Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Fantastic service, this business goes above and beyond. You’ll be pleased you went there.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
They made everything very easy!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
Mike and his team are awesome - our 10 year old car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor!!!
Yuhua C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Well done
JOEL .
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very nice people especially Mike. Looks like they did a super job.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
All good but the final inspection took longer than expected
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent service. We've used Mike's several times snd have aleays been completely satisfied with everything.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
You guys went above and beyond. I can’t tell you enough how happy I am with the job that was done. Your team is amazing. Thank you for making my experience a enjoyable and unforgettable one. I can assure you I will be telling my family and friends about you. Thank you again
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
My car looks awesome inside and out!!! Thank you so much for a great job on my bumper. Merry Christmas
**** P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great work! Looks like new, thanks!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Constantly updating me about the progress of the repair of my car was greatly appreciated. I really loved that my car was returned spotless!
David P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Quick and excellent job.
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great service & work . Thanks !
Role M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
great service staff very friendly and attentive
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Everyone at Mike's Towing is very professional and committed to making the customer happy. They were true to their word on when my car is ready. I live an hour away and will only use Mike's.
Thais B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
11/29/2019
some things are unlike my car next door to the one that was corrected is making a lot of noise that maybe did not in the assembly has affected. there is something else my husband said I don't remember right now but I would like to check with you please
MARK &.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great job
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
This is the most professional place I’ve ever brought one of my cars to be repaired. If I need any body work in the future this will be the first place I go!
Javon T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great service appreciate the text updates and super convenient rental access!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great service! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications