Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Perfect job, the ladies in the office were lovely Thank you !!!
Eliot H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Repair done within estimated time. Car looks good again and delivered nice and clean.i would certainly go back for other auto body needs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
every one is very polite and the work on the car is perfect thank you
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Customer service could not have been any better! Really liked/appreciated the daily text messages w/the status of the repairs. Thank you!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast service, friendly staff
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent job
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car came out great and delivered on time! Thanks!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
My husband's 2010 Honda Accord looks great! I felt so lousy after running it into a construction pole and ruining the entire right side. Mike's fixed it so well that it looks almost new. Mike's also cleaned the car and put new floor mats in the front, which we thought was a really fine goodwill gesture. Mike's fixed my brand new Sportage when it was rear ended at a red light within 4 days of purchase. They did such a great job then that I wanted to use them again. Good decision on my part.
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Atta boy mike
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good communication. Great job done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome service Quality work Professional staff
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
these guys always do a great job and they are so trustworthy, you can leave a $100 bill on the front seat and they will dust it and might even give you interest on it! We have probably given them close to 10 cars to repair and they always are fair and efficient. One of the few business I have total confidence in!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
You have a a well functioning shop with all the right people to get the job done I would recommend Mike’s to anyone who wants there vehicle to be 100 percent they go above and beyond with there work thanks again for great work The Rywolt farm
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was very impressed by the courtesy and efficiency of the entire transaction. Thank you to all involved. Jill H
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
You guys were great and very helpful with everything including the rental car!!!
R F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Quality work and delivered promptly
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service. Fast repairs. Beautiful job and you guys even cleaned the car inside! I will highly recommend Mike’s .
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else. I always recommend you guys Thanks again so much. Beth Rubino Boyce ????
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I hate to admit how often we have Mike’s towing and collision, but what I can say is I would not think about going elsewhere. Not only is the work performed top notch, but the customer service can’t be beat!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Being kept up to date about the work. The fact it was completed in a day and done right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications