Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sussana O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Had one long scratch on the back, as well **** some damage by the tail light....and a Peace of my back door missing....I asked before I left about the scratch and the man just blew it off...an and called to leave a message about the part missing and have not gotten a call back....David was very nice and helpful...but I would like to get this issue fixed
Gilbert &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The sincerity of all the employees is greatly appreciated. ..David was a pleasure to work with, he is a phenomenal person
Sue Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It's been more than 20 years since I needed to seek body work for one of my vehicles. Glad to know my good friends, Ray, Rosie, Robert & Scott have such a great business. I will continue to recommend others to use Mr. B's!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job. Car looks like new. God bless you! Dcn Terry
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very easy to work with and friendly. Conscientious of their work and took pride in doing a good job; kept work very close to quote. Communicative
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Took longer than expected, but the workmanship is excellent.
Leianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Got great service. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I felt David was honest and really try to square me away with my vehicle needs thanks Mr. B's
Faridoun V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
They are kind & helpful.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
We have been very pleased with the quality of work and Mr. B's commitment to serve us as their customer.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you Scott for working around my schedule and doing the job right!! I appreciate you guys!
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great customer service and very professional team! I will highly recommend your shop to anybody in need of car repairs! Thank you, Alicia G
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
True to your word, considerate of your customers. Thank you.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your shop and employees I dealt with were a blessing to me.
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people to work. Would highly recommend your company thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
You guys are always the best! Get Lorenzo the dog his own swimming pool.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Scott was very professional and helpful
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Outstanding work thank you
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
David is great to work with, gives you all the available options and explains everything well.
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Always satisfied with the staff at Mr. B's. Always professional.
Fredrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Excellent workmanship. Thank You.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Mr.B's did a beautiful job fixing my Toyota Tacoma. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.A
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thanks! I appreciate you all finishing the car up today.
Johnna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent customer service and body work is impeccable ! Thank you for being a upstanding local business . Johnnah
Michaela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
David was fantastic! My car looks great! I'm very pleased with the service and craftsmanship.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Always do a great job. Great family owned business I am proud to support.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I would recommend Mr B's to everyone I know. They are professional and very, very kind.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great work. Car looks brand new. Thank you for your help.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
Outstanding..from top to Completion..with attention to detail Of unit.P.R...excellence..from mrB David.& Scott..USAA ins.picked The right..shop..Mr. B's Thxs..S.G.T. G. Baxter
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
Thank
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Second time going to you guys for work. Very good job done both times. Will continue to recommend Mr B's to others in the future
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job and excellent service!!!
Joanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thanks for sticking with your promises. It's hard to find reputable companies these days that do business the way it should be. Thank you
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Driving from Rio Rancho was well worth it. You did what you said you would do and the time frame was right on. What we liked was the honesty and the cleanliness of the car inside and out. You kept us informed. You did a beautiful job of blending the paint can't even tell it was repaired. Thank you
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Super nice people, they were willing to work with me. And very pleased with the quality of perfessional work done to my car.
Miquela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent customer service. Good body work. Helpful use of communication technology
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Awesome job! Love the text updates :)
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Quality work at a reasonable price! Employees are knowledgeable and professional.
Tuan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thanks for your doing good job on my car
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you for always sticking to your word when it comes to due dates and quality. Not only did you repair the damage from the accident, but you guys even repaired other minor chips and scratches that were unrelated and made my car even better than it was before. It definitely did not go unnoticed! Thank you )
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/16/2015
The work was done on time and the paint matched the old paint very well I could not tell a difference between the two
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very professional and friendly.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
David is very helpful and explains everything well.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great service.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/7/2015
Just to let you know, I took my vehicle to Garcia Subaru for an appraisal after the repair. The appraisal didn't go well, but Garcia said the repairs were very good
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everything! From the fast service, to the bottle of touch up paint. I appreciate it all! Thank you!
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Service was quick and prices were extremely reasonable! I've found my forever shop!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great work!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
good job....
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent work. Friendly people.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Work was done quickly and professionally. Couldn't even tell where the damage had been when I got the truck returned. Highly recommended!!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2015
When I come by Friday for Robert I want to ask why the car picture on the speedometer is white instead of red. I may be able to figure it out before I see you. Thanks again. alice
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Good service and timing was no problem. Fast and hood work done to my vehicle. Super nice and friendly staff.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
Work was done well and ready on time.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Thank you so much for calling Enterprise and for getting my car fixed so promptly.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Outstanding!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
We would never recommend any other paint & body shop! Simply the best in the state, and the kindest people you could event hope to meet after your car was wrecked. :)
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
My car looks perfect again! Thank you!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
I was surprised to see such a sense of professionalism in a small business shop. They quoted very reasonably and actually came in a little under what was quoted when the work was completed. I also was not able to pick up my car the day of completion and they were happy to store my car until I could pick it up on my own schedule. I have already recommended Mr. B's to friends if they ever have any body work or paint that needs attention.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/14/2014
I really appreciate uour hard work and if any problems vome up I know I can depend on mr b
Laron D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Very professional work.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Job done very well and quickly.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Thank you for the relatively quick turnaround and friendly customer service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Great job - thanks.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great job! Quick, friendly and courteous service. Car looks good as new again. Many, many thanks!!
Zach L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/2/2014
I sent an email detailing my concerns
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Thanks for doing a fantastic job! I will recommend!
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
I was thrilled about the level of workmanship, communication and the fact that my car had been cleaned when i picked it up! Thank you!
Feroza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2014
Always trust Mr. B and Mrs. B to fix my car
Garilyn &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
You do great work. thanks, Garilyn
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Very satisfied with your work on my car. Enjoyed the emails keeping my informed of your progress. Thank you again. Marcy S
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thank you Mister B's!! My car looks amazing!! And thank you for getting the work done so quick.... Just 4 days!! I'm super happy and customer service was excellent... Thank you, Scott!! ;-)
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Highy recomend this shop all 3 cars came out great!!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
My car arrived at your shop ugly and mangled. It left your shop beautifully restored. I don't know who worked on my car but I am VERY pleased. Thank you for your courteous & professional service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2014
Mr. B's has a reputation of being a Honest, fair and responsible auto Paint and body shop. I recommend Them to all who need this type of Service.
Dixon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/11/2014
the repair quality was lowand the spot on my car actually looked worse after the repair then.
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2014
I couldn't believe how great our Mustang looked. It was like it was brand new. The paint was beautiful and the blending into the fenders made it look seamless. I expected it to take so much longer than it did: you guys were quick! Thanks, Ray and your whole team.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
You treat everyone as though he is the only there/everyone is special. Friendly, professional, great work, clean place of business.... don't change and don't stop. Thank you.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
this group was amazing. they took good care of my vehicle, professional and did a great job
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Great job! Erika is excited about getting her car back! It's like getting s new car again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
job well done. Very satisfied.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Timely and responsive with high quality.
Annabell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great job and thanks for giving it back to be so fast
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Very professional
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
I did like getting the car washed. Love the location and courtesy and quality of work. Recommend to others. Also love the red rose out front.
Yolanda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Fantastic work. We appreciate it.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Scott was very helpful with insurance estimate and assessing the appropriate repair for our older but valued car. Communication was excellent Support for us as consumers/customers was great. I recommend your shop as a very good resource for body repair. Thank you, Larry Gibel
Norton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Every interaction was very satisfactory and the work was done well and on time.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Excellent service, outstanding communication, flawless repair work. We will recommend Mr. B's to our family and friends!
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Mister B's is the best auto body shop in Albuquerque. Scott Benavidez is a class act and does an excellent job. If you need work done on your car and want a shop that takes care of you like family then Mister B's is the your only choice. You would be crazy to take your car anywhere else. Please feel free to post my comment on your website. Sincerely, Ian K
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
I am always 100% satisfied with the quality of service I get from you. I trust you will care for me like you would someone in your own family. I tell anyone who is in need of car repairs about you. Thank you!
Mo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Total professionalism!
Adrianne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/26/2013
The outside body detail is amazing, thank you. I will always take my vehicle to you guys for body work because you are fast and make the vehicle look amazing. However, the inside detail job was unsatisfactory.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Honest people with a great deal of knowledge. They treat you like you were a member of their own family!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Great place!!! They work so hard to make your car or truck look like new.
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Thanks
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Will recommend service to others. Outstanding job and communication.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Thank you! Good service, honest evaluations
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Work was performed on time as promised, and appears to be a high quality job. The staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you!!!
Vacynda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Excellent service!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
We were impressed with the appearance of your facility. Very clean and neat. Good job on our car.
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/21/2013
I'm okay with using used parts but they're also damaged parts.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Great Job!!! Thank you so much for the service, you went above and beyond in taking care of me and my truck. I really appreciate the extra attention and concern about the rental car.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
We were very pleased with the repair to our Honda. In particular , the up-to-date status reports and your personal "customer relations stye. " We feel as though we have made some new friends. Thanks to you and your team. Lou Volk
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
I appreciate how quickly I could bring my vehicle in and get it seen. City also liked the text and telephone updates. Thanks for the extra buffing on the rear of the vehicle as well.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
Taking he extra time and effort to rub off scatches on the doors was greatly appreciated
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Thank you very much. Outstanding job. Local family feel. Consider you for all vehicle body work if needed again. Will reccomend to all.
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
You and your wife are delightful to work with. Also, I noticed a Romney sticker on your car. It's too bad he didn't win.
Wren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
The car looks great on the outside. Everyone in the shop was courteous, helpful, & professional. I received regular updates on the progress of repairs & thorough explanations of the work done.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
The care and extra work done to accomplish the job to a high standard. Constant updates to keep me informed. Thanks again to ALL at Mr. B's for the work performed from the front desk into the shop. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Great job and service was pleased with workmanship
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
We have been bringing our cars to Mr Bs for nearly 20 years. We are always pleased with their service and amazed by their craftsmanship. We wouldn't go anywhere else. ever.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
They were the nicest, most caring and fastest repair shop I've ever been to! I felt like my dad was working on my car. Best auto shop ever!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
we were very pleased with the excellent job that was done on our Lincoln. it was repaired in a way that it does not look like any damage was done. It was done even sooner than we anticipated. JOB WELL DONE!
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
Very much appreciated being kept informed of progress and help w/ my car insurance claim. Like the location; don't move to another location!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2013
Both Valerie and myself were very impressed with the hard work and customer service of Mr B's. We were both sad when the accident occurred but after getting our car back we couldn't imagine having our car in better hands than Mr B's. Thanks again!
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
The team was professional, efficient and polite. Hopefully I won't need any more repairs, but if I do I will be using Mr. B's.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
They always do a great job. Highly recommended.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Thanks!
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Love the electronic notification. Quality of work appears excellent, however, there is a small piece of plastic on the inside of the front of the door edge( paint shield I assume) that I can't quite get to to remove.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2012
Everything was wonderful. Will recommend you to others. Thanks for everything!
Stephanie Dianne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
All the personnel are kind, helpful, efficient and professional. I'd use them again for sure.
Corbett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2012
I love my truck ! I'm so happy to get it back in such a timely manor ! It looks every bit as good if not better than before the accident. Your whole team deserves a big hug !!! Thank you and God bless
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2012
Very much satisfied also very friendly. Tank u all. Max. Farias
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2012
Loved your service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications