Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I thought the staff was amazing. My only complaint is that I wish there were more updates about my car through the process of the repair. After I received the first text message saying that I would be updated, I was under the impression that updates would be more regularly sent.
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the updates and professionalism. What felt like a huge imposition when it happened turned out to be not so bad afterall with your help.
Shakeia J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
I picked my car up and the Electronic Damping Control light was still on. Also my car gas level said 9 miles until I’m all out of gas. When I dropped my car off in January, my car was no where near empty. I was told that one of the workers had to take my car on a test run. Well, I guess they did more than just a test run, my car had 9 miles of gas in it, they went farther than around the block! I will definitely post this message on all the social media websites to make others aware of my experience. Hopefully they would think twice about getting service at Rocco’s on Reed st., in south philly.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Did a fantastic job, would highly recommend Rocco’s. Staff very efficient and friendly. Mike was terrific to deal with, as well as the girl up front all were extremely helpful. I will be going back soon to get more work done.
Tamaqua F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’m satisfied
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was polite and very professional. They made me feel welcome and secure in knowing that my car would be in good hands. I would return in a heartbeat.
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone went the extra mile to make sure I had my car back on time and the customer service was great
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Courteous and attentive customer service. The car was immaculate and clean. We give them the highest marks for craftsmanship. We will call them first if needed again and highly recommend you do the same. Best of Philly!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car when I went to pick it up was dirty. It had paint on the molding on the inside of the door. And when I said something about it the man who was doing the work got upset like I was bothering him. I highly doubt that I would ever use the service again and I would never recommend any one to the shop.
Jasper A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were constantly updating me in the status and return sauté of my vehicle
James W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great experience. Thanks.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Rocco's Collision does excellent work and the people are very friendly and helpful
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Quick, thorough, and professional. I’m thankful that I brought my vehicle here
Stanton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2018
Although there were delays due to electrical problems they stayed at it and make sure that everything was in excellent working condition before releasing the car. Finishing is excellent.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for quality work and completing the super quick. Will definitely recommend you.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent work
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They were very quick to get my car back to me. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful.
Nancy .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent repair job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The people that I met at Rocco were very nice to health with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications