Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 133 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Eddie was great. He even came in on a Saturday to deliver my truck. It looks"GREAT".
Francisco I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job I was really glad and happy for the good repairs and services that I had done to my truck. I would recommend my friends to caliber and good friendly service with the assistance with eddy at Riverside caliber
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast professional service
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The texting was a great tool to keep me updated. Very easy uncomplicated transaction Nice car wash
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It's like I never had to take my car in. From drop off to pick up. Outstanding!
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
They recived me very polite attention at front office. Informed me very good and clearly overall.
Clarita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
From the moment I dropped off my Grand Cherokee off, I received excellent service from Ricky, the manager, and his entire staff. Throughout the entire encounter, Ricky was very helpful, thorough and clear. After his initial explanation of the entire process, he provided everything in writing on what the shop was going to fix. Once, the repair was being worked on, I was also very impressed, that throughout the entire process, I was kept abreast, via text updates, of the repair status and the approximate completion date. This was extremely helpful for my own planning purposes. When I returned to pick up my car, Ricky went through everything with me. He walked me through all the steps they took as he reviewed the paperwork to confirm that the shop did the repairs correctly, and informed me of the shop's warranty on its work. As I inspected my car and took a close looker the area that was repaired, the job looked like the work of an expert with no signs of ever having to be repaired. The new paint matches the car's original shade and finish. And, my car had been washed, cleaned and vacuumed. Thank you Ricky and your entire staff for returning my car to its original appearance! You have a loyal customer who recommends your shop to anyone who is in need of repair services.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was totally impressed when I got the estimate that they were able to start repairs the very next day as well as the updates they provided me. Eddie was so nice and personable and did a great job.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job and the staff that helped me were extremely friendly thanks for the great job
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job as usual. I appreciate how quickly my car was ready.
Elvia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everything looked great! Thanks.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Courteous. Friendly. Frequent updates. Good coordination with Enterprise Rent-a-Car. Completed and available when promised. Seamless repair.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly and helpful people. I would recommend them to everyone. My car looks great.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The friendliness of your staff made it a lot easier
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car looks great and it was a no hassle experience . Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly .
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Wonderful experience... my car was returned in record time... greatly appreciated the professionalism with which my repair was handled. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Overall it was a good experience with the work and staff. I would add one one thing that would make this excellent. Pay a little more attention to detail to fit and finish before making the call that the job is complete. This would improve on having any delays. Thanks again for all your hard work. ????????
Dajah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The communication and updates were great
Medardo J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I like that fact that you guys called me and kept me posted on the job .
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Best service - I am repeat customer because of the way Caliber treats their clients!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications