Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Our car looks great! We would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks again for everything. Theresa H
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I appreciate the reuse of parts not damaged, and keeping costs down while maintaining vehicle integrity. The staff was always helpful and responded to my questions promptly.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
You were extremely conscientious about keeping me advised of your progress. The work was great and completed ahead of time.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer Service - from drop off to vehicle repair. Cleaning was a nice touch. Thank You!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Please say hi to Craig.we were happy with the job,it was done well.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
My experience was 100% great. I cannot think of anyway to improve my experience!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
The windshield has some flaws. The rearview mirror isn't affixed properly.
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Angelo and the crew did a fantastic job on getting my car back to me earlier than originally stated.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Hailey --the one we were in communication with--was very nice and informed us well on the status of Our vehicle. She should get a raise! Great work on the car--it looks super!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
AC Too Warm
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good busy good quality and time efficient
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only complaint I had was I asked the lady to fix the scratch towards the front on the same side and she told me it would taken care of but it wasn't and the wash job wasn't very clean but the service was awesome and I would recommend you to any of my friends.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great team with great service. Much appreciated with everyone and everything.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
I always receive excellent service from Autobody. I was kept updated . I was even driven to and from my job . And to my surprise? My car was cleaned out what an added surprise and a nice minty smell . I would recommend Autobody anytime .. I'd give them 10 stars !!!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
Had my car a week and a half, not done I have to bring it back again on Thursday. Will be without a car half the day
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
From the receptionist to the estimator, and to the person who called and left a nice update message during the work, we were impressed with you all -- you turned a negative experience (our car being hit) into a positive experience. Thanks.
Chee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome facility. There was always a person to talk to, ask questions, voice concerns, etc... Workmanship is impeccable. Customer service the best I've encountered so far. Have a good 4th of July.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was truly impressed with how quickly the job was finished. They said it would take 5-6 days, but it was finished in 3 days. Happy with the results, looks fabulous! Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications