Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jolene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys exceeded our expectations and were always so great to work with when we called or needed anything. We will be sure to send any business we have your way!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
You are a very friendly, honest and professional business. You did a large repair on another vehicle I had a few years ago, I knew then If I ever needed another car repaired Craig’s would be the only place I would trust to do the work. Again, you did not disappoint me. It’s obvious all of you take pride in your work, my bumper looks like new and you went the extra mile cleaning the car inside and out! You are truly professionals. Thank you Craigs, I will continue to highly recommend you to anyone needing car repairs, big or small.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for everything and have to tell all my friends that you guys do great work
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
Stellar job! Craig's went above and beyond! Car repair was beautifully done! Plus.....they detailed my car and even buffed my headlamps. My car looks 10 years newer. Communication was top notch and service was wonderful. I won't go anywhere else.
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
you buffed out my back bumper that was not included in the repair. Thank you so much. I will refere people to you.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Not only was this repair handled professionally, It was completed on time. My vehicle was completely cleaned inside and out. They even found my missing glasses and placed them on my console. This facility is not only one of the cleanest I have seen but also has the latest gorgeous paint booths I have ever seen.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car in a timely manner. I really like the way you were able to keep me in formed on the progress of the car. I will definitely recommend you. Thanks again. Susie Bowen
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Eric was awesome, kept me fully informed during the process. Repairs were done very timely and service was beyond A plus. Will highly recommend to others. Thanks Chuck Redmon
Isamu J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car was returned to me quickly and looking brand new! Great customer service. Thank you!!!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Outstanding Customer Service! Only took a week to complete. Gave updates every 2 days. Car looked awesome. When we picked it up, it was clean inside and out. My son thought we had a brand new car! We will recommend Craigs Automotive to everyone!!! Customer service like this is not common now a days. We felt they cared. Enterprise rent a car nearby. Thank you!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you very much for the great job. I appreciated the ongoing update provided during the process.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Eric did an exceptional job at keeping me up to date during the process of my car repair. I got my vehicle back in prestine condition. I wouldn't go anywhere else and will recommend Craig's to all family and friends.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service. Finished ahead of schedule!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I could not be more happy about the great job that Craig's automotive did. Very friendly and professional. It was nice to be appraised of your progress. Thanks
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job as always. Thanks
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I really appreciated the email updates! My car looks amazing. Thanks for the great work.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have had my car repaired at Craig's twice. Everything they promised happened perfectly. My cars were done on time, professionally and beautifully repaired, and the staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. I recommend them highly!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Best shop in town. Thoughtful nice people, meticulous work. I would not go anywhere else.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The update text was great. Eric was excellent to work with. The vehicle looks very nice and is clean inside as well.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did amazing work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications