Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I’m very satisfied they were fast and kept me updated throughout the whole repair process.. They did a very good job !!!!
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The service and customer service was above expectations. Communications by text is perfect. I hope not to have any autobody issues again, but if I do I would trust to come back to JP Auto Body.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and courteous!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Best customer service I have ever experienced.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
John was a professional from the time I pulled up for my first appointment. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends! Phil S.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service and the car looks perfect
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge that your staff provided. John made the transition from damaged vehicle to rental to repaired vehicle exceptionally smooth. It is great to have a main person with experience to help ease the frustration of the entire experience of even dealing with this type of event. The work performed is satisfactory and if the opportunity occurs, I would definitely recommend JP for this service.
Jan-michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service and work
Apolinar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you for excellent service and your staff in repairing my vehicle back to its original state. Job well done!
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
There is a blister or crater in the paint on the bumper cover and a corner of the trunk weather strip is either pinned under the bumper cover or has been trimmed away.
Eindi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a wonderful job!!! John was such a great help!!! Very happy with everything.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Extremely satisfied.Work was completed quickly and professionaly. Grace was such a joy to work with. She explained everything from beginning to end, texted me daily for updated info. ????
Sulpicio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’m very satisfied you did a great job on my Toyota Corolla and Jhonny is very friendly
Yim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The whole experience from start to finish was great. Communication was clear.Service was great oem parts used was a plus and the car looks like new.The staff from geico and enterprise showed me what great customer service is. I will be a return customer from here on.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
My rear bumper looks great! Just like new. Also, thanks for detailing my car.
Georgina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
John , was the person who meet me, I believe he is the manager, was great friendly, knowledgeable on what I needed done on my 2018 Honda. I was so Happy with JP AUTO that I refered my roommate, Daniel Graham who actually taking his Honda Fit there too! Things went so smoothly that if I ever needed reps it done JP Auto is where I’m going . JP Auto is Awesome ???? Georgina Fitzgerald
Darell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Just keep it up
Corazon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very VERY courteous ! updated step-by-step. Very much satisfied
Rhoderick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Outstanding service and work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications