Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 588 Reviews
4 stars 130 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 56 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Such a great experience. This was a nightmare of 3 claims with 3 different insurance companies and Jason handled it like a pro. He was always there when I had questions and assured me he would handle anything that came up. The car looks great and I will definitely come back if I ever need future work done.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service! Thank you;
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and caring. Clear and respectful in responses to my concerns.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very helpful and attentive to all concerns. Service was expert and above expectations
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked all of the updates. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was completely happy how everything went so smoothly.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rudy was awesome
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rennae was the most responsive point person I have ever dealt with. She was positive, patient and keep me abreast of every detail. She made all my dealing with Caliber easy and pleasant.
Tamesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Drew was awesome. His customer service was outstanding. He always kept me updated with the status of my car. I really appreciate the service and customer service on my Nissan. I will definitely return for any services and give referrals. Thanks!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The updates were great but didn't really elucidate the status and how close the repairs were to completion.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great experience. Great turn around time. Appreciated the updates whiley car was in the shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Perfect service. Thank you
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
It will be a much nicer feeling if car is given to customers clean.
Megan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It was a very smooth process!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience. Thank you!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Rennae is fabulous!! This is the second time I've had to use Caliber services this year and I came back because of her. Great service. Professional. My only challenge was that I wasn't originally assigned to Rennae this time and was told by someone else that it would only take 3 days for the repairs. When I arrived to drop it off I was told it would be up to a week and a half. I spoke with Rennae then and she did what she could to keep things moving. Would definitely come back to work with her, but hope I don't have to!
August V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks good as new, inside and out, and the customer service I received throughout the repair was excellent.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Didn't know this industry possessed this level of customer service. Good job everyone.
Sajni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very organized and prepared. Made it very easy transaction. Friendly staff. Would recommend highly.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This was my second experience with you folks and, both times, I have been impressed with your attention to detail, the kindness and professionalism offered by every employee I encountered. Sal explained what would happen to the car and explained the rental car process. He was reassuring and also very entertaining. Tom was my star! There was hardly a day that went by that he didn't contact me and explain what was happening esp when the delays began. He treated me like I was his only customer. I hope never to see you guys again....haha.....but if the need arises I'll be calling!! THANKS. Btw, I hope the guy who cut his hand is recovering well
Sutton Page.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, coordination, and communication
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Did a great job and got it done before the promised time, thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Drew over delivered. Got the car 3 days early
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Drew was incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. He went above and beyond for me, even repairing my vehicle a day early due to some unforeseen Events in my schedule. Thank you very much Drew for your help and service.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second time at Caliber South Lamar. Both times the body and paint work was first class. The biggest reason I will keep being a customer however is Ms Rene Speed my customer rep. Super sharp about collision repair, stuck like glue to my Mustang the whole way. Kept me informed and happy. Employees like her are worth protecting. Sold on her and Caliber. Manager was excellent too.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Drew was very thorough and kept me informed throughout the repair. Would recommend him and Caliber to others.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service and in particular Jason. Thank you.
Linying T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good experience.Nice people and get the job done well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks for the good work
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Communication was a bit choppy but everything was completed and the car looks good. Thank you
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I liked the text updates
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was impressed with how friendly everyone was that I dealt with. The body work on my car looks very good. Thank you.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was my second time to take my car to Caliber and have been Impressed both times. Everything seems very organized and the process is hassle free. Rennae has helped me both times and was very accomodating. She kept me updated through out the process. The Enterprise experience was very hassle free also. I have recommended Caliber to many people.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Renee was my point of contact and gave excellent service. She always kept me updated on the progress of the job and was very detail oriented. I would only want to come to your south Lamar location so I could work with her!
Haithanh T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very considerate and always keeping me up to date. Worked to accommodate my requests.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very very pleased with the great customer service from Renee and the staff at the front desk I was also kept informed on every step of the way on my repairs and it was also ready one day earlier than promised I will highly recommend you guys in the future
Rory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Work done professionaly and returned before the estimated delivery time.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
There were done issues with getting the correct parts, but I appreciated the daily status updates.
Vincenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer care!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rennae Speed did an awesome job. She deserves a raise and commendation for her hard work and professionalism!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
good service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
You guys did an excellent job; everyone from the front desk to the guys who worked up the estimate to the folks who fixed my car did were polite, professional, and competent. I appreciated being kept me informed. The Enterprise rental car facility on site was really convenient. Will recommend you to others! Annie Lockwood, 2017 Subaru Forester
Ensy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every thing from the initial consultation to the call to pick up my car, was done in a proffesional, timely, and friendly manner.
P E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service-thank you!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm still missing one piece for the complete repair of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, outgoing, and did everything in their power to make me feel as comfortable as possible that my vehicle was in good hands. They communicated effectively and kept me updated frequently.
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Drew was great! If I ever need to come back again, i'Il be asking for Drew. Service was great and everyone was friendly. Will highly recommend.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great ????
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Second time returning customer. There's a reason I came back, and I would come to you for future repairs if needed. Thanks again!
Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Constant contact and updates, very courteous service.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I will be back at Caliber Collisions in the morning. I sustained damage to my car in an auto collision. All damages were repaired, rim damage was overlooked. That was put into the original estimate. I am greatly disappointed. Back tomorrow to talk about it
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
WE are so impressed by your company. From the start, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Once you had our car, you always kept us in the loop on the progress. After the repairs our car looked brand new! We could not have asked for a better experience.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car looks amazing. The staff was so friendly and the experience was quick and painlessThank you!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The man who worked on my car was wonderful! I forgot his name. My car was fixed quick and they did an excellent job!!
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Drew was great and very accommodating! I was so happy with my car and his service!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Drew Palmquist is a superb rep who made me feel as thoughi I was his only customer,smile. Wow. Very impressive customer service.#DrewRocks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great !
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice people and good work done!
Astrid W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the Toyota via text messaging. Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Our experience was exceptional! I appreciated the regular updates, professional staff and how easy the process was for us. I felt that although I missed having our car, the rhythm of my life was pretty much normal.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very quick and great work.
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
really great job and Drew was so helpful and easy to work with. Hands down best repair shop i've been to in austin.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work Great communication. My car was looking great inside and out when I picked it up. The inside was filthy when I brought in! My service guy, **** was excellent. My only complaint is how long it took, first, to get an estimate, and second, to get it in for the repairs!
Yufei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
After getting my car back, a couple minor things that I noticed. My gas cap string got disconnected, i guess maybe the repair right next to there somehow cut it? Not sure how that happened. Also my gas tank just sticks out slightly from where it was before, not a huge difference. However, the big issue after getting my car back is that I got a big error hybrid warning light. The first day or two I got my car back it was fine, but then I was driving about 30-40mph and all of a sudden my red triangle master warning light came on, I was a little bit afraid that when the person hit my car, he might of hit part of the battery or bumped something near there. I wanted to take my car to Toyota Dealership to get repaired since they are experts with all that but your representative was very persistent and encouraged that I just hand them my car that day. When setting up the appointment I mentioned that I wanted to maybe consider Toyota fixing my car since it is a hybrid vehicle. So now I am just slightly upset to get my car back with some issues I really didn't have before. Sorry I did not get back right away, just have been super busy with work. Whenever y'all have a second to address these issues would be much appreciated. My email is Thank you for your time.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service all around.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks! Great job, communication, and timing. :)
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy Peasy.So far so good
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Tom in particular was excellent! He really went the extra mile to figure out all my insurance issues. I thought the customer service at caliber was great and the whole process very efficient. I would absolutely come back here and would recommend them to others.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
excellent service! Prompt, thorough, and everyone I encountered was friendly, efficient, and professional. Great experience (not something you usually associated with having to get a fender bender repaired :))
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
xlnt service. work looks very good. drew kept me in the loop the whole time and was always very pleasant.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The most seamless, professional experience ever! So happy with the outcome and experience!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Glad it was completed ahead of schedule, paint looks immaculate and the staff was incredibly friendly.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jason was fantastic. Friendly, professional and respectful. We need more Jasons. Gary S
Sudarshan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent
Laney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great feedback from Drew along the way.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Repaired horribly. Have already set an appointment for the this coming monday.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Calliber has always done a great job on my car! Pleased yet afaini !
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. Always satisfied with my experience here
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic all around! Thank you!
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Poor communication throughout process. I was emailed an update early on in the process stating 68% complete. This was not correct and ended up taking more than a week longer than originally projected. I understand there was an issue with sourcing parts, but that needed to be communicated. My knowledge of the parts issue was because I reached out multiple times to understand why it was taking so long. I am happy with the work, but not the experience. Also, I thought the architecture behind the scenes with gieco / enterprise were pretty lousy. This is not CC's problem, but gieco dropped the **** on this job and I am strongly considering discontinuing business with gieco. Additionally, I will absolutely never do business with enterprise car rental ever again and make it a point to make sure I convince as many people as I can to never engage with that company. On another note, your north lamar location was a reason why I ended up going to CC, and was very happy with the work at that location. Apparently I could have gone to this location, but gieco maliciously directed my business to this location, which I have no found out they are not able to do that—I can take my business wherever I want.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You are the best. You did a beautiful job and I would never know that my car was hit. Thank you so much for fixing my brand new car. So glad you were recommended. I will tell all my friends how well you treated me.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tom was my assigned associate. During my experience I felt informed of the progress, confident of the individuals handling my automobile & valued as a customer. I'm happy with the outcome of my repair and feel as though I owe a lot of that to Tom. Additionally- my car was pristine & clean upon pickup:) Bonus!
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Renaee was great. Great communication & updates. She deserves a raise!
Deanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super customer service, very short wait time when dropping off vehicle - everyone was very nice! Great experience!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Tommy as great. Kept me informed of progress. Finished on time.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Drew and your receptionist are top notch! Thank you for another painless experience!!! We will always use and recommend Caliber.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jason was very nice, and they worked very fast. Enjoyed the services provided, very grateful.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good communication
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I enjoyed working with Tom. I felt that he heard my concerns and understood what I was looking for in the repair. Timing was quick and the car looks great. Thank you
Etafrodito R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Drew was very polite and helpful. The car looks great and couldn't be happier.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Speedy repair, friendly, and my car was thouroghly cleaned which was a plus.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The repair person was awesome
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Tom Humphrey was wonderful! Attentive & professional.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Could not have been easier
Vladimiro N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
**** and the Enterprise staff did a fantastic job providing excellent customer service. I will be recommending your service to others.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I very happy with the daily updates and Drew's coustomer service. He did his best to make sure my truck was fixed roperly and with the right parts. I would highly recommend your business to friends. Keep up the great work!
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Tom helped me with the car and kept me updated the whole time. He also talked with me about my insurance and saved me a lot of money on my deductible by suggesting I question the way the claim was categorized. Overall my experience was great. I'd highly recommend Tom at Caliber to any of my friends.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jason was great. I was totally kept up to date on the repairs. Repairs looks great. And, I was pleasantly surprised that you guys washed my car. That was a nice touch and I really appreciated it. Thank you!
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
love the way the staff there treated me also I was really really happy the way Jason explain the whole process and the way he guaranteed that my truck would be taken good care of and that I would be happy as soon as it was finished which I really am, my truck looks amazing I really appreciate all of the work that was done to it I will definitely be recommending it to everyone that needs It
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Tom is a great guy thanks for everything ...
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone I encountered seemed to be part of a well-oiled machine. Customer service was excellent, and everyone was professional, efficient and knew exactly what they were doing. They made a very inconvenient situation bearable.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The air conditioner didn't work after the repair.
Beck.andrea Locati-beck,robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job on every step of the process.
Annie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The interior of my car was not in the same condition as when I left it 3 days prior.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I love the fact that you emailed me a lot with the progress of the repair. I love the fact you have a rental car agency in house. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I haven't had to have my vehicles repaired before. I would say it was hassle free. I was kept up-to-date of the status of the repair. I got my vehicle back and it looks like new again.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Tom did a great job. The manager was also very helpful! Thanks
Telis D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was unfortunate Caliber could not beat the conservative timeline for repairs, but I will assume they did their best to get the car back as fast as possible. Very friendly helpful and patient staff.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was well taken care of. Will use you guys again.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you for washing the car. If I decide to fix the light, I'll certainly come back!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Jason was great. My car looks fantastic!
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Renee was amazing!!!! She helped get me through the process even with my toddler in tow!! Highly recommended her and caliber as a whole!!
Mairin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very quick service and employees were great to work with. I appreciated the text updates. Very great job!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Renae was awesome! She was friendly, helpful and kept me updated as my car took 3 weeks to repair. I'd refer her to anyone!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Andrew was great and my vehicle was completed quickly and to my satisfaction
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was surprised at how great the car looked when I recieved it back. I was already a returning customer, and this experience only reinforces those sentiments. Thank you.
Murat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They repaired my car very fast. Thanks for good job! Especially thanks for Drew! You are awesome!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Enjoyed how clean the shop was and the staff was very friendly. Drew was great at keeping me updated and was transparent with issues that arose. Very pleased with my experience.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Really appreciated the day to day updates from Rennae.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great and went extremely smoothly. I hope I don't ever have to bring my car in to a body shop again but if I do, it'll be this one!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Drew was very helpful and communicated with me throughout the entire process. Joshua Carpenter leads his team well.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I liked the text updates to keep me informed on the progress of my car. I'm very happy it was finished ahead of schedule.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Informed car was ready. Left work early. Turned in rental. My car was found to have a visible dent/ding in door. Had to retrieve rental and return home to await add'l repair.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You made the whole experience painless, with everything I needed in one place...insurance adjuster, enterprise rental, and repairs. Appreciate the daily text update and having my car back on time.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I called and left a message already, but there is damage on my car that was not there when I dropped it off. I also believe I left a bag of some things on the back seat that is no longer there. I had requested the interior of my car not be cleaned, and they did it anyway, which was fine until I realized things are missing. I'm hoping we can get this resolved.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job!!
Christiana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The experience was awesome! I loved the updates and personal touch with every interaction I had. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone I know.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Nice folks. Very accommodating
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Tom was amazing! Having my car in the shop was stressful, but Tom communicated with me at least twice a week. He even stayed late so I could take the bus to pick up my car!
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Tom Humphries went above and beyond for over a month to keep me updated on any changes/progress on my vehicle and jumped through hoops to get an issue with a lost key (from the towing company) taken care of. I will definitely recommend Caliber as well as use it again. Thank you! I appreciate everything!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Drew went above and beyond in taking car of my vehicle and making sure I was informed each step of the way. I am very thankful for Drew and would highly recommend you guys to any friends or family.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
the service was great and the staff working there were great to, the work that was done to my car was awesome and they even gave us popcorn great job
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism of Tom Humphrey, the person who oversaw the work done on my car. He kept me informed every step of the way and I had a lot of trust in his knowledge. There were a few setbacks in getting parts ordered, and the repair ended up being more extensive than first thought, but when I drove off of the lot, I was fully confident that everything had been repaired and that I was safe in my car.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
When I came to pick up the vehicle I found it was not painted correctly. I left the car and I'm now waiting for it to be painted correctly.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
No issues so far
Din M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Tom was amazing through out the process.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Entire team was great. Detailed the car - exceeded expectations.
Jee Young.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Email will be forwarded with pictures - this repair job absolutely did not meet my expectations. There is still a substantial amount of work to be completed on the vehicle. The work completed is sub-par and not as promised. By 5 PM tomorrow I expect a response with full resolution and date commitments on the behalf of Caliber Collision or my reviews will be posted.
Attorney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Tom was great to work with and all the office personnel were professional and articulate.
Michal A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service! Well equipped staff and friendly personnel. Tom did a wonderful job with my jeep and I could see him fixing any problem with a friendly smile ensuring customers ease with leaving their vehicles.
Zea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Tom did an excellent job from beginning to end and even offered answers to questions outside of the realm of this specific transaction. All staff were extremely professional, helpful and courteous throughout. I appreciate that if an employee didn't have the answer (which they most usually did) that they promptly pursued an accurate response. One lil note.. I have worked in PR for many years. I urge everyone to lose the phrase "No problem" from their vocabulary. Thank you and all who assisted! Zea C
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The repair was much faster than expected and the quality was excellent. The car was cleaned so nicely before I picked it up. Even the interior was spotless. Thanks.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Rennae Speed was terrific
Waren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car was not clean when I picked it up. There was an offer for me to bring it back for a day later to get it cleaned. Why wasn't that contemplated / implemented before contacting me to say the vehicle was ready? Now I have to incur another day without the vehicle and two taxi fares. Everything else was fine (and I have used Caliber multiple times), but that did leave a bad taste in my mouth.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service at Caliber Collision!
Mozique M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication and customer service
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repair was great. The estimate had to be redone several times because the salesman kept forgetting things like pin stripe on my car door, etc. You all sent me endless texts saying the car would be done 9/2/16, then suddenly it was ready on 8/31, with no warning. When I came to get it, the interior was dusty, dirty and smudged from the repair. I sent it back to be cleaned again. When I was told it was ready, I came out, it was running and the door was open. I noticed that the door still had all kinds of smudges from he repair work, so I requested a wet cloth to clean it myself and the salesman brought me a damp paper towel. I cleaned my door and left. Apparently the key was on top of the car, but I was told it was in the car. So, when I got to my destination, the key was lost and I could not start or lock my car. The salesman had to find it in the street and drive it to me. Ridiculous way to conduct business, putting keys on top of keyless cars, not cleaning them up, not sticking to the schedule...I ended up feeling that my car didn't matter to your organization, and that just makes me upset that I handed you a bunch of money to not care about my car.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I would like to Thank Rennae Speed for all her help from start to finish, she keep me informed on the status of the repairs as we went through the repair process, answered any questions that I had.Many thanks! I would recommend Caliber Collision to a friend. Great Job. Jeff B
Abraham E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was great
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication, service, etc... The rental car experience on site was great as well
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Mike kept me informed all long as to what what was happening with my car. I received the car back in immaculate condition. I was treated very well by the entire staff. Thanks Gary J. Hicks
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job was done well and returned very quickly, thanks!
Simon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was great to know when there were any delays for whatever reason. The explanation of repairs was very clear and detailed. Awesome job over all
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great, fast, efficient service!
Tomas T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car so fast! It was done wonderfully. Great customer service!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks for vacuuming out the car as a bonus!
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Drew and the rest of the team were friendly and efficient. Thanks!
April .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Drew did a great job and was very helpful
Mcmath.joseph Mcmath,bridget.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for a taking care of my car and handling it with great care! I appreciated the constant communication throughout the process and the quick work so that I could be back to work with my car. Thank you guys so much!
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
All the staff did an excellent service. Thank you very much. My chevy express van, looks great.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very pleased with the service. Thank you very much.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
My Satisfaction with the work done was outstanding, although my experience getting shuffled from one location to another and my wait time to being my car in was unsatisfactory. The Shop in South Lamar did a great and expeditious job on my car though, so the end result was pleasing.
Steven/marie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Rennae was the associate that assisted me, she made sure I was constantly updated and reassured. Every change, every detail was expressed to me throughout the repair process. She was wonderful and I felt that I was in good hands dealing with her. Thank you caliber and a special thanks to Rennae!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Professional competent and courteous.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Paint was peeling from the car when I picked it up. I had to leave it another day. I live a full hour away from the body shop, have to take another two hours out of my day to come back.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I loved the communication via text message. My car was delivered on time and looks as though I was never hit. Thank you Renaee and the service team!!!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Tom is great!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Not all repairs were completed. I had asked to get the second claim done in addition to the first. Someone from Caliber put it on my file and said it should be taken care of. It was not. They said they had no record of the second claim even though Amica sent it to them. Now I have to schedule another appointment and get another rental car which ends up costing me more money than necessary. I've been there at least 5 times just to fix a minor scratch on my car. This incident happened over a month ago. It has taken them this long to just set up an appointment and get it fixed. I will never use this company again once I'm done with these repairs.
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I appreciated the updates and the car was ready three days before promised. And it was washed and vacuumed! Plus your people were pleasant and easy to work with.
Azure S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everyone was very pleasant & professional. Plus, it was nice when my name was remembered when I came in to pick up my Escape. All the text messages with updates was an awesome touch, too!
Raj M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tom was very helpful
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
All repairs went as planned
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was such a wonderful experience. I have heard nothing but good things about Caliber from friends and turns out you all lived up to the hype. Was able to get looked at quicker than normal and was able to be completed faster than expected as well. Even having my car vacuumed and windows cleaned, which is above and beyond what i expected, made it even better to get into my fixed car. Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable at the S. Lamar location in Austin. Drew was exceptional and on top of everything. Thank you for such a great experience in a not so great situation.
Cheree H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This company, especially the south Austin location, is over the top in quality, service, customer satisfaction. I have been there on 3 different occasions and will NEVER go anywhere else for auto repair. Thank you!!!!
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The only thing so far that was kind of a bummer is my air pressure is low in my tires when I picked up my car. The staff was very friendly and professional I'm very thankful for that! The front desk is very customer friendly. I called to get info and went with you all because they were very nice and professional.
Fei G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Rennae has been very helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Caliber Collision did a fantastic job on the repairs of my vehicle. I worked with Drew Palmquist and he made sure everything I needed was taken care of, very helpful with the paperwork and the work needed. Having the automatic email updates of the repairs was very helpful. Thank you Caliber Collision for all of your team's great work! Elena V
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fabulous experience.will remember this if we ever need body work.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I got my estimate the first day my car was in the shop and was told when it would be done. I really appreciated the text and phone updates. The car looks great and when I picked it up, I was happily surprised to see it had been cleaned.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Hopefully car repairs are good because working with Caliber was difficult from start to finish. Nothing was easy or smooth with the exception of being able to get a ride home when I dropped off my vehicle.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Amazing service! Everyone was so friendly. What was supposed to be a 3 day repair turned into a few hours, which was also amazing. They even washed my car and shined my tires.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
...
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
**** was fantastic, and Caliber is always professional, courteous and speedy. I've been rear ended TEN TIMES in Austin so I know you guys pretty well and I'm loyal for a reason. Thanks for your expertise and professionalism. **** was friendly, thorough and communicative, and honored my communication preferences. Thanks for being a great part of the south Austin business community.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
**** is a very good advisor a professional in his work and very knowledgeable
Belinda U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Friendly and way better customer oriented than the office on N Lamar who takes USA insurance.
Jake D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Drew helped me and he was great.
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Once again excellent and quick service
Maricela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great turnaround time! No signs of any damage ever existing!
Ajhani N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The job done on my car was amazing ! It looks better from when I bought it ! At times the customer service reps seemed very passive aggressive via phone but we're very great face to face.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Dru provided excellent service...and finished ahead of schedule! I am very pleased--it looks as if I have a new car! Thank you, Dru...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications