Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
It was a very friendly, professional and communicative experience. And my car looks beautiful!! I would recommend you to everyone. Carole
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
There was a new dent in the hood that was not there when I dropped off the car two weeks ago. Manager agreed to schedule paintless dent repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I appreciate the friendly service with continual updates on the status of the vehicle. Repairs look great! We would highly recommend this shop.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service!
Stefanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car was served miles and miles away. It took over three weeks which seems ridiculously long.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very easy and very helpful to deal with. It was actually a pleasure
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very nice to deal with, work was excellent
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was impressed with the amount of follow up and appreciated being kept up to date on the status of the repairs on my vehicle.
Kim Jim.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional very prompt with updates. Thank you
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Transfered to 3 different licationd Didnt detail or vacume like other repair shop Collision Revision Didnt feel right when driving,.. plus since high miles, traded in for 2017 Hyundai velister
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I would tell my friends
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kept me in the loop on a daily basis and even finished early. Great staff and great work.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Communication was excellent. Work was outstanding. We would highly recommend Service King. Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Beautiful work, and completed quicker than expected.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jessie is a very patient and very helpful and understanding I am a very difficult an hard to deal with thank you all for all help
Dariusz B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Nice job
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I am extremely pleased with the service and work! Everyone was very professional and courteous !!! Your dedication to VETERANS is most commendable and I sincerely appreciate all that you do on their behalf! Congrats and thank you!!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff at Service King are professional and kept me informed about the time it would take to finish my car. I would definitely take my car there again and will recommend them to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications