Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole process was stress-free with the friendly and very helpful staff. The work was finished in just a few days and the car looks great.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you, the customer service was welcoming and fantastic. I noticed that from the day I went in and made inquiries. Lynnsey and Karen were great. Also, I am fully satisfied with the workmanship on my car.
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service, from first meeting through completion of the repair. My BMW looks perfect. Highly recommend!!
Issa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Amazing work, amazing communication throughout the process. 10/10 service
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
thank you very much Fix Auto you guys are great
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You were very helpful with the process and completed the repairs as promised. Thanks
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. Thank you!!
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
So efficient and easy to work with! Thank you!
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Pleasant staff, smooth process
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Super fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good job. Thank you so much!
Vicktor C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for great customer service Lynnsey was very nice and kept me updated. Extremely satisfied and will return in future.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fantastic work and service!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly and efficient. Everyone made the process work well so I’m grateful.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Not a 10!! Closer to 15 Your staff is outstanding in every way!!! Thankyou
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service with a personal touch!!! I would highly recommend Fix Auto to anyone. Their workmanship is impeccable and they pay great attention to details.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
Left mirror is poor quality. Blurry and out of focus. Please correct this issue and replace it with a quality mirror that is clear and focused. Thank you
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Completely satisfied with the repair AND exceptionally satisfied with the personnel, especially Lindsay and Karen!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Friendly and Professional, and at a fair price!!!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
It lagged a bit; otherwise OK

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications