Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kept me informed of the progress with the vehicle , great work on my car
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
A job well done
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Quick and courteous service
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Have been there about six or more times! Joey, Gerald, Chrissy are great!
Dominick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They did very good work on my car fender.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I liked the way my car turned out.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks great, and it was done early! Thank you
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
From beginning to end Rocco's Collison kept me informed of he progress making sure I understood what they were doing and the time frame for completion... excellent job Rocco's Collision
Piraorn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I love the update texts. I love that everyone is friendly and do a great job. There is absolutely nothing bad to say at all. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again for the fast service
Radu M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
Next time do not forget to wash the car.. ????
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
I had one of the most frustrating experiences of my life working with you, you’ll remember the case because it was so arduous, long, on going and completely frustrating. I was extremely disappointed in how I was treated. I only paid my bill because I know that there is no functionality for me not to pay my bill and get my car back. I will never be returning and will actively not recommend. I know there will be many members of the staff who remember how badly this engagement went. - Blair M
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great work, us complimentary car wash
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Had a good exeperience. I was very satisfied. Thank you
****S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did an excellent job in short time i give them 5 st a rs coustomer service were professional and friendly.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The car looks great! Thank you cleaning my filthy car!!
Deonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was professional and efficient. I could not be happier
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This is the second time my car has been hit in the street and they have done an. amazing job every time.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Owner was respectful and knowledgeable and the shop was clean. Would use again.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Job was done well and in a very timely fashion. Great work and hassle free. Thanks!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast, right, courteous service- what more could I ask for!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications