Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manhattan Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Professional, timely, and great job done.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I Don't know where you found Debbie and Frank but those two are AWESOME! They make that place what it is. It was a true pleasure dealing with them and the work that is done there is top notch! Thank you!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/7/2018
Had to call to get my own updates. Kept the truck for way too long. Horrible customer service. Will not be recommending to anyone.
Srinivas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I liked the experience over all. Great service
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The great customer services. the commitment, services and the great communication and updates.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
August was a consummate professional and we couldn’t have asked more from him. He and the whole team did a great job.
Dane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything was 100%
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was well taken care of and especially my car.....thanks
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The process was quick and easy with great results. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Suzan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was very customer service pleasurable & painless
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
quick work
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
August was very professional. Answered all my questions and got the job done quick
Rosealine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The was perfect and most helpful. I couldn’t ask for more. I want to say Thank You to everyone at DFW Collision.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
The shop is clean and everyone is very kind and considerate. The work completed looks great and was very fast.
Guy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
August my service advisor was excellent. His communication was on par and very clear.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was helpful and attentive.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
August was wonderful from start to finish. He wanted to make sure that my bumper looked great!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
All parties that I dealt with at DFW were courteous and helpful.
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
My repair experience with DFW Collision Center was painless, comforting, and EASY. AUGUST was extremely helpful and answered all questions in a timely manner. I will 100% refer all friends and family to this location!
Austin And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
August was phenomenal!! He kept us up-to-date multiple times a week. He was very thorough in making sure the repairs exceeded all expectations. Car looks great!! I would definitely recommend using DFW Collision Center for all your car repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications