Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julius H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Grant was excellent. He helped coordinate my rental, and gave me a fair estimate, which was very close to the final number. I received daily updates on my car's progress. They even finished 2 days early! He also pointed out some additional issues (outside of the accident) that I could take care of at a later date for a reasonable price. I would recommend Fix Auto to friends and family.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, on top of things, fair pricing. Will retun, will recommend to friends.
Domingo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You really know your business.
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I've never experienced such an easy auto repair. The two people I worked with made everything go easily and smoothly, and my car was even finished 3 days early. Thanks for such a good experience.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service friendly staff, and the repair looks as good as new.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
If it is Ever Needed we will be glad to come back to have it fixed by you I hope we never see you again haha
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very good service. My truck looks great. Thank you Grant !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
On time! Excellent communication. Initial reception great at the front desk. Grant was very good to work with. Thanks to all!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Shipman repaired my vehicle way beyond expectations. It is like new.
Simeon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fix Auto did a great job repairing my Truck.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Outstanding and extremely professional experience
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Not exactly warm and fuzzy personality, but the long time experience of being in the business, I'm guessing, probably makes most of us customers and our questions pretty routine and so they may not get too excited after the same ole thing, different customer, however, their knowledge and expertise was clear and I felt confidence they would do all they could to do not just a good job but best possible job. If I have to choose, I'll take experts in their field, qualified, longevity and a clean, professionally run office/sho over a warm and fuzzy personality. They getter done.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Professional,no surprises,kept me informed,felt very confident and earned my trust that they were doing the best job possible. My car looks great,took the extra step to make sure I was satisfied.
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I liked the fast response time and the quality of the work
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Friendly staff, I appreciate the work that was done to my car. A job well done!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They did a great job on time on budget
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
These folks were great. They gave the best of service, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Updates were great. Work on car is great
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I felt my car was in good hands when II walked into your building. It was so clean an near I was really happy how my car looked. Very nice to have such nice work done. I will tell my friends about you. Thank you Dollie H
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications