Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
David was awesome and very professional. He kept me apprised during the process.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I asked to be updated every day & I was. My car was completed in the estimated time, so I was happy about that. The only thing I have to say is my front license plate wasn't reattached and I had to ask them to do it. Since it is the law to have one, it would have been nice if they took the initiative to reattach it before I got there, but this is a minor detail.
Layla J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
My adjuster, David, put me at ease and took great care of a not-so-fun situation. The fact that you delivered the vehicle AND gave me a ride home from the dropoff was so extremely helpful! The drivers were so nice and friendly. The car looks wonderful and I appreciate your hard work! Thank you!
Thaise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Quick and excellent service!!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very polite, professional, and my car looks like it was never hit, I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you to Enrique and the rest of the staff for the wonderful service I was provided.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
everything about a miserable experience - damaging my car - was made less miserable. from the comfort of the office and its staff, to Enrique, whose assurance and manner gave me confidence, to the regular e-mail updates, the whole matter turned out as well as one could hope for.
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I received 6 automated e mails telling me when my car repairs would be completed. It wasn't ready until a day later, which wasn't a problem, but the e mails were pointless. I would rather receive personalized communication with correct information about the progress of my repairs.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was so kind! The team kept Me up to date with texts regarding the status of my repair. It was a great experience!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Your customer service was seriously amazing. You kept me in the loop through out the process. Made the entire process extremely easy. On top of that all your employees from the mechanics to the two women at the fron desk were extremely nice and helpful. Thanks guys :)
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. The work was completed on time and very well executed. The repaired areas are not distinguishable from other parts of the vehicle. It was nice getting daily email updates on progress. I am taking another car there for body work soon because I was so satisfied with the quality and value. I recommend Caliber Collision Pacific Beach to anyone needing auto body repair.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service. Very efficient
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! They made a very stressful situation very comforting.
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you much appreciated.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Enrique was my POC. His professionalism and knowledge of his job was outstanding. I was very pleased with the work that was done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I am very impressed on how helpful, kind and fast the service was at this location. I will definitely be recommending caliber collision to other. Thanks for the help guys
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
America Leah and David exceed expectations Team Pacific Beach great!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abraham did a great job with estimating repair cost and notifying me promptly when repairs were completed. He is a great representative for Caliber.o
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Enrique was awesome, his professionalism was amazing!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service!
Elaine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I really appreciated being updated on a regular basis. There was nothing mysterious about the process and any question asked was answered. My car was completed earlier than predicted. Thank you to my service advisor David Warren and all at Caliber for getting my car back to me in great shape.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications