Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AGNES &.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Very patient and polite
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
I like to be kept in the loop with all the updates on the repairs. That shows the sincerity of you caring for the customers and their vehicles. Thanks again
KIM W.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
You always go the extra mile. Thanks
John Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
5/18/2019
****-I was informed by the shop that the vehicle was ready for pick..come to find out...it was not! Somehow the vehicle didn’t quite make it to the alignment shop until the day it was supposedly ready. 2-The quarter panel and the hood were variant in color shade. Adjuster said that it wasn’t visible. Moved vehicle to different angle then could see the difference. Said it was insurance that didn’t allow the blend in the first place. A lot of pointing fingers and he said she said blaming. 3-Month was up for the car rental. Seeing that I was gonna be left with no transportation to get around with. Asked the Shop if they could possibly cover any extra days beyond the 30 days the insurance covered. No help there or care. I took my vehicle to your shop...because the shop I work with used to send work your way. I thought your shop did quality work. I mean the work is okay. But not to my standard of a shop that I thought put out exceptional work. But from this experience, by not having my vehicle close to 45 days since drop off, and all the ordeal of this. I will seek other paint and body shops when and if I ever will need any repair on any of my vehicles in the future.
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent communication and customer service.
Jerbaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you for your great service and communication. I really appreciate your text updates and your friendly staff.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awsom job guy's really appreciate the hard work. I know my vehicle is in good hands at mr b's thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2018
You can’t tell that it’s been repaired. Perfect color match.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent job repairing my vehicle and with professional service.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was kept updated on the status of my car, as well as staff contact with the insurance company regarding the claim.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car had a lot of hail damage, and it took a long time to repair, but it looks great! The online notifier was useful, along with text and phone reports. Thanks for your work!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I came back to your auto shop because you’ve done good work on my vehicles before. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent job on the repairs
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The workmanship was excellent and thorough. The service was friendly. They kept me up to date on the status of the repair. I was totally satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great work on the truck. It has 99k miles but looks brand new. Customer service before, during and after repairs was great. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my truck. I would recommend you all in a heart beat.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
It looks perfect and everyone is so nice!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional job would recommend to friends and Family thank you very much
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great repair work, and awesome customer service and communication!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Have to return car again due to a dent caused by Mr.B's Body shop. This requires having to be without a car for another 4 days. Although we appreciate the honesty from John who has been great to us, we dont appreciate that one of the techs caused a nice sized dent and did not report it. I dont know if this is the same tech that scratched the paint while putting a part in delaying it the first time. I would love to have given our experience a 5 star rating but this is not the case. Andrew and Cheryl Grine
Lily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Truly appreciated all the text updates on the progress of my vehicle. I did not have to call once to see what was going. Thank you once again for your professionalism.
Maxwell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car looks good as new - thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications