Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Fast and very satisfied with the job thank you ????
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Great as always
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everyone was very helpful starting at the person answering the phone & on!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Angelo did a great job from start to finish even while he experienced some health challenges. He explained everything to me from the day I first had him look at my damage and during the repair process. He worked with me in dealing with the challenges from my insurance company and I apologize for all the problems and delays from my insurance.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
Maybe it was just really busy and things got missed, I've usually always had great experiences at westside. This time the door that was repaired is sharp on the edge, the car was dusty in spots I've not had dust before. I feel like I had to ask for my out of pocket quote for additional repairs several times and one of the things I asked for a quote to have repaired a couple times was never addressed. And the side of part of the repaired/replaced bumper isn't attaching fully. I also don't remember an additional scratch near the bumper needing repair but maybe that was there. Hopefully we can chat about next steps. Thank you, Theresa H
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
3 out of 5
9/10/2020
Repairs did take longer than originally planned due to parts not available Vehicle should have been rechecked upon drop off to identify any/all parts required and if not in stock already, get them ordered as job starts, not at the end Overall job was very well done but the several delays were frustrating
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Appreciated the rapid turnaround on the repairs and also the help coordinating transportation and return of the rental vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Thanks for the great service and making everything right!
Judith Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/24/2020
Broke things, refused responsibility, paint doesn't match, stolen items from vehicle....much more but not worth tine to explain. Complete regret
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2020
My car looked like brand new. Love that you not only did an excellent job on all of the repairs needed but then did a great job detailing both the interior and exterior. I appreciated how you kept me informed on the status of the repairs, including any delays. All of your staff were very helpful and I can tell your company emphasizes the importance of this to all of your staff. Also love the lifetime guarantee on the work! I highly recommend your company!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Good communication. Friendly staff.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Great service and everyone there was professional and very helpful and cooperative. Your grade10+!!!!!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/11/2020
It was just a lot and I was not fully informed until later what was going on. However the person that worked with me explained everything, apologized and made sure I understood what happened with losing my car. I mainly did not like all the gaps in communication especially between insurance company and the Autobody. Wish there was another way we could have handled this so my car wasn’t totaled but I do understand the company wanted to keep me safe so I appreciate Autobody for that.
Amishkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/3/2020
I am still missing trim on my card and paid in full . Going to credit card call company and let them know go from there.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
My Car looks great. The service was aweome
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
The customer service and quality of work were excellent. Jeff was extremely honest and helpful, answering all my questions and even helping me with some things that were unrelated to the accident. Unfortunately, there seemed to be some miscommunication, because twice I had to bring it back because they had missed some of the work that was supposed to be done. It was an honest mistake, and they corrected it well, but it did prolong the process and cause more running back and forth for me. Overall though, I still really trust them and would recommend them to others.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2020
Great paint job!!! Had another business attempt to match the paint and after two attempts, failed miserably!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/5/2020
There was some communication that I was sent that should had been kept between the insurance adjuster and Ted at Autobody on Stadium . This was not very much appreciated by me . If there were any issues regarding the estimate and pricing they should have been dealt with more professionally. This is exactly what the insurance adjuster told Ted . There was no reason or need what so ever to get me involved. Especially when Ted said in the one email that I could be on the hook for the difference. This only applies to Ted . He was the one who emailed me . The rest of the people at Autobody were great to work with .... also I would recommend that no substantial work be done on vehicles until approval is giving by the insurance adjuster. This is what took place with me .
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Very professional
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/6/2020
I have a few questions about how the new paint matches the old paint. Other than that I am very satisfied with the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications