Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
I like how they update you throughout the process. Friendly service.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Always a pleasure and very pleased with the outcome. The Z28 looks awesome. Thank You!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
You delivered on time and with no evidence of repairs being done
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
Fantastic service. The paint job was perfect and done when they said it would be.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
You did such a good job when you worked on our Ford Escape that we felt you would do a good job on our truck. We weren't disappointed with the job on the Dodge truck and it far exceeded our expectations. We would have no problem having more work done by you and would highly recommend you to others. Thank you for an excellent job well done. Jim and Kay Johnston
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Having the bid done through the cell phone photos was so easy. The work was done quickly and beautifully. I definitely will return if I need auto body work in the future.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
Very patient, professional but friendly; did not interrupt while I explained my concerns, and fixed a headlight problem that a repair shop had been unable to correct. THANK YOU!!!
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
They fixed my car on time. I've recommended Craigs Automotive to friends and family.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
In addition to Excellent work we love Craig’s because they communicate. We are totally satisfied.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/17/2020
I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Craig's Automotive. Jose provided excellent customer service, keeping me in the loop at all times and chasing down the insurance company when things were slow on their end. I was already sold for those reasons, then I got my repaired car back and couldn't believe the outstanding job they did. Not only did they expertly fix the damage from the car accident, but that area looked brand new and the entire car was cleaned. Like, the ENTIRE car. They had given the exterior of my car a wash and even wiped down the surfaces inside. It was in desperate need of a wash and I was blown away that they did that for me. They really went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend Craig's Automotive to my friends.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Thank you all for doing a great job!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2020
Totally satisfied with every aspect from appraisal to finished repair. THANKS
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2020
In all my years of having automobile servicing, most wash the outside of the vehicle after servicing. Never have I picked up my car and had the inside cleaned. Awesome job Craig's automotive.
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
Very helpful. My car looks great.
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2020
Craig's automotive collision center did a good job bring my 4 year old pickup truck back to looking brand new. Thank you Jim and Lela ****.
ARTHUR R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/23/2019
Everyone was so nice. My car looks perfect. Craig’s went beyond the minimum and fixed a nick that was unrelated to the claim repair. And the work was finished sooner than was originally estimated. We highly recommend Craig’s Automotive!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My experience was great very professional and fast service. I highly recommend them.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Timely repair truck looks great and drives straight again Fine work!
JEFFREY R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Liked the updates. It looks great. Craig’s will be recommended by the Rabels and it smells like a new car again :) Thank You
DARREN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND QUALITY Thank you for bring my truck back to life you kept me informed and were very professional throughout the process. Thank you so much DARREN P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications