Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the service. Communication was excellent and I am very happy to have my car done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very impressed with the level of customer service I experienced. Very thoughtful and attentive.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Steve, kept me informed on how things progressed From the start to finish. Excellent service and great Communication.
Harrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone was so helpful, the girls at the front desk were very courteous and friendly, Steve would call me, and give me updates on the progress of my repair, so I always knew what was going on without having to call Never having gone thru this before, they helped at every step of the way , was a big plus not having to deal with my insurance company, as the staff took care of that for me as well, when I picked up my truck, it was cleaner than when it went in ! The mechanics in the back are professionals in what they do I would strongly recommend to anyone in need of body work to go here!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
The target date was moved back 4 or 5 times.
Staci E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jesika was great to work with!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
It took longer then anticipated, but work turned out grest
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The staff kept me updated on my repair progress. They were very friendly and helpful with all my needs during the process. Will recommend them to all my friends.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone there from the first day I walked in there very friendly very helpful the job looks good also thank you for cleaning the inside of my car yes it was pretty dirty but on Monday goes in for its winner detail but it was very nice to get in there and it was all cleaned up thank you
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My Trucks Looks & Drives Just Like It Did When I First Got It Thank You Guys So Much .
****H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am very happy with my experience with USA Auto body.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Steve was very peofessional, and thoroughly explained the process. Very good experience. Highly recommend.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast and friendly service. Angelo is great to work with! The repairs are A+++!!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks again Steve and Autobody USA for making my repair experience great
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done. I am very happy
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/24/2018
My wife paid extra for the interior car clean. The cleaning was poor. Not worth the 25.00.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the great work you did and for being so accommodating.
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Auto Body USA did a great job and on time with repairs. And the returned my car to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. Great job guys and gals.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone here is amazing! Very friendly. I love getting the updates both by text and voicemail. It was great to know where the car was at in the process. LOVE AUTOBODY USA!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Done in a timely manner. I have a few places that need touched up. I'll come in for a guesstimate soon. Thanks Chris!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications