Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job done well and on time. I was kept up to date throughout the process.
Lalitha C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I got my car back in one day. Courteous, respectful customer service
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
My keyless entry is not working. My drivers side door is not unlocking. The handle for the drivers side door sticks so when you pull the handle it will not latch shut because it is stuck in the open position.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
One head light was replaced,the other is weathered it needs to be sanded & polished. It makes the repair look unfinished. If offered I would have paid for the other light. The paint looks great.
Angel J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
They keep you informed every step the way . Updates and text every few days. Staff is very courteous and also call you to let you know What step your car is at. The work was excellent .The car was spot less a upon delivery.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You guys were great!
Katharine F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Like the updates. Car finished 4days prior to quoted date. Awesome!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They did a fantastic job on the repair of our car. Hopefully I will never have to use the service again, but if I do I will be using you.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was happy with the consultation and estimate process, the repair, the regular communication and status updates and the overall great attitude and customer service. Thank you!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Nice job
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
From start to finish, SK staff made the process as painless as possible. I was kept in the loop throughout the process and repairs were completed ahead of promised delivery date. My bumper looks great. I would recommend SK to friends and family
Williamnatalie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The car looks great. Loved the updates every couple of days. They worked to get car done early. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good people, exceptional work
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Customer service was amazing! Warm and friendly and very helpful!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
My car looks beautiful. Service was good. Finised early. Only problem was with the rental. But this was not the fault of the company. Thank you for the good job.
Teri O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service. Friendly staff and kept me updated.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great customer service and expertise
Sheri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone atServiceKimg was AMAZING to work with. We do have a problem with a couple of things but we are taking the car back and they are going to look at them.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Completed on time and great communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications