Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The agents and service was awesome????
Abednego S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Good job
James I.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Our car looks like new! We are very pleased with the work done. We were treated very well and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Temeka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
This was a great experience and the customer service was excellent
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Gr8 communication in letting me know the status of the repair. ThanX for a job well done.
Caitlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service I received at **** ****. They very helpful, communicated often, and did a great job on my car! The outside AND inside of my vehicle looked better than when I dropped it off.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
That question needed a numbering system for answers with 5; strongly agree, **** strongly disagree. At this early point, I am not sure.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Car looks great just like new - paint matched just like original - Great Job!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work and customer service. Highly pleased and will recommend to others.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
All repairs were done expertly and in a timely manner. They kept me updated throughout the process. Very satisfied! Thank you!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great
Elton C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything was GREAT; and for now on I will always use and refer people **** **** Body Shoo. The service was fast and the customer service was top of the line. Thank you,
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. In and out but not rushed. Took my car in on Thursday and got it back Monday afternoon. They wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Can’t ask for more than that!!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you to all who worked in my car. You did a great job and I am extremely satisfied.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The best experience ive ever had with an auto repair shop. Work quality was excellent and your speed was unreal. I will recommend you to everyone that in need of your service. Stop notch. Job well done. Thank you
Louquis B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
My service was incredible! It was already annoying to be in this situation. My service made everything so much better! I commented to everyone that I wanted to be sure you all knew how grateful I am. I can't even tell you how impressed I have been!!!
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was well informed about the status of my vehicle every day. Best customer service I have ever experienced thank you **** **** Body Shop!
Janet Pagan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Randy and the guys did a good job im satisfied so far thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications