Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent workmanship, excellent customer service
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the great job and finishing my 4Runner quickly!!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Robert provided excellent customer service. He kept us updated on the repair and was extremely helpful!
Delilah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car. Thank you very much.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks Robert, great service !
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Robert is good he help me a lot
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They are great! Friendly and very professional....thank you...
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Bay Cities took amazing care of my car. They were professional, organized and on time. I even got my car a week earlier than expected and it looks amazing! Special thank you to Robert Guest too!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Looks good so far... Thanks Robert ....????????
Eriko N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was great! Great communication, nice people and fast service!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent quality and excellent service. Everyone was kind and updated me frequently.
La-keacsh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thank you for everything Completely satisfied
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
completely satisfied with the job done. thank you very much
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car looks great, runs well. It's like having a new one. The team must work well together to make your repairs look so good. Thanks so much and I will be happy to recommend you when ever I can. My thanks to Robert. Your keeping in touch was great.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Outstanding
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
I thought that the hood of the car would be made level with the drivers side fender.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Every aspect of the repair process from the estimate to the body work and everything else was fantastic. Appreciated the updates very much and the car looks beautiful. Thank you!!
Remi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Absolutely phenomenal service. They kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I knew what progress they were making with my vehicle. Everyone in the shop was very friendly and made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and anyone who needs their car fixed. This place is the best, bringing your car here is a decision you won't regret.
Otis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thx for a job well done and your professionalism

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications