Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good service and nice friendly people
Ewurama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent and frequent communication with efficient service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jeremiah (unsure of exact spelling) was always extremely friendly, honest, and just a genuinely good person in every interaction. He and others kept me informed and were a pleasure to work with. Will be sharing this with others.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks just like new. I received great customer service,everyone was helpful.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Stay the same.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
EVERYTHING about Rocco's was great from the customer service, to the appearance of the shop, to the communication EXCEPT that it took longer than expected to finish the work. It wouldn't have been bad except I was first told Tuesday, then Wednesday, then Thursday and it was finally finished Thursday, but I was notified at exactly 5:30, which is when Rocco's closes. That meant I had to pay one more day for a rental car. It's a minor complaint in what was otherwise a really good experience, but I felt compelled to share.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bumper not fully repaired
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YourRocco did good job. that why i like your place.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys got the job done 3 days ahead of schedule. That's great. The car looks better than New up front. Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always the best service. Including getting the car back clean. Thank you, Robert
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service and I really appreciated the regular updates
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. Car looked perfect and couldn't have been finished any faster. Excellent customer service experience, will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I'm happy to have my car fixed and back to me. Thank you
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the courtesy everyone showed me as well as the promptness of the repairs. Everyone was thoroughly professional at all times. My car looks brand new!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely impressed from start to finish. Easy, quick, great communication.
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My vehicle was completed on time and I appreciated the updates given to me!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very easy experience all the way around.
Thwana W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rocco's Collision performed excellent repairs on my vehicle and the customer service and staff were very friendly, thanks you.
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome Service n Staff. True 2 The Word.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very good job
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Absolutely top notch service! Danielle was a pleasure to work with and the team who worked on my car were amazing; my car was spotless. They made the whole process so convenient and easy to deal with. I would strongly recommend Rocco's to anyone and everyone.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car looks great, everyone very nice and easy to deal with! Thanks!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I always appreciate their excellent customer service and response times. They never just get comfortable but instead always seem to want to exceed my expectations and this is very much appreciated.
Atiya A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks Joe (8th &Reed)
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car looked amazing. You wouldn't have even known there was damage. I also appreciate the speed at which the repairs were done.
Caylan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Rocco's made my car look brand new. Thanks Rocco's
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional service accomplished in a swift manner.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My car looks brand new! The repairs were done in a professional manner. The employees made you feel very comfortable. They were very courteous. What a great experience! I will recommend you to all my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was helpful that you were so tied into our insurance.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Though the process took longer than anticipated, thru no fault of Rocco's, I was pleased with the updates provided. The vehicle looked great upon pick up. Thank you
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! I will ALWAYS trust Rocco's!!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Repairs were well done. Doesn't look as if the car was ever in an accident.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks
Dorothea G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
My car was not ready when promised. Someone called to tell me my car was ready and insisted that I come quickly. I had injured my leg and wanted to wait until Friday but the best they could do was Wed one day after it was to be finished. When I got there my car was not ready. I was given 2 other days for completion. When I went to get my car I wrote a check. The guy behind the counter wasn't sure on how to do it. Then the machine wasn't working. I suggested he call but I think he call the 1 800 number. In the end I had to leave my car there and return that Monday. When I went back the guy that brought me my car was sincerely apologetic. He gave the best service. At no point did anyone offer to bring me my car or drive me home. I pictures Rocco as a luxury company. After all no one needs to spend 1,000s of dollars on a paint job. Your work is above board, but a great experience is still needed. The work was excellent so I would refer you to a friend.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Easy to deal with. Got updates along the way and was done right on time
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Nice employees. They did a great job
Alphonse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you. A job well done.
Aaita .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
It would be better to estimate the time take to repair and then only to call for pick up . They call me every day to pick the car and change the time at the last moment. Any way Iam am satisfied with my car repair
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks and love the text messages
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You made it as easy as possible & kept me up quite often on what was going on
Phyllis .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Good and caring workers
Nicoleta E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Happy with the job Rocco's done a great job. I personally was very surprise how much a small part of my bumper that had to be painted cost with no dents well over 700.00 it was a special process I know but still pricey and the black bottom plastic part had to be replaced at a very expensive price of over 500.00. Sorry I am being honest, thank you Rocco's
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Your two front office people were professional And friendly. I gave you a 5 on Yelp
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My experience with Rocco's has always been good & everyone is always very nice
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everything that was said,from timing to workmenship was excellent, I wouldn't go no where else. Thanks again. Ps. My car was spotless when i got it back!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications