Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
James was honest and did a full review in order to build the estimate which was far more than other I took the car to. and it was one of the best experiences I have had in the auto world
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
We received excellent customer service and were giving updates by emails many times. The staffs were friendly and the office was clean. The repair job was A+. Thank you very much for all your help
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything looks good. Thank you!
****W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Efficient and courteous! James was attentive and listened to my concerns! Lindsay was great !
Britny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Customer service here was excellent from start to finish!! Everyone who I interacted with has been very informative and helpful. Linsey in particular was super friendly, she kept me updated on the status of my car from the moment it was dropped off until the finishing process which I really appreciated. I never been to a repair shop where I got service done within the same day! You guys are awesome, I will definitely be back for any future repairs and will recommend to this place to my family and friends!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for everything
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Amazing customer service! Really went above and beyond!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Nice job. In accordance with the estimate. No surprises. On time.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Returned to this shop because they did a good job on my car last time- thanks!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fix Auto made the process of getting your car fixed a lot easier. Friendly staff that keep me informed about the status of my repair. Thank you.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole process was stress-free with the friendly and very helpful staff. The work was finished in just a few days and the car looks great.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you, the customer service was welcoming and fantastic. I noticed that from the day I went in and made inquiries. Lynnsey and Karen were great. Also, I am fully satisfied with the workmanship on my car.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Fantastic service. They fixed my car so quickly and were great about communicated throughout the whole process. A+
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service, from first meeting through completion of the repair. My BMW looks perfect. Highly recommend!!
Issa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Amazing work, amazing communication throughout the process. 10/10 service
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
thank you very much Fix Auto you guys are great
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You were very helpful with the process and completed the repairs as promised. Thanks
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications