Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Outstanding / professional service from the initial start / bid to the end repaired product.. Thanks to the Director and the skilled repairmen....
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Repair done correctly. Advisor kept me informed on progress and once I picked up the car went over the repairs with me to make sure i was completely satisfied.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Will recommend them to all my friends. Tim ward was great and all the workers were wonderful They went beyond their call. **** M
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Tim Ward provides excellent customer service. The team was dedicated to quality in their work and I would recommend DFW Auto Collision to friends!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
It was a seamless experience. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. I appreciated how timely they were with keeping me informed about the progress. It was ready early and was done expertly. Thank you Lynn Gentry
Yiyi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Job well done
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Great service. Car done in good time. Paint great. Thank you.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Tim was wonderful and a calming voice during this repair.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Everything looks great. Jesus was very helpful! ???? Will recommend.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/3/2020
Still have not received an update on overpayment.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2020
no repair our car was a total lose But you guy was wonderful
G
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Tim was very helpful, quick and efficient. He was able to swiftly take flight on the situation and provide outstandinG
RUBY A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great c costumer service .
SHARON G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jesus was extremely helpful and professional from beginning to end and the repairs are excellent!
MASON W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very good exceptional service. Tim was very helpful during the process!
JACQUELINE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
My experience was great! I appreciate the constant communication on the progress of my repair. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
I was told the truck was completed and it wasn't after it got to the dealership for more work. The original hubcap was missing, and the broken tail light was never replaced.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
I was very pleased in the end as I was given a completion date and my car was back in my possession on that date!!
CHRISTINE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Truck repair looks good and was done on time. Thank you.
DON R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
1 out of 5
7/8/2019
I am satisfied with the body work that was done. However, the front camera, which as I understand had to be removed and reinstalled as part of the repair process, is no longer working properly. This was indicated on the final diagnostics report. I will take the car to Lincoln, but I would have thought this would be done by DFW collision center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications