Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Bay Cities took amazing care of my car. They were professional, organized and on time. I even got my car a week earlier than expected and it looks amazing! Special thank you to Robert Guest too!
La-keacsh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thank you for everything Completely satisfied
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
completely satisfied with the job done. thank you very much
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car looks great, runs well. It's like having a new one. The team must work well together to make your repairs look so good. Thanks so much and I will be happy to recommend you when ever I can. My thanks to Robert. Your keeping in touch was great.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Outstanding
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
I thought that the hood of the car would be made level with the drivers side fender.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Every aspect of the repair process from the estimate to the body work and everything else was fantastic. Appreciated the updates very much and the car looks beautiful. Thank you!!
Remi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Absolutely phenomenal service. They kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I knew what progress they were making with my vehicle. Everyone in the shop was very friendly and made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and anyone who needs their car fixed. This place is the best, bringing your car here is a decision you won't regret.
Otis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thx for a job well done and your professionalism
Yuliana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You are all Awesome!!! Very friendly. I will highly recommend y’all to others if necessary. I’m highly satisfied ????
Reiko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Some would say client service is a dying art! I can say many have lost their luster for this field. Thankfully, Bay Cities Auto Body still maintains the values and appreciation for the “being of service” field! I am grateful for the opportunity to have the work on my vehicle done by Engeln and his dedicated team. Keep the tradition alive, as it is all we have now a days! Thanks again for doing such a great job, not only with my SUV but with me and my time.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The customer service is amazing. The explanations that we needed we received.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I was very pleased with the work Robert did. I loved how shiny my looked when I went to pick it up. It hasn't been that shiny since I bought it 6 years ago. Thank you for the wonderful work done to my car.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great communication during the repair process. Any delay of the process was discussed thoroughly. Very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. All the employees were very professional.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
a big thank you to Dan, Rose, Shail, Brian and the rest of the team at Bay Cities for making this as easy and pleasant. From my first contact with Dan to this afternoon when Rose and Brian helped me out, Bay Cities did a first rate job. Oh and the end result! My car looks simply terrific. It's 12/22 so this is quite a Christmas gift! And I am sure that if I have any questions or concerns the people at Bay Cities will be there to make things right. Thank you so much. If I could I'd rate you 6 stars out of 5!
Ervin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent work, the office staff and estimators kept me informed and were very professional in every aspect
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Our Adjuster was Fantastic
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service provided by Robert and Dan awesome team thank you.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Have used Southbay Autobody many times and have always been satisfied ! **** assurance that if anything they can do if your not satisfied is rest assured, no worries. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications