Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
August was a consummate professional and we couldn’t have asked more from him. He and the whole team did a great job.
Suzan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was very customer service pleasurable & painless
Rosealine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The was perfect and most helpful. I couldn’t ask for more. I want to say Thank You to everyone at DFW Collision.
Guy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
August my service advisor was excellent. His communication was on par and very clear.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was helpful and attentive.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
August was wonderful from start to finish. He wanted to make sure that my bumper looked great!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
All parties that I dealt with at DFW were courteous and helpful.
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
My repair experience with DFW Collision Center was painless, comforting, and EASY. AUGUST was extremely helpful and answered all questions in a timely manner. I will 100% refer all friends and family to this location!
Austin And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
August was phenomenal!! He kept us up-to-date multiple times a week. He was very thorough in making sure the repairs exceeded all expectations. Car looks great!! I would definitely recommend using DFW Collision Center for all your car repairs!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
August was great. He kept in touch and update to date on repairs.
. Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
Took too long to finish repairs.Work appears to be excellent!
Parker C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing!!
J.d. K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
August was incredible throughout the process. In-take was fast (he even dropped me off so I didn't have to Uber home). He consistently communicated and followed through on commitments. Extremely satisfied.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
It was a seamless experience. Dropped off my car and was offered a ride to Enterprize To pick up my rental. My car was ready a day early and it was washed and the repairs were flawless. What more can I ask. Congratulations on a text book experience.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
August was easy to communicate with. Thanks!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
August was very helpful, friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and kept me up to date on the progress of my car. It was even finished ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the work done. Thanks!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Kept me informed
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very good and fast work. Very friendly and helpful people.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am very impressed with the great service you offer. ****gave me constant updates and was very efficient. I am very happy my car is in perfect condition. Your team did a great job. Thanks you so much !!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
August Sicat was extremely helpful with the whole process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications