Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shandalia W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/26/2021
A part of my vehicle on the back was not replaced just placed it in my trunk and I can't get it on by myself, tools seem to be needed so a little dissatisfied.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2021
Excellent communication on the progress of my repairs. When I picked up my car, it looked brand new. Not only was the dent repaired, but they took the time to wash my car and remove the scratches and marks on other areas that weren’t damaged.
Dow W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The job they did fixing my car was exceptional!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Excellent response from start to finish!
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/21/2021
I have been waiting since late July for the work to be done. John Reely dropped the **** in September, I lost a whole month in October when there was no follow up from **** ****, and now I am waiting on Cid, who said back on Nov. 3 that he would "get right on it" (and yes, he did do a thorough assessment and clearly explained everything to me, so I was hopeful when that happened that things would get taken care of). So yeah, you can make me "completely satisfied" if you would just take care of what should have been done FOUR MONTHS AGO.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2021
There is a rattling noise when I close the driver's door. Possibly the mirror is loose? I have already been in contact with Mr. Knitz who is being tremendously helpful. We simply need to coordinate a convenient time for me to bring the car in for investigation. I'm the delaying factor here, not Mr. Knitz. Thus, the repair still needs a second look.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Great service
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2021
My car looks like it was never in a wreck! Wonderful job! Randy provided great customer care! Thank you ????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/13/2021
Randy was the best. 2nd time there and great both times
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/13/2021
Body works were excellent. Unfortunately they were not able to make my headlights the same, not happy about it.
Donna Kay.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Looks great and the cost was reasonable.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/10/2021
They didn't fix everything on my car and lie about my mirror, which was broken in the accident. So no iam not satisfied with my car
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Nc
Katina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2021
While the process took longer than I expected, I was kept informed of every change and never left in the dark about what was going and why there was a change. I was also provided with a rental until my car was ready. Neil was very courteous and helpful, and he kept me informed. I’m very pleased with the service I received. I would definitely recommend **** **** Body Shop to my friends and family.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
**** **** Body Shop went above and beyond to get my vehicle back to me to meet a deadline I had for a trip. Not only was the work completed but it looked great as well.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Good job.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
I’m completely satisfied with the results on my car.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/5/2021
My car is making a noise it was not making before the accident so something is loose or what ever still need to come have the strap put on I think my husband is bringing it Wednesday so please check out that noise
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
Great people the adjuster was very helpful. I love that they even send you txt informing you about the progress of your car. They fixed my car **** day ahead of schedule. Thank you
Deidra L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2021
Very fast and a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications