Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Another very positive and satisfactory experience
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The repair took longer than initially projected due to an unanticipated break in the door panel...as a result, the additional part needed to be ordered and installed. it took 2-3 days longer than originally projected which added some personal scheduling problems. I was surprised at the cost to repair minor scratches and a small dent,because you replace panels and paint instead of using bondo and buffing. The staff was very helpful and did a good job of explaining their work. They treated you with customer respect. lloyd Hara
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great service and good job
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thanks for the fast service and nice car wash at the end.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very friendly team- went the extra mile
Fn Lanny.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your customer service was not the best. I wait for 3 days then I called them to see When I would get a estimate for repairs and When car would be finished
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work. Less expensive than the big auto body shops; I like supporting the smaller businesses. Car was ready sooner than expected. Jay and Alex were very responsive and helpful. I will reccommend your shop.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jay and the whole team were wonderful and very professional. Would highly recommend their services!
Jinny S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was so nice! It was a great experience. :)
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service was excellent. Repair met expectations. Communications I received via your app were inaccurate. Car was finished and picked up 24 hours before messages told me it would be ready.
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
service was great.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very good communication and the job was completed in a very timely manner. Two thumbs up for service.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Small chip in grill paint job, but otherwise great. Thank you for returning it cleaner than when we dropped it off!
Mara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very organized and friendly!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything went well.
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for all your work, the car looks better than when I left it! I appreciate you updating me each step of the way.
Healy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very satisfied with the work. Love the text message updates. Was kept very informed.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Well run business. Appreciated your communication on my behalf with insurance and rental car company. My car looked spectacular. It was cleaned instead and out by your team. I wish I could say I look forward to doing business with you in the future, but that would mean I needed bodywork.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very pleased with your service. You accommodated my schedule, performed a top-notch repair, and ahead of schedule while keeping me updated all the way.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly, kind and professional. My car looks amazing and very clean. I would definitely recommend your services. Your shop really made this whole process easy. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications