Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My 2nd time here great place
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work the dI'd to my car looks great.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very good work, and right on time, thank you very much.
Carmella F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
This was the second time that i've Had repairs on my vehicle at Rocco's.. Beyond satisfied!!! Exceeded all my expectations with your amazing customer services.. thanks again!
Jeninne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I had a great experience. The staff were friendly and professional and the service was fast. I will definitely use Rocco's again.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Excellent customer service
Steffanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The job was finisbed much faster than i had aticipated! The staff very polite & attentive. Im glad that i chkse Rocco's out of the other choices that i had!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The guys were all super friendly and helpful
Lavette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Amazing service, I was kept up to date with the whole process. Everyone was so professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rocco's to anyone.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I am very pleased with the work you guys did on my car it looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you again for a great job.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional service very good and workmanship
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fabulous service. Beautiful job. Lovely people
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks Mike for going above and beyond to deliver our car. You made the life of a disabled person a little bit easier today :-)
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very easy from start to finish. Appreciate the coordination with enterprise appreciate the early finish You all get how to provide customer service
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very happy
Brenna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thank you for working so quickly so we could have our car in time for our move!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This was my second time bringing my vehicle there. I must say, my experience with your company was awesome. I'm never taken my vehicle no were else for the following reasons: reliable, honest,prompt never holding a vehicle more than a week, and last your company is one of the best around. However,my deductible be killing my pockets, but I know the job is going to be done and done right!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rocco's is all about customer satisfaction! They let you know what's happening every step of the way. This is the second time I've had body work done (unfortunately) and Rocco's takes the pain out of it!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service and communication!
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications