Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
great job. Thanks
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/14/2019
My car looks great and is as clean as the day I bought it. The warmness of this family owned business was refreshing and I would recommend Mike’s to anyone needing their services. Thanks so much for a pleasant experience! Kim Burke
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Excellent service and quality! Nice to have a smooth experience! Car looks great! Thank you.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Incredible job and done fast
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Great people and excellent results. Would highly recommend Mike’s. Many thanks fir the careful work.
William F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Amazing experience. ?????????? Coordination between Mike’s Collision, Enterprise Car Rental and Geico was fantastic. The repairs were made very quickly with outstanding results. Communication was clear with no surprises. Lisa was great to deal with. I would recommend Mike’s to anyone without hesitation. All in all for a bad situation (front bumper needed to be replaced and painted) It was very simple. Hats off to Geico and Jaimie from Enterprise as well.
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Clean, professional Great impression just walking in during an otherwise stressful time Frequent text updates on the progress of the repairs Car looks like new Thanks!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Very happy with the work done on my car. The experience was pleasant and I appreciated the txt updates as well as a clean car upon pick up.
John A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Absolutely the best service and love the work you guys did. Thanks for the great experience!!
Lavern G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I was very satisfied on the service that Mike's body shop done. The staff were friendly and sent me emails about my car. Sad that I had a terrible experience with Safeway towing and it's quality care for there customers. Thanks Dan and staff
Eduardo N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
5/20/2019
This is my 4th time bringing my car to this shop and all 4 times they have done an impeccable job.
Fung C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very pleased with your service.
Parimala G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I liked that The team was very friendly. Everything was taken care of and the whole process was smooth .
Father Kevin.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Super work
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Absolutely fantastic service and great work!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Overall, the experience with Mike's Towing was excellent.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
AAA+++
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Couldn’t have gone smoother!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Made it so easy!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
I I got my car back right door and all and you cleaned the inside to boot the the inside I have been meaning to do that

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications