Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John Susan.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Staff was terrific, kept us informed of progress, and the work done was perfect!
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Save and steph are great!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thanks for making the effort to keep me informed each step. That made plans a lot easier. The job was of factory quality.??????????
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very helpful staff! Thank you!
Allicia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Even though the name was changed, the quality cannot be denied. I have (unfortunately) had to require your services in the past and through such an emotional and stressful situation, i was assured that my vehicle was taken care of...from front of staff to the repair area i felt welcomed at every moment. Even though i do not want to be put in the same (or a similar) situation again, i can stay easy knowing that i can count on such a friendly, efficient and hard working staff to ensure my needs are met and quality results are achieved. Both Dave and Stephanie were thorough in their explainations and answered every one of my questions with ease. It's hard to find reputable mechanic shops but i truñy beñieve Service King (Central Collision) is the exception! Congrats to the staff and management who chose such an amazing group!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Dave was always very helpful
Purtellraymond Purtellstacia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable in knowing my car was in good hands. Thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
From start to finish, the experience was wonderful! The communication throughout the week with updates was truly appreciated.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional snd friendly staff. Car looks like new!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service was completed 3 days ahead of promise date!! Great service
Art W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I haven't even received the car yet but woth the constant updates it made me feel,I hate this term, special. I'd be more than happy to respond after our jeep is back
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Finished product was great. Service was excellent. Kept me informed everyday. Could not be happier.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for the perfect work on my Accord!! I would gladly refer family and friends to your shop! Customer service excellence!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I have been extremely impressed by your entire company. Your customer service is outstanding. The work done is amazing. And then the timeliness of everything has me speechless. I will definitely refer your business to everyone I encounter.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We were happy with what was done on the Buick.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates through text messages; it was nice knowing what was going on. Also, the follow up phone call was very thoughtful. I will definitely use this company again for future repairs
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Best personnel ever. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I like that they deal directly with the insurance company and made rental car arrangements for me. I also like getting text updates. The work was done perfectly. They do a great job and it was a very good experience!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service experience was great. I like the fact that you give text messages so we as the customer knows exactly where the vehicle repair is at each stage. Thank You again for prompt service.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellence! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications