Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Alex was excellent! He kept me apprised of every step of the process.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Alex and the rest of the Caliber team did a fantastic job getting my car back to normal. They exceeded my expectations and completed repairs ahead of schedule. Thank you for your hard work!
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
chad and his team are amazing !!! From the front to the back they have the service that people dream of !!!
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was very pleased with Christine's and Chad's customer service. Overall work done to my car exceeded expectations.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail on the vehicle, and excellent, caring customer service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was finished much earlier than expected thanks for getting it done so quickly
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very well done! Loved the thoroughness and the communication. Thanks!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great, painless experience. Alex is a terrific young man and all about customer service and the custimer exoerience. Thank you.
Shavon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Alex and Chrisitna were both helpful and prompt. I really appreciated the stress free experience.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chad was awesome and I am incredibly happy with my service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The hail damage to my 04 Cobra Mustang was fixed well beyond my expectations. The vehicle was returned sooner than I expected and was detailed beyond belief. Thanks for taking as good of care of my low mileage Sunday driver as I would my self.
Hayley E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Alex was incredible and the front desk service was always great and super friendly. My car was done a week earlier than I originally expected and it looked better than new when I got it back. Fantastic service and workmanship!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Alex kept me updated throughout. I understand they stayed late one night to finish painting. The result was that I had my car one day earlier than promised, with a quality job. Very happy!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car!! The whole experience was amazing and such a breeze. From the moment I walked through the door everyone was so nice and friendly. I loved the daily up-dates sent via text message that let me know the status of my car. And when I picked it up today it was throughly cleaned, that was such a nice surprise. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you!!
Jordaan-darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Alex was amazing!! You are very lucky to have someone like him on your team!! Darlene Braden
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Alex was professional and made sure our experience was very positive. We were happy with our decision to trust caliber collision with our repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome job
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. John and Chad were both great and Chad kept me updated throughout the process. Definitely would recommend them to others.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Painless. Final result looks great! Thanks for going above and beyond. Appreciate the thorough communication. Thank you Chad and everyone else involved!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was super friendly and made this experience easier. I loved how you me updated and the turn around was super fast. My car looked beautiful again! Just like new. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications