Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great customer service friendly atmosphere and my car looked and felt brand new. Thanks guys
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Airen did a super job and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the work and was a professional
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Courteous, professional. Explained repair process thoroughly. Great turn around time in getting repair completed. Loved that rental was ready on site.
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very efficient and friendly service. Quality work done as well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Nice and complete with their actions
Anh Nga.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I have NEVER had better customer service! From the moment I drove into the parking lot to drop off my car for repairs until I drove away in a very nice rental car was a total of 15 minutes. I was called several times by representatives to make sure everything was going ok and to give me updates on my vehicle. I also received several texts updating the status of my repair. It took less than 10 minutes for me to return my rental and drive away after my car was ready for pick up. No hassles and complete professionalism. And of course the best part is that my car was repaired like new! And as an extra benefit, it was beautifully detailed inside and out! Thank you for a wonderful experience! I cannot imagine anyone doing it better!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
All staff that I interacted with were professional and kept me updated on my cars repair process
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The car was absolutely beautiful. You couldn't tell it was ever damaged. GREAT JOB!!!! Thank you!!
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service and super efficient. I would us them again in a heartbeat...
Antwan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I would just like to say great job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very helpful and timely. The whole process was smooth. Thx
Tonie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Kind, courteous, kept me informed of progress and even vacuumed my car Cleaned the windows,and wiped down the plastic floor mats! The car was expertly repaired! Thank you!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thank you very much for the quick turn around on my vehicle. You guys are awesome!!
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Did an amazing job! And listen when we had concerns !
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent job all around! Highly recommend. Thanks for the quick turnaround and detailed care.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was great. Excellent customer service, and my car looks great. Neil, Ryan, and Arjay went above and beyond.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thanks.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
No need to call me. I was unsatisfied that it took approx 6 weeks to finish the repair. I had to call every week and request an update. I am thankful that I was able to get a rental truck vs a car, but the truck had a staggering smoke odor.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Quick repair time and quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications