Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you so much. Your team has made our experience very easy ! We are very happy with your service. Thanks Again Jacqueline M
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You made a very painful process of having needed7 car repair about as painless as it could be. Thank you!
Hyrum H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I love the frequent updates and the staff is so friendly. They do excellent work and very good at making sure they don't miss anything. Very satisfied with service king
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was completely satesfied with the car repair and the sercice. Good job by good people.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. Terri is the best. The only problem was that there were some issues not taken care.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I rate Service King in Huntington Beach on Gothard street 5 stars. The staff is very warm and welcoming and easy to work with. My can was done in 2 days, and it turned out perfect! I would have never guessed it was in an accident. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Service King because of the staff's positive attitudes and excellent work.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Terri was great to work with, and my vehicle was finished so quickly! Just got it back today but the work looks great! So happy with my experience.
Gwendolyne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The service was superb in all aspects, timing was what they said it would be, Service King was proactive in keeping me updated on the status of my car, the job was very well done and the staff was super friendly and helpful. :)
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
I have one service light on after I left today for a light not working still
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Randall and Teri were awesome to work with. My car felt very safe in their hands, and I appreciate all of the updates they gave me. I will recommended service King to all my friends and family.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The coordination of multiple services required to fix the car was exceptional and pain free for us! Updating status via text is a wonderful touch that I'm sure your busy customers appreciate. The service from beginning to end was superior to other repair centers we've used in the past. Thank you Teri, Richard and the entire Service King crew!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was an amazing experience, great communications and terry at the front desk was a breath of fresh air. Just an all around nice and helpful person
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very happy with service..loved cheerful attitude of all ..thank you so much..God bless you!! Suzanne.. Job well done..above and beyond my expectations..thanks again for professional service ????
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs to our car were all taken care of in a timely manner & the end result left the car looking like new again. I also really appreciate the text updates throughout the repair process. Thank you for cleaning the interior of the car as well, it's never looked better.
Aleyda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I had never needed repairs on my car, but after this experience with service king I m so glad I decided to go with you for the repairs on my car! I have had the best service I could ever have. Terry has the best customer service!! Thank you for your great service and your patience.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They helped make a stressful situation as pain free as possible. Great service!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Wonderful experience right from the start. Riard **** was very attentive thr Richard **** was very attentive and professional from the estimate to picking up my car my car. I received daily texts and calls updating me on the ongoing process. Teri Clark was very helpful and pleasant. Even finished the job ahead of schedule. When does that ever happen? I will recommend Service King to everyone. Very greatful since this was my first claim Thank you all. Great Job.
Lytton A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
The paint color used to paint my car doesn't match the original factory color I have an appointment on Monday to return the car to be repainted.
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Communication was perfect!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Appreciated the patience and kindness, thoroughness in keeping me informed about status of repair of my car. Had many challenges with communications from my insurance company. Service King cooperated totally in resolving the issues. Thank you
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Service as exceptional. Terry was fantastic and extremely friendly. Customer service goes a long way during a stressful time. I plan to use Service King for future repairs.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Every thing was great from the receptionist, appraiser to the timely completion. Very satisfied with the experience.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I rated you on your Facebook page. Thank you for such Outstanding service!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great customer service. Terri clark was very friendly and eager to please. Made a not so fun situation enjoyable and easy.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The customer service at the front desk was very attentive. I like the fact that I was informed, by text messages, periodically about my vehicles progress. I am satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Thank you
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Teri made the whole experience as enjoyable as possible and took on responsibility to deal with rental and insurnace challenges. I believed the Jesus was the amazing estimator was fast and easy. Great experience over all :D
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great service- thank you!
Mechaelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I appreciated the hard work you did and keeping me updated as to the progress of the repairs. Getting my car home early was a great surprise! Thank you!!
Radhakrishna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Impressed with excellent and timely service Would recommend to friends Rebbapragada'
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Teri is incredible! She is the epitome of excellent customer service. She is the "service queen"! The gentleman (I believe his name was Richard) went above and beyond at the end to make sure we were satisfied...and the driver who delivered our car was extremely courteous ....in the end the car looks amazing and we are very happy customers! Thank you, Mary G
Thomasdiane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
I love the friendly ppl. Just not happy with lack of completion. 1. A trim piece was badly scratched in accident, not noticed. 2. The detailer was TERRIBLE, stains left on carpet. Car still very dirty, didn't even clean windows. 3. The van was really low on gas (below E, yellow light). 4. Front end not alligned, tugs right. 5. Sonar not working properly. I was told it was checked out and working. Front sensor was involved in accident. 6. Leather on seat was damaged due to their clean up, and not told to Allstate. Horatio promised all these things (accept gas) would be remedied. He doesn't know about Sonar and Front end tug yet.
Kristle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service King in HB has an amazing, trustworthy, and friendly staff! Teri, Richard and the others were there for me during the entire month of having issues with Allstate. I sincerely appreciated their honesty, and keeping me updated every step of the way. That team goes above and beyond for their customers! 5 ????? + rating for these guys!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great team!! I'll be back. Hopefully not soon though.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Superb customer service. Courteous staff on time and on budget. Highly recommend the shop for any body shop repair.
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for keeping up to date on my vehicle. Teri, Richard & Jose are all very curtious! Great people to work with! The only negative is my CD player is still not working and my car was delivered clean but almost empty on gas. ???? Overall I am still satisfied ????
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You were very efficient and kept me well informed. Thanks for making an otherwise difficult experience so positive. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
Was told twice that brake problem with my car would be diagnosed. That my car would be taken to another facility to be diagnosed. No diagnosis was preformed. I Have to take make car elsewhere to have them check the brakes.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service and quality is always A+. I highly recommend them. Second time I've used there service, the staff is wonderful.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great friendly and competent service from all the staff. Sincerely Lois
Chanitra M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service king did an awesome job on my car. The customer service is the best :)
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Teri is an awesome ambassador for Service King. Horatio is professional and service focused. I am glad I met these two exceptional people. I did not meet the people who repaired my car, but it looks like those people take great pride in their skillful performance. I will tell my friends to choose Service King.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everything was great and timing was wonderful. We are thinking that when the car was cleaned a bolt cap from the rear wiper blade came off. Can someone contact us about this? Thank you.
Arnold O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent repair and service
Susanjohn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Above and beyond
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys were fantastic. The service was top notch. This was an insurance repair, but Service King has earned any future business of mine for sure, and any referrals I can offer. Thanks again for the quick repair, you guys are awesome keep it up.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Best friendly service I've had with anything in a long while.
R Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Undoubtedly the BEST experience we've ever had involving auto service of any kind. I would, and will, recommend anyone I know go to Service King in Huntington Beach should they ever need their auto repaired. AAAA+
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The most outstanding service! But most important, a professional body shop that did an amazing job, Coming from a business owner,,, they nailed it.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks, the car looks great.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Still waiting for additional missed repair items to be complete
Christopheredgardo E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My whole experience with Service King was wonderful. Teri at the front desk was very helpful with all the paperwork, and kept me updated with how my car was coming along. The text message updates were a nice touch, as well. My car came back looking better than ever, and they even cleaned the inside of it, too. All in all, I am very satisfied with the service they provided.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fantastic and very friendly service
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really liked the text message updates. Terri was very friendly, capable, and helpful. Great customer service. My vehicle looks great like nothing ever happened. It was clean and in great condition when I got it back.
Liliana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Teri and all the team at King Collision are amazing!! I felt welcome and highly satisfied with the service!! Thank you!!!
Devinpeter F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very happy with the service, everyone I spoke to was thorough and super helpful/friendly. Couldn't have asked for an easier experience getting my car fixed.
Chester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am completly satisfied with the service your staff supplied to me.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Looks like it did when I bought it.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Spectacular service! Thank you
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very friendly and extremely helpful, awesome customer service!
Ty K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm blown away by this experience. From the first second I walked in and greeted by Terri to complete professionalism of Randal this place proved to be the best place I could've taken my car. Thank you so very much.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Keep doing what you're doing, your a fabulous staff and job well done. I'd recommend you to all our friends. See our comments on Yelp! Thanks again.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fabulous service. Would highly recommend.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The professionals who took care of me and my car are excellent examples of what customer care should be...they kept informed all the way..good job...Jim Newman
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I have nothing but accolades to give to this team at your huntingdon beach store . When I walked in , I was greeted by Teri with a big smile guiding me to Randal for my problems . You Better keep that guy because he is no less than epic for your business. I was on a timed schedule & didn't have that much time . Randal & his manager Horatio set Me up like I have never been set up before !! My car was done so fast it was unbelievable the job they did on it ! You have one satisfied guy here with bragging rights to tell everyone how good your company is . Thank you Teri , Randal & Horatio and the boys in the back for my experience of bad dent in my car come out smiling . Peace out to you & god speed my friends . Steve B
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thsee guys are on top of it ! Best service ever ! Thank you service king .
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
well done and ahead of time.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
So far I'm very satisfied Everyone was courteous and helpful and kept me informed
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Amazing service from whole tean
Jillene Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very impressed with the customer service. Leslie was very helpful you guys Should feel lucky having someone like Leslie in the front desk.. The manager too I cant remember his name but he was very nice. I'm very pleased with the job you guys did and thank you so much. If I ever need more work done to any of my cars or if a friend, family member etc does I will recommend them to go to you guys.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome Job. And the estimater was very professional as was the front desk girl . The cleanest office and I visited three for a total of three estimates and your was the most affordable for me ! Again your estimater knew what he was doing and I would recommend my friends to go see Randall Vigil at Service King of HB .Thank You Ralph P
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
my car looks amazing!!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They did a good job
Rynae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Loved the speedy repair and regular text updates!
Cheyanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome job and service
Preciliano R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you guys! You guys did a great job! Defiantly will recommend to others!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have never had better service than with service king
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The process was made so much easier with their excellent customer service and the daily updates. When picking up my car it looked brand new and was so nice and clean on the inside as well. I couldn't be happier!
Tanza A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Repairs look good. Staff was great.
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job thank you
Fabian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I AM SO EXCITED WITH MY COMPLETE DETAILS OF MY CAR. THE SERVICE WAS A TIME AND VERY FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. THANKS YOU FOR ALL OF THOSE AND FOR SURE I WILL RECOMMENCED YOU.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Too much texts!
Refugio Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great costumer service; makes the client feel reassured and in good hands. Great work.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Many Thanks to Terri and Horacio for taking good care of my car. I noticed some minor scratches on the front bumper and Horacio was very responsive to it. He told me to take it back for repair when the clear coat is cured. This makes me very happy and thankful that I've entrusted this location for my car repair.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
The interaction I had with Service King employees was great and the work was great as well. But the text alert system was way off. Example. On the day my car was due to be complete, I received this text: Update: Hi Joseph. Your Mercedes repair is underway! We look forward to seeing you in about 12 days from now. Service King 2 1/2 hours later I received this text: Update: Your Mercedes is all fixed and ready to come home! We will call you soon if we haven't already, to arrange pick up. Service King If the alert system is this far off, it should be disabled until it works properly.
Nissan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was extremely happy with my car. It looked and drives amazing. The front desk was always so helpful when I called, and very friendly. If I ever needed work done again I will be coming back.
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car looks beautiful
Tan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Good with updates
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Nothing but impressed with everything and everybody at service king. I will highly recommend to anyone looking for your services!!!
Eddeborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Just want to let you know you guys were very wonderful getting my car testing taken care of very nicely I really appreciate it this is Debra Henson and Ed Henson I just picked up my car today just want to tell you thank you for everything
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks like I just drove it out of the dealer ship again! Glad I took it to you guys. Thanks again for doing such a great job
Greta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Extremely nice people and company to work with!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The team at service king went above and beyond my expectations. The crew was polite and friendly, the work was done promptly and flawlessly (and they even washed my car after the work), and the communication throughout the process was too notch. Thanks guys!
Cari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They treated me like royalty. Such a nice, welcoming staff. Thank you for making my experience so nice!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
Scratches on the front bumper still doesn't look like it's been fixed. Not happy with the repairs. Unsatisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I am very happy with the result of repairs performed at service king.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Completed one on iPad today
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Wonderful experience!!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Wonderful customer service from all employees. All of the work done was perfect and it was done as quoted. Excellent!
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
Repair took almost 6 weeks. Completion dates would come and go and I would have to call for an update. Was told car would be fully detailed and wasn't. Windows not clean, wheels dirty and not even a good job getting all the water wiped off the car. Plus, missing the plastic cowling under the engine and check tire light just came on.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Quick, good job on the car-- seems like it's better than it was before I damaged it.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2015
Everyone was great and helpful. The only thing was that I was told the car would be cleaned. The floor mats were in the trunk uncleaned. There is still what looks like vomit under the passenger seat. The floor on the driver's side was also dirty. The thief's belongings were also all left in the trunk.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everything went smooth and the communication was great!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Always great service. Andy is the best! I have been taking my car there for years.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Very friendly, convenient, And fast. My vehicle looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications