Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Uyen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Friendly, informative, helpful service. It was great to get text messages of the status of my car repair.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job. Thanks
Klint B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service was prompt and I received daily updates car was completed and look excellent
Abarajithan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was a smooth hassle free experience and the job was completely neat and clean. You are a customer's delight. Keep it up.
Elia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
JP Auto Body and their staff were very professional, timely and the work was excellent! Thank you.
Ming E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very Happy with JPs Professional Service. Peter was Very helped.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Just received the car today, so far so good, thank you Nick M
Marilou T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Finished the job at the promised time.
Twila K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
JP Auto is good at what they do and s very trustworthy business.
Simora B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Exceeded my expectations on the quality and thoroughness of work completed. Very efficient. Excellent communication with the insurance company.
Jacqulyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
John, my service advisor, went above and beyond on my repair. I was very surprised how committed he and his team were to making certain the repair was done right, even on a 20 year old vehicle. My entire experience at JP has been very positive. I especially appreciate the high touch update on the status of my car, and how the amazing repair was completed before the quoted date. No one would want to get an a car accident, but if they need any body repair work done, I would be happy to recommend them to JP. Thanks so much, the JP Auto Body team!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Quality of work performed was excellent. Procedure was smooth from beginning to end.
Emiliano M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent,a truly professional job well done. Informing me the development on a day to day basis, Special mention to John, Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent and fast service. Thank you for making this the very best experience I've had with an auto shop.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The car was done sooner than I expected and they did a great job!
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very processional & efficient. Did a fantastic paint job. Much better than my previous body shop in San Francisco. Will highly recommend to my family & friends. Will use again
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Would be my first option should I need any auto body repair services.
Xiomara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great work, thanks
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great experience, excellent service
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Something that I was anticipating to be a not so pleasant experience turned out to be pretty uncomplicated...not to mention the work that was done looks like a new car! I wish the rest of my car looked as good!! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications