Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very nice, helpful and kind. Provided lots of information in the repairs.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Keep doing what you guys do best ! I did notice a couple of rough spots on my car but you took care of those rough spots right away and I love that about you guys
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Drew was very informative and the repair looks great!
Breeana J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Drew was amazingly helpful!
Trisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Drew, I appreciate all you did for me and my car. Superior work!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I will use you guys again. I liked the Text updates and reminders. Very Professional
Cleo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job on repairs you can't tell that my car was ever in a hit n Run. Thank you so much
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service, communication and customer service. Thank you!!!!
Renae F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone that helped me was pleasant, seemed knowledgeable & were very friendly. The job was done quickly & to my satisfaction. At the end, the paperwork explained everything. Not just for the insurance but for me also. I will recommend Speedway Collision to everyone!!! Thanks.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm very impressed. The quote was fair, and accurate. You were able to take my car the next day. Where other places had a 4 week wait. Not only is the repair beautiful you were finished ahead of schedule. Not to mention the convenience of having the option of renting a car from you was spectacular. Thank you to everyone for making my car beautiful again.
Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Andy and his crew are the BEST!! They are so professional and nice! We paid out of pocket and they not only gave us a very fair price but the work they did to restore our car far exceeded our expectations. We could not be happier and more satisfied!! We highly recommend them! Jill and Jim
Hye Chun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you so much for nice work. And I really Appreciated your update call often. Thanks
Baygie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for all you have done a great job.
Wyatt I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Full communication, personal follow through to get the info I needed.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Keep up the good work!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
My Volvo exceeded all expectations from color match, quality and trim work along moldings/seals. All around I couldn't have asked for a better experience and will be leaving the best of reviews along website (yelp, google, ect.) thanks!
Johnathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You guys did a great job! I appreciate the turn around and he clear communication. Thanks for everything!
Karissa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Left a very happy customer (:
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent services will be back if needed.
Hiyasmin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
You guys were awesome and took really great care of me and my car. The fact that you offered me a loaner car onsite, took a huge stress off my shoulders because I didn't have to deal with a car rental place on my own. I have regrets that there were pre-existing issues with my car, but regardless, in all fairness, I can't deny that I had really great service throughout. I had constant updates on the status of my car, which I really appreciated. The only other issue I had was the fact that after picking up my car, I seem to have a slight electrical issue with not being able to lock/unlock my car doors with the auto lock button on my car key. It worked fine before but doesn't work now. Since my car was taken to the Honda dealership, it could've very well happened at Honda during the recall repair they did on my airbags. Overall, if I have any family members, friends, or co-workers who get involved in a collision in the future, I will definitely refer them to Speedway Collision because the service I received was great. I felt that Andy and Drew were very honest and trustworthy. Thank you again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications