Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Absolutely fantastic service and great work!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Overall, the experience with Mike's Towing was excellent.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
AAA+++
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Couldn’t have gone smoother!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Made it so easy!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
I I got my car back right door and all and you cleaned the inside to boot the the inside I have been meaning to do that
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great updates on my progress of my repair. Finished sooner than expected
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I had some additional work done beyond repairing the damage from the recent collision. It was done almost for free. All of the work looks perfect. Thanks.
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was very direct and the process and prompt and fast. The whole team did great from the parking attendant to the office personnel.
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I have always been extremely happy with Mike’s. I like Mike and Liz personally but am impressed with not just the quality of the work but the professionalism and knowledge you showed. My favorite thing was being kept up to date as to the progress of my car
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Highly professional and extremely customer friendly and attentive! Car looks perfect! Thank you!
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
A terrific job. The concept of an insurance company combining vehicle appraisal, rental car and body shop work is an excellent one. All was done in a speedy and efficient manner. And, keeping apprised of the progress of the repair via text is also a good one.
Wendi V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was done very quickly and they were all very professional. It was a wonderful experience overall.
Yasmina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you to Mike, Joanie and the rest of the team! You were all great and the car came out fantastic!
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thanks to everyone at Mike’s.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Well done delivered before date. Pleasant people to work with...
Neena H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I am completely satisfied with my repair so far. However, it took too long for repair.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Always pleased with the service and job done at Mike’s .
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I think you know by now what I think about you service. There's no other place I'd take my vehicles. Please keep doing exactly what you are doing now, and I'll keep harassing you with my little, uh, injuries? All the best, Dave Long
Maryann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Mike’s did a fabulous job on my Tahoe!! I couldn’t be any happier with their body work, professionalism and how quickly they fixed it. I would highly recommend Mike’s Towing & Collision to everyone!! Thank you for everything Mike!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications