Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
Nathan is awesome! Very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car's repair.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
The team did a great job and the car looked great.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/8/2022
I wouldn’t change a thing
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
C&C exceded all my expectations, my car repair was immaculate. This is a shop I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
As always I am extremely satisfied with the work done at C&C. This is the reason I keep coming back and referring friend for any autobody tasks. Communication is thorough and constant. The work is perfect. Customer service is great. Thanks for fighting with the insurance company to get the proper repairs done.
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2020
We will never go anywhere else. The customer service and workmanship is beyond expectations. Everyone there cares and work hard to please the customer and to make sure that they are completely satisfied. Thank you for always being there.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
Super helpful and attentive. Thanks for all your help.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/27/2020
There was a severe lack of communication. My car was held for over six weeks. For the amount and type of repairs that needed to be done, it should not have taken so long. In my opinion, there was a lack of respect as well. I was not asked if it was okay to be texted. Furthermore, when I corrected their misspelling of my name after the third time, I received attitude. How does a business stay in business if they do not treat their customers with equal respect? Was it sexism, ageism, or perhaps both? I was referred by a close friend and long-time customer of C & C Collision. I heard nothing but great things but had quite a different experience.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2020
Nathan and Team C&C Thank you so very much. I absolutely love how nice it turned out. I was at the car wash yesterday 03/08 and there was a guy standing by my car. I walked over, and he asked me if this was my car. He said, it is beautiful. Looks brand new. I told him about the "hammer" and I have a new paint job in the front. He was in awe. He couldn't get over how nice it was. I have had quite a few people tell me how nice my car looks. Thank you again. Everyone at Enterprise had so many nice things to say about you guys. Nathan, I wish you the best. Thank you. Wurzel's Mom Rebecca
Rob J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2020
Rhett has always given me both counsel and recommendations on how to proceed. I have full faith and confidence in his experience and direction. Thank you!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2020
You all always do a fantastic job!! Thanks!!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2020
Very professional and quick Thanks C&C
Cruz V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2020
Thank you to entire staff at C&C Collision for the comfort from the moment of the accident to working with my insurance agent I thank you for your professionalism.....Cruz
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Hands down loyal customer. The service is courteous, professional, and transparent on repairs.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Rhett, and everyone else at C&C Collision, are the consummate professionals. Their knowledge of of the business is unsurpassed by anyone. They are also friendly putting their clients at ease while fighting for us as best as they can. They are extremely loyal to their clients. There is no place else to go to get the very best for you car!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
The team over at C&C did an amazing job.
Priscilla
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Always a job well done! Appreciate the hard work, commitment to quality, and attention to detail.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
thank you C&C Collision. Thanks Edith for following up with us very well.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Top quality work and customer service..love you guys
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great communication from the staff from the time the car was taken in to completion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications