Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I’m a return client, and I will refer anyone I can to this repair facility. Staff is friendly and professional, two of my vehicles have been expertly repaired. All covered by a great warranty. Thanks again!
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
They really care about their quality of work and customer service. A refreshing change from many other service providers who provide mediocre service to maximize their time. The staff at FixAuto Costa Mesa are fantastic!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Always kept me up to date. An they worked with me on my Ins.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Awesome Vince and Lindsey went above and beyond! Car done in one day and looked great!
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They are very professional and courteous
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was completely impressed with the service I received at FixAuto from beginning to end. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly. Lynnsey was very helpful & had a positive attitude during each interaction. She made arrangements for Enterprise to pick me up & kept me up to date on the status of the car repair. They repaired my car within a day & not only washed my car but also vacuumed the inside which I was very pleased with. They definitely get a 5 start rating from me. I would return to them if needed in the future and will recommend FixAuto to friends & family. Thanks Linnsey & FixAuto for going above and beyond!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Tremendous service and real-time updates on the status of my vehicle from Lynnsey was terrific. I received the car 3 days earlier than expected and the work was fantastic. Thank you Fix Auto Costa Mesa!
Billie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Lindsey,is a true asset to your business
Janine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent job blending the pearl white paint. My husband liked the results and he is very particular about repair jobs on cars.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Lindsey was amazing from the moment she welcomed me to your business and throughout the repairs. I am surprised at how quickly you were finished with the repairs and my car looks GREAT! Thank You.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
VERY professional service for their customers !!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are great! Very good customer service particularly Lyndsey. Have had to use them before and that’s why I went to them again. An easy and good experience. Would definitely refer them!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You made this whole process a pleasant one, there was great communication throughout. Thank you
Dariush G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
From the time I took my car in for repair, all text updates about the status of repair till the day I went to pick up my car, everything was like clockwork. The young lady at the office was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly and completely. I am also very happy with the quality of the repair! Thank you Fix Auto.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service. Great people.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was a very easy process. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. My car was done fast and looked great.
Alysse V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They were so helpful in coordinating my rental car and arranging easy pick up because of my infant. The car was ready quicker than expected and looks great! They made the whole process simple. Everyone was kind and it was a pleasure working with them! Definitely recommend.
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional, courteous, and capable staff.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
finished ahead of schedule which was great. the staff was professional and helpful.
Vivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Both Lynsey & James were very helpful, polite & professional. My repair was completed very quickly & to my satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications