Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 470 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce G..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was so impressed with the high quality of my contacts with staff at Caliber. From the front desk people to customer service repair estimators, to the actual repair technicians the care and concern for my satisfaction were simply outstanding. I was especially pleased with my initial contacts with Jackie, who was incredibly pleasant and competent and to the followup completion of the repairs with Alex Gallardo. Alex answered all my questions thoroughly, was readily available to me and the repairs were done as quickly as possible. My vehicle was returned to me in impeccable condition. Thank you so much. Joyce Frevert
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was referred to the Rancho Cucamonga branch of Caliber Collision for the first time by my insurance company after I got into an accident. I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Everyone I spoke with over at the phone and at the front desk was kind and helpful. Ryan took really great care of my car. He sent me text updates, called periodically to let me know what was going on, and answered all of my questions and I think this was my first experience where I didn't feel like a company dealing with vehicles wasn't trying to take advantage of me. Ryan really went above and beyond with alleviating my concerns at such a stressful time. He deserves a Christmas bonus or something good for his hard work! Thank you, Caliber Collision Rancho!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very positive experience.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Things went real smooth, you guy's were very professional. Really liked the updates throughout process.
Rhea M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was very seamless, and took the stress out of the overall experience.
Stella J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car is making a noise that wasn't there before and now I have to take the time to figure out why.
Delfina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Our Rep was absolutely amazing. He was in constant communication with us regarding the status of our vehicle. He was very thorough in explaining the exact repairs.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Repair looks good. Thank you for washing the van. It was filthy from my trip down from Norcal, I did not have a chance to clean before being dropped off, For repairs
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark looked busy but he still took the time and got me in and out quickly. Thank you
Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car looks better than it did when I bought it.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ryan was great to work with.
Bing W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great working with Ryan he kept me posted during the whole time.
Dane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Alex and Jessica were amazing! Made my experience 100x easier. Very respectful, very professional, always made themselves available at all times for me.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for the great service Alex!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent communications through the whole process
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great people, great service, great experience
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ryan was very helpful and the daily updates were much appreciated.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Ryan did a solid job!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really enjoyed the fast customer service provided by Alex. He was able to provide top quality service and I know where to come back if I ever need my car repaired.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with my car, Alex Took very good care of me and my car and they did a wonderful job. I would recommend caliber collision for car repairs.
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ryan Stillman and the people in the front were very nice and quick with making sure I was taken cared of and out the door.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ryan and everyone at Calibor Collosion were very helpful. They did a great job on my car and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Exceptional job, friendly and professional, highly recommended!!! A I am very happy with the work performed on my prius!!! Thank you so much! Sonia
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent communication.
Tl Shield.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ryan was excellent and provided great service.
Kenneth/ Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Alex was friendly and explained the whole process to us. Always there to answer our questions. He made sure that Hertz was called in a Timely manner! Great Job Alex and caliber collision
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great I'll let you kmow how it goes.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Pedro was excellent! Very professional and very caring as if it was his own vehicle.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Love the daily updates. Thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I have a Nissan Altima with black paint, it is very hard to get the finish just right. You have to block out the finish. The paint job was done right. Also, I was notified daily on what was happening to my vehicle. Great job Alex.Thank you for everything.
Salvatore And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Overall I had good experience at Caliber. My only suggestion is that the front desk need to be a little more helpful and professional.
Godofredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done my vehicle back to way its supposed to be thank you Caliber
Xunxun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
We're very happy with their great customer service!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for doing such a nice job !!
Libia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service , and th work done
Kaneez A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Alex was prompt and made sure everything went smoothly, work done in a timely manner and good service by the girls at the desk. Overall experience excellent!!
Khoa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Wheel was missing one lug nut, battery was drained and dead, battery pole cover wasn't securely in place
Evany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber Collison exceeded my expectations. Everything looked great on my car!
Rogelio D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will be taking the vehicle back for quality flaws
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Money was taken from my car, I thought Caliber was better than that
Savanah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Pedro was very attentive to my needs, and kept in the loop! Even though the repair took a while, he kept me updated, and helped me with every concern I had! I was very happy to get my car back, she looked great!
Donld C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very well received at the initial appt and each time I walked in. Ryan was very interested in investigating the dsmmage and making sure it would be fixed like new. I appreciated the updates. Thank you for your intent from start to finish.your grade is a A
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Always kept in the loop everyone was professional and service was amazing
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Alex was wonderful, he kept me informed and deliver my car on time .
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The only place I trust my vehicles to be serviced. I am a repeat customer for over 16 years. Number one in service.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great customer service, I'm very happy with my car repair! Thank you!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The person handling the repair needs to be more available I spoke with her once and dealt with other people the rest of the time
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was smooth and efficient. Everyone was friendly, kept me in the loop, and my car was repaired to meet my high expectations. Thank you.
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Top of the line service, everyday updates and excellent communication.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision 2 all of my friends. They kept me up-to-date on how the repairs on my car were going, it was a great experience.
Gabino A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Pedro was very professional and was able to answer every question I had. The front desk ladies where very helpful and polite. Will defenily recommend you guys to anyone. Thank for being super friendly to work with.
Lenie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank to Carri for taking my car very well. Good job! Salute!
Michelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys are beyond amazing! Best team ever. Thank you for always making sure my car is perfect!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Professional and friendly. Your team is definitely a TEAM
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys went above and beyond for me and im very thankful
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Pedro was great
Nicholas/james C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
All repairs look and feel back to normal thank you Pedro for keeping me updated
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service advisor was top notch. Second vehicle repaired there, very satisfied.
Romika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am impressed with the service and quality of work that was done. They were very accommodating that they also picked me up from the airport. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
It's refreshing in today's world to deal with a totally professional company that provides excellent customer service. From the moment we walked into the office and were introduced to your repair manager, Ryan, we knew we were in good hands Ryan and the office staff were warm, welcoming, efficient and thorough and I thank you for a wonderful experience
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly and professional. Cary was thorough with explaining everything. Everyone was really accommodating. Overall a great experience.
Magdalena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Alex Gallardo is a very nice person!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was a extremely positive experience from start to finish. Alex and the team kept me informed every day and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that needs a great body shop. Thank you
Jenell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Pedro was great at explaining what was happening, the girls at the desk were well informed and a great help. I don't think it could have went any better,i thank them all oh I love the text there great. Thank you all
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service!! I will definitely recommend.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The quality of work done by your shop exceeded my expectation. Thank you. I never thought I would be so satisfied with any repair done on my brand new Volvo.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
The careful detailing of my vehicle extended beyond the area of repair such as the cleaning of the front driver light and under the hood. Thank you.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Completely satisfied
Alba V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good customer service
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Work was done as promised.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great staff very convivial Chris E
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pedro was the associate who had helped me through this process and most definitely he was very welcoming, genuine and considerate. the facility had great service that elevated my experience during this unplanned experience. Thank you.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Alex kept me updated the whole time he had my car and even got it done a whole day sooner than promised. Very good customer service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
You put some kind of treatment on my tires and on the vinyl trim and it is my belief that you have started an early breakdown of my vinyl trim. I will hold you responsible for the replacement of my trim when it turns Greg.
Haining W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ryan did a great job for me. He always keep me updated with my vehicle status. It supposed to be fixed within a week but the audio system did not work properly. Then last Friday Ryan called me to extend 2 more working days. I do not mind to wait for another couple of days as long as the vehicle needs to be fixed totally. This Tueday afternoon he informed me that my vehicle was repaired already. It is perfect now. You guys did a wonderful job on time. Highly recommend it.
Mae O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Alex was very prompt and always called me for updates on the status of my car. He was very professional and went the extra mile to have original parts ordered for my car repair. This was me first time dealing with a car accident and Alex had made it a very smooth and easy process. My car was also done faster than expected. My overall experience was great! Thank you!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job!!
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome customer service and the repairs came out perfect. Kept me inform every step of the way which made me feel very comfortable and happy knowing everything was going Smoothly. I'm very satisfied with the outcome, also with the help I received from the associate very detailed explanation of the process throughout.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job on detailing my ear bumper. It looks as good as new, or even better! Good communication throughout the process by Mark Cruz . Thank you
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job team! My car is new again.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very good customer service
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional, great communications during repair work. Repair work meet all our standards. If we have the unfortunate luck of having another accident will definitely us Caliber again. My daughter in Roseville needs some repair work and she is going to take her car to Caliber. Again thanks, great job without pain.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It couldn't have been better. Great service, good communication and very professional. Everyone involved was great and all was done timely and as promised.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Pedro did a great job. Give him a promotion and a raise.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Customer service and body work has exceeded my expectations! I was recommended to Caliber Colision by a family member, and I would recommend them to anyone! Everything was done in a timely manner, I received updates every step of the way.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
So far so good. Time will tell. Professional environment,just a little pricey
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
A++++++++
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved the text message updates about my vehicle repair. Everyone at the Rancho Cucamonga location was phenomenal. Thank you so much for helping get my vehicle back on the road!
Yi G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Alex is great and professional. The car looks perfect after repaired.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Alex was very informative and accommodating.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision Rancho were extremely helpful!!! I had a very pleasant experience with Caliber Collision Rancho.
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Caliber Collision has fixed my car twice this year and the results are amazing. My car is my baby, and they worked hard to make sure my car looked impeccable. Quality work is done at Caliber. They kept me in the loop through phone calls and text massages as well. Thank you Alex and your team for all you've done!
Diocelina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Out standing job, I'm complete satisfied with the service...thanks to the estimator Alex Gallardo and all the employees...
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Pedro was quite thorough in his explanation of the entire process. Provided feedback at all times. Quite customer focused.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent work on my car and wonderful customer service! Thank you so much
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great Job Caliber Collision...it surpassed my expectations. The SUV looks like brand new now.The body works performed was amazing, the new paint matches the car perfectly; the customer service is excellent, always ready to give me the right information. I strongly reccomend Caliber Collision to everyone!!
Jamil.hanadi Jamil,marvin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The guy handling our car was outstanding kept us informed every day and did a very good job God bless him
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The experience was good, but I was concern about the first estimate which I knew was much more than first quoted. Overall everything was good.
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Alex Gallardo handled my claim like a true professional. Owen S
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Quality work. Fair price. Excellent customer service. Will definitely use again!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleased with the repairs and the quick turnaround. Ryan was very helpful and informative during the process. If I had one suggestion it would be to not schedule so many people at the same time. The two ladies at the front are doing their best to get people on their way-however when I dropped off and picked up my car I had to wait rather long.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent people.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent work, customer service was outstanding. I would definitely do business with Caliber Collision again if need be.
Bei Bei.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
good
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the friendly staff thank you so much for your service
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
They did a great job on my car it's expensive but you get what you pay for and life time warranty.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Would not take my car any place else. Alex is the best
Wilbur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am satisfied with the repair work, looks like it's brand new. Ryan updated me with the status when I called in to check on the repairs. Job well done!
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
This was my first time using Caliber Collision. I was relieved and very pleased when I picked up my car to find that they did an excellent job. Ryan Stillman my service advisor was very courteous and helpful through the process. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Lilibeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service, and overall repair is well done. Car looks new and looks like as if there was never any damage. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to others in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was by far the best repair shop I have been to everything from keeping me updated to my representative RYAN I'm glad I was referred there
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I like that you informed me of the progress repair and the cleanliness of the vehicle when it was returned to me. Will recommend your company
Yasmin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved the daily updates. It's nice to know what's going on with your vehicle without having to call in. Eddie and Kerri were on top of things, and very helpful.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mark is great! Thank you for moving the process along quickly. Excellent service!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Inside of car especially the back seat had a lot of dust from what I assume was body filler, and the Ac/heat had been changed . As far as the work yes they done an excellent job. Thanks Terry S
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It was painless. Staff very nice and helpful.
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Alex was really helpful, making sure I was always updated on the status of my vehicle, that I had a ride for that duration and that I had received the best repair job.
Teresina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Alex was extremely helpful and kept me up to date during the entire repair process. I will highly recommend all friends and family to Caliber and tell them to go see Alex
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am not only completely satisfied with the repair, but the service is always amazing. Sadly I am a repeat customer but I have always had great service from the girls at the desk and Alex is always available to answer any questions. He reassures me that my car is being taken care of and is always updating me on the progress. He's always coming in early or staying late to accommodate my scheduling needs. I cannot stress enough how much I really appreciate the teamwork Alex and the girls up front show. Like a well oiled machine. Everyone is always positive and smiling and at a time when your car is smashed by a semi on one side it really brightens your day. Thanks Alex and Caliber for getting my life back on track with my car!
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job! My sequoia looks awesome!!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
when the plastic strip was installed at the hood it apparently got cracked.I was told they will order a replacement but I still haven't gotten it. I would just like to follow up on that. But overall the service was great. Thank you.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Kept me informed and up to date this job. Thank you Caliber and Pablo
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Ryan Stillman's assistance and service efforts are exceptional and professional. Services provided by the Manager, Office Manager and support staff is also exceptional. Great Experience and will continue to use their services.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very personable people. Car was done on time.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
From the time I walked in the front everyone was nice and friendly Eddie was so nice and we texted each other couple of days and he also kept me updated about my car. Can't say enough nice things about Eddie. All in all so happy with your Care of my car .
Nicky B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was indeed completely satisfied with the service provided. Service advisor, Jakelin, was very helpful. She answered any questions I had regarding the repair, provided updates on the progress of such, and delivered my vehicle without any unnecessary delay and when promised. I appreciate all the help provided by everyone involved. NB
Gsa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I really appreciated the quality of work that was done on my 2013 Volvo. It really looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Our car came out great, the whole staff very thorough and professional !
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My advisor Eddie was excellent. The work performed on car was good.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast Service, completed with no problems. Front desk very polite & Helpful.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Over the last three years when I have had an incident I have only brought my vehicles to your shop and I have always been extremely satisfied.
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome job.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Always a positive experience in a difficult time
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
These folks are simply outstanding. Accidents happen and when they do i would highly recommend Caliber..thanks for a great job guys.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
my first time at calliber I've always taken my car to honda wasn't so sure of bringing it here, but pedro was very helpful and very professional and explained every detail of the whole process so after I picked up my car I was a satisfied customer he kept me updated with my car thanks calliber.
Elba R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me informed regarding the progress of my vehicle. I truly appreciate the service he gave ????
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent experience with Caliber Rancho Cucaminga from start to finish. The girls up front were very polite and the office was welcoming. Alex was responsive and reassuring, checking in regularly and exceeding expectations by finishing with my car earlier than promised. My car looks better now than it did before my accident. THANK YOU!
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car, and Calibur's staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous.
April O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Been there twice in three years and never had my complaint. The car was ready a day earlier than expected. It was a very good and satisfying to see the daily updates on text messages about the status. Always polite and kept their word. All along with no issues on the work being completed, on two different occassions
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome job , awesome customer service I will only use caliber for now on????????????????????????????????????????????
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Staff members were very friendly and considerate. They answered all my questions with a positive approach and they were helpful. Thank you for having such positive associates.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very responsive team in Rafael and Alex. They kept me well informed and quickly responded each time I called. Everyone at caliber was great in every interaction. Olga
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Alex went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you Alex!!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was helpful and extremely professional. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Alex called me every step of the way and I knew the car was in good hands. They met the expected date that I was told it would be finished. I am happy with the way my car turned out.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looks great hopefully stays like that and don't have problems, but excellent customer service.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Just perfect, thanks!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I have always been extremely impressed with the attention to detail and the quick turnaround getting my car back to me. Caliber keeps me updated on the progress and always returns my car back to me Perfectly clean and with the utmost respect towards my vehicle.
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Caliber Collision in Rancho Cucamonga is simply AMAZING & I am EXTREMELY PLEASED.. The entire crew is very welcoming.. Raphael Rodriguez (center manager) and Carri Coe (service advisor) is so so Awesome????????????. I was updated on my vehicle from start to finish.. I was even asked how was the service from Hertz Rental & I think that's just pure excellence because Raphael wants his customers to be PLEASED & that means a lot to me.. I AM sending all my friends/ family to Rapheal & Carri.. Awesome Customer Service.. I am Thankful & I made the right choice to allow them to get my car right back perfect & I am very very pleased of Carri calling me 1st thing the following morning to ask if I was happy.. Thanks a million & more????????????
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication regarding updates to me and the insurance company. Repair and paint looks professionally done. Thank you very much.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone at your shop was amazingly efficient and customer service driven. Thank you so much!
Clarice Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very friendly staff. Appreciated the texts that provided consistent status on repairs. Repair was completed on time.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding service. Would go back anytime.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for the outstanding service and repairs to my vehicle. I am very impressed with the finished results. Best staff I have seen in years at any business. I wish more buisness ran as smoothly as Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I was impressed when I went to get my car at the end of the work day (5:35pm). When a employee leaving for the day asked if I had been helped, I said no, she put her lunch box down and proceeded to help me.???? Everyone was very personable. I'd like to also add, the auto inspector was very professional, and thorough. My overall experience was very good. Impressed????
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tood job Pedro
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
very professional and done on time
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I just wanted to say , the staff was great very courteous, attentive to my needs, prompt service great at updates in repair progress and overall it was such a great experience! Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them in the future, but hopefully I wouldn't want to need them!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Pedro was great. Thanks for everything. Very good service
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
overly satisfied,thank you so much
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very satisfied with the work done to my car!!! I will decently recommend caliber to everyone!!! Ver polite and kept me up to date on the status of my car!!
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with every facet of this company's service. From their daily E-mail updates, to their friendly and responsive phone assistance. Eddie and the Caliber team took the worry out of this difficult process and made it a real pleasure.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Mark was very helpful. He answered all our questions and provided us with enough information in a timely fashion. He ensured we knew what was going on and that any issues were presented when they arose.
Mayrelis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great and fast service.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was great and also the work
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Exceptional customer service overall and a pleasure dealing with Ryan Stillman will definitely be back if needed.
Yadira G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my car via text. You guys did a great job repairing the damage.
Romina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you Alex for keeping me informed on the progress of my car!
Andalon.carlos Andalon,placidia.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Our experience with caliber collision's has been dreadful to say the least. They left our car sitting there for days without repair until we called them and insisted they repair it. Then they told us it would be more time for an additional repair so they just wanted our car to be sitting there. Until the part was received (a part they delayed in ordering and don't want to pick up from the dealer.They never communicated anything with us unless we called them first. Never have we had such a bad experience and our car is still not fully repaired.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and fast response time Alex Gallardo helped us in every step of the way explaining what was going to happen next, we were really happy with the service.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
I have never used you and would really like you to stop sending me messages
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I really liked the text message updates on the progress of my car.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Amazing job! Great team
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was particularly happy about the way the initial estimate process was handled
Alvaro B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
None
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate the updates and the job was done way ahead than the estimated time.
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service and a job well done!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Pedro dis an excellent job of keeping me informed of the repair, status and completion. We have a challenge with the key not working when we picked up the car; hiwever, it is being resolved.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Our experience was very professional and timely. We appreciated all the communication keeping us up to date on the progress. Thank you very much.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
If I could give you a higher "score" I would!!! Ryan is super!!!
Maria Rowena.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ckeck-in and check-out were easy. Rep., Mark was very professional as well as front desk staff. Car repair was completed ahead of schedule.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
You should have texted my daughter! Not my car!
Brito.grisel Silva.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
100% satisfied with repair and service, I would defenantly recommend execelant with details
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
100% satisfied. Great customer service. Professional courteous and kept us informed of the whole process. It was such a good feeling to see the wirk you did and be totally happy. They did an awesome job. Will recommend you to anyone i know who needs work done on their auto. Thank you!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The car looks great. Your front office staff were courteous and efficient. My car wasn't ready when I was Te it would be, but it was a good experience overall.
Darwin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I must say I rate my experience a 10 out of 10. Alex was very helpful and attentive through this experience. Thank you
Vilma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for the job well done.
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
We are repeat customers & have always been very happy with Ryan Stillman, the front office, and the repairs that have been performed. Thank you!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Alex did a great job. My carlooks like brand new
Rosslynn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great follow-up and I was updated regularly!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience at Calliber Collision, especially with Pedro Villallpando. He answered any concerns and questions that I might have, making this experience flow smoother.
Kuldip R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Please contact me to discuss.....thank you.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys did a great job! I'm so happy with how my car turned out! Alex was so nice and helpful. There was a delay with the insurance sending their payment (no fault of Calliber at all) and he kept me informed of what was going on, and got it resolved very quickly! I will definitely recommend your shop. Thanks so much! )
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone I talked to was helpful/friendly. My car was a total-loss so I cannot comment on quality of work but I have no complaints with my experience.
Wisutr Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
With 20/20 eyesight looking at the gap between fender vs the door of repaired area, the space (gap) don't look uniform. Don't know what industrial standard suppose to be. When you can see problems with your eyes sight. To me it's below repaired standard. The right side looks good. The gap looks uniform. In fact, I mentioned this to Mark when I dropped off the car. When l bought any new cars, they are the first thing I looked for all around car.
Byron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The administrative staff person who helped me on Saturday, March 5th was amazing. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications