Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
First class operation!
ROGER W.
Vehicle Make : OLDSMOBILE
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Steve, Grant, Jan - Everyone there is terrific.
JOAN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They were very nice and the job was great
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Well done. Great to deal with too.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The work the fix it team did on my car was excellent. If any thing does happen again will definitely use their services.
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you very much. It is beautiful. Hopefully, I do not need your services again. ????Mary ****
PATRICK W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
You folks were an absolutely wonderful experience in auto repair! Thank you very much for your professionalism, courtesy, and downright satisfaction for me, the customer, in this process. I will recommend you to everyone!!
RON H.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
Service airbag Message is on air bag was not activated during accident. also paint chip on door and a paint droplet on fender
DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great job on the damaged parts super staff to work with.
LOUIS S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job. Very timely. Very friendly. Thanks
RUSS L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Not only was the car repaired, but the high-quality detail work was a nice surprise. The work was more than expected. Thanks!
GEORGANN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Beautiful job and great people to work with
CONRAD O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
The repairs made my truck look brand new again. My grandkids couldn’t wait to ride in the new truck and that made grandpa extremely proud. Thank you so much and I will tell everyone that asks about your shop.
GARY N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was very much impressed with the quality of the work and the timeliness and which it was accomplished. Also the car was presented to me as if it had been detailed looking better than when I brought it in. They repair work was first rate and I’m very pleased with the result. I will be happy to recommend fix auto Sun City to anyone who needs it
CINDY M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank you for all you have done for me.
STEPHEN M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The repairs were completed in a reasonable time and the car looks really good. Everybody in the office was friendly and had a good attitude. I would definitely use them again if I was unfortunate enough to be involved in another accident.
RONALD W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service. Kept us informed of the progress. Job done well. Nice, friendly staff
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job car looked fantastic! Staff very professional.. Would use again most definitely..
JONI A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
I didn’t expect that you could get it fixed as quickly as you did. I also appreciated that you detailed it also. Staff was very helpful. Thanks for your good work.
PATRICIA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Grant Lowe did an awesome job letting me what was going on with my car,It took a little longer ,He was right there letting me know what was going on ,Thank You Grant Lowe

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications