Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Was a little frustrated with Enterprise, but that wasn't your fault and it got resolved.
Jun L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Josh the Advisor went extra mile, from start to the end. Since he knew I didnt have rental coverage with my insurance and it was vandalism. He guided me to order the part first and drop off when the part is ready so we could reduce the repair time. Because of Josh's outstanding service, I would totally recommend Caliber to anyone! of course repair is great! Thank you!
Javier U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything was done on a very professional matter and I liked that I was kept informed constantly. Cynthia was great and very helpful.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Wheel we'll cover not secured on one side and other side screw missing. Sensors beeping all the time
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
josh was great! exceeded my customer service expectations and my car looked like new! favorite repair center!
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was kept updated about my repairs almost daily through text and I was satisfied with the complete job on my car.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/29/2017
Repairs were great! People were friendly. Only thing is, mechanics used my spare and never put it back. I opened my trunk when I got home and there's my spare and all the bolts. Now I have to figure out how this even goes back into my car. That part I'm not to happy about.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I appreciate being updated in a consistent manner and the damages look completely repaired!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very fast and very good job of bumper repair
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
First class treatment
Jeanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional staff, great experience considering the circumstances. Extremely satisfied with the work and service.
Yang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
10
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Lawrence, was totally professional and went above and beyond . My experience was totally awesome the email and texts up dates were remarkable. I would recommend friends, family and my community to your shop.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My experience was pleasant due to the courtesy & professionalism of the staff. Lots of communication & feedback during the process was appreciated! Quick repairs & rental car on premises great! Being able to speak immediately to a live person when I called priceless!????
Haris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The repair was perfect and the rep (Lawrence) was very helpful, understanding and did a great job.
Ruel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Mr Fu, we're very helpfull and went out of his way to make sure my vehicle are properly repaired. I even got my car cleaner than when I brought it for repair.
Kim.joshua Kim,grace.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
I like how the Chino branch was always giving me updates to see where my car is at that certain point. I took a look at the work that was done after i received my car, and it was done perfectly. All the parts fit correctly and looks like I never crashed my car.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent and quick repair to my car. Will recommend you to anyone looking for vehicle body repair.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Loved the regular communication, Lawrence explained everything completely and repair made my Volvo look brand new. Thank you!
Julianus P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I loved that I got updated every step of the way and Rudy was very helpful with answering all my questions I would definitely come back here again for a repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications