Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tseguy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
delivery promised in 10 days, received in 23 days. was told would get weekly phone calls to update progress, received total of ****. my phone charger was missing upon receipt of vehicle. vehicle repair has signs/ marking as if just patched up to complete job and not make as was before collision.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I was truly satisfied with both the service and customer service to my self and my vehicle! Speedway collision is by far superior to other places I have been. They meant above standards as well as pricing! I have recommended the speedway collision to my friends and my whole family already goes to speedway collision for their car needs. Thank you, Tina B
Babra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
As always Adam and his team did an excellent job and more than met my expectations. That is why I always will come here!
Garam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very good~
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you! Great work!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My Mazda was repaired quickly and in the price range promised. Thank you to your team for the efficient work and making my car look new again.
Alieu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The job was well done and team kept in touch regularly
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Andy was great to work with!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The team of Andy and Drew were respectful, understanding, and caring. I am so grateful for the service they provided. My car looks like new again and they even cleanwd the inside!! I am beyond pleased! 12 out of 10! All the best, Sarah H
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Keep doing what your doing! To gain my trust as quickly as you did is rare; few businesses will have the high quality customer service that I experienced at Speedway Collision. Would recommed this place without hesitation.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very nice, helpful and kind. Provided lots of information in the repairs.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Keep doing what you guys do best ! I did notice a couple of rough spots on my car but you took care of those rough spots right away and I love that about you guys
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Drew was very informative and the repair looks great!
Breeana J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Drew was amazingly helpful!
Trisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Drew, I appreciate all you did for me and my car. Superior work!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I will use you guys again. I liked the Text updates and reminders. Very Professional
Cleo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job on repairs you can't tell that my car was ever in a hit n Run. Thank you so much
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service, communication and customer service. Thank you!!!!
Renae F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone that helped me was pleasant, seemed knowledgeable & were very friendly. The job was done quickly & to my satisfaction. At the end, the paperwork explained everything. Not just for the insurance but for me also. I will recommend Speedway Collision to everyone!!! Thanks.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm very impressed. The quote was fair, and accurate. You were able to take my car the next day. Where other places had a 4 week wait. Not only is the repair beautiful you were finished ahead of schedule. Not to mention the convenience of having the option of renting a car from you was spectacular. Thank you to everyone for making my car beautiful again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications