Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was super nice and Grace always kept me informed on how my car was coming along, very happy
Arquimedes B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Grace is the best. Made everything terrible about an accident perfect.
Breanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience working with Caliber Collision in Canyon Country at the Sierra Highway location. The staff went above and beyond in efforts to make me feel safe and taken care of. I appreciated the texting as a mean to keep me updated with all the repairs taken place on my car. After my new car being hit in an accident I must say that Caliber Collision did a wonderful job at making sure my car looked and felt brand new. Thank you to everyone that played a part in getting my car back on the road!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Grace, Yessie & Linda are wonderful!! In addition to great service, my car looks brand new! Thank you all so much!
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Caliber collision was awesome. From the front desk girl Yessenia to Grace who helped me understand everything that was going on and helped me through every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this place!
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Keep up the good work
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quality job done in a good time frame. Thank you!
Kacey June.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Is a great job I'm so happy
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
All employees that i dealt with were very friendly and i liked how i was kept up to date on the status of my car.. Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job repairing my car! Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was so great, especially **** and Yessie. I appreciated the status texts. And most importantly, my 8 year says our Pilot looks like it's brand new. Thank you so much!
Estelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
From the moment I began my car repair business with Caliber Collision at anyon Country all staff members were superb. Thank you.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Repair status updates were very helpful. Staff was excellent.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Always very professional. Really appreciated the offer to pick me up!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you for your professional customer service, text updates in always keeping us informed. Doing your best to accommodate to our schedule. Your team rocks! Thanks!
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repairs unsatisfactory. My car is being returned for re-repair to inside door rubber trim and inside plastic door trim.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
All the staff at the canyon country location were awesome. The communication about everything is what really impressed me. I would most definitely recommend to friends and family.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very helpful and kind. Thank you.
Tatiana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications