Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
****Whitley was very professional and thorough. The work done is immaculate and can’t tell there was a dent at all. They even took care of returning the rental truck for me. Great job and service! Jeff
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Sean made sure my repair was done quickly and correctly!
Shanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I have like more information on the progress of repair work included in the status e-nails.
Mack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Process was smooth, efficient. Thanks for cleaning my car too. That was a nice touch. Hopefully no but would use you again if needed
Homer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good communication with tbe text alerts. Also tbanks for washing my car when i picmed it up. High marks to everyone in tbe office.
Jonmichael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2017
The only thing I was not happy with is the timeframe it took to complete the job. I dropped the vehicle off June 5 and did not get it back till July 7 . I understand it takes time to submit and get the supplements back, but over a month is a long time to fix hail damage. When I questioned my insurance agent about the time delay in the supplements they told me basically the collision center did not need to wait for the approval to continue the work. I'm not sure if that's correct information or not but regardless it just took a long time. I have not had time to completely looked over my vehicle but from what I've seen so far it looks nice.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent experience. I was dreading the process but all exceeded my expectations. Larry and associates couldn't have done better.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The body and paint work looks awesome! However, it's not running right and the check engine light is on. I'm taking it to Grapevine Ford in the morning
Subhro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Post the repair, there are niggling issues with the air conditioning system (compressor not turning on for first 5-10 minutes, or entire air conditioning system electrical controls turning off when ignition is turned off and switched on again) - this is happening 20% of times, rear part of car is often "vibrating" and driver's car adjustment controls have become very "hard" and needs pressure trying to move backward and forward. All these are quality issues and should have been tested adequately before handing over.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Larry was awesome
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was promised my car would be ready and it was delayed and delayed for 12 more days and had to pay for extra days for the rental my insurance would not. Very frustrating.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The representative is aware of the problem - my right turn signal somehow wired to my head lights and while the lights are on the turn signal won't operate. They also failed the rear bumper.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
Wiring looks like a 5th grader did it. Wires every where and super loose. Truck would randomly "die" after fiddling with the wires on my own I found that the lead connected to the positive was not even properly tightened which caused the short in the entire system. Nothing is nice and bundled and is just a jumbled rats nest under my hood.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job. Thank you for going the extra mile with this repair. Picking the right people. Keeping me in the rent car. Doing the computer scan. Thank you for explaining the repair in detail to me and answering my questions. It is great to get the MKX back looking like new. Thank you...
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Professional service with minimum drama. My Jeep Grand Cherokee is performing as good as good as before being slammed into and appearance is equally good.
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
DFW Collision provided an excellent job throughout the process of fixing our car. Mr. Shawn Marchant was a key person in providing excellent service. Mr. Marchant was very diligent and responsible in keeping us updated of the progress throughout the process. Very meaningful and customer oriented. I am extremely satisfied of the work they performed. Regards,
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very pleased everyone was kind,i was treated like a queen jajjaja i was blessed thank you for the service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/24/2017
Already sent email to Michael

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications