Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you very much for an awesome job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The quality of the work was excellent and thorough. Service King also communicated with me proactively and kept me informed of their progress, all along the way. It is never convenient or fun to have to have your car worked on as extensively as we just did, but I am confident that we were in wonderful hands with the folks at Service King!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Jesse and Terrie were exceptional with their friendliness, customer service,and efficiency. I had a great experience!
Devinsusanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
This is an ethical and well run business. I always bring my cars to Service King in Huntington Beach.
Hayley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They were great! Terry was wonderful. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent customer service!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Can't tell my car was ever damaged.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Just check your lomita location front parking lot camera where you inspect car on 10/19/218 around noon you will see what happens, I know the car got fix at Huntington Beach Location but he didn’t go over what fix to the car, and when I check the engine oil, he ask why u doing that, so I show picture of the damage to him( the picture taking during accident showing that little oils coming out), he ask to see work order, and then tell me it life guarantee if you’re not happy bering it back , and walk back into the shop, if he did the walk around he will see that my back hubcap were missing and not on the wheel. Just look at the camera it tell the whole story
Michele Mike.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am truly so very thankful and appreciative of the amazing service that Service King provided! I will tell everyone I know about your company! My car came back so much better than what I expected. You went above and beyond to detail it before returning it. Teri was sooooo nice and sweet!!! She always made me feel welcomed and that I wasn’t a bother. The text messages updating me daily on the progress of my car was appreciated also. I will tell everyone I know about your company! It was sad that I was involved in an accident, but you guys made it not so painful! THANK YOU :)
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This is now the third or fourth time I used you guys there at service king and I’ve been very happy with the customer service I like the progression texts and the whole way that you guys conduct yourself there at service king thanks again for an awesome job
Odette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service King is excellent from the friendly employees to the updates on when my car would be ready. I had a really great experience! Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything was excellent!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your team is exceptional. They are courteous, helpful and very good at what they do. I would definitely send friends and family there!
Rich L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did all the work they said they would do.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Easiest car repair ever! Came in, part ordered came back for installation and that was it. Paperwork and billing all taken care of. Thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I have never ever had such good service from a body shop as the service you gave to me
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The paint was not finished well
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service!
Peterkathy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The service was amazing and the car looks great!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service and performance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications