Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 181 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
From the moment we dropped off our car to the moment we picked it up, we were constantly being updated on work progress, when I picked up the car, I was treated with the same professionalism as day one, & for the, WOW!! The work was above our expectations!! Thank you Caliber collision & crew!!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Our car was a total loss. I can only comment on the receptionist and the reception area which were outstanding! Thank you!
Ranel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for the job well done! I especially appreciated the daily updates via text message. Now I can get back to the rhythm of my life.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
If I had to rate it from **** -5 I'd give it a 7 very Profesional job. I was very happy with the job to say the least. Thank you for the great job...gary
Yecenia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Repairs were done fast. People were friendly and kept me up to date.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Fast service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looks great. They finished it 2 days earlier than scheduled. They even fixed my Detroit Lions license plate frame. Thanks for a great job.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car was totaled you didn't have the opportunity to work with anyone but the office staff & the gentleman at the offsite lot. Great experience with everyone would definitely recommend you.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks great, thanks!!
Rossana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service! Very professional Secretary /front desk awesome!! Forgot her name think Yes I Thks
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very professional and courteous staff, but when I picked car up, engine light came on and I experienced engine trouble. Had to bring car back. Mechanic needed to reset the computer. Just wish it would have been tested first. Otherwise it was a good experience and they did make sure a mechanic resolved the issue very quickly, as I was heading out of town. I appreciate the way the issue was handled, and as a result I would recommend Calibur to potential customers. Thank you.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Super helpful, polite, clean and great communication. Thank you
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very happy with work and timing of repairs. I will definitely refer others to your company.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Grace and Yessi were delightful to work with. The car looks fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased! I will definitely refer Caliber Collision!
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Front grill was loose, was told repeatedly by staff that it was normal. I brought my car to the dealership to Find out that it is missing a 1300 brace for the grill. Caliber is shady!
Hope W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent service. Nice people. Would refer others
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You guys did great, thank you. You guys kept me informed of every step thank you. Just a little bit quicker than quoted.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
This was a very painless process. Grace did an excellent job in providing periodic updates and providing calm during the entire process. My vehicle looks amazing and I'm glad to have it back. Thanks Caliber!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Five stars from start to finish. Thank you so much for your incredible service
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I mostly liked the timely updates.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I had a great experience, my car was even ready before the day they estimated. All of the personal is great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and service
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Was told 10 days. I rented a vehicle. Took longer than 10 days. This was the second time I've used calliber but probably not again. The **** was dropped from the beginning.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for your great customer service and continued communication through the process
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent perfect job.
Shamae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job as always.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciated the constant update on my car!
Carlos Mendez.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I had a great experience with dealing with this company. Thank you for everything my car looks amazing! Thank you to Michael glass for always keeping me updated and the front desk receptionist (I didn't get her name) was always very nice and willing to go above and beyond. The manager **** helped us out at the end and she had a great attitude
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
We are extremely happy with the work done. The entire process, beginning with bringing the car in for a quote, to an appointment to perform the work, and ending with the work being finished a day earlier than agreed upon, was easy and smooth. The friendly staff helped to make for a stress free experience. We received a very professional and competent service. We will recommend Caliber Collision to our friends and family!
Seungwook S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
They kept the original schedule and fixed all areas that have been identified to be from this accident.
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very Professionally handled. I was kept informed throughout the process and they were very quick with the repairs with an excellent result.
Tatiana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very good service,good job. Thank you. T.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
No problems at all. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Heriberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for a great customer service. The repairs were done in a timely manner and to expectation. Thank you to all for making it a pleasant experience.
Tabatha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Friendly staff, efficient and thorough in the work.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am very satisfied with the whole process. And my repairs were done quickly, which really helped me not have to rent a car. Everyone was very friendly too.
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and clear about how long everything would take and my car looks great now. Thank you for helping to make this experience of having a car accident slightly less traumatic.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did a great job thank you!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Work looks great.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Extra thanks for washing my truck.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Muy amables
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Grace was very informative regarding to all my questions about my car especially the eta, I had to leave town and she got my car finished just in time. I appreciate it!
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was very optimistic & professional. The communication was amazing.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything was good and you let me know exactly what and when all repairs were made. Thank you for all your help. Robert B
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Good customer service. Keep me updated as to the progress of the repair. Good overall experience
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Car looks great!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
The damage that was repaired was fine. My issue is that their was a second dent and claim that I informed my insurance company about. My adjuster assured me that both damages would be taken care of. However, when I showed up to pick up my car, I was informed that the second damage had not been taken care of. I was dissatisfied with this.
Vitor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the pain free, high quality job!
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The customer service was extraordinary. I was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you so much for politely and professionally keeping me informed every step of the way. Also, the work was performed diligently and professionally. Thank you.
Justine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great team and experience every time!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber team was awesome all around! From taking my car in right away, to keep me updated just about everyday, to finishing my car before the initial final date. I'd recommend caliber to anybody and everybody.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You staff is so warm and friendly. The ladies kept me in the loop through the whole process. Your sho goes above and beyond to make sure every thing goes smoothly from toe to completion. Thank you for being there for me again. You have a customer for life because of your excellent service and handeling everything with my/their insurance. Plus your workmanship is excellent.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I liked the service. I liked being able to drop off my car and get a ride home. I liked that when my car was ready I was picked up. My car looks great. Thank you very much. I even got a free doughnut ????
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service! Great communication Thanks!
Rehan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Customer service was excellent and they keep you updated the whole way through which was wonderful. They were always there to answer any questions that I had
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very appreciate and satisfy I'll pass it on to everybody I know friends and family once again thanks a lot.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
These guys are the best at auto repair. My car was totaled and it came out brand new.
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Such a wonderful company to Company to to business with
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Gracias estoycontenta con el trabajo realizado
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys are awesome thank you!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Work wasn't finished to satisfaction. Car key was broken. Elected not to take pickup upon completion and to leave for finishing.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was excellent Grace was tremendous truck is beautiful very very satisfied
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
my son's, who are knowledgeable of this issues were impressed with the work. I fell back in love with my white angel Thanks
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Grace has made sure we were happy with the results and cane up with solutions to issues we had. Thank you
Etsuko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone at the shop was very kind and thoughtful. I was surprised how nice my car looked and they were able to clean up the few places that needed some attention. I felt like I was getting a new car. Great work, great service, and great management. Thank you so much!!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We have used you before, and returned because of your great work, and very pleasant environment. Great service all the way around!
Sammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Caliber Collision was very professional to solve the problem in a quick and timely manner. I would recommend this body shop to someone in need of repairs.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
All looks great. Very happy I chose your location.
Debsie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job.....Thank you.
Bladimer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Well done caliber collision. Im willing to give them my business again.
Tida S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate that I was kept informed every couple of days as to the progress of the repairs. I've never been to a repair shop that does this. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you for caring.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair looks great. Facility personnel are very friendly. Loved the text updates-some with a sense of humor. ????
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The repair is perfect, the employees friendly and professional. I would highly recommend you!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
A huge thank you to the entire caliber collision team. Although the repairs to my vehicle were minimal, Grace along with the entire office team made this experience painless. They truly went above and beyond. Thank you once again
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Amazing job. You all are awesome!!!
Fn Jack.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The car came back to me in almost showroom condition. I loved the quality of the work. I would recommend Caliber to anyone in need of their services.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you all for your help my car looks amazing!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good job,from office staff,to body shop. thanks
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
1st. my vehical was not fixed using the same color and contrasted oem part that was on the vehical when brought to them. 2nd. I got hit with a bogus $190 "betterment charge" that i think is ridiculous. 3rd. You had my car for two weeks to do what in all accounts seem to be a job that could be done in 5-7 days. The extended amount of time it too caused me to incur a massive $750 rental car charge. 4th. My car was said to be ready on friday sept. 9th yet i didn't get a call saying that i could pick up my car until saturday sept. 10, about 45 mins to an hour before your closing time (12:00pm) on Saturdays. So i had to have my rental for an addition two days which tacked on to my charges. 5th. I was told that My car was being washed. I came back to me with swirl mark throughout the entire car a long with tons of scratches that were not there when i dropped the car off to you. Looks like it got washed with brillo pads. 6th. I don't feel that the customer service was up to par for a big succuessful corporation. 7th. To top it all off I immediately got a dash warning for a flat tire when i started my car. Concluding notes. Between havjng to buy a new tire ($45"7 run flat,) replacing oem parts On the front bumper, an extented reantal car contract that lead to a massive charge All of these things together made a $500 Deductable payment into a $****,658 wallet breaker and its hightn
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very good job. I'm thinking of bringing in my 1969 nova from some body work. I trust you with it.
Charmaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
Just picked up vehicle today 9/6/16 have not had a chance to check it out
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great thanks
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
A little disappointed in the delay but I know that was not your fault
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Kept me posted daily on the progress Of the repair. Advised when the car was ready Very friendly staff And my car looks new Received my car cleaned inside and washed
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
To whom it may concern: My career was in Senior Management positions with 2 luxury national retailers. It was so refreshing to work with your staff at your Canyon Country location. It was very obvious to me that they enjoyed their jobs because they enjoy being employed by your company. Their customer service went above and beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work and you'll keep those great employees. Thank You.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
What an amazing experience we have had with your company!! Not only were you guys timely in getting us our quote, but you were kind and courteous the entire time. Your office staff are so accommodating and lovely! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great staff
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Helpful, friendly service. Kept me informed.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The best service i have ever had. I would recommend CaliberCollision to all my friends and family. Art the customer rep was on it. Always informing me by text and keeping me up to date with the status of the repairs. USAA has a winner on their hands. Great job thanks for everything. Ronald J. Velez USA,SFC, Retired
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Bumper looks great. I drove it like it was for 6 months
Ruthann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys were all great!! Thank you all so much. You made a totally frustrating time very calm & peaceful
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for a great, profession job repairing my vehicle. Wonderful communication on keeping me posted on updates regarding the progress being made on the repair, that's great being a customer and knowing that work is progressing.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the folks at Caliber. Everyone was polite and courteous to me. I was given regular updates on the status of my vehicle and my vehicle was finished on time and left in excellent condition.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Other then the fact I didn't think it was going to take that long, I am very satisfied. I also loved the daily updates via text.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff (especially Grace and Art) were consistently courteous and concerned about my situation. Very satisfied with our Caliber repair!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I left a very positive response on yelp today regarding the quality of the work and the professionalism of the entire staff including the clerical staff and especially the manager Mr. Arturo Garcia no one wants to have to have their car repaired however I would highly recommend the canyon country branch of caliber collision's excellent job
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I had a wonderful experience with your company and Grace went out of her way to take care of me. Further, following my accident you guys helped get me to the hospital and I feel blessed to have been helped by your shop. Thank you so much!!!! - Roas Pollack
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great Job!!!!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service and quality of repair. On time, well priced and nice people.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Grace was amazing and very friendly! My repair was done well and before estimated completion date.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks beautiful. Can't believe it was all paint less dent removal.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Caliber got my car to me earlier than expected. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you Caliber!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Job well done!! And it came back clean this time.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The work was performed quickly, great communication about the progress, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Caliber Collision.
Catalina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They repair my car really fast great customer service thank u
Haydee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I will highly recommend this place. Thank you for taking care of my car and for having it done much earlier than promised date.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair work could not have been done any better or in a more timely fashion. Thank you so much for your excellent work.
Juan/rosio L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Wood work and people very amable & too fast
Isidro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It is beautifully done
Hazel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision Canyon Country is an excellent facility that performs top quality work and is staffed by kind, efficient, and thoughtful professionals who go the extra distance to ensure customer satisfaction. I am consistently impressed by their auto body repair work as well as their exceptionally smooth interactions with insurance companies, car rental agencies, and customers. I will return to Caliber Collision Canyon Country anytime I am in need of auto body repairs.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Receiving the updates via text message was a wonderful way to keep informed of my vehicals status. Thank you for make this process go as smoothly as possible.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great shop happy to recommend them.
Pauline W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did very well on fixing my car and answered any questions I had
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Always love dealing with you.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
You people turned a bad situation into something very positive. I have just driven my newly repaired car from your shop home to Las Vegas and it handled perfectly. If anything, better than before my little "mishap". I really appreciate your efforts to keep me informed of your progress, and I felt that you were as interested in the job being done right as I was. I would not hesitate a second to give you the highest recommendation, and I sincerely thank you for everything! Constance B
Lynshina G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything from my phone call to appointment to dropping my car off to picking it up not forgetting the Keeping me well informed and assured my car was in good hands via very kind caring text messages. I describe my overall service as EXCEPTIONAL AT THE HIGHEST! I have had poor service dishonesty at car repair shops etc.. I felt times has changed so over the years in our society and accountability has shrunk to ZERO! And I should just be glad if i receive minimum good service. Caliber Collision has changed my view on Customer Service, Work Ethics etc.. I was treated so well by Caliber it was like a Theraphy visit that gave not just my car but me a complete fix. I truly thank you for showing their are new businesses with that old school kindness professionalism and Superior quality work like Caliber Collision. I reach my arms around all of Caliber giving you a real huge hug saying, thank you truly. ???? Jesus ??You!
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone that we were in contact with were absolutely amazing. And my car looks great
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great! Really impressed.
Herberth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
You guys do a great job no other way to put it. It seems that my car comes out looking better and driving better than it did before the accident ever took place
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Incredibly great work and terrific service!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone there was extremely courteous and friendly. Service was top notch and my car was repaired very quickly... Thank you
Nichelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I felt Calibur repaired my car in a timely fashion...kept me updated and gave me a ride home and picked me up. I could not be happier with there service.
Vidya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
After repair, my power window on the passanger side does not automatically open and close!!! This happened after caliber collision replaced the passanger side rear door!!! Very unhappy about the service Also the mechanic who delivered the car took my keys with him and I had to call several times to get him back on the phone to return my keys back!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
;)
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They were very informative, timely, great to work with and delivered Our car before it was estimated to be done. They are fantastic!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am really happy with the work done to repair the dent in my car. The service was very friendly, and never rude. The only issue that I had was that communication about the status of my car suddenly stopped after I received at text message on Friday morning (my projected completion date) telling me that my car was near completion. I called the shop around 4:30pm on Friday for an update, but nobody got back to me. I didn't receive any form of communication from Caliber Collision until the following Monday. I understand that body work takes a long time and the shop can get busy. But I think that the communication with the customer should be consistent all the way through the process.
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional service and met all of my needs and expectations.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The car looks great but when I was driving home and turned on the washers the spray on the right side of the new hood did not discharge any fluid and it was weak on the left side. Also wHen I opened the hood the oil cooler? Does not seem to be attached in the left side. Will be bringing the car back possibly Monday on the way to work
Adolfo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Job and service well done.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
My fog lights are still broken on my Subaru. Everything else is absolutely wonderful but I do need my fog lights to be fixed. I told the initial lady about them when she checked my car in. I will contact The office in the morning.
Robb G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
SERVICE AND TURNAROUND WERE TOP NOTCH!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very courteous and professional staff. Clean shop and office area.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I appreciated the email updates on the progress on my car's repairs. The car was returned washed as it had rained since the car was finished.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
From the moment i called to bring my Lexus in I have been amazed. From your sweet kind receptionist that took my call and booked my appointment to the text alerts i received along the way i have been really happy with the customer service. The workmenship looks good. New parts matched paint it looks flawless. Thank you for making this the easy part of an accident not the worse part. You have my all of my families automotivr business for life. Brenda J
Maria Conrica.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent. Beyond expectations
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Work was done on time and it looked great! Everyone at caliber was super friendly and helpful!
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my car. I very much appreciated the weekly updates and genuine care and concern from the staff not just for the car, but for myself as well. Grace was incredibly compassionate and I will certainly be coming back to Calliber Collision if I have any other car repair needs. Thank you again!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I thought everyone I encountered was great! The text message updates were a great way to keep me informed and up to date. Thank you!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The whole team is great! It starts when you walk in the door and continues throughout the experience. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends!!!
Avalon R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with, kept me well informed about the progress and made a bad situation easier. Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Car took 4 extra days to be finished and picked up. The work seems excellent other than that
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good service keep me updated and on time too and a real good job thanks again your the best
Suthee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very helpful and good service minded. The job is done on time
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Job very well done. Thank you!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
In a stressful situation, after an auto accident & putting auto into hands of unknown auto repair center, we were relieved of most of our stress by experiencing Caliber Collision's competent, polite & accommodating staff. Periodic status repair updates were welcomed & also relieved our stress. Thank you for a stress free experience. Plus, our car was repaired ahead of schedule by two days!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very good service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Due to the compelling effort you guys had to repair my vehicle, I was able to get my normal routine back in check and have some time alone with my beautiful car!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I trust Caliber Collision with all my vehicle repairs! The entire staff is helpful and communicates with you through the entire process. It's nice to have a dependable and noteworthy business in my neighborhood.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Caliber Collision on Sierra Hwy in Santa Clarita was wonderful. The whole team took care of me and my car. They kept me up to date with regular text messages and they even finished really early without compromising quality. My car looks like new again!
Angelito T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber staff are very professional and accommodating, especially Grace, Vanessa, and Art, I was not mistaken when I took my car in for repair at Caliber, Thanks a lot Caliber, keep up the good work.
Briana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Best in the biz! Honestly, sincere , more than friendly! Your car is their responsibility and they take it very seriously!!!! Excellent company! STELLAR! Let Caliper repair with your confidence! 10stars! Thank you, Caliper Collision!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/2/2016
I'd love to see you use genuine replacement parts from the manufacturer rather than generic knock-offs. The generic just didn't appear to have the same quality as the manufacturer's original equipment.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service, I m completely satisfied Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you to Grace and everyone else at Caliber Collision to get my Ford Focus fixed and back on the road in timely fashion! And for making the entire process so easy! Also, my car looks amazing!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. A job well done. Thank you.
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They worked with us and gave us good customer service.
Phelan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
work was beautifuly done and the shop was clean and well run with very friendly people.
Suzette T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent work! Vanessa, Grace, and Art are terrific!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
This place sets the bar
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Grace was kind and made the whole situation a lot less stressful.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Extremely professional! Above and beyond customer service! Exceptional.... Extremely pleased to have received work done at this business!
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
We appreciated the ongoing communication about the progress of the repair. Friendly staff.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/1/2016
I am satisfied with EVERYTHING!!The icing on the cake is the fact that, when I picked up my car, I discovered that the guys put all the horrible junk that had been thrown around in the accident and put it in the trunk, and cleaned the inside thoroughly, so I could search through it later for the IMPORTANT junk! AND, it came in ahead of schedule. AND Grace and Vanessa in the office were fantastic to me! I look forward to bringing the car in again (when I don't need it)!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
This is the second time I have taken my car to Caliber after an accident and yet again, I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of work and the customer service. Everyone there was very helpful & kept me updated. They made the experience during such a difficult & stressful time that much less stressful & allowed me to rest assured & remain worry free.
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
They missed the opportunity to make it a really nice professional repair by not contacting us and letting us know the difference between the two headlight lenses was so obvious and not good workman ship. If they would have have contacted us and mentioned the obvious in the two lenses we would have gladly paid for extra lens. when we picked up the car and noticed the obvious we mentioned it to the person and he explained how labor intensive to replace the other lens would be now. They could have done it at the same time if we had been given the choice.
Roderick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
Unfortunately, I've had the pleasure of having repairs done a few times. Each time the repair was excellently finished, no notice of repair work and no color differences. "Great job!"
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
excellent customer service. also love the email updates
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thank You!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Professional group of people. Well run shop. Work quality is perfection.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Grace and the team were just great! They fixed the rear bumper on my 2013 Mazda MX 5 in 24 hours and it looks brand new! They also washed the car, it really looked great! Kind people and fast, high quality service. Well done!!!!
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very nice and professional. The work was excellent, better than expected.
California Casualty.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car windshield was dirty from a dirty rag used to clean it.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
not sure if there is any connection, but when I left shop, I drove approx 6 miles parked turned off car for 40 mins and when i turned car back on, the engine light went on. The car would not go any faster than 25 mph. now i need to take to Mini dealer mechanics to see why the light is on? I noticed and told insurance the engine was leaking fluid, I only hope that is not the problem?
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
estoy muy contenta con el servicio, quede satisfecha, gracias a todo el personal que me atendio, buen servici y buen servicio al cliente.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Staff was extremely nice and kept me up to date.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car was fixed properly in a timely fashion! Thank you!
Alejandro N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My truck looks great. Thank you guys!
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The work on the rear of my car was excellent. Your update emails were much appreciated. Your staff is friendly and helpful at all times.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent service
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Grace made my experience absolutely wonderful and everything went smoothly. I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. Thank you!
Frencine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
The work on my vehicle was excellent. They even cleaned the inside of my car. My car looks new inside & especially out. I hope I don't have anymore collision issues, but if I do, now I know where to go.
Joselin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
The car looks amazing and I would recommend the shop base on quality of work. However the fact that direct calls gets transfered to the call center after 530pm when the shop doesn't close until 6pm is definetely a big negative. The worst part is that the call center sounds to be completely disconnected from the actual shop. They know nothing about hours, ways to contact them directly. I would give this shop a 5 star rating in yelp but the call center alone makes me wanna give the shop only 4 starts.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
We were completely satisfied with the repairs to our car, and I will refer Caliber to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle.
Leena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
We were very happy with the finished product. Caliber Collision provided excellent service and were very professional. We appreciate the quick turnaround time for getting our car back. Beautiful job! Thank you!
Aaron P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great work , 2nd time coming back
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very courteous and professional.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very good job
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
art, josh, grace and Renee were all very helpful the work on my car was done in a timely manner. definitely would go back
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I'm very impress and satisfied. You all keep me inform about my vehicle today to day. I even got emails as well. The job was done before schedule time and a great job was done as well. I will definitely be referring family and friends to Caliber Collision. Thanks for your hard Work! Frank M
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Prompt courteous service. Was informed all through the process. I was very pleased with the experience.
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Service repair was prompt and fast.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was super nice and accommodating. 2 thumbs up on service!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
You did an excellent job on my car.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my car. I also wanted to thank Grace Toledo for her wonderful customer service. Thanks again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications