Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was very happy with the fast service and especially the customer service. Everybody was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I even felt spoiled with my rental car being called for me and when the first rental car place didn't answer,(which I had the same problem btw) she called another one right away so I would have my car asap and also called the insurance and handled that change. That is going beyond my expectations and thank you for that! I will definitely recommend you ????
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great follow up and timing on my repair. Very happy with the quality of service
Simran M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
It looks great!
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nicely done
Qing C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was not aware that all my car settings were going to be reset.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
James and his team did a remarkable job for me. Thank you for a very positive experience.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent job. Very polite personnel.
Araceli F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Im super happy with the repairs look like new, perfect matching color, Mark always kept me informed, Kim fast paper work. So Happy
Talle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service, communication, and total respect for me! I will definitely recommend them and although I hope not to go back, your company is the first choice!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone I met was very nice & seemed very knowledgeable. I liked receiving calls to keep me aware of the status of my car. I'm happy AAA recommended Fix.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great and everyone was really nice to work with
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was pleased with the work that was completed on my car by the technician. I brought my car in on a Friday received an estimate and agreed to the work. Was told they would order the parts and was scheduled to have the work completed the following Tuesaday at 10:30. (Repair was estimated to take one hour). Dropped off the car as scheduled at 10:30, called late in the day to see if my car was ready since I had not heard from anyone. Was told me they didn't have the correct parts but the car would be ready the next day, Wednesday, didn't happen. Finally got my car back at the end of the day on Thursday.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
It was awful. I was repeatedly told it would be finished and it wasn't. This happened three times. When it was finished it still had multiple glaring issues. Obviously they didn't check their work. The whole thing was a nightmare.
Vince O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very happy with the results!
Serena U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service and customer service
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
We are very pleased with your service and communications. Great job!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you very much for a great service. Our car looks great and I appreciate you making it so easy.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
It was a job well done.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
frequent repair status e-mails
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
10
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications