Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mackenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Fix Auto made the repair process easy and stress free from start to finish! I was very impressed with their service and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a job well done!
Keleofa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Wonderful experience from start to finish. I can't say enough good things about Fix Auto - Sun City! The work done on my vehicle is immpecable and the service was phenomenal. The text updates made the process so smooth. I am very happy with everything! Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I have been bragging to my friends and neighbors about the excellent work done on my car. It is like a new car. Everyone said if the Ins. Co. wanted to total it then it will never be the same. It isn't, it is fantastic, thank you for the beautiful job. Connie Hupperts
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you very much for getting it completed ahead of schedule. Looks Great!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great personnel great work
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car looks great. I am completely satisfied with the service.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Grant and the team not only did an outstanding job on the repair of my Dodge but they did it in less than expected time and even delivered my truck to my home detailed and ready for action. Thank you for excellent job!
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you good work .. ????
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how I could call to check on my car and the receptionist even knew who I was, which car I had, and the status of my car without asking the workers or the manager. If I can't fix it myself I will definitely bring it back here. Great service. Great results. Great people.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Courteous, professional and experienced. They always do a good job.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were awesome. Scale 1 to 10 being the best. They were a 10. Grant is awesome.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
All persons involved in repair were professional and helpful. Jan the receptionist helped me so much with rental car and I appreciate so much her help and all the service staffwas so knowledable and I tecommend them highly Carolyn A
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks to Steve and his great team for all the hard work that was done to fix my 2004 Chevy Avalanche. They exceeded all my expectations on the work completed. They went above and beyond in their efforts and the results that were produced, including the attention to the small details. Again thanks for a job well done. I couldn't be happier.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Did a great job, very satisfied
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Grant Lowe was great to work with, he explained everything about what would be done.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very satisfied!!! Made me feel comfortable. Grant was caring and helpful they the whole ordeal!!! I would recommend your business to anyone!!!!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Wonderful people to work with. So friendly and informative. My car looks perfect. It was also cleaned inside and out. I would recommend this group to anyone. In fact I have told many already. Thank you to all. Barbara T
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your team took a botched repair job and turned it into one of the best restoration jobs I've seen in a long time. Thanks Guys
Nada N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Unfortunately, I have had to have repairs done to my Kia Soul, twice. Once when I brushed up against a pole in my carport, the second when someone rear-ended me. Both times, Fix It has exceeded my expectations.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Wonderful service & weekly updates meant a lot Our car was spotless when we picked it up inside & outside. Impeccable service & quality workmanship !!!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The team was wonderful, there isn't much more I could ask for.
Arah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Done quickly, Good customer service.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very courteous and professional services
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My experience with this company was great! I was greeted and welcomed by everyone I came in contact with. Staff was really friendly. Quickest turnaround time I have ever had with my vehicle. Thanks so much for the fast and friendly service! I loved the text messages. I will definitely use your shop if needed in the future. The only thing I would like to see next time is coffee and or snacks for guests waiting. I was offered water and that was nice, but coffee that early in the morning would have been great. Other than these minute things the service and attention to my vehicle was dead on. Thanks so much!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were great people to do business with, the car looks wonderful. I am looking forward to having your service department becoming my new place to go
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
As always a great experience. Kept me up to date on progress of repair. Staff has always been very polite and answered all my questions
Ruth I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I liked the text messages that kept me updated on the status of the work being done on my car. The work area was clean. The staff was friendly and responsive regarding any requests.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fantastic job on the repairs. Noticed that the clock on dashboard continues to reset to 1:00.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Outstanding, I will be highly recommending you to all the other troops! Thanks guys. Marc
Zachariah R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Our vehicle looked great in fact almost new. The team that work on our GMC ENVOY did a great job.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Courteous. Job well done. Efficient. Will definitely recommend. Jacob????
Kathaleen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very friendly and courteous service.
Ping J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
That will be great if you may open the shop on sat and Sunday because most of people don't have time to fix from Monday to Friday. That will make you get more profit also
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Amazing job! Only delay was on my insurance companies side
Ailyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everybody was friendly and upfront with everything.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
None, but thanks for the touch up on the spot on the front bumper and the nice car wash. That made me especially happy.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, by great organization ...
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks to Steve, my car was fixed and cleaned in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excelent work and professional Customer Service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Absolutely a great business to work with. Thank you to Grant Lowe and fix auto team!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Car was beautifully repaired. This is a 2015 Ford Escape with only 5k miles and thee is no indication that it didn't just come out of the showroom. Everyone at the business was excellent to deal with and went out of their way to take any concerns out of my mind and make me comfortable. I will be sure to let State Farm know how pleased I was.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Auto Dynamics did an amazing job fixing my car! The staff was friendly and expedited the entire process!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. The finished product looks as good as new
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
it looked perfect like nothing happened. Thank you so much for an overall excellent experiece. A 10!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Grant was fantastic... Being new to the area you have to trust and Grant was great. I left getting more than I expected and that's a satisfied customer.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome job on body and paint work to my Mazda! They even finished my car a few days early. Great customer service by the manager. He was always sure to answer any questions and get back to me quickly.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I really don't have any.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Steve and the rest of the crew were very nice to work with. The van was delivered in great shape with everything working properly. We would recommend them to anybody !
Melodee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They were very fast and friendly i would use them again did a great job on my car and kept me posted the whole time I work at walmart and have recomended them HIGHLY Thank you Mrs Dalrymple
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate the extra effort that was given to make sure our experience was good. Your efforts went far beyond 'good.' Your work is professional and your customer service was the best I have ever had. I can't imagine going anywhere else again. Thank you.
Jorgette J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I'd recommend your business to everyone who needs body work...Very friendly and they got my car done on time so I could get to work on time. .
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It looks great!! Thank you so much!!!
Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
So far so good thx you Georgia
Fran H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Service was great!
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a great job & got my car ready for me quickly. Very happy!!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work and great people
Jerene N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Finished earlier than expected. I cannot find any trace of the damage. Thank you
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
This was a positive experience from dealing with my claims agent to the work being completed. An A plus in every aspect!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications