Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jeep looked great. Thanks
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
great job, thank you.
Suzan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The car looked better than it did before the accident. And I had a great rental car which I kinda hated to give back.
Nicky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
As a customer, I was at all times provided with accurate information concerning the status of my vehicle. The quality of work and the required attention to detail clearly was a priority. Bart, who handled the repair process, was able to answer any questions I had. Thanks again!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was led to believe my deductible would be waived by both my insurance adjuster and the man I initially spoke with at b and b when he had said well the insurance company will be paying for it.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
What can I say? Always friendly....nice work..
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/1/2015
I reported the hood not aligning properly with the rest of the repairs. I have received no resolution to this situation.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/24/2015
Nice people, and I understand there was complications, but it took a lot longer to fix then was estimated (3 different times) which was frustrating.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I always recommend B&B Collision. Based on past experience with other body shops you out shine them all beginning with you personable service, up front quotes, timeliness and expert workmanship. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great people to work with and they did a beautiful job!
Madhubala P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great service
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Yall were wonderful, quick, and did a great job!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Service was done very well with good communication
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great work! Great service!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Second time customer.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I can't say enough about your customer service & workmanship. It was the best I have had ever. It reminds me of my younger years,( I am 69) when service meant something. Great job, keep it up, you deserve 5 stars. Jessie
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Quality work, very good communication.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great service and the car turned out beautifully!
Ami M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Wonderful customer service and interaction. I am so grateful for the loaner, as I surely could not afford to rent a car. You did a wonderful job on repairing my Kia. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2014
The service I received was excellent! I really appreciated having the loaner vehicle offered to me although I didn't end up needing it. That option sealed the deal in decision to stay with your shop, I appreciated the periodic correspondence/ updates via email while my car was there. The repair looks great!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Thank you guys for being quick yet very professional about fixing my car and going beyond what u expected truly satisfied
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thanks for a beautiful job. Good work.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The entire team at B & B were friendly, knowledgable and detail oriented. I was greeted with warmth and sincerity. All of my questions were addressed in a prompt and efficient manner. The communication was amazing. It was great to receive email and text updates on the work as it progressed. Tony is the best! Excellent experience from start to finish . The body work is of the highest quality. My car looks wonderful! Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I am extremely pleased with the workmanship and the service I received.Thanks again. '
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Excellent service and done ahead of schedule. The best repair work I"be ever has done. Peefect
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
A very nice job. Pleasant and friendly staff. Thank you.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Great customer service and repairs were completed timely. Thank you!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Updates by email were great
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very satisfied excellent service appreciated the updates
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
B&B staff was very professional. I would highly recommend your services to friends and relatives. My vehicle looks brand new again. Thank you B&B
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Great job and clean truck
Russ B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
everything about it! from service at the counter to the final product of my repaired car the experience was as professional as it gets
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
The two people I dealt with at B&B were Tony and Jennifer. Both were friendly and professional. The service was timely and I was kept informed all the way through the process. I did not meet any of the people who did the work on my car, but their work speaks for itself. Thank you very much.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Great Job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Service was first class great staff ty
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2013
Job was better than I expected.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2013
The staff was very punctual informative customer friendly. I traveled from hanford ca. The service was worth the 260 mile drive. Thank you B&B
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/3/2012
I thought it was a joke but I checked my bank account and 500.00. To BnB my insurance another 7,000.00 the time it took to place a used bumper 1 and a half months does not show quality work, I need to file a complaint on my last experience with BNB I wana see the warranty reality.
Trina Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2012
Your company was one of the most professional I have dealt with in a long time. I have been dealing in my private life with the government. They should run the government like you do your business. They could learn from you! Thank you Trina.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2012
Appreciated the friendly and professional service. The regular updates were helpful.
Horace M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2012
Fast repair... reasonable cost. thank you.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
10/6/2012
Excellent customer service. Fernando kept me informed and answered all questions I had. My car looks beautiful. Thankyou, Cheryl True Lonning 2007 Red Mini Cooper
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications