Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The best service ever,! Richard war w Wonderful thank you Gosch
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Love the cheeriness and patience from the whole team, can't wait to see all back in a stationary building.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent quality of work and customer service
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Timely and professional service while keeping me informed of progresswas greatly appreciated
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Richard Ramirez was great. Very professional
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Appreciate the professional attention.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your employees were very polite professional and kept me updated on the car
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your team was very friendly from the start and kept in touch via email frequently, including the minor time delay in getting a pick up point. You called when new information surfaced, and did necessary work to keep the vehicle fully covered. Thanks for the great job, from Monday estimate to Friday pickup! My wife and I are very impressed!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service and people. Thank you for taking care of my Jeep
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very happy with my car, you guys did a great job. Also got my car back a week early. You guys keep me informed on my car by e-mail, and phone calls. I was very pleased and appreciate on that. Over all very nice people that take care of you and get the job done. Thank you.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You guys rock. Everything was perfect.
Loretta E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Every thing looks real good The staff was real nice
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service. The car looks wonderful.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
There's a few flaws in paint
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/22/2017
Staff made me pay, although, claim was covered by insurance,causing me to take extra time trying to get money back from insurance comp.Otherwise,good service.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was professional, extremely helpful. Kept us updated regularly. I will tell anyone that needs your service about your company and the people. Thank you our car looks like new.
Stevan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Yes I was satisfied on the job done to my suburban the team gosh came together as a well oiled machine letting each other know the progress of the repairs which made the experience a good one from the ladies and gentlemen in the office to the men and women that worked in the back thank you very much for your time and your good work that's how you get product done in a timely matter hats off to everyone involved sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Blanco
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with servce and work performed. I was updated thru entire process and car looks great.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
A bad experience at an unfortunate time;made easy by the great service at Gosch! Each day I received a text that let me know how the repairs were progressing. Everything was completed on time and to my utmost satisfaction. A huge thank you to Tom, and the crew at Gosch!!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications