Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neetu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Kevin was very gracious and helpful. It was a very positive experience. Thank you
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Keith did a great job throughout the process by keeping me informed about what was going on. Today, when I called and returned to retrieve my car, the process had been turned over to Joe,!and he was equally as helpful.
Derick H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Car intake went smoothly and my car was returned earlier than scheduled.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone that helped me was thoroughly Professional and friendly.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Joe was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He did a great job... Thank You, Joe. A 10 performance
Derreck J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and efficient.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Keith was a fantastic advocate.
Alecia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The repair was done in a reasonable amount of time. The repair and paint job look like new! An unexpected surprise was that my exterior and interior were squeaky clean! Thank you all SO much! Alecia
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Kevin, the body and paint shop personnel and the staff did a great job, everything was terrific, and completed very quickly. Thanks...
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great workmanship and detail. The customer service was exceptional. Keith was on point with keeping me notified and updated on all the work that was done. Very impressed with the outcome.
Daphni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Outstanding job! Very impressive work! Couldn't even tell the car had been in a wreck. If recommend anyone to Caliber! Thanks for all the hard work and dedication!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very helpful all around
Mae P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks great, and drives even better! Thanks, Joe!!
Katricha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My service guy Joe was amazing! He went above and beyond to get me back in my car as quiclky as possiabl. How ever this morning i realize my bumper is not prpoerly secured, so i will have to take it back and ive already turned in my rental...
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional, friendly, and did excellent work.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work was well done and completed 2 weeks ahead of the estimated date.
Cami M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Keith did a great job communicating the job status and explaining everything that was being repaired on the car. Would definitely use Caliber Collision again!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You all did such a great job. The results were better than I expected. Thank you very much for all you did and for keeping me up to date on my repairs, and completion date.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keith made the whole process smooth and efficient. I was impressed by the details of how I was treated and informed of status It would be a pleasure to work with Keith amytime
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Greg and the 620 Caliber Team provided outstanding customer service and my Subaru looks amazing. Greg kept me apprised throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Caliber 620 and other Caliber locations to friends and look forward to only working with Caliber for our family's body shop needs moving forward. Many, many thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications