Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Love the customer service was very very pleased on the job that they did it was excellent I would recommend you all my I would definitely come back if I need work done agin. Fast service very welcome you to gated overall excellent work very pleased
Ingrid G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
There are some parts broken during repairs , it appeared like if tools were placed on top on my cars trunk there were scratches not previously there my car was so dirty inside as if the windows were left open my car was never dusty inside, the door inside and between are splashed with some whithe stuff , I had to place a part that was not push in at the driver side you charge so much for a poor finished job
Sage 58.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
It was done right and on time
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very pleased with the service I received. They kept me informed and my car was ready as expected.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excelente reparacin son Uds muy profesionales gracias
Charles/edlira K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Alex was very courteous, polite, and provided a good customer service.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Chris in your Rancho Cucamonga shop was very helpful. He was very kind to my elderly parents. My father is 90 and the car owner but Chris understood I was the primary contact. He kept us updated regularly. I was very happy with the repair job and customer service. Thank you. Sue Krolak Page
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Ryan is always professional and goes out of his way to ensure satisfaction. I appreciate the excellent work and outstanding customer service.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Exellent job on the paint match. All the employees I had contact with were very nice and knowledgeable.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Throughly satisfied with our repair. Great customer service.
Reuben B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
stop the workers from playong the cars. they paid to work not play
William "bruce".
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The work is excellent, and everything was completed ahead of schedule. I would like to especially thank Jesus **** for his outstanding service and attention to detail while managing the repair of my vehicle. Most sincerely, W. Bruce Wilson
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
So far so good!
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I specially was impress with the attention that Chris gave me with the car questions. He was very coopetative. Thank you.
Jaime K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kevin was very professional, knowledgeable and kept us informed during the entire process. We are, unfortunately but fortunately, a repeat customer and will continue to be one as refer others should we require your services in the future.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Perfect job completed ahead of schedule. Car washed and clean. Your staff even vacuumed the trunk. I'm very impressed.
Lakisha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ryan was the represented that was assigned to my claim. Ryan went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was repaired and returned to me in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I want to thank Ryan for the time that he spent explaining the additional services that were being done to my vehicle in a follow-up call. Ryan was very professional and I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Christian took good care of us and we appreciate it.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looked brand new, they did a great job!
Porfirio R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Job well done. Always was kept abreast of the status on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications