Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job and service!
Jake N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
We were impressed with the quality of workmanship and finishing two days earlier than quoted. Great job!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Hi.I was Hesitant to use a AAA vendor body shoo...Even though I have been with AAA for 41 Years.. I Have my own Prefered Body Shops that I have always used! But I felt I should try one if there Vendors! SO GLAD I DID !! Starting with the best customer service from the ladies answering the phone to getting lucky & Meeting Lawyer Fu as my Service Advisor ! My Vehicle was promised to be done & Finisged to my standard in 3 Weeks.. Well.. They Finished it in under 2 Weeks .. Way before I exspected ! They were so professional in every Manner from daily text updates of my Vehicle to Lawrence staying in contact with me through out the whole process ! I have over 25 Years as a Studio Transportation Coordinator & Captain in the Movie Industry... And I havnt ever had any Service like This From any of my Multi Body shops that I have used in all my years even to this day ! I might have to start throwing some of my work from the Studios there way if they are interested! Again From The Receptions,Lawrence and even Antonio Velasco who is the Center Manager My Experience Was The BEST I have ever Had !!! I come from a long history of Car Family with my Dad Working for Chevrolet for 49 year ! And again I would Like to thank the whole CALIBER COLLISION GROUP & now I feel like they are going to be part of my Family !! ???????????? Again Thank You Lawrence Fu !!! Iam also sending a Message to AAA ON YOUR CLASS "A" Performance Guy's !!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job
Zoey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Marco was super nice. he called and made sure I knew what was up with my car. Told me why it took a day longer and just made it all around a better experience.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Marco was great and delivered on time! He was very good at communicatimg to me about this repair
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was really impressed on how fast my car was taken care of! Lawrence Fu was just the best. He was really helpful! He was clear on the procedure and kept me frequently updated. I'm only 19 so I had no idea what to expect but I felt that Mr. Fu had me well taken care of and had the best interest at heart.. Great man, geniuly nice and over all I had a wonderful experience. Thank you Caliber Collision
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I I liked receiving messages about the status of my car.
Remberto C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks great and i liked the fact ibwas kept informed on the progress of my car.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good service and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Thank you
Jiaxuan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good repaired, fast, and informed me we'll.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everyone i talked to was extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate that they kept me updated on my car. They all turned an unfortunate situation into a very pleasant experience. I would like to thank everyone!!
Edwin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Could not be happier with the work they did
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
So impressed with our experience. Lawrence was AMAZING!!! Kept in touch with updated texts, finished a week ahead of schedule, ladies at desk were informative and friendly in person and on phone, and the repaired car looks perfect!!! Thank you so very much! Will highly recommend!!!
Daniel (chih.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everything was great and went smoothly. Everyone was helpful, especially Lawrence Fu (service advisor).
Sachin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and fixed my car well.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Every person I came in contact with was absolutely wonderful. They treated me with respect, explained everything well at every step of the way, were friendly and courteous. Will recommend you highly and bring all my future business to you. Thank you everyone.
Araby H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great work. 1 day ahead of schedule. Lawrence is the best. 100/10 best shop.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Must commend business representative Lawrence & Management Antonio as well. Excellent, highly professionalism.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Exceptional customer service and fantastic work! My car never looked better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications