Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 789 Reviews
4 stars 117 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
The work that was done at Mike's was of the highest quality they kept me updated as the work was being done mike himself checks and makes sure that everything is done not that he needs to his employees are the best the shop itself is kept neat and parts are kept I n order the work was done quickly and professional as I was promised the vechile came back to me like new I want to thanks mikes again for a great job anyone who needs work done this is the place to go Thanks the Rywolt farm
Marcin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
very fast and pleasant service... would recommend to everybody in need of any car service... A
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very professional Good to deal with and kept you updated. Would recommend.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for your good work & kind considerations
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very pleased with how friendly and helpful they were , they took very good care of my car and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend them to family and friends who are in need of a repair shop. Thank you :)
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very streamlined process. Very professional.
Tacy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I so appreciated your professionalism & yet you were extremely friendly. You filled me with confidence on your abilities which were more than apparent when I saw my car after you effectively & efficiently repaired it! Keeping me updated was added benefit as was the washing/cleaning of my car. I will actually miss you! I will whole-heartedly recommend you if anyone should have need for your services. I've already told a few people of the great experience I had with you but they currently have no need of your service. I think they were keeping this info for reference in case they should need you. One person asked me for directions!!! Anyway, thank you so much!!! I truly appreciated you all!!!
Pierce B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I will recommend Mike's to everyone needing body work!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My experience has always been met with professional customer service
April F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was always so friendly. I knew that Mike was working to get the car done as soon as he could. I was always kept in touch with and communicated with in regards to expectations of when the vehicle would be done.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Best in the business
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very pleased. The repairs that you did make my car look like new!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The process was very easy and smooth. It was also incredibly helpful to have someone help me move car seats from the rental to my car with two small kids in tow. Thanks so much!
Shani L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The customer service at Mikes was and is fantastic. Unfortunately this is the third time we have had to call upon them for their expertise and without fail, they have performed to the highest of standards. They even have car rental collaboration and they met me there with a rental car, never leaving me without transportation. This is why we keep returning and will tell others to do the same when in need. Saved once again! Thanks Mike's!!!
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job on the car looks better than when I bought it
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Far exceeded expectations in every possible way. Convenient, courteous, honest, etc. What a pleasure. Thanks!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent and friendly service, Liz is the best. Thank you
Peta O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job well done as always
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs you did on my Honda Civic. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Anne Riddle
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Super professional and local Business. Made an unfortunate situation positive. Thank you!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Car looks great lines match up and the car was cleaned better than the guy I pay 100 detail too. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for your great job
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Extremely fast service and the work looks great. Thanks you very much!
Ellsworth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything well organized and efficient. Appreciated the email updates on progress. Customer service is excellent.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I love your work the best place to get body work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks brand new. Thx so much. Mikes towing and collision is awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Some of the damage was not noticed until after picking up the car. I took it right back to the shop, and MIke really took care of things. He gave me a rental (very easy pick up at Enterprise) and made sure that everything was working right. Mike and Liz made the whole experience very easy to deal with, and made sure everything was done right. Good people to work with!!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was so pleased with everything to do with mikes, the staff the service the service was off the charts, always kept me informed , done on a schedule . And the car looked as good as new!!!! Couldn't be happier first class shop.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone very friendly. Excellent service. Quick repairs. Will definitely come back and will recommend to others. Thank you......
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Car looks great!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mikes towing is so professional and helpful that I couldn't imgagine bringing my car anywhere else.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Amazing. Feels like I'm driving a brand new car
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great people and customer service
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
From beginning to end, every aspect of the services provided were top notch. Every person I dealt with was completely professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Junior M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good job.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
My car looks and feels wonderful and was finished in a timely fashion, thank you also for making my expereance with hertz much better than with enterprise. Thanks again for a job well done. You can be sure I will pass my expereance on. ????
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is the third time I have used Mike's Towing & Collision and I can honestly say he is just amazing. He goes out of his way to accommodate his customers and after he completed my car it looked like I just drove it out of the show room for the first time. Thank you Mike for your hard work on my car!
Romulo C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Not to happy but it is what it is
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Above and beyond in customer service! Mike is a kind man who Provides excellent service!!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
So easy to work with, the best ever
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and the repairs were completed quickly.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work every time. This is our second experience using this shop. Would highly recommend your business.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent communication timely and accurate. Clean work, the car looked like new. Mike is honest, open about the necessary repairs and listens to your concerns answering questions with clarity and honestly. Eveyone I delta with in the shop, from the Geico reps to the mechanics were friendly and willing to show you why a piece needed to be replaced even if you thought it looked ok from your eyes. Just an all around excellent experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed repairs either from an accident or just something that is not working properly. Thank you so very much Mike, and company from call takers through insurance adjusters and mechanics just an excellent experience! !
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service at Mike's was very good. My two issues are I received constant email updates every day until the day it was scheduled to be ready..then I heard nothing. I had already planned to have my car back so I was without a vehicle that day..thankfully though it was not ready Mike's did cover a rental car for me and had Enterprise drop it off at my office. More importantly I picked up my car today and didn't notice the rattling sound it was making until my ride home. I'm disappointed that I will have to call back in the morning and probably bring it back in, which is hard to schedule with work and I can't be without a vehicle.
Alwyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very pleased with Mike and his team of professionals.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
From start to finish, I couldn't have been happier with the service. The people could not have been more friendly and helpful. My car looks great and it was ready as promised. Having an Enterprise person onsite made the whole process even easier. Thanks Mike's!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
The workmanship was excellent. While being repaired, my car's license plate, wiper blades and wiper arms we stolen. I had to go to the DMV and spend 1.5 hours there getting new plates.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I NEVER had a more professional staff handle a claim. From the start of the repair to it's completion, it was executed in an expert manner. The staff is considerate of my time, as well as overall costs. I would recommend your service to anyone, and will certainly spread the word to my friends and famioy members. Thanks for a job well done. Brad Anderson
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Car repair was better than expected and Mike and Liz were outstanding in all aspects of the job. I would definitely recommend Mike's to anyone needing auto body repair work.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Friendly, fast, and excellent service. I particularly liked the frequent updates via text. Will definitely recommmend.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Every part of the process was seamless and problem free. The staff was extremely professional and helpful. The end product repair exceeded my expectations. I will definetly recommend Mike,s to friends and family. To the whole team at Mike's...grwat job and thank you very much for the enjoyable and easy process.
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car looked like new, thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very Pleasant experience, receptionist very nice.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
So happy with the speed of repair, attention to detail and going that extra step to be sure I was satisfied. Thanks so much!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
We had am experience that makes having an accident worth while. They were absolutely delightful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone unfortunate enough to need a collision specialist. Thank you so much!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Mike os the best! I recommend him hoghly, and will not hesitate to return when needed. Great experience. Very nice man that does great work!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The coordination between Geico and your company was impressive. The fact that your shop stayed open well after 5 pm on a Friday night was incredible. Thank you so much for the service. I will recommend you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work car looks need again. Liz was a pleasure to work with. She was great.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys are great!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
Had to reset all of cars programs from air pressure to phones. Car wasn't cleaned. Outside or inside.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My wife's SUV looks brand new again and she is loving it. Thanks
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done. You can not tell the car was ever hit. The communication was excellent.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was a little frustrated with how long it took for my car to be fixed, but getting into a completely cleaned car was extremely nice and unexpected so it made up for the wait.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was polite, helpful and friendly. Also did a great job with the repair. Would defiantly use them again if needed.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
we dropped our car off on Thurs morning and it was done Friday afternoon! Extremely happy with the work and turnaround time.
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
Front camera of my car is not working. It is not easy find time to drop the car again and fix it
Ming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
good quality,good service
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great job. So easy to work with Mike's.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great experience, friendly service. Keep up the quality work!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I am super impressed with how the car was repaired it's beyond expectation. Great job and good place to do business with!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service Thank you !
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience very positive. From Liz to
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was great to get updates on the progress of the work being done. The work was done early and it looks great.
Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Loved the text updates!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very nice. Thank you for making the car look new again. Ken & Nancy
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Its not often that you are given a price on a job and when its completed they charge you less than quoted. I was very pleased all around and will recommend Mikes Towing to anyone who asks.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for the great work!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
We were very pleased with the excellent job you performed on the BMW. Indeed, we couldn't be more pleased. Should we ever have another serious need for auto repair in the future, you folks at Mike's are going to be our "go-to" service center. Many thanks.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The email updates were very welcome.
Salvatore T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All went well.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very well coordinated. I will refer you to friends if asked.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Always a pleasure. Thank you
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job! Quick turnaround! Thank you!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience, I would definitely take my car their again !
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gap where nose meets hood touches one side (needs to be adjusted about 1/8"). Otherwise good job. Can this be easily corrected?
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Yes, Liz was a pleasure to deal with and the car was ready when it was originally estimated to be ready. The car looked like new after the repair. Well done! Thank you, Teresa F
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The absolute best people and skilled workers. Mike treats everyone like they are family!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I think Mike's towing is extremely customer oriented. Bringing ones car in for auto repair can be an unsettling experience, but Mike made this experience quite clear and explained the process comprehensively. I believe he took the extra step to insure my satisfaction. Thank you Mike, and thank your staff for me please.
Konstantin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mike's Collision Center is the best, as always!!!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very nice group of people would use them again
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for your high quality work and constant communication. While I don't love seeing you all (since it doesn't mean good things for my car), I know that the work will be exceptional. Thank you for all you do.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and job. Only concern is strong chemical smell. Not dissipating.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great people and a job well done!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service done on time. Everything that was promise/ agreed upon inspection. Was completed.
Cecile T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
Hendrika P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you Mike and your staff!! You have done an excellent job. In addition your customer service is over the top.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike's is the best!
Alexandros G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional,good people, and very friendly!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone involved was great. Service was efficient and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Mike who was kind enough to pick me up.
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys are the absolute BEST!
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and excellent work. would recommend to everyone I know
Claria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service customer service is outstanding . Thank you God Bless
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service all around the team at Mikes towing and auto body really does put cuatomer servixe first and they did a freat job on my repair
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent and friendly service with regular timely updates on progress. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome job!! I loved getting the txt updates!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The communication was excellent! Great customer service, everyone we met was incredibly friendly, competent and kind. Thank you so much!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The folks at Mike's made the experience very nice they were very informative and very helpful. Everyone was very cordial. And the work was done in the time frame suggested. No complaints here no worries! Thank you!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
High praise to all I dealt with . I will sing their praises. Great people and a great job done on my car repair. They went over and beyond my expectations ! Nothing like a family owned shop! Thanks again, Diane
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You did an amazing job! We are so pleased with your exceptional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Always an easy experience and a great job. Excellent customer service.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for the fast repair service :)
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys took the stress out of a bad situation and I am grateful for that. Repair done ahead of my expectation and I can't even tell I have a new bumper. The constant communication was awesome. Thank you for a good experience.
Chantel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mike's was efficient and the repair to my bumper looks great.
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service!
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service. Friendly people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I've had work done by Mike's before & they always do a great job.
Anne Holland.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike, you are already aware of this. For some reason we never received any texts from you. Your service failed you. Only the e-mails and phone call got through. Also, twice you received the wrong part. Shouldn't your "parts manager" be more attentive to what he is ordering?
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mike provides THE most fair, reliable, respectable, professional, expert service available.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You are all so wonderful, accomodating and professional. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING! I appreciate your kindness. The car looks fantastic!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Outstanding in every way. Kept in touch each day, repairs done in time. Very fine and honest people. A Stressless experience.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You were quick and did a good job.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jon. Well done
Ava K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job, as usual.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Unfortunately have been a repeat customer many times! Always go back to Mike's! They go above and beyond! Great work. Just like new again!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very quick and professional.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
So happy to have our car back! Thank you for being so professional and making the whole experience as easy as it could be under the circumstances!! Really appreciated all the updates too! Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Professional staff members. Very organized and make the process very easy and quick. Thank you Carla B
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone from Mike to Liz were very professional, informative, and friendly. And the work took much quicker than expected
Zanians Cleaning.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great people working at mikes ! Honestly it was a pleasure having your company work on my car. Even with a little hiccup Mike handled it and made the experience overall amazing ! Thanks once again
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The quality of the work done on my SUV was outstanding. Looked like it just came from the factory. A special thanks to Mike for his special touch and the stories about the Grand Kids. Thanks again for a great job and I'm sure to recommend Mike's Towing to all my friends.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
You isss da man
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Not being ready when scheduled would be my only gripe. Liz was great as was Mike and Dan from Geico was efficient. To top things off Mallory from Enterprise was pleasant to work with. Thanks
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
great job! Thanks, Wes Loker
Errol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was curtious and helpful. Service was very fast!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mike's does a great job. I recently was in an accident and had my car repaired at Mike's. It looks better then when I first purchased the car. Thanks so much for everything.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Not happy with the insurance adjuster keeping me apprised of the repair changes. Not sure how the car was fixed, body work vs paint less deny repair which looks like the case but I was never informed as of now. There are a few scratches left from the incident Car was dirty and not washed prior to me picking it up
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Overall wonderful experience with mikes! I love the text message updates since I am not able to answer the phone at work & would still be able to stay up to date. Also the woman in the office was very pleasant anytime I did call. Also the owner Mike is so nice and a truly respectable business man, I will definitely be using his shop for any further repairs for my and my family's vehicles!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job. Thanks
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very nice family owned business highly recommend it to anybody to go there to get work done Thanks again for getting my vehicle back on the road again.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks so much. Everyone was so nice, and helpful!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Mike and his staff were great. Friendly and professional. Walked me through the process and explained everything thoroughly. I really didn't have to do anything other than show up with my car. I dropped it off and had a rental waiting for me. The work only took a day and I was back in my car the next day. I can't say enough about Mike and his staff. It's a really well run shop and they do excellent work. All and all, I'm happy!
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/2/2016
First let me say the people I dealt with were all very nice. However I dropped off my car at 8:30 on a Monday morning and asked when it may be finished and was told it should be done that Friday. Then on Wednesday I was told it would be done Monday. Monday I was told it would be done Tuesday. Tuesday I was told it would be done Wednesday. So I rearranged my schedule over and over and over again. This made for a miserable experience and seemed to indicate the shop had no ability to monitor their workload.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I just picked up the car and it looks great.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Courteous, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I had the BEST experience possible and it is always difficult and stressful when dealing with auto work. The process was seamless from my very first contact with Geico, with Mallory from Enterprise, Peter from Geico and the entire Mike's Team!!! Getting text updates was awesome ???? and I felt confident that my car was in the best hands. I'm recommending you to EVERYONE I know ????
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job was done quickly. Everyone SO nice. Thank you for pulling a dent at no extra charge! Everything made so easy with geico and enterprise right there. Car looks great and is clean. Thank you!
Alizardo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awsome job recommend
Pushpavadan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent Service. All staff was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend to our friends
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
rear bumper cover is loose and doesn't fit right around the trailer wire connector it looks like it was cut out with a knife not cut from the factory difficult to open the trailer wire connector cover
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I cannot believe how quickly the repair was done, Looks great, definitely comfortable bringing my Porsche back there to Mike's excellent work
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Always a great experience.A loyal customer for 20 plus years.Top quality workmanship and customer service.Thanks Mike!
Liviu C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Outstanding Thank you
Jill Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great work just as it was the last time I had my car repairs done at Mike's. Punctual and very informative about the timeframe of the repairs Would recommend mikes to anyone!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You're the BEST! My car looks beautiful and was ready on time. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent and timely service! It was nice to go to one place and have the adjustor check the car, leave the car and get a rental vehicle all in one place. Thank you!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fantastic service, and very good job. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you also for the rental really appreciated !
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very impressed with the service. Cordial and accommodating. I would recommend mikes to my friends in need of service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Exceptional service. I was extremely happy with the prompt professional way my repair was handled. Liz was the epitome of customer service, her friendly and knowledgeable attitude was spectacular, she's a gem. I was kept up to date via e-mails almost daily letting me know the status of my car. And the finished repair was amazing. Thank you everyone at Mike's. There should be more businesses that practice the high standard caliber of yours.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
great job
Sedney B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Most professional company I've dealt with. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
As always, outstanding work. The highest compliment I can pay you is that it's excellent work, done by a highly reputable and genuine staff. You have my business going forward and I will definitely tell all my friends about you too! Thanks!
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good job. Thank you
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service, very good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Spain I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Mike's is fantastic. Great service and communication. So happy to have my car back!
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great. Mike and Liz as well as the rest of his team were very professional and gave me A Plus service.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Could not be happier with the great service. Many thanks.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent work! Thanks!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great people to work with, will send any work your way
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
There are a few nicks (new) on the hood (right side). I am happy to provide a picture. These nicks were not there when we brought the car in.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent repair service.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great communication and very helpful agent as well
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
It's as if the vehicle was never damaged, excellent job. Highly recommend
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The whole experience was really wonderful! Thank you for taking such good care of me and I if I ever have any other Collision needs I will be back!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Wonderful service, nice people. Thank you so much!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you so much for your great service not only on my car but taking it a step further and helping me out with transportation during the repair time. You definitely went above and beyond.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Enjoyed the email updates
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The repair was top notch and customer service was professional thanks again
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car looks like it is brand new! I loved getting updates along the way and was completely surprised to find out it was completed so quickly and way under the estimated time! Thank you for taking such wondeful care of my 'baby!'
Edson L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job! Very professional!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I will be recommending you to anyone I know that needs your service! Your business has such personable people who are professional and informative. The repairs are done in a timely manner, updates are always given to the customer. Superb work couldn't be happier! You guys are the best in the business!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mikes did a great job with my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to others!
Ivis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Quality workmanship????????
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Extremely happy with updates, punctuality, service and friendliness
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job well done. Will recommend you to fruiends in need of car body repair
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you so much to the team at Mike's. My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier with the results!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very happy with the work done by your team.done in a timely and efficient way.could not have been happier.thank you ???? Mike for a job well done Ray Conroy
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job. Loved the details
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job....You did a great job with getting the color too...!!! She looks great thank you so much...;-) Ellen
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Mike and staff were absolutely friendly and knowledgable in every aspect. From the moment I walked thru the doors I was treated like family and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of bodywork done. My truck was completed on time and was extremely satisfied with the work
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your shop is friendly, efficient and expertise at getting the put back together like new. I love the convenience of having Gieco and Enterprise right there at the shop. Mike and Liz are so nice and easy to work with. I am and will continue to highly recommend to anyone I know who needs car repairs. Thanks again Mike on such a beautiful job.
Bishop R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Completely satisfied! I will highly recommend Mike's in the future.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
wonderful staff.....very helpful...very nice!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was nice, professional and prompt. My car looks like new. I appreciate that it was vacuumed as well. I will recommend you to my friends.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Could not have been more helpful or professional. Would definitely return to their services if need be.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mike is in incredibly generous and kind man I wouldn't go to anybody else because he has treated us so far above and beyond how anyone else can treat us he helped us with everything and was completely giving in every aspect
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looked beautiful! Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications