Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Unbelievable job Mike’s never cuts corners and always does the job right or u won’t get your car till your satisfied
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Truck looks great, friends couldn’t see any difference from before the accident. Staff were friendly and professional, always keeping in touch how the work was proceeding. Can’t thank you enough.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car looks great!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Mikes collusion was amazing. Their service at reception was exceptional they answered all my questions and phone calls. If we any work on our cars in the futur we will go back to Mike’s
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you so much! You made the process simple and painless. Everyone there is friendly and super helpful and they get the job done quickly. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Always satisfied ! Mike is very fair and takes the time to talk and work with you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service did not to worry about anything
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone!! Also left a review on Yelp. Thanks guys!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Fast and easy and professional
Lee &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Liz was great and made everything easy. I was confused by the automatic email that told me that my vehicle was "on target" for a specific date & time, because when I showed up at that date & time my vehicle was not ready for another 6 hours. I suggest the text in the automatic email be updated to include a statement such as: "The estimated target date for the repair of you vehicle is an estimate only. Please note that you will receive a phone call from the office once your vehicle is ready for pick up." Thanks - Lee Scott
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
What a class act!! All details covered with great care and professionalism. It was a comfort to have Mike and his crew fix my car. I would recommend them to anyone! Everyone was friendly and courteous. The quality of work and craftsmanship-superb! We'll done, and thank you very much!
Zakhary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service, very polite and helpful people.
Chiffon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
great service, fair prices and good work
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Mike and his friendly, professional, detail oriented team made my 2014 Audi look better than the day I drove it off the dealership lot five years ago. Thank you
Irving F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good job
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Matt Tarzia is a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to discuss what needed to be done, what the options were, and what made practical sense. He even raised the possibility of another provider doing the work in case its dentless service might be cheaper. The work Mike’s Towing & Collision did is of very high quality and was performed on time. Everyone there was accommodating, and pricing was fair and reasonable.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Exelent service good people
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
thanks for the timely updates, and the car wash/detailing!!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
You did a beautiful job, I couldn’t have asked for better
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mike and his team truly care about the customer experience and communication throughout the process is great. Mike runs his business the way small town businesses used to be run and should be run. He’s a model for today’s small business owner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications