Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Although the repairs took longer than expected, the work was great and happy with the results.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent team to work with kept in touch with via phone calls which I really liked
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Does a day sooner than expected. Plus it was cleaned inside and out. What a nice surprise
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/9/2017
Not at all satisfied with the cheap repairs
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The job as perfect - no hint of prior damage. All the people we met were very courteous. Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Finished repairs very well done. Would recommend services to others.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service,quality repair,friendly staff! Customer for life!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Chris done an amazing job on my car and I will always come back. Thanks everyone for helping me fix my hoodrat adventures mishaps
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Truck looks great. Appreciate the meticulous work as well as the frequent progress updates. Troy J
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
The $25 cleaning job, I am not sure what was cleaned, the outside of the truck was dirty and I found a bolt and a rubber mount on the back seating floor area.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Steve was awesome and the women at the desk were very polite and helpful. My car was ready sooner than I thought and the process was completely painless. Auto body even helped me with my rental car. I was super impressed and will definitely recommend this place to friends.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was pleased with Autobody from the moment I entered the door. Staff was very professional. I am very satisfied with the repair work. I was also grateful that I was given a shuttle ride. Thank you Autobody!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The guys here did a great job. It looks better than brand new and my car was only over a year old. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in an unfortunate circumstance.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Steve was very professional and did a good job keeping me updated on the status of my repair. I haven’t had a chance to thoroughly inspect the car (I had to go to work shortly after picking it up) but my initial impression is my vehicle seems clean and the repair well done.
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing experience!!!! Everyone was so friendly to me and my three year old son! Thank you all so much!!! I appreciate you all!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Completed the work in a very timely manner. Everything looks wonderful and the lights are aimed perfectly! I appreciated how clean the car was when I picked it up! Thanks! I’ll definitively recommend your work!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I experienced exceptional customer service from all aspects of Autobody USA. All employees went above and beyond to make the experience positive for my family and I. Steve, was the most friendly employee and my family was overjoyed with his friendly and professional relationship with us.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great people. Unfortunatlu I have gad to use them twice this yesr But they make the pricesd as painless as possible.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Best body shop in town!!!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Yes my repairs and the customer service we’re impeccable! That you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications