Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myleah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
They were polite, professional and kept me updated through the repairs. Then, the actual repairs only took 3 business days! Upon pick up, they had even washed my car and detailed the inside. I’ll definitely be using them from now on!
Harry Drew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful, it was the first time i had to go through this process and Randy made it as painless as possible, thanks to all involved with my repair.
Tavaris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
It wasn't lined up and my tail light is not attached back properly and the guard still had scratches on it.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I would truly recommend **** **** Body Shop to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle. The service was great, no hidden fees at the end, and they kept you informed of the progress. Wonderful experience!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I've been pleased with the customer care experience you deliver for many years now...I'm not able to say I've had the same with your competitors. From the front office to service center/maintenancy shop you've all been great. I've not taken my vehicles to anyone else...
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I hate that we have been there 3 different times in the past 2 years, but each time they have done a great job with repairing our cars. Appreciate how they keep us updated along the way as well.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
Well I got my vehical back and it was making a very loud noise which did not do before the accident brought it back and was told that I need to take it to the dealership they believe it was not cause by them. Well it was not cause by me and was not like that before the accident.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved getting an update thru text, daily, about the status of my car repairs. Excellent customer service as well!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was great
Levita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You all did a GEAT job!
Tonia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys are great. Fast and thoughtful.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
THE JOB THAT WAS DONE TO MY SATISFACTION NO COMPLAINT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK COURTESY WAS REALLY REALLY OUTSTANDING.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great people, one stop shop and the final product looks awesome
Eugen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very happy with the work, thank you Chris!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My experience was wonderful from the time I walked in the building to the time I walked out
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I found that my experience with you was the best and most expedient auto body service that I have had in my 40 years of driving. The shop sent me numerous text messages letting me know exactly where they were in the repair process. I knew exactly when I needed to make arrangement for pickup. Also, the quality of the repair looks impeccable! Thank You **** ****!
Qwkimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
**** **** made it easy !! When the accident happened I dreaded taking the car down there!! But they made it so easy. They had a rental car waiting and when I picked my car up , all I had to do was leave the rental car with them. Easy!!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I have not had an expert inspect it, but from what I can see, the repair was very professional. I appreciate the timeliness and the fact that they were in contact with me during the entire process.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looks brand new. I am very pleased with the ease of the whole process. I was glad to get updates on the progress.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good job and fast turnaround

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications