Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I felt like you did everything you could to anticipate my needs. Your service was great. Your communication was wonderful. Thank you.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Professional, very friendly office people. I was kept up on progress. The car looks great. It was even ready early! Jessica was very efficient.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great experience all the way around, thank you!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
Still waiting to see if one place on grill adheres. Otherwise, very pleased. Staff seems extremely attentive.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The resulting repair looks great. Also importantly it was very easy to work with Fix Auto. Communications throughout were excellent and Jessica particularly served as an effective and skilled facilitator. Scott Helker
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication from Jessica during the work.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Staff was so friendly and responsive to all my questions. Thanks for doing a great job!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everything was great! The regular emails with updates were very helpful and every time I called I was able to speak someone quickly and always got answers. Everyone was always friendly. Thank you for making this a smooth and easy process!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The process was easy and my car looks great! Jessica was a pleasure to work with and kept me well informed as my car went through each step. Really happy with the results.
Insik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am totally satisfied at the service. My car looks new.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great experience. Shop is really organized and friendly.
Drew E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car too!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had. Jessica is professional and made the whole car repair experience a pleasure.. My car was repaired and I’m so happy. Everyone I spoke with was a pleasure as well. Car is like new,
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car looks like new and came back to me washed! Thank you all for your work. It's my first new car so you can imagine how I felt when it was backed into. I appreciate everyone's work to fix it. Best, Kevin
Molly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service and informative.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Auto repair appears excellent but I was really, really impressed with the friendliness and attitude of the staff. You worked around my schedule to handle the repair and even cleaned off the car again before I drove it off the lot. I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
The Hood, doors (Driver and Passenger),and Front Fenders (Driver and Passenger) appear to be repainted just fine, with the exception of orange peel on the driver and rear passenger door. The 3M clear door edge gaurds were not installed properly. Appears to be a fast, rushed install which looks amateur and ridiculous on every level. The car had not been detailed whatsoever... and looked like a simple wash and vaccum. Engine compartment was filthy dirty with sanding dust..and one windshield wiper arm was scratched terribly in multiple areas. The areas where paint was not applied were NOT buffed and polished to match the new paint. There was over spray on the passenger side step bar and the driver step side bar pads are discolored and stained terribly, possibly due to someone stepping into the car with a chemical of some sort on the bottoms of their shoe. At this point, my overall experience is definitely not positive. I DID NOT receive the type of job I was promised, especially for the incredibly high amount of money I paid. I hope that something can be worked out with this company to correct these issues in the next day or two. If not, I fully intend to dispute a portion of the bill with my Credit Card provider.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
So friendly. Great updates and communication. Great work on my car. Will definitely use Fix Interbay again!
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks!!!
Emmet D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned inside and out, that was a really nice extra touch. Every single person at Fix Auto I spoke to was really friendly and nice. Great experience overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications