Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am very happy with my experience with USA Auto body.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Steve was very peofessional, and thoroughly explained the process. Very good experience. Highly recommend.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast and friendly service. Angelo is great to work with! The repairs are A+++!!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks again Steve and Autobody USA for making my repair experience great
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done. I am very happy
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/24/2018
My wife paid extra for the interior car clean. The cleaning was poor. Not worth the 25.00.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the great work you did and for being so accommodating.
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Auto Body USA did a great job and on time with repairs. And the returned my car to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. Great job guys and gals.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone here is amazing! Very friendly. I love getting the updates both by text and voicemail. It was great to know where the car was at in the process. LOVE AUTOBODY USA!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Done in a timely manner. I have a few places that need touched up. I'll come in for a guesstimate soon. Thanks Chris!
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The folks there are always friendly and helpful.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you to Jesika and Chris for going above and beyond!!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Best experience every, Steve was great so was the rest of the staff
Lorie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Repaired ahead of time very satisfied
****F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very well done.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
USA Autobody did a great job repairing our Honda Crosstour. The job was done on time and to our satisfaction.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Chris Jackson was very professional and was able to answer any of the questions that we had. Great service and completely satisfied with the service done on my vehicle.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good communication with customer. I was surprised to see my vehicle cleaned outside and inside. Thank you
Cervando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Richelle made my experience a fantastic one. When I dropped off the car it was past 5 and since the door was opened I walked in. Richelle could of told me to leave but she didn’t she took care of me and my family. She called enterprise for me allowed me to wait inside offered us a beverage, she didn’t have to do any of those things but she did. My family and I were floored by her service and professionalism. I would like to thank Angelo for keeping me updated on the cars progress and for making this a hassle free experience. Thank you.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
The body work that was done looks excellent! No more dings or scratches where I was hit by another car. The paint job looks great! I was just a little bit concerned with all the dust in the car when I got it back. The estimator Steve was super helpful and answered all of my questions! This is the fourth time that I have brought a vehicle to autobody USA west side and I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications