Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 300 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent job
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Maria was super helpful with the entire process of getting my car repaired... i loved getting the text messaging updates about the status of my car so I was never left wondering what was going on! Thanks!
Valarie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
There services was great ,they did a great job on my car!also cleaned it .. love the service and job they did.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Amazing job! I was really happy to see my car fixed up and looking beautiful. Everyone was wonderful and nice to help me out. Thank you very much.
Joe/olga L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Maria Collins was very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. Thank you
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I am totally satisfied with my experience with your staff car is perfect Better than expected I will recommend your company to all my friends neighbors and family
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent customer service and awesome work on my car
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very happy with the service I received at Caliber!
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank You Frank for the great handling of my car. Thank you front line receptionist for being so friendly and organized! Randall G
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Frank kept on top of the repair, good customer service
Emelda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We're very pleased and very satisfied the way the Collision repair was done. You have professional personnel that you can be proud of. Thank you David Romero for taking care of our car. Have a great week.... Emy Kelso
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
It was quick bumper looks good. Maria was very helpful and nice. Thank you.
Librado G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Caliber collision has the best team the best help thanks for your help
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was my first time ever dealing with a collision..and I was very pleased with the overall service that I received..I will definitely refer family and friends..thank you.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
100% satisfied
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Caliber Collision is an organization that provides quality craftsmanship and extremely good customer service.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks for your excellent customer service, Erica, Maria, Adrianne. We are very satisfied with the very good work on our car, it's as good as new!! Thank you, Bruce and Karen Chapman
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
Services are not the best!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
associate kirt was on top of it,and kept in touch with me to let me know the progress. Overall he was very helpful.
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
The crew did a great job on my company car's repair and Maria kept me informed timely. The repair was extended by one week more than estimated but overall the job was well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications