Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole experience was quick and easy. I was informed of the progress of the repair. The employees were friendly and professional.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the first time I had ever been in any sort of accident, and the staff at Service King were excellent the whole way through. I never felt judged or talked down to, they kept me informed every step of the way, helped to arrange my rental car, and the repair was amazing. I cried tears of joy to see my car back to better than when I bought it. They were transparent in the repair and delivered a quality job on time. I can't be happier with my car now. Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was completed in a timely manner and you and your staff were very helpful. Thank you!
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for putting up with us.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very positive experience
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The body work was excellent. It was as if the damage never even happened. Also, my car was ready quicker than anticipated. The staff members were very friendly and they were quick to address and fix all my concerns. Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
It was quick and pleasant and the work was finished early. What more can u ask for,.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional and courteous
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jim & Vito kept me in the loop of the status of my car. Very happy with the Team and service I received.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jim Reed at New Lenox runs a fantastic operation. By far the best shop manager I've done business with. Chrissie in Mokena is a pleasure to work with and should be running her own shop. Please reach out to me directly if you'd like to discuss any further.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repair looked great, but there was white dust inside the car from sanding I believe. Could have been cleaned up better. Pleased with the repair overall.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Extremely disappointed!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great Service! Vito was awesome, would for sure come back.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
I wish they could've fix the rust spot and painted under the doors for reasonable price
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service and and friendly staff
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Service was excellent. Everyone was pleasant and helpful addressing any questions or concerns I had. Could not have had a better experience
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Vito was very thorough!! Staff was very nice and they go out of their way to make sure you're well take care of????
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service King did an excellent job on both my cars I had repaired there. I would recommend that you take your car there for a professional and efficient experience.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work by very insightful and courtesy people
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The team needs to better communicate with each other and with the customer regarding cost of repair as they progress and tell customer changes in cost. They also seemed somewhat disorganized. I had to call for info about car completion status. I did not receive any text updates about my cars status, only texts that I could call them if I had any questions.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looks perfect! I got it back 5 days before the promise date. I know they worked extra hard to get me my car sooner and I appreciate the dedication. All of the Service King representatives I dealt with were friendly and helpful. The work is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. Great company! Thanks!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
This is the second time our car was hit while parked and both times you guys fixed it. My wife deals with you and she is very happy with your service, work quality and turn around time. Don't like coming to see you but glad you're there.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Jim and his team always provide great customer service. The repairs are always of high quality.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything went well, on time and it looks great.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I appreciate the professional and expert service provided by Jim and his team...they are always a pleasure to work with and provide high quality workmanship!
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jim, Ashley and Vito are a great team. My car was completed on time, they kept me informed and my car looks great!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Will never go anyplace else. Very polite and professional. The went above and beyond!!! Thank you
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job & fast
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work was done as promised, vehicle was finished early. Like the fact that I could pick up and drop off loaner car at Service King. Estimate was completely explained, finished work was gone over with me before vehicle was taken home. Would recommend Service King. Great job !
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
2nd time my vehicle was hit 2nd time I've brought it here.. First time there were a few bubbles in paint job they repaired flawlessly.. Now a few years later under a new name same people my car looks awesome they took great care to make sure she was cleaned and vacuumed.. The Lincoln is like a second child and they treated her as such.. Thanks
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Service very good, except that my stereo system read "phone" and I can't get radio stations or CD player. Have talked to shop and Will return soon for them to look at it, hopefully fix it.Communication. updates excellent.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Friendly staff. Service was completed before scheduled date. Nice work.
April I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys were amazing!! Thank you for taking such great care of me (and my car)! Vito and Kristi were very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with the repairs that needed to be made. I was certainly in great hands.
Lorelei R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly and love how the car comes back sparkling!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for getting it to is a week sooner.. Rides great!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everything was great!! Would go back
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job!!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very happy with the work and customer service.
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you so much!
Sharryjorge C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Always professionally done by caring, friendly staff. The job was done before scheduled date and live the text updates!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Nice job
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone at the New Lenox location was great! Chrissy was the person I dealt with directly and she was so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the way everything was handled. I also liked the text updates. I knew exactly what was going on with my car.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything that was agreed upon was completed as discussed. I like it when people do what they say they are going to do.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am happy with the major repair (dent removal) you managed to flawlessly complete! It was worth the extra time it took to do. I am a satisfied customer and would definitely refer you to friends in need of a repair service. Your level of professionalism and continued pleasantness throughout our contact scored big points with me. Thank you again for my "new" car!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Did a great job in a timely and orderly fashion. Very happy with the outcome
James S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Text alerts were appreciated.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent communication and high quality service.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very friendly employees
Chantell O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Wonderful service! I will recommend them to everyone! Great job on the truck and keeping us updated! Thank you!
Rebecca Sheila.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
Now sticky stuff from bumper sticker is gone. Nice and clean car to drive home.
Hope .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The Pilot looks great. Everything seems to be working. You guy's and gals did a good job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
The looked as if nothing has happened after the car was fixed. It's beautiful! The people that I encountered at Service King were so polite and professional. I definetly would recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done on their car. Beautiful facility as well, you don't feel like your in a grimmy garage. Thanks Service King!
Rodger M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You've always have done an expert job on all my body work problems another job well done
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The job appears to have been done well and sooner than I expected. Friendly service from start to finish. I appreciated the text communications in between.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Merry Christmas
Jeniffer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great communication and no complaints with the service at all.
Tomaszewskiregina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I wanted to also add that you most assuredly are the service kings!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I really appreciated the daily updates on progress
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nice job
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Service was efficient, polite and timely.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent job, service and employees. Very nice that they kept you informed daily how things were going!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
They were very flexible with scheduling the work...willing to work with me and the maintenance company that paid for the repairs. They also had the car back to me a day earlier than they thought it would be done.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service and friendly people. I've been using this location for years.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very stress free process!
Johnliz H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You guys went the extra mile to get everything covered by insurance. I truly appreciate it. thanks, John & Liz
Jory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
service king was great to work with! Very easy and constant updates. Highly recommended. :)
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Truck is very dirty I'm very disappointed in the condition of the truck paint job was poorly done tiger stripes on rear quarter panel I think rear quarter panel should be resprayed that happy with the condition of the truck intr smells like paint thinner not happy at all brought the truck in on Monday told it would be done on Friday 14 days later it was done poor condition
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
It was great to be notified along the way!
Jeffheidi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very nice and helpful staff We did have as light delay due to incorrect paint matching We reported it and with another day all was good
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great job great work with
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Looks great. Like new. Everyone we encounterd was very professional
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
Work performed appears to be very good. However, when I brought my car in I was told they were not busy and it would take 10 days to complete the repairs. The next day I brought my car in and they told me it would be 14 days. Hmmm. Then I received regular texts saying everything was going great with the repairs and then 2 days prior to the 14 day completion date I received a text saying the repairs took longer then expected and they added 5 more days to my repair. This happened the last time I brought my car in and I have them the benefit of the doubt. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. There will not be a third time!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service and follow up! Friendly staff and clean inviting office/waiting area. I would go back again but hopefully I won't have to. I will refer my family and friends should they ever need body repair services.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Wouldn't go or advise anyone to go anywhere else. Job perfectly done, and top notch customer service. Thank you!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Krissy's service to us was kind,knowledgable and courteous. Jim too was very helpful. Our vehicle was done before a week and looks great!! This is our second experience with them and the company - wonderfull.
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Michaeline N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everybody was very nice
Jackjoseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
They did a great job
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Process was smooth and stress free. Everything was explained in detail. Rental car arrangements were taken care of which was greatly appreciated. Fast turnaround time and great job on the repair. Couldn't be happier. If future repairs ever needed will definitely be back. Thanks!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Repete customer have always had great work done by this shop. Thx again.
Yasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Kept me up to date with the repair and kept their promise on the completion date thanks for everything
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
All were very accommodating- Car looks great- Job was completed when promised-
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very courteous, very quick, solid service!
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They are very professional and I enjoyed my experience.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was very pleased with the repairs to the rav and also with the e-mail up dates would recommend your shop
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everything worked out well, it was a pleasure dealing with the service team at Service King. I especially liked the text messages letting me know how things were going, also your employee Chissy kept me up to date and was very helpful! I will recommend anyone I know that needs service to visit Service King.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Utilizing text messaging to provide daily updates is awesome. Really effective.
Martin ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very nice people. I didn't have to do a thing with rental car. Great place
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
I dealt with the office manager/estimator Jim who was very personable and seemingly trustworthy. Jim gave what I believed to be a fair estimate. Jim promised and delivered a three day turn around on the repairs. The office secretary, Christine (I Believe) always had a smile on her face and seemed very helpful. I received daily status reports on the progress of repairs and was very impressed by that. I would recommend any of my friend or family to get an estimate there. I would use you guys if I ever needed repairs in the future.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very nice, professional, and promot. Car looked like new when I picked it up one day earlier than promised. Great team.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
My car looks great and I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you
Katiejoseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great customer service, great work and on time
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
They did great work and I will refer all to Service King
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Job well done! Thank you
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Car looks fabulous! Certainly better than after I hit the deer! I got regular updates on the status of the repair, and it took a lot less time than I was afraid of.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications