Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
As usual, the service we received was easy, beautifully done and very professional.
Tymmothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Grant and his team there are freaking outstanding!
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am so happy I chose Fix Auto to take care of all the work on my vehicles. Not only do they do an excellent job but you know exactly how the job is coming along. They are very progessional and the nicest people you could ever meet. I would recommend Fix Auto to everyone. Thank you
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car looks like new. Your team did an awesome job. I could not be happier. I will be sure USAA hears the same glad tidings. Thank you!
Amalia I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was great I am very satisfied with the work.my car looks really good and everyone was courteous and very helpful I would recommend you to All my friends and family. Thank you again
Cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job, thank you.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly staff. Kept me informed on progress and the work was excellent thanks guys
Julius H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Grant was excellent. He helped coordinate my rental, and gave me a fair estimate, which was very close to the final number. I received daily updates on my car's progress. They even finished 2 days early! He also pointed out some additional issues (outside of the accident) that I could take care of at a later date for a reasonable price. I would recommend Fix Auto to friends and family.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, on top of things, fair pricing. Will retun, will recommend to friends.
Domingo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You really know your business.
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I've never experienced such an easy auto repair. The two people I worked with made everything go easily and smoothly, and my car was even finished 3 days early. Thanks for such a good experience.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service friendly staff, and the repair looks as good as new.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
If it is Ever Needed we will be glad to come back to have it fixed by you I hope we never see you again haha
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very good service. My truck looks great. Thank you Grant !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
On time! Excellent communication. Initial reception great at the front desk. Grant was very good to work with. Thanks to all!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Shipman repaired my vehicle way beyond expectations. It is like new.
Simeon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fix Auto did a great job repairing my Truck.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Outstanding and extremely professional experience
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Not exactly warm and fuzzy personality, but the long time experience of being in the business, I'm guessing, probably makes most of us customers and our questions pretty routine and so they may not get too excited after the same ole thing, different customer, however, their knowledge and expertise was clear and I felt confidence they would do all they could to do not just a good job but best possible job. If I have to choose, I'll take experts in their field, qualified, longevity and a clean, professionally run office/sho over a warm and fuzzy personality. They getter done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications