Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I have had cars repaired by **** **** body shop in therhe past, y’all have always done a great job. I recommend you anytime I am asked. Thank you again.
Jacklyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful! I had a great experience!
Nadienka A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for your help.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks again for the great job done on repairing the damage to my car door! Very pleased!
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent staff, amazing attention to detail and prompt repair time. I felt more than well informed on status of my vehicle, throughout the entire process of repair. Would highly recommend.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job! The work was done in three days. Thank you!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was treated with excellence. Enjoyable thank you
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Keep up the good work.
Burton J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
You guys are awesome. Great customer service and fast service! Thank you **** ****!!
Hilda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very impressed with customer service from start to finish. No hassle,no waiting. Highly recommend.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
On my way the rental now
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The turn around time was excellent and the work looks Fantastic! Everybody at the shop was so nice. Will definitely Recommend to everyone I know!
Myleah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
They were polite, professional and kept me updated through the repairs. Then, the actual repairs only took 3 business days! Upon pick up, they had even washed my car and detailed the inside. I’ll definitely be using them from now on!
Harry Drew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful, it was the first time i had to go through this process and Randy made it as painless as possible, thanks to all involved with my repair.
Tavaris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
It wasn't lined up and my tail light is not attached back properly and the guard still had scratches on it.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I would truly recommend **** **** Body Shop to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle. The service was great, no hidden fees at the end, and they kept you informed of the progress. Wonderful experience!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I've been pleased with the customer care experience you deliver for many years now...I'm not able to say I've had the same with your competitors. From the front office to service center/maintenancy shop you've all been great. I've not taken my vehicles to anyone else...
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I hate that we have been there 3 different times in the past 2 years, but each time they have done a great job with repairing our cars. Appreciate how they keep us updated along the way as well.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
Well I got my vehical back and it was making a very loud noise which did not do before the accident brought it back and was told that I need to take it to the dealership they believe it was not cause by them. Well it was not cause by me and was not like that before the accident.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved getting an update thru text, daily, about the status of my car repairs. Excellent customer service as well!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications