Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
All of the folks we dealt with were very knowledgeable,friendly and efficient. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Always excellent
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was very. Happy with the efficient and courteous service
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Brian was excellent. I did have to bring my car back because they forgot to finish the molding on top of the car. Customer service was excellent. Thank you
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank u Randy and Elizabeth so happy to have my car back. You both were very patient with me????
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent repair job. The team always make an unpleasant ordeal more bearable.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Randy Hilton helped us to understand the reasons behind the car being delayed for so many months. It was frustrating but he was always patient and helpful to us.
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You all did an amazing job. Thank you very much.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job! There was no hassle at all. Brian kept me informed with the entire time my car was being worked on. I also received text messages informing me of the status of my vehicle Brian kept me informed the entire time my car was being worked on. I also received text messages informing me of the status of my vehicle, which was great! Brian even had my car taken to the service center to have it worked on because the check engine light was on. Everyone was super friendly and professional. My car was repaired as promised when it was promised. Thank you for a seamless transaction.
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My husband and I are very pleased, with workmanship, paint, and care for us and car. The office staff were wonderful. And their Christmas Decorations were beautiful. Thanks again PastorJo-Ann and Randy Thompson
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good customer service
Savannah H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Service was excellent. All personnel were courteous, efficient and personable. I was absolutely pleased with all aspects of my experience. I will speak highly of the Gosch Collision.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Randy was extremely informative and helpful. The receptiinist was sweet. Will always bring ny car to this Collision center behind the Hyundai Dealer in Hemet.They make a difference.
Vesta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gosh Collision in Hemet upheld the service I expect from AAA approved facilities and Brian was meticulous in keeping me informed of progression of the repairs which I particularly appreciated.The pick up today was ahead of the scheduled time by 6 days!
Estela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car sat at the collision center for 4 days without any work started. It took 2 weeks to comeplet the work. It would have saved me money on a rental If the shop was upfront and not drag its feet with completion of my car
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was very nice, but Brian totally rocks! My Jeep looks and rolls great
Donta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly would recommend to friends
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The entire staff is professional and a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate the text updates.
Annamarie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everybody who works there that I had to communicate with were very understanding and welcoming. This was an A establishment!! Thank you all for taking care of my car repairs.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I am very disappointed with the customer service at Gosch Collision. My truck took over 2 months to get fixed and in all that time I was only called once. I myself had to be calling constantly to find out the status only to be told "call back tomorrow " or "call next week" basically giving me the run around instead of being honest with me in fact had it not been for my own persistence I would probably still not have my truck because I had to practically beg Thom and Linda to give me the number for the adjuster so I can call and tell him that we were all waiting on him to let me take the truck they finally gave me his number at 4 pm I immediately called and he said he thought it was don already! I was so upset about the lack of communication that was obviously the problem but what upset me even more was when I called Linda back to tell her that I finally straightened everything out she got all defensive and yelled at me saying that the adjuster was lying and that she was right when I rushed over to pick up the truck both Thom and Linda made no apologies rather they tried so hard to prove that they were right and not at fault.. so unprofessional I am extremely disappointed and I will not ever use this service again
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the updates and making my car look brand new again
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job car was done before promised day thanks guys
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love that they kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Their work is amazing and if I ever need my car repaired after an accident I will definitely come here.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for everything, you guys are great!!
Trinidad P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for always keeping us in the loop. Of the insurance company had issues with their checks and balances, you folks were always on top of it while performing top notch repairs.... The work is outstanding. Great job guys!!! Thanks Rick and Tom! - John & Trini Pendleton
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Collision had my car for almost two weeks and didn't do anything to it! I called them and was told they would call me back with a status, and never received a return call. I had to call again and was told they hadn't started on it yet because they never got an authorization to begin, but they also never let me know they were missing authorization. In the end, I called Eamona Auto Body to come pick up my car and repair it. That was my first and last time ever taking a car to Gosch Ford Auto repair, and definitely won't recommend it to anyone. Greg Bishop ****-****-xxxx.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fast and friendly service. Thank you for doing a perfect job.
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Need to come back to have locks adjusted & auto lock (which I don't want. It now locks automatically if I don't lock it. Too easy to get locked out of car with that feature. Thank you- all else perfect. Dallas Lauzier.
Ponnaka I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would like to thank you Tom, and your teams for providing such a wonderful service! I am beyond satisfied with how everything was repaired and maintenance. Thanks you ????????????
Araceli S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was satisfied with there work and the personal were kind and helpful.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was very considerate, kept me informed, and finished well ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for more.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Wonderful service????
Dinah &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very please with the service I received, Everything was done in a timely manner and everything they qouted me was exactly to the T.I would highly recommend you. Thanks????????????????
Stuart Tyle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is the third car that I have had repaired by Hemet Callision Center and they have all been excellent. I wouldn't haste to refer anyone to your facility for repair work.
Rosalee I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.My Sonata looks like a showroom model.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great seevice and attitude. Will go back if i have to anyday .
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Very good service.
Yoon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I am very grateful your team of staff worked so hard to meet my schedule. Please tell them thank you!!! Sincerely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications