Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isamu J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car was returned to me quickly and looking brand new! Great customer service. Thank you!!!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Outstanding Customer Service! Only took a week to complete. Gave updates every 2 days. Car looked awesome. When we picked it up, it was clean inside and out. My son thought we had a brand new car! We will recommend Craigs Automotive to everyone!!! Customer service like this is not common now a days. We felt they cared. Enterprise rent a car nearby. Thank you!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you very much for the great job. I appreciated the ongoing update provided during the process.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Eric did an exceptional job at keeping me up to date during the process of my car repair. I got my vehicle back in prestine condition. I wouldn't go anywhere else and will recommend Craig's to all family and friends.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service. Finished ahead of schedule!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I could not be more happy about the great job that Craig's automotive did. Very friendly and professional. It was nice to be appraised of your progress. Thanks
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job as always. Thanks
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I really appreciated the email updates! My car looks amazing. Thanks for the great work.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have had my car repaired at Craig's twice. Everything they promised happened perfectly. My cars were done on time, professionally and beautifully repaired, and the staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. I recommend them highly!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Best shop in town. Thoughtful nice people, meticulous work. I would not go anywhere else.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The update text was great. Eric was excellent to work with. The vehicle looks very nice and is clean inside as well.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did amazing work
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It seems everything turned our very well and turnaround time was only two days - much appreciated. They also were very efficient in working with my insurance company.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Their team was very professional and the crastmanship is 3 steps above other repair facilities we have had experience with in the past. Communication was superb and they took the final detail to a new level even though we had a older vehicle. Felt like they treated us like family. Great company!
Paul/ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The repair was completed on time and craftsmanship, details and color match is the best we have experienced in Spokane. I highly recommend Craigs, they take pride in their work and it really shows when your vehicle is returned.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Always get excellent service at Craig's. Thank you.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
You did a great job, thanks so much!
Laurene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I found everybody at Craig's very friendly and were very accommodating. Thank you for a job well done and will refer Business your way.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It looks super thanks
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I've just had an estimate done. The work will begin on Jan 12th, 2016

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications