Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Constant updates on the status of my repair and the car was actually finished a week ahead of schedule !!
Marija T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
I really love the work they did on my car. Will recommend them to everyone. They accommodated me, even when they were closed, I really appreciated that! Thank you!!!
Hectorna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thanks
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone was very nice and made the process very easy. Thank you for that!!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My car looks perfect. Thank you.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
Mike knows my concern. You have all been amazing.
Dara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
They got me in right away and made the process as easy as possible!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service and repair, car never looked as great as it does now. Perfect job, nice people to do business.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly and professional
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
you are all caring which makes the whole experience stress free for the customer.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Beautiful work- thanks again!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I had the best experience at Mike’s Towing & Collision! Everyone was so friendly and helpful all while keeping me in the loop through text messages! My car was repaired in a timely manner and looked great when it was done! Thank you to everyone at Mike’s Towing & Collision for all of your hard work!
Nawyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car was repaired very quickly even though it had a lot of damage. Mike’s worked with the insurance and rental car company so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Thanks for the great experience.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Considering the circumstances with the storm, mike and his team did a great job fixing our car. Looks great and highly recommend for anyone looking for any honest, quality body shop
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
You all are the best. I can't believe I was back again so soon but I was totally happy with everything and your kindness just isn't found very much anymore. My neighbors and friends love both jobs and I know will come to you should they need your services. One of my neighbors raved about you because he has used you before and was so happy to hear I use you also. What means so much is the trust I have that no matter what, everything will be ok and that you really care. Thank you again for everything and again you are the best. Theresa B
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My experience was great! They made it so easy for me, and Liz kept me informed the whole time regarding status of my car. Thanks again!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
MT&C went above and beyond expectations. They were friendly, helpful, and did a great job. Very happy!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone that I delt with was very nice , the work done on my truck was fabulous. The convenience of having the car rental right in the office was a pleasant surprise. Contact with th progress was great through texting. Was very Satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Wayne W
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service! Thank you
Adlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service and an awesome job on my car. I would recommend Mike’s to any friend or family. It was a pleasure working with all of you. Adelinda Pimentel

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications