Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very good service!!! It took a littlebit longer that i expected but after all i was very please, they were really professional.
Bunting S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Carla and Carlos were very helpful and respectful. Carlos and his team did an excellent job in working on my Toyota Camry. Thank you for a job well done.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks great but you need to replace the people that install your glass for you. Waited 4 extra days to get my car back
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Carlos Perez handled the repairs and he is a complete gentleman. I appreciate his professional mannerism.
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The car looks and drives great. Thank you for all your help.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service from Carlos and the staff. Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed by sending me text messages and calling me. And thank you for taking good care of my car. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Chrissi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Carlos was awesome. Car looks great...running excellent!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job! Exceeded expectations. The receptionist just took care of all my paperwork and saw me as a walk in. The gentleman who took care of working on my car called me back when I called for a follow up. Everything was on schedule. I’m glad AAA and Gosch are working together to take care of my needs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great work. Great communication during the process.
Ammie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
My technician was excellent.
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
All went well. The service and updates via email impressed. There were a couple of incidences when requests for return calls left me wanting. However, all in all, well done. Sincerely, John G
Diosenia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
Richard needs to have a little more time to return calls to His customers. He doesn’t seem to make time to return calls or even as the calls.
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
I was promised some touch up work on the body for free on two locations, The touch up was not done you denied ever knowing about the touch up, The sales manager came out to talk with me and explained that you would never do thousands of dollars worth of work for free I did not bother to tell him he didn't know what he was talking about, Richard Ramirez took care of me and I do understand that he was married that week and that a big deal much bigger them touch up on my truck, Your Manager was on total defense of your collision center that he failed to see I was simply woundering why Richard had not advised you of the free touch up repairs and althought the manager did offer to do the touch he missed the whole point it should have already been done when I picked up my truck
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Factory parts were used and couldn’t be more happier.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Richard Ramirez kept me informed during the process and the work completed was PERFECT.
Jeannette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The service was Amazing starting with Linda and then with Richard. Richard took good care of us and our car. We are very happy with the job they did and we will definitely refer Gosch collision to anyone that may need that service. We are very thankful and grateful for everything.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome, fast and my car looks brand new????
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Hello, i was no completely satisfy because I encounter one problem with the signal of my car on the left side. When I use my turning signal to the left the click goes faster than it should , and you can tell because When you use the signal on the right it clicks normal. I mean it is not a big problem but I had like my car no to have anymore issues to be fixed . Thank you!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work and service. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications