Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
She looks better than when I drove her off the new car lot! Thank you so much for your excellent work.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My truck was ready a day earlier than expected. The associate: Danny was very helpful and kept me informed.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We are highly satisfied with the repair of our vehicle and really appreciate of all the uodares throughout the entire process keeping us in the loop. We will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you caliber collision!!!!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Sara is perfect at the front desk.She is friendly, prompt, knowledgable and professional. The young man who drove me home had only nice things to say about your company and his co-workers. Raya was in constant contact about the progress. She was always respectful and pprofessional. I am VERY happy about the final results of my car. I hope there is no next time but if there is I will choose Caliber. My overall experience was fantastic. Iwill recommend you to all my friends and family.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
everyone seem to know there job and did it. i was going to take my truck to a chev. shop but had heard good things about caliber and i was not disappointed thanks. Richard M
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did an amazing job. Our vehicle looks fabulous and was finished 16 days before it was expected to be completed. We were very pleased.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
The rear bumper was uneven and a cracked bolt had not been replaced when the car was presented to me.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Good job in a timely manner.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I appreciate the timely and excellent repairs that I received. The staff treated me with very good manners and great attitudes.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for returning my truck washed! That's nice! Good fast work!
Cristin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
When I showed up to pick up my car the FIRST time after they had called and said the repair was complete, I noticed a place on the door that was suppose to be fixed, and it was not (was told that the paint didn't adhear correctly). I finally picked it up 4 days later and that spot was fixed. Upon getting home and closer inspection, the repair on the bumper is "ok" at best. You can still see scratches and scuff marks that had mearly been painted over and the bumper and front quarter panel do NOT line up correctly on the repair side as they do on the other side. The repair on the front quarter panel, again, "ok" at best. The paint has dimples and bumps all along where the repair should have taken place and a line along where the headlight is, looks like the clear coat missed it completely.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
They helped so much!! I highly recommend getting any repairs done here! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly and my car was finished before the estimated time!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent job. It feels good to know I can count on you to take care of my baby.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was first upset that my car was taking longer to fix especially since I was paying the rental out of pocket, but Ralph did everything he could to get the car back to me and it was greatly appreciated. The car looks great and I'm thinking of coming back to do some minor work before I trade in my car in a few months. I truly appreciate the communication and Ralph's professionalism! They even picked me up from the rental location since I was expecting my car back on Wednesday and made arrangements but not for Thursday!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision in New Braunfels was superb. They kept me informed the entire time about the status of my vehicle and were pro-active in making sure all issues were addressed. I also want to commend the receptionist, Sarah, for her friendliness and knowledge. She is a definite asset to the front office.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you to the Calliber team for making it easy for me while my car was in the shop. They gave me updates as gr car was being fixed. They did a great job and I'm back in my vehicle looking brand new!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
This is the second time I've used Caliber, and I was just as satisfied this time as I was the first. Would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs work on there car! Thanks!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
After having surgery and being unable to drive for 6 weeks I sincerely appreciate your pick up & return of my car. It looks great too.
Tully M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The staff did a good job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
The Caliber team went out of there way to provide timely updates and to minimize the impact this repair had on my daily life, especially in regards to scheduling and returning a rental car. My new tailgate looks fantastic to boot.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications