Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you ????
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The job done was excellent, was just surprised that the job turned from ****.5 weeks to 3 week job. None the less, I am very satisfied and would refer Autobody USA to anyone.
Terryl E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Prompt excellent and friendly service
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Looks beautiful
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Staff is great. Friendly, helpful, always keeping me updated. I've used this location multiple times and always have a positive experience. Recommend it to everyone.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service! Fast and friendly.
James D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Looks Great. Thanks
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work! Thank you very much! Great coffee!
Karrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the majority of the work. I am just concerned that the small dent on the tailgate where you sprayed sealer/paint over it will still rust due to the paint being chipped upwards so water can get into it.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
You did the repair work very well. Finished early. You also called and sent messages about your progress on the repair. Your company treated us with respect. It was very appreciated and we will recommend you to anybody who needs this type of work done. Thank you.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Very professional. Job well done.
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Friendly Staff. Work done when and has promised.
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/24/2018
Not finished
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
We had a leak under the headliner along the roof line that was bringing moisture into the interior. Auto Body USA identified and repaired this hidden leak in a timely manner and returned our car detailed and washed. We are very happy with their professional work.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
What a great business! While having a damaged vehicle isn't something anyone likes to have, ALL of your staff made this one of the best experiences I have ever had with this type of thing. Thank you ALL so much!! James D
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent work. The car looks better than new.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was super helpful . Worked hard to satisfy your customers. Very knowledgeable . I would recommend your place .
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Staff was SUPER nice and the work done looked great!!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The professionalism and timeliness of the repair to my truck left me feeling satisfied and appreciative. Great staff, kind and friendly!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I have used Autobody USA many times in the past and have always been extremely satisfied with the customer service, timely manner that work is performed and the overall attention to detail. I will continue taking my business there in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications