Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 797 Reviews
4 stars 179 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 30 Reviews
1 star 67 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I would definitely take my car there again. It is also very convenient that Enterprise is in the same building.
Will G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
At this time it would be unfair to give an assessment of the repairs made just based on the looks of the vehicle. After a little time has passed I will be able to draw a solid answer for your question. Thank You, WSGII
Suzanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Fabulous customer service. I appreciate the frequent updates and the flexibility with my preplanned travel. I will definitely reccmmend Caliber Collision! Suzanne
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone I met was kind and polite. The repairs were done quickly, my truck looks and drives great.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great experience! I felt very taken care of and that the employees truly cared about me and my car.
Manuela O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. The completed work looks great.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Tom Humphries was very thorough inspecting my vehicle and explaining the extent of the visible repairs. He also explained that some additional damage could be revealed as the work on my vehicle progressed. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was also very personable!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone from the front desk to the car rental folks to my repair rep were outstanding. I was kept informed and the work was done early. When there was a question about my deductible my rep contacted me so there would be no surprise and told me to contact usaa, which he did as well. A super experiance!
Varsha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Tom is one of the nicest person one can come across. Keep smiling Tom!!! Varsha
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks beautiful! Mike and team did a GREAT job!! Thank you Roger E
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
While Tom was very professional and helpful, the front desk could take forever to answer the phone and always put me on hold sometimes for 1inutes or more. Twice the phone went dead. Kudos to Tom but attention should be given to customer service which is now lacking. Listening forever to a voice tell you why the customer is so important is no substitute for getting correct info in a timely manner. The repair looks fine.
Yongmei L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
There were a paperwork error towards the end. But Tom quickly corrected it and offered his apology and explanation. we all make mistakes. It is how one handles a mistake that makes a difference.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The entire staff was extremely courteous and professional. It was the best experience that I've ever had in a body repair shop. I'll tell all of my friends, and will certainly be back. Extraordinary!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Tom was awesome and communicated frequently. I had a very easy time dealing with everything.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Ridiculously difficult to actually talk to a person regarding the progress of repairs. The automated texts are frustrating. I was also told my repairs would take 7-10 days but as soon as I dropped off my car the timeline became 3-4 weeks. Bait and switch. Would probably look for a different company to do my repairs if I ever need it again.
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were very friendly and very sympathetic to why I had to be there. Then they work very fast because they estimated that it would take 7 days for my car to be finished but I got an updat 4 days into it that they were done. Also they sent me updates everyday so that was nice. Thank you very much caliber collision.
Jassel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Tom did an amazing job! Very fast, efficient and friendly!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/11/2017
I have to take vehicle back as mirror adjustment controls dont work
Daryl N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I want to make special note of the excellent service I received from Jason. His professionalism and concern for customer service was evident with every interaction. I would definitely seek him out again in the event I need the services CC provides. I also commend the rest of the staff I interacted with as well.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I've been using Caliber for years and would highly recommend them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications