Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Caliber made the repair process on my car a breeze! Appreciated the constant text updates from Enrique, I always felt in the loop and never worried about how things would go. Worked well with my insurance, such an easy experience for a typically complicated and anxiety causing event. Thanks!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The shop made sure to put in the extra work to have my vehicle done Friday evening so I didn't have to go without it all weekend, thanks!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great team all around!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast , Quick , and great work . Thank you very much
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service I reserved and the fact that my opinion on how my car was repaired was taken into consideration. In particular Darlene and Enrique were very helpful and always happy the help me!
Austin O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellenct service
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was completely impressed with the pace of repairs, my car was in the shop the same day I phoned for an estimate. The coordination between Caliber/PB, Liberty Mutual & Enterprise was seamless. All this made my week/life much easier. Darlene managed to squeeze me in to Ricky's busy schedule, Ricky replied promptly and throughout the process kept me informed, and Bruce was efficient at checkout. After we were rear-ended I thought the repair would be a huge hassle. Thanks for the great service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My advisor was Ricky **** and he had my car done sooner than expected. My car looks great and I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone who needs automobile repair.
Rhiannon G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Communication was amazing!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/1/2017
Service advisor was very helpful
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for bringing my car to me at work & returning my rental car. You guys are the best!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Friendly, professional service...job completed on time as promised- thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Punctual, knowledgeable, pleasant to deal through a difficult time. The daily updates were very helpful. Estimates were accurate. Quality of repairs was excellent. Everyone in the office worked together to make customers comfortable Thanks for such a good job.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The car looks beautiful! Thanks for the great job.
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good service
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great experience overall. Thank you for taking care of me and my car! Great job!
Zoe H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very organized, Rickie, Front reception. Courteous and communication of status, calming and stress free given a unpleasant incident of having an accident. Thank you for taking care of us.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great communication. Quick work and it looks great. Richard was awesome the entire time.
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Loved having shop in my "neighborhood" and received excellent service and car looks wonderful. My service advisor, Richard ****, kept me informed. Even manager called me (to see if he could take me to work or another car rental shop) when he learned I was still waiting at Hertz (1/2 mile away) for 1 1/2 hours for my car....not Calibers fault as I had personally gone in and made my car reservation a week earlier - but they were out of cars... Wish State Farm and your shops also worked more with Enterprise... But I have been happy with Caliber before and will certainly go there again! AAAAA
Rafael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work, very professional, I will recomended

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications