Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
On a Scale of **** to 10, 10 being the best, Fix Auto is a 10 plus. T The finish product was Excellent. Fit and finish Well done. The Staff: Jessica, and Charles -Professional -Personable -Sincere. -Knowledgable In other words they care. They are proud of the finish product The Shop is clean well organized, despite space constraints. Wishing them continued success and Many Happy customers
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I appreciated being kept in the loop during every single step of the process. And the car was spotless when I got it back! Thanks!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I was assisted by Jessica throughout the process, always with unfailing cheerfulness, courtesy and prompt attention. She kept me informed of the status of my car, and is an excellent face for Fix Auto. It continues to provide excellent service over the years, even with a new name!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great customer service
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thanks Charles and Jessica... I’ll suggest others try your business! Kent B
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very friendly and excellent job!
Katelyn Plesha.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You are the best! My car looks beautiful!
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The customer service was amazing (even the insurance adjuster glowed about them), the work was completed quickly, and the technicians did a great job.
Kali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/2/2018
I would have just appreciated a little more heads up about completion date. It seemed to go in and then I got no update until I called today and then it was ready.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was especially impressed with how they dealt with the insurance company.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I felt like you did everything you could to anticipate my needs. Your service was great. Your communication was wonderful. Thank you.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Professional, very friendly office people. I was kept up on progress. The car looks great. It was even ready early! Jessica was very efficient.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great experience all the way around, thank you!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
Still waiting to see if one place on grill adheres. Otherwise, very pleased. Staff seems extremely attentive.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The resulting repair looks great. Also importantly it was very easy to work with Fix Auto. Communications throughout were excellent and Jessica particularly served as an effective and skilled facilitator. Scott Helker
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication from Jessica during the work.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Staff was so friendly and responsive to all my questions. Thanks for doing a great job!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everything was great! The regular emails with updates were very helpful and every time I called I was able to speak someone quickly and always got answers. Everyone was always friendly. Thank you for making this a smooth and easy process!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The process was easy and my car looks great! Jessica was a pleasure to work with and kept me well informed as my car went through each step. Really happy with the results.
Insik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am totally satisfied at the service. My car looks new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications