Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tully M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The staff did a good job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
The Caliber team went out of there way to provide timely updates and to minimize the impact this repair had on my daily life, especially in regards to scheduling and returning a rental car. My new tailgate looks fantastic to boot.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Every person that I spoke with a Caliber was pleasant and helpful.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
You are terrific! Kept me posted on a regular basis, moved completion up due to going out of town and took care of returning my rental so I wouldn't have to make an additional stop. Thanks very much.
Laryssa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Did a great job and super fast!!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
when i picked up my car i found that it had been damaged while in caliber collisions possession for repair. when i called caliber, which i thought was closed, some one answered the phone and i told them about the damage. they came out of the shop and i showed them the damage and immediately they became defensive. their demeanor and attitude was unprofessional. i was given a phone number to call monday morning of a manager. i intend to call and talk to him monday. the attitude of the two men who came out of the shop left me no other option but to call my insurance company and file a damage claim against caliber. i find it hard to believe that a professional company like caliber would employ two people who would be as disrespectful and unprofessional as the two i encountered. i left my car to be repaired and returned to pick it up with more damage than i left it.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Felipe was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Destiny H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I had amazing service! It did take 2 weeks to get it in to be fixed but they did a wonderful job. Brianna at the front desk is so sweeet and amazing as well. I left my husbands wallet in our rental and she offered to meet us to give it to us. I'm so glad we chose Caliber Collision to do our repairs!
Emilia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Friendly and care about their work. Thank you.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Appreciated the emails with updates. Everyone I dealt with at the New Braunfels location was friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Krisstian L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service
Tomas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job, very happy with the customer service and grateful for the complimentary car wash. Would definitely recommend.
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
The best customer service that I have received to date. Caliber stands behind its name when in comes to outstanding quality and customer service. Thank you Caliber for a job well done. MSgt **** (Retired)
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Superb service from start to finish!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great experience from beginning to end. Philippe was amazing. I got constant updates on what was happening with my vehicle. Incredibly satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend this business.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service and finished the vehicle early
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
You did not do what was promised, I waited an inordinate amount of time to get my vehicle and you slathered my truck in "Amor All" in an attempt to cover shoddy work.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very courteous and kept me posted on the progress of my car.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Felipe was professional and courteous. He finished the work on my car ahead of time and exactly on budget. The other personnel I worked with were also professional. I've never had this pleasant an experience in a body repair shop.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service I love all the updates and hassle free!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
My only issue that the newly replaced headlight doesn't look like the other. Since the other is older. Makes the car look funny from the front. Car looks and runs great, other than that. Thank you!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very professional Expert workmanship Especially noteworthy were customer service reps at font desk and Rhea as my POC during repair process Overall great job by everyone at Caliber Thank you Jim Green
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I am very pleased with Caliber Collision. They ALWAYS kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and finished the job when promised. If I ever need any of my vehicles fixed, I will definitely bring them to Caliber Collision.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
After haveing my truck for 6 weeks it had to go back. There is swirl marks in the clear coat. The paint looks like a orange. There is fish eyes and grit in the finish they painted right over chips. The tail gate is the wrong color and the list goes on and on. I have been there two time before to point out problem I have with there finish and two weeks later there was still 75% of them not touched. Then a the 2nd meeting I pony out the same problems and when I picked it up two days later only 30-40% have been done. Then I found more stuff that was cased in the last two days that was not there. I am going to give them one more chance to get the truck looking better.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Sara, receptions was absolutely outstanding. Very professional! Phillipe, promised follow up text messages, phone up dates. I even requested a call from him and never received a call back on status on my car. I forgot the first techs name that gave me the appraisal, but he was very professional and explained everything. He was also there when I picked up my car. Overall, I was very pleased with the service and would recommend to others!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
New scratches were found on the car. I'm to bring it back for repair. I'm confident the work will be satisfactorily done.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Like the text updates. Truck looks great
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very professional and I got my car back when I needed it for a trip. Thank you! Julie B
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
They went above and beyond, I won't go anywhere else!!!
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs and above all the friendly,helpful treatment I received from everyone involved(from Sara to Brian)--thank you. I highly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Keep up the good work.
Rolf S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was totally pleased with the location, friendly people, co-operation by all, updates, timeliness, comunication and most of all service from probably the nicest associate I have delt with in a long, long time (Rhea). She took me under her wings from the start of my first experience in such an accident claim / ordeal. She kept me informed almost daily and worked with me every bit of the way to help understand what was going on with my vehicle. With Rhea by my side, I knew that all was going to be ok at the end. I have already spoken highly of her and praised her to all of my friends and have recomended C.C. to ALL ! It is associates like Rhea that this crazy world needs more of at the work place and even more with customer relations and service. I thank you all again and hope that Rhea will hear of my honest and heart felt thoughts, Hummer H3 guy, Rolf S
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Mark @ Caliber in New Braunfels did an outstanding job in getting my car completed especially when All State & Enterprise rental were not on the same page. Also when I was out if town in Killeen and stranded, he help facilitate with Caliber to help me with the connectors to my battery terminals. I can not thank him enough nor word can express my gratitude. Excellent job all the way around.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Sara Young and Rhea **** were exceptionally helpful. I appreciate the updates I rec'd from Rhea throughout this process, emails/phone calls. The communication and customer service was wonderful. Sara contacted the rental car company to arrange my pick up. Each of these employees represented your company well and should be commended. Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I was impressed with the updates and quality of work completed on my truck. Happy customer, Mark B
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I have to return it to be painted again because the person/s that painted it caused the top coat around the door to bubble. They did a good job on the door and spoiler, but more time than expected has to be spent on the car.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
It took TWENTY days to repair a damaged door. ONE DOOR. twenty days. That is absurd. And when I went to pick it up, there was a very visible paint drop mark hardened on a different door than was damaged. And they thought I wouldn't see that? My "handler" was patronizing and yes ma'am'ed me. I hate that. Don't treat me like I'm an idiot. I will never have Caliber collision repair any damages I might ever have on any vehicle I ever own. I am going to let all of my friends and family know just how slow and incompetent you are as well. To add insult to injury, my car is showing me a "TRAC OFF" error on my dash. So now I have to call you first thing on Monday. So that's bloody annoying as ****. Thanks Caliber for being so ridiculously terrible at the very thing you are supposed to be specialists in. Ridiculous.
Landon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
We are very happy to have our car back and it looks great! It is obvious that you care about your work as it shows in the delivery of the vehicle. Everything was spotless inside and out thank you for going the extra mile when you didn't have to that is what makes the difference between a good repair facility and a great one! After my father recently had a bad experience at another facility I wasn't sure where to go with our car. I am very happy I chose you guys, you have a new customer for life and I will proudly let others know about my experience. Thank you and God bless!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I see no improvement necessary as Mark was very efficient, informative, excellent customer service skills. I highly recommend both his and calibers service! Thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
My car was towed to your shop on September 13th and I was not advised that it was deemed a total loss until mid December. I made several phone calls, emails, and in person visits to your shop during those 3 long months and do believe that because of the delay in service that my insurance company only paid me the market value of my car based on Decembers value versus September. I know this part is not your problem but seriously....??? 3 months????
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Rhea **** went out of her way to keep me updated on the repair of my vehicle. She assisted me in providing a rental car after the deadline was reached so that we could make a previously planned commitment. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received. Thank you
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Service was amazing. The gentleman who assisted me and performed the repair was very professional and managed to come in well under the original quote as he found a way to fix my car's damage without having to do any paint work...he could have easily just gone with the original plan/quote. So so happy...we will only use Caliber from now on!
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
We r very happy with the job done by Caliber collision on our truck! Mark Foster did a awesome job keeping us informed n how the repairs on our truck was coming along ! Mark treated us very well. Thank u for doing s great job on my truck ,
- S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Absolutely awesome service and great communication of updates during the repair. The repair was done quickly and professionally.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service and I loved the updates!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Customer service was awesome never rude and very courteous folks
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent work done in shop and by Rhea Sandoval keeping me updated with the updates
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I haven't studied the actual repair itself closely yet but Caliber's service and communication during the repair were great. Thanks.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Frustrating repair- understand that things go wrong- wrong parts sent, scatches redone- all takes more time than planned. Repair was good and thorough
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Rhea was great. She kept me fully informed on the repair process. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends needing vehicle repairs. Thanks for a great experience.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was pleased with the repair work, but we drove 2 hours out of town tonight, to bring our son to a Christmas attraction and our car overheated, leaving us stranded. We managed to drive it to a service shop and they said that the radiator support bracket was bent and that the fans were not plugged in. Our car also gave us an error message for the catalytic converter. I will be contacting the shop tomorrow for them to fix this.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very impresses with the thoroughness of entire repair
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Under the circumstances it was a great experience. Mark was great and I won't hesitate to return next time I hit a deer. Thanks again Chris
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My stupid husband is furious that I did not notice what a terrible job it is on the paint. He said the blending is so bad and if he was there h would have made you re do it. He is BEYOND DISATISFIED And very angry.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
To be completely satisfied, I believe that any repairs that were not approved by insurance should be communicated to the owner before scheduling time off of work to pick up the repaired vehicle. Also, the check engine light/error codes should be evaluated and reviewed and considered in the repair quote instead of just completing the visual damage and then clearing all of the codes at the end and not checking what the exact codes were. I am very happy with Marc Foster's professionalism and the quality of all the work that was performed. Thank you
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
The only thing I think could be done is the staff members could have their meeting at a different time than when everyone is waiting to be checked in. Everything else was great. Car looks great! Thanks again. Harriet Engelhardt
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, my car looks perfect, and it was the clearest it's ever been when I picked it up! The updates on the progress of my car were nice to get as well. The front desk lady was my favorite, very nice and always willing to help and answer any questions. My car was repaired in only 2 days! Great experience!!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Felipe made it the best He was very attentive thanks
Savannah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Leo was amazing. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
bad experience with the quality of work
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Rhea was outstanding .... professional but still friendly ... I was kept informed of each step and status
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair looks good. I appreciated the updates. Your people were friendly and helpful as well.
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome job everyone friendly and professional thanks
Kaley Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great group of people.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Flawless service. I will recommend without reservation. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. Wonderful people!!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Love the text updates and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed with the time in which the repair was completed and how well updated I was kept during the process.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Repair looks good but there is white over spray on my black tonneau cover.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
MY CAR LOOKS BETTER THEN NEW
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good service, I just wish I'd had a little advanced notice when the delivery dates were going to slip. I wasn't told until the day of which was a problem since I'd already taken the day off of work to retrieve my car. Other than that, everything was great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I had a front headlight replaced as part of the repair. I wish I would of had an option to pay a little extra and have the other headlight assembly replaced. But other than that the car looks great.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks great!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Really wonderful service from everyone there. My car was finished early. They let me come in before business hours on a Saturday to pick it up. My car looks great.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I just want to thank you for a job well done! Thank you also for keeping me up to date with regular texts. I will recommend you to anyone who needs collision repairs. Also you have very helpful and friendly employees
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Extremely happy with work performed.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did everything to make sure I was completely satisfied with the repairs!
Anne-marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job on car repair and wonderful service! Car in clean and beautiful condition upon completion! If I need any other work in the future on my car, I'll be back.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. Rhea and the receptionist (I'm sorry that I can't remember her name) are both great!
Jeniffer D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vey excited t see my car again how it was thank you
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was a pleaser doing business with Lionel
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
It took 5 weeks+ to repair my car. I was told 2 weeks when I brought it in. After every excuse in the book, I finally get my car back with adhesive on the sunroof and missing a cosmetic part. And you have the audacity to charge me full deductible. You should be ashamed.
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Good job to all who had there hands in the repairs continue with y'alls hard work Thanks Rene
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very unsatisfactory. Just returned it. Y'all have had it for almost 3 months.
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Leo kept me updated every step of the way. Overall a great experience. Your team is professional and courteous. Keep up the great work.
Darwin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job!!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completed work
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Rhea was great to work with!
Deana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Caliber Collision NB was a pleasure to work with and Leo ROCKS !!! He deserves a raise. And no, I've never met him before I brought in my car. Caliber Collision was referred to me who had been referred to by someone else. I will def use and refer Caliber Collision any time that is needed. Thank you for taking such good care of my Mazda 6, Emma.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Both Felipe and the front desk girl were amazing with response time and explaining the process and status of the repairs. I would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision for any repairs needed in a vehicle.
Leta P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am very grateful to Felipe and the people that worked on my vehicle. They did a great job. I am very pleased at the way it drives and they way it looks, GREAT JOB. Thank your for a job well done.
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Getting hit by another car is never an exciting experience. Though, the results are beautiful and fully appreciate you bringing my car back to its original state. Thank you! I'm very pleased.
Gillman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Leo did an excellent job
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
I will never use Caliber again. You had my vehicle for 60 days, I picked it up July 15 and it was poorly serviced, obvious things were missing. It is now August 16 and I still am waiting for a call from schedule Caliber to finish my vehicle. It does not take 30 days to order things and get them in. Your location is poorly managed and I am a very unsatisfied customer.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
They messed up my key fob so now it is not working properly. It worked perfectly when I dropped it off
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The entire service team was good. Special complements go to Rhea for being on top of things.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I loved the professional way I was treated. I appreciated texts and phone calls from Felipe. I really felt like I was kept in the loop thru the entire process. I would and I will recommend Calibur as often as I'm able. Thank you so much for the stellar service!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Workmanship appeared fine! A little off schedule in the etr. Last customer before shop closed. In the hurry to finalize we left our garage door opener in the rental car and returned to get it the shop was closed. Called enterprises and was told that we could retrieve it Monday as the car would remain there and the salesman would have it. Call the shop and told the car was at enterprise and wasn't at the shop. Called enterprise and told it was still at the shop and the salesman would retrieve it! Would have been simple if we were not given the run around!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Rhea was very concerned that we weren't completely satisfied with the work when we first picked up the car. She was professional and accommodating while they fixed the car the second time. It looks great now and we love it!
Cosmacelenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had to point out multiple mistakes and finally when I arrived home with my vehicle my parents looked at it and could point out multiple more mistakes that I now have to call on and get fixed through warranty. This was a horrible job on my vehicle and it seems like the 34 days that they had with my car didn't mean anything! So frustrated with this entire process and how they decided to handle my service
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The communication was great, and Rhea is very helpful.
Niel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Continued good service, and keeping us updated.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Felipe was so helpful and communicative- I really appreciated his service
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A huge thank you to Leo and the team, we are very pleased!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks again Rhea!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I appreciate all the updates. It was done early. It looked great. Thanks.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best service ever.
Harman R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Although text updates were stuck at 29 July, my case was handled by Felipe. He kept me accurately updated and finish 10 day earlier. A beautiful job. Looks like new!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rhea addressed all my questions and concerns about my vehicle!
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you. all is well.
Gecorrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Best vehicle repair service ever!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Vey professional and very nice people...Janel & Leo did a fantastic job.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Super nice staff! Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Love being informed throughout the process. You are awesome!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you!! My car looks freakin awesome!!! You have a wonderful worker - Leo - very compassionate towards his customers and you know when people are genuine and that he is! Thank you Leo and the rest of the crew that put my baby back together! God bless yall
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Felipe they handled my claim wonderfully. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to refer you to others.
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Phillipe provided good updates, customer service and door to door service. Repairs nicely completely
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car repair is excellent but the repair time took almost a month it's fine when you have a rental but if you don't it makes it a lot harder to get around
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Remained in contact throughout process. Often went above and bryond
Bianca A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Felipe was awesome. Thanks so much!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was overall quick, easy and painless
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good work on the car and good job on keeping me updated on the work progress daily
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job on the repairs. Time to complete was longer than expected.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and constantly kept me updated!
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair took longer than expected
Sheri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The team there was great and had my truck done in time for me to get to my family reunion I can't thank them enough for their great an quick service to get me back in my truck!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Took 18 days to get my car back to me. It should not have taken that long. But on the other hand the work was really good and they did a perfect job on the car. Over all I'm glad I took it to your location.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We haven't finished yet with current repair, but customer service and responsiveness is fantastic and I truly appreciate it!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Leo did an excellent job keeping us informed and always willing to answer my call when I would call. He treated us like we were his family member. Appreciated that very much.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Felipe was great. Appreciate his proactive communication as well as his positive attitude.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service from Felipe and team. Really appreciated the text notifications to keep me updated. And also they delivered my car to my office because I couldn't get over to the shop before closing. Many thanks.
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Was highly impressed with Felipe. He executed everything in a timely professional manner, kept us updated and offered the kindest most hospitable attitude that we would never consider going anywhere else to get bodywork done. Final product was amazing!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The wonderful friendly employee's also the good manner's
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Looks great.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
the service was fantastic!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Felipe is a great assets to your company and was very personable!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
The customer service rep, Rhea, did a wonderful job in keeping me informed as to progress. The problem is my truck displayed a code indicating a problem with the brakes. They sent me to a shop that worked on it and told me the code would reset after 3 to 10 miles.... it did not reset. They then sent me to the Chevrolet dealership....where I now sit.... my rental was turned in... I've got things to do... everything should have been perfect when I picked up my truck. This is **** and as you can probably tell I am extremely unhappy... and it's getting worse by the minute.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs were completed 4 days early to my complete satisfaction. Rhea **** kept me updated daily or more often as the circumstances warranted. She provided me with 5 star asstistance. If I ever need Caliber services again, I will request her as my service adjuster.
Loretta O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The text that was sent to update me was helpful, I feel like the girl Rhea that helped me was excellent
Anel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent attention and on time.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
Poorly finished, back on the shop
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great work
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Did a magnificent job,my car looked brand new again when I got it back,the scheduled pick up time was exactly on date,I'd recommend this place to friends and family...great job guys,keep up the good work.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service awesome ,customer service
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the speedy process of work done on my vehicle! I was overall satsfied with the service and quality! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
After driving the car home (2 hours away) there are still issues with the car. It is being towed to my local Calibur to be looked at. Rae is tracking.
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thorough and on time service! Communication was excellent as well. Felipe went more than the extra mile! Am very grateful.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Felipe is the best
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciate the consistent updates and follow through of timely information/progress
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for a quick and great job!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I want to praise Rhea **** for her help working with me on this repair. She was courteous and very professional during the entire process and I especially liked her calling and giving updates on the progress even though I received email updates. This kind of service is lacking in many professions in today's world. Thank you. John Z
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for all the text updates and my Truck looks GREAT!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way. Cleaned my truck before bringing it back.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My associate stayed late so I could pick up my car- thanks!!
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Late. Wrong or missing parts
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Friendly and courteous staff.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
When I picked my car up yesterday, I thought everything looked good. My car was clean and the exterior looked repaired. On closer inspection with my husband, he pointed out several things to me. First, one of the exhaust caps fell off the right exhaust pipe. Also, there is a bracket that is bent and wasn't replaced on the left side of the rear number, where the accident occurred. The left rear tail light is also loose to the touch. Those are the main problems, but there may be a few more. My husband is going to call today to get this worked out.
Sunni D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Leo was awesome and took great care of me
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You all did a fine job! Thank you very much.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collision did a awesome job with my Jeep Patriot.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My truck looks great, I appreciate Justin's help in getting me my truck. Very satisfied...Thank You Kyle R
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I love the text updates! Thanks for cleaning the interior too. My car looks great!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Marc Foster, the service advisor did a great job. very professional. repairs were completed as estimated and on time. during the repair process I was well informed of the progress. You have my vote.!
Abbey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Phone charger was taken & mace was used. Happy with repairs
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I love the fact my car was cleaned for the return. Very impressive and extremely customer service oriented
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Looks very good. Thanks
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Please thank Justin and his staff for their excellent customer service and for the quick one day turn around on my vehicle repair. We appreciate the fact that they understand the importance of taking care of customers by providing their top notch service and support expected. Thank you. This great example of quality service will be relayed to other potential customers in the community.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job, great staff! I would highly recommend your company because you made us feel like we were your top priority through a difficult time after my accident.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job!
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my repair
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The repair took a bit longer than I anticipated but Leo kept me informed with almost daily updates, and was very professional.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Y'all did a great job. Thank you!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised how well the technicians were able to blend the new bumber into the old parts of my car. Overall I'm highly satisfied with the workmanship done and I'll take great care to keep it in that condition.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Will comment after figure it out where the spare parts go
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Rhea was terrific . Work was great, on time, & budget.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Leo kept me updated as things went along and kept me informed to the work that was being done. I got the car back it looked great and so far everything seems to be back to normal.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
My bumper is loose. It was pouring down raining upon inspection yesterday so I never got the chance to touch and examine fully the bumper. And when I got home I realized its loose
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service. There were delays in getting the part needed for the repair but I was informed of the issue in a timely manner.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was great, they really went above and beyond.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept informed and my car was delivered on time. Friendly and professional staff.
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I liked the daily updates from Rhea
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very good expriance
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Every body was nice frenzy and knew what they were doing
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Rhea was very professional and helped me understand easily exactly what was being done. Loved the texts that kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
All good! Nothing could have been better.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I personally filled out a survey at time of picking up my car.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service, friendly and courteous staff, mark kept me up to date , which was a great relief to me, as I stress out alot when my car has to go in. Was a good experience for a change...would recommend to anyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Professional and quick. Car looks great!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service! Rhea gave daily updates of the progress on the repair.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was impressed with all the people I dealt with . Good service.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great updates on progress. Friendly staff. Thorough and complete repair plus a carwash.
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Just wanna give a big thanks to everybody at Caliber y'all did a great job, the truck looks good Thank you Martin for working on the Truck and thank you Rhea for your help and always keeping me updated. Thank you Joe O
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service was beyond expectation from the receptionist to Justin the advisor to the mechanics that conduct the rrpair. I was in and out within an hour. Than you for the quick and professional service.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Rhea was wonderful!
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work. My vehicle looks like new. Special thanks to Rhea **** for taking care of my repair.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
We were kept informed at every stage. Outstanding work
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Driver door leaks air
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Was great from start to finish. Rhea was very sweet and knowledgeable. Front desk lady very attentive and friendly. Thank you for a great job.
Delzcia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service love the keeping in touch aspect
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Got me on my way fast. Told me three days to repair it Had it done in two. Very helpful and friendly. Car looks great. I will tell my friends about you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications