Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Leslie and the other staff were extremely helpful and made sure I was kept updated on the progress of the auto body repairs to my vehicle.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The service was quick and courteous. I was kept in the loop the entire time. And my car looks great.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love that you washed my car and cleaned the interior too! You even got the paint smudge off that was on my front bumper (from a close encounter with a trash barrel)! Thanks and if I ever need body repairs again (hope not) you will be the place I go first!
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
From first contact to leaving with my truck, everyone was down to earth friendly, yet professional and couldn't have been more helpful. Nobody wants to have to take their vehicle to the body shop, but the folks at Fanucci's were great. Plus getting the work done in one day was awesome! If I ever need to have body work done again, you folks will be first choice!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work, done on time.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fanucci made my bumper look like new and has VERY good customer service as well! It turned a bad experience (someone rear-ending my car) into a much more pleasant and easy one! I also appreciated how they coordinated with the rental car company. Great job!
Kwang K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Service was satisfactory. Quick, precise, and clean work. Thank you for the repair.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Well done.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have used Fanucci for all of my auto body repairs in the past and been completely satisfied. In this case the workmanship was poor. The repair to the roof of my truck was not quality work. The roof is obviously had a repair that is still clearly visible. There is also another dent on the roof unrepaired and the paint job has several very large runs and drips. When quoted Fanucci said they would replace the roof but did not. Fanucci has agreed to resolve the issues. I would be happy to retake this survey when complete.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Friendly prompt service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Derek, Tim and the Fanucci Team did a fantastic job! I have already referred a good friend. Thanks to you all. Bob
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All staff very courteous and professional was picked up and brought to my car by Carlos who is exceptionally great person
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you so much!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My car was done faster than I expected and was cleaner than when I brought it in. Everyone there is professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone
Zenon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thanks!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
First class operation. Excellent work and great customer service!
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Without a doubt A craftsmanship and service...best ever experience doing business with anyone!!!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Nice job.
Marcelene I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent work. I am very happy with the repair.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
JOB WELL DONE.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I appreciated the regular updates from the staff. Also my car looked great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The level of communication and updating during the repair process put me completely at ease. I felt taken care of and appreciated as a customer. Thank you for that. And the work was top-notch. I'd happily recommend your shop to both friends and family.
Dino Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
No comment for now. Everything is good.
Keyoor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Thank you for an excellent job and a very professional experience!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Fanucci made it so easy and stress-free. They were friendly, helpful, and very clear. My car looks just as good as it did when I bought it!
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/5/2014
Not the paint job that I would expect but the car is somewhat of a POS, so it's not worth my effort to bring it to your attention.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
My car looks brand new..Thanks for doing such a GREAT Job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Thank you for everything. Extremely satisfied with the quality and speedy work done on my car. Definitely refer family and friendst o Fanucci's autobody.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Very well done - quality work and very efficient. Top shelf shop. Everyone was very personable and helpful. Thank you all for what you do :)
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2014
Car looked and smelled like new
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2014
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Leslie was my main contact and she was exceptional. My car was ready when I was told it would be and they did a wonderful job. Thank you!!
Margarett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
You guys are just great! Always on time, and vehicle is done perfectly! I truly trust Fanucci's yo do a superior job! And you couldn't find a better bunch of people to work with! Thanks everyone!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you for the great work that you did and the excellent customer service that you provided.
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Thank you!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Friendly staff, very responsive when I called for an estimate. Helpful with rental car set up.
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Thank you it was a completely positive experience from the text prompts to your professional service and job completed. I will definitely recommend your business to my associates. Thank you!
Megan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Excellent service from beginning to end. Gold star company, stellar service, beautiful work.
Yiyen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
I appreciate all the staff has been vvery consiencious to make the experience less painful and 100% stand behind the job. I recommend the shop
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Everyone was friendly and professional... that's a nice mix.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
Yes of course ! 😊😃
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
Thank you
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Very impressed on the quick accurate turn-around on my truck repair.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2013
I was very satisfied with the job done on my Honda. I would rate them on a scale of 1 to 5. 5 being excellent. I would rate Fanucci's an 7. I'm happy I decided to have them take care my car. They were great! Thank you!
Agustin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
I love how my car looks. Looks like new , thank you for the excellent job in my car.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/17/2013
My automobile repair was not complete. I came to pick up my car after receiving a telephone call that the car was ready. My preliminary inspection with Shavon that I had I pointed out areas that I needed repaired on my car. The back bumper area was never touched or repaired. I was told that she forgot to pass that information on. I was quite irritated that all repairs were not completed. I was called last Friday the same they I came in for my initial inspection and estimate of cost. I thought that was for all repairs. I never received and email of a quote so that's why I was shocked that my entire car wasn't repaired. I received a call yesterday at 5:07 on saying my car repair were complete but you close at 5:30. This was not an enjoyable first experience with your company. They being said my car is still not completely repaired. If you need to discuss further do so with Patrick J
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications