Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shahriyar T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Good service, thank you
ARWUT K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
You're did everything very good job and take care very good and friendly. Thank you so much
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The team was super friendly and did a fantastic job on my car. Thank you so much!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Amazing communication and wonderful costumer service. Highly recommend
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Nice workers and fixed my car much quicker then planned.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
This place was right on the target!! ???? I was super impressed from the second I walked in. It’s always difficult when your car gets crashed and the uncertainty of what it will look like when it’s all finished, but these guys laid all those worries to rest. My adjuster George went through the process thoroughly and explain to me each and every detail and was extremely confident that he would have my car back to a show room finish!! He was right!! They did an amazing job!!! MVP goes to Lynnsey who is the office coordinator. She really encompasses the meaning of customer service!! It is no surprise to me why they have you in the front representing this company. Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed and your professionalism is next level!!! Thank you again!!! A+ Fix Auto ~Rick
PATRICIA C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Wonderful experience with George & all, will certainly recommend this place!!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Lynnsey was great at communicating throughout the entire repair process & keeping me up to date. There was also a man who took in our car & walked us over what repairs would take place & gave us a correct time estimate. He was patient and courteous in answering my countless questions. My car is in great shape now & I could not be any more happy with the results! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!
RICARDO F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They were fantastic. My car looks great and they always provide the best customer care. They are very good communicate on the progress of your repairs.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Excellent service and communication!! Not to mention the results are a 10/10!
JASON B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Amazing job. The bumper looks better than it did when I bought the car!
Haoyao C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
****. Very nice, friendly staff members 2. Work done in time with quality Would recommend to friends
THERESA W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Lyndsay the office manager is awesome and so professional and informative. I really appreciate that you also washed my car. And allowed me to leave the rental car there for pick up. Great service. Thank you
GAYLE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Every time I have brought my car to fix it to be repaired the work done it’s always been outstanding
SAMANTHA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Fix Auto in Costa Mesa is absolutely amazing! I was referred to them by my insurance company so I was slightly hesitant but called them to see when I could come in for an estimate. I needed to get in as soon as possible and spoke with Lynnsey and she was able to get me in within an hour to get my car looked at by Jorge. Once I got to the shop, Lynnsey remembered who I was and was super friendly, she offered me coffee/water while I waited for the estimate to be completed. Jorge was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond with answering all of my questions in regards to the repairs and the next step I need to take with the insurance company. The following day, I spoke with James over the phone to schedule my drop off appointment on a Monday. He helped me find the right Enterprise location that they work with and made sure I would be able to drop off my car super early in the morning so I wouldn't be late for work. I was really nervous about dropping off my car and then not making it to work on time and he assured me he would streamline everything for Monday morning. If it weren't for James, I would have been panicking Monday morning trying to get to Enterprise. Once my car was dropped off, I received email updates from Fix Auto throughout the day and final repair costs from Lynnsey via email, thoroughly explaining everything to me. My car was even finished a day earlier than they originally expected and due to my work schedule Lynnsey, Jorge, and James stayed a few minutes late to assist me so I could pick up my car after work. All three of them were tremendous help and am so grateful to them, they made this entire process and dealing with the insurance company so much easier for me. And of course, my car looked amazing when I drove off with it. I highly recommend Fix Auto to anyone who is in need of auto repairs.
CAROL O.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Yes jorge was fabulous he handled everything and i didnt have to worry about anything he went well beyond the call of duty. Thankyou. CAROL O
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Above and beyond job. Very friendly people..Soooo grateful!!!
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Jorge is very helpful and I got my car sooner than expected with perfect job done.
LESLIE G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
Fantastic Job!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend Fix Auto to any one
KIM P.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Jorge and Lynnsey were great to work with. Friendly, courteous, and professional. My car looks perfect! I will definitely be referring any and everyone that I come across in need of auto body repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications