Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 768 Reviews
4 stars 117 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romeo F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent Lawrence and the entire staff.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Marco Gonzalez was incredibly responsive and kept me in the loop the entire time. On top of it all, I was extremely satisfied with the amount of time it took from start to finish. Thank you Caliber.
Myrna Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very much satisfied! Lawrence was very helpful from start to finish and i would recommend Caliber collision to all my friends and relatives! Great job! Thank you so much!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Lawrence was unbelievably accommodating. He returned our vehicles to us in record time which really helped us keep the rental car fees down. He was pleasant and even got me a ride home and back to the repair shop. Veronica was great also. She made sure I was comfortable in the waiting room. Her warmth was appreciated! And Pedro the driver was polite and a good driver. The car was perfect when we picked it up and looks brand new. Very pleased with Caliber Collision.
Medhat B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I like to thank Deirdre Pavy she made everything easy for me Thanks Deirdre.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My brand new car looks brand new again. Thank for taking such good care of us.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car came out great and the service was perfect!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I always have a great confidence with Caliber Collision company. Always do a very good job with life time warranty. The service guy, Lawrence is courteous and very helpful. He explains the work needed. I always get an update which is very much appreciated.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks to all the technicians who did a wonderful job on my car, and I appreciate the constant updates from Lawrence. Thanks again for a job well done!!! Irene C
Mireya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciate the service I received at Caliber. Thank you to Marco, Cynthia, and the rest of the crew for making this experience easy and for getting my car looking good as new.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Lawrence took good care of me and my car! Greet guy. I liked having the car rental place on site it made it so easy for a stressful situation. Thank you Annie McMahon
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I want to thank Lawrence Foo for all his constant attention and for doing an exceptional job of completing on time and keeping the cost down, so my insurance wouldn't declare my truck totalled!! Thanks Caliber Motors!!
Javier U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, kept me informed all the time from beguining to end Thank you
Packy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lawrence is very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quality work great service
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Quick turn around time and great quality. Customer service was also great.
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Loved the communication via text.
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing job!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very satisfied with service he went out of his way to even make extra trip to clean the car again
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
We've used your company before and you always do a great job!
Jaime Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I was very happy and pleased with your work. Thank you
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone there is wonderful. They bend over backwards to do everything they can do to keep us happy. The quality of their work was great.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you for the great job of all the repairs done to my KIA Sorento. It looks great and for the everyday updates received via email. Thanks to all the staff at Caliber Collision in Chino.
C. Haydee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Repairs were done on a timely basis. I was impressed with Caliber's customer service.
Howard Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very good job and on time.?
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job.
Celia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Deitra was excellent in handling everything for me. She is definitely an asset to your company! Thank you very much!
Swami S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Execution approach and updates of car repair from Lawrence is very professional and timely. However the experience in the initial period to get the car into the center is not so great. It takes longer to get some one look at it and the feeling you get is that staff tries to extend it as much as possible.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wanted to Thank Marco from the Chino Office, this gentleman was very professional and honest he gave customer service. I would recommend this Office to all my Friends and Family A++++
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Friendly staff and the car looks great. Thank you for washing and detailing it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great and easy experience from start to finish
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were informative and kept me informed of my truck repairs.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome experience. Rudy was absolutely terrific.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
keep up the good work…#10
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I thought the quote was a bit high compared to other shops I visited. BUT, the customer service was extraordinary. Good receptionist working the front counter. When I dropped off my vehicle, Laurence was out to greet me and get to my vehicle within five minutes. He explained the process of what was going to occur with my vehicle. I was done within15 minutes. I really appreciated the almost daily updates on the status of my repairs and emails. It was so great that my vehicle had been washed and vacuumed. Great paint and body repair most importantly!!!!! I will recommend your company to my friends......
Charlie Williemsen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
This is the second one of my trucks you folks have repaired for me. I was amazed at the quality and speed that you did my first truck, and you didn't let me down this time either. We all make our living with these trucks and I believe you folks understand that. Thank you for getting it done so quickly and doing such a good job. Again thank you.
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was extremely happy with the whole experience. Everyone was nice and friendly. Lawrence was very helpful as were the people at the front desk area.
Acela G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Beautiful job and great service!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service thanks again!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
caliber collision was very helpful in all steps of the process. car was done on time. would use caliber collision again.
Rancorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very happy with the work done. EXCELLENT JOB!!!!!
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
the repaires were great but one of the car washing personal took money out of the ash tray but the manager give us the money back after i contacted him. the service overall was very professional and i was very please with the work.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very happy with everyone involved with my car repair... Extremely professional staf throughout!!! Thank you
Kenji M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Only part I was surprised about was the length of time it took for the repair, but of course I wanted the repairs to be done perfectly. No rush job
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very happy with my car. Thank you!!
Srinirasa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was kept upto date regarding the progress. Engineer was extremely courteous
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repairs were done fast and professionally. They kept me up to date through out the whole process.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job!
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Lawrence Fu the Collison technician was extreme professional,helpful & kind! He met my expectation above & beyond! Thank you, Frances A
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Antonio has been more than accommodating, and helpful. We wouldn't think of going anywhere other than Caliber to have our vehicles Repaired. Not only is the service great, we have always been pleased with the outcome.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
More than satisfied. Excellent service in a timely manner with daily updates. What else could one ask for!!
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Job well done and on time as promised, I would like to thank you to Lawrence Fu help me, this Guy awesome He kept my car up date almost everyday and during process He explained details of works need tobe done, He returned my call almost right away when i have questions two thumb up for Lawrence once again thank you so much Lawrence, I will definately recommand to friends and relative who need bodyshop, the only one concern that I have was when first time I called for appt the girl who took my call is not so friendly other then that Caliber you are the best I love your works and very profesional, In the past I took my car to private own bodyshop they not as good as you guy Thank you very much.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very satisfied with paint. Post repair customer service excellent.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Antonio is the best
Oluwarotimi B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I love the work you guys did on my car and i thank you very much.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great Customer service. Very nice staff. Completed ahead of schedule!
Fatima G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It was a great experience and customer service is outstanding!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
It was done early and I was kept up to date. Lawrence was so nice and went out of his way to help me with my car seat and make sure I was really happy. Please tell him thank you again for me. I hope I don't have to return but if I have the need, I will return to caliber and recommend you.
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent work & repairs completely in less time than was anticipated!!
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Even tho they were at copasity they were able to get the car done in a timely manner
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
My car was ready 3 days before the scheduled finish date. It was washed and looked like brand new.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
You guys went above and beyond my expectations superb service I highly recommend
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. There was very little wait time and I appreciated the text updates.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We are a repeated customer, as usual you guys did a wonderful job thank you very much it is extremely refreshing to deal with a company like yours. Thank you very much, by the way your service Advisor was excellent thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair took weeks longer than originally estimated and I had to contact the shop to get the update. When my car was finally completed the warning lights are on incorrectly and the fan now is louder than the radio.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very pleased with the service and the people at the Chino Caliber location. Rudy Meza was very informative and always kept me apprised of the progress of my repairs via phone and email. Will definitely use Caliber for any future auto collision repair needs.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the cleanliness, professionalism and superior quality of Caliber Collision. Marco is extremely polite and efficient and Deidre was so helpfu with making sure everything with my auto repair went smoothly. In a way I hope I never have to come back (with a dented car) but if that happens I know I will be in good hands!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I didnt like the fact i had to call to get an update. I took my car on a Monday for a fog light estimate. Said would take day to get part. Never got call, I ended up calling Thursday and person told me part had came in a couple days ago. Then told had to wait till the following Monday to get fixed. Everything seemed delayed.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service. Rudy finished the job way faster than he told me it would take. My car looks great.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You're the best
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for everything!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Best experience in getting a car repaired.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you caliber collision I was satisfied with the repairs made in my mustang and most of all you guys had it really 2 days before.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Marco was very pleasant and helped me as much as he could during a stressful time. Thank you, Marco.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Lawrence was extremely helpful. He sent me regular updates on my car's status. He made sure that I clearly understood the repair process. He even made sure that my car was completely clean & ready for me upon pick up.
Carl &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
We appreciated the efficient and courteous service that was extended to us by all of your employees. Thank you again!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and service. Thanks
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
It too long and the repair was not right.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Marco was amazing! A true professional . He made sure my car was repaired 2 days earlier than estimated. I will recommend caliber to anyone who may need the services.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service was amazing Lawrence kept us informed every step of the way will definitely reccomend to others thank you for the good service
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job
Nedra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
All was greatv
Alexander Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything went smoothly!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
When I put the car in there it had a regularly operating battery. When I picked it up they told me the battery had died and I should recharge it. I couldn't start it again I had to put it on the battery charger. I have left that van sit for weeks without driving and it always started right up if this battery doesn't keep a charge somebody ruined my battery.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service Lawrence is awesome and delivered my vehicle in tip top condition and in a fast and expeditious way Thank you !!!!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Not only are you good, but fast too!! I believe this is the third time I have used your services that some how you Make a bad experience (being in the accident in the first place) You make the rest of it a nice experience! My 2011 Ford F-150 Super Crew Cab looks better than New! Seriously!
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Your customer service is excellent. I found all of your personnel to be polite, pleasant, and helpful i appreciate being kept informed on the progress of the job.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good work good service yes on time very go communication go service riders nice people working der on caliber collision tanks
Qingsheng R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The job is well done. I am happy with that.
Camille E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looked better going in than i think it had even before the accident! I loved also how clean my interior was when I got it back. I almost feel like i've just gotten a brand new car. Thanks so much for the work!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went great. Just slight communication error. 3rd party payment was told to receptionist. She wrote down customer paying. Hard to understand person who estimated my damages. Shop closes early.
Kun-cheng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
This is a great and amazing company
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Nice customer service Fast and efficient
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really liked the text message notifications. Really nice facility and friendly workers. Really good job fixing car and fast. I would use again and recommend to friends.
Vernell T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I had a welcoming experience the associates were very nice
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Rudy was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with the work that was performed on my Ford Flex. Work was done well and quickly. Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I love what Lawrence did, kept me inform the status of the repair. The girls at the desk were very polite and helpful.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the ease of service. You said the repairs would be done in 3 days and you held to your word.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repair quality and customer service was excellent, thank you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Looks great
Rodolfo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Excellent Customer Service friendly and professional. My car got done 1 day before actual due date which was awesome. The work was really really excellent would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you! Rudy Flores
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was extremely satisfy with the work on my truck. The work can out better than expected and I was surprised how good it looks. Also, the job was completed before the estimate day of completion. Larawce took excellent care of me and I was well informed on the progress of my truck. I will not go anywhere else to have body work done on my cars ever. Thank you so much.
Armando N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You guys did a great job!
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service.
Eduard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
In the beginning things were kind of rocky but once I took the car in, it was done promptly and well done. Thank Ed
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very helpful, friendly, and great service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Well done and looks great.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for such quick, efficient and professional service, Antonio!
Hsi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent! good service Mr Fu is very nice He speak same language with me good helper
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Extremely satisfied, staff (Lawrence) was great had my car ready ahead of esiimated time
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Lawrence is a very nice and considerate associate you are lucky to have him!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service and the estimate was very accurate.
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
If detail the car as part of the service that would be great. I mention it because the shiniest part is the fresh painted one.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job on our Infiniti
Mikael V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Overall, my car was returned to my looking brand new, wish a fresh cleaning and wax, which I had no idea to be included in the service. The people were wonderful and provided a trusting and professional environment. Thank you for all of the great services and repairs!
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dealing with the aftermath of a car accident is never easy. It is painful and often the stress is overwhelming. It's something that I would never wish on anyone. Here at Caliber Collision I truly believe that they understand what you're going through. Each team member showed great respect and professionalism and its transparent through their workmanship. They strived for the same perfection that I was aiming for and made every effort to achieve it. I couldn't be more satisfied on how my 2016 Ford F-150 turned out. Thank you Caliber Team for all the hard work and attention to detail. Special thanks to Lawrence for always keeping me updated on the repair progress and complying with all my request. Best, Armando L
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Repairs came out perfect!!! Thank you!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was very professional n warm they handle the insurance part, coffee saved the day in the morning., Antonio was efficient n kind, enterprise was great,,, my Chevy spark looks brand new. Thx u it was all positive
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was always kept informed on the progress on the repairs. Enjoyed receiving the texts
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Wife said it's good so i'm good.
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really enjoyed knowing the status of the repairs daily via text! Great idea
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision, and both times were great! Everything went smoothly, communication was wonderful and the repairs were just as expected. Both times, Deidre handled our repairs and she was a pleasure to work with. She's very knowledgeable and kind and courteous at the same time. Tina was also very pleasant each time I spoke with her on the phone or in person. She and Deidre both do a great job with customer service!
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work!
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was perfect staff very nice
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The communication and updates were great.
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rudy was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail.
Fahim/laila N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
As always you guys provide excellent customer service. You're on time and deliver what you promise. I am very happy and satisfied with the work done on my car. I have to mention that the excellent customer service by Rudy Meza deserves 10 out of 10 star. He is very;knowledgeable ,helpful,patient,kind and respectful. Thank you again from the bottom my heart.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Rudy Meza was extremely responsive. Tina at the Front Desk was very attentive and personable. Really had a positive experience with the staff at Caliber.
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Keep doing what your doing you guys as a whole team are excellent. Thank you much!
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very please with repairs results n all staff at calipers are courteous, helpful n Marcos very helpful n dedicated honest associate !!!! Repairs were done in a timely manner ! Thank you Marcos very much for your dedication in getting my car repair!! Calipers is well known on Facebook n Chino, Cal. Good comments keep up the good reputation ! Sincerely Betty Luna Acosta 05 26 2016
Nee Miss.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The part that was installed broke half way from driving home. Also my gas odemertor was action wired. The plastic part that broke also scrape the tire.
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Our representative Deirdre was great. She had answers to all of our questions. She was very professional. I've made several calls to C.C. and never received her voice mail. I did leave a message with the telephone attendant when she was occupied and she called me back within a few minutes. Her honesty and professionalism is greatly appreciated.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good experience
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything was prompt and in good quality Thanks!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I had an overall AMAZING experience with the quality of work to the friendliness of the staff. I appreciate the whole caliber collision team, but to stand out I like to give an extra thanks to Lawrence Fu for providing top line quality. And of course to the amazing gals in the front counter(Theresa and Tina). They made me feel very welcomed, and ensured my GMC Sierra would be back to normal in no time. My whole family uses this as our shop and we'll definitely recommend to friends! Thanks again team!
Sira K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent job
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was kept well informed throughout the whole repair process and the repairs were completed by the estimated date. Lawrence was helpful and diligent in not only assessing the damage to my vehicle but also keeping me informed throughout the entire process reference my concerns. The front desk ladies were smiling and helpful in both occasions I spoke with them and processed my repairs quickly. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle and would recommend to anyone having their vehicle repairs at your Caliber Collision location solely based on my experience. Thank you.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice professional shop
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional.
Roque/elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks for the job well done.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent communication about the progress of my car, and when it was going to be finished. Took their time with the recovery and inspected everything very well.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent service! They even cleaned my car, looks new
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were very responsive. There was a slight misunderstanding about when the vehicle would be ready for pickup, but I'll share in the blame on that one. I had to go back because the vehicle was making a weird sound...turned out it was just some duct tape stuck to the wheel, and they were very helpful and understanding about resolving that.
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Love the friendly service from Rudy and the updates texts. Keep up the good works!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Deidre was awesome from beginning to end and I am so thankful for the overall experience. I'm thrilled my car was done perfectly AND ahead of schedule. The check-in process was so easy. Y'all are amazing. Thanks for everything.
Jeraldhi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I really liked the job you guys did and Deirdre had a really good customer service! thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for great service - the car looks brand new.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date with the progress. The staff was professional and friendly as well.
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My advisor Deirdre was amazing! She explained the process thoroughly and when I had questions she was very helpful and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I hope I never need to get my car fixed again because of a car accident but if the situation arises, I would definitely go back to Caliber without a second thought!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. Appreciated the status updates from Antonio. Only issue was having to wait one hour for delivery once we arrived today.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Wonderful caring people and service
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
It only took 2 days, I was constantly told the progress and Antonio handled everything very well.
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
As a first client of caliber collision. I want to add that I am very satisfied of the excellent, and clean work that they have done to my Toyota Corolla. Highly recommended.
Sabriana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car looks new again!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank u Marco and staff. Excellent service!
Jay Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Repair job was done on time as promised and a couple days early. Rudy was very helpful. Thank you! Jay
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service and workmanship
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Marco was a very thorough sales rep. Job well done!
Ernesto Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
They fix my car in a timely manner
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Extremely helpful and Rudy did an outstanding job with ensuring the entire process went smoothly.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Lawrence is the best!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Extremely friendly staff, super efficient and informative process, quick check in and check out, professional service, and exceptional, quality work!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
I felt like I was doing their job, because I was constantly having to call multiple people before and during the process to get the job done. Once the job was actually "done" they did a horrible job of putting everything back together. Very unprofessional.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rudy was great I couldn't ask for better service. He kept me aware of my cars progress and was very very helpful with returning my rental car I can't thank him enough for his great service.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Marco was very professional and courteous with his customer service, I would recommend Caliber Colission to all my friends and familly. Thank you, Sergio M
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Exceeded my expectations. My car was ready sooner than I expected. Great quality of work.
Genemar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable, had a great and stress free experience.
Geoffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
Submitted claim through Mercury. They advised they would pay Csliber directly but Caliber required payment from me before releasing the vehicle.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very happy with the job!
Lulu M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the great service the daily text of the status of my car was awesome .Thank you for the great service .
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Marco was very friendly and provided exceptional service!
Steve/roony Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Rudy was awesome
Celenia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great communication. Thank u
Chantal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
None
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Antonio was extremely polite and professional at all times. We appreciated his assistance and overall service quality.
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
My repairs took way longer than expected due to the repair people messing up my paint job. It had to be redone and added a week onto the total repair time. Also, they never contacted me first to keep me updated, I always had to be the one to initiate contact. On top of those two problems, my insurance had told me that I would not responsible to pay the deductible which I repeatedly told the guy who was in charge of my car on 3 different occasions it was brought up. Each time he said he would clear it with the insurance and then when I went to pick up my car they told me the deductible was due. I refused to pay because I had told them three times to clear it with the insurance and had to wait for them to call the insurance only for them to tell me I was correct. That should have already been handled.
Satya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Antonio is a very polite and customer satisfaction person. Kept informing me each day about the car updates. Front office girls are very nice and polite. If I have to have any work done in my car, I will come back and see Antonio as my rep . Thank you for work well done.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I loved how Marcos kept me updated and also was very professional when speaking to me on the phone. Overall very pleased with service. Thank you. Lupe
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Keep me informed all the way, I am very pleased!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
It's only been one day but so far so good! The service and was communication was excellent!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks like new again.
Brianne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The process was very easy. I would definitely recommend your services in the future.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Your whole team made the experience easy. Everyone was very professional. Loved getting the daily email status updates.
Valentin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service and expert craftsmanship goes a long way. Thanks!
Wai Sze.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Lawrence Fu is very nice and did a very good job. He made sure my car was under good care.
Yoanna Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Did a wonderful job.
Ashish K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Absolutely great job, did not expect to see the car back looking even better then when I first bought it. Very professional work, greatly admired the daily feedback on how the work was coming along
Lidiana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair work looks great so far. Only time will tell the quality. One thing that did not sit well with me is that the car still had wax on the bumper, and the car was not completely washed. The rims were filthy with just a wipe down.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Lawrence was very pleasant to work with. His overall performance is a 10 very excellent.
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Amazing work, amazing staff.
Ty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I liked the updates on the progress. Final work was well done and looked great. I appreciated Marco's help in all things from start to finish. Very good to have shuttle service to and from your place. It was done 2 days before promised
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Caliber Collision did a superb and quick job in repairing my car. Lawrence was terrific and the ladies at the front desk were great as well! Thank you!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Rudy was of great help.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Always a pleasure getting my car repaired at this facility.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
They rushed the repairs on the day it was stated to be ready
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great and efficient service. Staff were all helpful.
Camie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
The ladies at the desk were really nice, but dealing with the guy fixing my car was kind of stressful. They didn't fully communicate with the insurance company that was fixing my car, so multiple times information was jumbled and they were trying to tell me incorrect information. So I would have to call the insurance company, creating stress for myself. I felt like he was accusing me of keeping a check that was never meant for him, and my bodily injury check I received was none of his business. I felt uncomfortable about him asking about the checks I received and think they should of talked to the insurance people before me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications