Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you all for the speedy and beautiful repair!
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very satisfied well done, functial
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for fixing my car and you all did a great job
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
JP Autobody did an excellent job in repairing my car and was on target at the estimated date provided on the estimate. The shop even texted me everyday to keep me updated on repair of my car. I'm so glad I changed my mind into going to another shop.
Terence S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very fast and really good service
Dichang Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
they arev very good
Maryfrances A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
From the day I brought my car in...and today when I picked my car up. JP Auto has been highly communicative, transparent about the work being done and anytime I called with a question they were very helpful and so friendly! That makes a world of difference In my book! I will be recommending JP Auto for sure!
Rhey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Outstanding job!
Wai T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Clear communication, honest, good follow-up
Muhammad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was done on schedule and they are proficient in their work
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Pleasant and easy experience. Maybe like most women, I'm usually intimidated as I don't really know much about cars but John was very personable and courteous. Thank you so much to the team ..the car looks amazing!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I will highly recommend this auto shop to anyone. The Manager John is so professional and very helpful. When we got our vehicle not only we were satisfied with their work but they did above and beyond - the car was detailed and looks brand new. They don't overcharged my insurance and overall it was an awesome experience. Thanks for Geico for taking care of me and for recommending the JP Auto Body Shop!
Wen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Jp auto is the best auto body shop
Welindton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
It was amazing, JP is very professional, took care of my car very well. ???? satisfied!!! Tks JP.
Winina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent service
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff are friendly, John did a great job with my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
There were delays but they explained them coherently and communicated throughout the process
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great communication. Great work on truck. Thanks!
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am absolutely amazed by how you treated me as a customer! Not only you fixed the scratches on my car, but went above and beyond by fixing more than you had to and returned my car in excellent condition, clean and fixed! I have never been treated so weLL as a customer and human. Thank you for the help with the taxi and thank you for the OUTSTANDING and memorable experience!! Johnny and the team You guys are the best!
Tak L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nice people,good service, convenient,good job and well done. I will recommend to my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications