Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Exemplary Customer Service! I am appreciative of the opportunity to share the extraordinary customer service and exceptional communications that I experienced from Caliber Collision on 14th Street in Riverside, California. Candidly, it is immensely refreshing to be on the receiving end of commendable service, the customer caring methodology of years past. The entire staff was sincerely grateful for my business, communicated the progress of my vehicle via email and telephone, provided excellent workmanship and even detailed my truck. Caliber Collision is the model of how all businesses should be conducted, especially service oriented companies. Warm Regards, Donald B
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Totally satisfied good customer service very reliable and very well experienced knew how to take care of the customer very pleased
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job !
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Hey you guys great, done business with you in the past and it's always been outstanding , thanks
Subbu N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent
Clarita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was completeley floured by every single step of the way of my repair experience at your 14th Street facility! From the first greeting by your Center Manager, Ricky Granados to the impeccable repair work completed by your Service Advisor, Eddie Botello. Each one kept me abreast of the work by text or phone every major step of process. And of course, your receptionist. Jessica completed this incredibly positive experience. KUDOS TO CALIBRE MOTORS for employing THE BEST to represent your organization!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
From what I can tell, the quality of the reports have brought my BMW Z4 to a "like new" condition. The customer service was literally one of, if not THE best I have ever received. My favorite part of this entire process was the daily text updates keeping me in the loop. Very satisfied and if I ever need body work again, you will be my first go-to company. Thank you! William T
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was beyond satisfied!
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I can't express my gratitude enough,for the phenomenal treatment I received from EVERYBODY at Caliber! I missed my car SO much! My car looked like it came off the showroom floor when I picked it up. Ricky, Eddie, and Jessica ALL went above and beyond, to make me a truly content customer.
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff was more than awesome, the repair was great. You can't even tell anything ever happened. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for such a great job, and for being caring wonderful people. Deanne G
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Customer service was overall great ! Jessica and Eddie were both incredibly friendly and helpful when it came to answering any questions I had & updating me on the status of my repair. I couldn't be happier with the results and the overall experience was fast, simple, & great!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the thorough repair
Mannie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I think this place is wonderful. Unfortunately this is my second time using them but the service is great the customer service is wonderful and they were two days ahead of projected schedule I would reccomend them to anyone.
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great overall experience very helpful wouldn't go anywhere else
Shanene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
First important to point out that every member of caliber collision I spoke to and dealt with were very courteous, kind and truly concerned about my situation with my vehicle. My car was actually finished sooner than expected and I was informed every step of the way about how my car was being fixed. I want to say personally that the manager Ricky was beyond kind and seemingly concerned for my particular case situation and even to the extreme of getting my family water, soda and making us feel at home. This is the second time I have used this facility in dealing with car issues and if there's any other issues I will certainly be back here, thank you
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The body work is amazing as if nothing happened and combined with the customer service, you guys take the gold. Thanks you sooo much for all of your work and kindness.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Please tell Eddie that I appreciated all he did. Very professional an excellent employee.love the work done on my vehicle. Thank-you, thank-you
Pacentia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I didn't hesitate to tell my insurance company who I wanted to repair my car. I've done business in the past with Caliber and this experience iwas no different....EXCEPTIONAL!!! The customer service is awesome! The work is beyond measurable! Great job Caliber...yet again. Pacentia O
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nice job done. Very friendly.Would tell a friend.
Connie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The manager Ricky is very nice & professional. He put on the catch up to make my car look new, besides the bumper changed. Thanks to the pick up service which is very convenient to the client. You have a great team! I'll refer my friends here. Thank you.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I liked the friendly and courteous staff. You all kept me posted by email on the status of my repair daily. Which removed questions about my car repair status. Finished by repair before your initial repair date. Even delivered my car to me with a smile. My car looks fantastic. THANK YOU guys...you all are Marvelously awesome.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
the caliber team at this location is amazing.
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
There is paint dripping on my truck
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly customer service, notice and caught things that I missed and kept me informed. Great service.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Customer service is exceptional. The ongoing communication and attention to detail is beyond compare. Thrilled that I was referred to Caliber Collision.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was kept informed of every step of the car repair; the phones were answered courteously and quickly throughout the process and I could easily talk to my representative about options; they went out of there way to accommodate my request for a matching tire and patiently worked with me while I reviewed the damages and inspected the repairs to the car. Class act!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Yes. I was really impressed with the friendly and attentive service provided by Ed Vitelli, the practical assessment, the honest representations, the price and the quality of the repairs.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I really appreciated the updates on my car repair progress. It was a very trying time for me and your company was very supportive.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
At every stage of the process, I felt valued and well informed.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car is beautiful and done in a reasonable amount of time. Always good when the projected delivery date and real date of delivery match. Thank you all. Adam was also a great joy.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Completed on time. Thank you
Shay C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Caliber does quality work and I appreciate how informed they keep their clients on the progress of their car.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car looks great and was ready ahead of schedule!!
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am delighted with the quality of work done to fix my front bumper, and with the fact that my estimate was reduced because of some work that did not need to be done. I am also extremely happy with how clean my car was when it was returned to me. Overall I am extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Salvador Arceo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Caliber collision did an amazing job repairing my car ! The time frame was perfect and as expected by there due date. They really did an amazing job on every detail and aspect of my car. Thank you caliber ! And a special thanks to Jessica and Eddie from the riverside location.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The repairs were done in a timely manner and everything was perfect. Thank you!
Maduline T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Went above and beyond
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs of my vehicle and the customers service from Eddie was excellent. I was very impressed with the frequent updates. The Riverside 14th St repair shop very clean. Thanks to all involved at Caliber Collision.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I'd like the thank Eddie for the repairs toward my car and taking the time to come in on his day off. This was a good way to work with my schedule and I greatly appreciate the service. 5 out of 5!!!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Estimator was friendly, efficient and helpful. Text messages from Caliber kept us up-to-date on progress. Some small things needed to be done before we picked up the car. Car was finished ahead of time. This was helpful. All areas of repair looked great.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Loved the communication and the beautiful bodywork but wished the car wash had been done with more attention to detail.
Cecilia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The customer service at Calliber Collision is the best. I have NEVERhad a problem with any work done by Calliber Collision.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great staff. I felt supported and respected from beginning to end. They kept me informed and aware of every step of the process and my car hasn't looked this good since I drove it off the lot when I bought it. Great job, Caliber
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I'm good.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very thankful that Samuel took care of my car. Keep doing what you guys are doing. & I'll definitely recommend you guys to my family & friends.
Nichole E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service at this location
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Samuel was great. I hope that I have the correct name. He was Very helpful and took good care of my Subaru. The office manager was very personable and helpful. They are both fantastic representatives of your company.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kept me updated on the progress. Friendly. Thank you.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great place to take your car. It was repaired faster than expected. Completely satisfied.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome job!
Omar Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very quick service. Polite people to talk to. I hope not to see them any time soon, but I would recommend, supper happy with the work.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
I appreciate the email updates and the delivery of my vehicle to my home. I will return to work this shop if my vehicle needs body work in the future!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Caliber Collision completely exceeded my expectations! I am extremely satisfied; they provided excellent customer service and returned my car back to me in no time. I highly recommend them!
Hannah E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Could not be happier with the service from the staff at caliber collision, from when we dropped the car off till I picked it up.everyone was so nice and professional,someone even picked me up to get my car. Thank you so much would recommend totally to friends and family,if asked for a great place to take there car if needed repairs.thank you again Hannah Elliott
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Best customer service I have ever had! Thanks to all!
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
What a amazing team at caliber collision. They have very friendly staff and keep you updated step by step.. Thanks again
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
You took to much time and give me around 3 estimation never came back again
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
2 thumbs Up
Eleazar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
We are completely satisfied with the repairs preform by caliber collision thanks
Saramonet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They were at tentative to my needs and were in constant communication regarding the status of my car.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nobody wants to have to go to an auto body shop but if i had to i would choose caliber over and over again. First time going through the process and the staff there made it a comforting experience. 10/10
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your staff is very professional and caring..their actions were perceived to be very genuine by me. I believe they are very happy employees and are treated well by your company. Not a one of them was unprofessional. The culture of your company says excellence and high quality service is the expectation of everyone on site and in the Caliber Collision organization. Thank you for a positive experience! I rate my experience as exceptional and trust your services to me. SEAMLESS PROCESS!
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff (receptionist knew my name on 2nd visit). Work completed even earlier than promised. Clean and orderly premises well secured for overnight car storage. Work appears too be of a very high order.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good workmanship and good customer service.
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was amazing! Every member of the staff was so helpful, thorough, and friendly. I will definitely be recommending caliber to everyone, especially this location. They finished my car ahead of schedule and were great about updating me about the repair. The update texts were great. Thanks to all of the staff here.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was extremely pleased with the repair work that Calliber did on my car. Would definitely take my car back for any other repair work and would highly recommend them to others. David Puente made the whole process smooth and stress-free. Wonderful group all-around to work with, including the receptionist, the manager, and David.
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Extremely pleased with service at Caliber Collision! They make sure I was 100% satisfied before they returned my vehicle! Looks and feels great! Thank you!
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was awesome. Great customer service and my car looks beautiful. The manager and csr were so helpful and made me feel at ease while my car was getting repaired.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
These folks were informative, friendly, and fast. I hope I never get into another car crash, and that the next time I use them it'll be for something fun, like a cool paint job. I'll recommend Caliber to anyone who ever mentions needing body work.
Stacy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Loved the text updates! Great customer service! Have been using Valiber for years to complete repairs to our vehicles. Great quality! Very personable!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
they helped me a lot to fix a car my car so I can use it as soon as possible and it looks great I would recommend them to anybody very satisfied
Dawnne M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I greatly appreciated the daily updates throughout the repair process. The team was friendly, polite and attentive to my questions and concerns, and made every effort to anticipate my needs. They were right on target with the completion date, considerate of my work schedule. The work was over and above my expectations. I felt like I was getting into a brand new car. Thank you to Jessica, Dave, and the rest of the Caliber team on 14th St. for making this experience so stress free. I am a very happy customer. Sincerely, Renee McAkexander
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very efficient.
Verner J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent and professional service! I would recommend Caliber Collision to all my family and friends. Thank you!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My expectations were well exceeded job well done everyone
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
ThErin was trash left in the car.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was done very professionally. From the actual work that was done to the customer service. It was a very awesome experience overall.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I came in for specialty painting and was extremely satisfied.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They are very concerned about your automobile they keep you informed everyday. They are very eviiscent
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Joe and his team are absolutely the very best in class!!! I would recommend them to repair my own mothers and daughters car. Totally professional and exceptional quality. Exceptional experience.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service!!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guys made a great job on my truck
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service and a great repair.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent job, made it look new again.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service! Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful
Viola C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jeff was professional, extremely courteous, and informative when I went for an estimate. Joe was just as professional and courteous when I went to get the work done. The only confusion I experienced, was with the females who I spoke with on the phone. (Don't remember their names) One told me the person who damaged my car, could come in to pay Caliber. Another told me that Caliber does not accept 3rd party payment. One told me my car would be ready in 2-3 days. Another told me it would be ready same day. Staff should communicate the same information to customers.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very fast. Communicated with me on the progress of my car. And friendly.
Kaylie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional, great customer service, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional staff. Made a bad experience much better. I would give it's 10 and will recommend the shop to all of my Military brothers and sisters. Thank you!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Joe and the entire staff went above and beond my expectations. Thanks again.
Sharnee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I am satisfied beyond my expectations, cool staff too.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I'm extremely happy with the service I received. The repairs were completed more than a week early, my car looks great, and I liked that I was always updated on the repairs.
Eloy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Awesome job job completed ahead of time recommend to anybody
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent service. I really love the fact that caliber texted me to let me know the status of my car
Shahla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
All the employee of this shop were efficient and polite. They completed the car repair on timely bases, and did a good work. Thank you
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you, thank you, thank you, this was the best experience I have ever had, Joe the Manager was awesome, from the moment I brought my car in to the pick up. Joe's word is his bond, he kept me update on the repairs and the expected due date, my car was complete 2 days earlier , the staff at Caliber' s collision in Riverside on 14th Street was so professional and courteous, I will recommend this place to anyone, thank you guys again for all the work you've done to my car which was minor but you made a big difference to me.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I had the best experience with caliber collision. The entire staff were very professional and polit. I was up to date throughout the entire process of my car repair. I greatly recommend them to anyone who is looking to repair their vehicle.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I got great customer service. Will definitely use them in the future.
Sequeena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I am very satisfied with the work and the customer service from caliber collision.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
George has been a easy and great person to deal with throughout this repair. He truly cares about his customer's and their overall satisfaction. He is an asset to the company and should be recognized for his commitment to make things right.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Jorge was great at communicating I would recommend him.
Radel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
I was very happy with how fast the work was competed. I dropped the vehicle off on Wednesday and they had it completed by Friday. The work was done very well.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The car looks great, and it was ready on time!
Dereck N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Fast service and great communication. I would take any of my vehicles there.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Keep up the good work these guys really took care of me!!
Maximiliano L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was taken care of very well.A gentleman named George made sure that everything was far beyond regular service.I was very pleased.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The repair was very quick and very professional
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good job!
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I would like to thank Denise for all her help. She is so Awesome. Thanks again.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I was very pleased with my overall experience and I was happy to get updates on my repair work. Thrilled that my car was completed ahead of schedule! i will definitely recommend your repair service.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
The guys forgot to fill my radiator, truck overheated half hr later had to pay out of pocket for antifreeze good thing auto zone was right nearby.... Otherwise seems like good repair however.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Service was awesome
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I'm very happy with your work. Will definitely refer!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications