Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roosevelt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Made my car look like brand new! Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Good customer service
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They did a great job and communicated clearly.
Gundelina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great service and paint job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I just want to thank you for doing an excellent job on our Porsche Cayenne. You went above and beyond our expectations and for that, we are greatful. We will definitely spread the word about your shop to friends and family who may be in need of your service. Again, great paint job all around. Also, your complete professional service from start to finish made the whole experience worth while. Thanks again!
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Happy for your service, it's a job well done. Thank you!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
10/10 would recommend to a friend.
Terence A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The shop did a great job with my car repair.
Bonifacio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car was looks better after the repair. The interior of the car was spotless which was 1000 times better than before.
Marilou T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service as always.
Nannette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
People who works there are accomodating and listen to your concerns, questions and I’m happy with the result of my car
Arlie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent!
Parisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thanks so much for a great job done on my car! Can’t tell at all that I crushed that rocker panel. I’ve heard a lot times of people having difficulty with power windows etc after a door removal but I have no problems with anything! I love all y’all process and will continue to use and recommend JP auto body. Thank you!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Double thumbs up ???????? for each and everyone that reconstructed my Subaru !! It looks like the day I saw it in the dealer’s show room. Walter
Marcela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very satisfied
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone was very kind, patient and helpful. They made whole process very easy. Car looks great
Darwin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
My car that was serviced by JP Auto Body was wonderful. It looked like a brand new car. The service was exceptional and quick and they even send you updates for the progress of your car. Thank you.
Charmaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Excellent efficient service. They text to update status. And finished earlier than expected.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you!
Sae K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
As much as I don’t want to make it a habit of coming here, this is the best place to get my repairs done. Super fast, responsive, and professional! These guys are the only thing I like about the Bay Area.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications