Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Chris was Great! Working with, very professional and thorough.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
****Whitley provided excellent customer service during the repair process.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’ve now driven the vehicle over 900 miles since the repair and it appears that all the issues have been resolved.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I would like to mention two things of staff improvement. One body person needs to protect the carpet from powder on their shoes when getting vehicle. Drivers side was chalky on carpet and side rails. Body work looks great and would never be guested of any damage! Great job! Last send your receptionist to happy greeting school. ****did a great job kept me well informed and dedicated to satisfaction! Job well done!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work and a pleasure to deal with
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service
Samson C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I'm very satisfied with my truck repair. ****was very professional and helpful.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very professional easy to work with. Thank you for the good service.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great Service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
****and the team members were very accommodating and attentive to my vehicle need in the upmost professional manner. Thank you!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very helpful and supportive.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The entire staff was very easy to work with. They did what they said they would do plus did a great job of cleaning out the interior of my explorer as well. That was a very pleasant surprise. Thanks Don Mask
Alec J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everything went great.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
over all a great experience considering this is only the second time I have had to take a vehicle to the body shop
Manhattan Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Professional, timely, and great job done.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent service!!! Frank was outstanding.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Frank Gonzalez was the best person to work with. I will highly recommend DFW Collision Center.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I Don't know where you found Debbie and Frank but those two are AWESOME! They make that place what it is. It was a true pleasure dealing with them and the work that is done there is top notch! Thank you!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/7/2018
Had to call to get my own updates. Kept the truck for way too long. Horrible customer service. Will not be recommending to anyone.
Srinivas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I liked the experience over all. Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications