Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am a return customer because I can tell you value me as a customer. You are consistently kind , polite and value my time. You get the work done on time. I always recommend you to others.
Eldon V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I have used Auto Body in the past. Full satisfaction. Only trust in Auto Body. Thank you for your service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The staff was great during entire repair process. Vehicle delivered ahead of schedule.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent job, quick efficient and friendly!!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
My car was fixed in a timely manner. My other estimate was almost $****,000 more. Autobody USA kept in touch almost everyday, to tell me of the progress & on time, so I could pick it up. Very happy with the out come. The car looked better than when I bought it. Thank you USA. Scott Healey.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
The “parts” took a long time to come.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I am really impressed with the service... car was spotless at pick-up!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
A really great group. I unfortunately had to take advantage of your services twice this year. I am fortunate to have found them. Thank you.
Ahsan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We were very pleased with the service and schedule. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We especially appreciated the daily updates. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was not informed of any status updates pertaining to my vehicle as I was told I would be. I did not get the report of damages that was sent to my insurance company, when I was told I would. I had to call to get information about my vehicle. Also, when I went to collect my belongings from my vehicle, the front staff was very short with me and did not seem to want to help. It was one lady in particular, and I don’t remember her name. However, when I did call and speak to Rochelle, she was very happy to speak with me and answered every question I had. She is wonderful. Also, the man that helped me get my plate off my car was helpful. I didn’t get his name either.
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The repairs on my vehicle were completed ahead of schedule and my vehicle has been restore to pre- accident condition if not better. Thank everyone involved for the great service. Happy Holidays to one and all
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
You set the standard for everyone else in car repair to meet.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great people and great work!
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very satisfied, car looks great!
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very courteous staff, excellent communication
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Although the repairs took longer than expected, the work was great and happy with the results.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent team to work with kept in touch with via phone calls which I really liked
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Does a day sooner than expected. Plus it was cleaned inside and out. What a nice surprise
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/9/2017
Not at all satisfied with the cheap repairs
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The job as perfect - no hint of prior damage. All the people we met were very courteous. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications