Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very easy and very helpful to deal with. It was actually a pleasure
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very nice to deal with, work was excellent
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was impressed with the amount of follow up and appreciated being kept up to date on the status of the repairs on my vehicle.
Kim Jim.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional very prompt with updates. Thank you
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Transfered to 3 different licationd Didnt detail or vacume like other repair shop Collision Revision Didnt feel right when driving,.. plus since high miles, traded in for 2017 Hyundai velister
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I would tell my friends
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kept me in the loop on a daily basis and even finished early. Great staff and great work.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Communication was excellent. Work was outstanding. We would highly recommend Service King. Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Beautiful work, and completed quicker than expected.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jessie is a very patient and very helpful and understanding I am a very difficult an hard to deal with thank you all for all help
Dariusz B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Nice job
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I am extremely pleased with the service and work! Everyone was very professional and courteous !!! Your dedication to VETERANS is most commendable and I sincerely appreciate all that you do on their behalf! Congrats and thank you!!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff at Service King are professional and kept me informed about the time it would take to finish my car. I would definitely take my car there again and will recommend them to my family and friends.
Kelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent customer service! I was very happy with the updates I received on the status of the repairs being done to my car. I will recommend them.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for repairing our jeep Cherokee. I appreciate the daily updates. World class service. THANK YOU
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Communication was frequent and detailed, very pleased with the updates.
Craigrobyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The car looks great! Thanks!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Did a fine job on my late husbands truck. Looks as good as New! Thank you so much. Your guys are as sweet as pie.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service King was amazing! They were so nice and explained the process of getting my car fixed better than my insurance company. They had my car fixed within 2 days and when I picked it up, it was completely washed and cleaned. Talk about service! Thanks so much guys! You guys were great!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everyone was very professional & helpful. They did a great job keeping me informed about all of the details with my car . I am very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. I would use this place again in the future if I ever needed to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications