Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

I Sung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I noticed the car was washed but the interior was rather dirty. Perhaps consider giving every vehicle a thorough clean.
Yu Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Terry was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. My van was delivered 10 days before estimated. However, my drivers side door panel was not installed correctly, so the door handle gets stuck. I would like that fixed, eventually. In terms of superior customer service and getting me back on the road, y'all were awesome. Thanks.
Cameron L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car was rear ended. Tire was damaged as was wheel well and bumper. The insurance accessor did not indicate the need for a tire balancing, but I would expect service king to recommend it. How could the alignment be how it should be after a rear end collision with a damaged tire? I left the lot and the car pulled hard to the right. Anyway, service king has already agreed to align it for free but I’m more annoyed that I have to find time to bring my car back up. 9/10 overall and maybe I’m expecting too much, but I felt annoyed enough about it this evening to respond. To leave on a positive note, the staff I dealt with were great and car was finished ahead of schedule. Would take back again.
Lluviena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Their service is great, their customer service is even better. I dealt with Vince and Terry they are both great people, they were very nice and knew how to explain and inform me of the process. They kept me uodate on my car which was awesome! They did an amazing job on my car and I am very happy with it. Thank you so much for your service Terry and Vince you guys were great. This was an unfortunate I was in bt they worked with me and were very helpful! Thank you again.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I brought my 2017 luxury Cadillac escalate into your Huntington Beach facility after I was rear ended. Terrie was incredible as was the rest of your staff. I cannot tell you how impressed I was by your entire staff especially the two gentlemen that came out today to help me get something off of my car that apparently got on it after I pick it up. I would highly recommend service king in Huntington Beach to anyone looking for a first rate an amazing body shop. You guys are the best of the best. My Escalade looks like it did the day it came off the production line. Thank you so much, keep up the great work.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job done
Renly D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Phenomenal job and results while completing it before the estimated date. Will definitely be back for any future repairs!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was the best service I’ve ever received in any business!I would recommend them to anyone who needs work to there vehicle. They kept me updated daily on the progress of my car. They even took care of my rental car!!! And the work they did was excellent!!! Terri and all the staff I dealt with was very friendly and professional!!! Thank you very much:)
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
It took so fast, about 10 minutes, to fix the scratches on the right rear bumper which really worries me about the repair quality. It should have been done before I came to pick up the car. Meanwhile. It took more than a week to replace and paint the fender which to me, is too long.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great communication and updates
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Just really happy and amazed of the amazing work everyone did with my car repair.would %100 recommend this service to any future customer's they know how to help their customers from start to finish
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
There are wire hanging out where the license plate light was attached. I will bring back to get wires installed correctly
Becky Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Both Teri and John were very pleasant and helpful from the onset and also kept me informed as to the status of the repair. They were always available to answer any question. They are the GREATEST and can't thank them enough.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate the professionalism they show and the good service. They updated the status of my car as they progress, Terri and John are nice to deal with and John explained to me all the details I need to know
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was perfect. Everyone was friendly, professional, and the repair was excellent and timely. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome outcome@ customer service excellent from start to finish. Timely handling!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The representatives at Service King were the greatest. They were easy to talk to yet extremely efficient. My car was completed ahead of schedule and at a cost I thought was excellent. By the way, my car was done beautifully. Great group. Thanks. Don Stack.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service
Susanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service and worj

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications