Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It looks good as new!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
All round excellent experience. Easy appointments, no wait, arrange tal car, up to date text messaging with progress of job. Have used them twice- highly recommended. Oh, and they wash your car. ????
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Mike and his staff are very pleasant. They make the whole process easy and fast. I liked receiving the updates.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Well done would go back there
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They always do an amazing job, and the have a great website!!!
Celestial D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Mike's is the only body shop I will ever use. The people were wonderful. I can never thank you enough for your understanding my husband' illness and letting me keep the car with you for so long until I could get my daughter to help me pick it up. The work you did on the car is great! THANK YOU!! Celeste Darling
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
The communications throughout the process were clear and honest. The car repairs make it look like new (where it was repaired...my collections of dings from the history of my travels keeps it's original character intact...much like the collection of dings on it's owner). Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The process was not only painless, but the workmanshop was amazing. Very well done.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The entire experience from start to finish was such a smooth process. The work completed was great. Never would have know anything happened. Will recommend Mike’s to all my friends and family! Thank you all..
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much , my car looks amazing. I really appreciate everyone from paper work to adjuster repairing my car . Thank you for all that you’ve done EXCELLENT!!! You will definitely get my business if ever needed. Thank you to the whole team . I’m beyond satisfied ????????????????
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Took a little longer than expected but they did a great job!!
Shantanu S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Mike is a good guy
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am very happy with the way you guys repair my car . I will send others to your shop with conference and knowing that they will be as happy as I n , thank you so much .
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Mikes towing always provides excellent service! I give them 5 stars out of 5
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Really liked the text updates they were very helpful. I felt like my car was like brand new when it was returned to me which was fantastic. Overall they helped make my whole repair process easier and less painful
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The experience was so great that even though my family has used the same body shop for 30 years, I would travel to Conn. any time to use them again. Everyone in the shop is professional, helpful, understanding and polite. As well as fast.. my car was in the shop over Christmas and New Years & even w the 2 holidays, I was still pleasantly surprised at how fast my car was repaired. They even cleaned it inside & out!! Thank you Mike’s Towing & Collision!! Job well done!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for washing and vacuuming the car!
April F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you to Matt for fixing my rear lights at closing time on a Friday!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Used this garage as they were a GEICO ARX shop. I couldn't be any more impressed with their service and their work.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The service I received was excellent! They made an unfortunate reason I had to use their services, a car accident, an easy process. I am very grateful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications