Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service! I liked the updates! The coordination between the Hartford and USA Autobody was great !
Theron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The car looks great and was completed when promised.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Was quick and informative all along the way. The trouble of this ordeal was handled quickly and conveniently by the insurance company as well as auto body usa
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Great communication outlining status, friendly professional staff and excellent workmanship.
Stephany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
This is the 2nd time I have come to you for repairs. I am very satisfied and will not go anywhere else. Thank you for your service.
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Looks as good as new. Great job! Thanks!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I really appreciated the excellent communication regarding repairs of my vehicle. You guys were stellar in keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks so much!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Staff was very knowledgeable easy to work with very pleasant always kept me informed when I called with questions I was very very happy and satisfied with the work that was done the car looks amazing
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car looks fantastic, you guys did a great job. Thank you so much for getting it done so quickly.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Looks good like new thanks
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Although my original appointment time was pushed back by 2 weeks, which I was not happy about, I am satisfied with the completed job. Thank you.
Marcelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you ????
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The job done was excellent, was just surprised that the job turned from ****.5 weeks to 3 week job. None the less, I am very satisfied and would refer Autobody USA to anyone.
Terryl E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Prompt excellent and friendly service
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Looks beautiful
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Staff is great. Friendly, helpful, always keeping me updated. I've used this location multiple times and always have a positive experience. Recommend it to everyone.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service! Fast and friendly.
James D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Looks Great. Thanks
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work! Thank you very much! Great coffee!
Karrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the majority of the work. I am just concerned that the small dent on the tailgate where you sprayed sealer/paint over it will still rust due to the paint being chipped upwards so water can get into it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications