Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 720 Reviews
4 stars 161 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 62 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The turnaround time and quality of work were incredible. Michael Bermudez was a fantastic rep who stayed in contact the entire process and kept me informed what was happening. Hopefully I will not have to get my car repaired again soon, but when I do I will definitely come back to Caliber-South Lamar.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everything was great! Staff was always nice and car came back perfect
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I can not say enough about Tom Humphrey and Melissa at the Austin South Lamar location. They are exceptional employees. Everything they promised , they delivered. Great service. Thank you, Jane B
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Tom and Jordan were both so helpful and made the entire process pleasant.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Great job Caliber!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Third or fourth time I have used Caliber and have been very satisfied each time. Keep up the good work.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
We had a peace of mind knowing that our vehicle was in Calibers care
Sufian E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Job was done on time, and I was kept informed of progress
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
My collision damaged my right font bumper. In addition, my vehicle developed a significant internal vibration coming from the engine area in addition to a high frequency noise. I recorded this and sent it to the insurance adjuster and the person who gave the estimate. I was more concerned about the engine than the cosmetic damage to my bumper. I also reported the smell of coollent in addition to the vibration. I repeatedly voice my concern to the service rep in texts and emails. On the initial visit, she said the vibration was not related to the bumper damage without driving the vehicle which was a huge red flag about how my repair outcome woul proceed. The physics involved in collisions, particularly an asymmetrical collision, on a mechanical system were completely dismissed from my perspective. They replaced the engine mounts in addition to replacing the bumper. However, I can not believe they drove the vehicle after the repairs because the vibration from the engine is worse since the repairs. In addition the high frequency noise is also worse. I sent an additional recording of the significant internal vibration from the drivers side seat to my claims adjuster and the service representative today. You had my car for over **** week while I was out town. I am very disappointed with the service from the initial contact. The service representative was not rude, just dismissive of my concerns. My vehicle has 40000 miles, has been meticulously maintained, and has no resale value in in its current state. I would love to talk to your center manager in conjunction with my insurance claim adjuster who I contacted after driving my vehicle today. I am not sure my vehicle it is even safe or reliable to drive myself or my wife and daughter in. Please text me monday morning with your name and and number at ****-****-xxxx. I have medical practice so my prompt availability is limited, but I can call you back at your direct number. Mark H
J Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very nice experience! Thanks especially to Mike.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The team was competent and kind.
Teodoro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
thank you very much, i'm very happy with caliber collision,for the good work on my Chevy Colorado,i will keep this shop in my mind for future needs, thanks again,,,,,,Mr.Ted Piedra,bye!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was very professional and I appreciated the regular updates about the progress they were making. And of course it was great to have my car back in a week when the estimate was for 2 weeks of work!! I would recommend this location to friends and family in the future. Thank you, Stephanie
Jenn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I thought the staff was knowledgeable and professional. My car was repaired within 2 days which was much faster than I expected. Thanks for the help!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service. Great follow up. Exceeded expectation and had car repaired soon than expected!
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Second time in six months that I was rear-ended. It is never a welcome event to have hassle with repairs and insurance and rental cars. But it have never been a more painless and seamless experience than what I've encountered at Caliber Collision. So grateful for their professionalism and pride they take in their work.
Christon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys are awesome I am very happy with the results. She looks gorgeous again if I need any extra work I trust you guys with the job.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Friendly and fast service. I liked being informed on the progress of the repairs by email. First rate!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for friendly quick service
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very speedy!
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ray is the best. Took care of everything very efficient thank you
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Terrific service, personal attention and workmanship.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Took longer than expected to repair, but I am glad it was all fixed and beautiful in the end
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very happy with whole process
Helena A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Tom is fantastic and Jordan at Enterprise was so helpful. Ladies at the front desk were nice, friendly and professional.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Tom is excellent
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I really appreciated the quickness and updates from Jason about my repair.
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Both Thom and the ladies at the front desk were great to work with. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful to answer my questions.
Sallie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very professional! Appreciated the constant updates.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great team of people to work with! Very courteous and thorough. Thanks!
Redford L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Came here after seing previous good work by your company. Was totally satisfied!
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Sure was an awful long wait to get rental car - one full hour! Renae was great.
Josefina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Tom was great and very informative!!!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Friendly, professional service, very timely repair.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
3rd time using Caliber. Tom was great
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent, pleasant, easy, and very smooth experience. Thank you for everything. And the car looks amazing.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Tom was great and so were the young women at the front desk.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very nice staff. Thank you so much.
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mike helped me with everything and my experience couldn't have gone better! I went in for an estimate on Friday and they got me in first thing Monday morning for drop off. It's now Tuesday and my car is finished and looks brand new! Thank you Mike for staying late and waiting on me to get there from the other side of town!
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
Nothing to do with Caliber. I wanted to do the Express drop off with Geico and no slots were available. Caliber's repair work was completely satisfactory.
Kanika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Thanks for repairing the damage, it looks great.
Roel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great customer service experience and special mention to Rennae for keeping me in the loop and been a wonderful individual to deal with.She's a great asset to your company!
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Our service representative was extremely courteous and professional and kept us updated on the status of her vehicle repair.the technicians did an excellent job on the body repair and we are extremely satisfied!
Eunjin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you so much, Rennae! :)
Galilee D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jason did an amazing job on communicating with me and my car looks amazing!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional staff. Great job!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent sevice and ease for customer. Car looks great and clean!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Tom kept me informed and was very easy to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Wonderful, Jason is the best!
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Quick repairs, great customer service, and my car looks absolutely great. Definitely will recommend!
Liza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was wonderful from beginning to end.
Brennan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service was great!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repair of vehicle completed by estimated date.
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service. Jason was very kind and kept me well informed about my vehicle. I am very pleased with the way things worked out. My vehicle didn't have much damage on it but it was done in a short amount of time, which usually doesn't happen. So the service and customer service were both great.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
A wrong part was sent 3 times which delayed my car a month. In all it took 6 weeks to get my car back. I ended up calling the dealer myself to see where the part was as I was being told so many different stories. When I picked my car up there were new scratches & dents on the car NOT RELATED to the accident. I am now having to take the car elsewhere to get the new damage caused by Caliber repaired. I cannot believe GEICIO recommend this body shop to their customers. I have never dealt with such in imcompetence.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good job bumper needs replacing
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Parking assist is having issues after my repair. Car must be brought back in
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Job 95% well done
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Interior of car still smells like smoke, hoping it goes away in a month like they said
Wanza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Super fast and thorough. Caliber made the process easy.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service and my car looks as good as new! Speedy service as well.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Beautiful job! Courteous staff, efficient collision repair technicians and superior auto damage appraiser! Rennae Speed was a first-class professional Caliber service advisor who expertly kept me apprised of the process and status of the repair. My car looks like new thanks to Rennae and staff who restored me to the rhythm of my life! Many thanks! Sincerely, Katherine W
Markus W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Working with Tom made everything simple.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly, great updates and the works looks great. Bueno.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My car looks and feels like new! Thank you so much!
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with the whole process, Thank you very much for your great service.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Super impressed with Rennae, Melissa, and Tyler of Enterprise. Other 2 o3 employees were also really good overall, had a GREAT 1st time experience at this business. Definitely will recommend to others!! Appreciate your great customer service and frequent updates. Thanks HUGELY...... ????????
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Rennae was wonderful--helpful, gracious, friendly, and very professional!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Jason was really great! He helped identify what needed to be repaired and with a next day turnaround time, I was really impressed. The ladies at the front desk were really nice too. The only thing was that my rental from Enterprise smelled like weed. I know this isn't a reflection on Caliber at all,. It's just an FYI..
April M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
It was great and thorough and easy. Jason was very nice and helpful!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Tom did an awesome job! He kept me updated every step of the way.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
They were so nice through the whole process but especially when I picked it up. I was running late and the stayed over for me as I had a funeral out of town the next day. They even got my electronic key code reset which was not included in their work order. These guys made my day!
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellence repairs
Ponciana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. The staff was great and the quality of the work was excellent. Thank you.
Mcnatt.alison Mcnatt,chris.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast, coureous, and fair! Thank you!
Lilia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Since the moment of the first call for an appointment, the quality of the customer service was amazing. This repair was an incredible experience. You guys made it easy and smooth as possible. Rennae did an excellent job giving us a follow up of the progress of the repair. The rental process was also very satisfactory. In general words we were very pleased with the quality of service that we received. Thank you!!!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was awesome!!!!
Karley.sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Thank you for doing a nice job fixing our car so quickly! We appreciate it very much!
Claudio A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Efficiency and quality work
Minden P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for the good communication, friendly and fast service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was kept informed and they did every thing they said they would do .
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very pleased with my experience with Caliber. Very professional, courteous staff. Fast repair time as well. It was also super convent to have Enterprise right there on site. Will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family.
Bhavendra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service and very prompt text messages whilst the vehicle was being repaired. Thank u kindly for your services and can greatly recommend to others 100%.appreciate it very much.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was kept in the loop on the repairs and car was repaired ahead of schedule. Very satisfied. Jason was awesome!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
everything is perfect. car looks great!!
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Tom was great--informative and listened well.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair. I have never had body work done on a car before and I was really surprised at how it came out.
Phan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely professional and on schedule. Friendly technician and explanation very thorough. Thumbs up!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Way above my expectations. Great service, friendly staff, great process and communication. Excellent job!
Santiago R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Caliber sent me daily updates, pictures, everything. It was a pretty bad hit on the rear bumper and they fixed it in 4 days. Amazing 5 *****
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very easy, great experience
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision on South Lamar were absolutely wonderful! I will definitely use you all again and refer you to friends and family. The work on my vehicle looks like it did before the accident.. Thank you!
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was so impressed with the service of Caliber. I received frequent updates about the repair status and never had to be left wondering what the status was. If (God forbid) I have to use your services again, I'll gladly return to Caliber and recommend it to my friends too! Y'all made this process so painless!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Exceptional customer service! Really appreciate it!
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Staff was great!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Overall an extremely job well done!!!!! The only complaint I had was 2 straight razor blades left on the back floor board of my car. Other than that I was and still am extremely happy with the work done!!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Michael Bermudez and the team did a great job and made the entire experience easy. Tyler & Jordan from enterprise were excellent and so nice having their service right on site. Thanks all!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love the way I was kept up to date with the service. Especially the final results!!! You guyx did an awesome job and my car looks like new!!! Thanks, thanks, and superthanks!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Rennae was very helpful and professional. She gave me timely updates while the repairs were taking place. Very satisfied with the customer service and quality of work. Great job!
Heriberto V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
It was so quick and I love that I was always updated! Thanks!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
repairs were excellent great service
Maverick F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jason did an outstanding job.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff was attentive and responsive, and my car's bumper looks flawless.
Amy Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
GEICO and caliber worked together seamlessly and everything was simple and completed well before I thought it would be. A bad situation (having a wreck on my 40th birthday) was made relatively painless. Thanks!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The advisor kept updated completely and made my vehicle HIS vehicle. Very friendly service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with Rennae's professionalism and service!
Mandie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Renee is truly an asset to your company. I was initially matched with a different adjuster whom upon arriving for my appt that I waited 2 weeks, and took off work, was on his lunch break when I arrived without the consideration of even a phone call. After the front desk lady failed to put forth any problem skills what so ever, I was about to walk out the door and never come back. But then, renee swept in and saved the day when she had not even been assigned to me, took over, took in my car immediately and took very good care of me. Her experience and professionalism saved caliber thousands of dollars and if I ever need repairs again, I will return and ask for her! She is a priceless employee and I'm so grateful for her help! Thanks renee!!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jason was absolutely awesome!! Kept me posted every couple of days....was so friendly.....what a great experience!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I had GREAT service from start to finish! Drew followed up with me EVERYDAY letting me know where my car was in the process. My car was done BEFORE the promised time. I will use them again and recommend them to all my friends. They went above my expections!!
Lino G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service
Jenene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Andrew was awesome. Over delivered like I never expected. Got me my car back in 3 days record time and it looks perfect. Thank you!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone did a great job. Best repair service I have had thus far. My first time using your location on S. Lamar.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys were great! My car looks fantastic and it was even finished early. I thank you all dearly for making this such an easy experience for me.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Gas tank came back completely empty, was on first red line when turned in Trunk had hitch in it so when opened came down and hit me on Head. Massive separation on side of car on trunk with big difference on each side. Had to return car to fix the damage.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
The repair was excellent. I cannot see where the new paint was blended into the old. My bumper looks new. The people were efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend you to everyone and anyone who wants repairs done to vehicles. Thank you, Ray Stark
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service by Jason.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done with my car and was also happy that I was kept up to date and was constantly informed with the work done to my car.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I like the weekly phone calls giving information on the progress of the repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very attentive to me and my families' needs. Estimates of times and text updates took a lot of the anxiety of being out of town and hoping to get back home in time. Very friendly staff in both the collision shop and rental offices. Thanks much. James A
Rhett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The whole process was very quick and efficient. I was very impressed with how fast it went. Kudos to the whole team. I loved the fact I can get text updates throughout the process. I never had to call and check in. Thank you!
Venkata G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service..
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service
Siobhn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your system is great! You have Geico, the car rental and the repair all in the same place. It was a perfect repair experience made even better with the daily text updates. You have an excellent system. Thank you!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication. Fast and friendly drop off and pick up. I will be recommending y'all!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
good job
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rennae was extremely friendly,prompt and professional. She did a great job staying in touch. I had a very minor issue with my fuel door but it was easily resolved and Rennae went overboard to make sure I was satisfied. I was very pleased with my service!
Kimberli W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
So happy with the work Caliber has done. Drew was an amazing person to work with and was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Everyone made the process easy and quick. Thank you Caliber!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a great job on the repair, and I liked how I was kept informed on the progress.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
It is so nice when something completely goes as expected. And above and beyond that, when you are wow'd by great customer service it kind of makes your whole week. Jason was very professional and always let me know the status of the work. When I need body work done outside of an accident I'm going straight to Calliber Collision- no questions asked. Thank you.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I've used Caliber several times sand have always been pleased with the quality of the work and the service provided by the people.
Sujata A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rennae was amazing and made sure I was taken care of. She updated me frequently and put me totally at ease.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I greatly appreciate the effort by all involved in our van repair to meet our desire for an earlier completion. Success achieved! Also very grateful for the regular communications we received on the repair progress. Thanks to Jason and Matt!
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Fantastic service and amazing results. We are more than happy with our experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was great. Kept me informed daily as to the status of my repair. Repair itself was well done. Looks like a new car. Thanks!
Luc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The service was very fast. People are nice and efficient and I got my car back in shape and super clean. So great. Thanks
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The individual that worked with me was extremely nice and accommodating!! He even made sure that my car was fixed a lot earlier than the expected finished date. Have not had a better experience with my car than this gentleman and Calliber Collision. Thanks!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To my surprise I found that my passenger side door panel was repaired. Its been dangling since the day I purchased the vehicle. You have done an amazing job and have met my expectations. The color is amazing! Thanks to the staff there at the south Lamar store. Wonderful job..
Somaia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you, very professional and helpful service crew
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work, excellet service!
Marcus Donald.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks good again. It was a really quick repair turnaround which was awesome! Thanks!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
There is still a dent in my front bumper.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job!
Jacque Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jason at the south Lamar location was very pleasant and extremely helpful.I'm pleased with the quality and speed of service.
Walter Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
As usual it was a very good experience.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jason was great. He kept me informed of my repairs and worked with me. My car looks great and James Garcia did a wonderful job repairing it to my high standards. I am very happy. Thank you.
Clara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I submitted ph # for status updates and received no updates until I contacted Calibur by phone. Also discrepancies in part order status. I had superior customer service elsewhere.
Herminia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Kept me updated and really pleasant individuals to deal with. Finished the job 4 days before estimated time.
Oris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great communication and service!
Jay Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for making this the least stressful experience ever. It's hard to believe that everything went so smoothly. I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Drew was great! Great service, great updates, great results
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You did the whole job in just **** day---a world record!!!! Thank you for a great job!!!! You do beautiful work!!!!! Merry Christmas----James S
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was returned to me without being completely repaired
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Accidents are no fun, but everything about the Calliber/Enterprise experience was easy, seamless, efficient, friendly and high quality.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My repair service was handled in a friendly, informative and professional manner. I couldn't have been more satisfied by the service provided by Drew.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very effective communication with Rennae about the status of my car repair.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone that I interacted with at the shop was helpful and friendly. The repair was completed faster than expected and my car looks perfect. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Communication and price was great!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quick, quality work
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I left Caliber with a flat right-rear tire due to a bolt in the tread! Otherwise all went well with the repair.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was really impressed with all the updates everyday on my vehicle! It was even done before the promised date! Tom was very helpful and professional! I am really satisfied with my choice to take my vehicle to caliber collision. You earned my business!!
Vollney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
jason was very professional and courteous. car seems great, too. thanks!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Drew kept me informed about what was going on. When Subarufailed to produce the needed part, he got estimated dates for me. The results are my car looks like new.
Peter Elliotte.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great email communication on progress updates. And you finished the job 3 days ahead of time !
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Rennae was wonderful through the entire process. I'm very pleased with the results.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was super nice. Disappointed it took my car 3 weeks in the shop but the results were nonetheless impressive.
The A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service was excellent thank you. The lack of original steel based F150 parts made the repair take longer but that is unrelated to your guys.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I appreciate Jason's professionalism throughout the process. It's nice to have someone walk you through the next steps and timing and actually be accurate. The email and phone updates were great and I felt like I knew what was going on with my car at all times.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful work and excellent service.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Such a great experience. This was a nightmare of 3 claims with 3 different insurance companies and Jason handled it like a pro. He was always there when I had questions and assured me he would handle anything that came up. The car looks great and I will definitely come back if I ever need future work done.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service! Thank you;
Ronise P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and timely from the front desk, the person who assisted me with handling my case to the car rental personnel. Thank you so much for your great service.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very responsive about questions, including time line, etc. We are very happy with the competent work in fixing our car, and the experience was a very positive one! Thank you Drew!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and caring. Clear and respectful in responses to my concerns.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very helpful and attentive to all concerns. Service was expert and above expectations
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked all of the updates. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was completely happy how everything went so smoothly.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rudy was awesome
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rennae was the most responsive point person I have ever dealt with. She was positive, patient and keep me abreast of every detail. She made all my dealing with Caliber easy and pleasant.
Tamesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Drew was awesome. His customer service was outstanding. He always kept me updated with the status of my car. I really appreciate the service and customer service on my Nissan. I will definitely return for any services and give referrals. Thanks!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The updates were great but didn't really elucidate the status and how close the repairs were to completion.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great experience. Great turn around time. Appreciated the updates whiley car was in the shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Perfect service. Thank you
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
It will be a much nicer feeling if car is given to customers clean.
Megan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It was a very smooth process!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience. Thank you!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Rennae is fabulous!! This is the second time I've had to use Caliber services this year and I came back because of her. Great service. Professional. My only challenge was that I wasn't originally assigned to Rennae this time and was told by someone else that it would only take 3 days for the repairs. When I arrived to drop it off I was told it would be up to a week and a half. I spoke with Rennae then and she did what she could to keep things moving. Would definitely come back to work with her, but hope I don't have to!
August V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks good as new, inside and out, and the customer service I received throughout the repair was excellent.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Didn't know this industry possessed this level of customer service. Good job everyone.
Sajni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very organized and prepared. Made it very easy transaction. Friendly staff. Would recommend highly.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This was my second experience with you folks and, both times, I have been impressed with your attention to detail, the kindness and professionalism offered by every employee I encountered. Sal explained what would happen to the car and explained the rental car process. He was reassuring and also very entertaining. Tom was my star! There was hardly a day that went by that he didn't contact me and explain what was happening esp when the delays began. He treated me like I was his only customer. I hope never to see you guys again....haha.....but if the need arises I'll be calling!! THANKS. Btw, I hope the guy who cut his hand is recovering well
Sutton Page.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, coordination, and communication
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Did a great job and got it done before the promised time, thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Drew over delivered. Got the car 3 days early
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Drew was incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. He went above and beyond for me, even repairing my vehicle a day early due to some unforeseen Events in my schedule. Thank you very much Drew for your help and service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications