Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helder C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Thank you so much for everything, I’m very happy for all the work you did
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2021
There was no question where to take my truck to when it needed a new coat of paint. I consider Mike's to be the best. Very professional and nice to deal with.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2021
Matt and crew immediately struck me as sincere, thus honest. Not often do I go home and start my story to my wife with the sense of honesty I instantly experienced.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Excellent work
Darnell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/10/2021
I think i have to bring it back in possibly because the window rolls down when you roll it up
Marcellus F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Job well done
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great work at a great price! Thank you!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2021
Everything was great with the finished product. My only feedback is being proactive on letting individuals know if the car won’t be done the day it’s expected. We lived out of town, so having to come back multiple times just to be told the car wasn’t ready was unfortunate. We were due to pick it up on a Thursday but at the end of the day we were told it didn’t pass inspection, so we stayed in town until Friday, only to find out if wouldn’t be ready until the following Tuesday. Then, due to a back ordered item, we had to return a couple weeks later to finish. All & all, it was good work & we are grateful. I’d still recommend your services. Just wanted to provide constructive feedback that I hope helps.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/24/2021
I brought my car back to fix 2 items that were missed the first time. I don’t have a rental. I did not get a call that day telling me what the status is and how long I will be with it a car
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2021
The staff were very nice and accommodating. Also I loved the text updates that were very helpful. Job well done, if I need another repair I would definitely go back.
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2021
The staff were very nice and accommodating. Also I loved the text updates that were very helpful. Job well done, if I need another repair I would definitely go back.
Natividad P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2021
Friendly, professional service.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Very professional service.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
My questions were answered. I felt that my Subaru was in safe hands. I just didn't like the wait. I understand that they were busy, and back up. It wasn't their fault, I was elated when I got my ???? back. I would tell my family and friends about Mike's .
Theresa Haduk.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Front desk did an excellent job keeping me updated
Jorge &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2021
very good job and attention to the customer
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
Professional and efficient
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
I love the way my maxima came out!!! It look brand new!! Thank you.
Security D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Very satisfied, thank you.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2021
People were pleasant and very helpful. When they couldn’t get the parts that were originally ordered, they came up to a very acceptable alternative part.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications