Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Good work and service!
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Looks great many thanks
Nik B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professioal and compitant people. Shuttle was very helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fix Auto did a fantastic job repairing my truck! Thank you very much!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work done on my Subaru was excellent! Was pleasantly surprised the inside of my car was spotless and it was not when I dropped it off. Steve was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the work. It is never a pleasant experience to have damage done to your car but it was a pleasure to have it taken care of by your company. Thank you! Will refer you to my customers.
Soren S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you my car looks like new!!!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
There were no surprise charges from the original estimate. The work was completed per the bid/agreement.
Wally D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job! Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Things could not have gotten more smoothly thanks to a good professional staff
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for a fast and beautiful repair!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work, timely, very nice people, couldn’t ask for more
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for your great service
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was polite and very friendly they all seemed anxious to be helpful.
Anjanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Truly an awesome place to take your car! Everybody was super friendly and my car was done even before the date!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great experience all the way through
Reyes R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
My insurance adjuster sent me 5 places to take my car to be fixed I decided to take my car to Fix/Auto . It felt right and glad I did. Everyone was very professional and friendly .
Romana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
All work done very well. Very satisfied
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent workmanship..
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super satisfied they were great no drama kept me up to date
Sherrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly, organized, efficient and very reliable. Easy to work with To work with. Thanks for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications