Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Mike's
Cathie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I seem to see your company more than I'd like to but this was another excellent job! Thank you very much
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I had a very pleasant experience the service from your company! I will definitely recommend you to anyone! You service was not only fast but very efficient and great quality!
Raven T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The service was freindly and quality of workmanship is top notch.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job! Repair was done quickly and I appreciated getting texts regarding progress. Thanks you!
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car looks and feels great. Everyone was super nice and helpful
Giselle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
None
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent job from start to finish, hassle free and very simple from process from beginning to end. Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Mike’s was easy to work with and they did a great job
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very nice helpful made the whole experience a pleasure
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Extremely helpful.. and the washed car was the best surprise
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Nice people and quite helpful. Thank you for fixing my car!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I brought my truck for repairs @ Mike’s and I was in and out within ****/2 an hour, Geico and car rental were already waiting for me, what a great combinations and my truck was ready as they promised,I’ll give a five stars to all of them thanks again and special thanks to Liz at front desk.????????.
Joy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I have used Mike's towing before for auto repair - and as always, the work done is perfect! My car was ready a day before it was promised! I have referred quite a few people to Mike's and will continue to do so. In addition to doing great work, they seem to be reputable, fair and honest folks - and that is really important to me.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great job ..I would definitely recommend ur services
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
No comments, just thank you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
always a great job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
you were nice and pleasant to work with. you were dependable and quick.
Lashafta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good job
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/25/2018
The repair came out great. I am satisfied in that respect. However the back passenger door rubber seal wasn’t put back on. And there was some sticky residue on the tail light lens and tailgate. Also the communication was a little lacking. I had to call daily after 10 days to find out the status of the repair because I was repeatedly told the repair should be done the following day. Overall I’m satisfied. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications