Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
They did really great work supper fast
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Everyone was great, kept me informed of the progress and anticipated completion date.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/20/2022
The actual fender looks good, however, my cosmetic plate on the front was damaged and should have been replace per the paper work. My headlight also is now out. I not too long replaced my headlight bulb. I think It’s those touches that make me whole. Also, the apps do not update in a way tht coordinate with the actual repairs. I filled up a time or two that I didnt have to based off of the app. It would be great to know the app isn’t accurate ahead of time. However, everyone was very friendly otherwise. Really great that I could just drop my rental off there and get my car back.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/18/2022
I have already made comments to you about the work you did.
Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Excellent work and fast delivery!
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
completely satisfied
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/5/2022
My car has damage still ill be taking it back up there to get it situated.
Stacey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
You guys were wonderful, helpful, and very informative about my repairs! Thank you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
You guys did an awesome job.
Percy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2022
I have discussed with your representative and was told that they didn’t think noises I hear were not caused by accident. I did not hear prior the bumper replacement.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Great work and great communication
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Everyone was extremely friendly they did a great job and I'm very happy.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
Thanks! Great job
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2022
Great service, prompt professional
Shandalia W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/26/2021
A part of my vehicle on the back was not replaced just placed it in my trunk and I can't get it on by myself, tools seem to be needed so a little dissatisfied.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2021
Excellent communication on the progress of my repairs. When I picked up my car, it looked brand new. Not only was the dent repaired, but they took the time to wash my car and remove the scratches and marks on other areas that weren’t damaged.
Dow W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The job they did fixing my car was exceptional!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Excellent response from start to finish!
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/21/2021
I have been waiting since late July for the work to be done. John Reely dropped the **** in September, I lost a whole month in October when there was no follow up from **** ****, and now I am waiting on Cid, who said back on Nov. 3 that he would "get right on it" (and yes, he did do a thorough assessment and clearly explained everything to me, so I was hopeful when that happened that things would get taken care of). So yeah, you can make me "completely satisfied" if you would just take care of what should have been done FOUR MONTHS AGO.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2021
There is a rattling noise when I close the driver's door. Possibly the mirror is loose? I have already been in contact with Mr. Knitz who is being tremendously helpful. We simply need to coordinate a convenient time for me to bring the car in for investigation. I'm the delaying factor here, not Mr. Knitz. Thus, the repair still needs a second look.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications