Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The work was well done, efficient, and clearly explained.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The process was very efficient
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Johnny was great! Very helpful and insightful ! I would recommend this auto repair shop to my friends!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I appreciate the work that was done on our Honda. THe customer service was excellent! Thank you!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am pleased with service I received when I drop off and pick up my car. Johnny was very helpful.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair work. John and Oscar (Geico) worked well together and are both very professional. Thank you.
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
From start to end, I got a great experience. I like the one stop set up. People their are courteous.
Yasmin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you John for all your help to my car getting fixed. Kudos to you and to the shop!!!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
John and his team are the best! I took a chance and wanted to find somewhere closer but read the wonderful reviews and was not disappointed! Love the text updates, customer service and most of all, got my car back one day early....cleaned with a smile! I will refer and endorse JP auto body to my family and friends!
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very satisfied with the completion of my vehicle. Very helpful and made the journey to getting it fixed a non hassle process. Left it brand new as if it came straight out the lot. Would definitely recommend Jp auto to anybody looking for a smooth, easy and top quality job on any vehicle. Really satisfied 5 stars.
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very professional. Easy to drop off and pick up. Lots of communication. Very smooth overall experience. I’m very satisfied
Oleksandr S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome guys. Such complex repair and only 2 weeks and vehicle as new. Thanks a lot
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice employee
Bin X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service. I will recomanad to my friends
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
John was really helpful and really thorough, Oscar from geico was really nice too! Staff looked hard at work when I saw and were kind as well!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
All around great job.
Renato P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent job!!!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I would really recommend jp auto for all your auto body shop needs
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service! Great experience!
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
This was the best experience I had with a body shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications