Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 497 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alphonso C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Alex was great, he got our car fixed perfectly and back to us in 9 days. That was 1 week sooner than we were told originally. They did a great job on our car Thanks Caliber
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Denny from the Rancho Cucamonga location did a great job on my Mercedes , my life is back to the same rhythm just as promised. Excellent job , 10/10 experience!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went exactly the way I was told it would. I'm very happy with how it went!!!
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Denny was so professional,friendly and honest. My car was done when he said it would be done and it was done fast. Very impressed and happy. Thanks Denny.
Shazia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you so much, great job!!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent Service and time service very professional
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hi scary happy with the text messages of the updates of my vehicle everyone wants nice and courteous
Cardiel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were very professional and courteous. I was kept well informed with progress updates.
Ileen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very happy about the service I received. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to others.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Caliber Collision is a wonderful organization. Each time we interact with any of the staff we are treated with respect, dignity, and true empathy for our situation. I would gladly recommend this auto repair shop to anyone in need of auto repairs.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Alex went above and beyond to make my time without my personal vehicle as painless as possible. He kept me updated via text and phone calls and answered any and all questions and concerns I had.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Overall very satisfied with the repairs in the paint. Very nicely done. A minor thing such as moldings not being buttoned down with rivets around windshield but nothing major. The one thing we would caution is continuing to tell customer the job will be finished and then that day its not and continuing to get a day or two added which turns into another week or more.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I love the concept that Caliber Collision has..that customers have a life time warranty. I've gone to Snieder's once and I'm honestly never going back because they were such a waste of time and made zero progress with my vehicle. Denny at the Rancho Cucamonga location was spectacular and I do hope that he'll be working on my car if I ever need to bring in my vehicle again. He made sure I was constantly updated through text and even gave me a few phone calls to make sure I was being updated about everything. I thought the repairs were relatively fast and I'll be doing a more thorough exam on my vehicle in during the day (since I picked my car up at night). However, from the looks of it in dimmed light, it looks clean and repaired completely. So, thank you again Dennys for taking care of my Prius!!
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Denny was the one helping me with my Kia Optima. He was very helpful and was good at keeping me updated on the status of my car. Overall my car in the end looked great. The girl at the front desk was also very nice. She was also very attentive and was good at her job.
Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm very happy to have taken my car to caliber. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service every time. Always goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
John did a great job explaining things and assessing the damage! Friendly and courteous too!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great experience
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was explained to me. I got updates and got my car back quickly.
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Can't believe it was done in one day! Did everything you said you would do and exceeded my expectations.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I could not have asked for better service, updated text messages. Your office and staff were wonderful! Thank u for making myour traumatic experience present.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
So far all good thanks
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Jackie for your great customer service.
Alam I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Danny was very helpful and kept me up to date on every little detail, overall Great job, I will recommend it to everyone And bring my car back here again Thanks again
Ragena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
Upon further inspection of my vehicle, all of the money I stored in the compartment between the front seats is gone. As much as the staff were nice, the repair to my car was completed earlier than scheduled....I would not recommend your company because your staff are not trustworthy. Criminals steal.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My repairs were done in a very professional and timEly manner, my service rep. Ryan kept me up to date on the entire process
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone that helped me from the day I dropped off my car to when I picked it up was so professional and pleasant. Really made for a wonderful experience!
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Ryan Stillman provides professional and excellent customer service and follow through. The repair team also does great work.
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The representative "Alex" went over and above to take care of my car. I am more than satisfied. They did sn awesome job on the repairs. My car looks like new.Thank you.Irene ????
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is not my first experience with you. You are always very professional and deliver what you say and when you say. Mark is so easy to deal with and he keeps me up to date. Hopefully I won't need these services again soon, but rest assured that if I do I will be back to your shop. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very nice staff and a job well done to the mechanics. My vehicle looks brand new. Please keep up the great work when contacting your clients!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very nice. Ryan Stillman let me know how everything was going. I really appreciated that.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Pedro was is one of the best reps for your company. The best complete process ever. He is your company, and rhis guy needs to be promoted...thanks caliber
D Shifter.anne.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Ryan was awesome!
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excelente servicio gracias
Kym H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Alex was awesome to work with. I felt like I was apart of the entire process. The updates are a nice & informative way to stay connected.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
The collision center and insurance didn't seem to be on the same page or communicating with each other. I'm not sure who was at fault for that, but that did take away from an otherwise great experience. It was a bit frustrating not knowing what was going on that end, mainly if estimates were being updated. Other than that, my vehicle was returned to me better that before the accident. I'm very pleased with how the repairs turned out as well as the constant updates on how repairs were progressing along the way.
Joyce G..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was so impressed with the high quality of my contacts with staff at Caliber. From the front desk people to customer service repair estimators, to the actual repair technicians the care and concern for my satisfaction were simply outstanding. I was especially pleased with my initial contacts with Jackie, who was incredibly pleasant and competent and to the followup completion of the repairs with Alex Gallardo. Alex answered all my questions thoroughly, was readily available to me and the repairs were done as quickly as possible. My vehicle was returned to me in impeccable condition. Thank you so much. Joyce Frevert
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was referred to the Rancho Cucamonga branch of Caliber Collision for the first time by my insurance company after I got into an accident. I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Everyone I spoke with over at the phone and at the front desk was kind and helpful. Ryan took really great care of my car. He sent me text updates, called periodically to let me know what was going on, and answered all of my questions and I think this was my first experience where I didn't feel like a company dealing with vehicles wasn't trying to take advantage of me. Ryan really went above and beyond with alleviating my concerns at such a stressful time. He deserves a Christmas bonus or something good for his hard work! Thank you, Caliber Collision Rancho!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very positive experience.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Things went real smooth, you guy's were very professional. Really liked the updates throughout process.
Rhea M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was very seamless, and took the stress out of the overall experience.
Stella J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car is making a noise that wasn't there before and now I have to take the time to figure out why.
Delfina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Our Rep was absolutely amazing. He was in constant communication with us regarding the status of our vehicle. He was very thorough in explaining the exact repairs.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Repair looks good. Thank you for washing the van. It was filthy from my trip down from Norcal, I did not have a chance to clean before being dropped off, For repairs
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark looked busy but he still took the time and got me in and out quickly. Thank you
Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car looks better than it did when I bought it.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ryan was great to work with.
Bing W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great working with Ryan he kept me posted during the whole time.
Dane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Alex and Jessica were amazing! Made my experience 100x easier. Very respectful, very professional, always made themselves available at all times for me.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for the great service Alex!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent communications through the whole process
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great people, great service, great experience
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ryan was very helpful and the daily updates were much appreciated.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Ryan did a solid job!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really enjoyed the fast customer service provided by Alex. He was able to provide top quality service and I know where to come back if I ever need my car repaired.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with my car, Alex Took very good care of me and my car and they did a wonderful job. I would recommend caliber collision for car repairs.
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ryan Stillman and the people in the front were very nice and quick with making sure I was taken cared of and out the door.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ryan and everyone at Calibor Collosion were very helpful. They did a great job on my car and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Exceptional job, friendly and professional, highly recommended!!! A I am very happy with the work performed on my prius!!! Thank you so much! Sonia
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent communication.
Tl Shield.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ryan was excellent and provided great service.
Kenneth/ Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Alex was friendly and explained the whole process to us. Always there to answer our questions. He made sure that Hertz was called in a Timely manner! Great Job Alex and caliber collision
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great I'll let you kmow how it goes.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Pedro was excellent! Very professional and very caring as if it was his own vehicle.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Love the daily updates. Thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I have a Nissan Altima with black paint, it is very hard to get the finish just right. You have to block out the finish. The paint job was done right. Also, I was notified daily on what was happening to my vehicle. Great job Alex.Thank you for everything.
Salvatore And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Overall I had good experience at Caliber. My only suggestion is that the front desk need to be a little more helpful and professional.
Godofredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done my vehicle back to way its supposed to be thank you Caliber
Xunxun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
We're very happy with their great customer service!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for doing such a nice job !!
Libia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service , and th work done
Kaneez A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Alex was prompt and made sure everything went smoothly, work done in a timely manner and good service by the girls at the desk. Overall experience excellent!!
Khoa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Wheel was missing one lug nut, battery was drained and dead, battery pole cover wasn't securely in place
Evany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber Collison exceeded my expectations. Everything looked great on my car!
Rogelio D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will be taking the vehicle back for quality flaws
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Money was taken from my car, I thought Caliber was better than that
Savanah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Pedro was very attentive to my needs, and kept in the loop! Even though the repair took a while, he kept me updated, and helped me with every concern I had! I was very happy to get my car back, she looked great!
Donld C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very well received at the initial appt and each time I walked in. Ryan was very interested in investigating the dsmmage and making sure it would be fixed like new. I appreciated the updates. Thank you for your intent from start to finish.your grade is a A
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Always kept in the loop everyone was professional and service was amazing
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Alex was wonderful, he kept me informed and deliver my car on time .
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The only place I trust my vehicles to be serviced. I am a repeat customer for over 16 years. Number one in service.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great customer service, I'm very happy with my car repair! Thank you!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The person handling the repair needs to be more available I spoke with her once and dealt with other people the rest of the time
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was smooth and efficient. Everyone was friendly, kept me in the loop, and my car was repaired to meet my high expectations. Thank you.
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Top of the line service, everyday updates and excellent communication.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision 2 all of my friends. They kept me up-to-date on how the repairs on my car were going, it was a great experience.
Gabino A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Pedro was very professional and was able to answer every question I had. The front desk ladies where very helpful and polite. Will defenily recommend you guys to anyone. Thank for being super friendly to work with.
Lenie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank to Carri for taking my car very well. Good job! Salute!
Michelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys are beyond amazing! Best team ever. Thank you for always making sure my car is perfect!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Professional and friendly. Your team is definitely a TEAM
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys went above and beyond for me and im very thankful
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Pedro was great
Nicholas/james C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
All repairs look and feel back to normal thank you Pedro for keeping me updated
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service advisor was top notch. Second vehicle repaired there, very satisfied.
Romika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am impressed with the service and quality of work that was done. They were very accommodating that they also picked me up from the airport. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
It's refreshing in today's world to deal with a totally professional company that provides excellent customer service. From the moment we walked into the office and were introduced to your repair manager, Ryan, we knew we were in good hands Ryan and the office staff were warm, welcoming, efficient and thorough and I thank you for a wonderful experience
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly and professional. Cary was thorough with explaining everything. Everyone was really accommodating. Overall a great experience.
Magdalena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Alex Gallardo is a very nice person!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was a extremely positive experience from start to finish. Alex and the team kept me informed every day and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that needs a great body shop. Thank you
Jenell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Pedro was great at explaining what was happening, the girls at the desk were well informed and a great help. I don't think it could have went any better,i thank them all oh I love the text there great. Thank you all
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service!! I will definitely recommend.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The quality of work done by your shop exceeded my expectation. Thank you. I never thought I would be so satisfied with any repair done on my brand new Volvo.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
The careful detailing of my vehicle extended beyond the area of repair such as the cleaning of the front driver light and under the hood. Thank you.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Completely satisfied
Alba V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good customer service
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Work was done as promised.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great staff very convivial Chris E
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pedro was the associate who had helped me through this process and most definitely he was very welcoming, genuine and considerate. the facility had great service that elevated my experience during this unplanned experience. Thank you.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Alex kept me updated the whole time he had my car and even got it done a whole day sooner than promised. Very good customer service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
You put some kind of treatment on my tires and on the vinyl trim and it is my belief that you have started an early breakdown of my vinyl trim. I will hold you responsible for the replacement of my trim when it turns Greg.
Haining W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ryan did a great job for me. He always keep me updated with my vehicle status. It supposed to be fixed within a week but the audio system did not work properly. Then last Friday Ryan called me to extend 2 more working days. I do not mind to wait for another couple of days as long as the vehicle needs to be fixed totally. This Tueday afternoon he informed me that my vehicle was repaired already. It is perfect now. You guys did a wonderful job on time. Highly recommend it.
Mae O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Alex was very prompt and always called me for updates on the status of my car. He was very professional and went the extra mile to have original parts ordered for my car repair. This was me first time dealing with a car accident and Alex had made it a very smooth and easy process. My car was also done faster than expected. My overall experience was great! Thank you!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job!!
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome customer service and the repairs came out perfect. Kept me inform every step of the way which made me feel very comfortable and happy knowing everything was going Smoothly. I'm very satisfied with the outcome, also with the help I received from the associate very detailed explanation of the process throughout.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job on detailing my ear bumper. It looks as good as new, or even better! Good communication throughout the process by Mark Cruz . Thank you
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job team! My car is new again.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very good customer service
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional, great communications during repair work. Repair work meet all our standards. If we have the unfortunate luck of having another accident will definitely us Caliber again. My daughter in Roseville needs some repair work and she is going to take her car to Caliber. Again thanks, great job without pain.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It couldn't have been better. Great service, good communication and very professional. Everyone involved was great and all was done timely and as promised.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Pedro did a great job. Give him a promotion and a raise.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Customer service and body work has exceeded my expectations! I was recommended to Caliber Colision by a family member, and I would recommend them to anyone! Everything was done in a timely manner, I received updates every step of the way.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
So far so good. Time will tell. Professional environment,just a little pricey
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
A++++++++
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved the text message updates about my vehicle repair. Everyone at the Rancho Cucamonga location was phenomenal. Thank you so much for helping get my vehicle back on the road!
Yi G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Alex is great and professional. The car looks perfect after repaired.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Alex was very informative and accommodating.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision Rancho were extremely helpful!!! I had a very pleasant experience with Caliber Collision Rancho.
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Caliber Collision has fixed my car twice this year and the results are amazing. My car is my baby, and they worked hard to make sure my car looked impeccable. Quality work is done at Caliber. They kept me in the loop through phone calls and text massages as well. Thank you Alex and your team for all you've done!
Diocelina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Out standing job, I'm complete satisfied with the service...thanks to the estimator Alex Gallardo and all the employees...
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Pedro was quite thorough in his explanation of the entire process. Provided feedback at all times. Quite customer focused.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent work on my car and wonderful customer service! Thank you so much
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great Job Caliber Collision...it surpassed my expectations. The SUV looks like brand new now.The body works performed was amazing, the new paint matches the car perfectly; the customer service is excellent, always ready to give me the right information. I strongly reccomend Caliber Collision to everyone!!
Jamil.hanadi Jamil,marvin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The guy handling our car was outstanding kept us informed every day and did a very good job God bless him
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The experience was good, but I was concern about the first estimate which I knew was much more than first quoted. Overall everything was good.
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Alex Gallardo handled my claim like a true professional. Owen S
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Quality work. Fair price. Excellent customer service. Will definitely use again!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleased with the repairs and the quick turnaround. Ryan was very helpful and informative during the process. If I had one suggestion it would be to not schedule so many people at the same time. The two ladies at the front are doing their best to get people on their way-however when I dropped off and picked up my car I had to wait rather long.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent people.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent work, customer service was outstanding. I would definitely do business with Caliber Collision again if need be.
Bei Bei.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
good
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the friendly staff thank you so much for your service
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
They did a great job on my car it's expensive but you get what you pay for and life time warranty.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Would not take my car any place else. Alex is the best
Wilbur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am satisfied with the repair work, looks like it's brand new. Ryan updated me with the status when I called in to check on the repairs. Job well done!
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
This was my first time using Caliber Collision. I was relieved and very pleased when I picked up my car to find that they did an excellent job. Ryan Stillman my service advisor was very courteous and helpful through the process. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Lilibeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service, and overall repair is well done. Car looks new and looks like as if there was never any damage. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to others in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was by far the best repair shop I have been to everything from keeping me updated to my representative RYAN I'm glad I was referred there
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I like that you informed me of the progress repair and the cleanliness of the vehicle when it was returned to me. Will recommend your company
Yasmin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved the daily updates. It's nice to know what's going on with your vehicle without having to call in. Eddie and Kerri were on top of things, and very helpful.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mark is great! Thank you for moving the process along quickly. Excellent service!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Inside of car especially the back seat had a lot of dust from what I assume was body filler, and the Ac/heat had been changed . As far as the work yes they done an excellent job. Thanks Terry S
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It was painless. Staff very nice and helpful.
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Alex was really helpful, making sure I was always updated on the status of my vehicle, that I had a ride for that duration and that I had received the best repair job.
Teresina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Alex was extremely helpful and kept me up to date during the entire repair process. I will highly recommend all friends and family to Caliber and tell them to go see Alex
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am not only completely satisfied with the repair, but the service is always amazing. Sadly I am a repeat customer but I have always had great service from the girls at the desk and Alex is always available to answer any questions. He reassures me that my car is being taken care of and is always updating me on the progress. He's always coming in early or staying late to accommodate my scheduling needs. I cannot stress enough how much I really appreciate the teamwork Alex and the girls up front show. Like a well oiled machine. Everyone is always positive and smiling and at a time when your car is smashed by a semi on one side it really brightens your day. Thanks Alex and Caliber for getting my life back on track with my car!
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job! My sequoia looks awesome!!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
when the plastic strip was installed at the hood it apparently got cracked.I was told they will order a replacement but I still haven't gotten it. I would just like to follow up on that. But overall the service was great. Thank you.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Kept me informed and up to date this job. Thank you Caliber and Pablo
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Ryan Stillman's assistance and service efforts are exceptional and professional. Services provided by the Manager, Office Manager and support staff is also exceptional. Great Experience and will continue to use their services.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very personable people. Car was done on time.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
From the time I walked in the front everyone was nice and friendly Eddie was so nice and we texted each other couple of days and he also kept me updated about my car. Can't say enough nice things about Eddie. All in all so happy with your Care of my car .
Nicky B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was indeed completely satisfied with the service provided. Service advisor, Jakelin, was very helpful. She answered any questions I had regarding the repair, provided updates on the progress of such, and delivered my vehicle without any unnecessary delay and when promised. I appreciate all the help provided by everyone involved. NB
Gsa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I really appreciated the quality of work that was done on my 2013 Volvo. It really looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Our car came out great, the whole staff very thorough and professional !
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My advisor Eddie was excellent. The work performed on car was good.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast Service, completed with no problems. Front desk very polite & Helpful.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Over the last three years when I have had an incident I have only brought my vehicles to your shop and I have always been extremely satisfied.
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Always a positive experience in a difficult time
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
These folks are simply outstanding. Accidents happen and when they do i would highly recommend Caliber..thanks for a great job guys.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
my first time at calliber I've always taken my car to honda wasn't so sure of bringing it here, but pedro was very helpful and very professional and explained every detail of the whole process so after I picked up my car I was a satisfied customer he kept me updated with my car thanks calliber.
Elba R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me informed regarding the progress of my vehicle. I truly appreciate the service he gave ????
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent experience with Caliber Rancho Cucaminga from start to finish. The girls up front were very polite and the office was welcoming. Alex was responsive and reassuring, checking in regularly and exceeding expectations by finishing with my car earlier than promised. My car looks better now than it did before my accident. THANK YOU!
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car, and Calibur's staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous.
April O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Been there twice in three years and never had my complaint. The car was ready a day earlier than expected. It was a very good and satisfying to see the daily updates on text messages about the status. Always polite and kept their word. All along with no issues on the work being completed, on two different occassions
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome job , awesome customer service I will only use caliber for now on????????????????????????????????????????????
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Staff members were very friendly and considerate. They answered all my questions with a positive approach and they were helpful. Thank you for having such positive associates.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very responsive team in Rafael and Alex. They kept me well informed and quickly responded each time I called. Everyone at caliber was great in every interaction. Olga
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Alex went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you Alex!!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was helpful and extremely professional. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Alex called me every step of the way and I knew the car was in good hands. They met the expected date that I was told it would be finished. I am happy with the way my car turned out.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looks great hopefully stays like that and don't have problems, but excellent customer service.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Just perfect, thanks!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I have always been extremely impressed with the attention to detail and the quick turnaround getting my car back to me. Caliber keeps me updated on the progress and always returns my car back to me Perfectly clean and with the utmost respect towards my vehicle.
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Caliber Collision in Rancho Cucamonga is simply AMAZING & I am EXTREMELY PLEASED.. The entire crew is very welcoming.. Raphael Rodriguez (center manager) and Carri Coe (service advisor) is so so Awesome????????????. I was updated on my vehicle from start to finish.. I was even asked how was the service from Hertz Rental & I think that's just pure excellence because Raphael wants his customers to be PLEASED & that means a lot to me.. I AM sending all my friends/ family to Rapheal & Carri.. Awesome Customer Service.. I am Thankful & I made the right choice to allow them to get my car right back perfect & I am very very pleased of Carri calling me 1st thing the following morning to ask if I was happy.. Thanks a million & more????????????
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication regarding updates to me and the insurance company. Repair and paint looks professionally done. Thank you very much.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone at your shop was amazingly efficient and customer service driven. Thank you so much!
Clarice Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very friendly staff. Appreciated the texts that provided consistent status on repairs. Repair was completed on time.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding service. Would go back anytime.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for the outstanding service and repairs to my vehicle. I am very impressed with the finished results. Best staff I have seen in years at any business. I wish more buisness ran as smoothly as Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I was impressed when I went to get my car at the end of the work day (5:35pm). When a employee leaving for the day asked if I had been helped, I said no, she put her lunch box down and proceeded to help me.???? Everyone was very personable. I'd like to also add, the auto inspector was very professional, and thorough. My overall experience was very good. Impressed????
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tood job Pedro
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
very professional and done on time
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I just wanted to say , the staff was great very courteous, attentive to my needs, prompt service great at updates in repair progress and overall it was such a great experience! Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them in the future, but hopefully I wouldn't want to need them!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Pedro was great. Thanks for everything. Very good service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications