Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My experience at Mike’s was great. Everyone was professional, helpful, and made this process so easy. I’m very satisfied with the work that was done as well. Thank you.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys are always do professional. Thank you for taking such good care of us. Eileen and Lisa Piccolo.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Mike is a man of his word. That goes a long way with me.
Emad E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was so kind and personable. I would highly recommend Mikes to my family and friends
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Appreciate your flexibility and professional approach. The process was very efficient. Thank you.
Suzanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent craftsmanship. Completed sooner than expected. Final cost also lower than expected. Personnel very professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Five weeks for repairs. One request that I wanted added to repair a scratch passenger door while car was at body shop and it was not done. Request parts back at beginning of work did not get. I didn't find out until I picked up car that repairs and car parts were not done. Service and customer service were excellent. Following instructions was the issue.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Looked like a new car when l picked it up. Friendly atmosphere, I will come back if needed (hope l won't ever need to) ???? Thanks for a bad happening turning out to be easy.
Dainius V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Friendly reception. Text updates. Great finished product. Great job!!
Nitin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent work, and beyond expectations service.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
very pleased - personnel were friendly and efficient - work was beautifully and quickly done - can't think of anything I would change. Thank You !
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
So clean and detail oriented. Excellent work! Also loved the wash and vacuum when I picked up, very professional!
E B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job, fast service, very professional staff, Car looks great and we so appreciate that you washed our car as well. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very smooth process. Thank-you!!
Vinood B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Did a good job.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Don’t change a thing. Thanks for the great job.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
They do excellent work.
Joao S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Did an awesome job, even cleaned the inside of my truck!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service and very nice people. Will definitely go back to Mikes if I need more work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications