Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/6/2021
Excellent experience. Highly recommend tjis autobody
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
They did a great job fixing my car. Highly recommend
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/2/2021
Quality of repair and condition of vehicle when returned was excellent. But, it took too long (almost 3 weeks) for a relatively simple repair, and I was not informed regarding status and timing as often as I would have liked.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2021
Always a great job. Quick turnaround and always there to help in any way they can.I cant say enough about there work and would never go anywhere else.
Rodolfo S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Excellent job with the car
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2020
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly & accommodating. I found their prices reasonable & they were listed as a preferred business by my insurance company......Metropolitan. My car was even cleaned & washed when I picked it up. Please do pass along to your team "Job well done." Sincerely, Barbara
Franklin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/29/2020
The trunk is not closing well
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Impeccable work and extremely professional and friendly staff! A truly exceptional body shop!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/4/2020
Nice work, repaired part looks better than the rest of the car. Thanks
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
TERRIFIC
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Good Job
Reza A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
The windshield was changed in a timely fashion and the car returned to me very clean.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Repairs were perfect... looks like it never even happened
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Mike's Towing is completely professional and customer service is the best.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
great service great communication and a job well done
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Even though accidents are a unpleasant incident.bringing my vehicles to the mike’s towing team always had my mind at ease knowing that the work being done will be better than new.thank you for all of your hard work.
Azad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Mike's Towing & Collision Center did a very good job from the beginning to the end including getting the estimates. I dealt with Liz. She is very professional and it was a pleasure to interact with her.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
You guys were great! Always kept me in the loop and the car was ready very quickly and exactly when you said it would be!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
MTCC make you feel part of the family...continue your professionalism,level of repair and courtesy
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications