Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
My experience was ????!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2020
Part of my cold air intake system I installed is missing.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
I will always recommend your body shop to customers.
Josiah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Professional staff, regular updates and warranted work
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/8/2020
The top front where the hood attaches is bolted too tight. There are 2 waves in the hood most likely where the bolts pin it down.
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
The only thing I would recommend is ensuring vehicles are cleaned after the work is done. This is the second repair I’ve had done at Pritz and both times I’ve had to stop back the next day to have the replaced window/windshield cleaned, black fingerprints removed from interior, etc. Other than that, I’ve been highly satisfied with the service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/18/2020
They were friendly and kept up good communication, I understand there were a lot of problems getting my car back together. However the hood figment still isn’t right but I can’t afford to continue to be out of a car any longer
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
My main contact was Katie. She was very professional and made me feel that the car was in the right hands. The estimate was 5 days and that's exactly what it took. I couldn't be happier with the results. You've got a great team there. Stay safe and Stay healthy. John L
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
did a good job with PDR repair
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
We were pleased with the customers service experience.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
My experience with Pritz has been exceptionally good! I recommend their services quite frequently.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
The repair was better than I expected and I got my car back sooner than I expected
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Always appreciate Pritz’s courtesy, efficiency and great customer service, as well as superior work on my car!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Very happy
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
+Very pleased with the work done on my car. Appreciated the updates on my car. Staff are so easy to work with and were always courteous. Thanks!!
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Buen servicio se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona
Diane I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2020
Everyone @ Pritz was very kind & helpful from the 1st call to completion of a job very well done. They took care of getting reimbursement from Allstate without any problems or delays. Very highly recommended!!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Thank you great service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Very professional staff. Quality work.
Clyde L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications