Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The body and paint work looks awesome! However, it's not running right and the check engine light is on. I'm taking it to Grapevine Ford in the morning
Subhro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Post the repair, there are niggling issues with the air conditioning system (compressor not turning on for first 5-10 minutes, or entire air conditioning system electrical controls turning off when ignition is turned off and switched on again) - this is happening 20% of times, rear part of car is often "vibrating" and driver's car adjustment controls have become very "hard" and needs pressure trying to move backward and forward. All these are quality issues and should have been tested adequately before handing over.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Larry was awesome
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was promised my car would be ready and it was delayed and delayed for 12 more days and had to pay for extra days for the rental my insurance would not. Very frustrating.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The representative is aware of the problem - my right turn signal somehow wired to my head lights and while the lights are on the turn signal won't operate. They also failed the rear bumper.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
Wiring looks like a 5th grader did it. Wires every where and super loose. Truck would randomly "die" after fiddling with the wires on my own I found that the lead connected to the positive was not even properly tightened which caused the short in the entire system. Nothing is nice and bundled and is just a jumbled rats nest under my hood.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job. Thank you for going the extra mile with this repair. Picking the right people. Keeping me in the rent car. Doing the computer scan. Thank you for explaining the repair in detail to me and answering my questions. It is great to get the MKX back looking like new. Thank you...
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Professional service with minimum drama. My Jeep Grand Cherokee is performing as good as good as before being slammed into and appearance is equally good.
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
DFW Collision provided an excellent job throughout the process of fixing our car. Mr. Shawn Marchant was a key person in providing excellent service. Mr. Marchant was very diligent and responsible in keeping us updated of the progress throughout the process. Very meaningful and customer oriented. I am extremely satisfied of the work they performed. Regards,
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very pleased everyone was kind,i was treated like a queen jajjaja i was blessed thank you for the service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/24/2017
Already sent email to Michael
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
My lock cilinder was either broken, either by the accident or in the process of swapping the door. And your team told Geico that it was unrealated to the accident & refused to take care of the broken lock cilinder, fortunately Geico is a reputable business that cares about their customers and they are taking care of your mistake.. overall the experience with your company has left a bad taste in my mouth and I will not be bringing any vehicles back to you guys in the future.
Dinesh G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good job????Our car looks awesome!!!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Keep up the good job!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job and delivered on time. Very satisfied customer and would highly recommend DFW Collision
Ritanitra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Michael was great. He should get a raise
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
The process was terrible. There is still a problem which Jim said he would have fixed but I would not recommend you to anyone.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Superb service once again and the work on the car was superb. Michael was a true gent. Highly recommend for any repairs to car.
Mory K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I pick it up my car today the service was great and the hospitality extraordinaire
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications