Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saqib J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
We are happy with the work Mike and his team did. They liaised with the insurance company and took care of the roadblocks along the way.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
There is a problem with back up sensor/s. Will have to bring car back.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Second vehicle that your repaired for me. Thanks
Alain C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was totally impressed by thevquality of service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Couldn't be happier. Repairs were done quickly and car looks like new! Very friendly and professional staff!
Tamas L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was polite and answered questions well. The car was perfectly repaired. Thank you.
Tanya-d N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
they did a great job customer service and renting a car
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Took longer than what I expected, but fortunately I was not inconvenienced.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Mike and his team are true professionals with the added touch of a family owned business. The work is meticulous with outstanding quality. I highly recommend Mike's when the unfortunate need of auto repair occurs. thank you!
Thea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The car looks great. Your staff was very Helpful. I would recommend your company.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone at Mikes are caring and professional.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Easy and efficient
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service completely satisfied
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything from start to finish was excellent. From the claim estimator to the communication and final delivery of the vehicle, everything was above my expectations. My car looks brand new in the area where they worked, they washed and vacuumed my entire vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Joanie and the entire Mike's auto team. I hope I won't have to be back but if I do I will certainly use Mike's. Thanks again, James C
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The bumper looks great and the staff could not have been nicer! I really appreciated the email updates as well as the phone calls keeping me abreast of my vehicle ready time.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent customer service
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent sevice
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional from time of initial evaluation of damage through delivery of repaired vehicle
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The job was completed on schedule and the updates were helpful. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
you did not fix the dent in the tail gate

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications