Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing service! Thank you
Fran N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Wonderful people, always ready to help.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly and trustworthy staff! The car looks great! I would use their services again without question!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything went very smooth, the work that was done was superb.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Work was completed a day earlier than predicted. I was updated as to how the work was going, by text daily.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quick turnaround and very knowledgeable office staff. Priced are reasonable and the work done on my car looks great.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I would like to thank the team at fix auto for a job well done and the short amount of time it took to do the repairs
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work and lovely people! Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone I dealt with there, especially Steve, were extremely helpful and the service was prompt.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent service and extremely clean, neat and organized facility. Highly recommend it to anyone needing auto body repair.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very satisfied with timely work. Truck looks like new
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
All I can say is fn awesome. I will never take any of my vehicles anywhere else. Everything they told me theyd do got done earlier than I was initially quoted. They even touched up some unrelated scratches for free. aI highly recommend Fix auto. My 2016 Tacoma is very grateful to the entire team at Fix Auto. 08/17 A. ****
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am delighted that I chose Fix Auto to repair my car. Grant kept me informed about everything that was done. They had my car ready when promised. They did a GReat job! Thanks so much. The front office gal (Jan?)was so polite & efficient also I love this place and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
As usual, the service we received was easy, beautifully done and very professional.
Tymmothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Grant and his team there are freaking outstanding!
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am so happy I chose Fix Auto to take care of all the work on my vehicles. Not only do they do an excellent job but you know exactly how the job is coming along. They are very progessional and the nicest people you could ever meet. I would recommend Fix Auto to everyone. Thank you
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car looks like new. Your team did an awesome job. I could not be happier. I will be sure USAA hears the same glad tidings. Thank you!
Amalia I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was great I am very satisfied with the work.my car looks really good and everyone was courteous and very helpful I would recommend you to All my friends and family. Thank you again
Cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications