Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done.
Carly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car feels like brand new! Awesome service with great people! Thank you so much!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Bolts missing, hood was not aligned, bumper is not evenly spaced from side to side.
Rchard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Paul Reyes was the representative that handled my claim. He was very professional and knowledgeable throughout my experience. He kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my truck. It’s employees like him that set Demontrond above every other company.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The customer service was excellent! Speed of service & regular updates of service was unexpected! Hopefully I don’t need any car repairs anytime soon but I will refer y’all to friends & family! Thank All who assisted with my repairs & car rental needs!
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I appreciate the constant updates on car while it was in their care!
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Communication was great. I was always updated with what was going on. Drop off and pick up was easy. Also convenient with getting a rental
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
I received the car with a leaking heater hose that led to overheating the vehicle that left me stranded.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
I noticed damage to the door handle of the repair door. The body shop rep said she noticed that also but that was not part of what they repaired. As I drove off I went to place my phone in the cup holder and found the shattered pieces of the old door handle. They did indeed replace it and damages the new one. I will contact the insurance company on the next business day.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Paul and crew was great
Graham P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Other than the repair process taking a little longer than I would have liked, my truck is gorgeous and the customer service was EXCEPTIONAL.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The Paul was very courteous and answered all my questions and he did an awesome job. Thank you for making my granddaughter happy.
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Jody Herrington is an excellent representative and professionally took care of my automobiles needs.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
As always, Paul is very professional and compassionate!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service, Paul really took care of me and did an excellent job of communicating what was being repaired on my truck and the time frame it would take, overall experience was great, will definitely be coming back if I ever need any more repairs
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/27/2018
Someone wasn't a Rams fan!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was very kind and courteous, and made everything clear to me about the process. It was as painless as possible. Thank you.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car restored good as new. Very fast service both at front desk and time to repair. Rental car ready to go without hassle. All very friendly.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
It was great!! Elizabeth Woodrow was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications