Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Odette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service King is excellent from the friendly employees to the updates on when my car would be ready. I had a really great experience! Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything was excellent!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your team is exceptional. They are courteous, helpful and very good at what they do. I would definitely send friends and family there!
Rich L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did all the work they said they would do.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Easiest car repair ever! Came in, part ordered came back for installation and that was it. Paperwork and billing all taken care of. Thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I have never ever had such good service from a body shop as the service you gave to me
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The paint was not finished well
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service!
Peterkathy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The service was amazing and the car looks great!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service and performance.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Above and beyond for customer satisfaction! Definitely will refer Service King to anyone in need of bodywork. Thank you, sincerely Mark
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone I talked to was so helpful and sweet and the car was done so quickly!! Thank you guys!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very happy! You guys are the best! Thank you!
Brittanyryan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Not all repairs were made and one of my parking sensors is not functioning properly
I Sung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I noticed the car was washed but the interior was rather dirty. Perhaps consider giving every vehicle a thorough clean.
Yu Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Terry was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. My van was delivered 10 days before estimated. However, my drivers side door panel was not installed correctly, so the door handle gets stuck. I would like that fixed, eventually. In terms of superior customer service and getting me back on the road, y'all were awesome. Thanks.
Cameron L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car was rear ended. Tire was damaged as was wheel well and bumper. The insurance accessor did not indicate the need for a tire balancing, but I would expect service king to recommend it. How could the alignment be how it should be after a rear end collision with a damaged tire? I left the lot and the car pulled hard to the right. Anyway, service king has already agreed to align it for free but I’m more annoyed that I have to find time to bring my car back up. 9/10 overall and maybe I’m expecting too much, but I felt annoyed enough about it this evening to respond. To leave on a positive note, the staff I dealt with were great and car was finished ahead of schedule. Would take back again.
Lluviena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Their service is great, their customer service is even better. I dealt with Vince and Terry they are both great people, they were very nice and knew how to explain and inform me of the process. They kept me uodate on my car which was awesome! They did an amazing job on my car and I am very happy with it. Thank you so much for your service Terry and Vince you guys were great. This was an unfortunate I was in bt they worked with me and were very helpful! Thank you again.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I brought my 2017 luxury Cadillac escalate into your Huntington Beach facility after I was rear ended. Terrie was incredible as was the rest of your staff. I cannot tell you how impressed I was by your entire staff especially the two gentlemen that came out today to help me get something off of my car that apparently got on it after I pick it up. I would highly recommend service king in Huntington Beach to anyone looking for a first rate an amazing body shop. You guys are the best of the best. My Escalade looks like it did the day it came off the production line. Thank you so much, keep up the great work.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications