Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good job. Thank you so much!
Vicktor C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for great customer service Lynnsey was very nice and kept me updated. Extremely satisfied and will return in future.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fantastic work and service!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly and efficient. Everyone made the process work well so I’m grateful.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Not a 10!! Closer to 15 Your staff is outstanding in every way!!! Thankyou
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service with a personal touch!!! I would highly recommend Fix Auto to anyone. Their workmanship is impeccable and they pay great attention to details.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
Left mirror is poor quality. Blurry and out of focus. Please correct this issue and replace it with a quality mirror that is clear and focused. Thank you
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Completely satisfied with the repair AND exceptionally satisfied with the personnel, especially Lindsay and Karen!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Friendly and Professional, and at a fair price!!!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
It lagged a bit; otherwise OK
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fix auto was quick, friendly, and communicated thoroughly throughout the process of getting my car fixed. Thanks again!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good and honest employees Finished the car in the matter of days they said they would. Very helpful with communicating for rental service.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Kim is great at communicating what's going on. The work looks good.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very fast and excellent service. Surpassed my expectations
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Fix Auto is the best! Kim is the best!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I had a wonderful experience thanks to Kim. She is exceptional and I will highly recommend your team!
Arita D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
This was a great experience from start to finish. Great customer service, incredible work.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Can't believe my car was fixed this fast!
Ya-lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Kim was great! Greet customer service. Also appreciated the text messages on updates.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fix Auto was amazing. Kim was kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped me get a rental when Her failed to call me back. They even washed my car! I am so pleased and my car looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications