Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
It lagged a bit; otherwise OK
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fix auto was quick, friendly, and communicated thoroughly throughout the process of getting my car fixed. Thanks again!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good and honest employees Finished the car in the matter of days they said they would. Very helpful with communicating for rental service.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Kim is great at communicating what's going on. The work looks good.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very fast and excellent service. Surpassed my expectations
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Fix Auto is the best! Kim is the best!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I had a wonderful experience thanks to Kim. She is exceptional and I will highly recommend your team!
Arita D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
This was a great experience from start to finish. Great customer service, incredible work.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Can't believe my car was fixed this fast!
Ya-lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Kim was great! Greet customer service. Also appreciated the text messages on updates.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fix Auto was amazing. Kim was kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped me get a rental when Her failed to call me back. They even washed my car! I am so pleased and my car looks great! Thank you!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
James was a true professional with a positive attitude (really needed after wrecking my brand new Audi). Kim went above and beyond in making the transaction seamless and the communication was responsive and clear.
Ilona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Beautiful work. Excellent service.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was very happy with the fast service and especially the customer service. Everybody was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I even felt spoiled with my rental car being called for me and when the first rental car place didn't answer,(which I had the same problem btw) she called another one right away so I would have my car asap and also called the insurance and handled that change. That is going beyond my expectations and thank you for that! I will definitely recommend you ????
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great follow up and timing on my repair. Very happy with the quality of service
Simran M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
It looks great!
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nicely done
Qing C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was not aware that all my car settings were going to be reset.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
James and his team did a remarkable job for me. Thank you for a very positive experience.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent job. Very polite personnel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications