Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent communication and customer service.
Jerbaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you for your great service and communication. I really appreciate your text updates and your friendly staff.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awsom job guy's really appreciate the hard work. I know my vehicle is in good hands at mr b's thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2018
You can’t tell that it’s been repaired. Perfect color match.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent job repairing my vehicle and with professional service.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was kept updated on the status of my car, as well as staff contact with the insurance company regarding the claim.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car had a lot of hail damage, and it took a long time to repair, but it looks great! The online notifier was useful, along with text and phone reports. Thanks for your work!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I came back to your auto shop because you’ve done good work on my vehicles before. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent job on the repairs
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The workmanship was excellent and thorough. The service was friendly. They kept me up to date on the status of the repair. I was totally satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great work on the truck. It has 99k miles but looks brand new. Customer service before, during and after repairs was great. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my truck. I would recommend you all in a heart beat.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
It looks perfect and everyone is so nice!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional job would recommend to friends and Family thank you very much
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great repair work, and awesome customer service and communication!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Have to return car again due to a dent caused by Mr.B's Body shop. This requires having to be without a car for another 4 days. Although we appreciate the honesty from John who has been great to us, we dont appreciate that one of the techs caused a nice sized dent and did not report it. I dont know if this is the same tech that scratched the paint while putting a part in delaying it the first time. I would love to have given our experience a 5 star rating but this is not the case. Andrew and Cheryl Grine
Lily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Truly appreciated all the text updates on the progress of my vehicle. I did not have to call once to see what was going. Thank you once again for your professionalism.
Maxwell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car looks good as new - thank you!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks you guys were great
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was a very pleasurable experience from start to finish... everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will most certainly tell people about Mr. B's!! Thanks to all who worked on my Jeep!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Amazing customer Service Along with Great Workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications