Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariko P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Good communication the entire time
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
John went above and beyond with my car. Really really friendly, knowledgeable, they seriously did an amazing job. Terri was great to work with too. What started as a bad experience because my car got keyed at my apartment complex ended up being a really positive one!! Thank you guys again!
Heena F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I love that it was all done so quickly!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I enjoyed working with John and Teri. They turned what was a stressful situation into something that in the end felt easy. I felt like I was taken care of the whole time. Communication was excellent. It truly was exceptional service. I would not hesitate to go back in the future if needed or recommend this center to a friend.
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Employees were friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. Jon and Teri know the true meaning of customer service. My car was repaired quickly and looks great!
Tiffanykevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Truck looks great. I dealt with John, Teri, and Lance. All were excellent. John went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. In sum, customer service was exemplary.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciated the text msg updates. The work on my car was perfect - no sign of an accident. After returning my car to the local car rental they were running very behind in take customers to where we needed to go. Service King called to confirm that I was still planning to pick up my car and I told them of the backlog at car rental so Teri to front office person picked me up so I could get my car back that evening. Great customer Service!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything went smoothly. There was no inconvenience. Great job. Would recommend.
Rosalynashey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Nice customer seevice and efficient work
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Great service!
Bonnie U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Customer service and repair services were excellent’
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Service King team done very good job repair my RAV4, I love it
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The whole experience was great. Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Adriannarick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Amazing job, exceeded my expectations!
Thu D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very happy with your service. Thanks
Enrico D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Ventilation system not functioning at all & was fully operational when car dropped off. It took 2 weeks to complete work - with **** week delay due to insurance. And the BMW front hood badge was damaged (as if melted by something hot being placed on it per dealership comment). i had to pay for it to be replaced at dealership.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
We had great customer service the best. Kept me informed the entire 3 days they had the car . Also took me home and offered pick me up. The car looks great brand new. Really recommend Service King.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service.. thank you
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
The bumper that was replaced had scratches on it. We will be calling on Monday morning 12/4/17
Janetdenise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Wonderful people, very respectful and thorough. They did a great repair job too!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications