Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
I still hear the noise from under the car the clip that was broken I don’t forget junk it was fixed
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car looks great. Thank you!
Georgetown Fire.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great people to work with. I would whole heartily recommend them all my friends and family
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I am always happy and very satisfied with work done at Mike's Towing & Collision. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and that is how a business should be run! KUDOS to ALL the staff at Mike's! Mike should be very proud to have a great team working for him. Thanks! Cathy
Vita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent customer service and quality of work!
Sondra Osborne.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Made all the arrangements easy. Coordinated all the details between our insurance company and the rental car company. Staff was attentive, helpful, and courteous. Excellent repair job; we're very pleased. Would recommend Mike's to friends and family.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Mike’s towing & Collision is the BEST ever!!!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You made the whole process effortless and very pleasant.
Carmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Always a great experience at Mike’s start to finish. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service and overall experience
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They all were very nice and helpful during the whole process. They mad for very easy.
Adriane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I really liked the text updates. That was probably my favorite part. I work a lot, and have two young kids and the texts made it feel like one less thing I had to worry about. Also, the adjuster, Dan (I think) was so helpful and sweet!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Always a pleasure to do business with them
Tabitha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love how Mikes towing partners with you and staying in touch with you every step of the way! Great service from the moment you walk in the door!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Mike's came highly recommended, so when I needed to file and insurance claim and have body work done on my Subaru BRZ, I chose to bring it here. After getting the phone call that my car was ready to be picked up, I arrived to find my passenger side fender liner completely missing. After waiting to have it put back on, I drove my car home. My TPMS light was on when I picked up my car and assumed it was from the car sitting for over a week. Getting home I realized that there was a screw in my tire which had to be plugged and filled. I'm also missing body pins from my driver's side fender liner when they reinstalled it. Such oversights are really rookie mistakes, and I won't take my car back here for any work.
Inez G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Always very satisfied with Mike’s excellent work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
great service from the time i got there . all went well and the staff wer great very helpfull thanks to all
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Mike and Team kept me well informed on status and any changes that came up about my car. They were very courteous and made you feel like a family member.
Rock B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I will recommend everyone to Mike's Everyone was so helpful I. My to e of need I can't thank you enough!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications