Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2022
I was very pleased with the paint job. The customer service was very nice as well. We got our car done in timely manner.
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Nicole and team was very responsive, helpful, efficient and provided high quality work and customer service. Thank you for your help!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2022
Keep doing what your doing
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/4/2021
As predicted. Another outstanding repair on my GMC truck.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Yes, everyone is wonderful there!! The service is amazing and the car looks perfect!! They exceeded all of my expectations!!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Excellent and fast work!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Everyone was kind, polite, and helpful every step of the process. I would definitely go back and recommend them to everyone!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
I will tell all my friends about you and your excellent service.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/24/2021
When a customer asked the body shop to repair things and then it’s just painted shows me they just wanted to get the truck out of the shop the owner should take more pride in the work done in his shop
Lynnette L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
Great job!
Miquella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2021
Thank you for a complete professional job. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my Lexus NX 300. Big thanks!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/17/2021
Just one thing. I was working with the insurance company of the parking garage where the car was damaged. I was using the original estimate and it ended up being close to $200.00 over. So I am out that amount. Although I am thankful I got most of the cost reimbursed. Appreciate the follow-up. J. King
Betty Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2021
Even though there were issues getting parts, which is not because of your shop, I was kept apprised of the progress and setbacks. I was pleased with the repairs, and I haven't had any problems with driving the car. Thank you.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2021
The updates that were given on a regular basis. We did not really have to guess in the time line for repairs.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2021
Excellent workmanship. Really nice and on schedule too!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2021
Scott needs to quit slacking other than that everyone doing great.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2021
Best body shop experience that I have ever had.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Everything turned out amazing. Everyone was very helpful during the process.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2021
Good Reception, Clean and neat facility and the best To and From Driver in town! Will send people your way. Bill Maguire
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Not only was the work complete to perfection, it was completed 6 days earlier than estimated. This includes additional detailing I requested to restore my vehicle not related to the collision damage being repaired. Mr. B’s dies fantastic work, definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications