Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yee N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/5/2020
Ray is really nice and professional but missing out the center console to fix and add on to file the insurance. The rest of the work is good but pretty inconvenient to go over and wait for process again. Not sure it will approve or not.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
I am a repeat customer. Coming back for another service just proved me right. Great customer service and great job. I went back the same day to bring donuts for the crew to show appreciation and say thanks.
Chelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
Fast, straight forward, helpful and friendly staff and exceptional finishing work. My car felt more brand new than when I first got it
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Friendly service. Good communication. I liked the text updates
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great job! John is an asset in your company.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Great automotive and customer service overall. Once you step in, someone is there to assist you and the automotive repair is top notch. Nothing to complain about!
Christopher/san San.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great work on the car! Outstanding customer service! It was a pleasure working with Ray!
Thomasito R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Aaron is awesome. Keep up the fantastic communication.
Pomana K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
No comment
May C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Definitely will recommended to friends. Employees are very helpful with excellent customer service.
Serena C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Aaron is great. He communicates everything in great detail, gives a perfect timeline of when you can expect to get your car back and is very helpful and friendly!! The shop people took great care of my car and did an excellent job repairing it.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great customer service! Quick easy and great quality of work!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Good service on time
Rowel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2020
Peter and the tech did a great job. Above and beyond expectation with both coordinating with the insurance and restoring/repairing the car.
Haiying Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Nice job.
Yongseok K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent service!
Hannahcatherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Everything was beyond great.
Violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Excellent work and customer service.
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Thanks so much JP Auto Body for such an easy and painless process, flawless job and unforgettable experience.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
Johnny was so nice to work with, direct, personable and professional. The whole garage was helpful, just when you walked in. Good experience for a bad situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications