Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Communication was good on status of vehicle progress
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Rhea did a great job with keeping me informed on the repaires that was being done on my vehicle she even got it done earlier than expended way to go Rhea great job
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Rhea was excellent. The car looks fantastic and it was definitely a quick and easy process, she made sure of that. Definitely a 10/10 experience and would definitely come back.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Professional, reasonable, and on time. My car looked great and very pleased with the results. Would definitely endorse them. Top notch business.
Garry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was well taken care of by all the staff I was assisted by.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The automated text update and the representatives status updates were at times conflicting. Customer should be made aware of how that system operates and rely mainly on the reps correspondence as to the accurate status of the repair. But the job was perfect and the car looks like new!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
All professional service
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent job !????
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not all of the scratches were repaired. But I must say that Danny gave us the absolute best customer service I have ever received from any company. He is a rare jewel!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Paint well matched. Courteous, kept me updated. I would certainly use you guys again.
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service with super friendly staff!!!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
very satisfied.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for working so hard to get my car done before the weekend!
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Nice staff
Rosan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My initial experience was a little frustrating. My first contact was not as up front about some timing of the estimate and repair. Once is was paired with the latest repair contact I was totally satisfied. She was professional, kind, pleasant and an absolute joy to work with. I was kept informed and all contacts were handled exceptionally. I apologize that I am not remembering her name. She deserves a big pat on the back.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Arranged things with the insurance and rental car company smoothly, repair was quick and the staff was professional
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was nice to be kept informed throughout the entire process. Very pleased with the work. I was also pleased it was completed in the time frame I was given.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Our truck looks absolutely perfect. Every person that I spoke to either in person or over the phone was extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend y'all to anyone needing repairs for their vehicle.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
She looks better than when I drove her off the new car lot! Thank you so much for your excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications