Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent..second time I've had my car repaired..extremely professional..in and out..
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Exelent service very happy
Mr. D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for the superb work and professionalism. I am highly pleased with the workmanship and prompt delivery.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excelente job I will recommended to anyone . Thank you so much I'm very happy with my car.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone at Mike’s Towing and Collision was personable, thorough, and professional. I was very satisfied with the work and how quickly they were able to have my car back to me. I would recommend definitely recommend them.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
I had left my 2014 Cadillac cts with a dent on the driver's side fender and a few scratches and got it back looking like it never even happened
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
totally awesume experience!!!!!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent work, service and above and beyond all over care. Couldn’t be happier. They are THE BEST!!!
Piper P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job. Perfect repair. Good as new.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very well run shop. Thanks for all your help. Diane
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you for a great job ,my car looks like new and you couldn’t tell he was damaged I would recommend you to my friends. Thank you again Judith P
John Bengston.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Mike and his highly capable team went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction with their repair work on our vehicle. It was done on time and in accordancecwith their high-quality standards. To top it off, Mike is a really nice guy. We highly recommend Mike’s towing in Danbury, Connecticut!
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The service was superb and speedy! Customer service was fantastic! I would highly recommend this business to my friends and family!
Corrine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date with what was going on with my car. I would definitely recommend your services.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much for repairing and returning our car to us so very quickly. A friend had an incident with her car today (backed into a utility pole) and I told her how pleased we were with how you had treated us.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The paint job was done perfectly and my car was very well taken care of! I am so happy with the way the color came out and that it perfectly matches the rest of my car! Thank you Mike's Towing and Collision team!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
What a great experience. Friendly, courteous service and excellent quality of work. I will give the best compliment by returning with any auto body work I need to have done.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Seemless service. Drop off and they take care of everything including the car rental. Keep you notified by text message. I’ve had them repair my car more than once, sorry to say.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
Haven’t been disappointed yet with any repairs we’ve had done with you.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Totally professional. Very pleasant to deal with. The workmanship is second to none. Always kept me updated with progress. I couldn’t recommend a more ably equipped group of craftspeople. And Liz shows you how to make your own coffee:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications