Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Friendly, courteous, punctual, and no set-backs. I was very happy with the body work.
Taira G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
**** **** was fast and kept me informed of the status of my car repairs.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Excellent work. Very satisfied.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
The inspector was awesome. very nice guy.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Great work on fixing my vehicle and everything was finished in a timely manner
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2020
The repairs were good and my car looks as good as new. Just next time make sure blind spot monitoring is connected properly.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Great staff. Repair work was exceptional. COMPLETELY satisfied with every aspect of the process! Thank you.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Outstanding job
Ellery G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Job well done
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2020
Once vehicle is completed. The vehicle should be test driven to make sure everything is running fine.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
The repair work was fantastic and quick. I had zero issues whatsoever.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
The service was outstanding. Communication excellent. Easier than I could have imagined.
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Great body work and service.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
To all the guys at **** **** Body Shop I thank you for the outstanding job you did on my Nissan Altima. It truly was a job well done.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
????????????
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/4/2020
Having issues with back up camera
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Customer service was great and the repairs were timely, keeping me informed through the process. However, this is the second survey that I've been asked to complete.
Latasha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Very Professional and excellent customer service
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2020
Completely flawless experience. Tow truck driver dropped my vehicle off, I picked it up. Beautiful job.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Wonderful service! Delivered everything as promised and the work was fabulous and fast. They gave frequent updates. I highly recommend them and would use their services again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications