Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corazon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
It was a pleasant experience. The repair went on smoothly. I get updated with the progress of the repair. The people at Bay Cities Auto Body have great customer service. Robert did an exceptional job in my car, very happy customer, will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks Robert.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thank you for your friendly support and attention
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Hola si acerca del trabajo que le hicieron a mi vehículo me gustó el servicio claro que si yo lo recomendaría a mis amigos sobre el trabajo que ellos ten profesionalmente ellos asen ahí gracias
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Fast and good job
Griswold.adolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Quickly took care of my vehicle
Ginger &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I just want to thank you for the excellent customer service,everyone there is so nice ,I want to give a special thanks to Robert excellent customer service Thank and I will recommend your company 100%
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Delivered on time. The car looks great. Very professional!
Tai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
The services are excellent. My new car looks great again, hopefully it will last long with my new car. Thanks. Tai N
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was pleased with the work done on my car. Thanks for a nice job done.
Tiana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent workmanship, excellent customer service
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the great job and finishing my 4Runner quickly!!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Robert provided excellent customer service. He kept us updated on the repair and was extremely helpful!
Char P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you - professional all around including ROBERT. My car looks great????
Delilah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car. Thank you very much.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks Robert, great service !
Benny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with you with Robert guess and shield
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Robert is good he help me a lot
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They are great! Friendly and very professional....thank you...
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Bay Cities took amazing care of my car. They were professional, organized and on time. I even got my car a week earlier than expected and it looks amazing! Special thank you to Robert Guest too!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Looks good so far... Thanks Robert ....????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications