Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I am very pleased with the work you guys did on my car it looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you again for a great job.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional service very good and workmanship
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fabulous service. Beautiful job. Lovely people
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks Mike for going above and beyond to deliver our car. You made the life of a disabled person a little bit easier today :-)
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very easy from start to finish. Appreciate the coordination with enterprise appreciate the early finish You all get how to provide customer service
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very happy
Brenna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thank you for working so quickly so we could have our car in time for our move!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This was my second time bringing my vehicle there. I must say, my experience with your company was awesome. I'm never taken my vehicle no were else for the following reasons: reliable, honest,prompt never holding a vehicle more than a week, and last your company is one of the best around. However,my deductible be killing my pockets, but I know the job is going to be done and done right!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rocco's is all about customer satisfaction! They let you know what's happening every step of the way. This is the second time I've had body work done (unfortunately) and Rocco's takes the pain out of it!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service and communication!
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Thank you!!!
Shiho H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick good satisfied
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication, friendly and professional service and they made the whole process easy and stress free. Plus they do great work.
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Plus my car was vacuumed and car was washed. Will recommend to families and friends!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The team did a great job explaining the process to me and keeping me updated throughout. The inside of the car was even cleaned when I came to pick it up- bonus!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very timely and professional
Wai A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The job was done quicker than the estimated time and done beautifully
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good communication, quick turnaround, Fabio (spelling?) took extra time to correct smudges on hood when requested. Would recommend this shop to anyone; wonderful service.
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for the outstanding quality and commitment to your customer needs - be it financial, logistic, or technical needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications