Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Madison made this process so easy! Her friendly and efficient demeanor made this a great experience :) Thank you for everything!
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Team was very efficient in keeping me updated on the process.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast and you guys cleaned my car which was amazing
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Ding in passenger door was not repaired as requested nor was the scratch in the rear hatch door buffed out as requested. Shop rag and shop paper still in the car when I picked it up. Otherwise, the rest was good.
Maxzine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff was friendly, they answered emails promptly, and I had an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend.
Stan K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
The miscommunication of having the parts, when you did not, left us without our car for a week. Otherwise, everyone was polite and the work done was superb.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Happy to have it back early. However, the driver outside mirror was not fixed and there are mechanic grease smears inside.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Katie, James, and Mike were all very helpful throughout the process of getting my car fixed. Their customer service was wonderful and I received multiple updates along the way. Thank you!
Chi H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent service! Very on top of updating and communicating with your customers. I'm happy with the result.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Some time needs to go by before I can be 100% positive the job was well done. If the paint looks as good as it does today I will be very happy!
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job very nice team
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Job was completed on time and they always kept me informed of the status.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
oit was nice doing business with you clarence
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service by everyone!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I accidentally inflicted a small dent in my wife's new Mercedes and she was not happy. Fix Auto quickly repaired the car and had it back to very quickly in perfect condition. Thank you Staff for helping me put this behind me. I am back in good graces with my wife!
Dani F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Customer service was fantastic! I would highly recommend they to friends and family.
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
made it super easy and quick for me !
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Costa Mesa facility is wonderful. Katie kept me informed and was so pleasant to work with. The entire team that worked on my car had to be best there is. Costa Mesa will be my facility that I go to!
Darren F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
fast service good communication very easy repair. car looks great
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional, very timely service and great communication!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Awesome service
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Katie and James were very accommodating.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
James and Katie were excellent at letting me know about the process.
Kenith P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
SO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS INDIVIDUALS TO WORK WITH- ESPECIALLY JAMES AT THE COSTA MESA LOCATION. I WOULD RECCOMMEND FIX AUTO TO ANYONE WHO WAS LOOKING TO HAVE BODY REPAIR TO THEIR CARS.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job! I liked the updates.
Rudolph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
great service
Tatiana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job and services, thanks
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
repairs were beautiful, plus the inside of my car was spotless, windows, floor mats everything had been cleaned. Wonderful experience....
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am very impressed with James's efforts in meeting the needs of his customers and his efforts to provide satisfaction.
Charlette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was pleased that the damage to my car was totally repaired. And was highly impressed with the cleaning performed on the inside and outside of my car. The great look of the repair and the detailing made my car look like new. Thank you!
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were very professional in deal with me and updating me on where they were at and when they would finish. They washed my truck when they were finished with the work which it was pretty dirty when I brought in. I would deffently refer anyone I know to have repairs done. I would rate your business at a 10 on a scale of 1-10
Eden S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you.
Del C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The repair job was great. You people are great to work with. Del C
Mick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great quality work, fast and flawless communication
Carel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Yes u guys did such a good job my car feels 100% new just the way i bought it. Thank u guys at fixed auto
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
One the best customer satisfaction experience from estimate to delivery. I look forward to recommending Fix Auto to my friends and business associates.
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Amazing experience, thanks for everything!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for a timely professional repair on my car! 5 stars!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Amanda was wonderful, keeping me updated throughout the process. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Your staff was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me. I'm so thankful.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Amanda was super nice and personable! Car looks great!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Fix Auto. My vehicle was completed extremely quickly and turned out better than I could imagine.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I will be getting touch about making repairs on the bottom right side of the Infiniti as soon I have time to be without the car. Beautiful job on Mirror. Carole W
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
While there was some confusion in the estimate area (back vs. front bumper), the repair job was very well done in that the Lexus looks like new.
Chuan-hui C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job and quick repair
Wendi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I appreciated the consistency in communication from your team. I hope I am never in need of your services again, but if needed, your company would be my first choice. I will let friends and family know as well. Thank you
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Looks great. I gave Protective Film Solutions your info. They liked the job you did and will likely want to use you in the future. Thanks. Jim
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Very good work in a short time, I am going to let others know that you are a trusted place to have body repair done , Thank you Glenn Miles, Nestle waters of North America.
Camilla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You completed the repairs to my car way a head of schedule. You did great work and your staff was so friendly.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very timely and did a great job.
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Amanda was terrific and the car looks great
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very responsive and courteous. Kept me informed all along the way. Made my experience very positive.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
You have a great team, it's professional, positive & answers all information asked. Thanks so very much for your help, work and time. I will refer your business to anyone that my need your service. Thanks
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
thank you Judy for Value you have added to my experience fixing my car. this is why I want to recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends. Thank you once again
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
You are the best auto shop ever!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I would happily recommend Fix Auto to anyone and will do a review on Yelp.
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything was great! Thank you
Baily S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
They just took my car. I haven't yet received any service.
Kory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The staff at Fix Auto-Costa Mesa were courteous and repaired the body damage of my vehicle very well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications