Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
Onlyt thing that was t done to be honest is truck interior was not vaccumed
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks like a new car and it is a 2005 the job was very good. I have taken my car there before and have been very happy with it.Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fixed 1800.00 worth of stuff told me the smoking was fixed, 2 days later smoking worse and wanted 3500 more to try again. Seems you are practicing on my truck.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everybody was great at collision dept. front desk , Carlos they did a great job.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great staff & customer service! My car was ready when it was promised and the repairs are great. Thank you!
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Finished ahead of schedule. Car looks good
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
my driverside door won't lock, I'm not sure when or why it stopped locking . I doubt it had anything to do with the accident, but I'd like to get it fixed, but I'm not completely happy with how the paint looks....Robin W
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I worked with Richard and he was very professional and kept me informed on what was going on with the car.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much! The car is good as new! Everyone is so courteous and professional. Rest assured we will recommend an refer friends and family!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
Service was good. Lines of communications were a problem. Texts and emails were days late. There were a few times that a representative said he would call but the calls never came and I had to call back to get any information. Calls were returned timely but when I missed a call and attempted to call back within seconds, there was no answer.
Laurrie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
A+++
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was totally satisfied with the work done on my car thank you
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Jon well done!????
Rodrigo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are completely satisfied with the repair of our car at Gosh Collition. Job well done.
Rocky T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Tom and Richard took great care of us and completed repairs ahead of schedule
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
A great team
Beulah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very pleased with the professional attitude of the employees I dealt with. And the repairs on my vehicle look outstanding. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
What an excellent experience. Top notch just like my driveway and garage full of Fords. Karla was great and Richard pushed our car through to help minimize my rental car expense. I appreciate both of you. You need to see me at Michaels in Riverside if you want some sweet pics custom framed on your newly remodeled space. While I hope to not have to go to the collision center any time soon... you represent the brand awesome and I will continue to purchase my cars at Gosch Ford.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They were very patient, n kind. I really felt special. Thank you.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks great and it was completed a day early

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications