Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for a great job on my Chevy Malibu. It was a pleasure working you. God Bless you. Joe S
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I happy with how my car looks and thank you for taking care of my car and even cleaning inside and out
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks like it di before the dent. Excellent
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you so much for the fantastic service! The daily updates where appreciated. The staff is very professional and pleasant. My car was ready and sparkling clean inside and out ????thank you so much!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good job and completed on tine
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the repair and also appreciated the status updates.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Wonderful service. Kept me informed. Great car wash.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The bus was repaired well and by the agreed upon date. The shop was thorough in their communication with us about the status of the repairs throughout the process. The staff was professional and friendly.
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and worked well with insurance company for a smooth process!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The paint blend was spot on. Very nice job
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
You will contact me? I left two messages this week requesting a return call and received none. Crickets.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Took longer than expected
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great job I am extremely satisfied with my car. You went above and beyond cleaning my car inside and out after the job was finished!!! I will definitely be recommending your services to others! Thank you so much!!!!
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very satisfied the vehicle looks like new. On time (early) . The E-mails advising of progress was nice touch. Thanks again for the nice job.
Emilie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good communication throughout repair process!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff was so kind and the work is very well done. The estimator suggested a less expensive fix, and even though it didn't work, I felt like he was looking out for my. I'd get. I'm going to recommend USA autobody to others!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone very nice and complicated as promised and they kept me updated with what was happening. If I ever need work again oi will be back and will pass along to friends and family. Thank you so mush
Glin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job, exceeded my expectations I would recommend your services. Van looked brand new off the show room floor inside and out. My wife commented that she thought she was in the wrong van do to hiw nice it looked. Thank you again for your time and care of our vehicle.
Verba M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You give 5 star service, thank to you .
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
the car looks great and the service was outstanding. loved the text updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications