Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wynton M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jeff at West Covina gives great customer service with regular updates and a friendly attitude. Great job!
Benny Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You are the best!
Lemus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jeff did a great job in communicating and informing me through out the entire process.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Personal care. Detail expert Service.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I loved the customer service very nice people every helpful and did such a great job on repairing my car looks better then it did before they always kept me updated wth my car and what's going on
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nestor was great at keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I was very happy with the work on my vehicle and the service I received.
Sabina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I felt well taken care of. I'll recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thanks
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank you to Mike and the staff for keeping me up to date with the status of my repair and the work looks great
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for your hard work and dedication. It is without a doubt that my car is the way it was before the accident. You did get me back to the rhythm of my life. I couldn't be more amazed. Thank you!
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service n enjoyed the weekly updates!
Rosa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jeff was very helpful from the beginning, from installing the car seat to keeping me updated on the status of my car. Thank you very much!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Would like to thank all the staff for their efficiency but especially Michael for going above and beyond! This is the third time we've been to this location and will continue to bring our vehicles for repair!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
We really appreciate the care and professionalism provided by your company. Our car looks like the day it rolled off the showroom floor. Thanks.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Overall my experience was very pleasant. I received updates often regarding the progress of my vehicle's repairs and everything was completed earlier than expected. The staff was very courteous and professional. Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
Jovanny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Ben from Caliber, he was helpful on fixing the repair on my vehicle he did a good job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for making this experience and easy and comfortable as possible. The entire staff did and amazing job and were some of the most courteous people.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was very polite. Repairs were done 1 day ahead of promised time. I like the text messages they send every other day to keep you posted on work.
Sameh A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car is looking great, clean and running fine so far when I received it. The only negative part, the repair took a long time almost 3 months. Thank you
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good customer service kept me up to date on date of delivery of my vehicle Jeff was very helpful and nice overall pleased with the service thank you and forbky far being ready before expected date
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
From the moment we checked in, beginning with talking to Camellia our experience was very positive. Edwin was our service rep. He assured us he would update on our SUV's progress on Tuesday's and Thursday's, and he kept true to his word. We even received text update. Every contact was friendly courteous, informative and professional. We c were made to feel that repairing our vehicle and getting it back to us in a timely manner, in a way that was satisfactory to us was your number 1 goal. Caliber hit the mark. Thanks for a job well done. Edwin's the best!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys are good tks for fixing my car
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Excellent service in a timely manner.
Dario G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very helpful and professional.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work and staff
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your service is perfect. I will recommend you to my friends.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. Benjamin did a great job at keeping us informed and updated.
Herminia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Ben was very helpful and kept me updated On the progress of my car repair. I just got My car today and it looks pretty good. This Is the second time caliber collision repaired My car and my husband and I are very impress With the job well done. Thank you.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Work was completed in a more than timely matter. Car was even ready a day and a half ahead of time. Completely satisfied.
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The.bomper.look.greak the Polish and dressin.on.my wells nice and very fast 2 days only yes great job. Thanks Caliber of Covina.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service.shut out to mike.friendly guy.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
All repairs not completed when vehicle was returned. Sunroof has mechanical problem after repair. Not good.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My truck looks brand new!! The detailing is Awesome!!! Would love for you to detail my truck once a month!!
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
A job well done ... this is my third time here, I love their professionalism and their honesty.... thank you !!!
Regina Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hello, I just wanted to say we were very happy with Caliber Collision. The process went very smooth and we were kept up to date every step of the way. Albert was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. I'll definitely recommend your shop to family and friends in the area.
James Hang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good job that done, and very good service, but take A longer time
Errin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car looks good.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ben was fast and professional. He helped us getting our car fixed within 3 days as he promised. Also, Ms. Watson is super nice and sweet, and she is excellent in customer service . Overall, i would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and relatives.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You all exceeded my expectations in terms of time, quality, hospitality, communication, and more. I appreciate how my car was returned. Thank you from reception and appraisal on. You made it easy. Sincerely, Raymond McDonald
Celeste W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Everyone was great!
Osvaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
It was my first time dealing with an auto (repair) body shop and I was pretty nervous as to how the repair process works. My service advisor Michael Baker did an excellent job in explaining the process, answering my questions, and keeping me in the loop from start to finish. Thanks a lot for making what I thought was going to be a very stressful experience, a not so stressful one.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Professional, courteous and prompt. They delivered all three, and that is a rarity these days. They delivered on their promise of "restoring rhythm to my life."
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I would like to thank you for being very professional in a very timely manner I appreciate your great Customer.Service as well. THANKS Regina J
Aida B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Thank you for keep me update on the repairs of my car the only suggestion is pls have more phone lines available thank u again
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Beautiful work. Daily updates were appreciated. Our car was ready when they said it would be. We would absolutely recommend caliber.
Cornell.gary Bishop,carol.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I would never take my car anyplace else. Work is always completed timely and the quality of the finished product is unsurpassed! Customer service also gets an A. Thanks!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Very professional staff. I was very pleased with your work. I will definitely refer clients your way
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
Paint still has small debris in it on door. Have to return to have sanded out. Not horrible, but have to go back due to inconvenience.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great people great service and my carr was ready way before the expected date very satisfied.They did a Great job. Thank you
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Ben was awesome! Thank you!
Imelda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very helpful and patient. My car looks great with the repairs. Thank you so much for all your help! Merry Christmas!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The receptionist and the account handlers were superb!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Job well done. Great staff.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Thank you for the awesome customer service! Ben, you did a great job in keeping me informed and updated on the progress of the repair of my vehicle. Overall, my car looks great!
Americo P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excelent team.
Kamineni S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Gods service Work is done on time
Duanea D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I have two dents on the left side of my car.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job thanks!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I also loved the updates via text and phone.
Eugenie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All were very polite and helpful and a jop well done
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you 4 a job well done i was very impressed you guys did an awsome job on my Chevy Cruze!Your customer service was Great Thank you Edwin!I could always rely on Caliber auto Collision!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Super friendly staff. The job was done quickly and the car looks perfect.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks for the great service! You even finished ahead of schedule. Will recommended your company to others.
Chiara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
This was the best service I have ever received from a car repair shop! My technician Edwin was the best. I would recommend this company to any and every one looking for quality collision repair services. 5 stars definitely.
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Charles was great and very helpful. Thank you
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love all of caliber collision experience. From the time I got the estimate, car rental, and the communication calls and text car repair updates. The even can to my job to drop off my car and they took back the enterprise rental. Wow that's rare. I would to give a shoutout to Benjamin Reyes for helping my with my car, paper work and vast knowledge. It help me enormously. Thanks to your wonder staff as well.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Communication was great! My Van was finished early & looks perfect! Thank you so much!!! 5 stars *****
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were very satisfied with the repairs done on our vehicle but we were not satisfied with the conditione it was returned. We have spoke with Mike, his assistant and Mike's manager. We will be taking our vehicle back on Monday so they can take care of our concerns. They were very accommodating and apologized for the miscommunication and the condition the car was returned to us.
Violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My service technician, Benjamin is a very accommodating person, he is pleasant to talk too n explained to me everything.
Violet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car was repaired thoroughly.
Nating C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Satisfy.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received. The staff was professional and very accommodating. Thank you staff for getting my car back to me so quickly!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber Collision was professional from day one. The staff was friendly and nice and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. Love the snacks and beverages. They kept in contact with me throughout the time my car was with them. They even finished my car ahead of the scheduled time. The repairs are perfect and you can't tell that there was any damage. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with the service provided by Hector and Edwin.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone & Everything was perfect;from beginning to end!!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did a excellent job we are very pleased with the outcome
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and always in contact with vehicular status.
Yvette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
It took so long to fix. then there was a scratch on the back where they fix the back. then I drive out of your lot and the tire light was on and had to drive right back. Then he said he would call me each Tuesday but failed to call and called on Friday
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm a return customer thank you
Thuc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am satisfied wihe the work done so far. I am not aware of any problem right now. While I understand the importance of getting feedback I think you are too pushy in getting one. I know you are striving for 10's across the board but I feel you are presuring your customer for a 10. I was asked to complete the survey and promised a "gift card" if I give 9s or 10s. I felt like you are trying to buy my rating. As I always stated I am satisfied with the work done. However, the customer service dept could be better. I dropped my car off on Wednesday and no words from the shop until I called back on Friday. But, I had to chase down the person who wrote the estimate. I was promised phone calls but never received any. I had to call back and opt to wait 20 minutes while the person was on the phone. I didn't want to leave a message because there was another great chance I wouldn't hear from the shop. I give overall 9 because the person was nonetheless polite and courteous.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
There are parts inside my car not properly working
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Customer service was great. Staff kept me updated on my vehicle
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Charles Fabrizio gave excellent customer service and kept me apprised of delays. My car upon initial inspection looks wonderful but will reserve my final judgement after observing how closing mechanism works and how well the tailgate fits. I was very disappointed having to wait another 8 days after initial finish date to receive my car. Why did it take so long to realize Calliber Colkision had ordered the incorrect tailgate not to mention the delay because the car was scratched while removing/installing rear window?
Rossana T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Just picked up my car on Friday. Looks good AND most important drives like it did before the accident. Thx.
Paola V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was welcoming and professional. I appreciate all who were involved. Thank you.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My overall experience was excellent l.
Maricella M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy in how you give me updates on how my car is coming along thank you very much I will recommend this place
Sheung Sui.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good
Vidal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Truck looks great but when I unlocked my door this morning my lights don't go on in the interior I checked my lights they all work. And they worked when I dropped it off for repairs
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome work. Great services. Will recommend to everyone around me. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Keep doing what you're doing. Thank you again for the Great job you did on my car.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You do great work, and on time.!!!! Thank you very much.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Absolutely satisfied by your excellent service and your very courteous personnel
Kahandal R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Albert Sepulveda was fantastic, very helpful and prompt. Do not loose him.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs done at Caliber Collision for my vehicle. Michael Baker made the process run smoothly, my vehicle was in and out the same week. exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Mercedes E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Liked that we were always updated as to status of repairs. All staff in Covina were very pleasant. Thank you for a job well done.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great Service and communication
Norma V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was great. I was always well in formed
Myles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Awesome job . The car looks brand new.
Shiowhei C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very good repairing service. If it could shorten my waiting time in the office, it would be better.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Wasted my time going to the shop and trying to give me my car with misaligned bumper, trunk, and front bumper.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Car was dirty and paint quality was very poor.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Bad services
Yutunde D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car looked like new. Also, a tiny spot on trunk new needed paint they did that to. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent work, I'm completely satisfied with the repairs. You guys listen to my concerns and exceeded my expectations of perfection. Thanks will definitely use you guys in the future
Moxie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
$30.00 of coins were taken from a plastic pouch I have stored in the driver's door side Storeage compartment. It's not about the money it's about trust and respect of customer's belongings. I'm upset about this. Moxie
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am super happy with my Honda Civic. Looks even better than before. All the associates were really kind and helpful. Will be coming back if i need more repairs.. Even got my car back two days before the expected date
Abel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the updates i received from beginning to end. They handled my claim in a timely manner.The professionalism and high quality of work done to my vehicle speaks volumes of their dedication to be the best! and instilled my trust 100% in Caliber Collision West Covina CA. Should i ever have any type of repairs needed or have friends that need a referral Caliber Collision will be my only choice. The staff at the front counter were professional and friendly to my wife and I. Overall I'm pleased to have my car back, the detail department handed me a washed/detail car which was an extra bonus on top of my positive experience. Thank you Caliber Collison for making us feel important and welcome! Abel B
Francicso L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing customer service !!
Maggie F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Albert and staff were friendly, professional and helpful. I am very happy with the way they looked after me and my little Smart car.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very good!
Marleni G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the emails I got from you do the repairs kept me informed and I like the way you pick my car up and delivered it when you were finished I would go back to you in a heartbeat
Randi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service!
Bo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for the great service and the work looks terrific. I was very impressed to say the least.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great communications
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This was the first time we have ever had any of our vehicles fixed, the experience with Caliber was amazing will recommend to others Good job to all who worked on our vehicle
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Been a customer since R&S then Platinum. Still very pleased with professionalism and results. Thank you Caliber!
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everybody was so nice and professional. Costumer service lady was extremely nice.
Trang L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am not satisfied. This is first time going to caliber collision and also will be my last. Long story, my service advisor said he would drive my car to my house to check if I am home since I didn't answer his calls and text (initial text ~10:30 am) and threaten to come by my house to look for me at 1:30 pm same day to see if I am home. What the heck?? You guys can hold my car for 3 weeks and can't wait for me to respond as to when I can pick this up. I feel so violated and scared. I don't know when this person will show up in my house unannounced to look for me. I will talk to Mercedes regarding this since they made the refer for me to go to this place. I hope no one would go through the what I had went through. There are more to this story...i hope you guys will be careful not releasing my private information or else I will pursue legal experts and see you in court!!!!
Felice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Well done
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated about the repairs.the repair looks great and thanks for detailing the truck.great job
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Love this shop and all the staff, very reliable. The text alerts are a great feature, it feels great to know the status of your car. Great job, will definitely return and recommend to others
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was terrific and your team's collective communication both on the phone and through email was simply fantastic! Thank you Adam for your patience and assistance. It's great to have my car back. I will certainly recommend Caliber to anyone in need of your services.
Zhen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect service great help
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service, very satisfied
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Rental company is far from your shop, your staff could have called rental place closer to the shop
Kinh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Friendly experience with your shop. Thank you!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My Passat looks like the front end is new. I am glad I used your service. Sincerely, Larry A
Clarice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent customer service , and was not expecting them to wash my vehicle as well so that was very much apreciaTed. Overall my experience was amazing and will definitely reccomend others to caliber collision.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I had three issues with my repairs that I feel did not get resolved and left very disappointed but we will see on Wednesday, July 13,2016. I have a funny feeling about my service. Thank you all for the help with my vehicle
Mina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
This was a very positive experience. Your customer service and quality of workmanship are top tier! Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The car looks and runs great! Thanks for your great work and excellent customer service. You kept us updated frequently which was appreciated! Looks beautiful! thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very good project management skills. Customer communications are the best in the business.
Jae Hong.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Satistfied overall. Fixed all of the damaged parts of the car and fully repaired. Good attitude towards customers and action speaks louder than words. Take a good responsibility and shows the great professionalism. Highly focusing on customer's satisfaction. Great positive and work organized people and engineers.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service. I liked the daily update so much that I didn't even need it because I trusted that Caliber was on schefule
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jose Estrada was very professional and on time
Georgina G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The auto was repaired to its original form in a very timely manner and looks and drives like new. I am very happy to have it back so I can get back to work Thank you
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We had a great experience, Jose kept us updated on the progress of the repairs he gave us a date on when the truck would be ready and he kept his word. He was very professional and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collison to my friends and family.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a body shop. They even came and picked me up from Enterprise Rent a Car when they were too busy to drop me off at Caliber in a timely manner. I was very unhappy with Enterprise yet very impressed with Caliber. AAA might want to consider using Budget rent a car.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very satisfied with all my services and the customer service provided to me starting from the office to Mr. Jose Estrada was excellent they were very polite and always answering my questions without hesitation I was really satisfied and they made this process less stressful for me.
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/19/2016
Jose was great!!
In K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You made repair job like transforming the brand new one. I can trust your work.
Yu On.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good customer service n quality
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent Job, excellent service. 100 % satisfied. Impossible to do it best. Between 1 and 10 I definitely give you a 20...Thanks for the good, good good work done....excellent, excellent.. Excellent
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Albert Victor and Adamson are the best. I have worked with them for years and appreciate their level of customer service. Is
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
VERY PLEASED W/WORK DONE - QUALITY & TIMELINESS WERE BOTH EXCELLENT! THANKS JOSE, CHARLES & THE ENTIRE TEAM AT CALIBER FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Rudolph E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They all did a great job. Excellent customer satisfaction.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Updates were great, my car was delivered early! Everyone was nice.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent customer service great updates
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for doing a excellent job on my Tahoe. You gave me a price and a time frame and you basically stuck to the price, also came in under the time frame so it made my experience even better. All the people we came in contact with were very polite, nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend caliber collision to others.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was kept informed on each step as repairs took place.
Mcure Health.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You did good job.
Marjolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent service. My van looked like new and the interior was spotless I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends
Chester B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A very professional job. Looks like it just came off the assembly line. And above all a very professional staff. Keep up the good work.
Fae S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall experience was exceptionally pleasant and my car looks great! Thank you!
Harminder B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
job was done on timely manner - work was great and all the staff was very helpful
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kudos and thanks to all.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional!!
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Extremely satisfied.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the expert attention in all areas. Making sure that all was explained thoroughly was always demonstrated by your staff. Thank you for the continual online updates. Working with your company was a great experience.
Zhan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good?
Jian Chuang.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good
Paulo S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The entire Caliber Staff was a more than accommodating to my needs. I learned alot how the business is doing through the employees and caliber is a top notch company because of them.
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service. Went beyond call of duty. Jose Estrada gave great customer service and did more than expected. Would recommend Caliber Collsion to all my friends and family. Thank you for the great and fast service.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jose did an amazing job at keeping me up to date about what was going on with my car! Great service!
Jeepers C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. VERY HONEST AND THROUGH. VERY GREAT WORK.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just want to say I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Got constant updates, and my Car was done well before expected date. Special thanks to Albert he really went above and beyond to get my car fixed. Thanks again for everything.
Rhodes.melissa Rhodes,ashley.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mike is awesome! He goes above and beyond in anyway he can to satisfy his customers
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Albert did a great job keeping me informed. The car looks great
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I've dealt with repair shops in the past and honestly, this location surpasses my expectations on what a great shop should be like. Juan was just amazing and polite. Not to mention thoroughly explaining all my concerns and step by step updates. The front office lasies were so inviting and polite. I really gove you establishment a 10+. Thanks so much for the good experience and though i hope to never need your service, i know who to call if i do!! Rosie Covarrubias
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car was ready sooner than I expected. I didn't have to wait long to be helped and very happy with the outcome of my vehicle.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent job, my vehicle was not only repaired but also waxed and cleaned inside and out. The repair was completed in the shop in Covina and Chip was excellent in his customer service and communication. He made us feel like our car was in good hands and we were completely satisfied with the results. We would definitely come back to Caliber Collision and refer family and friends.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service they Did amazing on my vehicle And very quick and getting my car back I will definitely recommend you guys
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Hope I don't need you again but if I do you will be my first choice
Raymundo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good job with matching the paint everything works good I will take to Caliber Collision thank you very much
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was satisfied that the repairs were done ahead of estimated time. Also impressed with the attention to detail such as observing and restoring to the original condition of my car. It looks like it was as in new condition. Even to detailing the interior. I would recommend this company to a friend.
Pablo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast service.
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Love this place! Great customer service, everyone was friendly and answered all my questions. My car was in and out quickly . Thank you Adam and the receptionist for your help!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am in the automotive repair industry myself. 36 years so far. I am very critical of the industry overall. But I have to say the staff at Caliber Collision was very courtious and professional. They were constantly in touch with me throughout the entire process weather it was through a text message or phone call. They even completed the repair earlier that what they were anticipating. The quality of the work was top notch. Again, I am in the industry and I sure appreciate the quality of the repair, attention too detail and professionalism. The entire staff was fantastic!! I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was polite and professioal Excellent service.Very attentive . Car was beautiful inside and out. 5 Star! Will recommend to everyone. Thank you Jo Ann Redd
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service.
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Trusted shop and job well done.. Fast repair
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything was perfect & I am the pickiest person I know! That's why I've been coming to you for years, and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Outstanding Professional company and personnel . They delivered and were honest about all work to be performed with high quality Craftsmanship. My insurance Farmers referred me to this company and by all means I am more than happy on how everything turn out to be . I am very thankful and greatfull that this company fixed my vehicle with high quality standards , it's very rare to come across companies like these . Thank You ,
Chung.phu Van.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was happy and satusfied kwowing that my car is in good hand. Albert was very attentive and good in making sure i know the status of my car during repair in every stage. Thanks for made my car look like its brand new again!
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
service is great, and the repair is accomplished earlier than I expect. perfect!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
MrJose Estrada was extremely professional and polite. Made every step worry free.I had an exceptional experience with Calliber.
Gavin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service
Helia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great staff , very courteous ,friendly and professional . Great team , amazing job, Thank you Chip and Allison for your professional work and friendly help . Very happy customer????
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service , beautiful body work and paint, I woulndnt go anywhere else difenetly recamend caliber , thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Every satisfied great people
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciated all your employees being so helpful. Adam explained everything very clearly, and made sure I was satisfied with his explanations. It was a delight to get my car today... Almost a week ahead if schedule. I liked the folders that you gave at the beginning and end of my repair work. Also appreciated the emails that you sent out. You were very helpful in working with the car rental company. Getting you car repaired is stressful, but you made it a smooth experience. Thank you for your professional service, Ann S
Monte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for the quick repair. Looks good. Job well done and awesome customer service.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
People are professional and helpful. The company is courteous and prompt on their repair. Thanks
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was always polite and full of information when I had questions. We were upset after the accident and Caliber made us feel better.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Jose was great
Adrianna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional place, so many friendly faces and they fixed my car in record time and it looks amazing ! Definitely will recommend and will continue to come back when needed.
Marvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good job repair jo. Great customer service. Overall very happy with my experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications