Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with servce and work performed. I was updated thru entire process and car looks great.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
A bad experience at an unfortunate time;made easy by the great service at Gosch! Each day I received a text that let me know how the repairs were progressing. Everything was completed on time and to my utmost satisfaction. A huge thank you to Tom, and the crew at Gosch!!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent job
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Tom the manager was very helpful and informative.
Leyland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys did a beautiful job on my car,thank you very very much.
Leticia Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The entire experience was great. Thank you, Richard.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guy's Rock
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work repair on my car & good customer service. Richard was very professional.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Wonderful group of employees.
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
little confusion about which gosch place to be at
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good service and . And the staff kind and helpful
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian was extremely helpful and courteous
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Top Notch Repair Work.....Excellent Service In The Handling Of The Claim For The Work Done By "Brian" And Your "Collision Office Staff". Give A "Head's Up" To The Shop Personnel That Did The Work.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian Ellefson in collision made the experience comfortable and reassured me that it would be done to my satisfaction and it truly was. I had such peace of mind and he answered all of my questions and concerns with patience and ease. He was always there to return calls and emails. My vehicle was in for over 31 days for repairs and I was completely satisfied when was time to take it home. He should be recommended for promotion to train others to be so loyal a customer service employee. I would highly recommend your shop to others because of Brian. Thank you, Have a nice day!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great from start to finish
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
I would like to explain in person, or in a letter. Where should I report?
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciated the daily status reports and periodic calls from Brian. Very professional procedures in all their departments. I wanted to give Brian a big hug but settled for a hand shake.
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
I found one small spot on the hood where the paint must have had a bubble in it. I will bring it in and show you next week.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications