Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very good work explains everything in detail Thanks for everything Jan
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service and communication!
Dorothyjennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
David and the New Lenox team did an amazing job on my car. I am very impressed with their work.
Shaohua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Very nice paint job done on my car, very responsive. Tenet even wash my car for me when picked up, that is really nice. Would definitely recommend.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was very pleased with the work done
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent service and quality work
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you!!!!! Thanks for obsessively keeping me up to date as to the status of my truck!
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
It was a very friendly, professional and communicative experience. And my car looks beautiful!! I would recommend you to everyone. Carole
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
There was a new dent in the hood that was not there when I dropped off the car two weeks ago. Manager agreed to schedule paintless dent repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I appreciate the friendly service with continual updates on the status of the vehicle. Repairs look great! We would highly recommend this shop.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service!
Stefanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car was served miles and miles away. It took over three weeks which seems ridiculously long.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very easy and very helpful to deal with. It was actually a pleasure
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very nice to deal with, work was excellent
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was impressed with the amount of follow up and appreciated being kept up to date on the status of the repairs on my vehicle.
Kim Jim.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional very prompt with updates. Thank you
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Transfered to 3 different licationd Didnt detail or vacume like other repair shop Collision Revision Didnt feel right when driving,.. plus since high miles, traded in for 2017 Hyundai velister

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications