Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was happy with the consultation and estimate process, the repair, the regular communication and status updates and the overall great attitude and customer service. Thank you!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Nice job
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
From start to finish, SK staff made the process as painless as possible. I was kept in the loop throughout the process and repairs were completed ahead of promised delivery date. My bumper looks great. I would recommend SK to friends and family
Williamnatalie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The car looks great. Loved the updates every couple of days. They worked to get car done early. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good people, exceptional work
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Customer service was amazing! Warm and friendly and very helpful!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
My car looks beautiful. Service was good. Finised early. Only problem was with the rental. But this was not the fault of the company. Thank you for the good job.
Teri O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service. Friendly staff and kept me updated.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great customer service and expertise
Sheri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone atServiceKimg was AMAZING to work with. We do have a problem with a couple of things but we are taking the car back and they are going to look at them.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Completed on time and great communication!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was very happy with my service. The only thing I didn't like is my floor mat had boot marks on it and was dirty. Maybe they should put a paper down to avoid.
John Susan.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Staff was terrific, kept us informed of progress, and the work done was perfect!
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Save and steph are great!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thanks for making the effort to keep me informed each step. That made plans a lot easier. The job was of factory quality.??????????
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very helpful staff! Thank you!
Allicia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Even though the name was changed, the quality cannot be denied. I have (unfortunately) had to require your services in the past and through such an emotional and stressful situation, i was assured that my vehicle was taken care of...from front of staff to the repair area i felt welcomed at every moment. Even though i do not want to be put in the same (or a similar) situation again, i can stay easy knowing that i can count on such a friendly, efficient and hard working staff to ensure my needs are met and quality results are achieved. Both Dave and Stephanie were thorough in their explainations and answered every one of my questions with ease. It's hard to find reputable mechanic shops but i truñy beñieve Service King (Central Collision) is the exception! Congrats to the staff and management who chose such an amazing group!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Dave was always very helpful
Purtellraymond Purtellstacia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable in knowing my car was in good hands. Thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
From start to finish, the experience was wonderful! The communication throughout the week with updates was truly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications