Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
thank you C&C Collision. Thanks Edith for following up with us very well.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Top quality work and customer service..love you guys
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great communication from the staff from the time the car was taken in to completion.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
everything was great I would just recommend offering "complementary" shuttle service to all your customer via uber/lyft to and from your location. Think about it the customer would already be paying for it through insurance anyways, and you can write it off as a business expense, its literally a win win for you and a no brainer. Customers would love you even more for this "free" shuttle service.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Each and everyone of you go above and beyond each time my car as well as other cars needs work. The end results are always flawless. Not only do you repair cars but you fight insurance's relentlessly for whats morally and ethically right for each customer. For most if not all other body shops its a money game but not at your shop. Your shop is all about the customer. Its the little things you all do like the way you remind someone that they are alive after a horrible accident, the way you take a moment or two out of your busy schedule to talk to a customer an answer a dumb question instead of letting it go to voicemail. The way you empathize and sympathize with each and every client along with not sugarcoating the bad news along with sharing joy in the good. You all are heroes to me and I can't thank you enough. Remember not all heroes wear capes.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
C&C did an awesome job. Thanks for your professionalism and excellent customer service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Great services. Edith was very helpful.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
Great job with the repairs. Great customer service. Very trustworthy. Would highly recommend C&C to everyone I know.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
As always, you went above and beyond to help us even though there was nothing economic in it for you. Many thanks!
Ronnie N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
Top notch shop. Very honest with me.
Mikey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Great experience!
Rodney Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
C&C are the best in the business. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I'm very sastified with the service.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
All is well.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for returning my car spotless as a brand new car.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nathan, Edith and the whole staff is dope!! Keep up the friendly service
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
No one any better Ever to do the work on my cars!!!! The very best work and Rett is the best!!!
Ian E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Drop off and pick upnwere qick and easy. All the staff I dealt with were great. Will continue to use and recommend you guys. Thanks
Meaghan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Second time taking my car here and again extremely happy with the service and results.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Amazing job on the car and handling those non cooperative insurance adjusters

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications