Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
My looks great! You guys fixed my car super fast and kept me up to date with the progress! VERY happy with the results. thank you!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job, in a timely manner. Thank You
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Leslie was super helpful and friendly all the way through.I can't get enough of her...I am hoping for another accident so we can do it again...
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I have always been happy with your work on previous cars. This time, you worked very smoothly with my insurance company to minimize my paperwork. I was impressed that you coordinate with the rental car company, as well.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
My vehicle was not repaired to pre-accident condition. I had to bring it back the same day because of nibs in the paint, it was missing 2 clips, **** clip wasn't properly installed on the rear right and was dangling unsecured, there was overspray on the black plastic of the bumper, you used my old clips to secure my new parts...why?, the reveal was off on the right rear bumper where it meets the fender, and worst of all YOU DID A HAMMER OUT when the trunk pan should have been replaced. Don't know if you thought I wouldn't pull my spare tire and check your work but I did. I can see where you used a hammer to beat out my dents. Leslie called my wife and told her the plan was to repair and not replace. I called her back and questioned this method and she assured me my car would be repaired to pre-accident condition...with a hammer?!?! Some items were addressed when I brought the car back in that day, thank you for that but my overall experience has been negative.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful, pleasant and flexible. My car looks like new again.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
the extra care, effort and communication regarding my concerns about any non-OEM parts was very much appreciated.
Juli G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Delivered on time, cleaner than I left it. Wish all companies were like you guys!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The best experience ever with an auto body shop. Fanucci’s auto is the best shop in town! They have a great team of professional talent!
Isabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My family and I have been clients at Fanucchi for almost 30 years. We trust that they do the best job, for a reasonable price, and in a timely manner. Highly recommended. Thank you! Isabelle B
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The office staff was very friendly!
Therese K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Did a good job!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am missing the door lock knob for the left back door. You have
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for all your kindness and help. The staff is really friendly.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Greatly appreciated your prompt attention and effort to get my car repaired ASAP. Thank you for the shuttle service bringing me home; I needed it even more to go get the finished vehicle. I thank you for your kindness efficiency and professionalism
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great people great service. Thank you
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Got good information and updates . Thanks
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
Please test drive before calling your clients to let them know their auto is fixed. It is a waste of time for both parties when the car still has issues at time of pickup, good that this was not my first time using your company. Otherwise you do great work and I will use you in the future.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
awesome job with the paint match. Your email and call updates were great!!! Thank you so much for your great service
Halimah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Leslie was incredible informative and helpful. I really appreciated her professionalism and constant transparency about the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications