Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff was so kind and the work is very well done. The estimator suggested a less expensive fix, and even though it didn't work, I felt like he was looking out for my. I'd get. I'm going to recommend USA autobody to others!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone very nice and complicated as promised and they kept me updated with what was happening. If I ever need work again oi will be back and will pass along to friends and family. Thank you so mush
Glin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job, exceeded my expectations I would recommend your services. Van looked brand new off the show room floor inside and out. My wife commented that she thought she was in the wrong van do to hiw nice it looked. Thank you again for your time and care of our vehicle.
Verba M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You give 5 star service, thank to you .
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
the car looks great and the service was outstanding. loved the text updates!
Becca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was so nice and answered any questions that I had. They kept me in loop of everything that was happening and did a great job on the car! Very happy with the experience!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car looks great! They were very quick with the repair. Extremely friendly and polite. Answered all my questuons. Thanks!
Dave &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The interior of our car was cleaned very well! Not expected, but appreciated. Also, Deb contacted the company that replaced our windshield, and they agreed to cut the deductible that we owed in half. In addition, the repair on our vehicle was completed in only two days. An overall great experience! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience painless. I typically dread auto body issues but working with you folks was a breeze.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Debbie and Jeff were great in providing timely contact and both were pleasant and professional during my interaction w/ them. They made the process simple and quick.
Naoki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. You are very kind and helpful to me everytime.
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you all so much for completing it and especially in this Bussy holiday time!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the overall service I received! The lady at front desk is extremely friendly and very helpful :) Definitely a great asset to your business. The gentleman handling my quote and questions concerning my repair was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt like he took his time to listen to any additional concerns about my vehicle not properly running with use of my auto start. I love love picking up my vehicle cleaner than I left it! I would highly recommend your services to anyone! As I have already raved to some family and friends on how happy I was with my previous experience and am a returning customer. Keep up the good costumer service. It's not always easy to find nowadays.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was really nice and stayed in touch.
Vito R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job well done
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The body work was great, but I really appreciate how my car was cleaned inside & out when I picked up.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My expectations were exceeded! I was kept updated on all progress and set backs by text as requested. My van looks better than it did before the accident! The service was very friendly :) I would recommend this place without a second thought. Thank you for your good work!
Mary Carvel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service and the car looks great
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
your shop always does a great paint job thanks .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications