Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Caliber went above and beyond my expectations.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great experience when I was expecting worst from front desk I believe her name was selma to advisor he went as far as tempting a cup of coffee that was left in car so it didn't stink up car for me... how is that for customer service..?? Awesome staff great experience.. Thanks guys...
Chun C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Aldolfo Huerta wa very professional. He was very responsive and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired to his expectation as if it was his very own vehicle. I was my pleasure working with him. I was very impressed by him, his staff and this USAA referred service center.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Over all GREAT!!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We appreciated how quickly they worked to get our car repairs completed knowing we were here from out of state. They were also very thorough & communicated to us throughout the process. We are very thankful & appreciative.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My experience with Caliber was excellent! Albert was so professional and courteous! He made sure to keep me regularly informed of the progress of my veheicle and I got my car back ahead of schedule. He was AWESOME!! Thank you Albert!!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Benjamin was awesome. He took care of me from start to finish. He always kept me updated regarding the status of my car.
Clara A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I love how Professional everyone is , and quality of service is fantastic . Its great working with Micheal.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Easy to deal with, kept me informed. A smooth process.
Magdalena I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The shop make a great job
Sarid K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Service advisor Adolpho was professional and kept me up date with my repair. Great service advisor.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Repairs were excellent and the representative Mike was very through in explaining all the repairs and services done to our vehicle. We felt that vehicle was truly back to original condition, looking as new as the day we bought it. It was great to hear that the extra time spent for repairs was at the Mercedes delearship where we bought the vehicle getting all the diagnostics and resetting any codes the vehicle had. Awesome job!
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
custumer sevice was awesome!
Environstar Industrial.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellently service and above 5 stars quality , highly appreciated all Albert personal care
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job well done. Everything is like I bought a new car, and even went out of the way to wash and maybe even waxed it. Not sure but he just said "oh and we washed it " I was so happy. I even took pictures, but the best part of all I pulled my car out of the shop a day early
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Mike was patient, knowledgeable, and detail oriented to the work along with my many questions. He went out of his way to attend to other issues of the bodywork that I was concerned about. The price quotes were reasonable and the quality of work outstanding.
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very satisfied
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Exceptional service by Caliper. Ricardo was very helpful in getting my cat fixed. He was professional as well as all the techs and staff.Fast service and great repair work. There is no other place I would take my vehicle to get repaired.thank you Eddie G
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They where very nice kept me posted every step of the way. Every car i have seen with repairs have had a bad paint job. But calliber went way over the top to make sure the paint was 110%. The best part my car runs like it did before the crash. They far exceeded my expectations. And if anything happens to any of mine or my friends cars i will for sure be trying to send them to calliber. well done you guys. I also love how they give you lifetime warrenty. Thanks again you guys i cant say it enough.
Bino G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Took way too long and didn't get updates in a timely manner about it...it was 2.5 months for the repair for a minor accident!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications