Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nunzia T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Steele was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
Unbelievable! My car looked like a new car! Such excellent work it is really like a. Rand new car. The job done cleaning my car inside and out was nothing short of a miracle. So clean inside and out, and not just vacuumed, the inside was completely wiped down crevices cleaned, all that dust and ground in sand, is completely gone! Believe me it did not go unnoticed. I know as a pet owner there was fur or hairs woven into the cloth seat areas lots of ground in dirt in the seams. I don’t think it looked this good even after taking it for detailing where they do inside and out, the other places that supposedly concentrate on detailing have not done a fraction of what carstar does, and they concentrate on body work. Really amazing I could get a whole lot more for the car were I to sell it now!,Thankyou so very much.
Nolan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/21/2019
Minor issues that I was not satisfied with
Majeeshkumar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent customer care and friendly staff , they have examined my car thoroughly and repaired everything properly . Car was returned clean and like new .., kudos to the entire team at Pete’s car star
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Quick turnaround, excellent customer service.
Rohan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Job well done
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I received a text every step of the way as promised and Stephanie was amazing & a pleasure to deal with. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Carstar Pete's always does outstanding work and provides superior customer satifaction. Thank you for cleaning the car interior, it was so wonderful and an unexpected surprise. Again, thank your team for a fantastic experience again!
Jhodi-ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
I dropped my car off with a full tank of gas. You had my car for 2 weeks and someone drove my car & I got it back with half a tank of gas. I need to be reembursed for your employees dishonestly. Whoever stole from the shop my car and used it without my permission needs to be diciplined.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional
Diana And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great work! Thanks
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/18/2018
The car looks great in the dark, but I haven't seen it yet in the light of day. Also, Carstar has lost my magnet bumper sticker. The representative said that he will get back to me and let me know when he talks to the crew who worked on it since they were gone for the day. He also said that he would replace it if it cannot be located.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Repair work done perfectly. Repair completed ahead of estimated completion time. Daily communication as to status of repair. Repair work looks perfect. Car was also cleaned inside and out. Looked great when i got it back. After receiving car back, the car battery went. Went back to Carstar and although there was zero evidence it had anything to do with Carstar due to the age of car and the fact that the repair was in the bumper taillight area, Carstar sold me a battery at cost and installed it for me. - No complaints. Great service. Would go there again for sure.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Could not get car started this morning. Had to call AAA battery appears to be dead. What did you do to the battery? Also why was there about 50 additional miles put on my car while it was there?
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for everything I will recommend you to my friends
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
I found the whole staff to be very pleasant and professional
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very happy with the process. It was professional and I felt well informed. I also felt like the staff was on my side and giving me good advice about my repairs and options.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
First class customer service.
Jawaan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Steele is a good dude. My VW looks Prestine and it’s all because of you guys. You guys have Great customer service. If anything ever happens again I will be back.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Pete's CarStar ALWAYS does excellent work. They are very thorough and careful. They communicate to keep me updated of the progress of the repair. The office staff are very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications