Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very helpful from estimate to pick up. Made for an easy experience. Thank you Richelle, Hillary and Jeff.
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Much thanks to Chris for keeping me informed throughout the process and greatly surpassing my expectations in customer service! Thank you for front door service on such a blustery winter day!
****T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Looks very good.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I would love to know what product is used to clean the interior! Although my car is like brand new, I'd like to keep it that way and don't know what to use. Happy to have my car back and it looks fab.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Efficient and on time
Rickie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Nice job, very friendly
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Kept me informed. Did great work on my vehicle.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
I LOVED working with you guys! Everyone I met, from the women at the front desk to the mechanic I spoke with, were SO kind. I am a recent college graduate and am working on paying off my student loans, so every dollar counts. I really feel like auto body USA did the best they could for me for the best price. I felt completely comfortable working with you guys and I am so satisfied with the work. THANK YOU!!!!!
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Everyone I've encountered as Autobody has been nothing but helpful, polite and extremely kind.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Jesika did a fantastic job staying in touch with me the whole way through my experience. I also appreciated being able to leave my Enterprise rental there as well.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everything was done as promised,on time,in a pleasant environment.
Roman W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Much cheaper than other options, along with amazing, fast service!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
You always do good work and we will continue to bring our business to you
Casandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
Just wish I would have been notified the night before that it would be done in the am so I could have came in at opening to get my car. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the service. Communication was excellent and I am very happy to have my car done.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Chris, pete and all the guys in the shop did a great job!!
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
My vehicle that had minimal damage was there for 3 weeks. The progressive rep looked and had an estimate done on 11/6. The first day it was there.I was told my vehicle would be ready for pick up by 11/16. Then they ran into problems! I finally got the call yesterday 11/26 that it was ready for pickup at 4:30. As soon as I pulled out my radio screen went blank, sensor blocked notification on, and passenger airbag light on. What?! My vehicle had none of these issues when I brought it in!!!!! I paid for 2 weeks to rent a car. Autobody picked up the 3rd week as they should. I have 4 children and work full-time. I need my full size vehicle!!!!!This is a huge inconvenience that I do not have time for. I have been more than understanding! Now my vehicle has to go back into your shop!!!!!!!!! At this point I feel like Autobody should be paying my deductible! I will say that Jessica did a great job keeping me in formed about the status of my car! She was apologetic during the process and said they’ll fix these new issues! I am definitely not satisfied with how long the repair took......not to mention all of the issues I now have! Looks like I’m either going to be without a car or have to rent another one. Which is a pain.....having to move 3 carseats from vehicle to vehicle!!! Gabby Cullifer ****-****-xxxx
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everything was easy from the beginning to the end. Thank you again.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Did a great job
Gwen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Awesome customer service. Truck looked great. So clean when we picked it up. Nice work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications