Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I will recommend you to anyone who needs the services you provide!
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
The car came back to me much better than I left it! It was cleaned and there was no sign that it had ever been damaged. Your shop is very well run and I was happy to get the updates on the work in progress. I am also very grateful for the courtesies your staff showed me, from arranging for a car to allowing me to come early to drop off and pick up. I would prefer not to have another accident, but if I do, I know where I'm going.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The service I received from Mikes Towing was exemplary from the initial estimate all the way through to competition of the work. I was so pleased and highly recommend them. Thanks again for such a good experience...
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
This was the most satisfying, excellent experience for the driver who had a misfortune to be in no fault car accident. I am so grateful to everyone who was a part of repairing my beautiful Jeep. You took care of everything. I dropped the racked car, and picked up the one that looked like new. I love my car. I was very emotional at the pick up. Really grateful to all of you. Thank you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
This is the fourth time I used Mike’s, I had a great experience with them. I will recommend Mike’s to everyone. Thanks for an excellent job!!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everything was handled professionally and smoothly. I am very thankful for the job done and how everything was handled. Thank you
Allyson J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional - felt like the red carpet was rolled out for me when I walked in the door. Great job fixing my car and FAST! Thank you so much!
Solange M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I'm very satisfied with the repairs that Mike's did to my car.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
It was the best experience I have had dealing with an issue like this one. Like Magic, walk in everything done from start to finish .
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Was a great experience and stress free. Was very comfortable leaving my Jeep with A+ service. Great work and looks like brand new! Thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service
Lanee G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
My car looks new. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great service.
Arlen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Mike’s is beyond the best. Just a wonderful business that focuses on kindness and quality.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
Backup camera doesn’t work
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looks great. Thank you all for a job well done,everyone at Mike’s Collision wonderful to work with.
Bryon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car came excellent!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Friendly staff. You can tell they work well together.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I’ve used you before and have sent friends your way. Always great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications