Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Repairs done very professionally. Thank you. Don Skidmore
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Your team was professional and very communative
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great team work
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything went well with my car it was even completed three business days early
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything went fine. I have had the car back less than 24 hours but it seems to be OK. No complaints.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Awesome job
Vivena V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Absolutely wonderful, you always fix my F150 for me, I would never trust another to do work on the body of my truck. Collision repair. Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
the best ever
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
none
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Appreciated the very professional service and follow through with information regarding my car.
Israel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Carlos Pérez was awesome. My Jeep was delivered a few days earlier than estimated. Comes with a lifetime warranty on any of the repairs they made. So I can’t complain about that. Overall very pleased with the service
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Well done and thank you very much for your attention to detail. May God Bless You Bunches Always
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Good customer service and friendly staff. Work was done at a reasonable time and at a good price We had dealt with the department Before and got very good service at that Time also. Would recommend you to anyone who needs Your services.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Matthew was excellent he regularly called me with updates. The vehicle looks brand new! In addition, when Matthew called to let me know my vehicle was finished I was at work. He made a second call and I had just gotten off because of an incident that happened at work. The receptionist waited for almost 8-10 minutes after closing time since I work in Banning. Great customer service!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from the collision center. They were very helpful and did an excellent repair on our Hyundai Sonata.
Marlene U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
There was some miscommunication during the first week but once my estimator,Carlos Perez and I spoke we got it worked out and he made sure I was 100% satisfied. He was very courteous, patient and professional. I think he deserves a pay increase.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great job great service. Thank you
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very good service!!! It took a littlebit longer that i expected but after all i was very please, they were really professional.
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Every one was extremely helpful and Carlos the person I had the pleasure of working with he was very courteous and answered all my questions the car was promised for Friday and it was right on schedule and the work was absolutely beautiful I would recommend them for anyone who needs to have work done on their car I consider them. 5 star facility

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications