Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was impeccable. Quality work with an exceptional eye for detail. I am thoroughly impressed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good job but only fender work was done to my car and for some reason the spare tire was halfway out in my trunk. It didn't make sense to me. Was someone trying to steal it? Or was it a check. Confusing but I got it back in.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent work, very professional and completed in a timely manner.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
I was told that the job would take 1.5 weeks of repair. Since I was in a rental, it wasn't too much of an issue. However, when I picked up my car, the inside was dusty and the driver seat had stains on it. For a new car, I'm upset. It wasn't until I returned to work (in another town) that day when I realized that the backup camera was disabled. I called to inform the shop about this and was told that if I couldn't bring it back before 5 p.m., I would have to wait until Monday since it was a Friday. To make matters worse, when I dropped in on Monday morning, whoever the tech was that enabled the camera left a nasty cigarette smell in my car. This is sloopy, poor customer service. Next time, I'll take my business elsewhere.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jeep looked great. Thanks
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
great job, thank you.
Suzan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The car looked better than it did before the accident. And I had a great rental car which I kinda hated to give back.
Nicky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
As a customer, I was at all times provided with accurate information concerning the status of my vehicle. The quality of work and the required attention to detail clearly was a priority. Bart, who handled the repair process, was able to answer any questions I had. Thanks again!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was led to believe my deductible would be waived by both my insurance adjuster and the man I initially spoke with at b and b when he had said well the insurance company will be paying for it.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
What can I say? Always friendly....nice work..
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/1/2015
I reported the hood not aligning properly with the rest of the repairs. I have received no resolution to this situation.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/24/2015
Nice people, and I understand there was complications, but it took a lot longer to fix then was estimated (3 different times) which was frustrating.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I always recommend B&B Collision. Based on past experience with other body shops you out shine them all beginning with you personable service, up front quotes, timeliness and expert workmanship. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great people to work with and they did a beautiful job!
Madhubala P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great service
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Yall were wonderful, quick, and did a great job!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Service was done very well with good communication
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great work! Great service!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Second time customer.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I can't say enough about your customer service & workmanship. It was the best I have had ever. It reminds me of my younger years,( I am 69) when service meant something. Great job, keep it up, you deserve 5 stars. Jessie
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications