Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerrie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car, AGAIN! You guys are awesome! Amazing customer service!
Darcy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am glad I chose JP autobody! I saw great reviews on yelp and decided to come here for my bumper fix and I am glad I did! They were friendly, quick and the work looks amazing! Thank you! I would recommend them to everyone!
Fritz K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work
Mayank A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job done on the car and on time work
Joefe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very well executed. Wonderful work on my car.
Shonte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
John was extremely helpful,professional and timely. He is communicated updates regularly and sincere with making experience positive.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The woman whk helped me was simply amazing. She made a **** situation as painless as it could be.
Mandana J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Awesome group of people and an amazing job with my car bumper repair. There were great in all steps from working with my insurance to renting a car for the period my car was being repaired and to delivering an amazing result. I could not ask for more! Thank you so very much!!
Selina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Extremely professional service and a great job!! Thank you
Cynthia U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very nice. They even washed the outside and vacuumed the inside
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Every thing on time
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
A great experience came from an awful experience. Thank you for caring, about our situation and taking such care.
Niraz Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service
Zhihao W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very good
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service and communication,
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
from the time I walked in to the time my car was done it was seamless. I didn't have to do anything with the insurance, and when I picked up the car it had been cleaned inside and out. I like the text updates as well. I will be back
Jesusa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
It was done professionally and in a timely manner! We were informed of everything step by step! Thank you so much! Our rogue looks as good as new!
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
J P Auto Body did an excellent job. I appreciated the daily updates via text message and through the Geico website. Just an overall excellent experience.
Editha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They always keep me up to date on the status of my car . John is very helpful and very satisfied of the service.
Ritesh C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I talked to John more than anyone and he is absolutely amazing. He checked me in, sent me texts, and checked me out. He was extremely pleasant, professional, and courteous. The whole process was painless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications