Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vasil S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you for your service!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Amazing service from everyone I dealt with. Thanks so much for the fabulous work on my car.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service. Well done.
Puducode N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent Service Will need more time to judge work done
Gwendolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service and Kevin was wonderful.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was really great hearing from Joe every couple of days keeping me informed of the repairs.
Meimei L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good job done, kept me posted every day, Thank you!
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent job repairing my car
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nice job. Thank You!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone is very professional and helpful. Joe took great car of us.
Gaye P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Alfred was very helpful. He listened when I said I would really like to get my car back before the weekend. He and the team were able to make that happen. Everyone was very pleasant.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Be a little more forthcoming and honest about the repair duration and issues that might occur that might delay pick up.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
We were notified each step along the way and our son's car was restored to its original state. Thank you
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good at communicating what was going on with my car daily. The repairs were spot on. Looks original
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
There was a small part that had the primer but was not painted. It is a small and honest mistake but I had to go twice to get my car. In general, you do a good job. Please make sure that cars are completely ready.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Outstanding job!
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very patient and accommodating. I got my car back in tip top shape and it looked as though it was thoroughly cleaned. Very happy with my service and the professionalism the staff treated me with :)
Elizabeth Kay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Jason did a fantastic job of keeping us informed every step of the way. We were leaving on vacation and he made sure to have our car ready and shiny in plenty of time. Such a kind and informative young man. Thank you.
Reanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
My first contact with the Caliber team was with Marley. She was so sweet and friendly, offered to tow my car same day and went above and beyond to make sure that a rental car was reserved for me next door to caliber collision at enterprise. She made the process so easy and convenient. I was assigned to Jason, who was in charge of the repair was extremely professional, kind, and made me feel at ease after my accident. He sent me text updates and was available anytime to answer my questions and ease my concerns. Picked up my car today and it was immaculate!! I cannot thank the caliber team enough for their help. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you, Jason and Marley!!!!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I appreciated the status updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications