Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I was very pleased with the work Robert did. I loved how shiny my looked when I went to pick it up. It hasn't been that shiny since I bought it 6 years ago. Thank you for the wonderful work done to my car.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great communication during the repair process. Any delay of the process was discussed thoroughly. Very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. All the employees were very professional.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
a big thank you to Dan, Rose, Shail, Brian and the rest of the team at Bay Cities for making this as easy and pleasant. From my first contact with Dan to this afternoon when Rose and Brian helped me out, Bay Cities did a first rate job. Oh and the end result! My car looks simply terrific. It's 12/22 so this is quite a Christmas gift! And I am sure that if I have any questions or concerns the people at Bay Cities will be there to make things right. Thank you so much. If I could I'd rate you 6 stars out of 5!
Ervin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent work, the office staff and estimators kept me informed and were very professional in every aspect
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Our Adjuster was Fantastic
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service provided by Robert and Dan awesome team thank you.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Have used Southbay Autobody many times and have always been satisfied ! **** assurance that if anything they can do if your not satisfied is rest assured, no worries. Thank you
Otis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The customer service was great. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent service and quality work. :]
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was referred by Tammy Hedland from Farmers Insurance and I am a repeat customer this year. Both times I was satisfied with the timeliness of the repair, cost and service.
Erlinda E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great job. Satisfied with the repaired.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Mark helped to make a difficult and stressful situation as pleasant and calming as possible. My car was returned to me looking beautiful! It was even washed when I picked it up! I am very happy with the service I received there and I will definitely recommend Bay Cities Auto Body in the future to anyone needing auto body work.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent service and quality workmanship
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. Your team did an amazing job. Thank u for always being kind and keeping me up dated as to the progress on the jeep. I will refer my friends and family.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Did a good job.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks to Robert and the woman I think her name was Shay. They both were friendly and had great customer service. They made the process easy and I like the text updates while my car was being worked on. Irene S
Lasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole experience was pain-free! Although I had done my research before taking my car there for repair, they met my expectations above and beyond. The email updates with pics of where they in the process was very nice. They totally kept me up-to-date. They delivered on time as estimated. My car looks exceptional! Bay Cities did an outstanding job! My car looks like the day I bought it. Thanks so much!!!Believe me, I am certainly going to recommend you to everyone I may run into (pun intended). Thanks again!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You delivered as promised at the specified time. Professionalism from all team members that I spoke to is 100%. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Amazing job! Thank you
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I have used Bay Cities Auto Body numerous times. I am very happy with the workmanship, customer service and most importantly, getting job done on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications