Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did an outstanding job.
Venita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Alexandria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The whole process was made so easy by the great staff. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Slade is awesome
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly staff!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very pleased
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keep up the good work!!! Thank you for a job well done.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Went out of their way to make sure i had a great experience.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks **** ****
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service fast and friendly
Akinsola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent job was done
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
awesome customer service!
Soshonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The entire team that handle my car from start to finish was simply fantastic!! The process was simple and fast and stapled with a smile!! I received my car back better than I left it and I am simply amazed at the attention to detail you all had with my car! Although my car only needed a small fix, Ill never forget this experience because the service was so incredible!! Good job team! Good job body shop and thank you! #teamdicksmith
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Friendly and very well organized
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast and easy service
Brittney N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Helpful and friendly team!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent customer service. Miranda was knowledgeable and curtious. I am a return customer and although I am always happy with the services and repairs.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
The striping on the door and the back left panel does not match the door as I said when we picked up the car.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I came into contact with four people during this process of repairing my car and all four were very professional and made everything go smoothly. Car came out great and I would highly recommend going this route if you have Geico
Lenore W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent customer service, splendid auto repair workmenship
Tamekia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very satisfied, will bring my business back if need be

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications