Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You all do fantastic work thank you
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The level of communication from Grant was fantastic! He was always helpful and positive throughout this whole experience.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service!!!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything looks good.
Mariah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car looks good. Great job.
M N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job and nice clean car inside and out. Will definitely recommend to others the excellent workmanship, polite and helpful office staff and timeliness in getting the repairs completed!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Best service!!! Grant was great as well as everyone else!!!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing service! Thank you
Fran N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Wonderful people, always ready to help.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly and trustworthy staff! The car looks great! I would use their services again without question!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything went very smooth, the work that was done was superb.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Work was completed a day earlier than predicted. I was updated as to how the work was going, by text daily.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quick turnaround and very knowledgeable office staff. Priced are reasonable and the work done on my car looks great.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I would like to thank the team at fix auto for a job well done and the short amount of time it took to do the repairs
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work and lovely people! Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone I dealt with there, especially Steve, were extremely helpful and the service was prompt.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent service and extremely clean, neat and organized facility. Highly recommend it to anyone needing auto body repair.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very satisfied with timely work. Truck looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications