Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myla Marcelino.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Johnny was great to work with — professional & friendly! Loved the text alerts to let me know progress. Thanks!
Mariano L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent job
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good job done!!!! Thank you.
Sana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You did an amazing job. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Lourie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Communication is effective in managing my time and expectations, I'm thankful to Aaron for his excellent service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks John.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
JP Autobody delivered a seamless and friendly experience. My car was finished as estimatated, and I received updates by text as to the progress.. Very satisfied!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’m surprised that a person has not contacted me about the two inch slash in my dashboard. Totally satisfied with the body work, but upon picking up my car, there was a clean cut slash in my dash. The person that checked me out said that moisture and age... does not explain a clean cut on the dash. He glued it back with gorilla glue. Hmm.. not satisfied. The cut in my dash wasn’t there when I dropped off my car. Maybe some one will contact me before the glue fails.
Lucille P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
JP is the best body shop here in San Francisco. Johnny was very professional and accommodating. They do above and beyond your expectations and I will recommend the ease and good job they did. My car looks brand new, the rims were also cleaned and the back seat leather was put back in its place. Excellent service, excellent people, excellent Johnny. Thank you very much
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Job well done. Very happy with results. Thank you
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Met and exceeded expectations
Susana A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Loved the hard work you guys put in to fix my suv I'm very glad with the outcome! Thanks!
Alfonso N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Johnny Jensen did a GREAT job.
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Juliano was awesome to deal with! He went “above and beyond”
Dae K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Fast, friendly, caring, and efficient job.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Super friendly and informative. I really appreciate the quality of work done and the care put into my car!
Michellelynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
J P Auto body did a great job on My Crv 2008 after got accident; Johnny was very approachable; He gave you all the detail as well; since I’m geico insurance they also update me how May Crv doing???? I will highly recommend them???? Thank you so much Auto body shop
Andy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
It was excellent
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications