Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
No one any better Ever to do the work on my cars!!!! The very best work and Rett is the best!!!
Ian E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Drop off and pick upnwere qick and easy. All the staff I dealt with were great. Will continue to use and recommend you guys. Thanks
Meaghan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Second time taking my car here and again extremely happy with the service and results.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Amazing job on the car and handling those non cooperative insurance adjusters
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Professional, detail oriented establishment. Nate and his team are very detail oriented. The C&C team returned my new car back to new Car condition. I also appreciate their responsiveness.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The entire team worked overtime to win for us an overwhelmingly large number of disputes with our insurance company. Plus the repair work was impeccable. And the people are a joy to work with. Hopefully we will not need their services yet again (third time so far!) but if so, they will be first on the list.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Every process I really apprecieated. I got informed propery and regularly. And they specifically cared on what I need after they finished repairing job. Generally, I felt relief and comfort while C&C collision take chare on repairing my car. Thank you very much.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent work as always!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great customer service, quick service.
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done! We were very pleased with the quality of work C&C delivered. Thank you!
Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work and service. Could not be any happier.
Stella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys are awesome!!!!!!!! Hell Yeah!!!!!
Jose .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You all do a great job as usual. Thanks for making the process easy and for making my car look amazing.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for your help C & C!!! Edith was extremely helpful & on top of things!!! :)
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Super good job.
Violeta K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Always a great experience!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you very much for a great job!
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service! Top notch quality, and the wait time was worth it.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service & work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications