Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This is our 2nd car that has been done by you guys and the experience was great
Tawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Awesome grade A work.
Cristie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great job to everyone involved, thank you so much.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional organization. Angelo was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the vehicle progress. Front desk staff were friendly and professional. I also appreciate that they did a “clean up” of the interior of my vehicle. Will definitely use again if needed and refer others. Thank you.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great support from Dave McCarville. Estimate was quick and he patched my vehicle so it was ok to drive until repairs could be made.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
First class all the way! I loved the text updates and on top of those Dave called me two or three times to let me know of the progress being made.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
????
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Took longer than original estimate but chris was awesome
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Repairs appear well done, and staff was really helpful. Keeping us informed throughout the process was great.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks beautiful. Very professional team, I will recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your team was great! The updated texts were reassuring and Chris calling to update me also was appreciated. My car was finished on the day I was told it would be. Your team treated me as a person, not a number. Thank you, Melinda Hafer
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car looks great.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding and very friendly service. A very good experience.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Owing to bad luck and/or bad driving, we have been USA Autobody clients 4 times over the past 10 years. We have always been treated well. The work has been nothing less than excellent! Thanks again!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job plus a nice added bonus of a clean vehicle.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was very supportive and accommodating. The communication and customer service through the process was excellent. Very impressed. Thank you
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Steve was excellent! I plan to use Autobody USA for all my future needs!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Work well done and in a very timely manner. Great communication which was very much appreciated.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
The work done on my car was fine. My dissatisfaction concerns two elements of the process: (****) When I dropped off the car, I was told everything was in order. Turns out I hadn't officially filed the claim (my fault). By the time you realized the problem, two days had passed, it was Friday, and though I filed the claim immediately, my car was gone for the weekend. (2) Since I'd been told the work would take two days, I assumed it would be done on Tuesday afternoon. I decided not to rent a car because I wouldn't need it on Monday. Then on Monday an email told me the car wouldn't be done until Thursday afternoon. That required my renting a car (which created turmoil as I had no way to get to the rental agency). So I rented a car through Thursday. Then on Tuesday, an email comes saying the car is done. Bottom line: you cost me $140 in rental fees and a great deal of time and bother.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I love Autobody USA!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications