Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service start to finish. Very happy with the whole experience. Fast and top notch service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was really friendly and the overall experience was super easy. One suggestion would be to update the status of your car if it is past the estimated pick up date. Also, I found a scratch on my door after pick up. It’s a bit of an eye sore, but not worth taking it back. Nice people and highly recommend.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very professional and great to work with
MARY L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank yall so much
Selina J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
There was a portion of my bumper that has a small crack in it. It was not repaired. There is spray paint all over my wheel. There is a small stripe of paint inside my car that I will have to try to get out. When I came back to **** **** to point out the imperfection I was ignored by my associate. Another associate came out to look at the imperfection. I was told that the shop would not be repairing the area. I had already been told that another part of my repair that was marked as an area to repair would not be repaired, and I was not informed about that area until my car was being pulled around for me so I had already paid & was under the impression that everything was complete. It’s been a very stressful and frustrating experience. I felt as though my time was wasted and I was not a valued customer.
William M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Friendly and excellent service. Repairs sooner than expected.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did a great job! Kept me informed about what they were doing
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Amazing, professional team. Super job very well pleased
Tammye W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My first experience with **** **** Body Shop was awesome. Everyone that I spoke with was very thorough & knowledgable of the entire process from the claims adjuster, car rental agent & the **** **** estimator. The service they all provided was excellent, I was constantly updated on my service claim and everyone was very nice & patient. My experience at **** **** Body Shop was extremely satisfying.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
it wound up looking better than new.
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Everything at **** **** was a smooth transaction and fast customer service thank you Neil for all your help
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service excellent people completely satisfied
Erwonna F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great customer service With a smile!!!!! Your can’t get better than that. Thank you **** **** for every thing I will keep coming back .Number #**** Erwonna F
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Just thanks for a job well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Our thanks to the repair technicians for an excellent job, completed several days ahead of the original estimate. The whole process was made easy including having a rental car ready. We thank Neal who made it all happen and kept us informed of the repair progress. Also a thank you to Jermaine of Enterprise who helped us with the rental.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I am quite impressed with my overall experience. The entire staff that I interacted with was nothing less than professional, courteous, and extremely friendly. The ease of the entire process is unparalleled To anything I have encountered before. I would recommend **** **** body shop to anyone that is in need of repair. I am thoroughly satisfied and my expectations were surpassed.
Olvin J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
It was the easiest repair job I have ever had. I am completely satisfied and will recommend you to my family and friends. Great job
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Awesomeness.
JESSIE J.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
We need to bring the vehicle back to adjust the bumper. Every thing else was perfect.
CYNTHIA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
I’m please with the work that was done . Everything looks good you’ll got the paint matched really well thank you’ll so much will recommend to anyone Thank you’ll ahain

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications