Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Truly one of my best encounters with a business of any type. Period. Employees we're courtious, professional, and handled everything at an incredible pace. Nothing but praise.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous, and on point .
Mazondra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good job!
Keisha N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job!!! My car looks great...thanks
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Told two days for repair it took 6. Very poor communication and lies from the start.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chris was on top of everything and kept me informed the whole time!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I LOVED it! I was given a wonderful car to drive whilst the professional and amazing staff answered every question I had. I wish I could give them more kudos because they deserve it 20//0 would definitely recommend again! Oh and Curtis from Geico was outstanding!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone we encountered whether in person or on the phone was Courteous and helpful. Great job on the car too!!! It looks great.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Curtis did a great job guiding me through the process of having my car fixed. His customer service went above and beyond. The service guys did a great job fixing my car. Keep up the good work!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This is the second time that I have used **** **** for repair work and absolutely love the people here. So very helpful and responsive. Will never go any place else. Great work!
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Chandler and Chris provided excellent service.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
It was never discussed with me exactly what needed to be done vs what what was completed. I was unsatisfied with the the end result considering I paid out of pocket for previous damage on the same bumper that needed replacing from the new accident. I most likely would have left pleased if they covered the hole where a light reflector is missing. That made me feel that I didn't get the best auto service experience. After speaking to Mr. Cid Goss, he informed me that it would be taken care of at no extra charge. I'm thankful that he is willing to have the minor things done, I just wish it was done, prior.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very impressed with everything -- from professionalism of the staff to the email & text notices. Got my car back TWO days ahead of schedule!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
excellent service
Lizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You fixed the dent and it looks beautiful but you can tell fresh paint to old paint, all in all looks ok
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car has gas tank dislocation damage to impact from a rear end collision while sitting at a traffic light. **** **** GEICO claims adjusters recognized and agreed the damage was a result of the impact from the collision. When asked if it would be repaired I was told NO because my car is ten years old and it was plain coincidence that the damage happened at that time. I know have exhaust leaks and a tank that has not been repaired. I was also told that **** **** / GEICO would give an estimate and I would have to pay out of pocket. I felt as though I was being handled in a way of sarcasm about the situation, to the point of a GEICO associate slim short dark complexioned male had the audacity to say he was not being racist but in his seven year experience he has come to know women know very little about cars. This really bothered me to hear that on top of we are not going to repair your vehicle because it is ten years old and my vehicle has worn parts. My point then and still is I did not ask to get rear ended while sitting at at a traffic light and did not have an issue before getting rear ended at a traffic light. This is the vehicle I transport my children in, one which has asthma. So smelling exhaust fumes are not an option. My peace of mind while driving is and I do not have peace of mind because the seal around my gas tank broke upon impact. When the GEICO agent said that it was a Toyota issue I went to Toyota after leaving and trying to have the issue resolved. The parts department inspected my car and told me that it was broken on impact due to the force, not because it was worn. He also stated even with no damage to the bumper it could happen upon impact. So now I have GEICO confirming the damage was from impact as well a Toyota representative. Who blantanly said I was on told this because GEICO does not want to pay for it, which is what GEICO said they are not paying for it. I have spoken with Corey Norris, her supervisor, and have been given two other individuals in hopes of getting the issue taken care of. As of now Corey Norris and Britt **** have said GEICO is not going to repair my car.
Haemoon O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Chris Stewart did a wonderful job. I'm very happy.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The one stop shop made my first accident easy to navigate. I am pleased.
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
AMAZING customer service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
I can still see some of the scratches as well as there were some missed and the sticker decal has bibles and white around them
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
When I picked my car up, no one met with me to discuss or explain the work that had been completed.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car after making the repairs! Much appreciated.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thanks!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent job
Kingsley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my baby!!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nicest team ever
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent service from start to finish!!
Hyojoung L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The entire experience was an excellent one. I never expected the professional courtesy we received. In the past, this experience would have been an aggravating one. I also didn't expect the car to be so clean... Inside and out... When I picked it up. The whole experience from beginning to end, to include the rental vehicle, was a pleasant one. Great job! Would recommend ya'll to anyone. Thank you!!
Charles Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The car is repaired nicely which many body shops could do but the customer service was outstanding, this would distinguish **** **** from others.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Job well done!
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience! Will definitely choose this place for the future
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job
Charlese S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent. Thank you so much for repairing my car in such a short period of time.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car loops great and was done very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Demi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Curtis was awesome! Super helpful and made sure I wasn't stressed. Give him a raise!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
A job very well done. Very professional and wonderful employees. Thanks Anthon
Kourtney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Chris and Curtis were awesome! So polite, so professional and so efficient. My car was in and out in 2 days. Excellent job on the car. Thanks so much!
Robbin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciate Joe stepping up to insure customer satisfaction by responding to my concern about the wheel alignment on the car.
Lily F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Keep up the awesome service. THANKS AGAIN!!!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff were very attentive to my repair, excellent service, a job well done. Thank you, Mr Leslie M. Greenlee
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very friendly convenient great job and I appreciate they stayed late so I could pick up my car .
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
You guys did aim to please!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
all staff member were very professional and very polite this showed me they wanted my business.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The entire team at **** **** Nissan were exceedingly accommodating, courteous, and professional. They helped me through the repair process and kept me updated every step of the way! This is an all star team.
Quintin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repair was quick and professional
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Wasn't a big deal but interior panels, front and rear were not popped on all the way. I pushed then in myself but I was surprised no one checked it over first and saw the gap between the panel and the door frame
Gecorey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Superb customer service with quality work!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job thank you excellent work
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service done in a timely matter. Went above and beyond. Got the truck back cleaner then i gave it to them. Everyone i dealt with were very nice and professional.
Jerimy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They went above and beyond. I'm completely satisfied and then some.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looked so amazing like nothing ever happened to my vehicle. My smile was from ear to ear and I stated I was excited and thanked the guy 5 times. I'm extremely satisfied with my body work and paint job! Thank you **** **** Paint and Body! 5 stars!
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone else was great, but Donnie will forever have my respect and gratitude. He took money out of his own pocket to save me money.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Throughly please with service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
**** Smiths work was excellent with regards to fit and finish a little disappointed about the starters and completely disappointed by the way I was treated by Geico and specifically Britt **** .... Awful awful awful customer service. Slade actually saved face for Geico and actually offered a solution as well as an apology which is more than I can say for "Britt ****" and Geico but **** **** deserves praise for a very well done repair.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very polite gentlemen
Katuris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Well done!
Lavon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome service!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great company, great service!
Dejarnae C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great experience
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent
Jannie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I haven't had my car back but 1 day but the exterior looks fabulous. I am hoping that I have no issues in the future, but if so I will be returning to **** ****. Where everybody was friendly and they did a excellent job of keeping me up to date with the progress of my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff was great
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was handled extremely well. I was kept informed of the repair process and was given a rental car for my use while the repairs were being made. The **** **** / Geico group gets an A rating for the services that were provided. WRS.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very pleased with repairs!!
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very courteous staff, their attention to every detail was appreciated. I am happy customer. Many thanks gentlemen. Eva M
Zedora T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
**** **** was quick and I enjoyed the service!
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Need to contact office. Although the specified repairs were satisfactory, vehicle was returned with scratches not present prior.
Napoleon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
You guys made the process as easy as it can be...thanks!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Will use again if needed
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great feedback and friendly staff
Feleke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good job and professional service
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was an easy experience. Both **** **** and Geico were easy to work with. My truck looks good and looks like it did before the accident. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the inside of the truck had been cleaned when I picked it up which adds to the overall customer service experience.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Geico customer service horrible
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work, finished when promised. Thank you John L Gibson'
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Truck looks like new. Amazed at how quickly job was done.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Communication and efficiency were excellent.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent! Thanks to everyone
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Obviously, staff has had customer service training. Everyone was very accommodating and courteous. Two thumbs up!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Work done beautifully and completed right on scheduled time.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent job!
Ethan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did a great job from start to finish
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job and excellent customer service!!!
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I love the team you have there. Very professional, hard working and committed to ensure the job is done and I was taken care of.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone I dealt with were exceptional.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
Will provide more after I pick up the car.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Excellent kind staff. .I really appreciate their efforts
Zondria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Pleasant environment and service highly commended for and service repairs
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
The stripes on the bumper are fuzzy. The stripes aren't flush with the paint also.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
They did a great job
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Outstanding. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
This was my second time for repair, was great and I will continue to use them and will recommend them.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Beat auto body shop I have worked with yet. Hassle free, great customer service, excellent work. I am completely satisfied
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Would be a great tool to have pictures along the way of the repair process. The updated texts are good but when a text is sent that it's so much percentage completed, it would be great to see exactly how far that is.
Helena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/3/2015
A little more attention when first walking in. There were two desks in the lobby and I didn't know which one to go to. Maybe signs that clearly display what each one is for?
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Service is excellent in every way!
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very professional, pleasant and helpful employees. My car was in new condition when I picked it up. Very pleasant experience.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
We were greatly impressed with the work done and pleasantly surprised by the thorough clean up job done afterwards. Thank you!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent customer service and repair!!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/17/2015
Will bring my car there to be fix :-)
Allyson H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The team at **** **** auto body did a great job on my car. It was fast and easy. Working with geico it was truly a horrible problem that they made so much better !
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Excellent so far, haven't picked my car up yet
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
When I returned home and inspected the work further I found a lot of damage to surrounding paint and a flaw in the work that was done. It's like I brought it to the high school auto shop to have the work done. I will be bringing yhe car back in the morning.
Taira G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thanks for the fast service! My car looks wonderful! ????
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everyone at **** **** Paint and Body was courteous, thorough and professional. The same applies to Geico and Enterprise people. They made the whole experience a pleasure.
Norris D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent service!
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2015
My temperature is displayed in my car and now I have to come back in the morning to jave it looked at. Didn't have this problem until left it and found out it's ranged from the bumper which is what was repaired on my car. My car was full of ants and I am still having to spray. Again now I will be late for work because of this.
Louanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional. I felt like they really cared about making sure I was satisfied with the process. Thank you!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Was a real pleasure all the way. Thanks!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
From the first day I brought the car in I felt comfortable leaving it in your hands. I was very surprised to have you call the very next day saying it was completed.
Sammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thank you. Your initial text messages were very helpful, I would like to have continued the updates. Thank you for your kind and professional communications.
Mell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The service from Geico and **** **** were beyond expectatations! I was very pleased with all personnel I came in contact with! Highly recommended!
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great and fast service!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you for getting right on repairing my pathfinder, A job well done only without it 3 days.
Shahid M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Neal is the Best!!
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Extremely thorough and friendly. The most hassle free experience I've ever had dealing with a car. Great job!
Rhetta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you for working and getting the repairs on my car finished early. I appreciate this.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My car looked brand new... Thanks
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I was very impressed with the up-to-date -progress report on the car repairs. This is an excellent way to keep your customers aware. I really feel that a good job will be performed even before I have actually seen the finished product.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job with great staff
Obryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you
Nakia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
They did a great job
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Great customer service
Cleveland G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyone was very prefectural and help me with joy and one of the gentlemen wash my truck you need more people like him I will always come back
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
After getting home I realized that the bumper on the driver side has a 2" gap with the passager side 1" gap or less. Also there's other gaps in the front bumper that isn't supposed to be there. I'd figured anyone nowadays can find a front picture of a 2012 model vehicle to detail the gaps- it's all in the specs. The pinstripes aren't the correct pinstripes that came with the truck but was tried to pass off as such. Even to the point to match it on the non damaged side. **** to drive a 40k truck that any kid can see there's issues. Maybe can get 18k out of it if I choose to sell it. The bad thing is I had a rental car which wasn't the best and paid out of pocket for. Not satisfied with the quality of parts or work from a dealership that's supposed to claim they're a training center. Hopefully this issue will be corrected without more cost out of my pocket. Customer service was ok but honestly didn't feel he was truly connected with the order. As a professional that has worked with 3 major automotive manufacturers for several years if give my experience a 3. Only a 3 as the greeting out of a 10. Guess a mom a pop shop would've been a much better choice for my serivce.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/18/2015
My car does not drive right after a car alignment was done
Latyce L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The car looks wonderful, and still drives as smooth as it drove before my accident. I hope I don't run into any mechanical issues down the road, but it good to know I have a warranty and can have it fixed it any issues with the repairs. A
Joni I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Out standing customer service
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
They repaired my car on time and the bumper looked good as new! Great job!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Slade & Edward are the best.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great customer service. The work was great, and everyone went out of their way to make my experience a pleasant one. Thanks Edward, Slade, and Chris! (and also the gentleman who walked me to my car this afternoon. Sorry, but I forgot your name!)
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Lee & team are always A! Sharon S
Dena F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
**** **** on Fernandina Road is awesome I always deal with slate he's so pleasant and I just met a new gentleman named Mr Edward was first name is at work he is just so bubbly and pleasant and they make a great team I have always had wonderful experiences here and I commend them and want them to keep up the good work
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Excellent customer service. And great work.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The entire experience was very pleasant from the work that was done to the people that helped with the whole process. A special thanks to all that had a part correcting our car. Sincerely Carol T
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Kept informed from day one until repairs were complete
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very good work in prompt amount of time. Glad I chose this repair shop for my auto body repair.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Everything great, car was finished as promised.So far so good
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I had a great experience! Edward gave me exceptional customer service and he sincerely cared about my satisfaction. Upon meeting him, I knew I was in good hands because of how knowledgeable he was and how attentive he was to making sure my car got taken care of and that I was happy. Edward is clearly an employee to value and appreciate! He made my experience excellent, and I will certainly return to ****'s if the need ever arises! Thank You!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/30/2015
Wheel well is rubbing the tire
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Lee was great to work with! He was professional and kept me up to date about my repairs. It was a quick turnaround which I appreciated!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very quick service and very friendly.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
I liked Lee and appreciated the way he was all business in getting my car fixed and back to me in a timely manner
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
I still have a scratch that haven't been buffet out. More of all missing an item from my car white leather jacket ! I did ask if I needed to remove personal items , I was told no !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications