Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repairs to the car were done timely. Loved the staff and the car wash provided after the work. I was extremely happy!
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very efficient and very courteous friendly customer service????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very good service and complete before schedule day can't ask for anything more
Luis U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I did like the fact that you keep me informed every day of the progress on the repairs, the people that I was able to speak to were very professional, keep up the good work.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The staff was very pleasant and helpful, despite my situation of having to get car repaired because of an accident. They were very thorough, and completed my vehicle a week sooner than originally anticipated.
Rosie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service! Loved the text updates
Sonia Hector.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for all the updates throughout the repair process. That was very helpful
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was outstanding. They are extremely professional and courteous. Making an appointment to get your estimate was awesome, they are waiting for you, the detail of the work order was articulate and I got my car back a day early. The work completed was top notch! I am extremely pleased with **** Hodge, she took all the stress out of what could've been a very stressful situation.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really felt that I was in good care with Grace. She is very concerned with the customer's need and emotions. Thank you again Grace.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
**** was fantastic from beginning to finish, keeping me informed throughout the entire process Great Service Richard M
Famun N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great workmanship and highly professional folks. Thank you for restoring my brand new car to its original condition.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Your staff was excellent from start to finish.
Jennelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on a regular basis how the repair process is coming along and any bumps you encountered along the way. You are all Very professional and helpful as well!
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The job is always well done.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Wonderful and very efficient service.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The receptionist was very friendly when I entered the office. Grace was very thorough and great at keeping me up-to-date.on the progress of my car. Also the manager was helpful when I had a small issue with my car after it was complete. Overall I had a great experience!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Love the updates via text message.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The communication was great! I really felt like a valued customer. My car looks great! Thank you so much!
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
Was disappointed that Caliber did not take the stand that the left rear shock and alignment were due to the accident and was told they would not cover without even going to bat for me. Clearly on Farmers side and not the customer who chose to take car to Caliber. I was the one who ended up making contact with Farmers making my case as to why these two items should be covered. In the end Farmers did agree to cover but only because I fought for myself.
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great customer service and vehicle looks like new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications