Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My stupid husband is furious that I did not notice what a terrible job it is on the paint. He said the blending is so bad and if he was there h would have made you re do it. He is BEYOND DISATISFIED And very angry.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
To be completely satisfied, I believe that any repairs that were not approved by insurance should be communicated to the owner before scheduling time off of work to pick up the repaired vehicle. Also, the check engine light/error codes should be evaluated and reviewed and considered in the repair quote instead of just completing the visual damage and then clearing all of the codes at the end and not checking what the exact codes were. I am very happy with Marc Foster's professionalism and the quality of all the work that was performed. Thank you
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
The only thing I think could be done is the staff members could have their meeting at a different time than when everyone is waiting to be checked in. Everything else was great. Car looks great! Thanks again. Harriet Engelhardt
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, my car looks perfect, and it was the clearest it's ever been when I picked it up! The updates on the progress of my car were nice to get as well. The front desk lady was my favorite, very nice and always willing to help and answer any questions. My car was repaired in only 2 days! Great experience!!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Felipe made it the best He was very attentive thanks
Savannah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Leo was amazing. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
bad experience with the quality of work
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Rhea was outstanding .... professional but still friendly ... I was kept informed of each step and status
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair looks good. I appreciated the updates. Your people were friendly and helpful as well.
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome job everyone friendly and professional thanks
Kaley Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great group of people.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Flawless service. I will recommend without reservation. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. Wonderful people!!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Love the text updates and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed with the time in which the repair was completed and how well updated I was kept during the process.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Repair looks good but there is white over spray on my black tonneau cover.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
MY CAR LOOKS BETTER THEN NEW
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good service, I just wish I'd had a little advanced notice when the delivery dates were going to slip. I wasn't told until the day of which was a problem since I'd already taken the day off of work to retrieve my car. Other than that, everything was great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I had a front headlight replaced as part of the repair. I wish I would of had an option to pay a little extra and have the other headlight assembly replaced. But other than that the car looks great.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks great!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Really wonderful service from everyone there. My car was finished early. They let me come in before business hours on a Saturday to pick it up. My car looks great.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I just want to thank you for a job well done! Thank you also for keeping me up to date with regular texts. I will recommend you to anyone who needs collision repairs. Also you have very helpful and friendly employees
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Extremely happy with work performed.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did everything to make sure I was completely satisfied with the repairs!
Anne-marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job on car repair and wonderful service! Car in clean and beautiful condition upon completion! If I need any other work in the future on my car, I'll be back.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. Rhea and the receptionist (I'm sorry that I can't remember her name) are both great!
Jeniffer D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vey excited t see my car again how it was thank you
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was a pleaser doing business with Lionel
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
It took 5 weeks+ to repair my car. I was told 2 weeks when I brought it in. After every excuse in the book, I finally get my car back with adhesive on the sunroof and missing a cosmetic part. And you have the audacity to charge me full deductible. You should be ashamed.
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Good job to all who had there hands in the repairs continue with y'alls hard work Thanks Rene
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very unsatisfactory. Just returned it. Y'all have had it for almost 3 months.
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Leo kept me updated every step of the way. Overall a great experience. Your team is professional and courteous. Keep up the great work.
Darwin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job!!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completed work
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Rhea was great to work with!
Deana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Caliber Collision NB was a pleasure to work with and Leo ROCKS !!! He deserves a raise. And no, I've never met him before I brought in my car. Caliber Collision was referred to me who had been referred to by someone else. I will def use and refer Caliber Collision any time that is needed. Thank you for taking such good care of my Mazda 6, Emma.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Both Felipe and the front desk girl were amazing with response time and explaining the process and status of the repairs. I would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision for any repairs needed in a vehicle.
Leta P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am very grateful to Felipe and the people that worked on my vehicle. They did a great job. I am very pleased at the way it drives and they way it looks, GREAT JOB. Thank your for a job well done.
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Getting hit by another car is never an exciting experience. Though, the results are beautiful and fully appreciate you bringing my car back to its original state. Thank you! I'm very pleased.
Gillman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Leo did an excellent job
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
I will never use Caliber again. You had my vehicle for 60 days, I picked it up July 15 and it was poorly serviced, obvious things were missing. It is now August 16 and I still am waiting for a call from schedule Caliber to finish my vehicle. It does not take 30 days to order things and get them in. Your location is poorly managed and I am a very unsatisfied customer.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
They messed up my key fob so now it is not working properly. It worked perfectly when I dropped it off
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The entire service team was good. Special complements go to Rhea for being on top of things.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I loved the professional way I was treated. I appreciated texts and phone calls from Felipe. I really felt like I was kept in the loop thru the entire process. I would and I will recommend Calibur as often as I'm able. Thank you so much for the stellar service!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Workmanship appeared fine! A little off schedule in the etr. Last customer before shop closed. In the hurry to finalize we left our garage door opener in the rental car and returned to get it the shop was closed. Called enterprises and was told that we could retrieve it Monday as the car would remain there and the salesman would have it. Call the shop and told the car was at enterprise and wasn't at the shop. Called enterprise and told it was still at the shop and the salesman would retrieve it! Would have been simple if we were not given the run around!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Rhea was very concerned that we weren't completely satisfied with the work when we first picked up the car. She was professional and accommodating while they fixed the car the second time. It looks great now and we love it!
Cosmacelenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had to point out multiple mistakes and finally when I arrived home with my vehicle my parents looked at it and could point out multiple more mistakes that I now have to call on and get fixed through warranty. This was a horrible job on my vehicle and it seems like the 34 days that they had with my car didn't mean anything! So frustrated with this entire process and how they decided to handle my service
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The communication was great, and Rhea is very helpful.
Niel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Continued good service, and keeping us updated.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Felipe was so helpful and communicative- I really appreciated his service
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A huge thank you to Leo and the team, we are very pleased!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks again Rhea!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I appreciate all the updates. It was done early. It looked great. Thanks.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best service ever.
Harman R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Although text updates were stuck at 29 July, my case was handled by Felipe. He kept me accurately updated and finish 10 day earlier. A beautiful job. Looks like new!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rhea addressed all my questions and concerns about my vehicle!
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you. all is well.
Gecorrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Best vehicle repair service ever!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Vey professional and very nice people...Janel & Leo did a fantastic job.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Super nice staff! Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Love being informed throughout the process. You are awesome!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you!! My car looks freakin awesome!!! You have a wonderful worker - Leo - very compassionate towards his customers and you know when people are genuine and that he is! Thank you Leo and the rest of the crew that put my baby back together! God bless yall
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Felipe they handled my claim wonderfully. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to refer you to others.
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Phillipe provided good updates, customer service and door to door service. Repairs nicely completely
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car repair is excellent but the repair time took almost a month it's fine when you have a rental but if you don't it makes it a lot harder to get around
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Remained in contact throughout process. Often went above and bryond
Bianca A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Felipe was awesome. Thanks so much!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was overall quick, easy and painless
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good work on the car and good job on keeping me updated on the work progress daily
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job on the repairs. Time to complete was longer than expected.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and constantly kept me updated!
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair took longer than expected
Sheri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The team there was great and had my truck done in time for me to get to my family reunion I can't thank them enough for their great an quick service to get me back in my truck!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Took 18 days to get my car back to me. It should not have taken that long. But on the other hand the work was really good and they did a perfect job on the car. Over all I'm glad I took it to your location.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We haven't finished yet with current repair, but customer service and responsiveness is fantastic and I truly appreciate it!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Leo did an excellent job keeping us informed and always willing to answer my call when I would call. He treated us like we were his family member. Appreciated that very much.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Felipe was great. Appreciate his proactive communication as well as his positive attitude.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service from Felipe and team. Really appreciated the text notifications to keep me updated. And also they delivered my car to my office because I couldn't get over to the shop before closing. Many thanks.
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Was highly impressed with Felipe. He executed everything in a timely professional manner, kept us updated and offered the kindest most hospitable attitude that we would never consider going anywhere else to get bodywork done. Final product was amazing!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The wonderful friendly employee's also the good manner's
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Looks great.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
the service was fantastic!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Felipe is a great assets to your company and was very personable!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
The customer service rep, Rhea, did a wonderful job in keeping me informed as to progress. The problem is my truck displayed a code indicating a problem with the brakes. They sent me to a shop that worked on it and told me the code would reset after 3 to 10 miles.... it did not reset. They then sent me to the Chevrolet dealership....where I now sit.... my rental was turned in... I've got things to do... everything should have been perfect when I picked up my truck. This is **** and as you can probably tell I am extremely unhappy... and it's getting worse by the minute.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs were completed 4 days early to my complete satisfaction. Rhea **** kept me updated daily or more often as the circumstances warranted. She provided me with 5 star asstistance. If I ever need Caliber services again, I will request her as my service adjuster.
Loretta O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The text that was sent to update me was helpful, I feel like the girl Rhea that helped me was excellent
Anel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent attention and on time.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
Poorly finished, back on the shop
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great work
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Did a magnificent job,my car looked brand new again when I got it back,the scheduled pick up time was exactly on date,I'd recommend this place to friends and family...great job guys,keep up the good work.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service awesome ,customer service
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the speedy process of work done on my vehicle! I was overall satsfied with the service and quality! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
After driving the car home (2 hours away) there are still issues with the car. It is being towed to my local Calibur to be looked at. Rae is tracking.
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thorough and on time service! Communication was excellent as well. Felipe went more than the extra mile! Am very grateful.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Felipe is the best
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciate the consistent updates and follow through of timely information/progress
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for a quick and great job!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I want to praise Rhea **** for her help working with me on this repair. She was courteous and very professional during the entire process and I especially liked her calling and giving updates on the progress even though I received email updates. This kind of service is lacking in many professions in today's world. Thank you. John Z
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for all the text updates and my Truck looks GREAT!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way. Cleaned my truck before bringing it back.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My associate stayed late so I could pick up my car- thanks!!
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Late. Wrong or missing parts
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Friendly and courteous staff.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
When I picked my car up yesterday, I thought everything looked good. My car was clean and the exterior looked repaired. On closer inspection with my husband, he pointed out several things to me. First, one of the exhaust caps fell off the right exhaust pipe. Also, there is a bracket that is bent and wasn't replaced on the left side of the rear number, where the accident occurred. The left rear tail light is also loose to the touch. Those are the main problems, but there may be a few more. My husband is going to call today to get this worked out.
Sunni D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Leo was awesome and took great care of me
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You all did a fine job! Thank you very much.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collision did a awesome job with my Jeep Patriot.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My truck looks great, I appreciate Justin's help in getting me my truck. Very satisfied...Thank You Kyle R
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I love the text updates! Thanks for cleaning the interior too. My car looks great!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Marc Foster, the service advisor did a great job. very professional. repairs were completed as estimated and on time. during the repair process I was well informed of the progress. You have my vote.!
Abbey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Phone charger was taken & mace was used. Happy with repairs
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I love the fact my car was cleaned for the return. Very impressive and extremely customer service oriented
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Looks very good. Thanks
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Please thank Justin and his staff for their excellent customer service and for the quick one day turn around on my vehicle repair. We appreciate the fact that they understand the importance of taking care of customers by providing their top notch service and support expected. Thank you. This great example of quality service will be relayed to other potential customers in the community.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job, great staff! I would highly recommend your company because you made us feel like we were your top priority through a difficult time after my accident.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job!
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my repair
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The repair took a bit longer than I anticipated but Leo kept me informed with almost daily updates, and was very professional.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Y'all did a great job. Thank you!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised how well the technicians were able to blend the new bumber into the old parts of my car. Overall I'm highly satisfied with the workmanship done and I'll take great care to keep it in that condition.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Will comment after figure it out where the spare parts go
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Rhea was terrific . Work was great, on time, & budget.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Leo kept me updated as things went along and kept me informed to the work that was being done. I got the car back it looked great and so far everything seems to be back to normal.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
My bumper is loose. It was pouring down raining upon inspection yesterday so I never got the chance to touch and examine fully the bumper. And when I got home I realized its loose
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service. There were delays in getting the part needed for the repair but I was informed of the issue in a timely manner.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was great, they really went above and beyond.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept informed and my car was delivered on time. Friendly and professional staff.
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I liked the daily updates from Rhea
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very good expriance
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Every body was nice frenzy and knew what they were doing
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Rhea was very professional and helped me understand easily exactly what was being done. Loved the texts that kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
All good! Nothing could have been better.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I personally filled out a survey at time of picking up my car.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service, friendly and courteous staff, mark kept me up to date , which was a great relief to me, as I stress out alot when my car has to go in. Was a good experience for a change...would recommend to anyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Professional and quick. Car looks great!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service! Rhea gave daily updates of the progress on the repair.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was impressed with all the people I dealt with . Good service.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great updates on progress. Friendly staff. Thorough and complete repair plus a carwash.
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Just wanna give a big thanks to everybody at Caliber y'all did a great job, the truck looks good Thank you Martin for working on the Truck and thank you Rhea for your help and always keeping me updated. Thank you Joe O
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service was beyond expectation from the receptionist to Justin the advisor to the mechanics that conduct the rrpair. I was in and out within an hour. Than you for the quick and professional service.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Rhea was wonderful!
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work. My vehicle looks like new. Special thanks to Rhea **** for taking care of my repair.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
We were kept informed at every stage. Outstanding work
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Driver door leaks air
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Was great from start to finish. Rhea was very sweet and knowledgeable. Front desk lady very attentive and friendly. Thank you for a great job.
Delzcia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service love the keeping in touch aspect
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Got me on my way fast. Told me three days to repair it Had it done in two. Very helpful and friendly. Car looks great. I will tell my friends about you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Awesome, friendly, trustworthy, and hard working staff!
Cwo Donald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Quality work and on time! The home delivery after repair was not expected but very much appreciated! Thank you!
Sammie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The associate, Justin, was very courteous and helpful. I appreciated the updates on the repairs. My car was ready before the expected time. Repairs were excellent. I would refer everyone to Caliber.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good job doe well and quick
Dino S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/25/2016
Missing front license plate. Need to be recovered from the shop.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
No specific comments. Your process for keeping me up to date on status was excellent. The amount of time I had to spend waiting at your facility was very low and that was also excellent.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Mark did a great job.
Lucinda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
I will start off by saying that the end result looks great and I am happy how it finally turned out. I will say that the quality control should have been handled better prior to calling me 2 different times stating that my truck was ready when in actuality it wasn't. The vehicle should have been inspected and confirmed the lights and locks were working properly prior to me having to make 2 separate trips to the location and find things that were not complete or correct on my truck. It was finally delivered to me with the lights and locks working. It wasn't till a day later that I noticed my parking brake light on the dash was not working when activated. So I will have to make arrangements for it to be worked on again. I did speak to Bo one of the managers on Friday afternoon about my issues and he was going to address them. Not sure if I will send business back that way, I wasn't totally satisfied with how the vehicle was handled. Then to have to make a third trip back it is truly a frustration.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Superb!!! I set up my appointment over the internet. It looked when I walked in at my scheduled time but after being assigned to service Advisor, Shelly Reynolds, my worries were over. Everything fell tight in place and my truck was back to me in record time and beautifully restored. **** was an absolute Jewel! Thank You!!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good follow up
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
You took great care of our car... You never want to have to have your car repaired but when it happens because accidents happen there's never a better place to go than Caliber. Rhea was great thanks for everything .I hope I never have to use y'all again, but if my car needs collision repair Caliber will be the place we call... Thanks again for doing such a great job...
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Shelly is efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. She really made the process seamless.
Charels P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
Left headlamp protrudes out farther than the right (as sitting in the drivers seat) right side of front bumper has approximately double the gap than does the left side (looks odd)
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Shelly was great !
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Timely service and excellent customer care.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Collin and Joe were very helpful and provided clear communication and follow up. Work performed was to our expectations and done in a timely manner. Pleased with the experience.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Car repair looks great!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
It was quick and everything looks great!
Juan .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Just keep up the great work
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was very satisfied with the professional work that Caliber provided. Shelly did a great job of keeping me informed and getting the repairs done before the projected completion day. I will be back for any work I ever need done on a vehicle body. Thanks!
J L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Car had tO be washed again. Not a big deal
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
So happy! I have never had such a quick turn around with body work! Thanks so much!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Every single staff member with whom my husband and I came into contact were courteous, well trained, had great people skills, kept us informed, and seemed genuinely happy in their jobs. Shelly was especially helpful. The car looks great and to know we have a lifetime warrant on the repair work is beyond belief wonderful. We have never experienced any better service from any company dealing with autos, especially auto collision issues, tha Caliber Collision in New Braunfels, Texas. Our thanks to your entire staff and for your great teamwork. Sincerely, Rick and Yvonne Davis
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The battery must have been disconnected during the repair and clock was not reset a very small item that would have been appreciated and the roof was not washed like the rest of the car which also is a very small detail that would show going the extra mile. Thanks for timely and good repair.
Cosmacelenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
I truly appreciate how caring they all are to my vehicle especially Shelly in regards to answering all my questions
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Shelly was great! Helpful, friendly, informative and kept us in the loop on the repair progress. Repair cost was very reasonable. Car looks excellent on what I'd consider a fairly difficult repair (several body panels). You never want to get in another accident but if I do, I know exactly where I'll take my car.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great wonderful respectful staff work done great and in great time. Very impressed
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I am very satisfied with the repair of my car. the lady at the front counter was extremely friendly & very helpful. And Justin the adjuster assigned to my repairs was awesome! He was very friendly and helpful & did a great job on my car ! Also my car was so nice & clean inside & out ! Great job detailing it . I would definitely recommend caliber collision to anyone I know!! Tiffany R
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Service was fast and affordable, and I was kept informed every step.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Shelly did a fantastic job! Upbeat, ahead of schedule and kept me very informed. Give that woman a raise!!!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/1/2015
I would like to stop by to have my headlites adjusted since you replaced them. I have to drive with them on high beam to see at nite. Also there seems to be a rattle on the passenger door. Everything else overall is perfect. My personal tech contacted me when necessary, I had a great rental car that saved me mpg's. I'm a satisfied customer. Totally. I'm sorry for the delay. We went out of town for the holiday an didn't return till Sunday, yesterday. We didn't take the car, but the RV. I'm just now catching up on mail.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Shelly is great! This is my second go around with Calliber and I was kept updated every step of the way.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
The repair looks great...but while there both of my batteries were completely drained (I drive a hybrid). When I got there to pick it up I was told "oh yeah, your the one taking their car to your mechanic". I was never informed that there was a need to. I was stuck in the parking lot for over an hour while I waited for my mom to jump my car. Also...I waited four days to get an appointment only to be told that I should have "brought my car in right away" because my insurance probably would pay for my rental during that time. And I got a text on Friday saying that someone would be calling me to schedule a pick up time...I waited until Wednesday before I finally called and asked if I could just come pick up my car. I'm NOT impressed...I heard such good things about this location. Not sure why I seem to have gotten the crap treatment.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Quality exceeded expectations
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The job was completed before the time it was promised.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great service! Couldn't have been more pleased. Shelly was very nice and kept me informed the whole time. Thank you, Terri Newman
Lacy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
My only concern is that I feel the finish of my car was rushed to meet the Original In Hands Date, which ended up inconveniencing me. When I called the day my car was supposed to be done, I made it very clear that picking up the car the following would not be a problem. Instead I went there at 6pm that night, only to notice when I was leaving that the seal on my back door was not re-attached. There was also a piece of the inside of my door lying in the backseat. Due to the time of my pickup, there wasn't a technician available to fix it. I told them I would bring it back the next morning. I was told it would take 20 mins. They called me after I left the shop that evening and said "the tech" is still here if you want to turn around. After it taking 40 minutes to "pick up" my car I decided against turning around. The next morning I took my car in and the "20 mins" turned into almost an hour and 15 minutes. I had mentioned to Justin that the paint job on my car had multiple striations. When the car was ready, he pointed to one area and said that they buffed out the striations. It did look like that was done, but I don't know if they re-buffed the whole car or just one spot. Some places still look streaky. As I was leaving again, I happened to look at the ceiling of the car and saw greasy fingerprints on the light colored material. So when I got home I had to use Resolve to clean it up. Overall, I was pleased with the repair work that I received. However, getting to the end result once I went to pick up the car was a hassle. I just wish they would have taken their time to complete my car instead of rushing to the finish line. And I suggest being more careful with dirty hands and interiors.
Trista J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Shelly was great! She explained everything thoroughly and she made me feel like a valued customer!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!
Angelita A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job to all!!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Issues are still arising from the repair. The first time my vehicle was "finished" being repaired, there were paint splatters and smears on the hood of my vehicle and 1 original area of concern had not been addressed. The second time, my interior door trim was not reinstalled properly. Took it back this morning and thought the issues were rectified, but it actually appears to be worse than it was. I have a call into the manager and will see what happens from here.
Epimenio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Joe was very professional and customer friendly. He kept me informed on the status of work on my truck. When I picked up the truck looked it over I was very pleased with the work done by Caliber Collision techs. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
Upon my inspection of vehical. Found loose brake cable bracket. This was address while I was at caliber location. Further inspection found the back up camera did not function properly. I tighten mounting screws.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very professional and excellent at keeping me informed on progress.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful I give u guys a huge thumbs up
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good job
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
The excessive damage that occurred while IN the shop for starters..
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
My agent Shelly did an outstanding job keeping me informed on the status of my car being repaired. The inside of my car was also clean when I picked it up, even the tires had been cleaned. I was not expecting that!!!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for doing such a great job. Fast and courteous with excellent communication.
Hn Tom.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
Battery cover left on back seat...plastic bumper difficult to work....some waves...people the wife dealt with really nice
Adelina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Your receptionist was nice; but did not know that I had an appointment and did not have the quote available. Leo was nice, courteous and was knowledgeable in the case. Explained clearly and wiling to answer questions . He went above and beyond his duty. This is my third visit; hope it's the last; and I will recommend your place.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications