Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
These guys were great. Got my car back in one day. They estimate two or three. Everything was perfect!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Have always been completely satisfied with body work on all our cars.canot imagine going anywhere else. Thank you for such great service and work.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Easy, smooth process!
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
my agent/rep was professional, courteous, & helpful
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The shop did a great job fixing my truck and finished two days ahead of schedule. I was pleased with the experience.
Janda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everybody was great!!! My car loo brand new now!!!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great Job and service.Attentive personal
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was surprised to know the whole process was quick and easy.
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service! Well prepared! Under promised and over delivered! Will be sharing with friends!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very impressed with the work they did and how professional every aspect was. They kept me up to date on everything and were very patient answering every question I had. The body work they did on my car was superb it looks brand new! Will definitely reccomend and come back here if I ever need more work done. Thanks **** ****!
Ulysses D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome job
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Friendly and kept me informed during the whole process. And even vacuumed my car!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Randy made a rather unpleasant issue less stressful and the entire staff was of great help. Very pleased (unfortunately, as always as this wasn't our first experience there) Thanks to all!
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Done a lot faster than I was expecting. Very happy with the work and would refer to anyone.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent work. Could not be better. Thank you. Lorna ****
Alana P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great professional, courteous, pleasant, good fast service. Kept me informed and had my car completed in record time.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My ???? look like new thanks for vacuuming my ???? .
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job to everyone!
Renina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great professional customer service.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Fast friendly service. Great 1st experience!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications