Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service. Great people.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was a very easy process. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. My car was done fast and looked great.
Alysse V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They were so helpful in coordinating my rental car and arranging easy pick up because of my infant. The car was ready quicker than expected and looks great! They made the whole process simple. Everyone was kind and it was a pleasure working with them! Definitely recommend.
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional, courteous, and capable staff.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
finished ahead of schedule which was great. the staff was professional and helpful.
Vivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Both Lynsey & James were very helpful, polite & professional. My repair was completed very quickly & to my satisfaction.
Kimberly I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fix It Auto is amazing! We placed an order for the part that my Lexus needed and they fixed it all in one day. It looks as good as new!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Linsey was helpful and answered all of my questions. I recommended her to my roommate for some upcoming work he is thinking about.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Best, fastest and easiest car repair process ever. Seriously. I was amazed.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The only thing I didn't like is that I was sent the estimate and not given an opportunity to review it and give the go ahead to do the repairs. They were done within an hour of my being sent the invoice. Other than that everything went great.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job well done!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You did a good job, you were very nice to work with and it didn't take very long. Thank you. Lynn B
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
You guys are awesome! I was amazed at how fast you got my car done. Thanks
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You guys were amazing. Thank you!!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service from beginning to end and while the repairs were all external they did a great job cleaning the interior.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very efficient with scheduling my car and making it work with my time. I was kept very informed about updates on my vehicle and timing for when it was completed. I also really appreciated the car service to get from my house back to the shop to pick up my vehicle. And the repairs look flawless!
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good work and good customer services.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
James was honest and did a full review in order to build the estimate which was far more than other I took the car to. and it was one of the best experiences I have had in the auto world
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications