Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The truck should have been washed and detailed, 500.00 deductible and over 3,000 in repairs. The staff and Frank were outstanding
Nagee Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm extremely pleased with my services. I had many people tell me how great Caliber was fixing their cars so I anticipated nothing less than them giving me 99.9% and they totally exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier, especially because my vehicle was done sooner than what was discussed. I'm extremely happy and so thankful!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dave was very Professional and did all that he said that Callibre would do. The car was returned one day later then promised as there was a problem with the new headlamp assembly. Thank You for a job well done. Bucky Stewart
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative I enjoyed my experience
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
it was fast and easy.very much pleased..
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very friendly staff. My truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time and so far it looks and drives great.
Kalvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
We are extremely ecstatic with the results of our car. We thought it was a new vehicle the way Caliber Collision fix our car. Maria was able to keep me posted on how our vehicle was doing. I want to thank the crew for their excellent skills and professionalism throughout the process.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was happy how my car come out. Looked really nice
Jerrold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job, goodwork
Darnell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
From the first impression to the last impression David Romero and your staff was friendly and professional I will definitely recommend Caliber body shop in rialto to family and friends.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job customer service was awesome and he repair time was quick. Fast service and great quality work. They kept me updated on every little thing. Made me feel confident in their work.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Vehicle was returned in excellent condition.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was really nice and my car was fixed on time!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My overall experience is what brought me back to this location! Few months back was the first time I took my Prius into Calliber and that experience made me think of them this time around. The car is always left in the shape it was when I took it off the lot. From the receptionist to the repair workers, they are all womderful.
Sudhir J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well Done
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Honestly, the customer care was what really made it for me. Frank and Erica were the nicest people. Answered every question. And stuck to their word. That's what sold me.
Eraclio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very satisfied, everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was expecting my car to be in the shop longer, I'm very happy on how fast they worked. Thank you
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
No satisfied
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very satisfy with the customer service, I will definitely refer my family and friend. Thank you so much.
Irina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications