Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHARON G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jesus was extremely helpful and professional from beginning to end and the repairs are excellent!
MASON W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very good exceptional service. Tim was very helpful during the process!
JACQUELINE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
My experience was great! I appreciate the constant communication on the progress of my repair. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
I was told the truck was completed and it wasn't after it got to the dealership for more work. The original hubcap was missing, and the broken tail light was never replaced.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
I was very pleased in the end as I was given a completion date and my car was back in my possession on that date!!
CHRISTINE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Truck repair looks good and was done on time. Thank you.
DON R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
1 out of 5
7/8/2019
I am satisfied with the body work that was done. However, the front camera, which as I understand had to be removed and reinstalled as part of the repair process, is no longer working properly. This was indicated on the final diagnostics report. I will take the car to Lincoln, but I would have thought this would be done by DFW collision center.
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
The whole process was great.. Chris was on top of everything and kept me updated every step of the way.
LISA R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Great service. My car looks brand new!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Chris was Great! Working with, very professional and thorough.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
****Whitley provided excellent customer service during the repair process.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’ve now driven the vehicle over 900 miles since the repair and it appears that all the issues have been resolved.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I would like to mention two things of staff improvement. One body person needs to protect the carpet from powder on their shoes when getting vehicle. Drivers side was chalky on carpet and side rails. Body work looks great and would never be guested of any damage! Great job! Last send your receptionist to happy greeting school. ****did a great job kept me well informed and dedicated to satisfaction! Job well done!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work and a pleasure to deal with
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service
Samson C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I'm very satisfied with my truck repair. ****was very professional and helpful.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very professional easy to work with. Thank you for the good service.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great Service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
****and the team members were very accommodating and attentive to my vehicle need in the upmost professional manner. Thank you!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very helpful and supportive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications