Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 871 Reviews
4 stars 151 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
YOU DID EVERYTHING YOU PROMISED AND MORE. THANK YOU Joe K
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Best service, great people. Highly recommend
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My husband bought me a convertible Mustang for our anniversary in 05. It's a very special car to me. It's been garaged and only driven in the summer. Recently, I was in a minor accident where the person behind me "kissed" my bumper. It had minimal damage but because it was special to me I wanted to have it fixed. I was apprehensive as to where to go. Mike's collision and autobody was recommended. The results are absolutely beautiful! It looks as good as new! The customer service as well as the job was fantastic! Well done!
Marylou P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional. Everything was perfectly coordinated withGEICO and Enterprise. Beautiful job on my bumper!
Bhaskara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent and timely service
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Seems like a well run shop
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Positive experience from beginning to end. Good communication.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Liked the timely fashion of the work that was done. Enjoyed meeting the people of the office staff.
Fannie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I am extremely grateful for the kindness, generosity and great service I received from everyone I dealt with at Mike's. Thanks so much for everything!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Car looks great. Very kind service.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The process was fast and easy and Mike's wonderful a staff kept me informed via e-mail. I would seconds Mike's to any one and everyone that needs exterior car repairs.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Love getting text updates
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I thought that your service from beginning to end was very well organized, good follow through, timely, rental car ready, car waiting for me when it was done, good communication via email. Would definitely recommend you to anybody!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work and very pleasant to deal with!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Easy friendly and professional. Love these guys. Don't hesitate.
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I like the professionalism of the staff and I love how clean my car was when I picked it up and I like that there is a great partnership with enterprise car rental.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was VERY impressed with the work done to my car. And talking to the staff.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I dropped my car off on Thursday, mid morning. It was ready for pick up by Friday afternoon! Unbelievable! Excellent service and the staff were ALL so helpful and friendly. I will recommend Mike's to any and every one I know. A very satisfied customer
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You're the best!
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Car looks great and was surprised that the car was washed and inside mats had been cleaned. A nice surprise. Theresa P Tracey 6/22/2017
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications