Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
They did an excellent job. Kept me informed throughout the repair process and easily met their promise date and time. Will recommend their shop to friends and family
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Our car was fix within one day! Jorge was very professional in giving our estimate and Lynnsey was very helpful and keep us updated through out the whole very process.
German A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
I had a excellent experience with Fix Auto Costa Mesa. It fealt like I was just in and out within a few days, Gerorge took care of everything great customer service.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Jorge was exceptionally pleasant and professional and my body work was done to perfection and in less time than expected. I really appreciated the updates as my hubby and I were sharing one vehicle. I give Fix Auto a 10/10. Thanks! Denise T
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Thank you for the great work! Truck runs great!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent work and customer service
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I am very pleased with the prompt repair. Thank toeveryone at Fix
Destiny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great job! Extremely happy with my car! Lynseey was great! She helped me with a lot.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very professional staff at the main reception and estimating. Could not believe how fast the work was completed. The quality was very good.
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you for repairing our auto so quickly
Patric S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The team were all very friendly and professional. I really appreciated the quick service. I would definitely come back, but hopefully I won't need to for a long time! @jorge @lynnsey
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Lyndsey was great, everything was great. communication and updates were appreciated.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Lynsey and James are great. I’m going to recommend you whenever I can. Superior attitude and service. ????????????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Fix Auto went above and beyond to repair my vehicle in the time frame they originally gave me. They took care of me by communicating with my insurance company and the rental car company to make a stressful situation easy for me. They also all have excellent customer service skills and I would highly recommend friends and family to them in the future.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They do fast whit out issues thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I’m a return client, and I will refer anyone I can to this repair facility. Staff is friendly and professional, two of my vehicles have been expertly repaired. All covered by a great warranty. Thanks again!
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
They really care about their quality of work and customer service. A refreshing change from many other service providers who provide mediocre service to maximize their time. The staff at FixAuto Costa Mesa are fantastic!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Always kept me up to date. An they worked with me on my Ins.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Awesome Vince and Lindsey went above and beyond! Car done in one day and looked great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications