Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
little confusion about which gosch place to be at
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good service and . And the staff kind and helpful
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian was extremely helpful and courteous
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Top Notch Repair Work.....Excellent Service In The Handling Of The Claim For The Work Done By "Brian" And Your "Collision Office Staff". Give A "Head's Up" To The Shop Personnel That Did The Work.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian Ellefson in collision made the experience comfortable and reassured me that it would be done to my satisfaction and it truly was. I had such peace of mind and he answered all of my questions and concerns with patience and ease. He was always there to return calls and emails. My vehicle was in for over 31 days for repairs and I was completely satisfied when was time to take it home. He should be recommended for promotion to train others to be so loyal a customer service employee. I would highly recommend your shop to others because of Brian. Thank you, Have a nice day!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great from start to finish
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
I would like to explain in person, or in a letter. Where should I report?
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciated the daily status reports and periodic calls from Brian. Very professional procedures in all their departments. I wanted to give Brian a big hug but settled for a hand shake.
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
I found one small spot on the hood where the paint must have had a bubble in it. I will bring it in and show you next week.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very nice job.
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They did a really great job with the repairs.
Margot J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Brian was very nice and answered all my questions
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Despite some unforeseen delays, I was always in the loop and I am impressed with the fact that you will totally replace my camper shell that was stolen from the shops! Thank you for your honesty and integrity!
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I just got my car back and she looks great so far. Very knowledgeable staff which is much appreciated!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We received updates daily that car repairs were on track & phone calls experience was very good & work done to my car as well ty
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Each person from Gosch that I came in contact with during the repair process was friendly and informative. I especially want to commend Brian for his explanations about how and what damage was found and repaired. Although the daily morning email updates were misleading especially since the projected completion date fell on the party type holiday of St. Patrick's Day. I'm a senior and my only income is my Social Security so it's important to me to keep this vehicle in good running condition. I also want to thank the person or persons that cleaned my car. I was so embarrassed to bring my car in so dirty. Detail is certainly the word to describe the the cleaning that was done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
My car was done fast, I was welcomed by a great staff that took care of all my needs! I would highly recommend this to all my family and friends in the future and if needed I would definitely go back to them!!! Thanks again, David G
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
All of the folks we dealt with were very knowledgeable,friendly and efficient. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Always excellent
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was very. Happy with the efficient and courteous service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications