Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We really appreciated the regular communication regarding the repair process. Also being able to drop rental car at body shop was real convenience.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone from start to finish was extremely professional. Couldn’t ask for anything greater from what started to be a bad experience with my accident to ending in a smooth and pleasant experience with the repairs. Highly recommended.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
You guys are the best shop I've ever gone to! Your workmanship and service is exactly how a business should be. You listened to what I asked for and did more than I expected. I can't say enough good things about you guys. I will highly recommend you!!!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Grace was very courteous and provided excellent customer service. Appointment was scheduled immediately. The text update was very convenient and kept me up to date on the progress. Time of the repair was very reasonable and the job was completed as scheduled. All the staff at the shop were very polite. I am very satisfied with the service.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very impressed with your customer service and my car looked great.
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all. Very smooth and efficient from the beginner ng to end.
Flavieta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The work done was excellent and on time as promised! Will highly recommend.
Piero M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer experience. I loved the integration of body shop, geico, rental in one single place. The repair was well done and the car came back in pristine condition. Thank you John for the support and visibility in the process. Great communication overall
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The automated update texts were appreciated and washing my car was an unexpected and wonderful surprise
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
After closer inspection, I noticed scratches on my rear view mirror cover that I thought was going to be replaced. They listed my car as dark blue instead of black so looks like they decided to use my old cover to make the repair without having to replace the cover.
Hyosang Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nothing to complain. It is fixed like a new cat!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
We appreciated how fast you fixed the car, and the update texts. Those were so helpful to change my work schedule to be able to pick up the car before you closed.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I am completely satisfied with my repair and they even gave me my car one day before it was promised and job was done nicely.
Serina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very friendly, very quick service! Would recommend and come back in the future for any service needed!
Isaias V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job very satisfied with the work. ????????????
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank You, JP Auto Body. Professional work and service. Completed work ahead of time.
Edilberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Job well done. Thank you guys!!!!
Nelly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I got a little bit late to pick up my car but I was greeted and helped right away which it surprised me because in a lot places you get there late and they don't want to help you anymore but not here so I want to thank you for a great service ! Well done !!
D C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Good work
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
The body of my car looks great! I was worried about the paint match because I have a non-standard color car (green fiat) but it looks good. There is a light on in my car, to have the air bag checked, but perhaps that's something an auto body shop cannot fix and needs to be taken else where?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications