Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 251 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone here.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car looks better than the day I bought it. Cusomer service was great. I was very impressed but not amazed. I took my car to Caliber because I've seen your work and have been amazed. The quality and care is beyond reproach. Thank you all!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
When given a date the care will be done make sure to give a good estimate of time for it to be done
Priscilla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was shocked on the amazing job done on my car. Fantastic workmanship. Looks beautiful. Thank you to each one that worked with me and on my car.each one of you did a amazing work. I don't want anyoneto go uunnoticed on their work. Thank you all. I love my car. Priscilla E
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The door panel that was repaired is making a rattling noise and door locks are not working.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great! Special thanks to Kurt,Jeff, and Blake. Great job guys!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I picked up my car and she is beautiful again. Caliber did an amazing job and I even got my car back on the promised day. I was sent daily emails regarding the progress of my car. Mr. Kurt was excellent at explaining and keeping me updated on the process of repairing my car. I am very satisfied with the work done to her. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends and relatives.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Caliber does Great Work and In A Timely Manner!!!!
Ragina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
Maria did a great job and remained professional and willing to extend good customer service during my times of high anxiety and extreme frustraion. Upon finally getting my vehicle, 16 days later, despite some miscommunication and unforseen repairs, my vehicle wasn't 100%. I have to return again which is disappointing, but happy with the understanding and overall feel of Maria ensuring my satisfaction. That is true customer service. Also everyone at Caliber -Rialto, when I was in the building or called, always had a positive, professional & friendly attitude. As a suggestion I think you all should have a satisfaction scale, rather than a yes or no option, due to many factors can determine a customer's opinion of "complete satisfaction". Mrs. Carter
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fast and friendly staff. Good experience, u would recommend friends and family!????????????
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
On a scale from 1 to 10 I give caliber collision a 20!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good customer service and vehicle service. Friendly atmosphere.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. The work was efficient. Color matching the paintwas perfect. My car loOKs like new. Thank you Caliber
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The service is great .. Very profecional
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was so friendly, from the moment I walked in to get my damage quote, to the second I got my car keys back. Thank you guys so much!
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you to Jeffrey, David, and the receptionist ! The whole process was seamless. From the minute I walked in I was greeted and welcomed. Jeffrey said something that stuck to me "I work for you now". Everybody that I came in contact with seems to exhibit this form of thinking. I felt so at ease knowing that they were putting me first as a client. My car was finished very quickly and it looks brand new again! Thanks again, you guys rock!
Zhongdong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Perfect
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
HAPPY WITH MY REPAIR .. SATISFIED COSTUMER , GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE . OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE . THANK YU KURT .
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything went really good, the people were great, the only problem was how long they took, it was almost 3 weeks for my car to be finished
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The entire process was very smooth!
Elvis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was not completely satisfied at first so I took my car back and now I am satisfied. They took care of the issue i had promptly and where very friendly
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Your staff was exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable about our needs. Repair was superb. Extremely pleased.
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Nice job on repairs to my car.
Adelina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fantastic job to Kurt and all at Calibur.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the entire experience at Caliber. The courtesy and respect I received is a rare thing these days. Thanks to all the hard working dedicated employees that take pride in there part to complete a job extremely well done.
Ambar M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Maria was very helpful and was able to walk me through the entire process as well as what to expect
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone there is awesome. Great attitudes and great customer service
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They do a good job good personal
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was kind and friendly and made sure that I was taken care of.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent from beginning to end. Thank you!
Manolo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great costumer service by all staff
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent customer service and quick repair! Was kept informed of the entire process. Would've definitely recommend to others and would come back if needed.
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service! Maria Collins was very professional and friendly!
Ediberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excelent service ,really good job at fixing my car really quick and looks awesome
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The customer service was excellent. They were very informative, courteous, and efficient. They explained everything and I was very satisfied. I will recommend them to everyone.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good job great customer service and love the text message and personal phone call updates on my repair of my car thank you
Loren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Awesome attention to detail. Blake and all members of the team very helpful and upbeat. Went the extra mile to take the initiative and get my interior fixed! Yahoo! Really appreciated the wash and vacuum. One stop shop was terrific idea!
Aviva S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Blake and the team was doing awesome of taking care of my car. I am very satisfied with the services. Keep up the excellent work!! Thank you and thank you again! God bless Caliber Collision Rialto!
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I would definitely bring my vehicle bk i recently had my wife's car repaired there as well did an amazing job on it people there are very friendly wonderful experience
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you so much I will definitely use use your company again and recommend you to family and friends.
Nicole U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I originally tried to have my car repaired through the company the insurance wanted. Only for them to come back and say some of the damages for sensors and such was damaged but not by the accident. Guess it just magically stopped working. They refused to reset and even fix the damages. When I requested to have it done elsewhere they wanted to charge me $120. Calibur went and towed my car to their facility and paid the $120 for me. So far everything has been working great. No sensor problems. Bumber looks new and so does my hatchback. I will never go anywhere else to get my car repaired.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The experience that I had at Caliber was absolutely phenomenal. Blake Krauss did an amazing job and was very supportive throughout the entire process. The service provided was top tier and I plan on coming back in a few months to have more work done. I cannot thank Blake and the rest of the Caliber team enough. You have won me over as a customer for life.
Yisel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved the customer service especially Maria, I would defiantly refer people and go back when needed. I was extremely satisfied with this place.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. The shop went way beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Georgiana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great repair job. Took longer than expected but that's okay. Kurt was very informative and keep the me up to date.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful team. My truck looks like new. Thanks Maria for everything you and your team did.
Iram P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes I'm 100% satisfied with the job that you guys did to my truck and thanks to Blake to keep me in for every day
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This whole staff from the receptionist to Kurt and manger all took good care me and my car from day one. All I can say is keep up the great work. You guys are reason I would recommend caliber collision to friends and family. Thank you so much
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Flawless work and timely. Kept me updated on the progress.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Satisfied.
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you for the most pleasant experience, today we picked up our 2016 Nissan Rogue & we couldn't be happier. Our car was returned to us in a timely manner. We were updated via email & the updates really helped us to know the current status of our vehicle.
Gustavo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great job they did on my car and the turn around was fast
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything from drop off, to the updates, to the pick up was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and took great care of my car. I'm so appreciative and thankful for the time and customer service!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Kurt is good in helping people.
Dominque B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very satisfied. Great customer service
Raul O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Team was very friendly and efficient.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you
Fn Verdale.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am 100% Satisfied with the new transformation your shop did for my ride, I highly recommend you guys & girls all over the world!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am very pleased with the services i received from Caliber yhey were very profesional they text me to let me know the status of my car.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Maria Collins was exceptional. She made the process easy and kept me updated. I hope I don't get into any accidents but if I do I would definetly seek caliber collision to help with my repairs
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and and up to date progress on vehicle was amazing. ..thanks for everything! !!
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very satisfied with the repair of my car. They did a great job and my car looked like new!
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Maria was great at keeping me abreast of the timeline of my car's repair. She went above and beyond to make sure my service and experience was enjoyable.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had a great experience with caliber collision. My service rep was a gentlemen named Kurt, he was informative and consistent every week with an update. Thank you and will return with future issues that hopefully never happen.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The car looks good. I got it back in a reasonable amount of time. Very satisfied.
Willetta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The mechanics who repaired my car did an excellent job, there is no evidence that there was damage. Randy was very kind & professional
Filemon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done.????????????
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The customer service was excellent, as well as the work done on my vehicle! Thank you Randi, and everyone at caliber collision!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Every thing from customer service to the job done on my car was amazing I would recommend them to anyone
Hugo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looks great and Maria did an excellent job of keeping me in the loop if there was going to be any delays with my repair. Very happy overall.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Your team always exceeds expectations
Ferreol V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service and excellent quality workmanship done in an expedited amount of time. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is paramount.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The experience was great!
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was so upset when I can in and the front desk made me feel at home , and from that day on. I've never been in a business were all the stuff is nice and helpful .. I will be sending anyone that needs there car fixed to caliber collision in Rialto California . Thanks again, Rachelle
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fast courteous service.
Nyree C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
I brought my car in and it was there almost a month. There were some minor set backs that were unexpected. All the workers were very nice and the manager even called to see what he could do. My Insurance pays for 30 days so I didn't need the manger to pay for that. I had a rental so I had a car to drive. What would have been nice is to have my payment reduced for the inconvenience. That is the only thing that could have been done for me that wasn't already taken care of. Also my car was marked as having a quarter of a tank when I dropped it off on YOUR FORMS but my car was on EMPTY. When I stated this I was told that the paperwork also showed that the Mile's were less than 1 mile. Sooooo I LEFT it with a quarter of a tank but got it back needing gas IMMEDIATELY. Basically, the workers were very nice but the service was not the usual quality I am use to at Caliber. Substandard service and I still had to pay FULL PRICE. Everything Calibar offered to give me a break on, my insurance was ALREADY covering. The only break I could have been given was a break on the deductible. I paid 500.00 for my car to be fixed and it took almost 1 month to fix. I am happy to have my car back and it is fixed. That's the bottom line. Call me with questions, ****-****-xxxx Nyree C
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
There was a missing seal between left fender and hood
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I like to thank Ms. Maria for her help and willingness to get May car ready as soon as possible.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great people. Keep up the good work.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Definitly satisfied. Would definitely recommend caliber to others
Lane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am pleased with the work and the constant communication with Liz. I would definitely use them again.
Kelli A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Randy did an excellent job working on my car. I would highly recommend family and friends to get their car fixed at Caliber Collision.
Walla M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Love the notifications and timely service
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The service was beyond excellent. I was extremely impressed with the speed of service and the quality of it.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
None
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very nice work on My Truck, looks like New
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Wonderful job. Very informative. Very satisfied. Very professional*
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was done on a timely matter. I am satisfied with the job. Thank you very much.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service was great, Maria was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable..
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My tundra looks and feels like new,exelent work,i am satisfy, thank you
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
YA'LL BE ALRIGHT WITH ME
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Quick????????
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
The only thing was it did take longer then what I was told.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Liz at Rialto's location was extremely helpful. She worked hard to help me get my car fixed and kept me informed constantly of any updates. Thank you Liz for all of your help.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Kurt was always keeping me updated on my car.he was very professional.i would refer anyone here that needs work done to their car.last but not least they left my car like brand new they did an awesome job!!!!it was given back to me cleaned and smelled soooo good :)))))thank you !!!
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Kurt, was very kind and did amazing work on my car and in a much quicker time than anticipated.
Lane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The customer service was good Liz keep me posted all the way through daily
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone is very Courteous and very good service
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
From day one, I felt very comfortable with Kurt. He explained evey detail and kept me informed of everything happening with my car. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was given to me in a timely manner and that my schedule was respected too. Thank you! My car looks amazing..will defintely be recommending you guys to everyone I know ;)
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car looks great car wash top it off looks like a new car good job KURT
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was kept up to date on my repairs great customer service!! Very satisfied knowing car still had original parts from Toyota!!
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Just a glitch in communication on finish date. Maria apologized and kept me informed.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
Notifications were great...the only issue I had was when calling the office I would be on hold for 10 minutes or longer..
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys did a awsome job
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent repair. If caliber collision have a rental car service it will be perfect.
Katia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
A great big thank you Maria for making this a pleasant experience for me!
Rosi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Service was great!
Tomas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All staff were very courteous and caring. Job well done!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
That are great
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, Kurt was a committed person. Always letting me know about every step done in my car. Real satisfied client. Thanks for your hard work.
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fix it right the first time. Test drive the vehicle. Call when you say you're going to call.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Although the repair length of time was lengthy it was done to assure that the repairs received the attention needed throughout the process. I was greatly pleased with being constantly updated throughout the process. I am also great full at the offer for Caliber Collision management to have offered to pay for my last rental car arrangements for the extra time needed to properly repair my vehicle.
Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car was done very fast and they clean it up so nice inside and outside people very nice and let me know what was going on every day.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything was great on my vehicle.
Jeanine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received and it was great to have the updates given to let me know where my car was at in the repair stage of it getting fixed if I ever need your service again I will return to you knowing I don't have to worry about my car while being at your shop. Also I will tell every one I know that your business is tha place to go to get things done right thank you so much
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
thank you very much it was a very good job done on my car bumper and thank you very much also for washing my car after the job
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
A 4.!!!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Caliber has ALWAYS done a great job getting our cars fixed as good as new. Thanks Caliber
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Wonderful experience working with a caliber Collisions
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Time
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Loved it! Thank you. 3
Gracie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The staff was always so welcoming and attentive. Jeff, the manager, went out of his way to always keep me updated and ways always available when I had any questions.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Every one was very pleasant and the whole experience was timely I
Biviana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was amazing I worked mostly with Maria and she was amazing always there to answer any questions and really helped to get my car back as soon as possible was always just amazing can't express how happy I am with my experience and I would recommend to everyone
Asiya E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great service and in good timing
Garrick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
There was a small but time consuming issue with the aftermarket suspension. Both Jeff and Maria went above and beyond in helping take care of the situation. I would definitely recommend Caliber as their service and communication was excellent
Yomi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I will send referrals to your company
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kurt & Jeff are excellent representatives of your company. They provided excellent customer service during a stressful situation with Ford Motor Company in which the company did not provide the necessary part in a timely fashion. Your entire staff rocks!
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I like that I was updated throughout the repair process via text.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I am very pleased with the customer service and the staff at caliber. The manger even made sure my experience this time around was way better than my first experience which was taken care of after but over all they did a wonderful job. Both the receptionist and Maria were really nice and did everything they could to assure my visit went went. I can honestly say I would take my car back to them if needed. The manager also made sure my husband and I were taken care of from the start to the end.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jeff turned around our experience at calliber and he went above and beyond to ensure we left satisfied.
Norris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Was very Happy
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The communication line was excellent. I would consider using their services if ever need to.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service and professionalism at Calibur was top notch. I was happy with their promptness in getting my car done. And I would recommend Caliber Collision in Rialto to anyone.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Maria Collin is the best at customer service. I appreciated her staying after hours to ensure the completion of repairs and guarantee the return of my vehicle as she promised.
Reymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Loved the customer service as well as the updated messages on my repair as well as the phone calls to update me on my cars repair. Excellent service!
Artemisa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent work, I'm veryyyyyy happy thanks for repair my Kia Soul 100% satisfied ????????????????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Really appreciated the text up-dates and the ability to provide a means to get home and return to the shop. Outcome of repair was better than expected. Staff are super knowledgeable and practice excellent customer service.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am absolutely happy with the work from Caliber and I couldn't be more satisfied!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They didn't give me the run around. They cleaned my car for me and I looks brand new
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
They completed the service on my Honda civic. That was important for me, but the must important thing is that Kurt (forgot is last name) the ajustator, was in contact calling and understanding the situation. Thanks Kurt! and thanks your guys that work hard on me car.
Marianne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great customer service.
Nickole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Kurt and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I was kept updated on the progress of my car and my car was finished earlier than expected.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was very very satisfied
Lucina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Like it was done in a short time, the work was very nice thank you
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thank you guys. Totally satisfied
Maria L..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The car is like brand new i love your guy's work. And the customer service was amazing as well. I will 100% satisfied and will recomend to others.
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was well informed throughout the entire process of restoring my vehicle back to tip top conditions.
Marion E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Maria it was nice working with you. You have great customer service skills!
Annie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
No bad complaints everything was well good service and speedy repairs
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional and curteous staff.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Customer service was exceptional. Management went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Rialto Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Fidelina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
It is great to know my car was in the best of hands! Thank you!
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job, thank you.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The vehicle was very clean thanks.????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you for the good work And especially for cleaning the headlight cover Claudia!
Jesus Horachio.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Every person I interacted with at Caliber was highly professional. I am extremely impressed and thank you for your quality service. John M
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fantastic job,thank you very much!.?
Bernell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repairs are satisfactory but still waiting on chrome whel covers And needs the keys corrected for ignition and door.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
They did a good job.
Maurine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
It looks very good
Ivette R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Kurt made my experience great he answered all my questions and had my car in a sooner than expected.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car looks so much better and cleaner than when I took it in
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/25/2015
they told me my car would be done by Thursday but it was not finish until the following Tuesday. Opted out on car rental because it didn't seem necessary for such a short time, little did I know that it would take 5 extra days tobe without my car!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Staff are nice and very courteous from start to finish.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent workmanship! You guys exceeded all my expectations and should be commended. The repairs and paint match made this car to absolutely new. Thank you your commitment to excellence.
Selvin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE I GOT AT CALIBER COLLISION ,ESPECIALLY THE DAY TO DAY UP DATES ON THE PROGRESSION OF MY REPAIRS AND THE ON POINT DATE OF THE COMPLETION OF MY CAR.I WANT SEND A SPECIAL THANKS TO MARIA COLLINS.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The repair was done Ina timely manner and the staff was pleasant to work with. It was great to have such professional shop in my own town. Thank for a great job.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They did a very well job and they were so kind.
Jamel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/16/2015
Communication could have been much better.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wonderful people and great service.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
They made the whole experience easy during a difficult time. They kept me informed on the progress. I really appreciated their courtesy.
Gladis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Fast. Great customer service.
Lezette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
Bad, unprofessional business not satisfied with your company at all.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Awesome team! Always friendly & answers any questions!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was completely satisfied with the lady's helping me and to who ever did the repair great job and satisfied with the quickness
Alleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Yes
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everything seems to be alright thanks
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thanks for do the job fast.
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thanks for your attention to detail
Reychel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you Randy for all the repairs on my vehicle. Also, thank you Katie for your Friendly customer service. I appreciate it! Job well done to both!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work, Instantaneous repair on my vehicle and customer service was an A thank you!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I've always been satisfied with the work the Caliber Collision team has done. I've gone to them in the past with my last car and now with the car I currently own, and will continue to go to them with any of my needs in the future. I trust them 100% to get the job done to my satisfactory. Thank You Caliber!!!
Rosalyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service and my experience. Especially with Maria she did whatever she could to get my car back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend caliber collision to anyone. Thank you again
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The folks at Caliber, especially Randy at the caliber in Rialto, did a wonderful job. He kept me informed every step of the way. The repair was extensive and took 3 weeks and in that time I did not have to call for a status once. I would recommend Randy and the team at Caliber Rialto. Repairs are great. Good as new. Valerie M
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thank you for taking good care of my cruiser! It looks great!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Slow to get going. Not your fault. Pause in middle. Not your fault. Happy to finally have her home. Thanks for all you assisted us to do.
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was 98 percent satisfied. The 2 percent lies with the left front fender. I thought the whole scraped area would be smoothed out. But , I have no room to complain, it was no charge!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Wvwrything came out great and rapid thanks to the rialto caliber squad speacially claudia keeping me updated with everything! 10/10 overall
Esmeralda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for committing to your estimated completion date.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
There was such great customer service. My vehicle looks even better than it did before....
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
It was a great improvement from the last time we had service much more friendly service done before the time we thought love the email updates
Alejandro N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did a great job on my car! Thank you
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very friendly
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
We were very impressed with the level of service we received. Everyone we some with was friendly and helpful. Maria Collins was very professional and personable. We had a very good experience with Caliber Collision. It was clear why they were highly rated by AAA!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications