Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 640 Reviews
4 stars 142 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 59 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
GEICO and caliber worked together seamlessly and everything was simple and completed well before I thought it would be. A bad situation (having a wreck on my 40th birthday) was made relatively painless. Thanks!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The advisor kept updated completely and made my vehicle HIS vehicle. Very friendly service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with Rennae's professionalism and service!
Mandie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Renee is truly an asset to your company. I was initially matched with a different adjuster whom upon arriving for my appt that I waited 2 weeks, and took off work, was on his lunch break when I arrived without the consideration of even a phone call. After the front desk lady failed to put forth any problem skills what so ever, I was about to walk out the door and never come back. But then, renee swept in and saved the day when she had not even been assigned to me, took over, took in my car immediately and took very good care of me. Her experience and professionalism saved caliber thousands of dollars and if I ever need repairs again, I will return and ask for her! She is a priceless employee and I'm so grateful for her help! Thanks renee!!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jason was absolutely awesome!! Kept me posted every couple of days....was so friendly.....what a great experience!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I had GREAT service from start to finish! Drew followed up with me EVERYDAY letting me know where my car was in the process. My car was done BEFORE the promised time. I will use them again and recommend them to all my friends. They went above my expections!!
Lino G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service
Jenene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Andrew was awesome. Over delivered like I never expected. Got me my car back in 3 days record time and it looks perfect. Thank you!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone did a great job. Best repair service I have had thus far. My first time using your location on S. Lamar.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys were great! My car looks fantastic and it was even finished early. I thank you all dearly for making this such an easy experience for me.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Gas tank came back completely empty, was on first red line when turned in Trunk had hitch in it so when opened came down and hit me on Head. Massive separation on side of car on trunk with big difference on each side. Had to return car to fix the damage.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
The repair was excellent. I cannot see where the new paint was blended into the old. My bumper looks new. The people were efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend you to everyone and anyone who wants repairs done to vehicles. Thank you, Ray Stark
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service by Jason.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done with my car and was also happy that I was kept up to date and was constantly informed with the work done to my car.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I like the weekly phone calls giving information on the progress of the repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very attentive to me and my families' needs. Estimates of times and text updates took a lot of the anxiety of being out of town and hoping to get back home in time. Very friendly staff in both the collision shop and rental offices. Thanks much. James A
Rhett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The whole process was very quick and efficient. I was very impressed with how fast it went. Kudos to the whole team. I loved the fact I can get text updates throughout the process. I never had to call and check in. Thank you!
Venkata G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service..
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service
Siobhn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your system is great! You have Geico, the car rental and the repair all in the same place. It was a perfect repair experience made even better with the daily text updates. You have an excellent system. Thank you!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication. Fast and friendly drop off and pick up. I will be recommending y'all!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
good job
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rennae was extremely friendly,prompt and professional. She did a great job staying in touch. I had a very minor issue with my fuel door but it was easily resolved and Rennae went overboard to make sure I was satisfied. I was very pleased with my service!
Kimberli W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
So happy with the work Caliber has done. Drew was an amazing person to work with and was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Everyone made the process easy and quick. Thank you Caliber!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a great job on the repair, and I liked how I was kept informed on the progress.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
It is so nice when something completely goes as expected. And above and beyond that, when you are wow'd by great customer service it kind of makes your whole week. Jason was very professional and always let me know the status of the work. When I need body work done outside of an accident I'm going straight to Calliber Collision- no questions asked. Thank you.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I've used Caliber several times sand have always been pleased with the quality of the work and the service provided by the people.
Sujata A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rennae was amazing and made sure I was taken care of. She updated me frequently and put me totally at ease.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I greatly appreciate the effort by all involved in our van repair to meet our desire for an earlier completion. Success achieved! Also very grateful for the regular communications we received on the repair progress. Thanks to Jason and Matt!
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Fantastic service and amazing results. We are more than happy with our experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was great. Kept me informed daily as to the status of my repair. Repair itself was well done. Looks like a new car. Thanks!
Luc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The service was very fast. People are nice and efficient and I got my car back in shape and super clean. So great. Thanks
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The individual that worked with me was extremely nice and accommodating!! He even made sure that my car was fixed a lot earlier than the expected finished date. Have not had a better experience with my car than this gentleman and Calliber Collision. Thanks!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To my surprise I found that my passenger side door panel was repaired. Its been dangling since the day I purchased the vehicle. You have done an amazing job and have met my expectations. The color is amazing! Thanks to the staff there at the south Lamar store. Wonderful job..
Somaia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you, very professional and helpful service crew
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work, excellet service!
Marcus Donald.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks good again. It was a really quick repair turnaround which was awesome! Thanks!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
There is still a dent in my front bumper.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job!
Jacque Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jason at the south Lamar location was very pleasant and extremely helpful.I'm pleased with the quality and speed of service.
Walter Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
As usual it was a very good experience.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jason was great. He kept me informed of my repairs and worked with me. My car looks great and James Garcia did a wonderful job repairing it to my high standards. I am very happy. Thank you.
Clara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I submitted ph # for status updates and received no updates until I contacted Calibur by phone. Also discrepancies in part order status. I had superior customer service elsewhere.
Herminia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Kept me updated and really pleasant individuals to deal with. Finished the job 4 days before estimated time.
Oris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great communication and service!
Jay Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for making this the least stressful experience ever. It's hard to believe that everything went so smoothly. I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Drew was great! Great service, great updates, great results
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You did the whole job in just 1 day---a world record!!!! Thank you for a great job!!!! You do beautiful work!!!!! Merry Christmas----James S
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was returned to me without being completely repaired
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Accidents are no fun, but everything about the Calliber/Enterprise experience was easy, seamless, efficient, friendly and high quality.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My repair service was handled in a friendly, informative and professional manner. I couldn't have been more satisfied by the service provided by Drew.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very effective communication with Rennae about the status of my car repair.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone that I interacted with at the shop was helpful and friendly. The repair was completed faster than expected and my car looks perfect. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Communication and price was great!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quick, quality work
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I left Caliber with a flat right-rear tire due to a bolt in the tread! Otherwise all went well with the repair.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was really impressed with all the updates everyday on my vehicle! It was even done before the promised date! Tom was very helpful and professional! I am really satisfied with my choice to take my vehicle to caliber collision. You earned my business!!
Vollney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
jason was very professional and courteous. car seems great, too. thanks!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Drew kept me informed about what was going on. When Subarufailed to produce the needed part, he got estimated dates for me. The results are my car looks like new.
Peter Elliotte.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great email communication on progress updates. And you finished the job 3 days ahead of time !
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Rennae was wonderful through the entire process. I'm very pleased with the results.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was super nice. Disappointed it took my car 3 weeks in the shop but the results were nonetheless impressive.
The A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service was excellent thank you. The lack of original steel based F150 parts made the repair take longer but that is unrelated to your guys.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I appreciate Jason's professionalism throughout the process. It's nice to have someone walk you through the next steps and timing and actually be accurate. The email and phone updates were great and I felt like I knew what was going on with my car at all times.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful work and excellent service.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Such a great experience. This was a nightmare of 3 claims with 3 different insurance companies and Jason handled it like a pro. He was always there when I had questions and assured me he would handle anything that came up. The car looks great and I will definitely come back if I ever need future work done.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service! Thank you;
Ronise P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and timely from the front desk, the person who assisted me with handling my case to the car rental personnel. Thank you so much for your great service.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very responsive about questions, including time line, etc. We are very happy with the competent work in fixing our car, and the experience was a very positive one! Thank you Drew!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and caring. Clear and respectful in responses to my concerns.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Drew was very helpful and attentive to all concerns. Service was expert and above expectations
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked all of the updates. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was completely happy how everything went so smoothly.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rudy was awesome
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rennae was the most responsive point person I have ever dealt with. She was positive, patient and keep me abreast of every detail. She made all my dealing with Caliber easy and pleasant.
Tamesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Drew was awesome. His customer service was outstanding. He always kept me updated with the status of my car. I really appreciate the service and customer service on my Nissan. I will definitely return for any services and give referrals. Thanks!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The updates were great but didn't really elucidate the status and how close the repairs were to completion.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great experience. Great turn around time. Appreciated the updates whiley car was in the shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Perfect service. Thank you
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
It will be a much nicer feeling if car is given to customers clean.
Megan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It was a very smooth process!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience. Thank you!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Rennae is fabulous!! This is the second time I've had to use Caliber services this year and I came back because of her. Great service. Professional. My only challenge was that I wasn't originally assigned to Rennae this time and was told by someone else that it would only take 3 days for the repairs. When I arrived to drop it off I was told it would be up to a week and a half. I spoke with Rennae then and she did what she could to keep things moving. Would definitely come back to work with her, but hope I don't have to!
August V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks good as new, inside and out, and the customer service I received throughout the repair was excellent.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Didn't know this industry possessed this level of customer service. Good job everyone.
Sajni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very organized and prepared. Made it very easy transaction. Friendly staff. Would recommend highly.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This was my second experience with you folks and, both times, I have been impressed with your attention to detail, the kindness and professionalism offered by every employee I encountered. Sal explained what would happen to the car and explained the rental car process. He was reassuring and also very entertaining. Tom was my star! There was hardly a day that went by that he didn't contact me and explain what was happening esp when the delays began. He treated me like I was his only customer. I hope never to see you guys again....haha.....but if the need arises I'll be calling!! THANKS. Btw, I hope the guy who cut his hand is recovering well
Sutton Page.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, coordination, and communication
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Did a great job and got it done before the promised time, thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Drew over delivered. Got the car 3 days early
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Drew was incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. He went above and beyond for me, even repairing my vehicle a day early due to some unforeseen Events in my schedule. Thank you very much Drew for your help and service.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second time at Caliber South Lamar. Both times the body and paint work was first class. The biggest reason I will keep being a customer however is Ms Rene Speed my customer rep. Super sharp about collision repair, stuck like glue to my Mustang the whole way. Kept me informed and happy. Employees like her are worth protecting. Sold on her and Caliber. Manager was excellent too.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Drew was very thorough and kept me informed throughout the repair. Would recommend him and Caliber to others.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service and in particular Jason. Thank you.
Linying T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good experience.Nice people and get the job done well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks for the good work
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Communication was a bit choppy but everything was completed and the car looks good. Thank you
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I liked the text updates
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was impressed with how friendly everyone was that I dealt with. The body work on my car looks very good. Thank you.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was my second time to take my car to Caliber and have been Impressed both times. Everything seems very organized and the process is hassle free. Rennae has helped me both times and was very accomodating. She kept me updated through out the process. The Enterprise experience was very hassle free also. I have recommended Caliber to many people.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Renee was my point of contact and gave excellent service. She always kept me updated on the progress of the job and was very detail oriented. I would only want to come to your south Lamar location so I could work with her!
Haithanh T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very considerate and always keeping me up to date. Worked to accommodate my requests.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very very pleased with the great customer service from Renee and the staff at the front desk I was also kept informed on every step of the way on my repairs and it was also ready one day earlier than promised I will highly recommend you guys in the future
Rory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Work done professionaly and returned before the estimated delivery time.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
There were done issues with getting the correct parts, but I appreciated the daily status updates.
Vincenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer care!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rennae Speed did an awesome job. She deserves a raise and commendation for her hard work and professionalism!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
good service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
You guys did an excellent job; everyone from the front desk to the guys who worked up the estimate to the folks who fixed my car did were polite, professional, and competent. I appreciated being kept me informed. The Enterprise rental car facility on site was really convenient. Will recommend you to others! Annie Lockwood, 2017 Subaru Forester
Ensy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every thing from the initial consultation to the call to pick up my car, was done in a proffesional, timely, and friendly manner.
P E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service-thank you!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm still missing one piece for the complete repair of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, outgoing, and did everything in their power to make me feel as comfortable as possible that my vehicle was in good hands. They communicated effectively and kept me updated frequently.
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Drew was great! If I ever need to come back again, i'Il be asking for Drew. Service was great and everyone was friendly. Will highly recommend.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great ????
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Second time returning customer. There's a reason I came back, and I would come to you for future repairs if needed. Thanks again!
Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Constant contact and updates, very courteous service.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I will be back at Caliber Collisions in the morning. I sustained damage to my car in an auto collision. All damages were repaired, rim damage was overlooked. That was put into the original estimate. I am greatly disappointed. Back tomorrow to talk about it
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
WE are so impressed by your company. From the start, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Once you had our car, you always kept us in the loop on the progress. After the repairs our car looked brand new! We could not have asked for a better experience.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car looks amazing. The staff was so friendly and the experience was quick and painlessThank you!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The man who worked on my car was wonderful! I forgot his name. My car was fixed quick and they did an excellent job!!
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Drew was great and very accommodating! I was so happy with my car and his service!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Drew Palmquist is a superb rep who made me feel as thoughi I was his only customer,smile. Wow. Very impressive customer service.#DrewRocks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great !
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice people and good work done!
Astrid W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the Toyota via text messaging. Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Our experience was exceptional! I appreciated the regular updates, professional staff and how easy the process was for us. I felt that although I missed having our car, the rhythm of my life was pretty much normal.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very quick and great work.
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
really great job and Drew was so helpful and easy to work with. Hands down best repair shop i've been to in austin.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work Great communication. My car was looking great inside and out when I picked it up. The inside was filthy when I brought in! My service guy, **** was excellent. My only complaint is how long it took, first, to get an estimate, and second, to get it in for the repairs!
Yufei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
After getting my car back, a couple minor things that I noticed. My gas cap string got disconnected, i guess maybe the repair right next to there somehow cut it? Not sure how that happened. Also my gas tank just sticks out slightly from where it was before, not a huge difference. However, the big issue after getting my car back is that I got a big error hybrid warning light. The first day or two I got my car back it was fine, but then I was driving about 30-40mph and all of a sudden my red triangle master warning light came on, I was a little bit afraid that when the person hit my car, he might of hit part of the battery or bumped something near there. I wanted to take my car to Toyota Dealership to get repaired since they are experts with all that but your representative was very persistent and encouraged that I just hand them my car that day. When setting up the appointment I mentioned that I wanted to maybe consider Toyota fixing my car since it is a hybrid vehicle. So now I am just slightly upset to get my car back with some issues I really didn't have before. Sorry I did not get back right away, just have been super busy with work. Whenever y'all have a second to address these issues would be much appreciated. My email is Thank you for your time.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service all around.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks! Great job, communication, and timing. :)
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy Peasy.So far so good
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Tom in particular was excellent! He really went the extra mile to figure out all my insurance issues. I thought the customer service at caliber was great and the whole process very efficient. I would absolutely come back here and would recommend them to others.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
excellent service! Prompt, thorough, and everyone I encountered was friendly, efficient, and professional. Great experience (not something you usually associated with having to get a fender bender repaired :))
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
xlnt service. work looks very good. drew kept me in the loop the whole time and was always very pleasant.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The most seamless, professional experience ever! So happy with the outcome and experience!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Glad it was completed ahead of schedule, paint looks immaculate and the staff was incredibly friendly.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jason was fantastic. Friendly, professional and respectful. We need more Jasons. Gary S
Sudarshan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent
Laney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great feedback from Drew along the way.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Repaired horribly. Have already set an appointment for the this coming monday.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Calliber has always done a great job on my car! Pleased yet afaini !
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. Always satisfied with my experience here
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic all around! Thank you!
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Poor communication throughout process. I was emailed an update early on in the process stating 68% complete. This was not correct and ended up taking more than a week longer than originally projected. I understand there was an issue with sourcing parts, but that needed to be communicated. My knowledge of the parts issue was because I reached out multiple times to understand why it was taking so long. I am happy with the work, but not the experience. Also, I thought the architecture behind the scenes with gieco / enterprise were pretty lousy. This is not CC's problem, but gieco dropped the **** on this job and I am strongly considering discontinuing business with gieco. Additionally, I will absolutely never do business with enterprise car rental ever again and make it a point to make sure I convince as many people as I can to never engage with that company. On another note, your north lamar location was a reason why I ended up going to CC, and was very happy with the work at that location. Apparently I could have gone to this location, but gieco maliciously directed my business to this location, which I have no found out they are not able to do that—I can take my business wherever I want.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You are the best. You did a beautiful job and I would never know that my car was hit. Thank you so much for fixing my brand new car. So glad you were recommended. I will tell all my friends how well you treated me.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tom was my assigned associate. During my experience I felt informed of the progress, confident of the individuals handling my automobile & valued as a customer. I'm happy with the outcome of my repair and feel as though I owe a lot of that to Tom. Additionally- my car was pristine & clean upon pickup:) Bonus!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Renaee was great. Great communication & updates. She deserves a raise!
Deanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super customer service, very short wait time when dropping off vehicle - everyone was very nice! Great experience!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Tommy as great. Kept me informed of progress. Finished on time.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Drew and your receptionist are top notch! Thank you for another painless experience!!! We will always use and recommend Caliber.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jason was very nice, and they worked very fast. Enjoyed the services provided, very grateful.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good communication
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I enjoyed working with Tom. I felt that he heard my concerns and understood what I was looking for in the repair. Timing was quick and the car looks great. Thank you
Etafrodito R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Drew was very polite and helpful. The car looks great and couldn't be happier.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Speedy repair, friendly, and my car was thouroghly cleaned which was a plus.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The repair person was awesome
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Tom Humphrey was wonderful! Attentive & professional.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Could not have been easier
Vladimiro N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
**** and the Enterprise staff did a fantastic job providing excellent customer service. I will be recommending your service to others.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I very happy with the daily updates and Drew's coustomer service. He did his best to make sure my truck was fixed roperly and with the right parts. I would highly recommend your business to friends. Keep up the great work!
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Tom helped me with the car and kept me updated the whole time. He also talked with me about my insurance and saved me a lot of money on my deductible by suggesting I question the way the claim was categorized. Overall my experience was great. I'd highly recommend Tom at Caliber to any of my friends.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jason was great. I was totally kept up to date on the repairs. Repairs looks great. And, I was pleasantly surprised that you guys washed my car. That was a nice touch and I really appreciated it. Thank you!
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
love the way the staff there treated me also I was really really happy the way Jason explain the whole process and the way he guaranteed that my truck would be taken good care of and that I would be happy as soon as it was finished which I really am, my truck looks amazing I really appreciate all of the work that was done to it I will definitely be recommending it to everyone that needs It
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Tom is a great guy thanks for everything ...
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone I encountered seemed to be part of a well-oiled machine. Customer service was excellent, and everyone was professional, efficient and knew exactly what they were doing. They made a very inconvenient situation bearable.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The air conditioner didn't work after the repair.
Beck.andrea Locati-beck,robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job on every step of the process.
Annie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The interior of my car was not in the same condition as when I left it 3 days prior.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I love the fact that you emailed me a lot with the progress of the repair. I love the fact you have a rental car agency in house. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I haven't had to have my vehicles repaired before. I would say it was hassle free. I was kept up-to-date of the status of the repair. I got my vehicle back and it looks like new again.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Tom did a great job. The manager was also very helpful! Thanks
Telis D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was unfortunate Caliber could not beat the conservative timeline for repairs, but I will assume they did their best to get the car back as fast as possible. Very friendly helpful and patient staff.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was well taken care of. Will use you guys again.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you for washing the car. If I decide to fix the light, I'll certainly come back!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Jason was great. My car looks fantastic!
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Renee was amazing!!!! She helped get me through the process even with my toddler in tow!! Highly recommended her and caliber as a whole!!
Mairin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very quick service and employees were great to work with. I appreciated the text updates. Very great job!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Renae was awesome! She was friendly, helpful and kept me updated as my car took 3 weeks to repair. I'd refer her to anyone!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Andrew was great and my vehicle was completed quickly and to my satisfaction
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was surprised at how great the car looked when I recieved it back. I was already a returning customer, and this experience only reinforces those sentiments. Thank you.
Murat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They repaired my car very fast. Thanks for good job! Especially thanks for Drew! You are awesome!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Enjoyed how clean the shop was and the staff was very friendly. Drew was great at keeping me updated and was transparent with issues that arose. Very pleased with my experience.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Really appreciated the day to day updates from Rennae.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great and went extremely smoothly. I hope I don't ever have to bring my car in to a body shop again but if I do, it'll be this one!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Drew was very helpful and communicated with me throughout the entire process. Joshua Carpenter leads his team well.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I liked the text updates to keep me informed on the progress of my car. I'm very happy it was finished ahead of schedule.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Informed car was ready. Left work early. Turned in rental. My car was found to have a visible dent/ding in door. Had to retrieve rental and return home to await add'l repair.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You made the whole experience painless, with everything I needed in one place...insurance adjuster, enterprise rental, and repairs. Appreciate the daily text update and having my car back on time.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I called and left a message already, but there is damage on my car that was not there when I dropped it off. I also believe I left a bag of some things on the back seat that is no longer there. I had requested the interior of my car not be cleaned, and they did it anyway, which was fine until I realized things are missing. I'm hoping we can get this resolved.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications