Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 556 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Ryan Stillman was great. He was extremely helpful and took amazing care of us
Reberta W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a beautiful job on my car. The staff were all nice and everything was easy. They sent me texts daily to update the progress.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciate the ease and convenience of rental car pick up & drop off service you provide. Kevin kept me well informed, his professionalism and attention to detail is top notch. The front desk staff are not only polite and inviting they made the process smooth and had me out the door in a timely fashion. Great team work. Tina G
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Service Advisor Kevin went out of his way to be helpful. He came across very kind and Made The aftermath of this accident easier to handle even though it was a simple loss. He took extra time to meet with me and go over photographs of the damages which I very much appreciated. Kevin's professionalism reflects very positively on CaliberCollision.
Susana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Our overall service was excellent with Kevin. He answered all of our questions and we were very pleased.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and I was alway kept update on the status of my vehicle. Great job and great updates
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Alex is a wonderful staff member!!!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
We were totally very pleased. We were kept informed every step and that kept us happy .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job well done, quick and easy!
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Ryan was helpful. Great turn around!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Pretty smooth process. This is my second time using them. The first time I used insurance and the process was seamless. This second visit was a cash payment and the experience was the same. They know how to take care of their customers
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Just noticed a scratch on the vehicle that wasn't there before, aside from that it seems ok
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
We were expecting to be without a car much longer, but your prompt attention on the repair gave us the time we needed to continue our plan to visit family in El Paso, Texas! When we came to pick it up .. the car had been washed , and looked as good as new !! Thank you for your great service and a job well done .
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was friendly, efficient, and helpful. My car doesn't look like it was even "injured". I would recommend your shop to anyone who asks. THANK YOU!
Carlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kevin was amazing!!! He made the whole experience really easy and went above and beyond to be helpful!! Everyone in the office was terrific, as well!!!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair done to my Chevy suburban it's looks great job well done
Inocente O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Repair looks great, service was professional and prompt
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everything was great! Everyone was awesome and great customer service.
Jiabao P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The job was well done.The receptionists are very friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications