Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The communication and time line for my car to be fixed was fantastic and the customer service was great. My car looks good as new. Couldn't be happier with my experience.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car looked brand new!It was detailed and even smelled like new. Everyone was very nice and kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Estimator courteous and explained the process. Took 4 days and I was back on the road, work makes it look brand new.
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work. Timely and courteous. Explained things well. The clean car was an extra bonus!
Lytton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks great, and I'm extremely happy with how quickly you made repairs. Thank you!
Angelica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I've never had such a positive experience at an auto body shop. Every detail of my experience was impeccable; the customer service was professional and personable, my car was repaired exactly how I envisioned it, and it was thoroughly cleaned for me inside and out. Just marvelous. Thank you, Auto Fix Interbay! - Angelica J
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you for the great communication and timely service!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything went very smoothly from estimate to picking car up looking great and very clean! Body work looks great and they cleaned the car inside and out!! Friendly staff offered us refreshments while in the office. Can't think of how this experience could have been better. Thanks so much!!!!!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Car was done on time and looks great. Staff were very helpful and responsive. Staff communicated with me frequently. They worked seamlessly with the insurance company. I was pleasantly surprised and would come back again easily.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Another very positive and satisfactory experience
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
The repair took longer than initially projected due to an unanticipated break in the door panel...as a result, the additional part needed to be ordered and installed. it took 2-3 days longer than originally projected which added some personal scheduling problems. I was surprised at the cost to repair minor scratches and a small dent,because you replace panels and paint instead of using bondo and buffing. The staff was very helpful and did a good job of explaining their work. They treated you with customer respect. lloyd Hara
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great service and good job
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thanks for the fast service and nice car wash at the end.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very friendly team- went the extra mile
Fn Lanny.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your customer service was not the best. I wait for 3 days then I called them to see When I would get a estimate for repairs and When car would be finished
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work. Less expensive than the big auto body shops; I like supporting the smaller businesses. Car was ready sooner than expected. Jay and Alex were very responsive and helpful. I will reccommend your shop.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jay and the whole team were wonderful and very professional. Would highly recommend their services!
Jinny S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was so nice! It was a great experience. :)
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service was excellent. Repair met expectations. Communications I received via your app were inaccurate. Car was finished and picked up 24 hours before messages told me it would be ready.
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications