Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Agata C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The interactions with the team along this 3 week-long journey were excellent. I was kept updated the entire time. And my truck looks great!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had. My car was an 80,000 Cadillac CTS-V. I was very reluctant to allow a foreign car dealership to work on this car. I had to let them do the work as that is where Geico instructed me to leave it. This was without a doubt the best experience I could have had. From the estimator to the call that my car was finished was amazing. I was informed the whole way with text as to the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend **** **** to anyone needing repairs. Believe me I just don't allow anybody to work on this car.
Christal J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I want to thank the entire team for doing such amazing job on my car. I was blown away when I walked up and saw my car. I can't stop smiling. It looks like it never was in a wreck. Wow you guys are awesome. Once again thanks for job well done!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very Good Service!!!!!
Chantale D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Your guys did a great job ; it was a pleasure for me to meet youI all , I'm very satisfied . God bless ????????????????????????
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Customer service was great thank your team very much will recommend you guys to any and all of my friends and family thank you again Phillips family
Ketra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone did an awesome job, however I wish the entire car was painted by **** **** Body Shop. Thanks a million!
Gwenevere R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff at **** **** was courteous and polite and they handled all of my issues. I got my car back faster than I expected and they really did a good job with it. Overall I'm very satisfied with my experience with them.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Your team did an excellent job repairing my car.They kept me updated and had my car ready on time.
Shaun R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent experience!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Slade, Neil and everyone else were great. The estimate for completion was spot on. Everyone was courteous and professional, I never waited more than 5 minutes. The process from dropping off my car to getting in the rental and off to work took maybe 30 minutes. Text updates/notifications was new for me, I like it. Keep up the great work.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
A very efficient organization.
Joannna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone made the process very easy and stress free. I was kept informed through the whole process.
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank u soooon much for taken care of my car my baby
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Didn't fix my bumper and when I questioned why the only thing done was pretty much a buff job I was told that I said I didn't want the dent and bumper fixed!! If I didn't want it fixed them why would I have brought it there!? I could have buffed out the scrapes myself!! Extremely upset about the whole thing!!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
I couldn't even tell the car been in an accident
Tobie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Really appreciated emails and updates from representative.
Shanta S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was very pleased with the results. My vehicle was repaired way ahead of schedule and I thank you for that....
Marceen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job...
Janella L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
there is paint residue on parts of the car. Mainly on the driver side mirror and driver floor mat. It's understandable considering but should have been cleaned up before I had to notice it as I was driving away.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications