Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They do great work on your car and they keep you well informed with updates. They had my car done earlier than expected and when I seen it , it was a job well done . Would definitely recommend Rocco's collisions they do awesome work . I was very satisfied with my car.
Kahaleef W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rocco did an amazing and rapid job in such short time. Didn't exspect to have my car back in two days. The accomedation with rental service and quality customer service was awesome. My favorite is when they called and/or texted me everyday, to update me on the progress to what was being done. Keep up the good work!!!
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for asvice on dealing with insurance and fast delivery!
Sakinah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything seems great. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. It looks like new. Thank you again for your service
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As usual the team goes above and beyond Jennifer was wonderful as was mike and Gerardo
Naeemah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Absolutely EXCELLENT Service.....don't change a single thing!!!!!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I will recommend Rocco's to friends, and already have!
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I will never bother dealing anyplace else! Wonderful friendly knowledgable people who KNOW what theyre doing!! I couldnt be happier with their collision repairs!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent customer service and communication! This place was great from the initial phone call through the completion of service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Awesome job . Right from the start when I came in the girl at the front desk was very knowledgable about the process and how everything worked with insurance and everything . They took the car right away and I was told I would receive a call the next day , and I actually did. He went more in depth as to what was going on and what you guys were fixing. Then gave me an estimated time you would have the car. I recieved text messages everyday about the progress and got the car back 2 days earlier then estimated ! Having a car in the shop is usually such a headache , but not with you guys . Thanks Rocco's !
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Love this place!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Early completion and good work . Nice folks
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Customer service was great!! I will use them again.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Done ahead of schedule. Awesome work.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My experience with Rocco's was great from the time of drop off to pick up. I love that they kept me informed on the process of my car. My car looked awesome when I picked it up and my experience has been much better than my first accident and went it Keenan and Lumpkin. I will definitely use Rocco's on reed st for any future related issues with my car. Also Jeremiah customer service was awesome.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Status updates were helpful
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
The two passenger side doors where the front door meets the back door are not in alignment where the work to the car was done. Clearly doesn't look Like the smooth alignment where the two driver side doors meet where no work was done. The rest of the work Completed on the vehicle looks fine. Also whoever cleaned The inside and outside of the car did a terrific job. I am concerned that The dealership will not accept the vehicle once the lease is up. If you can convince me that they will then all is good. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good service and nice friendly people
Ewurama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent and frequent communication with efficient service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jeremiah (unsure of exact spelling) was always extremely friendly, honest, and just a genuinely good person in every interaction. He and others kept me informed and were a pleasure to work with. Will be sharing this with others.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks just like new. I received great customer service,everyone was helpful.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Stay the same.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
EVERYTHING about Rocco's was great from the customer service, to the appearance of the shop, to the communication EXCEPT that it took longer than expected to finish the work. It wouldn't have been bad except I was first told Tuesday, then Wednesday, then Thursday and it was finally finished Thursday, but I was notified at exactly 5:30, which is when Rocco's closes. That meant I had to pay one more day for a rental car. It's a minor complaint in what was otherwise a really good experience, but I felt compelled to share.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bumper not fully repaired
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YourRocco did good job. that why i like your place.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys got the job done 3 days ahead of schedule. That's great. The car looks better than New up front. Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always the best service. Including getting the car back clean. Thank you, Robert
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service and I really appreciated the regular updates
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. Car looked perfect and couldn't have been finished any faster. Excellent customer service experience, will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I'm happy to have my car fixed and back to me. Thank you
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the courtesy everyone showed me as well as the promptness of the repairs. Everyone was thoroughly professional at all times. My car looks brand new!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely impressed from start to finish. Easy, quick, great communication.
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My vehicle was completed on time and I appreciated the updates given to me!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very easy experience all the way around.
Thwana W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rocco's Collision performed excellent repairs on my vehicle and the customer service and staff were very friendly, thanks you.
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome Service n Staff. True 2 The Word.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very good job
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Absolutely top notch service! Danielle was a pleasure to work with and the team who worked on my car were amazing; my car was spotless. They made the whole process so convenient and easy to deal with. I would strongly recommend Rocco's to anyone and everyone.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car looks great, everyone very nice and easy to deal with! Thanks!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I always appreciate their excellent customer service and response times. They never just get comfortable but instead always seem to want to exceed my expectations and this is very much appreciated.
Atiya A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks Joe (8th &Reed)
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car looked amazing. You wouldn't have even known there was damage. I also appreciate the speed at which the repairs were done.
Caylan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Rocco's made my car look brand new. Thanks Rocco's
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional service accomplished in a swift manner.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My car looks brand new! The repairs were done in a professional manner. The employees made you feel very comfortable. They were very courteous. What a great experience! I will recommend you to all my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was helpful that you were so tied into our insurance.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Though the process took longer than anticipated, thru no fault of Rocco's, I was pleased with the updates provided. The vehicle looked great upon pick up. Thank you
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! I will ALWAYS trust Rocco's!!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Repairs were well done. Doesn't look as if the car was ever in an accident.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks
Dorothea G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
My car was not ready when promised. Someone called to tell me my car was ready and insisted that I come quickly. I had injured my leg and wanted to wait until Friday but the best they could do was Wed one day after it was to be finished. When I got there my car was not ready. I was given 2 other days for completion. When I went to get my car I wrote a check. The guy behind the counter wasn't sure on how to do it. Then the machine wasn't working. I suggested he call but I think he call the 1 800 number. In the end I had to leave my car there and return that Monday. When I went back the guy that brought me my car was sincerely apologetic. He gave the best service. At no point did anyone offer to bring me my car or drive me home. I pictures Rocco as a luxury company. After all no one needs to spend 1,000s of dollars on a paint job. Your work is above board, but a great experience is still needed. The work was excellent so I would refer you to a friend.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Easy to deal with. Got updates along the way and was done right on time
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Nice employees. They did a great job
Alphonse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you. A job well done.
Aaita .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
It would be better to estimate the time take to repair and then only to call for pick up . They call me every day to pick the car and change the time at the last moment. Any way Iam am satisfied with my car repair
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks and love the text messages
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You made it as easy as possible & kept me up quite often on what was going on
Phyllis .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Good and caring workers
Nicoleta E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Happy with the job Rocco's done a great job. I personally was very surprise how much a small part of my bumper that had to be painted cost with no dents well over 700.00 it was a special process I know but still pricey and the black bottom plastic part had to be replaced at a very expensive price of over 500.00. Sorry I am being honest, thank you Rocco's
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Your two front office people were professional And friendly. I gave you a 5 on Yelp
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My experience with Rocco's has always been good & everyone is always very nice
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everything that was said,from timing to workmenship was excellent, I wouldn't go no where else. Thanks again. Ps. My car was spotless when i got it back!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications