Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LARRY S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
very happy with the work they did and always let me know what was going on and I wanna thing I want to think what is the name I want to thank my worker for everything I think his name was Carlos Perez and the lady at the front desk was an angel
MARIO O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Outsanding
TIM M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fernando and his team made me feel like I was their only customer. Kept me up to date on all aspects of the repair.
KENNETH J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Fernando was great. Explained the process well and got my truck repaired in a timely fashion.
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
My Truck looks good ! Glad to have it back better than before I brought it into the collision center ????
SANDRA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Carlos was amazing!!!! Very polite, very knowledgeable and everything went just as he said it would! I would recommend Gosh Collision and Carlos to everyone I know! Definitely a 5 star experience!!! Girls at the front desk were also very knowledgeable and polite!
WILLIAM P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very happy with all the service I received from gosh auto repair Fernando rocks
MYRTLE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Job well done, my chevy looks brand new.
WILLIAM J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fernando was great
CLAUDIA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything was done in a timely manner Fernando was great in keeping updated on my vehicle and when picking it up thank you so much .
WARREN Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Drop off was easy, kept me informed as work was being done, pick up was fast. Repair is excellent. Thanks to all in the repair loop.
PHYLLIS M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Fernando rocks! Thanks ya'll
MARISSA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Fernando is awesome!!!! Great customer service and friendly staff . I would definitely recommend for services :)
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Fernando was amazing! Great communication! Got my vehicle in and out of the shop in 2 days
CHRISTINA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job very friendly staff I would definitely go back if I need to !!!!!!
CRAIG B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job
ROGER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Fernando was Awesome.
CYNTHIA R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Fernando was awesome and such a pleasure to work with! He kept me updated along the way and was able to make recommendations based on my situation. Thanks Fernando for all your help!
PATRICIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I want to thank the crew that fixed my truck. I’m very happy with the work you have done. Thank you for being patient with me and for explaining what was being done on it. Thank you all
susan l.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
AMAZING as always! **** and Fernando were awesome!! They stayed in contact with me every step of the way with the info I needed. Always satisfied!!! Thank you ! ????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications