Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Alex kept me updated throughout. I understand they stayed late one night to finish painting. The result was that I had my car one day earlier than promised, with a quality job. Very happy!
Hayley E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Alex was incredible and the front desk service was always great and super friendly. My car was done a week earlier than I originally expected and it looked better than new when I got it back. Fantastic service and workmanship!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car!! The whole experience was amazing and such a breeze. From the moment I walked through the door everyone was so nice and friendly. I loved the daily up-dates sent via text message that let me know the status of my car. And when I picked it up today it was throughly cleaned, that was such a nice surprise. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you!!
Jordaan-darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Alex was amazing!! You are very lucky to have someone like him on your team!! Darlene Braden
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Alex was professional and made sure our experience was very positive. We were happy with our decision to trust caliber collision with our repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome job
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. John and Chad were both great and Chad kept me updated throughout the process. Definitely would recommend them to others.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Painless. Final result looks great! Thanks for going above and beyond. Appreciate the thorough communication. Thank you Chad and everyone else involved!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was super friendly and made this experience easier. I loved how you me updated and the turn around was super fast. My car looked beautiful again! Just like new. Thank you!
Jemal O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Over all repair done was very good. Thank you guys!
Jiandong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great and very rapid repair.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable at there task. All my expectations were met and exceeded.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Alex was absolutely awesome! Thanks so much.
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you to Christina and Chad and the rest of the Caliber team. They made an experience that I was dreading very easy and they were kind, prompt and professional. Tawnya
Fara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Well done
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service Repairs done right
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome job and great customer service. Kept me informed every step of the way!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Chad, (Kristy?) And the team at Caliber on Eagle St. were outstanding! Got me a quote the same day I called, Chad was very accurate before any repairs began, very professional and VERY honest! The repair was quick, looks great and the team was very knowledgeable with insurance and helped me when I didn't know something. They kept in communication and let me know what was going on every step. And they cleaned my car!!!!
Sheryl, Jim.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
The status messages were not correct and therefore confusing.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Way better than before the accident. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications