Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Fantastic company, that really seems to care about the customer. Great updating along the repair process. It was ready when they said and like it never sustained any damage.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2020
My car looks brand new...now...RICH and BRODY AND THE whole gang were GREAT.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Good job of communicating progress
Ramana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Excellent job and customer service. This is my 3rd time using your services and thank you for taking care of car.
Sonny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Had the pleasure working with Rich on my vehicle. He kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. Rich explained in detail what would be worked and the estimate was spot on.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Roger and team were great
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Great Job.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The repair was fixed perfectly and price was reasonable. Thank you magic touch.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Alex was awesome! He was great with communication on my repairs and timely! My car looks brand new!! Definitely would recommend them to family and friends!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Very professional service and priced great too.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2020
John, my primary contact did a good job at keeping me informed of the progress, including one delay that extended the job two days based on the original estimate. Overall, I was very pleased. The team actually fixed a couple door dings close to the quarter panel that was being repainted. Will definitely do business with Magic Touch again.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Excellent service in a timely courteous manner! Thank you!
Rocky R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
We have used Magic Touch several times and have been very pleased with the results. Brody has always been great to work with.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
I love it!! Its perfect! THANKS GUYS
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
QUICK AND EASY!
Katheryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
The gentleman who came to my home to replace our windshield was professional, kind, and did a great job!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Thanks for the courteous service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
I’ll definitely bring my vehicles back to get them repaired in the future if need be. I’ll also recommend you to everyone I know.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Simply superb in every aspect of our experience with you guys. No words can emphasize the quality of workmanship, courtesy and professionalism. Thank you guys very much!!
Subash S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Rich Chordas is a great customer relationship professional. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him and rest of the team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications