Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 537 Reviews
4 stars 124 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did an awesome job, went out of their way to make sure I wad satisfied
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellant and prompt service
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very happy with the whole experience. Joe kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Jim & Pam Lydon
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Keith did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and making sure my car was completed in a timely manner. The paint job is a perfect match and looks great.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Keith, was very professional and kept me updated on every step of repair.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome job - thanks for doing it so quickly
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
A couple of things: ****. I'm very pleased with the level of professionalism your staff exudes specifically at your HWY 620 location (12322 RR Hwy 620 Austin, TX 78750). I feel my service advisor Joe Reyna did an outstanding job communicating with me all throughout the process from the time my truck was towed to your repair shop to the time it was ready for me to come pick up. He performed a thorough walk around to ensure my complete satisfaction of the quality of body work performed on the repair of my truck. In addition he helped me feel even more comfortable coming back your organization if I had any issues in the future. This young man is an asset to your company! 2. Please don't change your communication process with the customer. It is stellar! During a time where bad news is expected you made me feel more at ease because of your continuous feedback of where we were in the process of repair. Respectfully, Steve Jones ****-****-xxxx
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Keith did an outstanding job getting our vehicle fixed and keeping us apprised very often on its status. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Jason and the whole team were outstanding! Excellent communication and a seamless process. Thank you!
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Joe was very professional and helpful. His communication and personal relation skills are exceptional. Very pleased with my overall all service!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The entire experience was very professional and timely.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very pleased with the work and service done to my Acadia by Caliber Collision. Joe was very pleasant to work with. If I should need body work done again. I will definitely use Caliber Collision. Great experience!
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Attempted to get some additional work done on the door dings on same side as damage. 4 needed removed but would not reduce price and be able to match paint. Wanted 4 dings removed but not able to under 681.00 Joe was pleasant and nice and got work done in a timely manner. Just wished everything was done.
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
All employees were very courteous and helpful white my vehicle was in your care.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service from Keith!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks great and everyone there was a pleasure to work with.
Ransom A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great place to get your car fixed. Timely updates and friendly service. You can't beat it, no question about it.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Exceptional service!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very happy with the whole experience. Cost came in slightly below estimate and the car was ready earlier than expcted. I was updated via text messaging regularly so I always knew what stage my car was in which meant I never had to call and ask a question. My estimator Keith was great. Very friendly, very professional and very helpful in explaining how the work would be done. I can't see every taking a car for repair to any other shop than caliber. Thanks for great service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything seemed fine.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Friendly, professional, and efficient service. I have used Caliber perhaps three other times in the past twenty years, and it has always been the same pleasant experience.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Work was completed on time and at a high quality. Staff was extremely easy to work with. Would recommend you to any friends that would require your services. We were completely satisfied
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. Work was completed a will early.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had a fantastic experience here. The employees were all friendly and polite. Speed of service was great, I had my car back in 2 days. I had my bumper replaced and it looks exactly the same as the original. I also liked that I could be updated through text message so I knew what was going on. I honestly have nothing negative to say. 10/10 would recommend. You guys are awesome.
Zack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Preformed a six star job kept me informed of progress via email.I recommend them highly.
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Kept me up to date very well. Kevin was a lot of help. Got my car in and out quicker than I expected.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The staff was friendly, fast, and informative. Kevin would recognize me when I came in even though they're busy and they sent me updates everyday
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everything regarding my vehicle repairs was professional and courteous. I was well informed of the progress of my repairs, there was prompt and specific dialogue, leading to a completion of repairs that was quick and well done. My truck looks better than before due to the great work from Caliber Collision.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great experience!!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service from EVERYONE I encountered! Really impressive. My vehicle looks great. Having a car accident is awful. The disruption to your life is hard. This part of the process was so easy and manageable because the staff at Caliber (especially Joe R) were truly sensitive to how hard it is not to have your car and I felt like they made it a priority to get the job done right and well. A great experience when having a great experience was important. Thank you!
Nikita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Keith was superb at handling my claim...Appreciated the updates on my vehicle and the detailed overview of what repairs were completed when I retrieved my car. Thanks!
Fernanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on the repair process.
Shanti R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kept calling me for paperwork. I drove by and called the office, the manager said i don't have to sign anything. Than at 5ish pm the lady called once for missing signatures on paperwork. So I don't know what going on and hopefully no problem with the claim. Other caliber collision has drop off services once the car is ready but this one does not. That's a bumper. It's close to my home but I'm not going to use this place again overall not satisfied due to many confusion.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything went great! From start to finish my experience was excellent and John kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for taking such great care of me and my car.
Xiaowal W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very impressed repairment work! Credit for Danny!
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service was excellent. I was given daily updates on the progress of my CR-V. It looks better than it did when I purchased it new. Oh and it was finished 3 days before my original estimate. Staff was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I couldn't be happier with the work that was done. Thanks again
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very courteous and accommodating. I was very impressed with the prompt service and updates on the status of my vehicle. It was a pleasure being served by you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The repairs were done on time and the car looks great!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
They did a great job on my car. Can't tell it was wreked!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was super helpful and nice. Joe was really communicative and took great care of my car.
Axle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very fast and professional
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
From start to finish, Caliber Collision was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were extremely professional and courteous and gave me regular updates to my vehicle's progress. I will definitely use them again and refer all of my friends as well!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Joe was very nice and kept me up to date throughout the whole process.
Olayemi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Joe worked hard to get the repairs to my car done cheerfully and seemlesly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful customer service & repair work. Thank you!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
repair results were very good, process, cost and timing were very good, staff was excellent
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service Great people Great job
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
What more could I ask for....you were communicative, friendly, helpful, and great at what you do
Silvester M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything looks good, but the tire balance does need Adjusting. It veers to the right. Joe Reyna did mention to they will correct the tire Balance
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
In terms of car repair: Excellent. In terms of service: Excellent. We have been kept aware of the repair status and they have respected our deadlines.
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I worked with Keith Travis and he couldn't have been more helpful. He kept me updated throughout the entire repair process and I'm grateful for his customer service. I will definitely tell people who need repairs to work with Caliber Collision in the future. Thank you.
Kiran M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Quick turnaround! Professional service.
Laci B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The staff went above and beyond to get me in last minute before I went out of town. I was always kept up to date on the repairs and my car was completely detailed upon return. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision on 620 to anyone I know.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Michael did a great job keeping me informed of the progress and my truck was delivered on the date promised
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very informative on progress and car looks amazing
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very happy with the job that was done and how quickly it was done. If I need to have any body work done on a car I will not hesitate to bring it to Kevin and his team at Caliber.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for being efficient from beginning to completion Of the job. With your warranty I'm sure all is going to be Good. Adrienne M
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Loved all the updates!
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Danny was great. Kept me informed the whole way.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased! Keith was fantastic through the whole process!!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
You not only did a great job of returning the car to pre-accident condition but Keith Travis kept me informed all the way and was instrumental in helping me deal with the organization that was paying for the repair. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs the service you provide.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kevin my service provider was great.
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Michael was amazing!! Kept me up to date and delivered early!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keith was awesome. He under promised and over delivered! The service was incredible! Susan L
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service!! Joe did a wonderful job. I will definitely come back to caliber.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keith was AMAZING! He did an excellent job making sure I was taken care of and that my car was fixed!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repairs took a little longer than expected or projected originally but, I received regular updates from Danny and my car looks great. Office staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to others and use again should the need ever arise.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service!!
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you for the great and quick work.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great Customer service, Danny did a great job keeping me up to date on progress and stayed late to get my truck back to me - quality service and workmanship! Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service. Keith kept me up to date on my car repair thru the entire process. Thank you.
Yaumil H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I have a good experience in Caliber Collision. Erica and Kevin are very professional and helpful. Thank you
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service and communication
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great experience. Kept me up to date
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional.
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very good communication. Excellent repair Mike was assigned to me. Very professional
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
I have worked with Caliber Collision a few times now after being hit by a driver and both times have been great experiences!! Joe was awesome and very timely with communicating the status of my repair!! Hopefully won't have anything happen again but if so, I will definitely be coming back.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Kevin did a great job of properly setting my expectations and then communicating via text. Very professional and courteous on top of it. I would definitely come back, and will in the next week with my son's car! Thank you for doing a great job and being concerned about guests experience!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Keith was excellent. Very satisfied w work done . Although I do think the front desk could employ some more personable and outgoing people. I was not over impressed w any of them.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Danny was really helpful. He kept me informed every step of the way. As far as car wrecks are concerned, this one was less troublesome because of Calliber's great service.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The entire process has been great. Kara is a great front person for your company. She is very thorough and very friendly. It was nice to be greater with a smile. She did great. Keith Travis and his associate (I can not think of her name) were both fantastic. Very helpful and explained the entire procedure and came in above and beyond. They did a great job texting and letting me know where we were in the process. They is a nice feature. The entire experience was fantastic with those theee working for a great customer experience. Thank you. Don
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Other than being five says later than estimated, it was fine.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Treated me with great respect. I got constant updates about my truck in the process and they were very friendly.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
EVERYONE was very professional. Done a great job.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
This was the best caliber collision I have ever been to. Kevin was fantastic and made sure everything was done as quickly as possible.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I've had several cars repaired at your shop. Your customer service has always been superior, and this time was as wonderful as always. Your workmanship on the cars has always been nothing short of phenomenal. Many thanks to you.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I appreciated how the ladies at the front desk and Michael kept me informed and answered all my questions. I am very grateful for how quickly my car was fixed. Thank you!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Keith and staff were cordial and reassuring.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best service I have ever had by far. Very happy with the updates. I never felt out of the loop. They had my car done in no time even with the excessive amount of damage. Joe was very professional and polite. He had to make several calls to get insurance issues settled so I wouldn't have to and I'm so appreciative of that. Not to mention my car looks brand new . Highly recommend!!!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciated the email updates regarding the progress on my car repair.
Jasmin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your hard work is appreciated
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I entered a review on your site on Google maps. Kevin Pryor & Kara (front office) were great & very professional and efficient. Thank you for a great job!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
These guys were professional, courteous, and extremely fast. They also did a fantastic job of keeping me informed, every single step along the way. Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thankd
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Michael was very helpful and great to work with. The driver who picked me up when my car was done was very pleasant. I was extremely pleased to see the inside of my car completely cleaned! It was cleaner than when I dropped it off. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I got my truck back a few days ahead of schedule and it was all done very well so I am extremely happy. I've got my truck back a few days ahead of schedule and it was all done very well so I am extremely happy.
Chialene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Keith was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and great with communication. I am 100% satisfied with his service along with the work done to my Malibu.
Rosa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It was a great experience! I was kept informed of my car's repair progress throughout the whole time, the texts were helpful, and Richard has been awesome! I will definitely recommend to others!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Kevin took good care of me. My car looked great and it came back very clean, inside and out.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Keith Travis is the best. Very professional.
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for handling one of my most prized and precious possessions. My vehicle is my lifeline. I need it for work, to take the kids to daycare, to get groceries and for doctor appointments. I appreciate you communicating with me every step of the way! Thanks a million.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Could not be happier with the customer service I received. Repairs took no time at all, and was done right.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service was excellent.
Lucinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Customer service was exceptional.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was promised that ad a favor to me since my car was there being fixed that they would have one of the mechanics pop the bumper back in-there was a little place. This didn't happen a b d I was upset.Also had to wait over 20 minutes to pick up my car and it was ready. Not impressed with service!
Limary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keith Travis was incredibly informative and walked me through the repair process step by step. The team worked very fast on my vehicle and had it back to me in less than 3 days. They were amazing!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keith was very professional. I really enjoyed getting all the updates.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Joe is great.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/21/2017
Every thing looks good, but when I exhilarate the car makes a noise that wasn't there before. Taking back in morning.
Lorna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Joe Reyna was wonderful! He was very professional, respectful, and kept me informed of the progress on my repairs. I would absolutely come back!
Jyotindra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looks just as great as it did the day that I drove it off the lot!!
Arthur And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very prompt, professional and courteous service! The car looks great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had a horrible experience with caliber and I am seriously hoping other customers have had a better experience than I did.
Jaswantkumar K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Express repair. They completed my repair in **** night
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Process was super simple and extremely well done. I have zero complaints
Ronda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job. Michael was very personable and great to talk to.
Israel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
So far: -Vehicle not cleaned and with more dirt than when drop-off. -Scratch on left passenger door -same door where a dent was repaired -Panel inside driver door not properly installed - door that had a part replaced -Remote control malfunctioning after car repaired
Vijay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
We are happy with the Caliber Collision services. They were professional and finished our project before the due date.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent experience. Everyone was extremely helpful. Michael did an excellent job at keeping me updated on the status of my car and explaining the whole process. May car looked perfect when I got it back!
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great experience from start the finish.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Appreciated Keith Travis and staff keeping me updated throughout the repair process and providing a reasonable expectation of when job would be complete. Was happy to get car back a day earlier than estimated -- and very pleased with the detail cleaning. Thanks!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
All of your associates were great! You turned a bad experience (accident) in to a very pleasant one. Thank you, Gail L
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service and quick turnaround. Estimated time of repair cut in half. Great communication of status during repair period. Everyone I came into contact with showed professional customer service. Job well done!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Keith was prompt,courteous,and accurate. We Are delighted with our Camry repair! Your techs do beautiful work! Your two ladies Are wonderful with greeting,Check in and out,just great at their jobs too! Please know that we won't take our vehicles anywhere else because of your great employees:)
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great friendly service by all staff members!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awsome !!!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Completely satisfied
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Overall, I was very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. The whole process from scheduling the estimate through vehicle pick up was efficient. My service advisor, Keith, kept in touch throughout the repair. The vehicle body repair and paint job appear to be done well. The vehicle was available a day earlier than expected. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.
Ty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repairs look great and the office staff was awesome. Keith kept me updated and made the process easy. A all around
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great experience, no complaints and very professional!
Ladori C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I worked with Keith and he provided answers to all my questions and sent notifications on where my car was in the repair process. I'm satisfied with the work and customer service. I will recommend this location.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Joe provided great and timely service!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Really appreciated the text updates. The van looks great
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Michael and the front reception Ladies were so nice and helpful.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good work on my car. Everyone I talked with at Caliber was extremely nice and helpful. Great job!
Craig/shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I liked how I was kept up to date on my car while it was in the shop every one was so nice even the girls at front desk . And car looks great when I picked up my car the car was running and they had even turned my seat warmers on very nice since it was cold out today great customer service and was ready in a timely fashion thank you
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
From the time I came through the door I was treated with a lot of respect. They let me know exactly what was going on with my car through the entire process.
Denise Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car was returned as if it were new all over again!! It was detailed better than the car wash guys too!! Including the light grey leather seats!! Awesome!! Thank you so much Joe & Team!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I thought that Daniel did a great job of explaining to us what the repairs would be and how they would accomplish them. We are happy with how everything turned out.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything was really good
Chet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Friendly and helpful team. My repairs were completed on schedule.
Artour K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Keith Travis helped me through the process and did an awesome job. Can't be more happier. Thanks a lot!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everything was completed in a timely fashion and my car looks great!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Joe was very pleasant and easy to work with. From the moment he greeted me with a handshake and understood my time constraints at our initial meeting (needed to leave Caliber by 10am). He took my car in immediately, kept me up to date via text messaging, which was above and beyond my expectation. I really like the communication part. It was a nice touch to have the same person manage the entire repair process to the end. He even helped me take the car seat out of my rental (after seeing me struggle, I'm sure) because I wasn't strong enough. He took great care of me and my car. Joe is a tremendous asset to Caliber and deserves recognition for his work. My husband had a great experience with Caliber in 2016 so I chose Caliber based on his feedback, glad I did. Now if anyone asks me who to use, I'll continue the positive word of mouth recommendation.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Super friendly customer service. Truck looks like new and ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Lynda Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kevin is awesome! Y'all do a great job and have excellent customer service! Thank you for making s painful situation a lot less painful. You guys are great!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Beautiful work on the car. Fast efficient service. You kept us informed of progress.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job
Isibhakhomen O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Grateful for the updates! I understand that the delay was caused by part not arriving on time. Danny was pleasant and seem to go out of his way to make the experience a good experience. Overall, I will recommend this shop to others!
Kyra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Kevin was extremely helpful in every way, always made sure that I understoodd and greeted me with a smile each time. It was an incredible first experience for me.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The paint was not a match. Close ok but does not match the vehicle.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service and car looked great. Kevin was friendly and always kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Surpassed expectations! Keith was very responsive and gave many updates. He even had my vehicle ready earlier after finding more work to be done with my car. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much! Laura L
Cary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
There were multiple communication issues. The repair itself took twice as long to do as initially indicated. 2 or 3 separate people handled my claim but no one seemed to communicate with each other. One said he wouod handle a few spots that didn't end up getting done by the end of it. I was notified that the car was finished but when I got there that turned out to not be the case. Ultimately good work on the car but soured by all these negative experiences.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional and very fast! I loved all the communication and Danny was the best! Thank you.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! My car looks brand new and I loved being updated through out the process! I would recommend Joe and Caliber Services to everyone that has been in an accident!
Jennifer/mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Joe was very responsive as well as everyone I spoke with Made the repair go smooth easy on my side Still waiting for a tire that wasn't in yet but joe was able to get us are SUV back and we will need to come back when that wheel comes in but not a big deal there. Thanks again for a job well done vechicke looks like it did before the damage Missing a cup holder so I need to talk with someone about that Sincerely Mark Guarino
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Superb sustomer service. Will use Caliber again and recommend to peers.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Joe was great at keeping me updated with progress throughout. Thanks!
J D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great communication, repairs,and customer service! Also, I love that my car was clean when I got it back.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm so impressed with Caliber Collision! Keith was so nice and really went above and beyond to provide great service. I dropped my car off on Tuesday and got it back on Thursday. And when I picked up my car it had been washed and vacuumed. Super impressed!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Happy w repair. Joe went extra mile to explain some issues left unresolved from 3rd party repair. He also buffed out my foggy headlamp and a few door scratches.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Awesome
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kevin did a great job!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you so much for making this such a painless experience and making my car look beautiful again!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car looks great. And so far, I'm very pleased. Joe, at Caliber Collision kept me informed regularly regarding the progress being made and that was very much appreciated. Additionally, Caliber out performed the projected completion date. Thanks to everyone involved for making this vehicle repair issue as painless as possible. Nancy M
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Vehicle on time and well done
Eriko Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I like receiving text message to update information of my car.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Courteous and fast service. Articulate to detail and great work.
Alan I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great experience overal!!
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was specific when mentioning that my parking assist wasn't working after my bumper was damaged. We even discussed this several times, including one of our last conversations prior to the vehicle pick up. I arrived to pick up my vehicle and left. Shortly after leaving, I went to press the park assist button and it wouldn't stay on. My park assist needs service light was on! I have to call in the morning. I am very frustrated considering my car was there a week and I had to wait a week-and-a-half just to bring it for repair from my initial appointment.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Michael did an excellent job of keeping me updated throughout the entire repair process. And, the car looks better than it did before the accident. I am very pleased with Caliber Collision.
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Kevin was great!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks great. Keith did a great job of keeping me updated. I appreciate the excellent service.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Danny is fantastic!
D Anna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
EVERYONE WAS GREAT
Holly V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Joe and team were kind, trustworthy, and set on making my car like new when I drove off with it. I felt informed every step of the way!
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keith was gre Iat and the car looks fantastic! There is one trim piece that is slightly off alignment but I can live with it. Thanks for doing a great job!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keith was excellent throughout the entire experience. He went far and above to ensure a seamless transition. He was very kind and professional. I would recommend that location to anyone. Thank you for the timeliness as well.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Windshield washer is not working, worked before
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Keith did a great job managing my repair. Your repair crew did a fantastic job, can't see the damage! I'm a repeat customer - you repaired my hail damaged truck two years ago, and did such a great job then I came pack for the small dent in my new truck.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service!
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the updates that Michael gave me every day. Job well done!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Joe was fabulous. Kuddos to him. Will recommend caliber collision.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Kevin made the entire process hassle free. Many updates, clean vehicle, all work completed. Looks like it did before I was hit. Can't beat a lifetime warranty either. This is the 3rd vehicle they have worked on in the last 6 years. No problems with any of them.
Ted/bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Kevin was good to work with
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Well. I love Keith's demeanor when dealing with him on the phone. But. I came to pickup my car arourond dusk. Hard to see, but I noticed two things. A paint bead collected at the corner of the hood. Keith said well he could get them to sand it, but it could make it worse, it's in an awkward part of the hood that may take a lot of work from the bottom side and top side... And then there's a dent on the top of the hood. It's about an inch long. Keith said, well, it was caused by ford stamping the vent grill on the hood of the mustang. Really nothing we can do about it, I mean if you'd like, I guess we could get the guys to look at it. But, it's really normal. I really think that's not my problem, and needs completed. I also think I need a rental car provided.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the constant updates I received from Caliber Collision. Looks like they did a great job, and my service rep Joe demonstrated excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thanks!!!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Even though my car was in the shop much longer than expected, my car looks great inside and out. I am thrilled.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and very happy with the results!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
For the second time this year I was truly thankful to put my trust in Kevin and his team at Caliber Collision. From being rear-ended this summer to a head on collision With a dear this fall, both experiences couldn't have worked out better in spite of the inconveniences of rental cars and deductibles. I'm thankful that no one was injured and that cars can be easily repaired. The extraordinary professional customer service from Kevin and his team helped my family feel 100% comfortable with the process of repairs. We will recommend your services to everyone we know. Respectfully, Justin and Sharla Capers
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Amazing service and communication. Exceeds expectations. Danny was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this business and location for anyone needing repairs.
Ethan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everything was great except for some communication misunderstanding for the first 5 months that I tried to go to caliber. Once we figured out what happened I had a great experience working with caliber collision
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent work and communication as always
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good customer service very satisfied.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Michael did a good job keeping me updated and making sure it looked grest
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications