Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teddy .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Even though I didn't get a chance to have my car repair by the shop. The people who work in the shop are very nice, friendly and very helpful.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Making America great again. One car at a time :)
George V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for everything, from the front desk to the work shop, everything was great.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
No other comments. It was a breeze to work with you guys!
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was super impressed with the work done on my rear bumper. Everyone at C&C was pleasant and efficient. The work was done on time at looked excellent. I will definitely refer your shop out to people in need of auto body work. Thanks again. Gm
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did an amazing job.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service!!! Would easily recommend. Nicolette is the Best! The whole team was excellent.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service and repair work, second to none!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My favorite place to visit after I smack up my ride
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was always kept notified of the progress of my car repairs.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazing service! ????
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Got nothing to say for you all to improve on. The time it took for my car to be done was a bit long, but completely understandable with the workload you guys have. Keep it up! P.S. my black civic was totaled when I was rear ended, about 1 week after picking it up from you guys.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
My car came out great. I couldn't be happier.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for the great communication and continuous checking that I was informed of each step. My husband and I felt taken care of and welcome to ask as many questions as possible. Thank you!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys rock keep up the great service with nicolette and your attention to detail Scott
Pablo .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My entire experience there was exceptional. Thank you for a great experience.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Best auto shop and customer service experience and it keeps me coming back!
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service was good and the car came out looking great. Thank you.
Hallye S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have always had an excellent experience at your center and recommend you to friends and family.
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everybody was awesome. Really awesome job! Exceeded my expectations.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Been coming here since my last 2 vehicles and as always these guys and Nicolette are the BEST! The quality is top notch and you can really trust these guys with your car. Best Andy
Laurence &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It is always a great pleasure to do business with you. Your work is the best and each of you is very enjoyable to interact with. C & C stands out on every level. THANK YOU.
Carlos .
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I have to say that I wanna thank U from the bottom of my heart for all the incredible help & amazing work U've guys done for me..also, I am very honored to be treated like family!!. Now a days U can't find businesses u can "TRUST" . U guys have individuality in a world of cookie cutters my friends!!!.. I will be for ever grateful !!! Nicolette & Rett , Thank you for your amazing drive your, professionalism, your impeccable ethic's and your honesty .. JCarlos Izaguirre
Mi Suk.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Nicolette and edgar is awesome. They do excellent job and will be back again in the future.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
To start..I was really uncertain where to go to get my truck repaired. I looked at Yelp and found so many great reviews! To find out one of my family members took their car to C & C to repairs. Wth Yelp and a referral I took my truck there! It was such a great experience. C&C personal are all very professional and take their jobs serious! They always communicate with you via text or phone. They let you know what's going on every step of the way. No need to call them when they always communicate. I HiGHLY recommend C &C. You won't regret it.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Still have to bring it back to get wheel balanced. Doesn't appear to have any balancing weights on the wheel. Wheel shakes at 60mph and hard to hold steering wheel by 70 mph. Also has more of a grinding noise during slow left turns.
Olivier B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Would never go anywhere else for body work
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service, delivered on all promises.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
By far you guys did the best job of any body shop I have ever been to. I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Nathan has an eye for detail and almost ocd in a good way.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very detailed inspection for the damages on the vehicle,it is so important for the customer when they are dealing with the insurance company.
Hollie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Even though my car was a total loss - I was so happy to know I had the team at C&C to take care of me. It was a traumatic experience - I wouldn't want to have gone anywhere else. Thank you !
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job and customer service
Kandy L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
See my Yelp review!!
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you for your promptness.
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional, great work, and super helpful!
Rodney Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
The only body shop choice for me is C&C Collision
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent job
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for the wonderful job on fixing my Saab.
Sabrina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great team, great experience from beginning to end. Thank you!!
Haoqin .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I have a happy experience with C&C.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great team, nothing but praises from me. Rett and Nicholete were amazing from start to finish and I couldn't ask for a better customer service. My car came out flawless, it looked better then when I first bought the car! Thank you guys so much!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You did a great job in a short time!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent job and fast
Che S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Best work ever
Rashed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything done to the car is good , but the paper is not correct and i didn't received the updated one as i has been talk i'll get the correct one soon. The orginal one says that one tire has been changed and one rim has been rechroming but non of these happen. I'm expecting refunds from StateFarms but still I'm waiting the correct documents. Thanks
Sopeck C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Keep up the great work!
John .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good experience ..Nathan & his team are good.
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The entire team at C&C Collision exceeded my expectation! Would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The best!!!
Eddie .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Job well done. Never been disappointed with C&C and the staff.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Best car service in town. I'm a life long client.
William (.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
You guys are like a great little family that really goes above and beyond with your customer service making us feel like one of the team during the whole car repair process, thank you guys!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Please thank the guys for going out of your way to take care of my MINI, Nicolette! And thank you for taking care of me and keeping me updated Nicolette :) Hope you got my previous text!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They did a great job! Everything was done quickly and it looked better than new! Also, I was informed of the process, step by step! I hope I never need body work done again, but ill always come to C&C!!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great experience. I was impressed with the communication and the quality of the repairs.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The entire staff is great. Wonderful job done to my car. I am so glad my friend recommended me to C & C Collision.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Careful inspection upon arrival and pickup. Great job with the repair itself. On time. Pleasant staff!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service. I am impressed by the quality work done by C & C
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Fantastic service as always
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Service is excepcional and ver y profesional. Thank you.
Laurence &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
The artistic work that C&C Collision does each and every time is more than outstanding. The entire group of people, from the front desk to each person directly responsible for the repair work, are professionals to the highest degree. It is a real pleasure to know you are there. The level of work is the best there is. Thank you.
Jordan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Nicolette was great to work with. Kept me informed and helped guide me through the process. If I ever have an issue in the future, I'll be sure to reach out to you guys!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
By far the best company ever! Honest, reliable, quality and to top it all off they're nice! They have fixed my Panamera, Mercedes, and Quatro Porte. I don't ever write reviews but for C&C it's worth taking the time.
Edwin .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
thanks c&c. will come back
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Your team did an excellent job servicing my vehicle from beginning to end. Nicolette was extremely helpful and provided excellent communication, keeping me updated every step of the repair process. Edgar was very professional and knowledgeable, answering all my questions and concerns. The repair to my vehicle was completed within days and I was very pleased with the results and quality of work done. They even returned my vehicle to me fully detailed- shining and sparkling clean, which was icing on the cake. I would definitely recommend C & C Collision to all my family and friends! Thank you for taking such great car of my vehicle :)
Hyuck C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Nice job! Thanks.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
eXcellent work, again
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great team, so helpful and easy to work with!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
This repair shop is unbelievable.Truthfully honest amazing staff who treat their customers like family. They have excessed my exspectations. I will never go any other shop nor should any other human being go anywhere else when they are looking to fix there vehicle.
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The team at c and c from the front desk to the estimates to the work. Always first class
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I love C & C Collision and I wouldn't go anywhere else! They always give the absolute best service. This time I dealt with Nicolette and Rhett and, as always, got better than excellent service. I always recommend them to anyone needing auto body work and have always gotten great reviews. Bravo!
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you for being so nice, professional and consistently doing gret work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Wonderful service, top quality work, couldn't be any happier
Johana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
They promised they would deliver and that was what was, nothing short of excellent and top customer service!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
There isn't another body shop/collision center that can touch C&C!
George &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you Nicolette for being so awesome!! JJ and George. ????
Khai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
C & C Collision did a good job , fixed the bumper of my car and it looked so new. I'm satisfied with the job you've done. Thank you so much.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
You rock
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great Job thank you
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
New fan!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job as always ????. My car looks better than new
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Nate Rhett and Nicolette are first class in their service and commitment to quality and their customers!
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job. Second car you guys have done good work on. Thanks!!
Nipa .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great job overall. Wonderful service and outstanding people. Thank you for the great job. I would like to recommend everyone to have their cars fix from your company.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent job, will refer friends to this shop.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Wonderful people. Described and explained all details of repair process and costs. Repair was excellent. I will recommend C&C as the best ever. Many thanks.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Thanks for all the great work on my Highlander!
Joe .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very good
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Extremely satisfied with the repair work done by C & C. Paint looks great and cannot tell the car had parts replaced. The customer service by Nicolette was great and Nathan was very thorough in explaining every detail about what was happening with my car.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excelente service and very professional ??
Marianna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank you C&C! Made the not so fun experience of having a car accident into a hassle free, super friendly, experience!!! You guys are awesome!!!
Tony .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
perfect repair and customer service you have a great team
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Nathan was great. He made a mistake in the estimation since my car was fairly new, but still stuck to his word. His customer service and attention to detail was outstanding. Great character and class. I will only be recommending C&C to future friends and family.
Leonardo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Happy with the work great customer service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Good communication. Kept their words.
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Please leave the feedback that I posted on Yelp! It was an absolutely delighted by the smooth and exceptional service that I received!
Lincoln V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great work and customer service
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
C&C Collision did an outstanding job on my car! You can't even tell that there's been a damage on my car. It looked brand new! The receptionist, Nicolette did a great job taking care of me and making sure I had a decent car rental. She exceeded my expectations and went beyond her job by helping me call my claim adjuster for me when I had some questions. I would totally recommend C&C Collision to my friends and family!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thanks again for a great experience. I will definitely be back.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Nicolette was great! She helped me with everything and updated me each step of the way. Rett was really helpful and easy to work with. I would totally come back and tell me my friends what a great job you guys do.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Awesome work
Reza S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Great job on the car repair. Nicolette and Nathan are very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Job very well done. Car looks like new. Staff very courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Thanks for keeping things simple and quick!
Minkoo K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thank you for the greatest service!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Sorry it took so long to thank you again for the exceptional care and service you provided. You have a very caring and knowledgable staff that took a lot of the stress out of a difficult situation for me. Thanks again for all your help.
Huy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Your customer support is excellent. Nicolette was very helpful and provided great care. Nathan was very straight forward, and kept his word regarding our original price quote for the repair of my vehicle. My car had minor damage on the front bummer, which might have been from a curve scratch. I was looking for just a spot treatment, and was very hesitant at first because I know they can be difficult. Nathan guaranteed me that it would look "like new" after the repair. I was still doubtful, but he proved me wrong. The front bumper came out great, and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely come back for any future work (hopefully not), and would recommend C&C Collision to my friends and family.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
Appreciate you guys going to bat for me with the insurance company and working to get all OEM parts in the repair.
Emanuelle I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
The team was very helpful and kept me in the loop on what was going on with the car. I had a very easy time at C&C Collision and there service was above and beyond other shops I have been too.
Nate &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Thank you!
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Wonderful serivce as always. Courteous and prompt. I love the texts to update me on the status of my repairs.
Shanel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
I appreciated the honesty and that Nathan explained all my options to me in detail. I liked the quick service and my car came out great. Also, Nicolette was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. I was very satisfied with the overall process.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent job and customer service! Definitely going to come back
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
C&C did an awesome job! Thanks, Nicolette and Nathan!
Kieu T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thanks for good job
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Thanks for the fast great service!
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I'm glading to select the right collision shop to repair my new car which just only 45 days (2014 Jetta). This is the professionnal collision shop, after repaired my car look like brand new just bought out from dearler. Thank you verry much for the amaging service, i will recommand to all my friend . Special thanks Mr Nathan .Simmon
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
The work done on may car is perfect. My experience with the owners and staff was very gratifying.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Excellent staff and customer service. Continuous follow I never felt out of touch. Outstanding body work and paint. My vehicle came out looking better than I could of imagined.
Anticeto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Good job guys thanks!!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
The repair was fast and thorough overall very happy with the service and will return.
Juanita K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
the team at C&C is top-notch from the time they called me to confirm my service appointment to coordinating my rental car pickup. The process went smoothly and Nathan was very informative and efficient. Between regular communication between Nicolette and Nathan, I knew exactly what was happening and when I could pick up my car. I would highly recommend C&C collision to my friends and colleagues.
Manuel &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Fine technical work. Awesome staff.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Dealing with my insurance and the other party insurance has such a pain and I believed repairing my car would too. C & C collision accommodated me and my needs. I appreciate all the work you did to my car and making me feel welcomed. You all did an excellent job! Thank you :)
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great people, excellent work
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/10/2014
Did Nathan find the part for my antenna? He was going to let me know?
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I think you guys so an awesome job all the way around. I was very impressed with the whole process, from Nicolette to Nathan and the work done on the car. I would highly recommend C&C to my friends, family, and clients.
Victor Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
I am super happy with the repairs and customer service that I received. Nicolette and Narhan were friendly and professional . Thank you
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Very happy with the service of Nathan and his team. Even though my car was a total loss they treated us both with dignity ????
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Excellent service
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
My Mazda 3 looks and a runs even better than before! Excellent customer service and quality repair! Thanks!
Gustavo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Your team is very courteous and professional with good communication and follow up. Thank you for your attention to detail and high level of integrity. I appreciate your hard work. A special thank you to Nicolette at the front desk, she really goes the extra mile on service, she is very kind..
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Good service from beginning to the end for all personnel
Veena L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
Everything we wanted came out purfect and excilent so thank you very much for the job well done. Ajay& Veena L
Arman A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
Thank you for your impeccable work during an extremely loathsome chain of events with my vehicle. You were the the light at the end of a very dismal tunnel and I can't thank you enough for your endless support and understanding. I don't have much hope for the aftermarket automotive industry but you showed me that there are still a few good apples out there. Cheers and thank you again. -Arman
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
No complaints at all, I was very please with the service the work done and my girlfriend loved her car. Thanks for everything C&C Collision
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Love everyone there !
Glynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
You guys ROCK!!!!!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Great job!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
You guys are the best :) - Lisa
Jarrett N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Thanks
Louis &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Always a pleasure working with everyone at C&C!!
Gay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
hi--highly pleased. you all did a great job. even washing and vacuuming--wow! have told state farm that we highly recommend your company. thanks for turning our lemon experience (being hit by another car) into a lemonade experience--with a shiny new (old) car. keep up the good work. dr. gay toltl kinman
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
Both Nicolette, Saul & Nathan were stellar in their services to both me & my husband! In fact, they were so helpful that they gain my trust through and though! If there is ever a need, you can count on me as a return customer!!! Keep it up!!!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Best place ever
Ilona J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Car looks like new, great service, nice dealing with everyone.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2014
I very much appreciated the straightforward way I was treated by every employee. Everyone was very upfront about the process, including how long things would be delayed for various reasons. While it was a bummer being without my car for several weeks, the fact that I always knew WHY my car wasn't ready was very much appreciated.
Hue T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Perfect job! Glad I found your establishment on Yelp! I will be returning to you in the future! Love the daily updates and great communication from Rett and Nicolette! Thank you!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Always do great work!! I wouldnt bring my car anywhere else!!
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
excellent service
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Always accommodating and easily accessible. Everyone I interact with is always friendly and that's why I'll keep coming
Jeong Min.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Thank you so much for everything!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
Your staff went the extra mile to make sure repairs were done well and my car was as good as before the accident. Thanks for all the effort and the great friendly service as always.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
You guys are awesome
Hallye S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
I would highly recommend your center to friends.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Couldn't be any more satisfied with the service and results. You guys rock!! :) I will recommend your business to anyone that asks. I'd definitely come back (hopefully not from an accident.)
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Excellent
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
As I said before. Good people. Great service.
Sean Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Awesome hassle free service! Will recommend !
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Excellent workmanship. Fit and finish of the rear bumper is wonderful. Thanks for also sourcing "hard-to-find" parts.
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Great service as always. Repairs were efficient and the entire process was smooth. My Porsche looks as good as new!
Srini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Your attention to detail was very impressive. Though the quote given was for some specific damage, other minor scratches and dents were taken care of and it was not even mentioned during the delivery. This impress me a lot. Thanks a bunch!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2014
Superb service and repair workmanship. 2 thumbs up!
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
I was more than satisfied! I am very grateful and feel fortunate that I have found a company in this industry that is trust-worthy and that goes far and beyond their responsibilities for their customers. Nathan is passionate about what he does and left no detail addressed. And Nicolette is just efficient, professional, friendly and plainly amazing! I had a wonderful experience during a very nerve-wracking ordeal with my complicated case. Thank you for taking care of my car and me! I will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Mariam P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Completely satisfied thanks for the excellent service
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2014
AWSOME service
Sonny P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
top notch service
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
First time being there everyone there is very nice and def. patient whn it comes to working with insur. I loved the jo done to my Camry just amazingly jo that they did. :)
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Beyond satisfied. I am a repeat customer who has referred people and will continue to do so. Everything is perfect at C&C. From the pleasant entry, Nicolette at the front desk and the professional appearance of the staff. Nathan and Rhett nailed it.
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Astonishing, couldn't be happier. You guys rocked and did well above and beyond. I love the fact that it was hassle free. Nicolette, you are so good at what you do, someone who truly cares and always watching your customers back. I love the way you re so thorough and keeping me posted with your text. Its briliant and genius. Who has time to chat on the phone to hear about status updates when they are at work? A quick read is good enough for me. Im extemely happy and u guys are the BEST!!!!!!-
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Great work. Excellent service. Very rare in the collision industry these days.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Y'all come to our casa for Margaritas! Ole!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
I love how you kept me updated throughout the repair. And the car looked beautiful when you were done. I felt pampered and pleased. Unusual at my age. Job well done!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thank you for doing an amazing job on repairing my daughter's car after her car accident. The car looks great and can't even tell she was in an accident.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Everything was great - not a single complaint or suggestion for improvement - thanks for everything
Netty N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Thanks. You guys are the best!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
I love C&C. Very prompt and their service are top notch. They were very detailed about my car and gave me updates by calling me often. Very satisfied with C&C. Thanks
Memo S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Best service from a body shop. I like the communication by text for updates. Work was superior. Thank you, looking forward to doing more business with C & C Collision
Bart H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Awesome job!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
I'll tell all of my friends!
Marium P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Very highly satisfied would recommend to friends snd family. Thanks for the wonderful service
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Everyone was so nice. Nicolette in. Particular was so helpful at getting the insurance issues resolved. While I hope to never need auto body services again, if the need does arise I will certainly come back to C&C.
Che &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Always great service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Very satisfied
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Very professional and extremely nice and made my experience much easier to deal with
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Excellent service!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
The only place I go to when I need any bodywork. Always greeted with a smile. Nathan is very knowledgable and alway has time to answer any questions or concerns. The work performed is always top notch.
Arin D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Nathan and his staff were great! Their customer service is second to none and the finished product was flawless. I will definitely continue to come back and recommend his services to everyone I know. Thank you C&C!!
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Always service with a smile & friendly demeanor! Great workmanship & always willing to back up their work if not 100% satisfied! Please keep up the good work! You guys rock!
Rhona B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
Thanks again for taking care of my Lexus. You all do amazing work -- everyone from the front office to the back of the shop!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Nickolette is awesome!! So are the rest of you
Art P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Excellent service and work on my 2012 Mercedes Benz CLS 63 AMG. She looks just like new. From the first day I entered their doors, they treated me like a valued customer and made me feel like my car was in good hands. I will not hesitate to come back should I ever require work on any of my vehicles, or to recommend them to family and friends.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Everyone at C&C is pleasant to work with! This is needless to say, with the workmanship of the repairs done in-house. Also, appreciate the communication with customers in terms of options with what is being done to the vehicles. Thanks guys! I know that C&C will always be my 'go-to' place for repairs and/or custom work! Keep it up!
Yun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Nicolette, Nathan was my agent, they were awesome, even i went there first time, i felt like i was going to one of my family shop. Also The job was perfectly done,
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Hey guys, thanks for taking care of my M3, the result is very good. Will definitely refer my friends and family to your shop if they need any work done on their cars. Thanks again! Paul C
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Thank you very much for the great work, will definitely be referring to friends and family who need a great repair shop!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Despite the tiny snafu, great communication and fabulous job on the car. I'm a satisfied repeat customer. Thank you!
Al W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
I recently decided to paint my white BMW E36 (150K miles on it) Fire Orange with a spoiler and subtle flames. The crew at C and C painted it the way they would do a vintage FerrarI. Down to removing all factory stickers and replacing them after painting. No one can tell that this is not the original factory paint.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
I was such a pain and you guys were awesome. I will definitely recommend you to friends!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications