Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jay did an excellent job communicating at every stage. Overall very painless and my car looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
When I had my car brought in, I did not have any scratches on my bumper as it had invisible brad done to it. I picked up the car when it was dark outside and did not see the damage until I brought it home. Now there is a big one. I have sent an email and a voicemail. I would really appreciate how this is going to be rectified. Please give me a call asap. Michael K
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very pleased with my service. They were friendly, got my car back in less time then they estimated, and it was an easy process. They even detailed cleaned my car! Five stars and definitely will recommend to everyone I know.
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I brought my damages Jeep Compass in and needed it to be fixed in a very tight time space... Jay was so amazing! He was so helpful in making sure that that my parts my car needed were ordered so that my car could be done in time! He worked with my insurance and was able to provide a quick and accurate estimate! Fix auto also detailed my car when they returned it back to me... wow!!! Just all in all so impressed with their service! I would definitely go to fix auto again and would recommend them to anyone!!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall the experience was great. There was some confusion in some of the communication but it was clarified with a couple extra phone calls. Quality of work seems to be very good. Would definitely recommend to others.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks and runs great!
Delaney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Repairs were done quickly, and the car looks great! Thank you so much!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
I'm ok with the general quality of the work performed. I'm not as happy with the way that the mechanical damage was handled, though I recognize that this was probably beyond Fix control.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Jay has been very helpful during this process however my car is not performing how it was before the accident and the leather on my seat and steering wheel are ripped.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
My experience with Fix Auto was great! Very fast service and my car looks amazing!
Cameon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You made this rather annoying and inconvenient chore as easy as possible. Great job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jay was awesome and worked with me every step along the way. They did great work!
Venus W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Every part of this repair process has been so easy...service was outstanding, repairs fantastic, fabulous people, I couldn't be happier with the process and the results. I would recommend you to anyone...great job!! I think I would like you to be my regular shop to do all my auto upkeep....Thank you sooooo much!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were amazing!! Best car experience I've ever had. I loved the email updates on my car.
Blandine V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
We appreciate your good work and frequent updates.
Carey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very nice people and great customer service. Those are qualities I value most, so based on my experience I would recommend your shop to others.
Lex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service and communication. Car looks great!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks, Jay for touching up the paint on the bumpers.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
My door handle inside driver's side is wrong color
Jacqueliene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Kept me updated on progress. Had a nice office with coffee and goodies - Yum!
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs auto work. Great job and very proffesional and helpful... Wrote a five star review on Yelp as well. Thanks for all the help!
Harlan Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Looks like original.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jay was great and the repair was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Absolutely no aggravation
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
though we faced some delays communication was excellent which kept me in the loop the entire repair process. I am pleased with the results of my repairs. looks great!
Gsa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job was done right the first time
Gina Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Jay was awesome!
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for getting it done early. Jay was very helpful
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was told the gas cap leash would be included in the job but it was not done. Other than this I think they did a good job
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Took longer than I hoped, but work was A
Ward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very good workmanship and attention to detail.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The car looks great! Thanks
Hyunwook L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Our experience with Fix Auto Interbay was a very pleasant one. Not only do they offer affordable options regarding car repair but they are very timely and courteous in their business as well. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for exceptional service and car repair. They were also able to offer extra services in getting our car fixed even when our auto insurance did not offer full coverage.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Exellant Service !!!! Job Well Done ????
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding work. Thank you.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was quite happy with the repair. The staff were friendly and efficient. The only problem I encountered was that communication on when the car would be ready was poor. This was a big inconvenience as I had decided not to rent a car (because they said it would take only 3 days). It made it very difficult to plan alternate transportation and plan time in my schedule to pick it up. Here's what happened: I dropped it off at 8:30 am on Wed 1/20 and was told it would be ready Sat 1/23, but maybe longer if they found damage under bumper (which they said they would tell me by noon 1/20) or due to scheduling the clear protective barrier (which they also said they would notify me right away). On Th 1/21 am I received an email saying it would be ready at noon 1/23. But on Fri 1/22 at 4:30 pm (!) I received an email saying it would be ready Mon 1/25 or Tue 1/26. I had planned around having the car at noon Sat and had to rearrange things. I heard nothing on Mon 1/25 about when it would be ready and finally on Tue 1/26 an email saying it was done. Then one of the guys called and told me he forgot to email me 1/25 to tell me it would be done 1/26. They guys at the shop were really nice, and I'd use the shop again and recommend it. But would be helpful if communication were more clear.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Amazing work!!! It looks like it never happened and thoroughly satisfied with the price! These guys are great and I will undoubtedly use them again since my car seems to be a magnet for bad drivers. 5 stars and best autobody in Seattle!
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Charles was very helpful!! Gave me an accurate estimate and was quick and prompt, and kept me up to date on the repairs of my car. It looked great when I picked it up, and the inside and out were immaculately cleaned! He even went above and beyond to fix up a few things on my fender that he noticed. Great customer service, nice honest people who work at fix it auto! Will be returning if I ever need services again!
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Charles always kept on top of everything, and even went above and beyond. If I need body work in the future, I'll definitely come back!
Leroy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Charlie was great!
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did such a good job working with insurance and scheduling the repair as well as the repair itself. Would definitely bring my car back here if needed.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you!
Sommer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I couldn't be more impressed with the customer service and final product. Great experience all around!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications