Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer service and my car was repaired faster than I expected. I highly recommend Fix Auto!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You were quick , on time as estimated and job well done . Every one I met was cortious and friendly . Good service is often hard to find .
Randall &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Smiles and great service
Jorgette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The work that you did on my CRV was fantastic...amd repairs were done in 4 days...entire staff friendly ..Would definitely recommend your company to everyone
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Always courteous and professional. Even cleaned the car when completed! Would definitely recommend to others
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
It’s like new. Thanks
Lou P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Nice job. On time and at the estimated price.
Dani H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks for all your help, my car looks great!
Lee U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Good service, pleasant staff.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great customer service! If I ever need repairs again (for whatever reason) I would go back.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Car looked great. Everyone was very friendly. Did not take long to fix Very happy with service
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Came in for a computerized frame measurement to verify work done by another shop several years ago. Grant did a fantastic job explaining what was done, and providing me full documentation!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Work was done perfectly and on time! Thank You so much.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Grant and the crew took good care of our car and repaired the damage flawlessly. We have found our body shop!
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I will recommend you for body work. Nice jog.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I enjoyed working with the people there and they got my car done quicker than I thought which was good news and I really appreciate all they’ve done thanks so much
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent repair, carried out efficiently and courteously.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Most customer oriented business I have ever had the priveledge of doing business with! Great experience!!!! Car looks amazing!
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent service. Got my car fixed before date promised and cleaned up looked like brand new. Thank you for your time in fixing my car. Already recommended. Thank you again for all the updates as well. You guys were awsome.
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
You all did a terrific job, would recommend you highly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications