Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Love getting updates as the days pass, extremely helpful. Customer service I experienced was I nice change. Seemed like each employee was happy to be there and maintained a smile on their face!
Bellonci.gioconda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I appreciate the work and the communication about the work as it was being done. The car looks like new and is driving fine, which is a huge relief after the hit and run experience. Thank you to the team it took to make that happen!
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Rennae was great! Very friendly, understanding, and helpful.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Staff communicated well with what to expect, next steps and status if car. Plus they have rental cars onsite
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Courteous and timely. Jason was great
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The work that the south Lamar Caliber collision did on my 2006 MDX was nothing short of amazing. It looks like a new car and runs like one too. They took care of every detail down to cleaning my car thoroughly, and I had neglected that for awhile. I cannot recommend Caliber more. They are truly top notch.
Mcfarland.allison Mcfarland,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My rep went back in the shop to get solvent to wash off adhesive residue. Great, FAST service.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Frank was great. He met all my expectations and the work turned out great. He's the real MVP.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Tim was a great help. Had a couple concerns for a check engine light that was still lit, but he reassured me that I can get that taken a look at after I come back from vacation. Over all great service. I will definitely be going back or recommending if ever needed
Katy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Rennae Speed was amazing! Fantastic to work with and was clear she really cared about me as a customer and doing a great job.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I appreciate the timely matter in which the repairs were done. And to the **** of my car, I value and respect that you take pride in your work, thats not a common thing. Thank you all, I'll be sure to refer everyone to Caliber for quality work and great customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Your staff gave Outstanding Customer Service!! They were prodessional, courteous and answerered all my concerns. I will highly recommend Caliber Collison to anyone who is in need of car repair! Please let them know this.. Thank You!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Caliber has always performed outstanding service on all my vehicles
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rudy was very customer focused and spent time answering all my questions. I was very pleased with the turn around and the communication keeping me updated on the progress.
Alton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am very impressed by the quality of the repair work done on my car. The commitment by Tom to keep me updated throughout the process and making sure that I was completely satisfied with the service did exactly that! If I ever need repair work in the future, I know where to go. Thanks Tom and his great team for all of your great work!
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I can not say enough about my experience with Caliber. From the routine updates, to the overall end product and lifetime warranty I was beyond satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff, from the front desk to the technician who did our final walk through with us was very friendly and professional. It made the experience of being in a car accident a little less painful.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Tom the gentleman that waited on me was very very outstanding he explain everything so well to me he was so nice and so helpful if anything ever happen to my car i woyld go take it there and defiantly ask for Tom cayse he alwaysbrext me to let me kniw what was going on with my Car And there was something he didn't like but did it over always kept me in contact about my car he knows very well how to do his job.heis a very hard working guy he knows what he does and does it very well
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
A cover on the front wasn't replaced and there's a scratch on my hood that is either new or should've been repaired along with the other repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications