, however, the work done was fantastic and I am extremely satisfied with the final product. Everything looked great! Thank you!
DEREK S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Your email notifications are not so great. Lots of info when you started, but when you were a day later than the first emails said, you got pretty vague. Better nothing than vague emails. The work was great, and I gave you 5 stars on Google reviews.
PATRICIA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
I would be happy to recommend Fix Auto to my friends
Gail Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/20/2019
No reason to call. It took over 3 extra days due a missing part and then the wrong one sent. A small repair which probably didn't need 5 days to repair turned into over 8. Suggest better supply chain planning.
JOHN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great and expert work, greater and better people.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
great service!!
RACHEL M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Customer service was great, they were quick and efficient with every step of the process as well. Car looked great when I left and nice detailing touches as well. Would recommend to people and go back again for sure!
MELODY S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Never fun to get your car fixed. But if you do this is the place to be. I have had my car fixed a couple of times over the years and every time it has come back has been perfection. I can't thank you enough. Melody
MARTIN C.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
The repair did take longer than the original estimate, but the quality of work was well worth it. The repair is now the best looking part of the car! :-) Thank you very much!
MATTHEW H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great
BARBARA J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Job very well done. Wonderful personnel who went out of their way to be helpful. Thank you Jennifer & Charles.
KYLE M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Smooth process and very friendly staff!
SHELLY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Friendly, thoughtful customer service. Quick, worry-free inspection. Clear communication. And, my car looks great!
GREG L.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Charles was very competent. Work was well done as he promised and my car was ready the day/time he said. Which doesn't always happen in this industry. Jessica is also great. Friendly and great with follow-up.
MARY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Excellent and on time repair. Professional service.
Leah Purdy.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Excellent job on the repair of the vehicle, and really great communication throughout the process. Customer Service was unparalleled. I will definitely be returning with any future needs!
EDGAR A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Friendly and helpful. Would recommend again.
GORDON K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
We had fast and efficient service. Jessica kept us updated throughout the process. Most Importantly it was finished early, And it looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications