Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 686 Reviews
4 stars 155 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 62 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Our service representative was extremely courteous and professional and kept us updated on the status of her vehicle repair.the technicians did an excellent job on the body repair and we are extremely satisfied!
Eunjin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you so much, Rennae! :)
Galilee D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jason did an amazing job on communicating with me and my car looks amazing!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional staff. Great job!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent sevice and ease for customer. Car looks great and clean!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Tom kept me informed and was very easy to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Wonderful, Jason is the best!
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Quick repairs, great customer service, and my car looks absolutely great. Definitely will recommend!
Liza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was wonderful from beginning to end.
Brennan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service was great!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repair of vehicle completed by estimated date.
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service. Jason was very kind and kept me well informed about my vehicle. I am very pleased with the way things worked out. My vehicle didn't have much damage on it but it was done in a short amount of time, which usually doesn't happen. So the service and customer service were both great.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
A wrong part was sent 3 times which delayed my car a month. In all it took 6 weeks to get my car back. I ended up calling the dealer myself to see where the part was as I was being told so many different stories. When I picked my car up there were new scratches & dents on the car NOT RELATED to the accident. I am now having to take the car elsewhere to get the new damage caused by Caliber repaired. I cannot believe GEICIO recommend this body shop to their customers. I have never dealt with such in imcompetence.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good job bumper needs replacing
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Parking assist is having issues after my repair. Car must be brought back in
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Job 95% well done
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Interior of car still smells like smoke, hoping it goes away in a month like they said
Wanza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Super fast and thorough. Caliber made the process easy.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service and my car looks as good as new! Speedy service as well.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Beautiful job! Courteous staff, efficient collision repair technicians and superior auto damage appraiser! Rennae Speed was a first-class professional Caliber service advisor who expertly kept me apprised of the process and status of the repair. My car looks like new thanks to Rennae and staff who restored me to the rhythm of my life! Many thanks! Sincerely, Katherine W
Markus W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Working with Tom made everything simple.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly, great updates and the works looks great. Bueno.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My car looks and feels like new! Thank you so much!
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with the whole process, Thank you very much for your great service.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Super impressed with Rennae, Melissa, and Tyler of Enterprise. Other 2 o3 employees were also really good overall, had a GREAT 1st time experience at this business. Definitely will recommend to others!! Appreciate your great customer service and frequent updates. Thanks HUGELY...... ????????
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Rennae was wonderful--helpful, gracious, friendly, and very professional!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Jason was really great! He helped identify what needed to be repaired and with a next day turnaround time, I was really impressed. The ladies at the front desk were really nice too. The only thing was that my rental from Enterprise smelled like weed. I know this isn't a reflection on Caliber at all,. It's just an FYI..
April M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
It was great and thorough and easy. Jason was very nice and helpful!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Tom did an awesome job! He kept me updated every step of the way.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
They were so nice through the whole process but especially when I picked it up. I was running late and the stayed over for me as I had a funeral out of town the next day. They even got my electronic key code reset which was not included in their work order. These guys made my day!
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellence repairs
Ponciana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. The staff was great and the quality of the work was excellent. Thank you.
Mcnatt.alison Mcnatt,chris.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast, coureous, and fair! Thank you!
Lilia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Since the moment of the first call for an appointment, the quality of the customer service was amazing. This repair was an incredible experience. You guys made it easy and smooth as possible. Rennae did an excellent job giving us a follow up of the progress of the repair. The rental process was also very satisfactory. In general words we were very pleased with the quality of service that we received. Thank you!!!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was awesome!!!!
Karley.sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Thank you for doing a nice job fixing our car so quickly! We appreciate it very much!
Claudio A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Efficiency and quality work
Minden P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for the good communication, friendly and fast service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was kept informed and they did every thing they said they would do .
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very pleased with my experience with Caliber. Very professional, courteous staff. Fast repair time as well. It was also super convent to have Enterprise right there on site. Will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family.
Bhavendra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service and very prompt text messages whilst the vehicle was being repaired. Thank u kindly for your services and can greatly recommend to others 100%.appreciate it very much.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was kept in the loop on the repairs and car was repaired ahead of schedule. Very satisfied. Jason was awesome!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
everything is perfect. car looks great!!
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Tom was great--informative and listened well.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair. I have never had body work done on a car before and I was really surprised at how it came out.
Phan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely professional and on schedule. Friendly technician and explanation very thorough. Thumbs up!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Way above my expectations. Great service, friendly staff, great process and communication. Excellent job!
Santiago R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Caliber sent me daily updates, pictures, everything. It was a pretty bad hit on the rear bumper and they fixed it in 4 days. Amazing 5 *****
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very easy, great experience
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision on South Lamar were absolutely wonderful! I will definitely use you all again and refer you to friends and family. The work on my vehicle looks like it did before the accident.. Thank you!
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was so impressed with the service of Caliber. I received frequent updates about the repair status and never had to be left wondering what the status was. If (God forbid) I have to use your services again, I'll gladly return to Caliber and recommend it to my friends too! Y'all made this process so painless!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Exceptional customer service! Really appreciate it!
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Staff was great!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Overall an extremely job well done!!!!! The only complaint I had was 2 straight razor blades left on the back floor board of my car. Other than that I was and still am extremely happy with the work done!!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Michael Bermudez and the team did a great job and made the entire experience easy. Tyler & Jordan from enterprise were excellent and so nice having their service right on site. Thanks all!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love the way I was kept up to date with the service. Especially the final results!!! You guyx did an awesome job and my car looks like new!!! Thanks, thanks, and superthanks!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Rennae was very helpful and professional. She gave me timely updates while the repairs were taking place. Very satisfied with the customer service and quality of work. Great job!
Heriberto V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
It was so quick and I love that I was always updated! Thanks!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
repairs were excellent great service
Maverick F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jason did an outstanding job.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff was attentive and responsive, and my car's bumper looks flawless.
Amy Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
GEICO and caliber worked together seamlessly and everything was simple and completed well before I thought it would be. A bad situation (having a wreck on my 40th birthday) was made relatively painless. Thanks!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The advisor kept updated completely and made my vehicle HIS vehicle. Very friendly service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with Rennae's professionalism and service!
Mandie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Renee is truly an asset to your company. I was initially matched with a different adjuster whom upon arriving for my appt that I waited 2 weeks, and took off work, was on his lunch break when I arrived without the consideration of even a phone call. After the front desk lady failed to put forth any problem skills what so ever, I was about to walk out the door and never come back. But then, renee swept in and saved the day when she had not even been assigned to me, took over, took in my car immediately and took very good care of me. Her experience and professionalism saved caliber thousands of dollars and if I ever need repairs again, I will return and ask for her! She is a priceless employee and I'm so grateful for her help! Thanks renee!!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jason was absolutely awesome!! Kept me posted every couple of days....was so friendly.....what a great experience!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I had GREAT service from start to finish! Drew followed up with me EVERYDAY letting me know where my car was in the process. My car was done BEFORE the promised time. I will use them again and recommend them to all my friends. They went above my expections!!
Lino G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service
Jenene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Andrew was awesome. Over delivered like I never expected. Got me my car back in 3 days record time and it looks perfect. Thank you!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone did a great job. Best repair service I have had thus far. My first time using your location on S. Lamar.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys were great! My car looks fantastic and it was even finished early. I thank you all dearly for making this such an easy experience for me.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Gas tank came back completely empty, was on first red line when turned in Trunk had hitch in it so when opened came down and hit me on Head. Massive separation on side of car on trunk with big difference on each side. Had to return car to fix the damage.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
The repair was excellent. I cannot see where the new paint was blended into the old. My bumper looks new. The people were efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend you to everyone and anyone who wants repairs done to vehicles. Thank you, Ray Stark
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service by Jason.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done with my car and was also happy that I was kept up to date and was constantly informed with the work done to my car.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I like the weekly phone calls giving information on the progress of the repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very attentive to me and my families' needs. Estimates of times and text updates took a lot of the anxiety of being out of town and hoping to get back home in time. Very friendly staff in both the collision shop and rental offices. Thanks much. James A
Rhett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The whole process was very quick and efficient. I was very impressed with how fast it went. Kudos to the whole team. I loved the fact I can get text updates throughout the process. I never had to call and check in. Thank you!
Venkata G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service..
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service
Siobhn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your system is great! You have Geico, the car rental and the repair all in the same place. It was a perfect repair experience made even better with the daily text updates. You have an excellent system. Thank you!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication. Fast and friendly drop off and pick up. I will be recommending y'all!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
good job
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rennae was extremely friendly,prompt and professional. She did a great job staying in touch. I had a very minor issue with my fuel door but it was easily resolved and Rennae went overboard to make sure I was satisfied. I was very pleased with my service!
Kimberli W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
So happy with the work Caliber has done. Drew was an amazing person to work with and was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Everyone made the process easy and quick. Thank you Caliber!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a great job on the repair, and I liked how I was kept informed on the progress.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
It is so nice when something completely goes as expected. And above and beyond that, when you are wow'd by great customer service it kind of makes your whole week. Jason was very professional and always let me know the status of the work. When I need body work done outside of an accident I'm going straight to Calliber Collision- no questions asked. Thank you.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I've used Caliber several times sand have always been pleased with the quality of the work and the service provided by the people.
Sujata A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rennae was amazing and made sure I was taken care of. She updated me frequently and put me totally at ease.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I greatly appreciate the effort by all involved in our van repair to meet our desire for an earlier completion. Success achieved! Also very grateful for the regular communications we received on the repair progress. Thanks to Jason and Matt!
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Fantastic service and amazing results. We are more than happy with our experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was great. Kept me informed daily as to the status of my repair. Repair itself was well done. Looks like a new car. Thanks!
Luc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The service was very fast. People are nice and efficient and I got my car back in shape and super clean. So great. Thanks
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The individual that worked with me was extremely nice and accommodating!! He even made sure that my car was fixed a lot earlier than the expected finished date. Have not had a better experience with my car than this gentleman and Calliber Collision. Thanks!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To my surprise I found that my passenger side door panel was repaired. Its been dangling since the day I purchased the vehicle. You have done an amazing job and have met my expectations. The color is amazing! Thanks to the staff there at the south Lamar store. Wonderful job..
Somaia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you, very professional and helpful service crew
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work, excellet service!
Marcus Donald.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks good again. It was a really quick repair turnaround which was awesome! Thanks!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
There is still a dent in my front bumper.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job!
Jacque Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jason at the south Lamar location was very pleasant and extremely helpful.I'm pleased with the quality and speed of service.
Walter Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
As usual it was a very good experience.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jason was great. He kept me informed of my repairs and worked with me. My car looks great and James Garcia did a wonderful job repairing it to my high standards. I am very happy. Thank you.
Clara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I submitted ph # for status updates and received no updates until I contacted Calibur by phone. Also discrepancies in part order status. I had superior customer service elsewhere.
Herminia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Kept me updated and really pleasant individuals to deal with. Finished the job 4 days before estimated time.
Oris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great communication and service!
Jay Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for making this the least stressful experience ever. It's hard to believe that everything went so smoothly. I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Drew was great! Great service, great updates, great results
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You did the whole job in just 1 day---a world record!!!! Thank you for a great job!!!! You do beautiful work!!!!! Merry Christmas----James S
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was returned to me without being completely repaired
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Accidents are no fun, but everything about the Calliber/Enterprise experience was easy, seamless, efficient, friendly and high quality.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My repair service was handled in a friendly, informative and professional manner. I couldn't have been more satisfied by the service provided by Drew.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very effective communication with Rennae about the status of my car repair.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone that I interacted with at the shop was helpful and friendly. The repair was completed faster than expected and my car looks perfect. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Communication and price was great!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quick, quality work
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I left Caliber with a flat right-rear tire due to a bolt in the tread! Otherwise all went well with the repair.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was really impressed with all the updates everyday on my vehicle! It was even done before the promised date! Tom was very helpful and professional! I am really satisfied with my choice to take my vehicle to caliber collision. You earned my business!!
Vollney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
jason was very professional and courteous. car seems great, too. thanks!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Drew kept me informed about what was going on. When Subarufailed to produce the needed part, he got estimated dates for me. The results are my car looks like new.
Peter Elliotte.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great email communication on progress updates. And you finished the job 3 days ahead of time !
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Rennae was wonderful through the entire process. I'm very pleased with the results.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was super nice. Disappointed it took my car 3 weeks in the shop but the results were nonetheless impressive.
The A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service was excellent thank you. The lack of original steel based F150 parts made the repair take longer but that is unrelated to your guys.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I appreciate Jason's professionalism throughout the process. It's nice to have someone walk you through the next steps and timing and actually be accurate. The email and phone updates were great and I felt like I knew what was going on with my car at all times.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful work and excellent service.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Such a great experience. This was a nightmare of 3 claims with 3 different insurance companies and Jason handled it like a pro. He was always there when I had questions and assured me he would handle anything that came up. The car looks great and I will definitely come back if I ever need future work done.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service! Thank you;
Ronise P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and timely from the front desk, the person who assisted me with handling my case to the car rental personnel. Thank you so much for your great service.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very responsive about questions, including time line, etc. We are very happy with the competent work in fixing our car, and the experience was a very positive one! Thank you Drew!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and caring. Clear and respectful in responses to my concerns.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very helpful and attentive to all concerns. Service was expert and above expectations
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked all of the updates. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was completely happy how everything went so smoothly.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rudy was awesome
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rennae was the most responsive point person I have ever dealt with. She was positive, patient and keep me abreast of every detail. She made all my dealing with Caliber easy and pleasant.
Tamesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Drew was awesome. His customer service was outstanding. He always kept me updated with the status of my car. I really appreciate the service and customer service on my Nissan. I will definitely return for any services and give referrals. Thanks!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The updates were great but didn't really elucidate the status and how close the repairs were to completion.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great experience. Great turn around time. Appreciated the updates whiley car was in the shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Perfect service. Thank you
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
It will be a much nicer feeling if car is given to customers clean.
Megan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It was a very smooth process!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience. Thank you!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Rennae is fabulous!! This is the second time I've had to use Caliber services this year and I came back because of her. Great service. Professional. My only challenge was that I wasn't originally assigned to Rennae this time and was told by someone else that it would only take 3 days for the repairs. When I arrived to drop it off I was told it would be up to a week and a half. I spoke with Rennae then and she did what she could to keep things moving. Would definitely come back to work with her, but hope I don't have to!
August V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks good as new, inside and out, and the customer service I received throughout the repair was excellent.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Didn't know this industry possessed this level of customer service. Good job everyone.
Sajni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very organized and prepared. Made it very easy transaction. Friendly staff. Would recommend highly.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This was my second experience with you folks and, both times, I have been impressed with your attention to detail, the kindness and professionalism offered by every employee I encountered. Sal explained what would happen to the car and explained the rental car process. He was reassuring and also very entertaining. Tom was my star! There was hardly a day that went by that he didn't contact me and explain what was happening esp when the delays began. He treated me like I was his only customer. I hope never to see you guys again....haha.....but if the need arises I'll be calling!! THANKS. Btw, I hope the guy who cut his hand is recovering well
Sutton Page.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, coordination, and communication
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Did a great job and got it done before the promised time, thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Drew over delivered. Got the car 3 days early
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Drew was incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. He went above and beyond for me, even repairing my vehicle a day early due to some unforeseen Events in my schedule. Thank you very much Drew for your help and service.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second time at Caliber South Lamar. Both times the body and paint work was first class. The biggest reason I will keep being a customer however is Ms Rene Speed my customer rep. Super sharp about collision repair, stuck like glue to my Mustang the whole way. Kept me informed and happy. Employees like her are worth protecting. Sold on her and Caliber. Manager was excellent too.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Drew was very thorough and kept me informed throughout the repair. Would recommend him and Caliber to others.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service and in particular Jason. Thank you.
Linying T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good experience.Nice people and get the job done well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks for the good work
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Communication was a bit choppy but everything was completed and the car looks good. Thank you
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I liked the text updates
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was impressed with how friendly everyone was that I dealt with. The body work on my car looks very good. Thank you.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was my second time to take my car to Caliber and have been Impressed both times. Everything seems very organized and the process is hassle free. Rennae has helped me both times and was very accomodating. She kept me updated through out the process. The Enterprise experience was very hassle free also. I have recommended Caliber to many people.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Renee was my point of contact and gave excellent service. She always kept me updated on the progress of the job and was very detail oriented. I would only want to come to your south Lamar location so I could work with her!
Haithanh T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very considerate and always keeping me up to date. Worked to accommodate my requests.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very very pleased with the great customer service from Renee and the staff at the front desk I was also kept informed on every step of the way on my repairs and it was also ready one day earlier than promised I will highly recommend you guys in the future
Rory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Work done professionaly and returned before the estimated delivery time.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
There were done issues with getting the correct parts, but I appreciated the daily status updates.
Vincenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer care!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rennae Speed did an awesome job. She deserves a raise and commendation for her hard work and professionalism!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
good service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
You guys did an excellent job; everyone from the front desk to the guys who worked up the estimate to the folks who fixed my car did were polite, professional, and competent. I appreciated being kept me informed. The Enterprise rental car facility on site was really convenient. Will recommend you to others! Annie Lockwood, 2017 Subaru Forester
Ensy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every thing from the initial consultation to the call to pick up my car, was done in a proffesional, timely, and friendly manner.
P E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service-thank you!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm still missing one piece for the complete repair of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, outgoing, and did everything in their power to make me feel as comfortable as possible that my vehicle was in good hands. They communicated effectively and kept me updated frequently.
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Drew was great! If I ever need to come back again, i'Il be asking for Drew. Service was great and everyone was friendly. Will highly recommend.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great ????
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Second time returning customer. There's a reason I came back, and I would come to you for future repairs if needed. Thanks again!
Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Constant contact and updates, very courteous service.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I will be back at Caliber Collisions in the morning. I sustained damage to my car in an auto collision. All damages were repaired, rim damage was overlooked. That was put into the original estimate. I am greatly disappointed. Back tomorrow to talk about it
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
WE are so impressed by your company. From the start, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Once you had our car, you always kept us in the loop on the progress. After the repairs our car looked brand new! We could not have asked for a better experience.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car looks amazing. The staff was so friendly and the experience was quick and painlessThank you!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The man who worked on my car was wonderful! I forgot his name. My car was fixed quick and they did an excellent job!!
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Drew was great and very accommodating! I was so happy with my car and his service!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Drew Palmquist is a superb rep who made me feel as thoughi I was his only customer,smile. Wow. Very impressive customer service.#DrewRocks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great !
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice people and good work done!
Astrid W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the Toyota via text messaging. Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Our experience was exceptional! I appreciated the regular updates, professional staff and how easy the process was for us. I felt that although I missed having our car, the rhythm of my life was pretty much normal.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very quick and great work.
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
really great job and Drew was so helpful and easy to work with. Hands down best repair shop i've been to in austin.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work Great communication. My car was looking great inside and out when I picked it up. The inside was filthy when I brought in! My service guy, **** was excellent. My only complaint is how long it took, first, to get an estimate, and second, to get it in for the repairs!
Yufei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
After getting my car back, a couple minor things that I noticed. My gas cap string got disconnected, i guess maybe the repair right next to there somehow cut it? Not sure how that happened. Also my gas tank just sticks out slightly from where it was before, not a huge difference. However, the big issue after getting my car back is that I got a big error hybrid warning light. The first day or two I got my car back it was fine, but then I was driving about 30-40mph and all of a sudden my red triangle master warning light came on, I was a little bit afraid that when the person hit my car, he might of hit part of the battery or bumped something near there. I wanted to take my car to Toyota Dealership to get repaired since they are experts with all that but your representative was very persistent and encouraged that I just hand them my car that day. When setting up the appointment I mentioned that I wanted to maybe consider Toyota fixing my car since it is a hybrid vehicle. So now I am just slightly upset to get my car back with some issues I really didn't have before. Sorry I did not get back right away, just have been super busy with work. Whenever y'all have a second to address these issues would be much appreciated. My email is Thank you for your time.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service all around.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications