Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Subbu N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
excellent
Lucie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The work was excellent, and every employee is friendly and helpful. I'm totally satisfied.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Fast curtious and thorough. Great body shop.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent work!! As usual.
Roman R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Horrible job! My car was in better condition crashed than when caliber collision repaired it. Transmission is acting up by not shifting properly and making weird noises when changing gears, air conditioner doesn't work, frozen tube in the engine, engine sounds weird and is weak, brakes aren't working properly, rear bumper is crooked, missing cap for the hitch, front left fog light is broken, mixed matched colored grill, no front license plate holder, scratches and chips in paint and driver side name plate, loose front fenders, dirty finger prints, no power steering, left rear tire shell is loose, and when I drove it off the lot the engine was shaking dramatically.
Ivette D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent staff, wonderful customer service, Thank Eddie and Caliber Team!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Professional, and friendly staff. Delivered the car sooner then expected.Overall great experience.
Bernardo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repair looks great!! Thanks team.
Lilia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Staff are very polite and professional. They explained everything very carefully to make sure I understood the process. They met and exceeded my customer satisfaction. They work done was professional and clearly stated and completed in a quick manner. Thank you.
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciate the help getting my vehicles home from Eddie and staff. All very friendly. I will recommend to others.
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy with the work and the speed of their work.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you very much Caliber! My truck turned out amazing! Everyone was very nice and went above and beyond and out of their way to help me! From the office to the service department and even the ride home everyone went out of their way to make sure I felt like part of the family which made it that much easier dealing with the strestful accident! Thanks a million for taking awesome care of my truck and making it look new again inside and out :)
Mcmanga Foods.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
OMG I have never been so satisfied about a car repair. First I made an appointment and they were ready for me. Then they said it would be ready by the third day and I said yeah right. Well it was ready on the second day. The car was cleaned and the work could not have been better. Five stars from me I will recommend this shop to anyone. 14st Caliber Collision number one.
Raquel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great customer service. Only took two days to repair, great job!
Hollie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Eddie communicated with us every step of the way and answers all of my questions promptly. A+
Bart F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Outstanding service, great staff! Eddie and the crew are the best!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service
Catalina C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Ive never had a better customer service experience then I did here at this shop! It is simply amazing and so are all the employees I had a chance to meet ! The Manager came out when I was overlooking my car to make sure everything came out perfect and it definitely did! After this experience and seeing how well my car came out I will always visit this shop for any needs I may ever have with my vehicle again. All the way an absolute number **** shop with amazing people !!! Thank you so much !!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Eddie was great. He even came in on a Saturday to deliver my truck. It looks"GREAT".
Francisco I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job I was really glad and happy for the good repairs and services that I had done to my truck. I would recommend my friends to caliber and good friendly service with the assistance with eddy at Riverside caliber

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications