Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great communication and updates
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Just really happy and amazed of the amazing work everyone did with my car repair.would %100 recommend this service to any future customer's they know how to help their customers from start to finish
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
There are wire hanging out where the license plate light was attached. I will bring back to get wires installed correctly
Becky Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Both Teri and John were very pleasant and helpful from the onset and also kept me informed as to the status of the repair. They were always available to answer any question. They are the GREATEST and can't thank them enough.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate the professionalism they show and the good service. They updated the status of my car as they progress, Terri and John are nice to deal with and John explained to me all the details I need to know
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was perfect. Everyone was friendly, professional, and the repair was excellent and timely. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome outcome@ customer service excellent from start to finish. Timely handling!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The representatives at Service King were the greatest. They were easy to talk to yet extremely efficient. My car was completed ahead of schedule and at a cost I thought was excellent. By the way, my car was done beautifully. Great group. Thanks. Don Stack.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service
Susanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service and worj
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great communication Great service Great people!
Samdeborah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service. On time a clean!! Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
From the beginning to the end this was by far the best car repair experience I’ve ever had! Everyone I dealt with was genuinely nice, friendly, helpful! Nobody likes being in a car accident and having to deal with all it entails but dealing with Terry, Jon and Lonnie was such a positive experience.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Communication was excellent for the repair process. Damages to the car were completely repaired.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Exceptional efforts to keep me up to date on the progress on my car. Thanks.
Amandaclaudia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I love that I always know the status of my vehicle, that I never have to call and ask for updates. They’re all very customer service oriented. Willing to go above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Teri is WONDERFUL - so plesant, and nice. Lance is great too, very thorough and detail oriented.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
John was very helpful and he did a great job on my car. he had it done very quickly.
Charles Chuck.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff I dealt with professional, knowledgeable,, and friendly. They are a credit to the business.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very fast and effective. It felt like I was getting back a whole new car!
****M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Repairts were made in a timely basis and everything looked good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications