Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 441 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
AC Too Warm
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good busy good quality and time efficient
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only complaint I had was I asked the lady to fix the scratch towards the front on the same side and she told me it would taken care of but it wasn't and the wash job wasn't very clean but the service was awesome and I would recommend you to any of my friends.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great team with great service. Much appreciated with everyone and everything.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
I always receive excellent service from Autobody. I was kept updated . I was even driven to and from my job . And to my surprise? My car was cleaned out what an added surprise and a nice minty smell . I would recommend Autobody anytime .. I'd give them 10 stars !!!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Had my car a week and a half, not done I have to bring it back again on Thursday. Will be without a car half the day
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
From the receptionist to the estimator, and to the person who called and left a nice update message during the work, we were impressed with you all -- you turned a negative experience (our car being hit) into a positive experience. Thanks.
Chee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome facility. There was always a person to talk to, ask questions, voice concerns, etc... Workmanship is impeccable. Customer service the best I've encountered so far. Have a good 4th of July.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was truly impressed with how quickly the job was finished. They said it would take 5-6 days, but it was finished in 3 days. Happy with the results, looks fabulous! Thank you so much!!!
Eston R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you very much for a fast and Speedy repair that looks very very good
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Extremely professional and friendly employees. Love the quick turnaround and the car looks fantastic.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very satisfied. Thanks.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Was told afterwords, "we had to do a little more work than expected to get the bumper off but I work not to charge you too much more". This was a private pay thought the estimate was good for services quoted. Just left with a little "used car salesman" taste.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
100% satisfied. "Elliot" and the entire staff at Autobody was very professional and timely in there dealings with us. Without hesitation I would recommend Autobody to friends and relatives for body work.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very friendly,professional,helpful and courteous staff. I highly recommend this shop for my automotive needs.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The online status report is an excellant tool for communication. Angelo you and your team are the best. Thank you again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
3rd time I've had a vehicle in for work. Always completely professional, courteous, and efficient. A pleasure dealing with such a fine group.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications