Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mr .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
We were completely satisfied with everything except the trunk area of our suv was dirty with sand and small debris. Harry did a great job keeping us informed & explained every to us.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looked brand new after the repair. Love the job they did.
Bambi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job....
Keiron F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
Steering still pulling a little.. got a little shaking at 60 also
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I have only had the car back for **** day. Everything seems fine. I could do with the multiple texts I have gotten since I picked it up. It’s a little bit of overkill if ask me.
Vlanche P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Harry is wonderful
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job great customer service.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service, and communication were great. Every one was very friendly and Harry who worked with me from the start to the finish was outstanding. Would definitely recommend you to others
Tywana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Harry assisted me from the time they received notification of my claim until the completion of the work on my vehicle. Very pleasant to work with. Excellent service from the entire team when I arrived to the location each time.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent body and paint repairs. Perfect blending like it was new. They even detailed the inside. Thank you very much. Great job
Jeremey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
John and his coworkers at Collision Works were the only positive experience involving this motor vehicle accident. They did exemplary work, their enterprise was flawless, and they got me back in my own vehicle within days. Everything was as promised, there were no surprises or disappointments, like there has been with the rest of the accident. Thank you thank you thank you John and Collision Works!!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you! What an amazing job on my sons car. We also really appreciate the detailing before we picked it up. I was very clean. Thank you Harry and staff. Lisa Jarvis
Marcos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Hicieron un buen trabajo estoy muy agradecido por su trabajo
Deana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The web repair on my car was done excellently and ahead of schedule. I greatly appreciate the work that was done and the team at Collision Works!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Perfect repair under anticipated time.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent customer service!! Consistently notified about the progress of the vehicle and then the detailed cleaning that was done was amazing and totally unexpected!!
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff was very friendly and Harry did an excellent job with my repairs!!!
Rainbow Distributors.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great communication.. Good people.. Car looks good.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Every thing went very well I was satisfied Thanks Bob lessner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications