Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TONY W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I didn’t have a preferred body shop so I went with one that’s recommended by my insurance company. I picked JP Autobody because it’s close to home and has a high Yelp rating. My experience with this body shop reaffirms the positive experiences that most of its customers shared on Yelp. The staff that I’ve encountered were courteous and helpful. They kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair via texting. I believe that they are very serious about making sure that their customers are happy with their repairs.
Danilo A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
The result was excellent. They’re friendly and very professional. I hate being in an accident but if I ever need to bring my car to a body shop, without any doubts this is the place to be. Thank you guys so much.
Manissa T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good service
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Efficient, on time, and exceeds expectation. Well done!
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
They did an excellent job and were wonderful with communications. They took care to explain delays due to getting parts and making sure my car was done correctly.
Michellelynn M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Yay ???? This my 3rd time here at Auto body shop; Johnny knows me well; funny thing is every time he see my name “oh no ! What happened?... So anyway; Since i am preferred customer here; I love the way they worked on my Crv; They rest assured that They do their job well and they always on time as they promised to finished.... they give you updates as well how was my Crv doing... thanks Again... i recommend this Auto body shop whenever u had a collisions ????
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you John and crew for doing such an awesome job........again! This team is very professional and they do a 5 Star job! ?? ????????
Nelson/Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
The entire experience was seamless. From a direct relationship with our insurance company to having a rental car delivered to the body shop. The work was completed on time as promised. Everyone working there including the porters are enthusiastic to assist. Great job!
ROSEMARY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Good job. JP
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The customer service was excellent ????
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
A little bit too Long time.
Jonito A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Awesome work and it will be back to original features. Job will done. Thanks
Kiesha /.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Aaron was great and helpful, had all the answers i needed. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and families.
Deepak P.
Vehicle Make : GENE
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Aaron was super professional and made sure that I got regular updates on the status and was very helpful and made it an amazing experience
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I really appreciate the effort you guys put in repairing my car and the end result is just amazing. Thank you!
Polo M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
All of the employees I interacted with were professional and explained the status of my repair thoroughly.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Repairs done well and on time. Great communication and overall experience. And thanks for the lovely extra step of cleaning the car.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very friendly and up front about the service Would recommend JP auto shop
Marlon S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Perfectl
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications