Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrico D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Ventilation system not functioning at all & was fully operational when car dropped off. It took 2 weeks to complete work - with **** week delay due to insurance. And the BMW front hood badge was damaged (as if melted by something hot being placed on it per dealership comment). i had to pay for it to be replaced at dealership.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
We had great customer service the best. Kept me informed the entire 3 days they had the car . Also took me home and offered pick me up. The car looks great brand new. Really recommend Service King.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service.. thank you
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
The bumper that was replaced had scratches on it. We will be calling on Monday morning 12/4/17
Janetdenise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Wonderful people, very respectful and thorough. They did a great repair job too!!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Wonderful service. I would come back again.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You have great service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent customer service!
Tanner P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thank you to everybody at Service King. Great customer service and a special thank you to Teri, she was awesome!
Susandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent work-superb service
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job! I’ve been here twice this year for repairs and couldn’t be happier with the service. My car looks as good as new and I even got it back 2 days earlier than expected, which was great.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Outstanding service. Everyone at Service King was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient, especially Terry and Morgan, whom I worked with directly. Keep up the great work!
Thuong B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Outstanding customer service.
Dragana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I experienced fast, friendly and efficient service. I received my car back in a quickly and faster than estimated. The repair looks good.
Socorro W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
We are very happy with the service at Service King Morgan was very helpful and we left everything in his hands, and when our truck was ready. If was perfect. Terri also extremely pleasant when we first called Thank you so much five stars *****
Fredkim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Robert was very nice and helpful, ty for fixing my alarm too
Nicholaus T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Wonderful customer service. exceptional quality of work. I would highly suggest Service King; I've already sent them another customer. Absolute pleasure to do business with.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I trust you with my car and.hope.that it will be.ready soon
Hieu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyones so sweet, very attentive, and genuine .service was so awsome! I appreciate the updates through text throughout the process, really keeps in check.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
The job was finished correctly and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications