Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This was my second time bringing my vehicle there. I must say, my experience with your company was awesome. I'm never taken my vehicle no were else for the following reasons: reliable, honest,prompt never holding a vehicle more than a week, and last your company is one of the best around. However,my deductible be killing my pockets, but I know the job is going to be done and done right!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rocco's is all about customer satisfaction! They let you know what's happening every step of the way. This is the second time I've had body work done (unfortunately) and Rocco's takes the pain out of it!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service and communication!
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Thank you!!!
Shiho H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick good satisfied
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication, friendly and professional service and they made the whole process easy and stress free. Plus they do great work.
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Plus my car was vacuumed and car was washed. Will recommend to families and friends!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The team did a great job explaining the process to me and keeping me updated throughout. The inside of the car was even cleaned when I came to pick it up- bonus!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very timely and professional
Wai A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The job was done quicker than the estimated time and done beautifully
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good communication, quick turnaround, Fabio (spelling?) took extra time to correct smudges on hood when requested. Would recommend this shop to anyone; wonderful service.
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for the outstanding quality and commitment to your customer needs - be it financial, logistic, or technical needs.
Alphonse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We were kept up to date daily about the status of our car. Rocco worked directly with our insurance on a very timely basis in order to repair damages one day earlier than expected.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very respectful and done fast
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast service and very friendly! Loving how the Lexus look now. Thank you guys!
Nour M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I really appreciate the service.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Rocco's did a great job in great time. I'm very happy with their service
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good communication! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications