Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
We had a leak under the headliner along the roof line that was bringing moisture into the interior. Auto Body USA identified and repaired this hidden leak in a timely manner and returned our car detailed and washed. We are very happy with their professional work.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was super helpful . Worked hard to satisfy your customers. Very knowledgeable . I would recommend your place .
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Staff was SUPER nice and the work done looked great!!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The professionalism and timeliness of the repair to my truck left me feeling satisfied and appreciative. Great staff, kind and friendly!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I have used Autobody USA many times in the past and have always been extremely satisfied with the customer service, timely manner that work is performed and the overall attention to detail. I will continue taking my business there in the future.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Was very satisfied with the work on my car the person that worked on it did a fantastic job I love my car I have never been disappointed with the work that you do have a wonderful weekend!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great people. Cleaned my car which i really appreciated. Wanted to help. Will definitely recommend them to others if given an opportunity
Tiger O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Every thing very good!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for a great job on my Chevy Malibu. It was a pleasure working you. God Bless you. Joe S
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I happy with how my car looks and thank you for taking care of my car and even cleaning inside and out
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks like it di before the dent. Excellent
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you so much for the fantastic service! The daily updates where appreciated. The staff is very professional and pleasant. My car was ready and sparkling clean inside and out ????thank you so much!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good job and completed on tine
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the repair and also appreciated the status updates.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Wonderful service. Kept me informed. Great car wash.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The bus was repaired well and by the agreed upon date. The shop was thorough in their communication with us about the status of the repairs throughout the process. The staff was professional and friendly.
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and worked well with insurance company for a smooth process!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The paint blend was spot on. Very nice job
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
You will contact me? I left two messages this week requesting a return call and received none. Crickets.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Took longer than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications