Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The **** got dropped as far as communication with us but then was corrected to our satisfaction. I have only had the car back for 1 day but it looks good and seems to be working well. Everyone was very nice. Dawn at the front desk is a keeper!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick job - Thanks!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs handled quickly.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone including Dawn at the front desk and Steve the service manager treated us the way we expected to be treated by a company that really cares and services the customers. The work was excellent and the service was outstanding. In addition, we were given excellent estimates and work progress was communicated to us in an effective manner. My wife and I would gladly recommend Autobody USA for any automobile repairs.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Very quick and friendly! My car was even done a day early!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you Thank You, starting with the first phone call to Rob and then the Gentleman who came out and looked at my car to Kevin and the Ladies at the front desk and repair crew. Excellent service!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the way autonomy USA processed my car repair! Made it very easy!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The expedience of service, the friendliness of staff and the quality of work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dawn was amazing. She fought for me to get my money back from the rental car place and I was helped every step of the way
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Na
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I can't say enough, from the ladies that checked me in and to care of the paper work, to Steve making adjustment to the damage. Everyone very professional and considerate. In regards to the repairs themselves, outstanding and awesome. I'm very satisfied with the experience I had. Besides all that the interior and exterior was washed, vacuumed and you would have never known that my auto was in for repair. I warm thank you for all who took part in restoring my auto to the condition it's now. Thanks again and bless you all. Sincerely Drew W
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Would have been nice to automatically received updates on the repair process. Thought I was told to expect daily, or near daily, reports by email or text. Only problem with text is I normally do not do them and have to find my phone which does not normally get a signal at the lake in Michigan.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
From the reception to the adjuster, Steve, to the repair quality, were very pleased. Not only were we pleased, we were pleasantly surprised to have it back one day earlier than expected!! Hopefully, we won't need your service again, but if we do, we'll be right back. Also, we'll gladly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you, Doug & Diane W
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was satisfied but more importantly, everyone I asked that had work done there, was also satisfied. Word of mouth from friends is more of a recommendation than anything. Great service, they had coffee and soda for the customers that were waiting, gave me a ride home, and got the job done ahead of schedule! I am a very happy customer, best in Kalamazoo!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Steve is so great!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was professional and very helpful. The work done on my vehicle seems very good.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
Overall it's not a bad paint job. Just didn't really finish the pin striping. I thought it would have been redone along the whole side and not just the front. And a few questions about what was replaced and what wasn't.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I will always bring all our families cars to you !!! You did a very amazing job restoring the horrible job another auto body did ... They messed up my expensive vehicle so badly I thought I'd have to sell it do to the damage that guy did ! I brought my car to you and within 6 days with your guys working on it , it looks like brand new again ???? I am so very happy !!! Thank you so much for repairing my enclave !!! You are very good at what you do !!!
Gary/samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys were so accommodating and my car looks wonderful. Thank you for your hard work and dedication
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Never fun to be w/o your car! But overall our experience was incredibly pleasurable! Stephanie and the automatic update system anticipated my questions--each time I intended to follow up w Autobody USA I either rec'd a phone call from Stephanie or an automated update from your system w the info I needed BEFORE I had a chance to inquire about it. This detail and concern for us was exceptional - I would highly recommend AutoBody USA! Thx The Henrys
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very thorough and quick!!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone from the person at the front desk(Dawn) to those doing the repair were attentive to our needs and very helpful. They often asked if were satisfied and whether they could do anything else to help us. Very nice people! Their service was very much appreciated. We are very happy with our car repair. Kathryn B
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was incredibly helpful!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Looks like new
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Car looks great!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful and had wonderful customer service
Roberts E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
The stripping needs attention
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate all you did! Thanks!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Working with auto body was a great experience. Painless and yet so efficient and customer focused! You guys have it nailed!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism, workmanship, communication and follow through that Autobody USA exemplified during this entire process. Mr. Steve Bourne was patient, courteous, and willing to walk me through every detail of the repair process and timeline. Truly a confidence boost after such an event, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job and done on time
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone made the process so easy and stress-free; very friendly, and caring. The wonderful ladies at the front desk, especially!
Gayl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate your willingness to help smooth over a few things that were not on the list. Great job, in fast time.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Outstanding job on car and communication Always happy with their work
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you so much for for repairing our Malibu. Your service was great and we appreciate the updates on the process. Steve did a great job of informing us. The car is in great condition and very well cleaned.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
First time we needed a body shop before. You guys went over and above everything we thought could go wrong. You made us feel 110% better Than we were expecting to be. We heard stories from friends,and were bit nervous
Petur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You went out of your way to keep me informed of the status and when there were delays, arguably not your fault, you offered to provide a rental car to me to help me out. That was much appreciated. The repairs were done perfectly and the vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Carolina I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Steve had the best customer service ever.
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I was absolutely impressed with the kindness and generosity of AutoBodyUSA. I will forever recommend their services to anyone! Thank you for all that you do, you have a great team out there!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service, great work, great staff
Randolph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
It's never pleasant when your car get's banged up. The left headlamp on my car got broken when someone backed into it. Autobody got me back on the road quickly and affordably. They did such a great job I had them fix the right Len's which wasn't even in the accident. Thanks Autobody!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Autobody USA did a great job and keeping me updated throughout the process.
Patsy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair was so well done it is like the damage never happened. I also appreciated the clean-up of the inside of my car. Saved me the trouble!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I received very friendly, personalized service from everyone there, and the final product is excellent.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I'd highly recommend Autobody USA. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly, professional and highly competent. My repair was done quickly and looks fantastic.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quality fast ssrvuce
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awaiting Elliot's feedback. Thank you!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Finished job sooner than expected. Kept in contact. Thank you.
Teddy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done guys. I appreciate your help in getting my car to its original condition. 10/10????
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great, friendly staff . . . you told me what was going to happen, and it did! Thanks so much for the great job and service! wh
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My car was finished on schedule. Everything looked great, even the inside of the vehicle was spotless. Thank you!
Randolph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My car was done quickly and at a great price. Thank you Autobody great bunch of people.
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks so much for your work and fast turn around!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Always reliable and professional in very aspect of the process of repairing your vehicle.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Same awesome service when have received in the past and knew we would get this time.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Professional service, excellent communication & quality work!
Chrissy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I really appreciate the fact that Autobody USA did not give me any hassle when they had to fix a manufactures defect on a pre-existing bodywork completion. Because of this service I will highly recommend anyone to Autobody USA. Thank you, again!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent job, that was completed very smoothly. I appreciated the updates. Thank you!!
Homer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The whole process from start to finish was superb!!!!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You went over n above with the text message updates,it made my experience so enjoyable. Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My service technician was excellent!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great customer service care. Like the e@mail updates on how the car repair process is coming along.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication and quality of work.
Harvey/diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very polite,welcoming,and went the extra mile to arrange for my rental car and drive me to the rental car office to pick it up. Having the Geico appraiser on site made the repair process even easier. I would recommend autobody USA very highly.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We are very satisfied with the work performed on our car. Customer service was of the highest quality from the girls at the front desk to Steve who actually made sure the repairs were completed in a timely manner. We would highly recommend your shop.
Americus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent repair. Completed faster than projected. Professional company, friendly staff
Nannette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the customer service was outstanding. The car repair turned out great and I was notified and kept up-to-date every step of the way!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the great service. Everyone was very nice and the car looks great!
Jenna A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My car looks great! Thanks so much for the repair and also being extremely kind through the whole process!
Lukas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Steve was really helpful! He kept me well informed during the entire process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Done right and done in a timely fashion. Can't get any better than that.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did an amazing job!
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was satisfied but not completely. Dave was amazing with status updates. And I work in the industry so I know how timing can go from a few days to a few weeks. Something that couldn't really be helped. And it's unfortunate that it was unavoidable. But that's the only reason. Otherwise service was impeccable. Thanks to all for the hard work! No call needed.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
We were very pleased with your service as always. Thank you autobody people
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Autobody USA went the extra mile to communicate during the whole car repair process. They even brought the repaired car to my house!!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All went well. My car was done in a timely manner. I was informed by email as to the progress being made on fixing my car. The car had been washed when I picked it up. I would not hesitate to use Autobody USA in the future.
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very professional. Excellent job done. You'd never know there had ever been damage to my vehicle. Thank you
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car is beautiful. Thank you :)
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service and very friendly environment and employees
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast and precise work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The car looks great and we had full cooperation working out some minor issues.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You are the best.
Marleen/fayze J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your team is wonderful. You are so kind a caring I just love coming in there. The work done on my Car it is really beautiful. I am telling everyone I see to make sure to go there. And I just love the girls behind the desk. Thanks again. Marlene Jabara.
Eloise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was kept advised about progress often. Excellent job!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good work and pleasant, helpful workers!
Kellee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everything and everyone was fantastic. It was wonderful not having to worry. They kept me updated almost daily! Great team!
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was exalent
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Autobody USA Westside took excellent car if our auto repair! They were both prompt and professional. The car looks just like new and drives the same! I would trust them to repair any car and feel confident putting our child back in the car after Dave Shon took such good care of it. Thank you especially to he and Jesika!
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
This place rocked!! The front desk ladies were so polite and helpful each time I was in. And I worked with Mike- who called me every few days, to give me updates! I'd definitely recommend AutoBody to anyone who needs repairs.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything was Great until there was a problem with paperwork at pick up. I can't help but take some of the blame as when the repair was originally started I was debating not turning the repairs in to my insurance but as other factors began playing into the decision We determined I should turn the claim in. This was not communicated adequately to your staff. All that said, Steve made a phone call and took me out of the middle of it! I drove away Happy with the experience. Thank you!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Awesome service. Will definitely recommend this company to family and friends
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Professional and courteous service. Very good experience overall
Ben I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very impressed with the detailed and over the top communication your team provided from the first moment we had an estimate done until the work was completed. The only surprise was at the end. With all of the specific messages and expectation management I was surprised to have the car not be ready by the appointed time. 25 minutes is not a long time to wait so I am not dos-satisfies, just surprised.
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent communication with all employees. I was provided with detailed information on all repairs to be completed. Thanks Marge Hall
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I'm really happy with the body work on my car. It didn't take me very long They kept me updated on what was going on. steve is Very informative. Very friendly staff. I have had 3 cars in with you in the past 4 years and each time you guys took great care of our auto body repairs. Hope not to have to use it in the future but if so we will thank you again Marilyn B
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great communications with customers. Great body work.
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent job done finished on time truck looks great customer service is excellent
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Steve Bourne did a fantastic job throughout the entire process.I would definitely come back. Thank you for doing everything correct.I will tell everyone about you thank you!!
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks, everybody.
Josie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I couldn't be happier with how nice and professional all the staff is at Westside Auto Body!! I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you for everything.
Carson Jake.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
It was almost 20 days long then what they said it would be to finish the car
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent communication and professionalism. Plus the cost came in under the estimate.
Marta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent job!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
This is the third time I have utilized your business for a vehicle repair, and if my last repair is anything to go by, you will have a customer for life! From the updates to the great communication, not to mention the fantastic work your shop on Stadium drive in Kalamazoo did on my Honda Element. I felt as if I was an integral part of the process each step of the way. Hitting that deer was a blessing in disguise. Thank you all for the great work you do!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
The team did their job and did it well. The one issue is with your suppliers sending the wrong parts or incomplete orders.
Ming C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Friendly service in a very timely manner
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I have used you many and I say many times. I have always been treated very nice. I hated to see Bill retire but his son Elliott is a great replacement! Thank you all for being so professional and friendly.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I liked the text updates about my car. The lobby staff was great and were very courteous. And my car was done early!
Kristina V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you all for the excellent work on my Jeep. It feels brand new!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was very disappointed to see a seam in the front and center of my car. I was under the impression the fender would need to be completely replaced. I asked if there was a way to repair the clasps that held the fender in place. I was told no. The only way to repair it was to completely replace it with new. It appears it was cut in half and only the right side was replaced. The seam is not acceptable. It looks worse than the initial injury to the car. I left my vehicle at the body shop instead of taking it home. I hope to receive a phone call Monday morning to resolve the issue.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone I dealt with there from beginning to end was very kind and professional. And, when I got my truck back (only four months old when I hit the deer), it was as good as new. Will totally recommend Autobody USA Westside to my friends.
Masayo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My Jeep looks great, and it was finished a week ahead of schedule!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
We discovered that my car door was dented while reattaching the molding when I came to pick up the car. They did arrange the paint less dent repair and fixed a couple other small dents. But I had to leave my car another day and work in a 4th visit to the Autobody shop with my work and children's drop off and pickup schedules. So service would have been even better without that issue.
Jodie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job as usual!!!!!
Prudence T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The job was done very well and timely. The daily email updates were great. The car looks wonderful and we are satisfied. The staff was pleasent to work with.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great, friendly service! Thank you! Love the text updates!!
Stacee C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Westside auto body was very prompt at getting my car done. Steve was very nice and accommodating. I do have an area I have a question about. But I am happy to do business with them.??
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
John went the extra mile to accommodate a scheduling conflict. Very happy with how the car turned out. Thanks again!
Kierre S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job well done
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
...awfully slow, but understand a paint stall went off line causing delays...
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Very professional and the customer service was excellent.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thank you for the follow up work on my vehicle.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything was great except receiving a text on a Saturday morning at 7:00 asking about my satisfaction.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car looks beautiful and I appreciated text updates. I had a progressive claim and a non insurance repair. My insurance deductible was 1000. I felt that your team tried to keep the price as low as possible and even called to give me options with that in mind. Thank you so much!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
Courteous staff, convenient shuttle. Repair doesn't seem right. Bumper still appears tilted after comparing to dealership vehicles.
Latieca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very kind and thoughtful!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good job of updating on progress of work. Everything looks good. Thanks!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Steve was a pleasure to work with and I was very impressed that my car came back cleaned! Nice added touch.
Tamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Good job
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
John Horn did a great jon communicating updates on vehicle's status!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Always Great service and communication. This is why I always bring my auto body needs to AutoBody USA/Westside. Thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for your quick service. The car was clean inside and out.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
John Horn was great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Looks like new!! Love it!!
Jessica Ann-marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jessica was on the spot with updates and helping to manage expectations. Good work.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent and fast work, friendly service. Thank you.
Marleen/fayze J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Asked that scratches on lift gate be "touched up" but the task wasn't completed to my satisfaction. Otherwise, every thing else was okay. Thank you.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
It was a very professional and friendly experience
Michi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Elliott was excellent.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Awesome experience.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything about the experience was easy and positive. Staff was consistently friendly and helpful and the quality of the work was excellent. You guys cleaning even the inside of my car was an added bonus!! Thank You Laurie A
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Job well done. Great communication and service throughout.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
So far, so good! Thanks!
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
You guys always do an awesome
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
**** awesome !!! That's my answer when u ask on a Friday night :)
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good work. The case manager kept me informed and provided advice.
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Elliot and the front desk staff were professional and very personable. I really appreciated the updates. And the van looks amazing! I will definitely recommend Autobody USA. Thank you for a job well done!
Deondra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job. They completed it quicker than originally quoted!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The frequency of updates gave me the ease of mind. Elliot called in with updates and action points when needed. Generally satisfied. My only concern is a few scratches on the two side driving mirrors and front bumber which were not there. Hope to call in to complain
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job keeping me informed
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful through every step of my car repair.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
I need time to evaluate the craftsmanship then comment
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Even with some unexpected delays, Autobody consistently provided excellent customer service. Angelo did a great job and was wondeful to work with.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Wonderful service. Excellent work.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone I met was friendly and professional. Felt very confident in leaving my car in their hands.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job, as always. Thank You!
Sakina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very pleased...courteous staff...good work
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Excellent service thank you
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I was so happy to see my car cleaned. A service. Thank you
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great customer service!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
It was a wonderful job thank you so much . It looks like new thank you so much.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Time updates are very helpful. Quality of repairs excellent. Employees are always virtuous and friendly. That's why I never go anywhere else...
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communication! Car looks great! Very pleased. Thank you John!! You were awesome
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I appreciated being updated as to when the car would be done. Great job!
Shereese J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thanks to everyone that fixed my car wonderful job well done.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
We recommend your services to all our friends. You do a fantastic job with workmanship and customer service. We could not be happier
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
They are very curious and explain every detail
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
John was great, kept me informed and explained everything clearly.
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work and customer service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
TIMELY. THOROUGH. PROFESSIONAL. APPRECIATE THE SERVICE.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I appreciate the customer service and high quality of the work.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Always happy and excited with you !!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I am very pleased with every part of my experience at Auto Body USA Westside, from my first encounter with Richelle being cheerfully welcomed even when the office was closing to meeting and working with Angelo, who was equally friendly and professional and kept me informed every step of the way during my repair process. I will highly recommend this business to my friends, family, and business associates.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The repair was outstanding and completed ahead of schedule! I also really appreciated the cleaning of the interior!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Steve and his team made me feel that my brand new vehicle was in the best of hands. I will trust no one but Steve and his team for any of my future vehicle needs.
Kiana G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Dave was excellent! Very friendly staff.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
John did a great taking care of my needs. He was very responsive and kept all of his commitments. I was very satisfied with my experience and would definitely return.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I am totally satisfied with the while experience!!! From the first day I walked through the door it was nothing but welcoming!!! Everyone was so pleasant as well as professional!!! The environment was very clean and inviting!!! Thank u all so much for such an EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!!! I love the work that was done on my car. I all went above and beyond, and I wholeheartedly appreciate all that u all have done!!!! Thank u! Thank u! Thank u!!!! Plz have a super fantastic weekend!!!
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great communication regarding the status of repairs on the vehicle and delivered when promised.
Shelley U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
I thought that the painting around car supporting the tire was very noticeable and was not sanded and painted well. It stood out as a new car that had been damaged.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Autobody USA went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
Picked up truck tonight and was missing entire interior rear door panel.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
My experience at autobody USA was great. The whole staff was professional and friendly and made the process easy. Regardless of the work done, it all starts with the front office staff who makes or breaks a customer's opinion. They were great and enjoyable to work with. Then, the rest of the process fell in line. Thanks for the excellent work and especially the excellent customer care.
Krista D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Amazing customer service. Very welcome and knowledgeable staff. Did an amazing job with my at. Will be recommending their service!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and provided me with the information requested. The updates provided during the work were awesome!
Nearchos N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
As always the quality of service is commendable
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
I have been rear ended two times and was so pressed with the professional way of all of the employees. This time I was even more impressed The women at the desk are so friendly and Dave the adjuster was top notch. I have told countless people about your organization
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
You have an AMAZING Team of individuals! Autobody USA should be PROUD! From the point I arrived for an estimate on my vehicle to pick, each individual was professional and demonstrated the knowledge and expertise to ensure Me, that my car would be well taken care of. I appreciated each update notification and rate your/my Customer Service experience as an A!! Thank you. Kim
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
We discussed the number to call multiple times and you called the wrong number so I didn't get to pick up my car on time, missed work. Thanks.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
David was a pleasure to work with.
Karthik K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Service was excellent, nothing I can think of to suggest for improvement. I am completely satisfied and happy with the service.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Awesome service! Best place in town. They really take care of everything!!!
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Your staff is amazing!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Pete Hassing is the best :)
Krzysztof K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Excellent workmanship!!!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thank you for your excellent customer service and high quality of work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
We appreciate everyone's thoughtfulness. Thank you for a job well done. John A
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications