Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks great and I picked it up after only 3 days. Everyone at FIX was so nice and helpful.
Genevieve K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I appreciate your excellent customer service. From the front desk to everyone in the shop. The work on my vehicle is flawless. Thank you so much.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Guys are very professional and courteous. I wasn't in a big hurry to get it back, just wish I had been informed about the delay. Truck looked good, but on closer inspection I found a couple of problems. I brought it to Steve attention and he ssid he should be able to fix it. Bringing ot back as soon as i can.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
There was one spot on the back of the hood of the Toyota with the gentleman said he would fix for me go over at 2 and I didn't get done I was hoping that would have gotten fixed
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You did a beautiful job on my car. I liked getting texts on updates. The staff was great. Overall, it turned a bad experience into a good one. Thank you
Judie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very customer oriented! Entire staff professional, friendly, accommodating. Very knowlegable in regards to Ins claims, car rental rules. My first accident ever ? I felt that I could trust them every step of the way?I need more work done on my car, and plan on returning to this shop. Jan and Grant are awesome new friends!????
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
My carlooks beautiful. Your people did a great job. Thanks so much. Gary A
Bridgette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great honest place
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
No hassles. Work completed in a timely manner. Nice work.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
There were great.
Stacie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks fantastic!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone I dealt with was incredible. The work was done perfectly and in the time frame promised. Great experience
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The Fix Auto a friendly and helpful place and they do their work with pride. I highly recommend for everyone.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Did a good job and finished in super quick time. Grant was tremendous with his service.
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They were competent,friendly and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. I trust them and will recommend them to my friends.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Loved the text message updates! Work finished on time. Very happy! Thank you!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service accomplished very quickly!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very professional
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good thank you????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications