Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 287 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! They made a very stressful situation very comforting.
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you much appreciated.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Enrique was my POC. His professionalism and knowledge of his job was outstanding. I was very pleased with the work that was done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I am very impressed on how helpful, kind and fast the service was at this location. I will definitely be recommending caliber collision to other. Thanks for the help guys
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
America Leah and David exceed expectations Team Pacific Beach great!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abraham did a great job with estimating repair cost and notifying me promptly when repairs were completed. He is a great representative for Caliber.o
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Enrique was awesome, his professionalism was amazing!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service!
Elaine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I really appreciated being updated on a regular basis. There was nothing mysterious about the process and any question asked was answered. My car was completed earlier than predicted. Thank you to my service advisor David Warren and all at Caliber for getting my car back to me in great shape.
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
great overall experience and service great staff all around thanks
Raeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repairs look great - thank you for doing such a good job! Also, the staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the repair process.
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Enrique was extremely helpful and got me back in my vehicle 5 days ahead of schedule!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My car needed a repair because I stupidly backed into a brick wall. I felt foolish but your staff was incredibly professional and made me feel much, much better. I hope I won't need to return, but if I know someone in a similar situation I will not hesitate to recommend you. I'm also impressed with how you worked seamlessly with my insurance company (Farmers) and Enterprise (where I rented car). Anyone who chooses someone else, simply put, makes a mistake. Thank you all.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
The resulting fix was perfect. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to other people.
Shea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very efficient and helpful
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
10/10
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Enrique and the receptionist were friendly, professional, and prepared. You run a quality operation.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Amazing job! Super quick and reliable.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Had such a great experience with the front desk and my sales manager! I would totally go back to the !
Donna Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
best repair experience ever!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fast, consistent, quality service is what you provide. That is The reason I have returned for the repairs I have needed. Thank you.
Ondeana W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you it was very fast turn around and Rick kept me informed of where my car was at in the process of completion. Very professional and efficient very pleased with overall service
Zoe R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent, courteous staff Daily text updates are very useful Service was well done and timely
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Enrique did a wonderful job communicating with me about my vehicle and keeping me informed. Work was completed two weeks ahead of projected schedule. I appreciated Caliber Collison calling the rental car company to pick me up when I dropped off my vehicle. Also, coffee in the waiting lobby is a great addition while waiting for assistance. No complaints at all.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Enrique was very thorough and professional. Thank you!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I am very very satisfied with the service done to my car and the care that everyone at Caliber showed me. Enrique was phenomenal with communication and updates throughout the process. I would 100% recommend your services to friends and I will pass along how pleased I am to USAA and also will post on Yelp about this. Thank you again! Job well done
Rosalio V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great Service only took 2 days
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for everything!!
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great communication...best customer service by David!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Richard **** and the team at Caliber did a fantastic job. They could not have been nicer and done a better job. Excellent service!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks absolutely amazing and the customer service was great! Thank you!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have always used Calliber, in TX. I was definitely sceptical of my experience here in Cali. San Diego wide is so Not the meaning of southern Hospitality. However Rick the guy I worked with 2nd; Bc my 1st guy went missing. Was very helpful. He may not have been so sure in his answers but at least they try'd he was in no hurry and allowed me to look over vehicle and gave advertisement for the company. I definitely would use them again. I know we are now in a different part of the world but a kind smile goes a long way. 9-10 for the automotive group, service advisors 8-10, front desk 7-9. Overall . 8. Thank u and I will use you again. 10+ was the updates text and time it took to fix. I was so happy to back on the road in my comfort zone.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. My truck looks great. I appreciate the updates that I received by text that kept me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job!!! The car looks wonderful. Couldn't be happier.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Caliber pacific beach a great operation. Fast. Polite. Offered drinks. Did great job on car. Car shines and clean. Enrique kept in constant touch so I knew what was going on. Thanks!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Quick and excellent work.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent customer service thanks a bunch guys
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
These guys went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. I couldn't be more pleased with their attitude, work, and professionalism.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you guys for all of your hard work on my car repair! You guys have been so kind and accommodating and made the experience of the repair pretty painless, which is awesome!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job was done quickly
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent job. Looks like new again. Thanks and also for getting the door marks off the drivers side door. Don
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was told my car was ready and i returned my rental only to find that it wasn't ready. Not only did I waste my valuable time but now I have no transportation! Unacceptable!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
nice people.... lack of communication on the part of the adjuster (SF) and Caliber did NOT impress me...issues on the car rental going over the limit and not contacting me using both email and phone.. caused an overage of 97.50, damage done to the left front bumper when it was sublet.... though the rep said he was going to into the matter
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great communication utilizing text alerts! Car looks great!!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service all around, the staff dealt with my car quickly and professionally.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience overall...you guys rock!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed and up to date on the status of my repair and got the job done early.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience was superb!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was satisfied and totally amazed at your service from start to finish and all the updates and communications in the middle. Also, I found your staff to be genuinely friendly and professional. Enrique did a great job keeping me informed. Some businesses forget that the client's first impression is all important. You certainly have picked the right young woman to be that "first impression" at the front desk. Leah (sorry if I have misspelled the name) handles the front desk like a pro and certainly makes the clients feel welcome and important.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great service in record time
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great service in record time
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Work was finished more quickly than originally forecast, which was much appreciated. However, originally promised progress updates were not provided.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I think I posted how I felt about the process. The first time I used your service, I was totally happy. Second time ... not.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was great, customer service, shop personal and I was very pleased with the email updates
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Amazing service, Enrique Palacio had great customer service,was fast and efficient.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
What a great experience! From dropping my car off, getting a rental, and being able to pick my car up within the same week, everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. You made everything so easy and fast! My car looks beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Terra B..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Ricky was awesome! He kept in touch and very well informed. All work was done faster than I thought was possible. Great experience with Ricky- he's an amazing asset to your team!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Amazing job meeting my needs and getting my car repaired in record time. Not only did you repair my car fast and effiecient, but you also detailed and washed it. It's that kind of customer service that is rare to find these days!! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great work, very helpful and friendly people, and finished a week early.
Churcci K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Eddie called me regularly to update me on my car. Great service.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Perfectly perfect with perfection
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
the work was completed in half the time estimated. Thank you!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was surprised by the additional touch of vacuuming out my car and it smelled amazing inside like it was detailed.
Brigid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
This business is very helpful. All of the staff was friendly and professional. In particular I worked with America and Ricky and they were awesome. They were able to work with me to figure out the best plan to repair my car, clearly communicated the details, and finished the work a few days ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ignatius P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Eddie did an amazing job.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive, even though I did not have an appointment, I was treated like I did. I always use Calliber and always will!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Eddie was fantastic and very helpful. The man deserves a raise.
Salli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thorough and quick.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and repairs were done very quickly. They were very accommodating when I wasn't able to pick up my car when it was finished due to work (offered to drop it off and let me pick it up on a Saturday when they were officially closed).
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am completely satisfied with Caliber Collision!!!! They were beyond wonderful and did a beautiful job!! I will tell all my family and friends to go there for all their car needs, they will not regret it.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work and service.
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome job y'all rock
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very nice work*!* VERY quick turnaround. Eddie treated me with lots of respect.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept me inform on repair process along the way, had car done days early and even went above and beyond and cleaned up a few door chips for me, which I really appreciated.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Enrique was a huge help. He kept me updated throughout the process. I came back to a clean, fixed car. no complaints here
Ronson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The staff was very professional. They kept me informed on my vehicle daily. I would recommend caliber to friends.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! Thanks for the quick turnaround. Special thanks to Rick **** for getting me in and out and back on the road! ????
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Impressive experience. Ricky is the best!
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was a pleasure working with the entire team. Thanks for making an unpleasant event tolerable.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Customer service from front desk clerks was horrendous
Amato F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Our overall experience was excellent. The front office staff was courteous and extremely helpful. Our adjuster, Eddie, was accommodating and informative regarding the vehicle repair estimate, rental car procedure, pick up and delivery. He sent me several emails regarding the status of my vehicle. We would definitely consider returning to Caliber Collision for any needed auto body repairs. Laurie (Concetta) and Marty (Amato) Ferullo
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Outstanding customer service and work. Ricky was great! I would recommend Caliber PB without reservation!!! Bravo!!!
Souad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job done by Eddie and team. I definitely will recommend Caliber. Thank you very much.
La D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service and making a quick turnaround on the repair time. Enrique was superb in his communication and the handling of my claim. Thank you Caliber Collision!!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good job gentlemen and ladies! My car turned out great! Thank you!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Easy to contact. Timely and good customer service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
the car looks perfect.
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great customer service. Immediate updates. Helpful.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I'm very happy with the repair work. Thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Amazing job and great customer service. Thank you.
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The Pacific Beach branch is always great to work with. This is my second time I have had my car fixed in the past few years. My assigned rep was awesome and sent me email updates letting me know when my car was ready to pick up.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Eddie was great to work with. Always professional and courteous.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The customers service was excellent. I was very happy with every one who helped me from start to finish.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Enrique was a clear communicator throughout the whole process. I was very satisfied with the work done. The paint matches perfectly and my car was finished a day earlier than expected. Thank you caliber collision for getting my baby back to me in an amazingly short time!!!!
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent work and service !
Lidia V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Mr. Eriberto Gonzalez provided excellent customer service.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
All good! Thanks!
Arturo B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks amazing. Enrique kept me posted and updated me daily on the status of the car, and the repairs were expeditious! I truly hope I never have to deal with this again but in the case that I do, I would choose this team to conduct repairs. I am more than satisfied with everything!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work, nice and quick
Nadine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Employees were friendly and helpful and finished my car fast!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
extremely satisfied! Enrique did a great job keeping me informed of cost and time. thanks again!
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for the quick service and updates on the status of my car
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Job well done, timely, helpful, nice staff. Good for you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I received excellent timely service. I appreciate Enrique's communication updating me on the status of car repair. Great team work.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Eddie was an amazing technician!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very nice
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I'm going to be sending pictures of issues I have with the repair of my vehicle. There is a paint drip on a panel you didn't repair Kama panel below the panel that you repaired that was damaged by you. There is also scratch marks from the panel repaired to a panel you didn't repair which has the drip mark on. Also a chip off the back driver's door that wasn't there before. I spoke with your office and I am sending pictures as soon as I take them tomorrow.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Eddy was the best! He got my car repaired in two days, and I was sure that it would take longer than that. He has my gratitude for a job well done.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fantastic service. Very communicative throughout the process.
Tressa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Would definitely use your company again. My car was fixed perfectly and it was washed and vacuumed - an pleasant surprise. Ricky was great to work with and went above and beyond by buffing out a scrape on my car unrelated to the repair. The woman at the front desk was very nice and helpful also (didn't get her name - sorry.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Really great job and fast. Eddie was great to work with. The car looked beautiful when it was done. Only bad thing was as soon as I brought my car home someone backed into it the same day... ???? But I called Eddie immediately and he assured me that Caliber Collision would take care of it. Absolutely great customer service and a joy to work with. I highly recommend using Caliber Collision.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Service contact person, Enrique, provided superior service in every respect. The repair, finish and overall job met our expectations without exception.
Andy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great Staff and great services
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I have not been able to notice any difference between before the accident and after Caliber completed repairs. Great job Caliber!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Such professional, thorough & quick service with every person I encountered. I'll definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know in need of body work. Thanks so much!
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The service was very courteous. It was also fast and exactly as estimated.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Completely professional. The office didn't have any information regarding my scheduled appointment. I showed the assistant the info on my phone. The office honored it and took care of me that evening. On my return for the car the following week I was greeted and respectfully taken care of. Great service. Thank you!
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great team. Very polite and helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Im happy i chose this collision Very helpful staff. Very satisfied.
Maria Vazquez.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very happy with the service and with the communication that your service agent Enrique provided. He was polite and very professional in assisting me with all my car repairs after my accident. I appreciate his ability to go above and beyond!
J Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The whole experience was great from start to finish. I can't believe they were done in one day. Thanks!
Ivo I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fantastic service! Repair was finished on time. My vehicle looks amazing. Great customer service.
Suzanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and caring. It was great to be kept informed on the status of my car either by phone or text. I really appreciated that. America was very pleasant when I called. Eddie was the best. It's hard to have your car in for repair at any time and I thought that long distance was going to be a problem but it wasn't. It turned out that Caliber was the smoothest part. Thank you Eddie, for your patience with all my questions and concerns. You made the process that much easier.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Enrique is the best!!
Gale K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My car was done on time and looks great. Everyone there was really friendly and nice I will definitely go back if I need work done again.
Liam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Enrique did a great job and was very helpful with his constant updates. He is great!
Hilary T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Rickie was phenomenal. Very prompt on his phone calls regarding updated and proactive with impromtu repairs. I would recommend this company and Rickie in particular to any friends or family members.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Eddie Gonzalez was great to work with. He over-delivered on time lines and quality and communicated progress to me at minimum every 3 days. I will definitely recommend Pacific Beach Caliber Collision to friends & family! Thank you!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Looks amazing and great customer service and communication!
Lanette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent
Ami W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Eddie & staff did a great job. Fast, professional & I would highly recommend!
Fara K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great work and timing. Loved getting updates on when it would be done.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Thanks so much! My car looks better than it did before the accident, AND it's clean!!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Eddie Gonzalez was my service advisor and he did a great job of getting my car repaired and back to me sooner than estimated.I'm totally satisfied with the service and courtesy I received.Mp.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Enrique and the team were awesome. They kept me informed promptly and finished the very substantial repairs faster than anticipated.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The services was outstanding from start to finish. Enrique kept updating me on the state of repairs of my car every day, so I could have an accurate pick up date. The estimate was timely and accurate as well. after the repairs were completed, the car looked like new again. Completely happy with this service!
Tania D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Eddie Gonzalez is a prince among men; I had come in a day earlier than my scheduled estimate..he handled everything for me right there from my car as I had a restless 3 yo with me. Repairs occurred sooner than expected and the job was 1st rate..Eddie kept me posted regularly! Thank you so much for making a tough predicament so much better!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The job was done well and on time. Eddie, my repair consultant, was knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and well stocked with the tools to perform the range of repairs modern vehicles require. The technicians and mechanics I saw and spoke with were also professional and knowledgeable.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This was my first time coming here and I had a great experience the staff was super friendly and I felt that my car was in good hands. Also they did an amazing job on fixing my car!
Camilla I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Eddie did a wonderful job of helping me to understand what was involved in the repair of my car, from start to finish. He was always friendly, super polite, and clearly explained everything. The Prius looked beautiful, and I appreciated the extra cleaning of the car inside and out.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The repair was done in half the time I was expecting, so I'm very satisfied! Also, the fact that you cleaned my truck afterwards was a great cherry on top.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am very impressed with Eddie's professionalism, knowledge and customer service skills. I am extremely impressed and appreciative of the whole crew who made it possible for me to have my car back by Friday. My car looks great and my complete bumper was taken care of. Thank you Eddie and the auto body crew. You are all awesome!!! PS please improve your text messaging system!!!
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Work done well and on time
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Drop off took 30 minutes because I was not informed that I needed to make a drop off appointment.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent service. Continuous updates. Was able to pick up vehicle earlier than expected.
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Eddie did a great job communicating with me each step of the way. I'm very pleased with how fast I got my car back as well. Thank you!
Cori H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you caliber. Eriberto was a huge help in walking me through the process of getting my car fixed. He went above and beyond to email me and call me to answer any questions and concerns. Wonderful customer service and a pleasure to work with.
Marianne V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The staff is very friendly and were great with updating me about the status of my repairs
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Enrique was great! We would refer Caliber to others and tell them to work with Enrique.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great experience. Outstanding customer service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Eddy was great. He communicated everything well and in the best form for me. I can't believe how clean my car was when it was returned to me. Everyone was super flexible with my needs. I was very pleased with caliber collision & Eddy especially.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Enrique was great to work with! Always friendly and managed to get my car finished by the time I returned from my trip. And my car looks like nothing ever happened :)
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was really nice and helpful if I have any questions and my repairs were done much sooner than I excepted so that's always a plus! And my car looks great again! Thank you so much!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastic, professional service in every respect! And they beat the price off the competitors.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you...
Errol B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Overall experience was great, but I wish I didn't have to again take time out of my day and return to get fixed a portion of the work that should have been done correct the first time.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Eri was awesome! He made the process easy and seamless and made sure things were taken care of! The technicians did a great job and my car looks amazing;)
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Did a great job and always kept.me up to date. Always can trust caliber. This is rare to find. Thanks
David T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Eriberto Gonzalez and the ladies at the front desk went out of there way to ensured everything was taken care of from the beginning to the end of the repair. Thank You, David & Anet
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
All the service at caliber collision was timely and I feel like I was kept up to date throughout the repair process. Ivan was a great representative and walked me through the repair process, which was really helpful because this is the first time I had to go through getting my car fixed.
Theo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
My estimator, Enrique, and the lady at the front desk were very helpful, polite and friendly making the experience a very good one. Time will tell if the repairs were done well, but I'm absolutely sure they were. Thanks for everything.
Zach L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Eddie is the man! He was on top of the communication, did an excellent job with the repairs and made me glad I went to caliber. Will refer anyone I know to him, specifically.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very fast and professional I give them a 10
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very happy customer
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
My car looks brand new like the day I bought it. You can't even tell what part of the car was damaged. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done to my car.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job
Davis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good, fast, and friendly!
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
Communication at first took longer than expected and even though your company was going through HR issues, it should not affect the overall experience and timeliness. The repairs took much longer than we anticipated and instead of having to rent a car for a short while, it was almost 7 weeks. Ivan did a good job with communicating overall, in what I would consider a ough position to be in. Another thing I guess I expected was all damage from the accident to be repaired but there were some items that we will still want taken care of, which then brings it back to, why it wasn't done in the first place.
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The team was great! My truck looked so good when I picked it up Gina was sweet and is great Enrique was amazing very nice professional. My truck was finished a day early thank you my first experience with vehicle repair and it was great and painless.
Giacomo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you.
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service and fast repair,Both this time and last. Eriberto "Edie" was very good Terry
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Gina and Ivan were great in taking care of all aspects of the repair. Ivan went above and beyond and showed true integrity and character. Thanks guys!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Was happy with the repair job and that I got my car back so quickly!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Enrique made my repairs a pleasure. Super personality and a true asset for Caliber. Thank you for making a bad situation into a happy ending. Thank you for all you did Mr. Palacio. Tommy Nelson.
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you Ivan you were great!!!!!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Enrique provided me with outstanding customer service! I felt like a valued customer at Caliber. I was notified of additional required repairs/charges before I picked up my vehicle and it was completed a day earlier than expected. Great experience!
Katheryn C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciate the extra time Eddie took to call and keep me updated on information about my car. Everyone there were super nice and helpful!
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Ivan Vargas provided me with the incredible customer service. He was helpful and informative and created a seamless experience for me at a stressful time. He kept me well-informed a completely satisfied.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
They went above and beyond and even dropped my car off after they were finishing the repairs. Would definitely consider them if I needed car repair services again.
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
From start to finish our experience was wonderful! Enrique was outstanding! Please convey to his superiors at the company how pleased we were with the work he did for us. Thank you, Julianne Allen
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was very genuine and outgoing. The service there was phenomenal and I will definitely recommend this place to anyone I come in contact right bay needs car repairs.
John .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am impressed not only with the great work done on my car but with my treatment as a customer. In particular I am thankful for the thoughtfulness and consideration shown to me by Eddie and by Gina. I am somewhat handicapped and have some trouble getting around and they were so thoughtful in making things go smoothly for me. Thank you to both of them and also those I did not directly meet who did great work.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Received regular updates. Car was completed before the estimated date. Love the text updates
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Eddie did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my car. When I picked up my car, it was clean and the work exceeded my expectations.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was excellent and very simple. Thank you!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Enrique & Liz were fabulous to work with - very professional & accommodating. Thank you so much for the great service!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Eddie did an excellent job getting my car done ahead if schedule. Definitely will recommend Caliber Collision!
Mackenzie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
You guys got my car done a week in advance! Enrique kept me informed through text everyday. Seamless, no hassle experience. Made the stress of my fender bender accident go away!
Leann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
They went above and beyond and fixed all of my bumper scratches! Amazing!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Eddie did good
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Much Appreiation to Jorge and his staff for a positively great experience with my Honda restoration ! Thank you, Megan (Meggie) B. :)
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great job. Eddie was great
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent communication & service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications