Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Work was done quickly....staff very professional!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very nice people, pleasure talking to everyone that helped me
Xiomara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Awesome!!!
Soninka B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Communication is key for me. I was kept in the know about everything. I even got pictures. I really appreciate everything
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good customer service and great repair
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job and customer service.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everybody was friendly the service was awesome and my car looks brand new . Thank you so much .
Dorisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was please with the service I receive and the estimated time it took to complete was as they said. Everyone that I met were very friendly. Thanks for a job well done!!
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very courteous and provided excellent customer service.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service was superior
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks as good as new, and it is five years old. Great Kob!
Sharreita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very professional with staff and service to my vehicle.THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone was nice and very quick. Keep up the good work!
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks beautiful after repairs. Thanks so much for your great work and for taking care of me!!!!
Raynotta T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating
Carmen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Chris S. and Slade did an awesome job, were very clear in their communication and the process was practically seamless. The drop off and pick up were very easy in which neither took a lot of time. I am very pleased and highly impressed!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I am very impressed with the repair work that was done on my car, then on top of that it was washed and cleaned on the inside, that was awesome, plus the gentleman there stayed in constant contact with me...I thank you all very much
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
After the majority of my repairs were completed they had me pick up my car while waiting on an additional part to come in that would take a couple days and they said they would call. A week later I still had not heard anything so I called them to find out the part was sitting there, no one had called me. . Poor follow up. Further, since getting my car back from repairs, its now emitting this musty smell from the air vents. I've never had this occur in the car since I've owned it. I mentioned this when I called and was told it must be a coincidence and that the dealership wasn't doing their job, blaming it on another shop. I had taken my car for an oil and filter change several months prior and did not have this issue. I have asked them to replace the filter but don't know that they will. I find this very suspect that I have never had this problem before in my life, i didn't have this problem when I took the car into your shop and now I do and it's my fault to fix???
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Was satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications