Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 424 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Kevin was extremely helpful in every way, always made sure that I understoodd and greeted me with a smile each time. It was an incredible first experience for me.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The paint was not a match. Close ok but does not match the vehicle.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service and car looked great. Kevin was friendly and always kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Surpassed expectations! Keith was very responsive and gave many updates. He even had my vehicle ready earlier after finding more work to be done with my car. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much! Laura L
Cary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
There were multiple communication issues. The repair itself took twice as long to do as initially indicated. 2 or 3 separate people handled my claim but no one seemed to communicate with each other. One said he wouod handle a few spots that didn't end up getting done by the end of it. I was notified that the car was finished but when I got there that turned out to not be the case. Ultimately good work on the car but soured by all these negative experiences.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional and very fast! I loved all the communication and Danny was the best! Thank you.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! My car looks brand new and I loved being updated through out the process! I would recommend Joe and Caliber Services to everyone that has been in an accident!
Jennifer/mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Joe was very responsive as well as everyone I spoke with Made the repair go smooth easy on my side Still waiting for a tire that wasn't in yet but joe was able to get us are SUV back and we will need to come back when that wheel comes in but not a big deal there. Thanks again for a job well done vechicke looks like it did before the damage Missing a cup holder so I need to talk with someone about that Sincerely Mark Guarino
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Superb sustomer service. Will use Caliber again and recommend to peers.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Joe was great at keeping me updated with progress throughout. Thanks!
J D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great communication, repairs,and customer service! Also, I love that my car was clean when I got it back.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm so impressed with Caliber Collision! Keith was so nice and really went above and beyond to provide great service. I dropped my car off on Tuesday and got it back on Thursday. And when I picked up my car it had been washed and vacuumed. Super impressed!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Happy w repair. Joe went extra mile to explain some issues left unresolved from 3rd party repair. He also buffed out my foggy headlamp and a few door scratches.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Awesome
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kevin did a great job!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you so much for making this such a painless experience and making my car look beautiful again!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car looks great. And so far, I'm very pleased. Joe, at Caliber Collision kept me informed regularly regarding the progress being made and that was very much appreciated. Additionally, Caliber out performed the projected completion date. Thanks to everyone involved for making this vehicle repair issue as painless as possible. Nancy M
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Vehicle on time and well done
Eriko Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I like receiving text message to update information of my car.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Courteous and fast service. Articulate to detail and great work.
Alan I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great experience overal!!
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was specific when mentioning that my parking assist wasn't working after my bumper was damaged. We even discussed this several times, including one of our last conversations prior to the vehicle pick up. I arrived to pick up my vehicle and left. Shortly after leaving, I went to press the park assist button and it wouldn't stay on. My park assist needs service light was on! I have to call in the morning. I am very frustrated considering my car was there a week and I had to wait a week-and-a-half just to bring it for repair from my initial appointment.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Michael did an excellent job of keeping me updated throughout the entire repair process. And, the car looks better than it did before the accident. I am very pleased with Caliber Collision.
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Kevin was great!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks great. Keith did a great job of keeping me updated. I appreciate the excellent service.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Danny is fantastic!
D Anna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
EVERYONE WAS GREAT
Holly V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Joe and team were kind, trustworthy, and set on making my car like new when I drove off with it. I felt informed every step of the way!
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keith was gre Iat and the car looks fantastic! There is one trim piece that is slightly off alignment but I can live with it. Thanks for doing a great job!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keith was excellent throughout the entire experience. He went far and above to ensure a seamless transition. He was very kind and professional. I would recommend that location to anyone. Thank you for the timeliness as well.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Windshield washer is not working, worked before
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Keith did a great job managing my repair. Your repair crew did a fantastic job, can't see the damage! I'm a repeat customer - you repaired my hail damaged truck two years ago, and did such a great job then I came pack for the small dent in my new truck.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service!
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the updates that Michael gave me every day. Job well done!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Joe was fabulous. Kuddos to him. Will recommend caliber collision.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Kevin made the entire process hassle free. Many updates, clean vehicle, all work completed. Looks like it did before I was hit. Can't beat a lifetime warranty either. This is the 3rd vehicle they have worked on in the last 6 years. No problems with any of them.
Ted/bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Kevin was good to work with
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Well. I love Keith's demeanor when dealing with him on the phone. But. I came to pickup my car arourond dusk. Hard to see, but I noticed two things. A paint bead collected at the corner of the hood. Keith said well he could get them to sand it, but it could make it worse, it's in an awkward part of the hood that may take a lot of work from the bottom side and top side... And then there's a dent on the top of the hood. It's about an inch long. Keith said, well, it was caused by ford stamping the vent grill on the hood of the mustang. Really nothing we can do about it, I mean if you'd like, I guess we could get the guys to look at it. But, it's really normal. I really think that's not my problem, and needs completed. I also think I need a rental car provided.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the constant updates I received from Caliber Collision. Looks like they did a great job, and my service rep Joe demonstrated excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thanks!!!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Even though my car was in the shop much longer than expected, my car looks great inside and out. I am thrilled.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and very happy with the results!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
For the second time this year I was truly thankful to put my trust in Kevin and his team at Caliber Collision. From being rear-ended this summer to a head on collision With a dear this fall, both experiences couldn't have worked out better in spite of the inconveniences of rental cars and deductibles. I'm thankful that no one was injured and that cars can be easily repaired. The extraordinary professional customer service from Kevin and his team helped my family feel 100% comfortable with the process of repairs. We will recommend your services to everyone we know. Respectfully, Justin and Sharla Capers
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Amazing service and communication. Exceeds expectations. Danny was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this business and location for anyone needing repairs.
Ethan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everything was great except for some communication misunderstanding for the first 5 months that I tried to go to caliber. Once we figured out what happened I had a great experience working with caliber collision
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent work and communication as always
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good customer service very satisfied.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Michael did a good job keeping me updated and making sure it looked grest
Shawna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service from start to finish! You guys are the best!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Joe was professional and continually kept me updated on the progress of my car was making through the repair process! I would highly recommend services!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love texts keeping me apprised of progress. Love my service guy, Kevin, even more.
Jian W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really like the continuing status update on progress. And Michael, who handled my case, is very professional and helpful along the process.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keith Travis did a fantastic job! The level of service and constant updates were so professional and it made this experience an actual pleasure. I would recommend Caliber to everyone and especially working w/Keith...he definitely goes above and beyond! Thank u so very much.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Can't tell you how much I appreciate being continually updated on the status of my repairs, I never felt like I needed or even wanted to call & check up on it. Keith was spot on- thank you. I will continue to recommend caliber collision especially this location to everyone.
Tome L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was outstanding and very professional. I would like to commend Keith Travis for taking care of my car and acting with the most professional attitude I have come across in recent years. He is truly an asset to the company. Service was done earlier than expected and I'm very satisfied with the final results.
Kevork H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job as allways me and my friends we're very pleased with the customer service and top quality or work performed in timely manner. I'd like to thank Danny, Statson and and the team who performed the great work on my 2014 Mazda 6. Thank you, Mr. Kevork H
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car was completed before schedule and Michael made sure I received a text from him at least three times a week with an update on how things were progressing. He is an asset to a very good company and I am one very pleased customer.
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
Delay after delay. My truck was not cleaned as I was told it would be. It all felt very rushed. I appreciated Kevin and his communication and attitude.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
We are returning customers and were pleased . Thanks!
Truda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
It was great working with Keith. He always informed me on what was being done and updated on status of my vehicle. I was very satisfied with everything done on my car. The girls that work in office Were very friendly and efficient also.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was well done in a timely manner. Daniel and the office staff were helpful and courteous.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Danny provided customer service that was above any other body shop I have previously used. All needed repairs were carefully and thoroughly explained to me and I was informed on the status of my car every step of the way. No surprises, car ready on estimated date and quality of the repairs are excellent. Thumbs up for the receptionists, Danny and the skilled repairmen and women that made the experience so easy and comfortable. Certainly will recommend Caliber.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Hank you soooo very much! Especially Kevin, who was making my car a priority, and was keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you! ????
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe kept the updates coming in a timely fashion, answering any and all questions, and provided very personalized service. The end product met all of my expectations which were high based on a prior experience with your company. I hope I never have another incident such as this one again;however, if I do, your company will be the first one I consider. If anyone asks, you will be the company I recommend. Thank you.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceeded my expectation. Michael and the team were attentive in letting me know the progress of the repairs. The front desk staff were very friendly and my car was repaired a day early! Thank you
Danilea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Keith did such a great job at updating me of the progress and any issues that occurred. He was friendly and courteous, and explained the process of the repairs. Downside was that my car wasn't ready when expected, but that was due to the manufacturer not having the car part necessary to finish the repairs on time. I was still satisfied with my car and experience!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Keith was terrific! Please share our thanks again!
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great people to deal with.
Jeanita O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service ...prompt notification of trucks progress regarding repairs... Joe did a great job of helping me and / with the overall process .....I would give the highest marks I could to everyone Who worked on my truck for the entire process that I went through and getting my truck repaired... I would go back to Caliber Collision in a heartbeat for any type of truck or car repair that I had ... Thank you
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a great customer service experience thanks to Danny
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Keith was awesome. Kept me informed constantly. Will definitely used Calliber again.... If I need to!
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love the quick repair - ahead of predicted time!
Anne-laure V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates on the repair. The work looks great. Thank you. Just would have loved to get it done earlier.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
The job did not get preformed proper. The representative lied to me about the repair.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Updates and service great!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Danny was very good and the team got it done 4 days earlier than projected. :-)
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I really was impressed with my service rep Michael who answered all my questions and was very accurate on his estimate.
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with the repairs. The staff were professional, courteous, and very responsive.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone in the office was professional and very helpful. I was in a bit of a rush and they accommodated me quickly, as did the rental service next door. Joe was friendly and communicated with me throughout the process. I had a very good experience and it's nice to see good customer service for once.
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Joe was absolutely outstanding. Very professional and helpful with my experience at caliber. Very pleased with the outcome and time it took for service. Thank you!!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Kevin was amazing he kept on touch and kept me updated on the repairs through txt and phone calls. Very impressed with the quality of the repairs. My car looks better than it did before the crash.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I love how Kevin kept in touch with me every step of the way
Kaden N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Michael was very helpful and informative, keeping me apprised of the update throughout. I'd definitely recommend Caliber.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We were most satisfied. Great customer service...pleasant,timely,kept us informed if their progress and even cleaned my car. We appreciate the lifetime esrranty.
Esperanza T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Keith and staff were all great.
Hyunkyung J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Joe was super nice and the repait was done quickly. EVERYTHING was great but pls send status texts after you confirm the date to be done. I got the text that my car would be done in 5 days in the morning. Then I got another text my car was ready to pick up in couple of hours later.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keith did a great job of communicating how my car was coming along with the repairs and was very friendly and easy to work with. I also appreciated all the work he did with the insurance company to make this as hassle free as possible.
Mariel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Kevin was awesome! Definitely gets business done and makes sure you're satisfied with everything!. Not only was the damage repaired on my car, but my car looked completely brand new when it was finished! I'm so excited to have it back, almost as excited as when I first bought it. Thanks guys!
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Michael was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my car
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
You said my car was done - I left work early to get there and it was not done. Now I need to pay for my rental car at least an extra day and get back there before 5:30. It took me less than 5 seconds to see the white marks on the hood and another minute to see that the hood was attached incorrectly. When the laint and the hood attachment are both messed up i should not have been told it was done and you all should pay for the extra days for my rental as this is not Calibers error. The only good news is that your team apologies and did not give me a hard time about correcting your mistake. Still I'm out the extra money and time.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Kevin was super responsive and very good about keeping me informed throughout the process. My vehicle was ready four days early and was in great shape. The detailing inside and out was an unexpected bonus. I will totally recommend Caliber at 620 to anyone needing collision repairs.
Venkatraman R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very courteous, professional and friendly. A job well done. Thanks
Chermein L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very knowledgeable Prompt Extremely satisfied with services and customer service
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks again!!
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service. I appreciate Keith's emails keeping me posted on the progress of the repair to my Volvo. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. Doris S
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I appreciate Joe keeping me informed
P H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was extremely pleased with experience, due to the helpfulness of the office staff and a very large part, the customer interface with Keith Travis. Keith went above and beyond and provided great support during the process. John H
Sangeetha Srikanth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks to Keith for constant progress updates. He also noticed missing lug nuts in my rear passenger wheel, and replaced them promptly during pick up.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer Service is very, very good. Keith exceptional
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Extremely friendly staff and regular updates on my vehicle. Quality repairs!!
Sethuraman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciated the SMS updates on the progress.
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I loved the service with you guys the front desk was awesome the Keith is very good employee he walked me through everything and kept in touch with me about fixing my car and didn't take that long less than a week and my car was completely done thank you guys again and special thanks Keith
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I love that I was kept in the loop with everything going on with my car.
Albino G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Michael kept me informed on the progress of my car which I greatly appreciated thank you for everything. My car looks great.
Ravisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you. My vehicle delivered 4 days ahead of schedule
Jess D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Keith took great care of me and my wife's van. He kept me updated on how the repairs were progressing and had everything looking as good as new!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kevin was great constantly keeping me posted on the progress of my vehicle. The exceeded my expectations. When I received my vehicle it looked brand new and they cleaned it inside out.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm a return customer and will not hesitate to recommend Caliber to friends.Quality work in s timely mann
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
(1) took a while to get my car back because somebody broke my rear blinker cover (2) once my car was returned, there was paint overspray on my window, which Kevin took care of in minutes (3) everything else was good
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very responsive and good service.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I loved the text updates of every step!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Keith did a great job keeping me informed of the progress of my car during the repair process. Thanks so much.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
It took a full week longer than you said.
Rama M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great Customer Care Experience
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done, car looks great. It took quite a bit longer than anticipated but something's cannot be controlled Thx
Jeomsuk O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Looks perfect, just like the day I bought it!
Sennen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repairs were done faster than estimated and the results were exemplary! The wash and vacuum was a pleasant surprise as well. I had just gotten back from a Trans state Road trip and my car was very dirty inside and out. My car looked as good as the day I bought it.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
We started getting promises that our vehicle would be ready 2 weeks ago. I understand that issues arise, but your people should definitely be more aware of actual progress and realistic estimated completion times.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Keith was a great help!
Marcie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I don't like to be called on a Friday only an hour before closing to say your car is ready for pick up!
Lyndell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very easy process
Preston H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks great! Can't even tell that it was ever damaged. Thank you!
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
The work was well done and my car delivered 2 days earlier than expected.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kevin was very helpful, friendly, professional and informative. He kept me up to date frequently. Erica and the staff were great.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was perfect
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience with Caliber Collision. Keith kept me informed on status and could not have been any more professional. Great overall experience!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would like to send out kudos to Kevin Pryor. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and most of went the extra mile for his customer. The work that was done on the vehicle was beyond excellent and the Customer service provided by Kevin and the office staff was really great. I would and will recommend Caliber for auto repair to anyone who will listen. Joe M
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent work and the best possible customer service.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Keith was great to work with. He kept me updated during the whole process.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly. I loved all the text mssgs I got from Michael to keep me posted on what's happening with my car. So far everything is great. Thank You.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
My new ('15) pickup looks new again. Easily went from initial exam to turn in to rental car to pick up. Thanks Caliber.
Ant M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All of you did a good job. Thanks
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We really appreciated your prompt and continuous status updates!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Mike did an excellent job. I was totally updated on status. Everything was great!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Fantastic experience, by all involved. Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was really impressed with Kevin and the whole team at Caliber. They couldn't have been more helpful. Although I don't want another car accident, if it happens I will be back!!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
The tailgate lock requires a separate key. My tailgate lock used my Toyota ignition key.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Kept us informed throughout the process even when delays popped up. Danny was great to work with and you could tell he had a great deal of shop experience. Hope to not return anytime soon because that would mean another accident but will return in the future if it comes up.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
We were kept informed consent of progress. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Work done was perfection. A totally remarkable job!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired not just well but absolutely perfectly. From the moment of drop off to pick up their reps were in contact with us and kept us informed of the progress on my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the results of the work at Caliber Collision. I highly recommend them for any auto body work needed on your car.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I rescheduled a few times and the staff was very understanding and accommodated me very well! Excellent service from Joe and the front desk.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Joe did a great job.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Joe was great! Always kept me up-to-date on progress of repair and when I had questions he answered them in a timely fashion. If/when I need body work done again, I will use Caliber and I will request to work with Joe again.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
The front desk receptionist is not friendly. I would not come back to this location because of how she makes the customer feel like they are an inconvenience. My service technician was fantastic though. If I only had to deal with him, I would recommend this location to others.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work and thank you for taking care of us! The truck looks great.
Rocio O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks so much to take care of my car and short. Time to my daily routing Thanks Kavin ????
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/22/2016
Scheduling my repair was frustrating. My estimate was done at a different location and the communication between them caused me to have to call repeatedly for three weeks before I was finally given a date for repairs. The repairs were done very well once I was able to get on the schedule.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Joe was responsive and helped out down to the last detail.
Sparta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate the level of service and my guy going the extra mile. Great to get updates and 100% awesome customer service!!!
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keith was great, Caliber let us know what was going on with our repair every step of the way. Fast, and a nice job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Joe was very helpful and kept us informed on the progress of our car.Joe also buffed out several areas on the car as a courtesy.Thanks, car looks great!
Myint T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
The technician who took the car apart did not see the damage underneath and it took 2 more days and our schedule has to be adjusted on the fly. And it costs a lot more and I do not think it should not be that much. I know we are paying deductable only no matter what but ...
Hua X.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
No
Deepa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Work was completed before promised time and done correctly as far as I can see. Communications were good. Couple of things.. May be my expectations of caliber was too high 1. Vechicle was not vacuumed neatly. 2. Battery is almost down. When I got the suv, it asked for security pin and the person gave it to me explained why it happened and offered to help with any issues if j can't set up correctly. But looks like battery was the issue and I'm worried my car won't start tomorrow . It may be just timing of car battery dying Again it may be because my expectation was too high and the work was done correctly
Nelda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Kevin and all the staff at Caliber Collision was very professional. I have used your services several times and am very satisfied with the work. If i have any issues after i give my vehicle a thoirough inspecrion, i will certainly let you know. Many thanks!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
????
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Pleasant speedy service. Repair work is great.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Repair completed to my satisfaction and delivered early. Good job.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
There was an automated system that gave confusing and conflicting updates
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Gray job. Also many thanks to Kevin
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Joe is a great addition to ur staff
Meloney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Joe was awesome..
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
Shellie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The repairs were perfect. Customer service was very excellent.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Kevin did an excellent job of communicating and he was very nice to work with. One thing that bothered me while I was in the lobby waiting to pick up my car (7:30 am). A man walked in for his appointment. He thought it was for 7:30 but was told it was for 2:30. The right thing would have been to squeeze him in, but instead he was told to come back. He left angry and probably didn't come back. I thought I should share this because customer experience and service seem to be very important to your company.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Joe did a great job
Elaine E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Your associate called me weekly with updates, and my car was ready a week ahead of schedule. Overall, it was a great experience.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very clean look when I saw the finished product. Thanks!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Working with Joe was great!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very courteous staff whi kept me fully informed.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
All of you have always been courtieous and have done a great job every time I bring car in Thank you
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything went well regarding the work completed on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. USAA representative telling me I was exempt and then telling Caliber Collision (CC) I had to pay my deductible is USAA's fault and not CC. USAA told me today that they left a message with CC to refund my $250 back to me, even though they told CC on front of me that I had to pay the $250 deductible. I have been with USAA over 23 years and this is the first time I am thinking about dropping them. Thanks CC please let me know about my refund if this gets straightened out with USAA.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair work was flawless. I appreciated the text messages that the shop sent keeping me informed of the progress.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job! The job was done well and quickly and Joe my contact was great!
Vivek A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Kevin was awesome to deal with. He kept me updated every step of the way and explained any issue that arose and handled them with urgency. I will definitely send everyone I know to Kevin. Thanks for a great experience at Caliber. - One Happy Customer
Garland C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Shady did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Faster than I could have imagined!! Great staff. Efficient, corgial and exactly what a retail staff is supposed to be. Thanx!!! Barry Eigen
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Super all the way around thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Joe was outstanding, not letting me leave until he was completely satisfied with the job as well as me. Ms. Gonzalez in the front made it a pleasant experience.
Thom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A big hiccup at the beginning but everything went smoothly afterward.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
At first I was very skeptical but you guys kept me up to date with what was going on and under promised and over delivered. Great experience and stellar customer service. Job well done!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kevin was great! Really appreciated the frequent updates
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
After two chance to fix everything there is still damage on new tailgate. So far the Experience has been completely unexceptionable
Morris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was told repairs would take about 5 days. It actually took 9.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Quick and good service
Tanja H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Kevin is very knowledgable and efficient. Thanks.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was expecting a major hassle, the caliber team made a tough situation almost pleasant. The people were professional and the app + email and text alerts were convienient and helpful.
Chun Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Job!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Shay and her coworkers were AWESOME!!! My truck looks beautiful!!!
Jodee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Awesome job!
Gaylonn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Caliber. I was a little scared with this whole experience since cars are out of my area. Caliber was the 3rd place I went to that Monday for an estimate. I felt most comfortable with Danny at Caliber. I left Caliber, calling my husband to tell him my choice was Caliber. Caliber did a beautiful job on the car. Thank you very much for the quality of work and service. If necessary, I would definitely consider Caliber for any future business. Gaylonn C
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The work was superb. There is no sign of any previous damage.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Stellar experience. Every person I interacted with from Kevin to those at the front desk could not have been nicer or more professional. I will definitely recommend Caliber.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Joe was wonderful through the whole process and kept me informed on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle.
Fontini T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jo was very helpful and kept me informed about everything related to my car.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
The repair ended up being over 150% of the original estimate and we never got a call. You guys just went ahead and did the work. I can understand if it is slightly over but the original estimate was around $950 and the final total was over $1500. Please give me a call on this. ****-****-xxxx
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
THANK YOU MS S POWELL AND ENTIRE STAFF ONCE AGAIN YOU DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB THANK YOU
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications