Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The best experience ever with an auto body shop. Fanucci’s auto is the best shop in town! They have a great team of professional talent!
Isabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My family and I have been clients at Fanucchi for almost 30 years. We trust that they do the best job, for a reasonable price, and in a timely manner. Highly recommended. Thank you! Isabelle B
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The office staff was very friendly!
Therese K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Did a good job!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am missing the door lock knob for the left back door. You have
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for all your kindness and help. The staff is really friendly.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Greatly appreciated your prompt attention and effort to get my car repaired ASAP. Thank you for the shuttle service bringing me home; I needed it even more to go get the finished vehicle. I thank you for your kindness efficiency and professionalism
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great people great service. Thank you
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Got good information and updates . Thanks
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
Please test drive before calling your clients to let them know their auto is fixed. It is a waste of time for both parties when the car still has issues at time of pickup, good that this was not my first time using your company. Otherwise you do great work and I will use you in the future.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
awesome job with the paint match. Your email and call updates were great!!! Thank you so much for your great service
Halimah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Leslie was incredible informative and helpful. I really appreciated her professionalism and constant transparency about the process.
Florence Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Always courteous, helpful and beautiful work! Thank you.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
As always a great job.
Janette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The process was easy, the entire staff welcoming and helpful.
Anya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Peter and his team were awesome! Very fast and efficient. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional. Good focus on customer service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Staff was very helpful dealing w/my insurance questions. Car looks great. Thanks!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciated the whole experience. It's nice when people not only do there job, but do it well. Thanks
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice! Friendly customer service! Excellent knowledge of how to repair our vehicle! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications