Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Purtellraymond Purtellstacia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable in knowing my car was in good hands. Thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
From start to finish, the experience was wonderful! The communication throughout the week with updates was truly appreciated.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service was completed 3 days ahead of promise date!! Great service
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional snd friendly staff. Car looks like new!
Art W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I haven't even received the car yet but woth the constant updates it made me feel,I hate this term, special. I'd be more than happy to respond after our jeep is back
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Finished product was great. Service was excellent. Kept me informed everyday. Could not be happier.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for the perfect work on my Accord!! I would gladly refer family and friends to your shop! Customer service excellence!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I have been extremely impressed by your entire company. Your customer service is outstanding. The work done is amazing. And then the timeliness of everything has me speechless. I will definitely refer your business to everyone I encounter.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We were happy with what was done on the Buick.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates through text messages; it was nice knowing what was going on. Also, the follow up phone call was very thoughtful. I will definitely use this company again for future repairs
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Best personnel ever. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I like that they deal directly with the insurance company and made rental car arrangements for me. I also like getting text updates. The work was done perfectly. They do a great job and it was a very good experience!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service experience was great. I like the fact that you give text messages so we as the customer knows exactly where the vehicle repair is at each stage. Thank You again for prompt service.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellence! Thank you!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
second experience with service king, and we'll never go anywhere else!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very nice people to do business with. Very pleased with the service.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
It was done quickly and it looks great. Staff was very nice and we would definitely recommend SK
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Your work has always been excellent
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very friendly, the entire staff. We had a great experience.
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job from start to finish . I appreciate your timely communication and keeping us informed. Thank you very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications