Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very well done.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Chris Jackson was very professional and was able to answer any of the questions that we had. Great service and completely satisfied with the service done on my vehicle.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good communication with customer. I was surprised to see my vehicle cleaned outside and inside. Thank you
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
The body work that was done looks excellent! No more dings or scratches where I was hit by another car. The paint job looks great! I was just a little bit concerned with all the dust in the car when I got it back. The estimator Steve was super helpful and answered all of my questions! This is the fourth time that I have brought a vehicle to autobody USA west side and I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. Thanks again!
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Always first class work and customer service is fantastic!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the service and communications with autobidy. however I was told I’d get a full tank of gas since they were moving my car to another location, but when I picked up my car there wasn’t a full tank ????
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everybody was friendly, honest & easy to work with. All questions were answered knowledgeably & they took the time for all of our concerns. A job well done!! ????????
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very cutious and professional.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional company Chris was very helpful I’ll get my car back to what it looks like my car looks like a brand new car
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Our car looks like new. We are very pleased.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Gray customer service as well as quality work done! Well done Autobidy UsA
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Autobody has a friendly staff and the work is professional. This is my third time needing work done to my car. The work was completed in the time i was told, actually ahead of schedule, reasonable price, and professional staff. I would recommend Autobody USA to anyone needing auto body work done on their car.. Thankyou. R. Hoffman. Kalamazoo, Michigan location. 7/13/18.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes I am very satisfied with the services. The estimator, the driver, and the autobody person that fixed my car all did a excellent job! I do have to say that my car is very dirty fingerprints everywhere oil and dark dirty marks all over the car inside and out and there is a blue and red stripe on the tip of my truck that I know was not there. You all gave me a deal, treated me extremely w ll, and I so appreciate it!!! I do know that I will never take any of my cars anywhere else! Over all... THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very professional, No complaints except the windows were not Cleaned very good. I would return if need be Thank you
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Quick service. Great communication. Amazing body work. This experience was pain free.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Non
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kept getting delayed, then when I got my truck back passenger power mirror was replaced with a nonpower mirror like I wouldn't notice? Must think I'm stupid!
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very nice people, considerate, helpful, and fast service.
Deanne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service and Steve was very helpful. Love Richelle!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The paint job was exceptional along with the body work. Steve did a wonderful job on the estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications