Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I think that Kyle should get a bonus. I'm not kidding. He kept me informed about our 2015 Chevy Cruz, every step of the repair work. Thanks to all the team who totally fixed this vehicle. God Bless You All!
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The employees were very courteous and efficient.
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You guys are great. You went above and beyond on my car, and can't thank you enough. Fast, kind, and thorough. Thank you!
Saunoa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Devyn was great at keeping us update with our car. Overall awesome job well done guys
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and courteous! Thank you!
Farah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you so much!
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff and their professionalism at this location left me highly impressed.
Sandrine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was nice and everything turned out great. I was up to date with every step.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Best reviews online, and car crafters lived up to theiwith reviews.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you. The job done on the jeep was perfect. No complaints. Keep up the good work.
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
There was a simple problem that was quickly rectified, but I was completely satisfied with the work, and was impressed by the customer service and professionalism.
M I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You made this very easy.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you so much for a very nice job! It looks great! Pat
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
This is the second vehicle repaired at Car Crafters and are Very happy with the work! Thank you!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They kept me informed, and did good work. Dawn Allerton is very professional
Austin.sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I really appreciated Dawn's phone calls letting me know how things were going. She is very polite and very professional. The car looks terrific.
Walker S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Kyme Morrisey is a great employee for your company. She has provided me the best service I could ever ask for.Thank you!!!
Summer O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Kymm was super helpful and nice! And I was always updated about the process of our repairs. . .awesome experience overall!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications