Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The car looks great! Thank you cleaning my filthy car!!
Deonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was professional and efficient. I could not be happier
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This is the second time my car has been hit in the street and they have done an. amazing job every time.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Owner was respectful and knowledgeable and the shop was clean. Would use again.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Job was done well and in a very timely fashion. Great work and hassle free. Thanks!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast, right, courteous service- what more could I ask for!
Cristina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
I was very happy with the communication and frequent updates about the status of my car repair. It was done earlier than expected which was great as well. The repair looks wonderful, and I really appreciate the added details - filling my tires so the tire pressure light went off, and cleaning up the interior of my car. Overall I had a very satisfactory experience and would definitely come back for future repairs. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They kept me informed the whole time they had my car and the repairs were perfect
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very capable office staff who kept in communication with me. Job was done very wuickly.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My 2nd time here great place
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work the dI'd to my car looks great.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very good work, and right on time, thank you very much.
Carmella F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
This was the second time that i've Had repairs on my vehicle at Rocco's.. Beyond satisfied!!! Exceeded all my expectations with your amazing customer services.. thanks again!
Jeninne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I had a great experience. The staff were friendly and professional and the service was fast. I will definitely use Rocco's again.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Excellent customer service
Steffanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The job was finisbed much faster than i had aticipated! The staff very polite & attentive. Im glad that i chkse Rocco's out of the other choices that i had!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The guys were all super friendly and helpful
Lavette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Amazing service, I was kept up to date with the whole process. Everyone was so professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rocco's to anyone.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I am very pleased with the work you guys did on my car it looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you again for a great job.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional service very good and workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications