Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 455 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent customer service
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very good experiense on every thing, Thankyou very much.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ben was awesome! Would def recommend!
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Mike was extremely helpful and very professional
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
The invoice date is wrong, I picked the car today, and the invoice dated on 5/15/2017, my car is finished on 5/17/2017, there are two days difference, why?the insurance pay the car rental, I might have to pay two days car rental myself, all because you did not put the correct date on the invoices!
Jing G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Nice and speedy service
Jeromy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
We have discussed the issues with the shop and will be addressed when possible. Thank you
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was very satisfied with my car overall the updates the time met I would recommend your place to others . Thank you so much for excellent service.
Joddi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Was very Happy with the work on my Flex Thanks so much glad to have my baby bac???????? Joddi
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am satisfied and very happy with all the jobs you guys Caliber Collision have done for my Mercedes Bend GLK 350. The color matching perfect and all the work is done nicely and neatly the way so beautiful. Thanks a lot and I'm very appreciate all your staff team works.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very happy
Issiah A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mike **** is extremely valueble to Caliber Collision.. He's ability to service the customer is what seperates your business from the rest!
Lupe E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Amazing customer service!!! Easy transaction!! Michael a million Thank You's for being so professional!!!! Highly recommend this place!! Thank You!!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job and customer service
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciate the staff. Very professional and inviting. I especially liked Euridia's friendly smile. I was taken care of, kept informed and I'm very pleased with the results!!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very nice customer service from everyone at Caliber. Thank you!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My overall experience in dealing with Caliber Collision was wonderful. Jeffrey Arellano was exceptional! Your Covina location is extremely lucky to have him on the team. Thank you!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Keep the rhythm going ????
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repairs were done very well and the van was completed ahead of schedule
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Original estimation quote for repair was 2 weeks. It took a whole month to complete repairs. Constantly pushing back completion date, coming up with ridiculous excuses as to why it wasn't done yet. Come to find out after having to yell at someone and demand answers that the reason my car wasn't done yet was because the Volkswagen tech specialist had to take personal days. After blaming the delay on Volkswagen requirements, insurance paperwork, broken parts, we finally find out the real reason. And then, when I was told my car would be ready for pick up at 4pm on Wednesday the 26th, we walk in and the car is STILL not ready. We ended up having to wait another half an hour on top of the month long wait for my car. Never have I experienced such horrible service and disregard for my time, finances, and life from any service department. Everyone always passing the buck, making ridiculous excuses, and just poor customer service all around. And the only compensation I get is 4 days of my rental paid for, which I had to pay for out of pocket and I reminded the employees at Caliber many times. I had the car for a month, and all I get is 4 days? Absolutely ridiculous. I will NEVER do business with with Caliber Collision again.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive. I extremely appreciate the quick service. Thank you!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
I called last Friday, April 21 to consult Mike about some concerns regarding the repairs and have yet to hear back from anyone. ISSUES: ****. the speakers in the car are blown out. I don't know how this wasn't caught given that my radio stations had been changed. 2. There is a door dent on the drivers side which was NOT THERE when I took it in. This is a brand new car that has been extremely well taken care of. 3. There were sharpie marks on steering wheel. 4. There is a square indentation on the "new" trunk lid.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Keep up the good work
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
My car was at the shop for too long. And I was given a different date of delivery every time I spoke to the representative. I ended up with no transportation for a week because I was given an incorrect date of delivery.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I like the way the service text to update us on how the job is being done update on my car I mean. I like the way my car looked after I picked it up clean washed look like it was wax oh my God! It looked great body work was fabulous!!!! you guys do excellent !!!!work and I am very pleased and will tell other people about your service and about your overall excuse my overall experience ???????????????? and how it was completely completely satisfied.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/19/2017
I believe that there has been a misunderstanding. My vehicle has not been repaired yet. It was transferred from Crestview Cadillac. I did go to the repair location today and I was very impressed with the facility and the personnel.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Adolfo, Allison, and Yuridia were awesome and very helpful in every way. I have been a customer for the last 6 years, unfortunately. But I've been very happy with the work each time! Thank you, Caliber Collision. When things went wrong, you were there to make things right again. Thank you!!!!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I appreciate the friendly staff and also the daily text updates. Thanks!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very happy with the service I received ur Guy ADolfo is awesome
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Just a great place to get work done. Fast and friendly! Told me my car would be ready by Friday and gratefully he was able to get it done a whole day early!! Great service!! Great communication too!! Great work!! Thank you!!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional in manner and knowledge. I was impressed that I was kept updated throughout the entire process. The car was returned to me clean and shine, like new. Great job!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Theyou did an amazing job and were in constant communication with updated, very professional, exceeded my expectations. Will highly recommend them to anyone needing a repair.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I had a good repair experience at Caliper Collision.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Fast and great service and update
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
My name is Anthony Foster I had a blue Subaru Forester repaired Covina shop claim number 01272 1897 Subaru right side damage and front suspension I live in Gardena on way back to Gardena low air warning symbol came on dash I checked tires pressure it was correct so Monday I have to take it back to the shop to be repaired hopefully it will be in Gardena not Covina my phone number ****-****-xxxx, I also had to keep the rental car that I have due to the repairs not being done properly on front suspension
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Mike was great!!!! He said my car would be ready in 5-7 days and it was. He keep me posted on the progress!!! Excellent customer service and the partnership with enterprise makes the rental process very convenient!!! Thank you!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very good service and very friendly staff.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Good, friendly, fair and fast repair service
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing customer service from Jeff and everyone at Caliber.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
You guys are doing a great job as a team!!
Cecily O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Also, I hope this is included, Dan was absolutely awesome. His customer service was excellent and truly unexpected. This company made me feel truly appreciated and special. Thank you again...Cecily
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nice job. Well done as usual. Thanks for the quick turn around.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
MIKE **** IS GREAT! HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND FIENDLY BUT ABOVE ALL HONEST AND I APPRECIATE THAT IN THE PEOPLE AND COMPANIES I DEAL WITH. HE PROVED EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND IS AN ASSET TO YOUR ORGANIZATION.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent service
Hidi J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service! Nice staff. Good communication. Will be back gain and again.
Mayari S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was a pleasant experience to work with Nestor and staff, I was kept informed of my car's progress all the time. Everyone was professional and most important very polite. Thank you Caliber. Mayari S
Francis I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for a great customer service. Everyone was friendly and professional. You gave a happy amd hussle free ending my unhappy experience. Thank you all so much.
Sabil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You folks consistently do a thorough job
Johana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Mike did an excellent job as well as Ben. Great customer service. Thank you.
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent Service!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The job was very professional and the workers were very nice and the best part that i liked was that the job was done fast and finished earlier than expexted.
Denman G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/20/2017
I was surprised and not prepared for the car to be ready for pick up March 16 since I had been told two days earlier that the car would be ready the first week of April. I am glad to have the car now, but I question the change in delivery dates --- something about the right hand not knowing what the left hand is doing.
Herlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I was very pleased and plan on recommending my friends
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
The communication with me was exceptional. My car was ready before the expected date. However, the kicker that blows me away is the the management approved home delivery of my car. Absolutely AMAZING customer service!
Jeromy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Your Covina staff is on top of their game. They kept me updated via text daily, never leaving me wondering.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Repair completed early! So happy to get my own car back! Thanks!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I think your company is efficient and very nice.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm so happy with my experience. Everyone on the staff was very professional. My car looks great! I would definitely refer your company should any family or friends have a need.
Arturo I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys knocked it out of the park. Jeff was awesome and professional.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Mike **** is the true definition of quality service. His ability to walk you through the process and provide updates, how he reassures you that your vehicle is getting its proper attention, and overall the quality of work thats executed at the end of the day is undeniable.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The service was great! Had no hard time at all ! A big thank you to Ben! Appreciate him being so patient and understanding ! I will always recommend this place to anyone! They did such a great job on repairing everything and was done less than a week. Definetly will come back when I need to., thank you again!
Leonora I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service.
Adolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The overall customer service experience was excellent. Big Thank your to Adolfo and the rest of the team there.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
This is the second time I use caliber and again the serice had exceeded my exceededxpectations, I want to thank Nestor Del Angel for taking care of my car my questions were all answered and the job done in the car was great.
Herminia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Color did not match. My car is now two tone gray.
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
My life's rhythm requires a smooth approach and pleasant attitude when faced with difficult circumstances. The Covina Caliber Collision "Team" maintained a rhythm that meet my needs in both workmanship, commications , and a genuine desire to be helpful. I remained calm and confident. The result was extremely gratifying. Thank You!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
You went above and beyond the agreement. Excellent customer service and work. I'm very pleased with the experience. Thank you,
Joybell J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Caliber Collision servuxe - efficient. Great follow-up and srsrys reports.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
Did not follow up on statements made
Danna M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The service was amazing and they really seemed to care about you and your car. They got done faster then the target date. My car was so clean when I picked it up and they handled my rental car too! I'll recommend anyone there and take my car back for any future needs
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
When I dropped my vehicle I specifically asked if the car would come back looking like a factory paint job. I was told it would look brand new. When I received the car back it had orange peal on the bumper and side panel on the door frame on the edges it felt like sand was on there and the quarter panel had fish eyes from the horrible paint job. I was asked to bring the car and leave it for two days so they can fix a job that was done horrible in the first place. I do not have time to run back and forth so I have to deal with horrible paint job. VERY UNHAPPY . I feel as if I gave 500 to ruin my car
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent updates on the progress of the repairs.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you for good jobs ????
Berenice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very pleased with the how fast I got my truck back and how helpful Edwin was in this whole process.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I like that fact that I was constantly kept in the loop, through text and phone calls, about the different stages of the repair.
Bozzani Vw.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Hector and Ricardo are just simply the BEST thanks again
Celina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very happy with everything... more then I could ask for thank you
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Looks pretty????.
Natalia Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
We are very satisfied with the way we wear trates in your busines thank you for every thing
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
So nice to have a repair facility that thinks Of everything, keeps you updated on the Repairs of your vehicle, does an excellent Of repairing your vehicle and treats you with Understanding and respect!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The whole experience was wonderful . Ben was very professional and delivered as promised .
Nguyen.connie Thanh.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
More accurate responses regarding timing.
Lilly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Ben was nice good customer service
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Amazing outcome and service!! I am so please! Thank you Calliber
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I believe you guys did an excellent job. It was timely; kept me informed on what was going on with my car, and totally cleaned the car, and all of you were very courteous. I really appreciate it, especially Mike. God bless you all! ????
Wynton M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jeff at West Covina gives great customer service with regular updates and a friendly attitude. Great job!
Benny Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You are the best!
Lemus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jeff did a great job in communicating and informing me through out the entire process.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Personal care. Detail expert Service.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I loved the customer service very nice people every helpful and did such a great job on repairing my car looks better then it did before they always kept me updated wth my car and what's going on
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nestor was great at keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I was very happy with the work on my vehicle and the service I received.
Sabina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I felt well taken care of. I'll recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thanks
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank you to Mike and the staff for keeping me up to date with the status of my repair and the work looks great
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for your hard work and dedication. It is without a doubt that my car is the way it was before the accident. You did get me back to the rhythm of my life. I couldn't be more amazed. Thank you!
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service n enjoyed the weekly updates!
Rosa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jeff was very helpful from the beginning, from installing the car seat to keeping me updated on the status of my car. Thank you very much!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Would like to thank all the staff for their efficiency but especially Michael for going above and beyond! This is the third time we've been to this location and will continue to bring our vehicles for repair!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
We really appreciate the care and professionalism provided by your company. Our car looks like the day it rolled off the showroom floor. Thanks.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Overall my experience was very pleasant. I received updates often regarding the progress of my vehicle's repairs and everything was completed earlier than expected. The staff was very courteous and professional. Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
Jovanny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Ben from Caliber, he was helpful on fixing the repair on my vehicle he did a good job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for making this experience and easy and comfortable as possible. The entire staff did and amazing job and were some of the most courteous people.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was very polite. Repairs were done **** day ahead of promised time. I like the text messages they send every other day to keep you posted on work.
Sameh A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car is looking great, clean and running fine so far when I received it. The only negative part, the repair took a long time almost 3 months. Thank you
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good customer service kept me up to date on date of delivery of my vehicle Jeff was very helpful and nice overall pleased with the service thank you and forbky far being ready before expected date
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
From the moment we checked in, beginning with talking to Camellia our experience was very positive. Edwin was our service rep. He assured us he would update on our SUV's progress on Tuesday's and Thursday's, and he kept true to his word. We even received text update. Every contact was friendly courteous, informative and professional. We c were made to feel that repairing our vehicle and getting it back to us in a timely manner, in a way that was satisfactory to us was your number **** goal. Caliber hit the mark. Thanks for a job well done. Edwin's the best!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys are good tks for fixing my car
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Excellent service in a timely manner.
Dario G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very helpful and professional.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work and staff
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your service is perfect. I will recommend you to my friends.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. Benjamin did a great job at keeping us informed and updated.
Herminia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Ben was very helpful and kept me updated On the progress of my car repair. I just got My car today and it looks pretty good. This Is the second time caliber collision repaired My car and my husband and I are very impress With the job well done. Thank you.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Work was completed in a more than timely matter. Car was even ready a day and a half ahead of time. Completely satisfied.
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The.bomper.look.greak the Polish and dressin.on.my wells nice and very fast 2 days only yes great job. Thanks Caliber of Covina.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service.shut out to mike.friendly guy.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
All repairs not completed when vehicle was returned. Sunroof has mechanical problem after repair. Not good.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My truck looks brand new!! The detailing is Awesome!!! Would love for you to detail my truck once a month!!
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
A job well done ... this is my third time here, I love their professionalism and their honesty.... thank you !!!
Regina Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hello, I just wanted to say we were very happy with Caliber Collision. The process went very smooth and we were kept up to date every step of the way. Albert was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. I'll definitely recommend your shop to family and friends in the area.
James Hang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good job that done, and very good service, but take A longer time
Errin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car looks good.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ben was fast and professional. He helped us getting our car fixed within 3 days as he promised. Also, Ms. Watson is super nice and sweet, and she is excellent in customer service . Overall, i would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and relatives.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You all exceeded my expectations in terms of time, quality, hospitality, communication, and more. I appreciate how my car was returned. Thank you from reception and appraisal on. You made it easy. Sincerely, Raymond McDonald
Celeste W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Everyone was great!
Osvaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
It was my first time dealing with an auto (repair) body shop and I was pretty nervous as to how the repair process works. My service advisor Michael **** did an excellent job in explaining the process, answering my questions, and keeping me in the loop from start to finish. Thanks a lot for making what I thought was going to be a very stressful experience, a not so stressful one.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Professional, courteous and prompt. They delivered all three, and that is a rarity these days. They delivered on their promise of "restoring rhythm to my life."
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I would like to thank you for being very professional in a very timely manner I appreciate your great Customer.Service as well. THANKS Regina J
Aida B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Thank you for keep me update on the repairs of my car the only suggestion is pls have more phone lines available thank u again
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Beautiful work. Daily updates were appreciated. Our car was ready when they said it would be. We would absolutely recommend caliber.
Cornell.gary Bishop,carol.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I would never take my car anyplace else. Work is always completed timely and the quality of the finished product is unsurpassed! Customer service also gets an A. Thanks!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Very professional staff. I was very pleased with your work. I will definitely refer clients your way
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
Paint still has small debris in it on door. Have to return to have sanded out. Not horrible, but have to go back due to inconvenience.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great people great service and my carr was ready way before the expected date very satisfied.They did a Great job. Thank you
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Ben was awesome! Thank you!
Imelda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very helpful and patient. My car looks great with the repairs. Thank you so much for all your help! Merry Christmas!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The receptionist and the account handlers were superb!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Job well done. Great staff.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Thank you for the awesome customer service! Ben, you did a great job in keeping me informed and updated on the progress of the repair of my vehicle. Overall, my car looks great!
Americo P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excelent team.
Kamineni S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Gods service Work is done on time
Duanea D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I have two dents on the left side of my car.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job thanks!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I also loved the updates via text and phone.
Eugenie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All were very polite and helpful and a jop well done
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you 4 a job well done i was very impressed you guys did an awsome job on my Chevy Cruze!Your customer service was Great Thank you Edwin!I could always rely on Caliber auto Collision!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Super friendly staff. The job was done quickly and the car looks perfect.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks for the great service! You even finished ahead of schedule. Will recommended your company to others.
Chiara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
This was the best service I have ever received from a car repair shop! My technician Edwin was the best. I would recommend this company to any and every one looking for quality collision repair services. 5 stars definitely.
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Charles was great and very helpful. Thank you
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love all of caliber collision experience. From the time I got the estimate, car rental, and the communication calls and text car repair updates. The even can to my job to drop off my car and they took back the enterprise rental. Wow that's rare. I would to give a shoutout to Benjamin Reyes for helping my with my car, paper work and vast knowledge. It help me enormously. Thanks to your wonder staff as well.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Communication was great! My Van was finished early & looks perfect! Thank you so much!!! 5 stars *****
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were very satisfied with the repairs done on our vehicle but we were not satisfied with the conditione it was returned. We have spoke with Mike, his assistant and Mike's manager. We will be taking our vehicle back on Monday so they can take care of our concerns. They were very accommodating and apologized for the miscommunication and the condition the car was returned to us.
Violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My service technician, Benjamin is a very accommodating person, he is pleasant to talk too n explained to me everything.
Violet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car was repaired thoroughly.
Nating C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Satisfy.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received. The staff was professional and very accommodating. Thank you staff for getting my car back to me so quickly!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber Collision was professional from day one. The staff was friendly and nice and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. Love the snacks and beverages. They kept in contact with me throughout the time my car was with them. They even finished my car ahead of the scheduled time. The repairs are perfect and you can't tell that there was any damage. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with the service provided by Hector and Edwin.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone & Everything was perfect;from beginning to end!!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did a excellent job we are very pleased with the outcome
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and always in contact with vehicular status.
Yvette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
It took so long to fix. then there was a scratch on the back where they fix the back. then I drive out of your lot and the tire light was on and had to drive right back. Then he said he would call me each Tuesday but failed to call and called on Friday
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm a return customer thank you
Thuc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am satisfied wihe the work done so far. I am not aware of any problem right now. While I understand the importance of getting feedback I think you are too pushy in getting one. I know you are striving for 10's across the board but I feel you are presuring your customer for a 10. I was asked to complete the survey and promised a "gift card" if I give 9s or 10s. I felt like you are trying to buy my rating. As I always stated I am satisfied with the work done. However, the customer service dept could be better. I dropped my car off on Wednesday and no words from the shop until I called back on Friday. But, I had to chase down the person who wrote the estimate. I was promised phone calls but never received any. I had to call back and opt to wait 20 minutes while the person was on the phone. I didn't want to leave a message because there was another great chance I wouldn't hear from the shop. I give overall 9 because the person was nonetheless polite and courteous.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
There are parts inside my car not properly working
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Customer service was great. Staff kept me updated on my vehicle
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Charles Fabrizio gave excellent customer service and kept me apprised of delays. My car upon initial inspection looks wonderful but will reserve my final judgement after observing how closing mechanism works and how well the tailgate fits. I was very disappointed having to wait another 8 days after initial finish date to receive my car. Why did it take so long to realize Calliber Colkision had ordered the incorrect tailgate not to mention the delay because the car was scratched while removing/installing rear window?
Rossana T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Just picked up my car on Friday. Looks good AND most important drives like it did before the accident. Thx.
Paola V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was welcoming and professional. I appreciate all who were involved. Thank you.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My overall experience was excellent l.
Maricella M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy in how you give me updates on how my car is coming along thank you very much I will recommend this place
Sheung Sui.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good
Vidal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Truck looks great but when I unlocked my door this morning my lights don't go on in the interior I checked my lights they all work. And they worked when I dropped it off for repairs
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome work. Great services. Will recommend to everyone around me. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Keep doing what you're doing. Thank you again for the Great job you did on my car.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You do great work, and on time.!!!! Thank you very much.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Absolutely satisfied by your excellent service and your very courteous personnel
Kahandal R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Albert Sepulveda was fantastic, very helpful and prompt. Do not loose him.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs done at Caliber Collision for my vehicle. Michael **** made the process run smoothly, my vehicle was in and out the same week. exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Mercedes E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Liked that we were always updated as to status of repairs. All staff in Covina were very pleasant. Thank you for a job well done.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great Service and communication
Norma V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was great. I was always well in formed
Myles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Awesome job . The car looks brand new.
Shiowhei C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very good repairing service. If it could shorten my waiting time in the office, it would be better.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Wasted my time going to the shop and trying to give me my car with misaligned bumper, trunk, and front bumper.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Car was dirty and paint quality was very poor.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Bad services
Yutunde D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car looked like new. Also, a tiny spot on trunk new needed paint they did that to. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent work, I'm completely satisfied with the repairs. You guys listen to my concerns and exceeded my expectations of perfection. Thanks will definitely use you guys in the future
Moxie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
$30.00 of coins were taken from a plastic pouch I have stored in the driver's door side Storeage compartment. It's not about the money it's about trust and respect of customer's belongings. I'm upset about this. Moxie
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am super happy with my Honda Civic. Looks even better than before. All the associates were really kind and helpful. Will be coming back if i need more repairs.. Even got my car back two days before the expected date
Abel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the updates i received from beginning to end. They handled my claim in a timely manner.The professionalism and high quality of work done to my vehicle speaks volumes of their dedication to be the best! and instilled my trust 100% in Caliber Collision West Covina CA. Should i ever have any type of repairs needed or have friends that need a referral Caliber Collision will be my only choice. The staff at the front counter were professional and friendly to my wife and I. Overall I'm pleased to have my car back, the detail department handed me a washed/detail car which was an extra bonus on top of my positive experience. Thank you Caliber Collison for making us feel important and welcome! Abel B
Francicso L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing customer service !!
Maggie F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Albert and staff were friendly, professional and helpful. I am very happy with the way they looked after me and my little Smart car.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very good!
Marleni G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the emails I got from you do the repairs kept me informed and I like the way you pick my car up and delivered it when you were finished I would go back to you in a heartbeat
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications