Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My expectations were exceeded! I was kept updated on all progress and set backs by text as requested. My van looks better than it did before the accident! The service was very friendly :) I would recommend this place without a second thought. Thank you for your good work!
Mary Carvel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service and the car looks great
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
your shop always does a great paint job thanks .
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I had a very good experience with auto body and liked the updates sent to me.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very satisfied with how the staff kept me updated. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and answered all questions I had. There aren't many places with such great customer service!
Le'angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I had a great experience with Autobody USA. Everyone was really friendly, the waiting area was nice and I was offered a drink while I waited. The work on my car was done in a super timely manner and my car looks like new again. The experience I had with you guys made my day and I will defiantly be sending all of my family and friends there whenever they need body work done on their cars. 10 out of 10 you guys rock! Thanks again.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciate the care and professionalism of the repair experience. Very satisfied .
Naoki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great! I am very satisfied with your heart of "customer first"
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I I am satisfied truck looks great. Thank You Thank You Thank You.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I am very happy with how my car turned out after the multiple repairs it needed. My whole experience with you was great! I would definatly use you again and refer others to you as well! Thank you for all your hard work!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone whom is employed there have great attitudes
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Your body shop does a wonderful job
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work plus great service????
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding, timely and expert service, even detailed the inside of the vehicle!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great customer service!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The hood of my car was damaged by hail right down to the medal. After Autobady USA repaired it...it...it looks brand new!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service great text updates great job!
Atlee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
The workmanship appears fine, but the promised pick up time kept getting postponed
Jayson L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They were even finished one day early!
Loraine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
When I brought my Ford Explorer in it had damage on the left driver side of the car. After getting it home my daughter and I found to new, "big" scratches on right side. These were not there when I dropped car off. Now I have to get these fixed.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good communication throughout the entire repair process and you guys did a great job.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fantastic Job! Thank you.
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thanks so much for doing a great job!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great team to work with. Really liked being kept up to date on progress
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team did a tremendous job on our jeep thank you.
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I love how you guys kept me updated about everything . Even if it was a text or a call . If you called you left a message . Everyone was very friendly. In the beginning it was a little rocky with you guys not knowing where my paper work was and not looking threw to remember what I told them about my car being towed there . But when I called we fixed it . Also when giving me my car back she never asked for id I took upon myself to hand my id to her . But other than that the guys were very friendly and things were done in a timely manner ! I had an excellent experience and will refer you guys to any of my friends or customers I have at my job!!!
Sonya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Such a positive experience! great repair job, pleasant people to deal with, stayed in touch with me and done within the projected time. Thanks so much! Blessings!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great customer service.
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Couldn't ask for a better body shop to do work on our vehicles . Staff is professional and very kind and very helpful. this is the third car that they have done repairs on and always do an excellent job I would highly recommend them to anybody that needs their cars repaired .
Merilee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job, very helpful and nice!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Repair took twice the time to complete as was quoted.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love how I got text alerts during the process thank you guys.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. MY TRUCK CAME OUT OF THE BATTLE CREEK SHOP WITH MORE ISSUE'S THAN IT WENT IN. I DIDN'T EVEN MAKE IT OUT OF THE PARKING SPOT WITHOUT NOTICING ISSUES. NEVER REPLACED MY MIRROR AND FORGOT TO PUT DECALS ON DOOR. ON MY WAY HOME I ALMOST CRASHED BECAUSE OF THE CRAP JOB CLEANUP YOU DID ON MY INTERIOR. I SHOULD WIPE ALL OF YOUR WINDOWS WITH WET PAINT DUST. LASTLY MY FRONT END IS CROOKED AND WHEN YOU DRIVE DOWN THE ROAD MY TRUCK STARTS TO WHISTLES IT'S REALLY ANNOYING. THANKS FOR THE **** JOB!!!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The car looks great. It smells great too. It was finished soon than expected, and that is great. The team couldn't have done any better. A to the team. Thank you so much. You are now my home repair team. Great job!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone made this a completely positive experience. Quality of workmanship, customer service and attention to detail was outstanding and beyond expectations. Would recommend these folks in a heartbeat. Keep up the great work!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very friendly...kept me updated on everything. .even vacuumed out the inside of my car which they didn't have to do:)
Pau T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
It's very well done. And I can say thankyou for AutBody USA repaired my chevrolet traverse. Thankyou so much! Byebye
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Car looks great and like having the text option
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job
Sui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you so much for the best care that we received and patient for explaining all of the process of the recent repair. We also enjoyed working with you too. Special thank on making our family a safe travel back.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We felt very informed and we are extremely happy with the work you did. We would recommend you to anyone! Thank you!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Appreciate not only the repairs, but the way my vehicle was turned over to me.
Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Your team was great and the quality of work was excellent!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great job.Everyone very professional
David L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Nice touch on cleaning the car up after it was in the shop and going the extra mile to detail it. I liked the texting part of the process as well for updates. Thank you for a speedy job.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
Took too long, but we appreciate the good job that was done.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You work really well with Progressive. Thank you for a great experience.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Professional very pleased!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Still at ship with dash lights on and runs worse.
Anele D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you for taking the time to make sure my car was repaired as if I was a member of the family. The text messages were very helpful and positive as well. If I ever find myself in a situation when I need auto work, I will come back. And I will refer you to anyone who needs thier car repaired. Thank you so much! !
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you. Well done!
Maribel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent customer service from both Debbie and Robert B. Excellent repair job ! Thank you !
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The text updates were wonderful. I also appreciated the calls I received. Thank you again :)
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They took the absolute and utmost attention to putting my vehicle back to exact same condition plus They went above and beyond. The job was flawless except a minor bulb change. I brought it back and they pulled it right in to replace bulb so it was matching
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Our car looks great. Nice work, everyone!
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You and USAA make it a no muss no fuss experience to an unpleasant circumstance.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I loved the updates I received on the progress of my truck. It was a nice and stress free experience! Thank you
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/6/2015
Satisfied so far with the repairs and paint job on the body of the car. But was not satisfied with a few minor damages that was created by putting my automobile back together. Need to be replace and repaired.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I had my last car repaired here and was very happy with the quality & honesty of your facility. Again, I am compleatly happy with the work done & will recommend your business to others. Thank you Duane P
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job thanks for making it look like new again!
Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was very hesitant at first. I was asked to sign a form that all the work was done to my satisfaction BEFORE they even started working on my car. But the service was prompt and they were able to work around my crazy schedule. They also let me inspect my car prior to signing the form.I was also pleased that they vacuumed her and dusted her too. That was a bonus! Thank you.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
My back up camera was not reconnected after installing my bumper
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
Rear bumper is misaligned and has a scuff and scratches in paint.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great friendly group of people you have. Could not have had a better experience. The updates on how progress was going was more than expected and greatly appreciated. I will highly recommend to anyone I know that could use your services.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
I must return the car because there is a black spot on the repair... Disappointing.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I am very happy with the job on the out side of my car.. But the inside. Water spots on the windows, you could see nothing but streeks in the windshield. There's water trapped under the trim on the inside of on on the rear the windows. But other than that we were very happy.
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thanks
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Constant contact was helpful
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very good work. Loved interior detailing. Like updates as work proceeded.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
It was fast and the car came back to me cleaner than when I brought it in.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very good service. Everything progressed as expected.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you for fast and expert service. Im very pleased. And i would send my vehicle to you again if needed
James P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very pleased with the results. Appreciated being kept in the loop through the entire process.
Dale Bryan.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
the paint job was impeccable
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The team was polite, friendly, patient and thorough. The job took extra time due to additional damage that was discovered throughout the process. They always kept me updated on the progress. That was very helpful.
'vonne H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job bringing both my rear and front end back to life and did it in a very professional and timely manner, I love and take pride in my car and they took great care of it
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2015
I was unsatisfied until after the return work was done up to the acceptable level. After that I am currently satisfied. Thank you
Ted &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
We think you do an excellent job, both on the repair work and customer service. Ted and Donna Headings
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They did such a great job! I received updates and everyone was super nice.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thanks!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
My son said his car looked great!
Grzegorz S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am pleased with the quality and quick turn around time.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent service and very friendly personnel. I would definetly bring my business back and tell everyone to also do the same.
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Really liked the ongoing communication. Car sparkled!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
this is the second vehicle that you have worked on for us very good job I would recommend you to all of my friends thank you for being so fast
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I just want to personally that the entire team for their professional work and keeping me informed on the updates of my truck . This is my second experience with their work in battle creek. My thanks to everyone involved ons job well done. I'm very happy with the entire team. I will always choose auto body usa in battle creek for my repairs and paint jobs. I also will pass on your excellent shop to all that need your services. Thank you again I'm very pleased. Ronald E
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My truck looks brand new!
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent work ! My car looks amazing !
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent service and repair work. Walt McNulty
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
They kept us totally informed throughout the process. Friendly staff. Finished on schedule. Good work. Thank you very much. Col. Wassom
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The Staff at Autobody USA in Battle Creek, MI were very kind & professional. They were very helpful in getting me a rental car. I will strogly recommend Aoto Body USA to my family & friends! Thank you Auto Body USA! Sincerely, Jack V. McCulley
Clairice L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Our comments would be that everybody we have come in contact with from your company has been very courteous, kept us well informed and was a pleasure to deal with. We would like to thank AUtobody For all that they have done. We are very pleased with the work that was done and we were very pleased with the team that we worked with.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great job will definitely use again and refer to anyone. Thank you!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
had to wait a while for the repair, but they did a great job.glad to see that the entire process works as easily as it did a few years ago.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2015
Everything was great except the finish date was delayed a couple of times.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Autobody USA is my repair facility of choice. They are professional when dealing with the customers and are very diligent about keeping the customer updated on the status of repairs. I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent work. Great service.y wife is sure she has anew friend in Debbie Thank you again
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thanks for taking good care of Nelly, she looks fantastic!
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent experience
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/10/2014
I came to Autobody after reviewing other auto body shops. When I came to Autobody to get an estimate the gentleman doing the estimate went over the car with me including talking about a tire that would need to be replaced. It was my understanding I could buy tires on my own or they could get me tires. He explained to me that only the tire damaged in the accident would be covered under my insurance however my car is four wheel drive and it would be unsafe to only replace that tire. He said I would at least need two new ones on the back. He never said that insurance depreciates the tire in preparation. While he was giving me the estimate I had two little rust spots in the back I asked if he could do something with and a black scatch on the front of the car I asked him if he could give me an estimate on since my car would be in the shop. He said that Autobody would just fix those and I didn't need an estimate. I offered to pay and the man who gave me the estimate said it was fine they would just fix those. When I picked up the car they were not fixed as promised. Also, getting tires on the car turned into a big production. The man that gave me the estimate went on vacation and then I was contacted by another gentleman who then told me my insurance would only partially cover the tire, it was nice someone thought to explain that to me after it was already days at the shop. I went by the shop and talked and said can you call and give me estimates on the four tires since the car is here? I never got a phone call or estimates. Then, I'm like do you want me to go buy tires and bring them to you and I never seemed to get a answer on what to do. So I went and bought the tires and brought them to Autobody to be told to take them back to Discount Tire and they would take my Jeep there. During this time when I am being asked about this expirence with co-workers and friends they couldn't believe how long my car was in the shop. they said the body shop they used got the parts and painted them and then they would have only need the car there for the body work. I realize this response is jumbled but it is hard to keep my train of thought. This was not a good expirence and I have, and would, advise againist using this shop.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Very professional and everything they said they did. They made my Ford look new again!! Ty
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Thank You Very much for your outstanding service. Our car looks as good as new.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Robert, the manager, and his team went above and beyond with timely service and updates. Additionally, they touched up minor scratches, fixed a broken floor mat mount, vacuumed and cleaned my carpets and even washed my vehicle on their own dime. I was really impressed and would recommend them to all friends!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Thank you
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Your staff is very knowledgeable ,and anwsered my questions completely, and in a timely manner. OUTSTANDING job done.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Great work took too long to get it done though. Also on the site it says complete and total wash/ vaccum they didnt do the trunk no big deal though just sayin but very friendly and a job well done
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
It looks wonderful. You all take wonderful care of vehicles. I appreciate the way you kept me informed of progress.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
This was my first experience with AutoBody USA. I would highly recommend your body shop to others. Very professional and kept me informed of everything that they were doing. Never have had that before. Absolutely wonderful work and the lady at the desk was very helpful and thoughtful to me. Thank you all for driving me back to work and taking such good care of my auto.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
GREAT JOB AND GREAT CARE.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
I am very happy with the service. The vehicle was returned in the same condition it was in when I first bought it new from the dealer.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I felt WELL taken care of at every step. Thanks again for the transportation help
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
The car looks great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Thank you for a job well done I am co completely satisfied
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
I was always updated and kept in the loop. The over all work was well done!
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Thanks to all my guys at the shop.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
You always do an outstanding job and I would highly recommend Autobody to family , friends and coworkers. Thank you so much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
We love auto body USA They have always made us feel important and satisfief
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
This was my first time at autobody. The people were very polite. Service was excellent. I would definetly recommend them to everyone I know.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
I was speechless when I picked up my truck and saw that it was as shiny as the day I bought it. Great work. Thanks.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
I really appreciate your cooperation, understanding and standing behind your work.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
High quality job. Great job on keeping the customer informed during repair.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2014
The door of our car looked great, the car was clean, and the interactions with the servicemen were very positive and friendly. Our only complaint is that an email was sent by us the day before the pick-up date inquiring about Autobody's closing time, and there was no return reply. Fortunately, someone called as we were on our way, and said someone would wait for us. We had just arrived before closing. We would've been upset had we not been able to get our car if we would've arrived after closing. However, as already mention, the men were very positive, friendly, and took extra time to tell us about the repair. Thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Very more see with the quality of the workmanship and updates via tx messages. Could not be more pleased.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2014
Very unhappy when I discovered the ding on the rear hatch.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
I was very pleased with the personal attention that Was taken. Randy, the contact person ,made me feel that my car would be fixed properly. It was. I am very pleased with the work & will recomend your shop to others. Thank you Duane P
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Good updates
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Loved the text updates. Very professional service
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Thanks
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
12/7/2013
The estimated time it would take to complete was originally 3 days and it ended up being in the shop for 9 days. The **** had a family emergency, but I would've rather been told a later time than updated every two days telling me it would be another day or three.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
I really liked getting the text message updates. It allowed me to plan my days while my car was being services easier.
Thamos H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2013
I saw the before picture of the rusted window frame after the windshield was pulled out, and the after picture of the frame after it was sandblasted. The finished product looks great. I feel confident that the work done on my truck is as good as humanly possible. It may be a 2003, ten years old, but it still is mechanically perfect and above all, it is my prized possession with sentimental value. Thank you for taking good care of it.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Car completed sooner than promised! Thank you!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I was referred to Auto Body USA by a couple different people. I am so glad that I made the choice to go with them. They kept me updated every step of the way. Their whole team is extremely friendly. I would defiantly choose them in the future.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Thisis us m'y second Time going to Auto Body USA ans th service has alas Been grt. I especially apprciate th updates bu Txt.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2013
Great service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Overall very satisfied with the work. Final attention to detail would have been to clean windows of all dust/smudges. Nevertheless pleased with the work and would recommend you to others
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Excellent job on keeping us informed on the progress.
Shantel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
very friendly and kept me well informed about my vehicle. thank you
Dede Ford.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Thank you! Great work, as usual! Sabrina is also very nice to work with.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
Thank you. You did a great job!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Beautiful job on my Lexus! Thank you Jeff and crew!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
The were great to work with. Delivered on all of their commitments
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
They worked hard for us. Did their best to make sure we were 200% satisfied. Thanks.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
thank you Robert for the excellent job well done Auto Body USA in Battle Creek Michigan
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Keep up the good work!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Wonderful work and a very courteous staff! I would be more than happy to recommend your services to friends family and acquaintances.
Harrison L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Best autobody I have ever used. Communication was 10 plus!
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
Loved the texting updates
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/2/2013
Thank you for keeping me up to date with the text messages. My car looks great and everyone at the shop that I dealt with were wonderful.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
I received updates daily and the job was complete on date promised . Very professional and customer friendly .
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Jeff and his entire staff were great... The price is Always Right and the service is unsurpassed. Scott C
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Loved the auto messaged on my cell phone with updates on progress. Beautiful job on my car. Excellent service and very nice people to deal with. Completely satisfied and will go there next time I need work done on my car.
Deb P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the service & all of the updates! Thank you for the great service!
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Will know better once car is done but so far have been treated awesome
Richie Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
N/A
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
Yes I was very happy with the time and work on my 2012 dodge Ram they got it right in and got it done a hour early then expected they also cleaned my truck in side and out what a awsome group of people you have at the battle Creek USA AUTO shop thanks everyone for everything
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2012
I love the work you all do. You are the best!!!!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2012
Looks Great!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2012
Excellent service thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2012
So far so good, not the first rodeo with auto body usa. Ask again after a month.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2012
The text message updates are awesome. The people who called me were very polite, as well as everybody that I had encountered at autobody USA.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2012
You stand behind your work I know if any problems come up short term down the road and related to the repairs I feel comfortable knowing I can bring it back to you
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2012
Very pleased with the quality of the work and very positive interaction with the staff!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications