Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Andy and Mel did an amazing job and made us feel entirely comfortable with bringing you guys our car. Thank you for doing an amazing job. We will always recommend you.
Marnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very satisfied! Everyone was wonderful to me! My car looks great! Thank you for everything!!
Lydell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I wouldn't go anywhere else, Andy and his team are absolutely the best. Thank you for a great job
Tamera H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole repair experience from beginning to end was done with complete excellence. Your business is professional, friendly and considerate of customer needs. Your attention to detail is exceptional. We are absolutely very satisfied customers....thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Courteous people quality work and I was kept informed of the progress
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work as always. Going the extra Mile.
Gay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Prompt, friendly and professional I would definitely use them again and will refer To family and friends
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You did an excellent job .Surpassed our expectations ,extremely nice and a pleasure to deal with .Also a great job and very timely .It was a pleasure doing business with Masters Auto Body.Thank you again
Janeese F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were friendly, got the job done quickly and it was nice that they cleaned my car
Tom And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
It is a true artist who can replace scratches and dents with smooth fresh beauty. I feel like my car looks new again. Thank you so much.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Mel and Andy were so kind and talented. Everyone made me so comfortable and calm that everything would come out perfect. The work was flawless and amazing! I will recommend everyone to bring their cars to Masters!
Aaron Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
High quality products and skilled craftsmanship. Excellent customer service!
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Please see the review I left on Yelp! :)
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The staff there is amazing. I enjoyed getting text messages updating me on the status. You are a fun team making it a great experience. I would highly recommend you and hopefully won't have to use you again ????
Gregorio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They went above and beyond! Even detailed the interior of my car! Very happy, thank you!!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
You guys are great at communicating with yur customers on where you are at with the vehicle. Your work is always perfection. This is the second car you have worked on for me. Andy you are a cool guy and honest. .
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Good job Good service
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
My family appreciates your rapid turn around from crashed to styling. Thanks Masters Auto!
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Best people completing the highest quality work anywhere in the valley!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job keep up the good quality work !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications