Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vesta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gosh Collision in Hemet upheld the service I expect from AAA approved facilities and Brian was meticulous in keeping me informed of progression of the repairs which I particularly appreciated.The pick up today was ahead of the scheduled time by 6 days!
Estela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car sat at the collision center for 4 days without any work started. It took 2 weeks to comeplet the work. It would have saved me money on a rental If the shop was upfront and not drag its feet with completion of my car
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was very nice, but Brian totally rocks! My Jeep looks and rolls great
Donta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly would recommend to friends
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The entire staff is professional and a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate the text updates.
Annamarie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everybody who works there that I had to communicate with were very understanding and welcoming. This was an A establishment!! Thank you all for taking care of my car repairs.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I am very disappointed with the customer service at Gosch Collision. My truck took over 2 months to get fixed and in all that time I was only called once. I myself had to be calling constantly to find out the status only to be told "call back tomorrow " or "call next week" basically giving me the run around instead of being honest with me in fact had it not been for my own persistence I would probably still not have my truck because I had to practically beg Thom and Linda to give me the number for the adjuster so I can call and tell him that we were all waiting on him to let me take the truck they finally gave me his number at 4 pm I immediately called and he said he thought it was don already! I was so upset about the lack of communication that was obviously the problem but what upset me even more was when I called Linda back to tell her that I finally straightened everything out she got all defensive and yelled at me saying that the adjuster was lying and that she was right when I rushed over to pick up the truck both Thom and Linda made no apologies rather they tried so hard to prove that they were right and not at fault.. so unprofessional I am extremely disappointed and I will not ever use this service again
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the updates and making my car look brand new again
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job car was done before promised day thanks guys
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love that they kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Their work is amazing and if I ever need my car repaired after an accident I will definitely come here.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for everything, you guys are great!!
Trinidad P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for always keeping us in the loop. Of the insurance company had issues with their checks and balances, you folks were always on top of it while performing top notch repairs.... The work is outstanding. Great job guys!!! Thanks Rick and Tom! - John & Trini Pendleton
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Collision had my car for almost two weeks and didn't do anything to it! I called them and was told they would call me back with a status, and never received a return call. I had to call again and was told they hadn't started on it yet because they never got an authorization to begin, but they also never let me know they were missing authorization. In the end, I called Eamona Auto Body to come pick up my car and repair it. That was my first and last time ever taking a car to Gosch Ford Auto repair, and definitely won't recommend it to anyone. Greg Bishop ****-****-xxxx.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fast and friendly service. Thank you for doing a perfect job.
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Need to come back to have locks adjusted & auto lock (which I don't want. It now locks automatically if I don't lock it. Too easy to get locked out of car with that feature. Thank you- all else perfect. Dallas Lauzier.
Ponnaka I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would like to thank you Tom, and your teams for providing such a wonderful service! I am beyond satisfied with how everything was repaired and maintenance. Thanks you ????????????
Araceli S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was satisfied with there work and the personal were kind and helpful.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was very considerate, kept me informed, and finished well ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for more.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Wonderful service????
Dinah &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very please with the service I received, Everything was done in a timely manner and everything they qouted me was exactly to the T.I would highly recommend you. Thanks????????????????
Stuart Tyle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is the third car that I have had repaired by Hemet Callision Center and they have all been excellent. I wouldn't haste to refer anyone to your facility for repair work.
Rosalee I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.My Sonata looks like a showroom model.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great seevice and attitude. Will go back if i have to anyday .
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Very good service.
Yoon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I am very grateful your team of staff worked so hard to meet my schedule. Please tell them thank you!!! Sincerely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications