Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laticia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It took a while, but did an excellent job! Thank you very much to everyone!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Repair were done on time I received 5 star service from dropping the truck to getting a rental car and communication on how was the process doing.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Amazingly fast turnaround on my repair. Would highly recommend Caliber to my friends.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm really happy with the work performed on my truck. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you sooo much for keeping me posted every day. I will definitely recommend this place 100%
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Ben was very helpful and professional and always returned calls very promptly and kept us in the loop on progress. Thank you.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
They did a great job with the repair, albeit a little longer than expected, but I know Adolfo did everything he could to expedite the repair process, especially when he found out I was paying out of my own pocket for car rental.
Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Nice friendly and constantly keeping us updated
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair looked better than I expected. It looked like I had a brand new front and rear end!
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Every step of the way I was kept well informed by Adolfo Huerta.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car, great job!!!
Racquel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
GOOD JOB GUYS! MY CAR IS GOOD AS NEW.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.GID BLESS.
Jazmine G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
It's was all perfect
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good service!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very much so. Michael went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied. He called or text me almost daily with updates regarding my car.
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The whole process was outstanding. I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. My care looks great, the service was exceptional and I received my car in a timely matter. Thank you for your professionalism. Sincerely, Ben A
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great staff and prompted service.
Veena S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Custimer service 5 star????????????????
Raquel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Wonderful service very please my car look brand new I will highly recommend your company!!!!!
Ilene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My car was returned to me in better shape than it was pre accident o was incredibly impressed! ! Thank you so much to Albert and his team for the wonderful work and communication throughout! Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Caliber went above and beyond my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications