Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/14/2018
I really appreciate Derek and Don in corp.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
If I ever need bodywork or painting fix is where I will be going I am very satisfied.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My service was wonderful communication was great and the repairs on my car are amazing! Grant was So helpful and did such an amazing job working with my schedule and working on my vehicle nothing but great comments about fix auto Sun City!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fixed to my satisfaction. Followed the golden rule of business, " Under promise & over deliver."
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
All the body shop specialists did a great job in making my black suburban a great looking car again.
Ezra F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Van looks new.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you! Great job!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly, helpful people. Very happy with the work
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Job was completed as expected. Door handle works fine. Thnks for washing the car.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Grant and staff were awesome May sound weird but looking forward to having more bodywork done soon
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very accommodating. Did s wonderful repair of a 2014 Ford Edge. Shop is clean. Grant and Jan are hands on leaders who run a tight ship. Even took care of my rental car return and sent me off with a small bottle of touch up paint for any future door dings/needs. Vehicle was washed vacuumed and clean at turn over.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Above and beyond services.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
It was fixed on time and it looks as if it was never been damaged. I would recommend them to everybody. Thank you
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You all do fantastic work thank you
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The level of communication from Grant was fantastic! He was always helpful and positive throughout this whole experience.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service!!!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything looks good.
Mariah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car looks good. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications