Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks to Robert and the woman I think her name was Shay. They both were friendly and had great customer service. They made the process easy and I like the text updates while my car was being worked on. Irene S
Lasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole experience was pain-free! Although I had done my research before taking my car there for repair, they met my expectations above and beyond. The email updates with pics of where they in the process was very nice. They totally kept me up-to-date. They delivered on time as estimated. My car looks exceptional! Bay Cities did an outstanding job! My car looks like the day I bought it. Thanks so much!!!Believe me, I am certainly going to recommend you to everyone I may run into (pun intended). Thanks again!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You delivered as promised at the specified time. Professionalism from all team members that I spoke to is 100%. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Amazing job! Thank you
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I have used Bay Cities Auto Body numerous times. I am very happy with the workmanship, customer service and most importantly, getting job done on time.
Rey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everything was well taken care of and explained thoroughly. Thanks!
Barnes And.donna.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Just a big thank you to Robert, who was so very helpful and thorough!
Desmond E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The treatment & customer service skills are excellent. I would recommend this company anytime
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very helpful and great customer service would definitely recommend their services
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service! The work on my car looks fantastic!
Min Jae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Amazing service, kept me updated, efficient, and returned car faster than expected! Thank you!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was courteous and informative throughout the process. The car was not delivered when initially promised due to a supplier issue. I did not make that clear in my first submittal.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for tie attentive service and keeping in touch with me with progress reports!
Perfecto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Bay Cities personnel are very nice people. They served client very good. I can always recommend for their kind of service.
Maria /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm a repeat customer! Robert need to be commended for his outstanding customer service. The work done on my car was excellent. And God willing, I will not have to avail your services in the near future. But if I go, I will be coming back to Bay Cities Auto Body. I don't trust anyone else with my cars. Excellent job, once again. Sincerely Yours, Maria Knoll
**** P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Easiest thing ever. Will never use anyone else.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
color match was perfect. bodywork was excellent.Done two days ahead of schedule. Thanks Chuck Short
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for providing such good work and customer service on my vehicle. Communication along with the great job is what makes me as a customer to trust your body shop, and make sure to recommend it to everybody I know. Thank you!
Riecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The best customer service ever. This shop is top notch. From everyone being so personable to Robert being so involved in everyaspect possible. Keep up the good work.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications