Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 742 Reviews
4 stars 105 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
we dropped our car off on Thurs morning and it was done Friday afternoon! Extremely happy with the work and turnaround time.
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
Front camera of my car is not working. It is not easy find time to drop the car again and fix it
Ming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
good quality,good service
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great job. So easy to work with Mike's.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great experience, friendly service. Keep up the quality work!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I am super impressed with how the car was repaired it's beyond expectation. Great job and good place to do business with!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service Thank you !
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience very positive. From Liz to
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was great to get updates on the progress of the work being done. The work was done early and it looks great.
Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Loved the text updates!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very nice. Thank you for making the car look new again. Ken & Nancy
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Its not often that you are given a price on a job and when its completed they charge you less than quoted. I was very pleased all around and will recommend Mikes Towing to anyone who asks.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for the great work!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
We were very pleased with the excellent job you performed on the BMW. Indeed, we couldn't be more pleased. Should we ever have another serious need for auto repair in the future, you folks at Mike's are going to be our "go-to" service center. Many thanks.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The email updates were very welcome.
Salvatore T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All went well.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very well coordinated. I will refer you to friends if asked.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Always a pleasure. Thank you
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job! Quick turnaround! Thank you!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience, I would definitely take my car their again !
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gap where nose meets hood touches one side (needs to be adjusted about 1/8"). Otherwise good job. Can this be easily corrected?
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Yes, Liz was a pleasure to deal with and the car was ready when it was originally estimated to be ready. The car looked like new after the repair. Well done! Thank you, Teresa F
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The absolute best people and skilled workers. Mike treats everyone like they are family!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I think Mike's towing is extremely customer oriented. Bringing ones car in for auto repair can be an unsettling experience, but Mike made this experience quite clear and explained the process comprehensively. I believe he took the extra step to insure my satisfaction. Thank you Mike, and thank your staff for me please.
Konstantin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mike's Collision Center is the best, as always!!!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very nice group of people would use them again
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for your high quality work and constant communication. While I don't love seeing you all (since it doesn't mean good things for my car), I know that the work will be exceptional. Thank you for all you do.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and job. Only concern is strong chemical smell. Not dissipating.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great people and a job well done!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service done on time. Everything that was promise/ agreed upon inspection. Was completed.
Cecile T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
Hendrika P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you Mike and your staff!! You have done an excellent job. In addition your customer service is over the top.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike's is the best!
Alexandros G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional,good people, and very friendly!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone involved was great. Service was efficient and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Mike who was kind enough to pick me up.
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys are the absolute BEST!
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and excellent work. would recommend to everyone I know
Claria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service customer service is outstanding . Thank you God Bless
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service all around the team at Mikes towing and auto body really does put cuatomer servixe first and they did a freat job on my repair
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent and friendly service with regular timely updates on progress. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome job!! I loved getting the txt updates!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The communication was excellent! Great customer service, everyone we met was incredibly friendly, competent and kind. Thank you so much!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The folks at Mike's made the experience very nice they were very informative and very helpful. Everyone was very cordial. And the work was done in the time frame suggested. No complaints here no worries! Thank you!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
High praise to all I dealt with . I will sing their praises. Great people and a great job done on my car repair. They went over and beyond my expectations ! Nothing like a family owned shop! Thanks again, Diane
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You did an amazing job! We are so pleased with your exceptional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Always an easy experience and a great job. Excellent customer service.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for the fast repair service :)
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys took the stress out of a bad situation and I am grateful for that. Repair done ahead of my expectation and I can't even tell I have a new bumper. The constant communication was awesome. Thank you for a good experience.
Chantel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mike's was efficient and the repair to my bumper looks great.
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service!
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service. Friendly people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I've had work done by Mike's before & they always do a great job.
Anne Holland.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike, you are already aware of this. For some reason we never received any texts from you. Your service failed you. Only the e-mails and phone call got through. Also, twice you received the wrong part. Shouldn't your "parts manager" be more attentive to what he is ordering?
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mike provides THE most fair, reliable, respectable, professional, expert service available.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You are all so wonderful, accomodating and professional. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING! I appreciate your kindness. The car looks fantastic!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Outstanding in every way. Kept in touch each day, repairs done in time. Very fine and honest people. A Stressless experience.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You were quick and did a good job.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jon. Well done
Ava K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job, as usual.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Unfortunately have been a repeat customer many times! Always go back to Mike's! They go above and beyond! Great work. Just like new again!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very quick and professional.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
So happy to have our car back! Thank you for being so professional and making the whole experience as easy as it could be under the circumstances!! Really appreciated all the updates too! Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Professional staff members. Very organized and make the process very easy and quick. Thank you Carla B
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone from Mike to Liz were very professional, informative, and friendly. And the work took much quicker than expected
Zanians Cleaning.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great people working at mikes ! Honestly it was a pleasure having your company work on my car. Even with a little hiccup Mike handled it and made the experience overall amazing ! Thanks once again
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The quality of the work done on my SUV was outstanding. Looked like it just came from the factory. A special thanks to Mike for his special touch and the stories about the Grand Kids. Thanks again for a great job and I'm sure to recommend Mike's Towing to all my friends.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
You isss da man
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Not being ready when scheduled would be my only gripe. Liz was great as was Mike and Dan from Geico was efficient. To top things off Mallory from Enterprise was pleasant to work with. Thanks
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
great job! Thanks, Wes Loker
Errol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was curtious and helpful. Service was very fast!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mike's does a great job. I recently was in an accident and had my car repaired at Mike's. It looks better then when I first purchased the car. Thanks so much for everything.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Not happy with the insurance adjuster keeping me apprised of the repair changes. Not sure how the car was fixed, body work vs paint less deny repair which looks like the case but I was never informed as of now. There are a few scratches left from the incident Car was dirty and not washed prior to me picking it up
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Overall wonderful experience with mikes! I love the text message updates since I am not able to answer the phone at work & would still be able to stay up to date. Also the woman in the office was very pleasant anytime I did call. Also the owner Mike is so nice and a truly respectable business man, I will definitely be using his shop for any further repairs for my and my family's vehicles!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job. Thanks
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very nice family owned business highly recommend it to anybody to go there to get work done Thanks again for getting my vehicle back on the road again.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks so much. Everyone was so nice, and helpful!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Mike and his staff were great. Friendly and professional. Walked me through the process and explained everything thoroughly. I really didn't have to do anything other than show up with my car. I dropped it off and had a rental waiting for me. The work only took a day and I was back in my car the next day. I can't say enough about Mike and his staff. It's a really well run shop and they do excellent work. All and all, I'm happy!
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/2/2016
First let me say the people I dealt with were all very nice. However I dropped off my car at 8:30 on a Monday morning and asked when it may be finished and was told it should be done that Friday. Then on Wednesday I was told it would be done Monday. Monday I was told it would be done Tuesday. Tuesday I was told it would be done Wednesday. So I rearranged my schedule over and over and over again. This made for a miserable experience and seemed to indicate the shop had no ability to monitor their workload.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I just picked up the car and it looks great.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Courteous, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I had the BEST experience possible and it is always difficult and stressful when dealing with auto work. The process was seamless from my very first contact with Geico, with Mallory from Enterprise, Peter from Geico and the entire Mike's Team!!! Getting text updates was awesome ???? and I felt confident that my car was in the best hands. I'm recommending you to EVERYONE I know ????
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job was done quickly. Everyone SO nice. Thank you for pulling a dent at no extra charge! Everything made so easy with geico and enterprise right there. Car looks great and is clean. Thank you!
Alizardo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awsome job recommend
Pushpavadan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent Service. All staff was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend to our friends
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
rear bumper cover is loose and doesn't fit right around the trailer wire connector it looks like it was cut out with a knife not cut from the factory difficult to open the trailer wire connector cover
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I cannot believe how quickly the repair was done, Looks great, definitely comfortable bringing my Porsche back there to Mike's excellent work
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Always a great experience.A loyal customer for 20 plus years.Top quality workmanship and customer service.Thanks Mike!
Liviu C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Outstanding Thank you
Jill Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great work just as it was the last time I had my car repairs done at Mike's. Punctual and very informative about the timeframe of the repairs Would recommend mikes to anyone!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You're the BEST! My car looks beautiful and was ready on time. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent and timely service! It was nice to go to one place and have the adjustor check the car, leave the car and get a rental vehicle all in one place. Thank you!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fantastic service, and very good job. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you also for the rental really appreciated !
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very impressed with the service. Cordial and accommodating. I would recommend mikes to my friends in need of service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Exceptional service. I was extremely happy with the prompt professional way my repair was handled. Liz was the epitome of customer service, her friendly and knowledgeable attitude was spectacular, she's a gem. I was kept up to date via e-mails almost daily letting me know the status of my car. And the finished repair was amazing. Thank you everyone at Mike's. There should be more businesses that practice the high standard caliber of yours.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
great job
Sedney B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Most professional company I've dealt with. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
As always, outstanding work. The highest compliment I can pay you is that it's excellent work, done by a highly reputable and genuine staff. You have my business going forward and I will definitely tell all my friends about you too! Thanks!
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good job. Thank you
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service, very good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Spain I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Mike's is fantastic. Great service and communication. So happy to have my car back!
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great. Mike and Liz as well as the rest of his team were very professional and gave me A Plus service.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Could not be happier with the great service. Many thanks.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent work! Thanks!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great people to work with, will send any work your way
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
There are a few nicks (new) on the hood (right side). I am happy to provide a picture. These nicks were not there when we brought the car in.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent repair service.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great communication and very helpful agent as well
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
It's as if the vehicle was never damaged, excellent job. Highly recommend
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The whole experience was really wonderful! Thank you for taking such good care of me and I if I ever have any other Collision needs I will be back!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Wonderful service, nice people. Thank you so much!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you so much for your great service not only on my car but taking it a step further and helping me out with transportation during the repair time. You definitely went above and beyond.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Enjoyed the email updates
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The repair was top notch and customer service was professional thanks again
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car looks like it is brand new! I loved getting updates along the way and was completely surprised to find out it was completed so quickly and way under the estimated time! Thank you for taking such wondeful care of my 'baby!'
Edson L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job! Very professional!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I will be recommending you to anyone I know that needs your service! Your business has such personable people who are professional and informative. The repairs are done in a timely manner, updates are always given to the customer. Superb work couldn't be happier! You guys are the best in the business!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mikes did a great job with my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to others!
Ivis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Quality workmanship????????
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Extremely happy with updates, punctuality, service and friendliness
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job well done. Will recommend you to fruiends in need of car body repair
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you so much to the team at Mike's. My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier with the results!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very happy with the work done by your team.done in a timely and efficient way.could not have been happier.thank you ???? Mike for a job well done Ray Conroy
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job. Loved the details
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job....You did a great job with getting the color too...!!! She looks great thank you so much...;-) Ellen
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Mike and staff were absolutely friendly and knowledgable in every aspect. From the moment I walked thru the doors I was treated like family and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of bodywork done. My truck was completed on time and was extremely satisfied with the work
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your shop is friendly, efficient and expertise at getting the put back together like new. I love the convenience of having Gieco and Enterprise right there at the shop. Mike and Liz are so nice and easy to work with. I am and will continue to highly recommend to anyone I know who needs car repairs. Thanks again Mike on such a beautiful job.
Bishop R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Completely satisfied! I will highly recommend Mike's in the future.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
wonderful staff.....very helpful...very nice!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was nice, professional and prompt. My car looks like new. I appreciate that it was vacuumed as well. I will recommend you to my friends.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Could not have been more helpful or professional. Would definitely return to their services if need be.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mike is in incredibly generous and kind man I wouldn't go to anybody else because he has treated us so far above and beyond how anyone else can treat us he helped us with everything and was completely giving in every aspect
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looked beautiful! Thank you so much!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I really appreciated that I was updated almost every day to what was going on. My car looks better than when I bought it!
Shani L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
It took entirely too long for the repair to be done. The estimate was 2 weeks and it took an additional 4 business days.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
great people great job good communication
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I am beyond satisfied. You went above and beyond my expectations and if I ever need repairs again I will definitely call upon you You will also get my highest recommendation to my friends and family. Thank you so much for the awesome service
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I work in the insurance industry I am very happy with the work that was done perfect!!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Congratulations, everything and also job was well done.thank you!
Lorna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have had the pleasure of working with Mike and his team on at least four occasions. Each time I've been treated with the utmost kindness, honesty and professionalism. I've recommended Mikes shop to many of my friends. I will continue to do business with Mikes Collision in the future. Thank you Mike! (And your team of employees). Sincerely, Lori Maloney
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend business !
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
You are an amazing auto body repair shop,and I would recommend you to friends and family and most definitely use you again. Many thanks to everyone at Mikes!
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Dosent match dosent look the same dosent look good i dont like it at all
Anil T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We are happy with the overall experience. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Mike's Towing and Collision was very professional and did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. They kept me posted with emails about the progress of the repair and called as soon as the repairs were done. The staff was friendly and courteous. Would definitely use Mike's Towing and Collision again.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
While the repair took longer than expected, the team at Mikes did a great job repairing the car and also communicating the issues as well as what would be done to solve the issue. Thanks for the hard work and communication through the process.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent work - great job! Thank you.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service the best I ever had. Extremely happy with work done and customer service given
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Keep doing the fantastic work you guys do !!!!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
From start to finish everyone was was great. Repairs were top notch.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service! Readily available, thorough and very friendly! Thank you for all of your hard work!!
Sok C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone did an awesome job . It was fast quick and easy. Didn't have to do anything. So thank you , keep up the good work :D Best regards, Sok C
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I appreciated how friendly everyone was and also how clean my car was when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend your services to others.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
everything was as promised. very professional and efficient. A very pleasant surprise
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Quick, friendly and efficient. Loved the constant updates as to the progress of my vehicle. They made this process a breeze!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car looks great, would recommend to all!!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am thrilled with my car. Thank you so much! I have already started to recommend you to my clients if they should need your type of service.Janet,your the best!!!!
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
You rock
Kalea G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent!!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You were welcoming and concerned with my car and its repair.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I had never worked with Mike's Towing & Collision until the front end of my car was totaled. This was an enormous job and took several weeks. I have to say that not only was everyone on the staff incredibly polite and friendly, with informative updaters as to the progress of the repairs, but the car looks better than new, as if it came straight out of the showroom. Mike's Collision is the place to go!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I liked the text message updates as well. They did a great job with the car and even washed and vacuumed it before I picked it up. Thank you!!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Mike's made the entire process seamless, painless and fast. I am so grateful that everyone I spoke to was helpful, accommodating and friendly. I was not anticipating a headache free experience and was so pleasantly surprised by that fact! Thank you for taking care of my car and making it good as new. So appreciative!!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great experience! My car looked beautiful when I picked it up! And having the rental car service right on site was so convenient!
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great customer service, would definitely recommend their services.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional and did a great job.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
There is no one better than Mike. His kindness quality of work and constant updates are truly unbelievable
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Not only was the repair done well, my car looks gorgeous and it was vaccuumed. It was a nice touch. (The baby riding the necklace hanging from the rear view like a wrecking **** was a nice touch too!). Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
A well run business. Nice people
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you for installing a beeper that actuall works the way it is meant to. Hopefully it will help me with my reversing in the future
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The service was timely, Mike and his team were knowledgable and friendly and I knew what was going to happen and ir actually happened every step of the way. I will tell family and friends about Mike and his team!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Mike's too great care of me! Having a car fixed is almost never a pleasant experience but the customer service, attention to detail, speed and quality of work made this a really great experience. I would highly recommend Mike's on all levels!
Parker C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You did a great job
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Amazed at the fast service! Car looks very good! Coordination with adjuster and rental car agent made it very easy. Liz was very helpful and couteous. Will certainly recommend Mikes!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional service. The car looks new. My car was cleaned and everything. Mike is the best. Very friendly and trustworthy. Liz was great too. Very helpful and welcoming. I will send all my friends your way.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
-
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys are the best!! Thanks so very much for your attention to detail and customer satisfaction!!!
Sheheryar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service!!!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks my car looks like new
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was wonderful from the geico adjuster to Liz at the front desk to Mallory in the enterprise office and the shop manager they were all so helpful and professional
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
thank you kindly. Was not easy fix, but car is perfect. regards Marty and Sheila Sheehy
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car looks great! The regular texts were very helpful and convenient for me with my busy work schedule. Thank you guys!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You did the job and beyond. Great job, I am very please with everything. Thank you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very professional
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Ok, I am the pickiest car nut there is. Mike's did a FABULOUS job on my 2014 Mercedes Benz. The damage that was fixed is incredible!! Plus, the nicest people to deal with EVER! From Mikes, everything was wonderful. We are in the car business and we would surely recommend Mikes alway's. xoxoxoxo
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Work was done quickly and correctly. Constant communication nication about the progress of the work. Car looks great! Thank you to Mike and team!
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very good over all. You can tell it's what they do and they do it well.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professional staff providing courteous and prompt service!
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quick neat service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
An accident is never a good experience for anyone, but Mike and his crew made it as good as it could possibly be. Thanks for your excellent service. Margaret M
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very thorough and professional , great service! Thank you very much !!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
GREAT SERVICE !!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Our car looks like it is brand new! Everyone took great care to make sure that the repairs and pick up went well. When I picked the car up, there was a problem with the driver's seat belt. It was resolved within 20 minutes. Thank you so much for your excellent service. I have already recommended you to one of my colleagues. Thank you again! Sincerely, Sheila C
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Mike and everyone who works there are very proffesional and show that they havevpride in their work. Its just a great business to support.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was happy with service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Work looks good! Please remember to call when the car is ready - we had to call & then were told - yes it's been ready for several days.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications