Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Andy was excellent, he was very understanding about my situation and made me feel comfortable, actually everyone I came across was understanding and compassionate. While I don't suggest getting into a accident but if you do I would definitely recommend Speedway Collision. P.S Coffee game on fleek!
Carmela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I received excellent service and and I was pleased with the repair job.The representative Andy was polite and very helpful and I certainly would recommend your company to anyone that needs it.
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks wonderful and they were so kind and helpful.
Mina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very surprised to find that my car was cleaned from top to bottom; vacuumed, dusted and wiped down and even washed I believe. They were super nice and gave me a great rental.
Katyayani S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service that was completely trustworthy. This was my first accident and Andy was great at walking me through the process. Will bring my car here for all future needs.
Diamond V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yeah I'm satisfied with speedway collision Thank you so much
German E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Made everything easy. 100% Satisfied. Stopped by and they already had a rental for me.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My whole experience from the time I took it in to getting a loaner car through them and then getting my car back was a wonderful experience I would recommend it to anybody and they do wonderful work
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I could not be happier with the work, professionalism, and service!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
New dent on the side of our truck. Repairs not complete and MVA dents missed. New rims scuffed up. Terrible experience. I left a message yesterday and no one has called me back yet.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Nice work!
Kebba M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent Job Repairs and good Customer Service
Simon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Outstanding quality of work excellent customer service providing free rental car is ultimately an amazing idea. I will strongly recommend to anyone.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Andy is great guy
Hailemariam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Andy was excellent and very positive attitude and other techs were friendly so far it was greatly done I would like to say thank you for your great service.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Was totally surprised the interior had been cleaned. Thank you.
Partycia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Andy got me in right away and was very sweet. I also enjoyed talking to the front desk lady. Great service overall with wonderful staff looking to help the costumer first.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
For minor damage this was the longest repair and the worst claim experience I've had. I was given wrong information from the start, wasn't completely satisfied initially but Andy and Dan happily took my car back to address all my concerns. There were many many instances of miscommunication between the insurance company and body shops. My car was finally done and I wasn't told until after two days when Dan finally called me. Needless to say I was very angry through the whole process and unjustly took my anger out on the guys at the shop. I picked up my car, the repairs were done great, and they even went out of their way did a great customer service and touched up other things on my car, ever after they had to endure my yelling. They shouldn't have had to endure my wrath because of my anger at the insurance company but they did and we're still very nice to me. They did a great job and were friendly and professional along the way. Thank you very much!
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Andy was fantastic and took good care of me and my car! Fantastic customer service and the car looks great!
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Good service
Milgo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service & my car is driving smooth!!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job was done great and fast. I really like that Andy always keep me up to date about the process of my car.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of repair
Jeong-hye M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was impressed by the speed and quality of the work. Since I said that I need an urgent fixing, they were able to schedule my order as quickly as possible. I felt that the workers cared about my concerns and did their best to meet them. Thanks!
Reggie U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your team went above and beyond helping me and my car. I would highly recommend you guys to all of my friends, family, and coworkers.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Speedway Collision may be a privately owned business, but based on my past experiences with auto repair shops (for instance, like Gerber) I find that Speedway Collision provides a five star rated excellant service to their customers by treating them like their 'Best friends' and providing exceptional craftsman quality results with their repairs. I've relied on them twice in the recent past and intend on relying on them again in the future. Better than well done Team Speedway Collision!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Speedway Collision. I took my car to their shop, they made a quick estimate of the damages and got me into a rental car in no time. From there, they consistently updated me along the repair process and let me know when I could expect my car back. The work they did is great and they even supplied me with a small bottle of touch up paint for any nicks and marks on my car.
Kathie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Extremely easy to work with and I got my car back cleaner than when I brought it in and that's saying a lot! Very professional job, also.
Truc N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
HAPPY WITH THE WORK, WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND EVERYONE I KNOW.
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Andy was extremely helpful and informative. Job well done.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great communication, quality work, my car has never been so clean!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I have not looked at it yet. Happy with the experience.
Tuan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent service and high quality work
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thank you for doing an awesome job on our car!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
You went so far and beyond what was ex;ected that I have nolthing but the highest prsie for you and your comp;any. Jim F
Kit C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellence job, could not tell where the dent was. Very satisfied with you guys. Will come back for repeat business. Thank you Andy
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I'm extremely happy I chose you to do my repairs. You did a great job. Also, all the employees I met were friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
2nd time I've used your services... Every time is like the first, perfect! I will continue to use your services when needed and refer your company Kristina R
Aleeta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I thought Andy and team did a fabulous job ! I felt all my needs were taken care of and would recommend speedway collision to any and all. Andy was straight up all the way, honest, sincere, and really seemed to care. Thank you again!
Thuan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very good
Faduma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Speedway is the best place thank you for everything ????????
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great paint work
Corina &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Speedway collision is the best of the best. We've trusted Speedway collision with our personal and business vehicles for years. They are professional, dedicated to their craft and have never let us down. It's so nice to have a repair shop with people you can trust
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
awsome job! Very fast work. I will be recommending everyone I know to speedway collision from now on.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You did an excellent job.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very pleased
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
You guys went beyond my expectations! I still be happy to recommend you to my friends and family!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications