Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edith M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My experience was great very professional and fast service. I highly recommend them.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Timely repair truck looks great and drives straight again Fine work!
JEFFREY R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Liked the updates. It looks great. Craig’s will be recommended by the Rabels and it smells like a new car again :) Thank You
DARREN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND QUALITY Thank you for bring my truck back to life you kept me informed and were very professional throughout the process. Thank you so much DARREN P
VAUGHN T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
It looks better than new. Thank You
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Job well done in short amount of time. Great service.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Awesome, on time, professional service. They really go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Everything is great. Third time using and love the way my car looks. Thank you
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Quality work, and timely, friendly service.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
I am so HAPPY AND I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE ACTUALY I HAVE ALREADY DONE SO TP THREE PEOPLE!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Amazing work. Highly recommend.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Erik is so easy to work with and I know when I bring my car here I can totally trust I will be treated with respect. The quality of work done is top notch! I will never take my car anywhere else.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Really awesome my car looks amazing and was very clean and was worked on quickly.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my vehicle. You guys went above and beyond on what was expected and the car looks perfect! Cheers, Dan W
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job done in a timely manner. Very easy to work with
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent customer service Fourth time Craig’s has repaired one of myvehicle There workmanship is excellent Never had an issue with the work they have done
Kaytlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I am blown away by how my car looks after I got it repaired! It looks like a brand new car! I was so surprised with the amount of detail that was put into not only the exterior but the interior as well. I am so happy about how my car looks and I will be recommending Craig’s to everyone I know! Thank you so much!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Fantistic job. Great people; Eric was super, that helped us. Quick in and out, and always updated on status. It could not have been any better. Thank you...
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did an Amazing Job with quick service I would recommend them to anyone
Tabatha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
From the moment I walk in they were professional with quick service, they took pics and gave me a quote of how much it would cost to fix my car with no pressure. I left and talked with my spouse about the quote he said it was a go I call them and they got me scheduled right away. They fixed my car quicker then expected and I was only without my car for a day and half. When I got there to pick it up my car it looked amazing, they washed/cleaned and waxed my car and it was nice and shining! They did a great just fixing my car, thank you and I will definitely refer and tell people to go here to get their car fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications