Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diosenia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
Richard needs to have a little more time to return calls to His customers. He doesn’t seem to make time to return calls or even as the calls.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome, fast and my car looks brand new????
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work and service. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!
Carrol F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Repair looked great, appreciated the text updates and the detail job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
Onlyt thing that was t done to be honest is truck interior was not vaccumed
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks like a new car and it is a 2005 the job was very good. I have taken my car there before and have been very happy with it.Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fixed 1800.00 worth of stuff told me the smoking was fixed, 2 days later smoking worse and wanted 3500 more to try again. Seems you are practicing on my truck.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everybody was great at collision dept. front desk , Carlos they did a great job.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great staff & customer service! My car was ready when it was promised and the repairs are great. Thank you!
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Finished ahead of schedule. Car looks good
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
my driverside door won't lock, I'm not sure when or why it stopped locking . I doubt it had anything to do with the accident, but I'd like to get it fixed, but I'm not completely happy with how the paint looks....Robin W
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I worked with Richard and he was very professional and kept me informed on what was going on with the car.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much! The car is good as new! Everyone is so courteous and professional. Rest assured we will recommend an refer friends and family!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
Service was good. Lines of communications were a problem. Texts and emails were days late. There were a few times that a representative said he would call but the calls never came and I had to call back to get any information. Calls were returned timely but when I missed a call and attempted to call back within seconds, there was no answer.
Laurrie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
A+++
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was totally satisfied with the work done on my car thank you
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Jon well done!????
Rodrigo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are completely satisfied with the repair of our car at Gosh Collition. Job well done.
Rocky T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Tom and Richard took great care of us and completed repairs ahead of schedule
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
A great team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications