Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Soren S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you my car looks like new!!!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
There were no surprise charges from the original estimate. The work was completed per the bid/agreement.
Wally D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job! Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Things could not have gotten more smoothly thanks to a good professional staff
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for a fast and beautiful repair!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work, timely, very nice people, couldn’t ask for more
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for your great service
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was polite and very friendly they all seemed anxious to be helpful.
Anjanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Truly an awesome place to take your car! Everybody was super friendly and my car was done even before the date!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great experience all the way through
Reyes R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
My insurance adjuster sent me 5 places to take my car to be fixed I decided to take my car to Fix/Auto . It felt right and glad I did. Everyone was very professional and friendly .
Romana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
All work done very well. Very satisfied
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent workmanship..
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super satisfied they were great no drama kept me up to date
Sherrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly, organized, efficient and very reliable. Easy to work with To work with. Thanks for the great service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communication was outstanding! Repairs were performed on time and the quality of the repair was excellent! A little harsh smell left over in the cabin interior but otherwise I can’t tell the vehicle was ever damaged. Overall a great experience.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I am so pleased with the workmanship & the customer service. They go the extra mile... My car looks better than it has in along time, brand new. Thank You!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks great and I picked it up after only 3 days. Everyone at FIX was so nice and helpful.
Judie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I am so fortunate to have found your shop.Entire staff has made me feel so welcome. They are all true professionals. I feel confident and I know I would never be taken advantage of. I plan to return for future work on my car.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
After 2 experiences with you shop, I won't let anyone else touch my vehicle. Your work is awesome. Thank You!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications