Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I would tell my friends
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kept me in the loop on a daily basis and even finished early. Great staff and great work.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Communication was excellent. Work was outstanding. We would highly recommend Service King. Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Beautiful work, and completed quicker than expected.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jessie is a very patient and very helpful and understanding I am a very difficult an hard to deal with thank you all for all help
Dariusz B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Nice job
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I am extremely pleased with the service and work! Everyone was very professional and courteous !!! Your dedication to VETERANS is most commendable and I sincerely appreciate all that you do on their behalf! Congrats and thank you!!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff at Service King are professional and kept me informed about the time it would take to finish my car. I would definitely take my car there again and will recommend them to my family and friends.
Kelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent customer service! I was very happy with the updates I received on the status of the repairs being done to my car. I will recommend them.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for repairing our jeep Cherokee. I appreciate the daily updates. World class service. THANK YOU
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Communication was frequent and detailed, very pleased with the updates.
Craigrobyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The car looks great! Thanks!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Did a fine job on my late husbands truck. Looks as good as New! Thank you so much. Your guys are as sweet as pie.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service King was amazing! They were so nice and explained the process of getting my car fixed better than my insurance company. They had my car fixed within 2 days and when I picked it up, it was completely washed and cleaned. Talk about service! Thanks so much guys! You guys were great!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everyone was very professional & helpful. They did a great job keeping me informed about all of the details with my car . I am very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. I would use this place again in the future if I ever needed to.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They did a great job! Great communication & got my car bac? to me quickly. Props to Dave & Stephanie!
****F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
They were very good I would highly recommend them Great staff Good communication
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you for a great job on my Silverado. The repaired area looks showroom new. The words that come to mind to describe your service are friendly, comunicative, professional, and craftsmanship. Would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Thank you to all nice job
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Mark Rich was amazing. He kept me informed all Throughout the repairs of my Mazda 5. He reassured Me that my car was in good hands after my accident. He even stayed after store hours so I could pick up my Car due to my chaotic work schedule. Mark has great Customer service and I hope he gets recognized. Thank you! I will definitely be a return customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications