Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My very first time to California my seats were stolen out of my Denali. I was alone with 4 kids and the staff at Service King came quickly to my rescue. They were able to have my seats replaced and my lock repaired in an afternoon. The friendly faces greeted me upon arrival and their warm smiles and reassurance brought peace to what could have have been a very stressful week. The work was top notch from start to finish. They even handled ensuring my rental car was returned on time! I am beyond impressed!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very professional and positive courteous and friendly. The work exceeded my expectations and we were very happy with the way the car looks. Thanks for an excellent job. I would gladly recommend any of my friends or family to you.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Went beyond Customer service...10
St M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks like Service King, did a magnificent job !!!!
Thuy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
There was dent on my hood that wasn't there before (I have pictures) and they promised to send a mobile dent removal and have not heard back to schedule. My car pulls to the right and have not heard back to get it repaired. My battery was drained when they worked on my car and service king denied it.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
What made this experience great, although a crummy situation, was the service from the employees. Everyone there was very kind and willing to do whatever it takes to fix a problem. Not only was the service done to the car amazing but the ability to help me out financially as well was great. Something I really appreciate and would go back any day for future repairs.
Conchita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
A One service
Evandanelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Terri and Bryan were so fabulous and was able to get my car in and out before my big road trip. I will be coming back anytime my car needs servicing and I highly recommend anyone who needs servicing to go to them as well.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank u so much for your excellent service. I will recommend u to family and friends. Jill
Thaojonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Overall everything went very smoothly in my eyes. Great customer service. Especially the updates. Terri is a wonderful person. She makes you feel like everything is going to be alright. Hard to find people like that. Staff was great.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The best and friendliest costumer service. Great communication.Excellent job. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable of insurances. Quick service don't right the first time
Maricela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Liked the welcoming nice customer service tery has and fast process of paper wrk and getting me out to my rental car and home. Thank you very much Service King for my good job on my car repair. They done a awaesome job definately will refer to anyone.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job and, more importantly, kept updated throughout the work.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Job well done car was ready 1 week early aiperfect condition GREAT JOB GUYS
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We can't say enough about the fabulous service we received from the first moment we walked in throughout the repairs and text updates to when we picked up our car. Absolutely everyone we encountered was extremely courteous and caring about our needs and our repairs. This kind of service is to be praised and we give you all the highest of all praises and thank you very much. We hope we never need car repairs again but if we do we have no doubt where we will go.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent repair on my Mercedes. Courteous and friendly staff. This was our second repair service at Service King and we are totally satisfied. Brian and Terry made our experience exceptionally satisfying. Thank you. Bill and Linda Erwin
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great repair. Will definitely use them again.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair work was excellent just communication on completion time needs work but overall great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications