Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loretta E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Every thing looks real good The staff was real nice
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service. The car looks wonderful.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
There's a few flaws in paint
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/22/2017
Staff made me pay, although, claim was covered by insurance,causing me to take extra time trying to get money back from insurance comp.Otherwise,good service.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was professional, extremely helpful. Kept us updated regularly. I will tell anyone that needs your service about your company and the people. Thank you our car looks like new.
Stevan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Yes I was satisfied on the job done to my suburban the team gosh came together as a well oiled machine letting each other know the progress of the repairs which made the experience a good one from the ladies and gentlemen in the office to the men and women that worked in the back thank you very much for your time and your good work that's how you get product done in a timely matter hats off to everyone involved sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Blanco
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with servce and work performed. I was updated thru entire process and car looks great.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
A bad experience at an unfortunate time;made easy by the great service at Gosch! Each day I received a text that let me know how the repairs were progressing. Everything was completed on time and to my utmost satisfaction. A huge thank you to Tom, and the crew at Gosch!!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent job
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Tom the manager was very helpful and informative.
Leyland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys did a beautiful job on my car,thank you very very much.
Leticia Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The entire experience was great. Thank you, Richard.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guys Rock????
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work repair on my car & good customer service. Richard was very professional.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Wonderful group of employees.
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
little confusion about which gosch place to be at
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good service and . And the staff kind and helpful
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian was extremely helpful and courteous
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Top Notch Repair Work.....Excellent Service In The Handling Of The Claim For The Work Done By "Brian" And Your "Collision Office Staff". Give A "Head's Up" To The Shop Personnel That Did The Work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications