Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
Haven’t been disappointed yet with any repairs we’ve had done with you.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Totally professional. Very pleasant to deal with. The workmanship is second to none. Always kept me updated with progress. I couldn’t recommend a more ably equipped group of craftspeople. And Liz shows you how to make your own coffee:)
Ebony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Always a pleasure & GREAT customer service!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They were prompt, friendly, and did a great job with my car.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks brand new. Thanks
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The staff at Mike’s was amazing!! They were helpful, honest and friendly!! I would recommend Mike’s to anyone that needs work done on their car.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
I am happy with the results, although there are several small new chips in the paint on the inner part of the door beds that were repaired, some stains and a lot of glue on the inner door like handle and other areas that I cleaned myself. Overall repair is good and damage almost unrecognizable. Thank you very much!
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND AMAZING STAFF!! Thank you!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car looked beautiful, and was returned to me nice and clean. Great job all around, would highly recommend.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did an excellent job with my car. It hasn’t looked this good in a long time. Thanks to everyone.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Work was done in a timely manner with daily updates. Will let people know of the great job and not hesitate to recommend to others.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Entire staff very professional and friendly, making the entire business transaction pleasant. The repair looks great, and I appreciate the clean car. Very well done. I will recommend your firm to others who may need your services.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The customer service overall was great!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Entire experience was easy, convenient and professional
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I liked being kept in touch with.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Pleased with the service.
Denice T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Mike and his outstanding staff are very attentive. They Don't hesitate to do their best. Best experience for a stressful situation.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Professionalism at its best ; and a superior job on my Tahoe ; the people couldn't have been nicer...thanks for a great experience, Tony Russo
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The entire situation was completely seemless. Every staff member was kind and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and taken care of after a scary event. The repairs on my car are amazing. It looks better than ever at 10 years old. The partnering with geico and enterprise worked out incredibly well. Thank you! I also loved the text message updates.
Loretta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Needed repair after I picked up my car. Major warning system alert flashed on my dash stating there was a problem with the hybrid system. Needed to have the car towed at the cost of $300. Cooling system was nearly empty and needed a gallon of antifreeze. AND when I picked up my car from Mike’s after it was completed my old car parts were in my back seat. Rear hatch panel and flooring not put back together. Geico says the only way I would not have to pay for these repairs is to take it back to Mike’s where it is guaranteed for life. I will never bring it back there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications