Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moises L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
After reviewing the work and finish of my truck I’m not happy one bit the door was not completely painted you can see that the body work and the wet sanding (if any wasn’t properly done) does not have a a clear finish as in rainbow affect easily could have been fixed with a step one compound and polish. My mirror has a crack also the radiator top cover looks like it was found on the floor and just placed on (also damaged) I have to pay out of pocket to wait and be reimbursed for the fallowing. Fog light assembly when I sent the website to them via email, alignment (after being told my truck didn’t fit on the shops lif and that the nearest off road vehicle shop is 2 hrs away) found one not even 4 blocks away. Hood have a wave wher it was bent back to place also didn’t get repaired still see corner chipped up from accident as well. Overall very disappointing I did like that I was notified every few days about the process to completion but the work and finish plus having to review in the dark(at night not inside the shop) alone is not acceptable I had to get a gentleman outside to show him the imperfections and things THAT I COULD SEE AT THE MOMENT that I didn’t like
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
We were pleased with the communication and punctual and professional service.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
We were pleased with the communication and punctual and professional service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Dave and his team always do a great job. This time was no exception! Keep up the good work
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Service King kept me informed with updates and they were very professional. Even though it’s hard to tell right now with all the rain we had yesterday, so far the hail damage looks gone! My car looks beautiful so far! Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Dave and Stephanie were extremely helpful during the entire process. I would definitely return if needed!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
fast, kept in complete contact
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Dave was amazing! All the updates gave me piece of mind.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great Job
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism Service King provides. I’m definitely going to recommend Service King to others.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I would recommend this location to anyone needing work done on their car.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Everyone was great and communication was terrific, I had updates every other day.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Service King did a great job keeping me in the loop regarding the delay in getting the parts for my car.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/6/2019
There is still a knick in my car and an inside piece is scratched. Also it took a very long time to get the car fixed. They never ordered my parts until I called them and asked if my parts are in yet and they said they never ordered them. Overall I was told my it should take 4 days and it took a month to get my car completely fixed.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Awesome service and friendly staff????
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
I’m very satisfied with the quality of the body work, the paint match, the updates by text, and the Israel’s efforts to satisfy my expectations. A job well done by the entire staff and repair crew. I’ll remember Service King for any future needs for my car and will recommend the same for my friends. Thanks Richard V
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2019
No everything was great! I accidentally hit the wrong answer.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Fast friendly service. Dave keep me informed the whole time.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Everything was great. Excellent communication throughout the process
Amythomas O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
The team at your New Lenox, IL shop was fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications