Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Completely satisfied with everything. Great job.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
They did a terrific job and made the process easy during a very stressful time—
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
refinished the hood on my Toyota SUV with perfect finish and color matching. service friendly and helpful with completion earlier than promised first class work
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
As promised
ANTONIO B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Friendly and fast. Good communication. Doing business right.
GUADALUPE E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent customer service! Made the process easy
ERIC E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Leslie, Amber and all your customer support staff were great!
DIRK K.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
As always excellent service. One suggestion: for electrical cars have a charge capability so that customer can pick up fully charged car
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Leslie is a real professional. She knows her trade and provided great customer service. I’ll happily recommend Fanucci to my friends. Thanks! Jim Clark PS - thanks too, to Sarah for smooth and thorough handling of the paperwork.
S S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The service was great and timely. Appreciate being kept informed
REBECCA N.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Everyone was wonderful. Amber is great. Each person that I had contact with was so nice, considerate and helpful. And my repair looks excellent! If ever I need repair work done again, I will definitely come to Fanucci's, and recommend it highly to my family and friends.
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Everyone we came in touch with was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We especially give a shout-out to Amber the first person we saw. She was awesome. She was friendly, helpful. The perfect person for the public to meet. I also liked the follow up you did. And the work on the car was great. Loved that our car was washed. It looked great when we picked it up. Thank you! Rick and Barbara
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Excellent job! Thank you for the professional service and amazing helpful staff! I will always recommend fanucci auto body!????
PETER M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Very professional and friendly team.
LEX J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/6/2019
The work was done well, job status communicated appropriately and timely. Pleasant communication with the office Lex
HAYDEE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
I had the work on my car completed ahead of schedule. They communicated with me in a timely fashion. I was completely satisfied with the whole experience.
KELLY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Thanks you guy! Beautiful job!
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Very professional, communicated well and did a very nice job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great job. Kept me well informed and finished when you said you would.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Done fast looks very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications