Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Car was clean when returned and we couldn’t even tell the car was even in an accident after their work. Very impressed.
VANDIVER H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Fast professional service. Took great care of my vehicle and made sure everything was done right.
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you for cleaning it! That was such a nice surprise :)
SUSAN S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone I had contact with was wonderful. I would recommend you unconditional!
ARIEL B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car was spotless inside and out, everything was perfect!
SHELLY (ROCHELLE).
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Nicole was very professional & kind. My car looks perfect. Many thanks!!!
MELISSA T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great workmanship, fast repair and great communication!
LARRY S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
We really believe in supporting local businesses vs corporations like car crafters. Frm the moment I walked in to the end r team was a 0. Friendly, informative followed up on everything and timely messages. Thank u Mister B’s, Nicole aNd John extremely satisfied with ur work. My Lexus looks brand new Sincerely MA
PAUL L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
8/8/2019
I am not happy with the passenger side of the car. Front fender has tape marks in wet paint. Scuffs and top of roof, rear bumper discolored yellow. Glue smears on paint.
VIRGINIA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great service. Fair price. Friendly and informative staff.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Lovely job! Thank you so much for assembling my bumper on a very hot afternoon!
John S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Wonderful service and work. If you are looking for a family business that will treat you like family then you have to try Mr B's.
LYNDA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Friendly folks, quality work.
MARIKA L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
6/25/2019
MY CAR LOOKED EVEN BETTER THAN WHEN I BOUGHT IT! NICOLE WAS VERY HELPFUL, THANK ALL OF YOU HERE AT MR. BS. Kindly, Ms.Lucero
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Very proficient,and professional, great job!
ERIC M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
My third repair from Mr. B's and am proud to say each time I am more impressed than the last with the excellent quality of work.
AGNES &.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Very patient and polite
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
I like to be kept in the loop with all the updates on the repairs. That shows the sincerity of you caring for the customers and their vehicles. Thanks again
KIM W.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
You always go the extra mile. Thanks
John Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
5/18/2019
****-I was informed by the shop that the vehicle was ready for pick..come to find out...it was not! Somehow the vehicle didn’t quite make it to the alignment shop until the day it was supposedly ready. 2-The quarter panel and the hood were variant in color shade. Adjuster said that it wasn’t visible. Moved vehicle to different angle then could see the difference. Said it was insurance that didn’t allow the blend in the first place. A lot of pointing fingers and he said she said blaming. 3-Month was up for the car rental. Seeing that I was gonna be left with no transportation to get around with. Asked the Shop if they could possibly cover any extra days beyond the 30 days the insurance covered. No help there or care. I took my vehicle to your shop...because the shop I work with used to send work your way. I thought your shop did quality work. I mean the work is okay. But not to my standard of a shop that I thought put out exceptional work. But from this experience, by not having my vehicle close to 45 days since drop off, and all the ordeal of this. I will seek other paint and body shops when and if I ever will need any repair on any of my vehicles in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications