Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We can't say enough about the fabulous service we received from the first moment we walked in throughout the repairs and text updates to when we picked up our car. Absolutely everyone we encountered was extremely courteous and caring about our needs and our repairs. This kind of service is to be praised and we give you all the highest of all praises and thank you very much. We hope we never need car repairs again but if we do we have no doubt where we will go.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent repair on my Mercedes. Courteous and friendly staff. This was our second repair service at Service King and we are totally satisfied. Brian and Terry made our experience exceptionally satisfying. Thank you. Bill and Linda Erwin
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great repair. Will definitely use them again.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair work was excellent just communication on completion time needs work but overall great service
Laine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Service King. They were attentive, communicative and helpful throughout the whole process.
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Overall, I am very satisfied with the service provided by Service King. The staff are very professional. The work they have done on my wife's Honda Civic was outstanding. It was so clean it looked like brand new. Terry was so nice to accommodate the best time for me for the car pick up and return. I can recommend them to anyone. Thank you Service King.
Melvina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car is great and smooth.
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received. It all started with Bryan and his estimating skills. He was very professional. Teri was friendly and made the customer feel important. The car looks great . I will refer friends or family in the future. Thanks. Dean D
Agnes D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very happy with your prompt service and professionalism. Thank you to Brian and Teri
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service, great people. Will use your services again.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great experience and a very friendly and wonderful staff!
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everything was great
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great communication and fast service!
Danielesther G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of work and by the level of customer service I received from Bryan, Fabian, and the rest of the SK team. The valet service provided was very convenient and Fabian did an exceptional job delivering and dropping off my vehicle on schedule as well as answering any questions I had. Bryan consistently provided me with updates via phone and text regarding the status of my repairs. I would recommend SK to others without hesitation. Hye jin Gelsi
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
We were very happy and satisfied with service, communication and the repair! Clear concise timeline was perfect in setting our expectation of when completion was going to be done. Car looks like it didnwhen we drove it off the lot! Thank you for a job well done.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Fast efficient and very nice. Did a great job and surprised me me with cleaning my car! Great service and very friendly staff
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have to come back for a technician to check the bumper and rear lights because they are not even.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent Service done very quickly. I appreciate that!
Brissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone was great and they kept me informed of what was going on with car all the time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications