Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faris A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did great job.
Mi K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very kind crew and nice job done
Hien D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Good job, thank you
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Speedway collision always does such a fabulous job and Joseph is the best!! I always choose them whenever I need work on my car.
Soon-bong S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
First of all, the manager Joseph was very kind and helpful on the first consulting session over the phone. And they did fantastic job on the damaged parts with reasonabl cost!
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The team did more than just good !!’ Especially Joseph Kim, the guy was super friendly, welcomed, and helpful. Not just repairing the car you guys actually show me how service was done, 10/10 stars would definitely recommend this to someone who needs car’s repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
The service and quality workmanship was beyond my expectations.
**** Anh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent services
Sangmo K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great service both on me and my car. Joseph is professional. He let me know progress ahead.
Sunny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Best place to take your car for any kind of damage,and their customer service is super excellent,specially the manger named Joseph he is super helpful... HIGHLY Recommended
Teague T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I really appreciated the extra effort put in for the more affordable part, and my car looks great! Thanks
Aleeta Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car looks great! Can't even tell it was in a collision! Thank you!
Soon Hwan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
He is very helpful and thoughtful.
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I loved my bumper. I ask for a specific orange color for my Chevy sonic and I was kind of worried about the tone, because was really specific. Today I got it and it was perfect! Amazing job! I would definitely reccomend it for someone who need a painting service!
Jarik B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
Ninh .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Really good customer service
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
My back door closes very hard!! It's semi off set. Also scratches on my new! Rear door!! I'll be calling in the A.M. you are also screwing me with my job!! 8k and I get a tail gate that is scratched!!! And dose not seat right?????
Rosamaria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service
Jinglan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Fast repair and great work done, good customer service.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you for the good service and good job fixing my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications