Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was so pleased with the professional treatment at DFW. My car looks like practically a brand new car now. Even the dents from the hail look like they've dissipated. Thankyou so much for taking such care with my car! You truly have been a blessing from the Lord!
Dianna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great customer service; very detailed before, during and after the repair process. My car looks like new again! Thank you.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job and great service. Thank you
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service! Everyone was so professional and great to deal with. They kept me informed on the work and the best is that my car looks great!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The car looks great and functions as it should.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Martin Oakland provided excellent customer service and repaired my car really well. I will definitely recommend him and DFW collision to anybody that I know who needs any kind of repairs.
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
These guys are awesome
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jim Pickett and Michael Grouch are consummate professionals. I will not hesitate to both refer DfW Colllisioj or use them when the unfortunate occurs. They are both great ambassadors of your company and the reason I am a most satisfied customer. Larry J
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Martin provided friendly customer service and the repairs looked great
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Painted the car the wrong color then tried to tell me that it was Ford Motor Co who made the mistake. Very unprofessional and poor workmanship, they should have never let the car go out that was painted wrong. Does a supervisor or quality control person inspect the work before it leaves the shop?
Naveen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Super service!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service manager was very good. Informative and helpful throughout process.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Confirmation that your communication/ texting system is working correctly once a client leave a vehicle would be suggested. I had to go back to check on the progress then the set up for notifications was checked before I started receiving updates.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication was great. Everything seems to be done by the guidelines. Michael did a good job listening and answering questions. If I have some concerns about the paint do I just contact the collision center?
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Michael was awesome!! Thank you!!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Was easy
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
The cost of repair was 229% higher than what we were quoted when we dropped off the car. I am ok with some deviation from an estimate, but I feel like I was gouged. Additionally, when I was told the repairs would be over 200% greater than the original quote I asked to get the car back and I would take it elsewhere. I was told that the car was completely torn apart and unable to be driven. I was stuck. The repairs were supposed to take one week, we were first told the car was ready 2.5 weeks after dropping it off. Upon inspection, it was immediately clear that poor workmanship and judgement had taken place. We were shocked that DFW Collision tried to give us a poorly repaired vehicle and that DFW Collision was content with the lack of quality in workmanship. I explained that I was unhappy that after a 229% price hike and more than twice as long to get the car ready that DFW Collision was content with quality of their work. The car was not acceptable and the next day our concerns regarding the quality of repair had been addressed after another day in the shop. At this time, I reached out to the Manager of the location. I was told his name was Ben and that he was on vacation. I then spoke to my sales person and expressed my concern and dissatisfaction. I explained that when I am charged 229% of my original quote that I expect perfection. The response I received was "we don't live in a perfect world". Clearly, this did not sit well with me. I asked that he have Ben contact me the next day. I have yet to hear from anyone from DFW Collision. This exact feedback will be left on numerous review sites on the internet to warn others about the quality of work and deceitfulness of DFW Collision. Additionally, I will make certain that I bring this to the attention of the car dealers near your shop. I am not sure how you stay in business; with multiple locations, given your business practices. Good luck.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service, and communication was excellent.
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Michael was very knowledgeable & helpful. Great experience!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service is excellent and very fast.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like new
Ennistine C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent worksmanship done in a timely manner.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated the updates and open lines of communication with Kirk Kohler during my assessment and repairs.
Suzette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Service is slow and very rude! I would never bring my car there again!
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jim did an outstanding job of taking care of all the details. Your team made it easy for me to finally get my car finished. Thanks again for the fine job.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Jim Friese was great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2016
All is good, I had just hoped it would be completed sooner to accommodate other arrangements. It all worked out in the ens
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I will recommend you to everyone.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The gentleman Jeff who was handling my case was extremely helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to accommodate any of my needs while my car was being repaired. When I finally retrieved my car the staff on duty was courteous and efficient. My car repair looked amazing! I am truly appreciative of the employees of DFW Collisions! Keep up the good work guys!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I am very pleases with how quickly the repairs where made and the quality of the repairs. I would defiantly recommend getting a car repaired here
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything was just terrific! Efficient and easy! Communication was great.
Marc Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job on getting my truck fixed in a timely manner. Friendly staff as well. Thank you!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great company, stands by their service, and shakes your hand when you leave. Great work.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
I should have taken a picture & posted it. A real lousy, lazy clean up, they never even put the wheel cap on. (Left it in the cup holder!)
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/21/2015
Body work great but zero communication
Aili And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great work, quality service.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Good job and good service.
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
They were very helpful through the experience.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great work. On time
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really want to thank Jeff for keeping me informed on the progress of my car and also getting it fixed as quickly as possible.
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I cane back to DFW Collision as they did a great job repairing my car previously. Jeff provided exceptional service making sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction. He even had the car washed and wiped the interior! I've suggested a friend of mine come to DFW Collision for her repairs. No better marketing than a referral!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
DFW collision initially told us the repairs would take 9 days max and cost 7000. We heard nothing from them. When I called them on Day 10, they told me they'd need it another 7 days (max) and another 5000. Heard nothing from them. I called to inquire on the status at the end of those 7 days and was told they'd need it ANOTHER 10 days. Every step of the way I requested to be kept abreast of progress. I heard nothing. I have never encountered worse communication, customer service and management. It's abhorrent
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Jeff Reed and the whole team were great!
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Jeff was amazing!! He fixed my car like supposed to be fixed since the beginning...
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I have had 2 cars now repaired at DFW Collision. The folks at the Minter's Chapel Road facility are friendly, easy to work with, and do great work. I would recommend them to anyone. Dropped the car off on Monday and it was ready by Friday, can't beat it!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thank you for prompt and professional service from start to finish! You all couldn't have made this any easier. George and Karen Merwin
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Joseph was great!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I would recommend your business
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Timely, taken care of and looks like new!
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very good work, excellent communication.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great Job. Best customer service experience I have had in many years.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very happy with the friendly people, quick turn around on repairs and the communication with the staff during the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications