Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work and service. Could not be any happier.
Stella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys are awesome!!!!!!!! Hell Yeah!!!!!
Jose .
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
You all do a great job as usual. Thanks for making the process easy and for making my car look amazing.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for your help C & C!!! Edith was extremely helpful & on top of things!!! :)
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Super good job.
Violeta K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Always a great experience!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you very much for a great job!
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service! Top notch quality, and the wait time was worth it.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service & work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Keep up the great work!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
You guys do a great job with the car and taking care of your customers. Very grateful repeat customer here:)
Farzad N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
There were interior pieces missing, pieces of broken trim and I can't use the passenger side front door because it rubs the front fender. I was told that I would have to bring in the car and wait while the fixes were done. I'm busy with work and haven't had a chance to take time off in order to do this. I'm unhappy that this wasn't caught by you guys before giving the car back ( the door should have been noticed by anyone who opened it) and even more unhappy that I am going to have to miss work and sit there waiting for these items to be fixed.
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Job well done. Thanks!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
C & C did an excellent job on my vehicle. There were a few minor things that I was not satisfied with. Though overall I am 99% satisfied.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job! Car looked brand new! Thank you! A
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
Rude unproffessional also extremely high priced.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent work and service!
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent. They go above and beyond.
Sandeep G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
The entire experience was great, starting from the wonderful folks at the front desk to Nathan to all the technicians. The other party''s insurance was literally a pain in the neck, but Nathan and team didn't bother us at all and took care of all of it and made sure we didn't have to pay for anything and the same tin gave us excellent service.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Will highly recommend !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications