Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
John and David are super great. I felt they were always honest with me. John was very helpful with his insurance company expertise and I appreciate that he saved me from going through Fred Loya. Very happy with the body work. Thanks guys!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I have known you guys for many years. You've always done superior work. I was very happy to see that you kept me informed about the repair of my car. You have my highest recommendation.
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Perfect job perfect service perfect experience !
Sussana O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Had one long scratch on the back, as well **** some damage by the tail light....and a Peace of my back door missing....I asked before I left about the scratch and the man just blew it off...an and called to leave a message about the part missing and have not gotten a call back....David was very nice and helpful...but I would like to get this issue fixed
Gilbert &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The sincerity of all the employees is greatly appreciated. ..David was a pleasure to work with, he is a phenomenal person
Sue Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It's been more than 20 years since I needed to seek body work for one of my vehicles. Glad to know my good friends, Ray, Rosie, Robert & Scott have such a great business. I will continue to recommend others to use Mr. B's!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job. Car looks like new. God bless you! Dcn Terry
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very easy to work with and friendly. Conscientious of their work and took pride in doing a good job; kept work very close to quote. Communicative
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Took longer than expected, but the workmanship is excellent.
Leianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Got great service. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I felt David was honest and really try to square me away with my vehicle needs thanks Mr. B's
Faridoun V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
They are kind & helpful.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
We have been very pleased with the quality of work and Mr. B's commitment to serve us as their customer.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you Scott for working around my schedule and doing the job right!! I appreciate you guys!
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great customer service and very professional team! I will highly recommend your shop to anybody in need of car repairs! Thank you, Alicia G
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
True to your word, considerate of your customers. Thank you.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your shop and employees I dealt with were a blessing to me.
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people to work. Would highly recommend your company thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
You guys are always the best! Get Lorenzo the dog his own swimming pool.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Scott was very professional and helpful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications