Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/17/2019
Told that the job was done, paid my 500 deductible and signed off on it. Went to get in the car but first checked to see if job was completed. A mud flap that was paid for and supposed to be installed was missing. Went back to the office and pointed out the error. That was a week ago. Still waiting to for this paid for job to be completed. Next thing to do will be to contact my claims rep at Safeco .
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2019
Great services !
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Good job. Delivered on time.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2019
Teri answered the phone. Her tone of voice was inviting and professional. She was understanding and willing to listen. Jesse called me and responded to my request. I received the email immediately. The text messages were helpful to keep me updated about the progress. Despite the loss, I can rest assure that Service King could repair and restore my vehicle to the original condition. Jesse washed my car on Saturday morning. My car was pristine when I picked it up. Thank you!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
You had a very difficult task finding the best replacement wheels for my car and integrating so well with my insurance adjuster. The car looks and runs beautifully Special thanks to Jessie for his persistence. Best Regards, Raymond G
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Great job and incomparable quality! Thanx????
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Terri! She is amazing, above and beyond the call of duty!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Friendly, professional and top notch work.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Never have I ever been in any establishment where every single person was so friendly and willing to help! Hope to never have to go back under same circumstances but will definitely refer anyone in need of your services!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
I was referred by my son. What a great group!!!Terry and Vance were spot on. Daily updates, answered my questions, FABULOUS service. Sharon
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great Customer Service !
Mia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Excellent service
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Did a great job and where very pleasant to work with.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
I am beyond pleased with the exceptional service at Service King. From the moment I arrived I felt like they were taking great care of my car. The front desk person was helpful and informative, as were the people working on my car. They informed me of the entire process while I waited for my car and when it came time to pick it up, they were so accommodating and went out of their way to be helpful and make things easier for me. I will use them time and time again and be sure to recommend them to my friends and family.
Timothyqueenya W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
There’s bubbling in the paint. I’m sure it can and will be fixed but the extra time and effort to bring the car back so it can be done correctly... Plus the fact that I won’t have my car for another week. I will most likely be driving another rental car. And the extra time and hassle that goes with that process ... just something I’m sure ANY customer would want to avoid and not have to go through. Aside from that, the people who run Service King in HB are very nice.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
3/2/2019
Corporate phone system is terrible. Could not reach local front office. Repair was great. Employees Lance and Jesus very professional. Terry is terrific!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome, professional work and customer service!
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/7/2019
There was some trash left inside the car and some tape left on the back door too
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent customer service
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jesus was amazing, he went above and beyond to help me get my car before I went on a business trip.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications