Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Done fast looks very pleased
Juli G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great job as always & thanks for the detail!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Finished much sooner than initially expected, great work! Great staff!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent customer service from everyone I interacted with at Canuck. Super convenient rental car services and great communication.would gladly make this my auto shop in the future.
Anatole L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The people are fantastic: highly efficient, friendly, and professional.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I'm completely satisfied, you kept me updated on a daily basis and finished on time. Customer service doesn't get any better than that!
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very good public relations to get the project started. Office staff very attentive, friendly, great follow up throughout the process. Will recommend your shop to everyone; already have mentioned you to friends for future repairs they may need. The repairs made on my auto were done very well! Thanks much! Rick A
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent communication via text period explained the process every step of the way. Friendly and helpful. Very easy to accommodate rental vehicle
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
You were great and the front office people always courteous and helpful. Thanks for giving my old Nissan such good service.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Amazing service, will definitely recommend
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and my car looks as good as new!
Jena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
My looks great! You guys fixed my car super fast and kept me up to date with the progress! VERY happy with the results. thank you!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job, in a timely manner. Thank You
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Leslie was super helpful and friendly all the way through.I can't get enough of her...I am hoping for another accident so we can do it again...
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I have always been happy with your work on previous cars. This time, you worked very smoothly with my insurance company to minimize my paperwork. I was impressed that you coordinate with the rental car company, as well.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
My vehicle was not repaired to pre-accident condition. I had to bring it back the same day because of nibs in the paint, it was missing 2 clips, **** clip wasn't properly installed on the rear right and was dangling unsecured, there was overspray on the black plastic of the bumper, you used my old clips to secure my new parts...why?, the reveal was off on the right rear bumper where it meets the fender, and worst of all YOU DID A HAMMER OUT when the trunk pan should have been replaced. Don't know if you thought I wouldn't pull my spare tire and check your work but I did. I can see where you used a hammer to beat out my dents. Leslie called my wife and told her the plan was to repair and not replace. I called her back and questioned this method and she assured me my car would be repaired to pre-accident condition...with a hammer?!?! Some items were addressed when I brought the car back in that day, thank you for that but my overall experience has been negative.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful, pleasant and flexible. My car looks like new again.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
the extra care, effort and communication regarding my concerns about any non-OEM parts was very much appreciated.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
Your staff was friendly and efficient, they followed up consistently, and the Work looks great. I mistakenly thought my metal key had not been returned with the electronic key, so I called to ask about it. They said they would check into it and call back, which they did promptly. I was frustrated when they said they didn’t have it, but your staff member kept his cool. I then realized that I DID have both keys. I appreciated how your staff handled the entire process. Thanks for a job well done.
Ellie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Nice work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications