Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Really awesome my car looks amazing and was very clean and was worked on quickly.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my vehicle. You guys went above and beyond on what was expected and the car looks perfect! Cheers, Dan W
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job done in a timely manner. Very easy to work with
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent customer service Fourth time Craig’s has repaired one of myvehicle There workmanship is excellent Never had an issue with the work they have done
Kaytlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I am blown away by how my car looks after I got it repaired! It looks like a brand new car! I was so surprised with the amount of detail that was put into not only the exterior but the interior as well. I am so happy about how my car looks and I will be recommending Craig’s to everyone I know! Thank you so much!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Fantistic job. Great people; Eric was super, that helped us. Quick in and out, and always updated on status. It could not have been any better. Thank you...
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did an Amazing Job with quick service I would recommend them to anyone
Tabatha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
From the moment I walk in they were professional with quick service, they took pics and gave me a quote of how much it would cost to fix my car with no pressure. I left and talked with my spouse about the quote he said it was a go I call them and they got me scheduled right away. They fixed my car quicker then expected and I was only without my car for a day and half. When I got there to pick it up my car it looked amazing, they washed/cleaned and waxed my car and it was nice and shining! They did a great just fixing my car, thank you and I will definitely refer and tell people to go here to get their car fixed.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Being around cars a lot and my ability to spot various degrees of imperfections in body repair, fit and paint matching and texture, I found Craigs repair work to be absolutely "perfect"!!!! Also, as a bonus is the friendly service, impeccable follow up and communication, all I can say is WOW and thank you again.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I had the best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed at Craig’s. ****was so helpful and my car was ready within a couple hours. I’ll definiteky be back.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Craig's automotive gave me an estimate of what repairs would cost, ordered the parts needed,did the repairs and washed my vehicle, all in 3 days. They are professional, experienced with over 30 years of service and provide the highest customer service possible. Satisfaction to the customer is a high priority. Thank you again for doing a great job!
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great service! Timely. Never disappointed.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The staff was super friendly, went above and beyond, under promised and over delivered. It was the best wreck I ever had.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job! Thanks guys
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They did a great job, on time and great quality. Highly recommended.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Best auto body experience to date. 10 star service, excellent work!!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
We are more than satisfied with your services. It just took longer than we expected but Otherwise great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thanks!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
You did a great job and everyone was very helpful!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Outstanding service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications