Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
After market headlight is not the same color as the other. Otherwise I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was very professional very friendly and helpful
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent Service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The staff is wonderful. Extremely helpful and very efficient. Car looks amazing. Thank you guys so much!
Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Overall great job with the car. I used to work as a auto body repair technician and I know the hard work they go through every day to satisfy the customer. I was very impressed how fast they finished my car and how clean it was when I first saw it. Usually back in the days when I used to paint a car, it would take me a full week to finish a car completely to include buffing the fresh paint clear and washing every dust and rubbing compound out of it. They did it in 3 days. Wow. Thank you Arroyo
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The body repair in my jeep was awesome, looks new again, and they were right there with understanding when my jeep got hit.
Joann Jordan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Customer service and the detail on my car exceeded expectations....makes me want to buy a car there!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great communication!!
Alfreida W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The customer service I received was beyond my expectations. My car looked brand new once it was returned to me. The two gentleman that assisted me was beyond helpful with answering every inquiry that I had.I’m very satisfied with the customer service and work done on my vehicle. I will also be coming back and recommending future services to friends and family. Thank you so much to **** ****!
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone I worked with was such a joy!!!! I will recommend this location to everyone I know.
Mrs G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for going above and beyond reasonable expectations. Appreciate all you did.
Grover C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was above the standard! My wife and I were blown away with the hassle free, super courteous treatment. We love Nissan and when the time is right I believe we know where we’ll look for our next one.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
The pin stripe is the wrong color
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Awesome job!
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was polite & courteous. The repairs were done fast & with precision. Really Great!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service and timely repair!!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everybody who worked with me was great. Very impressed with the professionalism that was displayed.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, no problems
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Job well done with high standards.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very fast everyone was really nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications