Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent repair. Appreciate the new door and OEM mirror. Car nicely buffed. Very friendly and helpful!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Peter and john provided great service. They were kind, responsive to my questions and handed me car back washed and ready to go. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
John was very professional and answered all of my questions and helped significantly with the repair process. The other staff at JP Auto Body were also very professional and answered my questions promptly.
Nazma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I’m very happy with my car. They did very very very great job in my car. I will grade them A . They take care of Customers they know how to do it Once again thank you very much
Esmeralda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
I was greatful for The attentiveness that i had children and helping carrying my car seat and taking carw of my families life lune which is this car..it was quick and i was nevef confused about anythinv..amazing place
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Johnny was lovely to work with. He provided excellent customer service and established trust right away. J&P will be our first choice if we ever need work again. Thank you.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very quick and curious shop. Enterprise was a nice feature to dropoff rental car when picking up repaired car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was satisfied with the done on my fusion and was ahead of schedule by two days that was great, I'm just awaiting the deposit I had to put for the rental car other wise I'm thankful and satisfied with the work done
Popo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I am so satisfied JP Auto Body Shop service. Grace and Peter are so nice , friendly and professional.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
John ans Oscar were very helpful and made the experience less stressful.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Phenomenal service from start to finish
Ivan Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service and repair was perfect
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They gave me excellent customer service and were so easy to work with
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great great service all around!!!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service and work. Would recommend to anyone.
Delfin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
It’s worth having a repair/body shop like JP Auto Shop. Job Well Done!!
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
This is my second time working with J P Auto body and the customer service is excellent. The whole process was simple from start to finish.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
John was professional, honest, knowledgeable, and committed to providing a great customer service experience. He takes pride in his work and kept us informed everyday of the vehicle’s repair status. I am a very happy customer. I will definitely recommend your auto shop to family and friends. Thank you for your incredible business!
Jason Frank.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Nothing but good words about my experience with JP. Johnny was extremely helpful right from the get go. Also appreciated the effort that you guys go through to get as much OEM parts as possible. Integration with Geico is painless. I'd definitely recommend you guys. Awesome job!
Jericho D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the constant communication whether it was the delay and the reason of the delay. Very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications