Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 852 Reviews
4 stars 132 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My entire experience with Mike's Towing and Collision was great. My car looks amazing - like brand new. Thank you very much!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was completely satisfied with all aspects of this process. Thank you for your professionalism. Sara
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service Caring to make sure that we are satisfied with the work Close to we're we live Thank you for providing great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Amazing service, excellent communication and a fantastic repair. Thanks very much!
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I want to thank everybody at Mike's Towing & Collision for all the help & work you guys did on my car couldn't be happier, fantastic customer service I am definitely coming back in the future and telling my friends about Mike's Towing & Collision you guys are the best.. Thank You ????
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I loved the one stop process! Customer service was excellent! My repaired car looks amazing! Many thanks to the entire team at Mike's Towing and Collision center!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Bumper looks brand new! And thanks for returning a clean car, that's awesome and unexpected
Maggi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for your excellent customer service, timely repairs, and quality of service. Your shop will definitely be one that I recommend to others!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Beautiful job!!! Mikes collision is my shop of choice and I would gladly recommend him to anyone who needs his services. Mary Beth Hladky
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I loved the email updates on the daily progress. Car looks great inside and out.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
work was great truck looked fantastic thanks
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Made experience pleasant & we r satisfied with auto repair - definitely recommend!
Yanmin Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I like the way you update status for your customers. Thanks for your great service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very well run business. Impressive.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I had the BEST experience with Mike's and Geico. They worked together and I was always in the loop. Both sides communicated with me throughout the entire process, car rental was super easy, Liz was so good to work with. She was the first person that I encountered and was so pleasant from start to finish. I had a rental car ready for me to go. My car was repaired as if it came off the lot. Many thanks to all of you for making this a seamless transaction.
Guery R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
The car was left with alot of dirty spots inside and dust. also was left with a check airbag light on. I will be taking it to a different auto shop to assure it was done right took a month and they couldn't clean the dust off don't know if I will ever go back for anything
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car looks great and all nice in clean incide too! People were super professional!
Lane W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car looks incredible!! I think it's better than when it was new on the showroom floor. The repair was completed when expected and I am just truly astonished at how Mike and "the guy's" could blend the paint to the rest of the car - it's not a solid color and the finished job certainly indicates Mike's has exceptional employees that are skilled. Thanks Mike!!!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mike is such a great guy to work with. The text messages were not totally accurate. The finishing up of the vehicle was rushed and not totally completed but was addressed so that it was fixed before I left.
Judie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you all for your professionalism, expertise and most importantly, courtesy and respect. The repairs on the car make it look brand new! Thanks for the great work!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The service was exceptional. Thank you so much!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/4/2017
Pickup date changed twice
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Geico and Mike's, Plus enterprise, made this an incredibly easy process for me to get my car fixed in an efficient, simple way. I was blown away with the communication, attention to detail, and professional attitude I found with everyone. Thank you so much for your help.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks Mike good job
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks new. They even washed waxed and cleaned the inside of the car. I never expected that. They are the best
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
I don't think my blind spot detection is working right.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Your team made my 1st and only accident seamless in 35ys of driving... Thanks Mike Andrea and rest of the Team at Mike's
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Twice we have used your shop. Both times 100% satisfaction. Thanks for professional quality work.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Liz and Mike were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the entire car repair process. They were able to get my car in just a few days after I called for an appointment. I was able to rent a car on-site which made the experience super convenient and stress-free. While my car was being serviced, I received daily status updates via text. We just picked up my car today and it looks better than new. They even cleaned my tires. We know who we will be calling if we ever need car repairs in the future. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The best, very organized, friendly. Thorough with the repair.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent and quick repair service. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process. They managed to make a rather crappy situation with my accident seem very smooth and easy to deal with. Thank you Mike's Towing and Collision!
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. . The car looks great!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mike and his crew are the best! Everything is always done perfectly, on time, with great courtesy and friendliness. Thank you, Mike!
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
This is the second time I have dealt with Mike's. very pleased both times.
Neil N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I have been a repeat customer! Mike and his team are the best! I am very very picky about my vehicles! Thanks again for a job perfectly done!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very pleased with services and work quality
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Been coming to Mikes for year's,very satisfied.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL WITH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. GREAT WORK. SECOND TIME I HAVE USED THEM AND ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASURE. THANK YOU, Colleen M
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciated the accurate communication on the status of my repair. The staff at Mike's was pleasant to deal with and accommodated my schedule.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone is very friendly, the entire claim was handled seamlessly. You can not even tell the vehicle was involved in an accident. Thanks again, sorry they only time I work with you is when there is an accident.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you guys for a job well done
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Mike's makes the process of having your car repaired after a collision into a convenient, stress-free experience. The staff is so friendly and efficient, and my car was ready when they said it would be, looking like new. This is a top-notch operation!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
We have brought many cars to mikes over the years and by far are always 100%.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great place..All employees very helpful efficenct and kind... Thanks for washing car at end... Very fast service I thought... Regards Melanie C
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very happy and pleased with the service keep up the good work
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Mike's Towing has the friendliest, most efficient and knowledgeable staff I've ever encountered in the vehicle repair industry. Not only did they make me feel entirely comfortable in their expertise, but I was updated throughout the repair process via text message about the status of completion via their cutting-edge system, as well as the breakdown of expenses. Enterprise Rental was right there to meet my at my appointment with my rental, and Mike's Towing made the process quick, simple, and easy, handling everything for me. The result of my fender bender after Mike's is an immaculate, perfect, brand-new looking vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this shop.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
My repair was (relatively) minor. Having said that, it was done quickly and professionally. But Mike'a made me feel very welcome, and did a great job of communicating, and helping me feel comfortable about the repair. Excellent job!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
Hi! I was really happy with how efficient and easy it was to drop my car and get the rental car. The woman at the reception was very nice too. I was disappointed when I got my car back and saw the stains inside and some left-over garbage and scratches in cup holder... It was an almost brand new car and the outside was crushed but the inside was perfect.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
The entire transaction was so smooth. Communication was excellent. And you even vacuumed and wiped down inside of my car!!! Thank you. This is our second time using your company and we are again completely satisfied. Thank you.
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Geico and Mike's did an excellent job in handling our claim.
Julianne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Beautiful work!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
great job & right on time with repairs!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for the great service I will recommend you to everyone they keep me updated all the time and Geico was very good they helped me out and I'm not a customer it makes me want to switch. Worked out great couldn't ask for better
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service. So impressed with how the car came out. Above and beyond. Will certainly seek this company's help again if needed
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
As always...Perfection!!! Thank you!
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a pleasure. Very customer friendly and the car looks great! Thank you!
Iordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent and efficient service!
Ty'ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional service. Everything went smoothly and timely. Car looks great. Thank you.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys were very kind and accommodating . You did a very nice job on my mom's car. My one suggestion is that when you see that the two headlights don't match at all, because you replaced the one damaged in the accident and the other looks old and cloudy, that you offer to put another new one in for a price. Now I have to go to another body shop to fix it before I can sell the car for my mom.
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
:)
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Customer service was great and my car looks beautiful! I wasn't expecting it to be waxed and cleaned! I will recommend Mike's to friends in the future if they need bodywork done. My only frustration was with the Geico adjuster because he didn't return either of my phone calls.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
we hope the repairs hold up over time
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Amazing for the second time. I would recommend mikes too anyone
Gabrielle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Mike's is the best around! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank you guys!!
Rima A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent. Amazing service, right from the start. The constant updates via text message were so helpful, and the staff was very considerate when issues arose. My initial appointment was on the day of a snowstorm and Mike's had the foresight to call me and arrange for an earlier appointment for the day before. The repair job looks great, just like new, very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their car.
Jollykutty D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am very happy to your excellent work you done for my Subaru. Your update message very impressive. Your costumer service excellent .keep up your good work.
Huane Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Pretty considerate service. Nice and neat job.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Mike and his team are truly a pleasure to work with. From the first interaction to the last, everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. Arranging a rental through Mike's/Enterprise was seamless and very convenient. The daily text message updates were great and the work was completed in the estimated time frame. The finished product is very high quality. I highly recommend Mike's!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything was great. Start to finish, thank you!
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I always seem to have a good experience with my car. Very nice people to deal with.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service and wonderful staff that work there. Very efficient operation and great communication about the progress of the job. They went above and beyond with my car. It looks better than before I had the accident! Thank you.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
It was a very easy process. Everybody was friendly and helpful. Dropped our car off for reoairs, picked up the rental on site and we're done. When the repair was completed our car looked fabulous was surprised to see it all detailed up inside and out. Being winter, that is not how I left it with you. Thank you. Will recommend and use you again. Mark
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Professional
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
This is my second time going to Mike's for car repair. Both times have been great. GEICO and Mike's make the experience of having an insurance claim easy and quick.
Stanely S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
As always you do a great job.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you very much for the work and service. My car looks great!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
everyone very friendly and available to answer all my questions when I would just show up to ask them
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
After getting a second opinion on the repair of my vehicle, in regards to what was told to me as "previous body work" by Mike's, that the accident did cause the damage still left in the radial area of impact which was not touched. Which I brought to the attention. And there are some electrical issues which were not present before. I didn't appreciate that there was not a walk through of the vehicle before signing the papers and getting handed the keys. The shop didn't even call me in the beginning to confirm the information they received which caused a longer delay on having my vehicle repaired, because the damage was not repaired when I did a quick walk through before driving away. My was was just there two months ago. These things weren't present then and shouldn't be now. Obviously the accident caused the damage. So, yes, I am upset because I fee like I wasn't taken cared of like I expected.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This shop is truly AMAZING!!! Every step from the initial call to the day you pick up your vehicle, these folks keep you updated and always have a great positive attitude.... They take away the stress...they have an on-site rental car service which makes transitioning extremely easy!!! The work done is very reasonable and professionally performed!! I recommend them to everyone and anyone who cares about great service for an amazing price!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The entire process was fast and easy. Thank you.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Staff were very professional and nice
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was so relieved when I picked up my car ,,there was no sign of the accident and no smell from the airbag that deployed ,, my car looked brand new! I am so grateful that you were so thorough and would not release my car till it was perfect. Thank you all so much for all your hard work and care that you gave my car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
thanks for keeping me informed and giving me a totally repaired and cleaned car back!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
The work that was done at Mike's was of the highest quality they kept me updated as the work was being done mike himself checks and makes sure that everything is done not that he needs to his employees are the best the shop itself is kept neat and parts are kept I n order the work was done quickly and professional as I was promised the vechile came back to me like new I want to thanks mikes again for a great job anyone who needs work done this is the place to go Thanks the Rywolt farm
Marcin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
very fast and pleasant service... would recommend to everybody in need of any car service... A
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very professional Good to deal with and kept you updated. Would recommend.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for your good work & kind considerations
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very pleased with how friendly and helpful they were , they took very good care of my car and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend them to family and friends who are in need of a repair shop. Thank you :)
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very streamlined process. Very professional.
Tacy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I so appreciated your professionalism & yet you were extremely friendly. You filled me with confidence on your abilities which were more than apparent when I saw my car after you effectively & efficiently repaired it! Keeping me updated was added benefit as was the washing/cleaning of my car. I will actually miss you! I will whole-heartedly recommend you if anyone should have need for your services. I've already told a few people of the great experience I had with you but they currently have no need of your service. I think they were keeping this info for reference in case they should need you. One person asked me for directions!!! Anyway, thank you so much!!! I truly appreciated you all!!!
Pierce B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I will recommend Mike's to everyone needing body work!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My experience has always been met with professional customer service
April F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was always so friendly. I knew that Mike was working to get the car done as soon as he could. I was always kept in touch with and communicated with in regards to expectations of when the vehicle would be done.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Best in the business
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very pleased. The repairs that you did make my car look like new!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The process was very easy and smooth. It was also incredibly helpful to have someone help me move car seats from the rental to my car with two small kids in tow. Thanks so much!
Shani L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The customer service at Mikes was and is fantastic. Unfortunately this is the third time we have had to call upon them for their expertise and without fail, they have performed to the highest of standards. They even have car rental collaboration and they met me there with a rental car, never leaving me without transportation. This is why we keep returning and will tell others to do the same when in need. Saved once again! Thanks Mike's!!!
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job on the car looks better than when I bought it
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Far exceeded expectations in every possible way. Convenient, courteous, honest, etc. What a pleasure. Thanks!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent and friendly service, Liz is the best. Thank you
Peta O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job well done as always
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs you did on my Honda Civic. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Anne Riddle
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Super professional and local Business. Made an unfortunate situation positive. Thank you!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Car looks great lines match up and the car was cleaned better than the guy I pay 100 detail too. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for your great job
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Extremely fast service and the work looks great. Thanks you very much!
Ellsworth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything well organized and efficient. Appreciated the email updates on progress. Customer service is excellent.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I love your work the best place to get body work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks brand new. Thx so much. Mikes towing and collision is awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Some of the damage was not noticed until after picking up the car. I took it right back to the shop, and MIke really took care of things. He gave me a rental (very easy pick up at Enterprise) and made sure that everything was working right. Mike and Liz made the whole experience very easy to deal with, and made sure everything was done right. Good people to work with!!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was so pleased with everything to do with mikes, the staff the service the service was off the charts, always kept me informed , done on a schedule . And the car looked as good as new!!!! Couldn't be happier first class shop.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone very friendly. Excellent service. Quick repairs. Will definitely come back and will recommend to others. Thank you......
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Car looks great!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mikes towing is so professional and helpful that I couldn't imgagine bringing my car anywhere else.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Amazing. Feels like I'm driving a brand new car
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great people and customer service
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
From beginning to end, every aspect of the services provided were top notch. Every person I dealt with was completely professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Junior M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good job.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
My car looks and feels wonderful and was finished in a timely fashion, thank you also for making my expereance with hertz much better than with enterprise. Thanks again for a job well done. You can be sure I will pass my expereance on. ????
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is the third time I have used Mike's Towing & Collision and I can honestly say he is just amazing. He goes out of his way to accommodate his customers and after he completed my car it looked like I just drove it out of the show room for the first time. Thank you Mike for your hard work on my car!
Romulo C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Not to happy but it is what it is
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Above and beyond in customer service! Mike is a kind man who Provides excellent service!!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
So easy to work with, the best ever
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and the repairs were completed quickly.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work every time. This is our second experience using this shop. Would highly recommend your business.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent communication timely and accurate. Clean work, the car looked like new. Mike is honest, open about the necessary repairs and listens to your concerns answering questions with clarity and honestly. Eveyone I delta with in the shop, from the Geico reps to the mechanics were friendly and willing to show you why a piece needed to be replaced even if you thought it looked ok from your eyes. Just an all around excellent experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed repairs either from an accident or just something that is not working properly. Thank you so very much Mike, and company from call takers through insurance adjusters and mechanics just an excellent experience! !
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service at Mike's was very good. My two issues are I received constant email updates every day until the day it was scheduled to be ready..then I heard nothing. I had already planned to have my car back so I was without a vehicle that day..thankfully though it was not ready Mike's did cover a rental car for me and had Enterprise drop it off at my office. More importantly I picked up my car today and didn't notice the rattling sound it was making until my ride home. I'm disappointed that I will have to call back in the morning and probably bring it back in, which is hard to schedule with work and I can't be without a vehicle.
Alwyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very pleased with Mike and his team of professionals.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
From start to finish, I couldn't have been happier with the service. The people could not have been more friendly and helpful. My car looks great and it was ready as promised. Having an Enterprise person onsite made the whole process even easier. Thanks Mike's!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
The workmanship was excellent. While being repaired, my car's license plate, wiper blades and wiper arms we stolen. I had to go to the DMV and spend ****.5 hours there getting new plates.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I NEVER had a more professional staff handle a claim. From the start of the repair to it's completion, it was executed in an expert manner. The staff is considerate of my time, as well as overall costs. I would recommend your service to anyone, and will certainly spread the word to my friends and famioy members. Thanks for a job well done. Brad Anderson
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Car repair was better than expected and Mike and Liz were outstanding in all aspects of the job. I would definitely recommend Mike's to anyone needing auto body repair work.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Friendly, fast, and excellent service. I particularly liked the frequent updates via text. Will definitely recommmend.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Every part of the process was seamless and problem free. The staff was extremely professional and helpful. The end product repair exceeded my expectations. I will definetly recommend Mike,s to friends and family. To the whole team at Mike's...grwat job and thank you very much for the enjoyable and easy process.
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car looked like new, thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very Pleasant experience, receptionist very nice.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
So happy with the speed of repair, attention to detail and going that extra step to be sure I was satisfied. Thanks so much!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
We had am experience that makes having an accident worth while. They were absolutely delightful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone unfortunate enough to need a collision specialist. Thank you so much!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Mike os the best! I recommend him hoghly, and will not hesitate to return when needed. Great experience. Very nice man that does great work!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The coordination between Geico and your company was impressive. The fact that your shop stayed open well after 5 pm on a Friday night was incredible. Thank you so much for the service. I will recommend you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work car looks need again. Liz was a pleasure to work with. She was great.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys are great!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
Had to reset all of cars programs from air pressure to phones. Car wasn't cleaned. Outside or inside.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My wife's SUV looks brand new again and she is loving it. Thanks
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done. You can not tell the car was ever hit. The communication was excellent.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was a little frustrated with how long it took for my car to be fixed, but getting into a completely cleaned car was extremely nice and unexpected so it made up for the wait.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was polite, helpful and friendly. Also did a great job with the repair. Would defiantly use them again if needed.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
we dropped our car off on Thurs morning and it was done Friday afternoon! Extremely happy with the work and turnaround time.
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
Front camera of my car is not working. It is not easy find time to drop the car again and fix it
Ming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
good quality,good service
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great job. So easy to work with Mike's.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great experience, friendly service. Keep up the quality work!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I am super impressed with how the car was repaired it's beyond expectation. Great job and good place to do business with!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service Thank you !
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience very positive. From Liz to
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was great to get updates on the progress of the work being done. The work was done early and it looks great.
Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Loved the text updates!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very nice. Thank you for making the car look new again. Ken & Nancy
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Its not often that you are given a price on a job and when its completed they charge you less than quoted. I was very pleased all around and will recommend Mikes Towing to anyone who asks.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for the great work!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
We were very pleased with the excellent job you performed on the BMW. Indeed, we couldn't be more pleased. Should we ever have another serious need for auto repair in the future, you folks at Mike's are going to be our "go-to" service center. Many thanks.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The email updates were very welcome.
Salvatore T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All went well.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very well coordinated. I will refer you to friends if asked.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Always a pleasure. Thank you
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job! Quick turnaround! Thank you!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience, I would definitely take my car their again !
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gap where nose meets hood touches one side (needs to be adjusted about ****/8"). Otherwise good job. Can this be easily corrected?
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Yes, Liz was a pleasure to deal with and the car was ready when it was originally estimated to be ready. The car looked like new after the repair. Well done! Thank you, Teresa F
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The absolute best people and skilled workers. Mike treats everyone like they are family!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I think Mike's towing is extremely customer oriented. Bringing ones car in for auto repair can be an unsettling experience, but Mike made this experience quite clear and explained the process comprehensively. I believe he took the extra step to insure my satisfaction. Thank you Mike, and thank your staff for me please.
Konstantin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mike's Collision Center is the best, as always!!!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very nice group of people would use them again
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for your high quality work and constant communication. While I don't love seeing you all (since it doesn't mean good things for my car), I know that the work will be exceptional. Thank you for all you do.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and job. Only concern is strong chemical smell. Not dissipating.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great people and a job well done!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service done on time. Everything that was promise/ agreed upon inspection. Was completed.
Cecile T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
Hendrika P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you Mike and your staff!! You have done an excellent job. In addition your customer service is over the top.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike's is the best!
Alexandros G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional,good people, and very friendly!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone involved was great. Service was efficient and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Mike who was kind enough to pick me up.
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys are the absolute BEST!
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and excellent work. would recommend to everyone I know
Claria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service customer service is outstanding . Thank you God Bless
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service all around the team at Mikes towing and auto body really does put cuatomer servixe first and they did a freat job on my repair
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent and friendly service with regular timely updates on progress. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome job!! I loved getting the txt updates!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The communication was excellent! Great customer service, everyone we met was incredibly friendly, competent and kind. Thank you so much!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The folks at Mike's made the experience very nice they were very informative and very helpful. Everyone was very cordial. And the work was done in the time frame suggested. No complaints here no worries! Thank you!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
High praise to all I dealt with . I will sing their praises. Great people and a great job done on my car repair. They went over and beyond my expectations ! Nothing like a family owned shop! Thanks again, Diane
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You did an amazing job! We are so pleased with your exceptional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Always an easy experience and a great job. Excellent customer service.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for the fast repair service :)
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys took the stress out of a bad situation and I am grateful for that. Repair done ahead of my expectation and I can't even tell I have a new bumper. The constant communication was awesome. Thank you for a good experience.
Chantel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mike's was efficient and the repair to my bumper looks great.
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service!
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service. Friendly people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I've had work done by Mike's before & they always do a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications