Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I trust you with my car and.hope.that it will be.ready soon
Hieu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyones so sweet, very attentive, and genuine .service was so awsome! I appreciate the updates through text throughout the process, really keeps in check.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
The job was finished correctly and on time.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
Not complete
Thanh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fixed my car really fast highly recommend to go here
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional, everyone has a smile and outstanding work. I would highly recommend Service to anyone. Thank you
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and communication. Pleasure working with a great group of people. A+++
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Morgan and the wonderful woman at the front desk (Terri I believe her name is) could not have been more friendly and professional. Morgan kept me informed every step of the way during the process. My car is back to beautiful. Thank you so much!
Proair P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Reviewed the repairs with Morgan and expressed our unhappiness with the vehicle. Bumper is not aligned, gaps are incorrect.He blamed aftermarket parts. Vehicle was not washed, common practice body shops usually do. Front grill passenger side was loose and not repaired. Morgan responded by, he didn't include that in the bid. I was not made aware that it was not part of the repair. Very disappointed with Service King.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job. Very professional.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2017
The tire debris from the crash was placed on the back seat. How rude.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Car looks great. Ready when promised
Jayne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent !!! Thank you so much!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great, professional people. And it looks like a great job.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great customer service Awesome work done in my car Fair price
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My very first time to California my seats were stolen out of my Denali. I was alone with 4 kids and the staff at Service King came quickly to my rescue. They were able to have my seats replaced and my lock repaired in an afternoon. The friendly faces greeted me upon arrival and their warm smiles and reassurance brought peace to what could have have been a very stressful week. The work was top notch from start to finish. They even handled ensuring my rental car was returned on time! I am beyond impressed!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very professional and positive courteous and friendly. The work exceeded my expectations and we were very happy with the way the car looks. Thanks for an excellent job. I would gladly recommend any of my friends or family to you.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Went beyond Customer service...10+
St M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks like Service King, did a magnificent job !!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications