Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the progress updates, thanks!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I can't say enough positive remarks regarding Caliber and their performance and customer service, especially in regard to John Doremus. John was extremely helpful and thorough in explaining the work that he did on my vehicle. John and Caliber have earned a life long customer in me based on my experience and past experiences.
Jodie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Caliber Collision and have nothing but good things to say. They keep you informed every step of the way and communicate every procedure. I will use this Company again and will continue to recommend Caliber Collision.
Kurtis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did an excellent repair job and kept us updated the entire time they were working on it. The only thing we question is that when we dropped it off our starter button was working and when we picked it up it wasn't and we had to use the key. We were told by Mike that it didn't work right away for them???
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
So far so good. Especially liked the way you kept in touch during the process
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Noticed a small dent on the bumper when I got home that was not there before. I plan on calling in the morning to resolve.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team at Calibur did an amazing job on my vehicle, I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs and the car was delivered in time
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Technician Justin Jones is the reason I went there. He's a great tech. He did an amazing job, as usual.
Raphael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The bureaucracy in reg. to the insurance (Hartford) was rather complicated. Payments are still not settled so I paid it myself. For obvious reasons, it took a bid longer than anticipated. What I really appreciated was how Brandon kept me up to date without me having to call in. Great customer service from Brandon and Alicia. Thank you!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Brayan was awsome,outstanding customer service!!! Definitely will be coming back if i ever need there services again. John the manager went above and beyond to keep me informed during the process. The body work was a 15 out of 10!!! and the paint flawless!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car not fully cleaned on exterior, so I am not able to see that all grease damage was removed from Windows and Roof. Also, disappointed that left rear wheel fender doesn't match left back side.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
My tire was damaged and is still not fixed it happened in your Centennial store tell John the manager City would replace my tire but still has not called me
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Will recommend
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
**** was great to work with and the repair was done well.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Absolutely excellent and timely service! The repair area looks like new!
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Service was excellent from being initially greeted at the reception desk to the updates from Julorie to delivery of my car back to me.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service and communication. **** was very fast and helpful and was able to get my car on next day for the fix. Thanks also for driving me to work after I dropped my car. I definitely can recommend you to other people. Thanks for good and fast work!
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I loved the service. Always answering my questions and getting back to me right away! John Doremus was superb! I will definitely come back to this location and recommend it to family and friends.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fantastic service
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was great. Excellent service. Kept me apprised of the status of repair. Highly recommend .
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
My car insurance recommended your company is how I came to know you
Tristan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Clients shouldn't have known any surprise!
Saralyn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great communication. didn't deliver vehicle on time based on initial estimate of days needed but kept me informed of progress. professional shop.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very thorough process and professional repair.
Douglas Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Love my car,you did an awesome job
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
When our repair was not completed on time, we were not offered any options for our transportation needs. The repair was scheduled at a time when having only one vehicle was feasible for our family's needs. When the repair was delayed due to mistakes at the Caliber paint shop, we we offered no recompense. We chose Caliber because my wife works for an insurance company that utilizes their services. Our disappointment and our experience will be shared further than this survey.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was courteous and friendly. It was pain free and pleasant experience. I was kept informed at all times.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was not a complicated repair, but it was done to specifications and ahead of time. Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The insurance was being a real pain but Caliber was great!! Car looks really nice.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great experience! Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. My car looks great. I will definitely recommend this shop and will bring my car back here if I have future repair needs. Thanks for the great work!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service
Hoanh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
**** gladfully let me bring my car in for repair even I do not it rescheduled for that day. Thank you for the good work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great experience. Very professional all the way. **** was the best and the status calls are really appreciated. Your repair pricing was right on target. Middle of 3 estimates I got. I would definitely recommend Caliber in the Aurora/Centennial area. Thank you!
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Really appreciate the status update at least every other day.
Abeba N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work. Delivering service on time and the good human approach towards customers such as greetings,smiles are appreciated! It is all are professional.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
The only issue that I had was that the door was not flush to the car. The wood pannel was not put in correctly and there was paint on the interior carpet. It was fixed quicl.y, but I had to come back. A bit sad that it wasn't noticed before calling me to come get it. However, the associates that assisted me more than made up for this small hiccup.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The entire experience was great. Julorie was so professional and helpful. She kept me updated throughout the entire repit process. I really appreciate the efficiency and the great work that was done.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The detailing was done quickly and returned in the time scheduled.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My car looks gorgeous and drives like new. Thank you so much for all your hard work! I will definitely recommend you in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications