Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
My back door closes very hard!! It's semi off set. Also scratches on my new! Rear door!! I'll be calling in the A.M. you are also screwing me with my job!! 8k and I get a tail gate that is scratched!!! And dose not seat right?????
Rosamaria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you for the good service and good job fixing my car
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
The body work was excellent. The paint color matched but the paint is not smooth like the rest of the truck. There were screws missing or loose on the fender flares. There were scratches from when the flare was installed. It appears to have clear coat overspray on the cab. I was told the reason for the orange peel look was due to the size of repair. I do not believe that. If this was not a work truck I would have been pissed. I would not reccomend this place for repairs.
Gwenever Lenora.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
Terrible
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Just 3 words to describe my experience and the customer service....AMAZING....THANK YOU!
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I’m so grateful that they made this process extremely easy. Customer Service was spot on and I’m one of the toughest customers to have plus I’m super judgmental. But truly, the quality surpassed my expectations. I even feel Joseph went far beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us. This is a business that really prioritizes customer satisfaction while effectively prioritizing the safety of our vehicle. This was our first experience dealing with this kind of situation but Speedway Collision made it super easy by dealing with the insurance and setting up our rental. Super satisfied customer here. Thank You!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Did a great job. Paint color match was perfect
Breeana J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very quick with getting my in and for repairs. Everyone was very helpful!
Tseguy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
delivery promised in 10 days, received in 23 days. was told would get weekly phone calls to update progress, received total of ****. my phone charger was missing upon receipt of vehicle. vehicle repair has signs/ marking as if just patched up to complete job and not make as was before collision.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I was truly satisfied with both the service and customer service to my self and my vehicle! Speedway collision is by far superior to other places I have been. They meant above standards as well as pricing! I have recommended the speedway collision to my friends and my whole family already goes to speedway collision for their car needs. Thank you, Tina B
Babra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
As always Adam and his team did an excellent job and more than met my expectations. That is why I always will come here!
Garam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very good~
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you! Great work!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My Mazda was repaired quickly and in the price range promised. Thank you to your team for the efficient work and making my car look new again.
Alieu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The job was well done and team kept in touch regularly
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Andy was great to work with!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The team of Andy and Drew were respectful, understanding, and caring. I am so grateful for the service they provided. My car looks like new again and they even cleanwd the inside!! I am beyond pleased! 12 out of 10! All the best, Sarah H
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Keep doing what your doing! To gain my trust as quickly as you did is rare; few businesses will have the high quality customer service that I experienced at Speedway Collision. Would recommed this place without hesitation.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very nice, helpful and kind. Provided lots of information in the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications