Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Kevin went out of his way to explain the details of my insurance coverage and the extent of what Fix Auto could or couldn’t do. Jesicca was also very helpful with the financial issues and went out of her way to drive my car back to the shop so I could return home and avoid having to arrange a ride home. The work to fix the damage to my car was excellent and cost effective to me. I would have no problem using Fix Auto for any future car repair needs.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Kevin did very well job and explained the process very good. Every day update and as planned completed
Chrysalis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Nice job! Good people. I would use them again if I needed to.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Took me without an appointment. Friendly. Worked with our out-of-insurance payment situation. Couldn't be happier.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thx for mtg your and our travel schedule! Nice pleasant service!
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Nice work. I appreciated the text updates, very handy. Thank you
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. Very good attention to detail. Car looked brand new and very clean. Thanks!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everything went well. One thing would be nice to have. I received a few text messages shortly after work was started. It would be nice to receive a status report at least every third day- when my car was awaiting either extra parts or work performed by a contractor. Each update could i clude an updated “completion date.”
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The repair is flawless and I really appreciated everyone's honesty.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kevin did a great job helping us through the process. He uncomplicated the whole process Thanks
Anne-marie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The work done on my car looks excellent and the team was super helpful and friendly!
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I worked with Kevin. He was very personable. He helped me through the insurance claim process making sure I would not have to pay anything. Hopefully I never have to come back, but if I do I know who to call.
Annlee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Kevin had amazing customer service! He was honest and very helpful. I could tell he truly cared about my car!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great place!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Job well done. With superior service . We were kept updated on all phases. I Would recommend you to anyone .
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks for your help!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Jay, et al - Thank you so much for going above and beyond (and staying late) to fix the last minute discovered broken seat lever. FYI, I made the trip to Sunnyvale, CA the next day without any problems at all. Great job! Thanks again! Sincere regards, Ramona McCamish
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The communication and time line for my car to be fixed was fantastic and the customer service was great. My car looks good as new. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications