Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am missing the door lock knob for the left back door. You have
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for all your kindness and help. The staff is really friendly.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Greatly appreciated your prompt attention and effort to get my car repaired ASAP. Thank you for the shuttle service bringing me home; I needed it even more to go get the finished vehicle. I thank you for your kindness efficiency and professionalism
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great people great service. Thank you
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Got good information and updates . Thanks
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
Please test drive before calling your clients to let them know their auto is fixed. It is a waste of time for both parties when the car still has issues at time of pickup, good that this was not my first time using your company. Otherwise you do great work and I will use you in the future.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
awesome job with the paint match. Your email and call updates were great!!! Thank you so much for your great service
Halimah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Leslie was incredible informative and helpful. I really appreciated her professionalism and constant transparency about the process.
Florence Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Always courteous, helpful and beautiful work! Thank you.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
As always a great job.
Janette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The process was easy, the entire staff welcoming and helpful.
Anya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Peter and his team were awesome! Very fast and efficient. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional. Good focus on customer service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Staff was very helpful dealing w/my insurance questions. Car looks great. Thanks!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciated the whole experience. It's nice when people not only do there job, but do it well. Thanks
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice! Friendly customer service! Excellent knowledge of how to repair our vehicle! Thank you!
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Your service went above and beyond! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Top notch customer service and body work.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone there was friendly, knowledgable, helpful AND they did an excellent job. My car was ready before they said it would be they kept in touch about all of the repairs and they even washed my car so that matched the brand-new bumper a little better :-) i highly recommend this shop.
Georgann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
The work that was completed achieved my complete satisfaction. It was the return policy that caused me grief. I was initially told that the car would be ready at 5:00 on Friday. Then it was maybe it wouldn't be done until Monday, and some one would call me back "mid day" on Friday. When I hadn't heard from anyone by 2:00, I called and was told they wouldn't know until 3:00. In thinking back I should have said then to keep it until Monday. That is too tight of a schedule for me to follow. However, I feel that the system is not functional that only give you a two hour window to pick up your car. I live more than an hour away on a Friday afternoon, plus I can't see the work that was done in the dark.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications